Member Run Boards >> Islam >> Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1173594949 Message started by DonaldTrump on Mar 11th, 2007 at 4:35pm |
Title: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 11th, 2007 at 4:35pm Quote:
Why do Australians continue to ignore these early warning signs? :-? We were warned earlier in 2006 by a Liberal MP that Australia is at risk of becoming a Muslim majority by 2050. But nooooooo, Australians said... "Muslims wouldn't do that, they're the 'RELIGION OF PEACE.'" You don't want Australia to end up like the Middle East, Bosnia or the Phillipines do you? Like Global Warming, we shouldn't have to put our grandkids through it because of our ignorance! |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 11th, 2007 at 4:38pm
Havent i been preaching this since i came to the site?
And indeed for the past 8 years. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 11th, 2007 at 4:45pm Quote:
No matter how many times you tell some people this AusNat, they'll ALWAYS respond with... "It's because they were misquoted/misinterpreted." What a joke. ::) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 11th, 2007 at 5:30pm
Its all hot air, thats why nobody cares.
As always the dead wood conservatives (muslim ones) see the writing on the wall - the truth is western culture is wiping out traditional ones and this is a reaction. I'm not saying western culture shouldn't take over, whatever people want they will have. The truth is ipods, internet and cheap reality TV shows are more appealing than old world religious doctrine. Wait till the OLPC (one laptop per child) and internet ubiquity really take hold in the third world. There is nothing to be afraid of! Western capitalism will prevail, don't worry yourselves. But don't get all egotistical, its not some inherent superiority in western culture, it is simply that people crave freedom and our culture offers it ;D |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by aloof boof on Mar 11th, 2007 at 5:54pm
Muslims taking us over???Rubbish.Outbreeding us=Rubbish.You have more to worry about than that.If the moosys want Australia they can fight the indonesians for it after we have finished with it.I cannot see that by 2050 aussies will be finished as a force in their own country.Or by any date actually.All you people that can see into the future,why dont you win the lotto then if you can forsee things like this.
The world is ever changing as is our country.All you young fellas want to pull your finger out(no pun intended) and start breeding up a bit. "stares wistfully out the window wishing he was young again" |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by TommySix on Mar 11th, 2007 at 6:43pm
So outbreeding someone is now an act of war and aggression?
Keep twisting those definitions and standards my friend. And no I have no position on whether or not Islam is a religion of peace or any religion being a religion of peace for that matter since the fundamental premise of monotheistic religion is quite frankly, if you don't believe what I believe, you're going to hell end of story. That can only lead to certain logical conclusions, most if not all are rather non-peaceful. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 11th, 2007 at 6:57pm
DONT UNDERESTIMATE THEM...
Remember, they breed twice and three times more kids than us westerners do. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by mantra on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:03pm Quote:
Well this is the perfect opportunity to all you people out there who are of a breeding age. Get moving if you want to keep the caucasion race going, otherwise you'll only have yourselves to blame in 30 years time when you have a Muslim PM. :o |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:14pm mantra wrote on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:03pm:
Thats the plan! |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:19pm Quote:
I like your optimism zoso, but I doubt it. Quote:
The birthrate figures tell a different story, Aloof. Mathmatically, if birthrates continue the way they are, us European Australians will be a minority in a Muslim dominated country by 2050. (Before you ask, I've deleted the figures I had on file in early 2006 when it was announced). Quote:
I agree. And I plan to have as many kids as I can to counter this Muslim plague. ;D Tommy6 Quote:
No... it's not an 'act of war,' tommy6, you're the one twisting my words... my 'friend.' Think about it, IF (God help us) Muslims establish themselves as a majority by 2050, they will (Undoubtedly) force Islamic law onto us through our democratic vote (I'm presuming you know a great deal about these laws). These laws would discriminate and force non-Muslims to become Muslims. This is FACT. Even if Muslims DO make up a large chunk of society (Large Minority)... examples throughout the world demonstrate that this would lead to disaster (Phillipines, Cyprus, Sudan, Bosnia, France) etc etc etc. It's not a risk worth taking. Wherever Muslims go, they cause trouble. tommy6 Quote:
And why is this? Because you choose to be ignorant on the matter. Aka. Politically correct. Just be adventurous for once and put some research into it without political correctness dictating your judgements. Mantra Quote:
Well... I'll give it a shot in a few years time. ;) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:27pm
Watch france and england. :-/
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by TommySix on Mar 12th, 2007 at 12:08am ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:19pm:
From your original post. 'We were warned earlier in 2006 by a Liberal MP that Australia is at risk of becoming a Muslim majority by 2050. But nooooooo, Australians said... "Muslims wouldn't do that, they're the 'RELIGION OF PEACE.'" ' You posited that Australia will become a muslim majority by 2050 and pre-empted objections to that conclusion by saying that Islam is a religion of peace. What does being peaceful have to do with having a physical majority UNLESS you are intimating that to be in a physical majority is inherently an act of aggression and dare I say war (cultural, ethnic or whatever you care to throw in) ? Just reading between the lines here Mr Trump. ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:19pm:
And I also assume that you understand that they can't simply force through laws willy nilly? Also, where there are disparate groups in large numbers and thrown into the same geographical area, you get problems. Northern Ireland being an excellent example. ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:19pm:
Ah but that's the thing Mr Trump, I haven't come to a judgement on the matter! I am simply of the opinion that any religion is ultimately non-peaceful if executed to its logical conclusion which is all non believers go to hell and their journey there needs to be expedited... Also, do you believe that one cannot be Muslim and be patriotic at the same time? How about a staunch Christian and a patriot at the same time? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 12th, 2007 at 12:23am Quote:
Hmm... I guess you got me there. Quote:
And I guess you don't know how the Senate works, hey? Quote:
And would it be reasonable to say that some religions (Aka. Islam) are more violent and intolerant than others? (Aka. Christianity). Quote:
A Muslim can be patriotic, yes. What's your point? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 9:16am mantra wrote on Mar 11th, 2007 at 7:03pm:
Exactly, i am quite amazed that people use the "they are out-breeding us" excuse when they mention muslims trying to take over. If ur so concerned about the so-called muslim invasion, then go and have more kids. Otherwise, u have no one to blame but yourself. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:02am Quote:
Are you doing your bit,,, COBBER? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:09am Quote:
Like I said before, I'll do it in a few years time. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:10am wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:02am:
Yes, i have two kids so far. But that's because i want kids, not because i need to outbreed the muslims. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:10am ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:09am:
why r u waiting? u sure the muslims won't take over in that time? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:12am Quote:
Your sarcasm isn't amusing. ::) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:15am ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:12am:
well, given ur strong anti-muslim stance in previous posts it gives the impression that u see Islam as being an imminent threat. if u see it as an imminent threat, then why aren't u doing ur part? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:24am Quote:
1) Too young. 2) Haven't found right woman yet. 3) Aren't financially capable of having kids. 4) The list goes on... I think that's a stupid thing to suggest, Gavin. I want kids, I've always wanted kids, even before I was worried about the Muslim situation. But I have to establish something that resembles a life first before doing something serious like that. My concern is the Australian men that HAVE lives, have money, are old enough, but are too selfish to have kids because they're too busy 'enjoying' their lives. Btw... since when did I say, 'immenent?' :-? I said they'll become a majority by 2050. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:27am
1) Too young.
How old r u? i'm assuming you have hit puberty and have a sex life. so u aren't too young to have kids. 2) Haven't found right woman yet. Again, doesn't stop u from having kids if u have an active sex life. 3) Aren't financially capable of having kids. Not an excuse, get a job. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:30am Quote:
::) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:31am
good one donaldtrump, my point is u keep using excuses.
either do something about the so-called muslim invasion or stop whinging about it. i suspect u have such hatred towards them since u need a scapegoat to blame for things that go wrong. i also suspect that deep down u don't see them as a threat, which explains why u aren't doing anything about the so-called invasion. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:46am Quote:
'Excuses.' ::) Whatever you reckon. They're educated decisions. Quote:
Early twenties. I'll start having kids in my late-twenties. Quote:
Riiiiight. ::) Why's it so urgent at this point? Quote:
University first. Full-time job later. If I wasn't at University, then it'd be a different story, and I'd have no excuse. Although I don't like answering personal questions, you twisted my arm with this one. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:54am
"Early twenties. I'll start having kids in my late-twenties."
that's ur decision, but u can't then complain about the muslims having more kids and they're outbreeding us. here's a thought, maybe muslims marry and have kids at a younger age, that could be a reason why they are outbreeding us. "University first. Full-time job later. If I wasn't at University, then it'd be a different story, and I'd have no excuse." no one's forcing u to study at uni full time, that's ur decision. if muslims don't go to uni, or have kids while at uni, then u can't complain about them outbreeding us. like i said before, ur just using excuses. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 12:12pm
donaldtrump, put it this way, say the average aussie does like you and puts off having kids until they are in their late-twenty's. now, let's assume that the average muslim starts having kids in their late teens/early twenties.
so there is roughly a 5 to 10 year gap between a muslim having their first kid and u having ur first kid. during that gap, a muslim can probably have between 2 - 3 kids, compared to ur zero. when u start having kids, the muslim can continue having kids as well. hence, the case of them out-breeding you. now having kids in ur late-twenties is ur decision, but u can't then turn around and complain about muslims out-breeding you because that's ur own choice. u can't blame muslims for u not wanting kids at a younger age. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 12th, 2007 at 1:41pm
There is strong evidence to suggest a high level of education is directly linked to a drop off in birth rate. Many Muslim immigrants come from poorly educated backgrounds, the longer they stay here, the better their education, the less kids they will have, simple.
That and we don't need to worry because Arabic kids don't necessarily grow up to become rabid Islamist Muslims... ::) Like I said before, consumerism is on our side, we just need to win them over with candy! And the lot of you who are worried about a muslim invasion are paranoid nutters, you have fallen prey to Howard government propaganda that is intended to keep you fearful and mindful of an insidious enemy. This is Machiavellian bullshit, nothing more. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 1:57pm Quote:
Thats what is happening. Quote:
The difference between us and them is we are choosing careers first in order to provide A stable future for our children. Therefore the shall never see poverty. The muslims do it because ''Allah smiles apon those who have as many kids as possible.'' This leads to overpopulation in their family THEN, poverty. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:02pm wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 1:57pm:
Aussie Nationalist, ur being very dramatic, it is possible to have kids at a young age and be working at the same time so that they aren't living in poverty. i did that, i'm only 26 and already have two kids. It's not easy, but life isn't meant to be easy. u can use the excuse of i'm building a career first, studying at uni, etc, but you can't use that excuse and then blame the muslim population for having too much kids. again, as i mentioned before, it's ur choice to delay having kids, so why blame other people? blame yourself. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:03pm Quote:
BULLSHIT... THE PARENTS TEACH THEM. Quote:
You mean give more handouts? Quote:
Wanker ;D |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by aloof boof on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:28pm
A few sweeping generalizations there AN.No problem with that but can you show me otherwise with a link maybe???
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:36pm aloof boof wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:28pm:
I cant do that exactly, but heres something that might interest you. www.speednet.com.au |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:41pm
Aussie Nationalist, u sure that's all of Keysar Trad's kids?
or is that his extended family as well? but i guess that doesn't matter anyway, if Australians are concerned, then they should have more kids to combat the growth in the muslim population (as i mentioned before). |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:46pm
Yes thats HIS family. :o
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:48pm wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:46pm:
so i take it the fully grown man in the background is his son. and he must have three wives (given there are three woman in the pic)? or is that two wives? since one of the woman looks a bit young, so it might be his daughter. either way, i'm surprised he hasn't been charged with polygamy yet. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:54pm Quote:
How old do you think Keysar trad is? Quote:
The shite muslims practice polygamy. in this country it is illegal, but you can still have lovers. that is just a moral issue which the shites dont recognise. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:58pm wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:54pm:
Yeah, polygamy is illegal, so don't u think it would be quite stupid of him to take a picture with his multiple wives and kids to parade around. he would have been charged already for sure. if he hasn't, then i suspect that pic is his extended family as well. even so, that's one family, u have any evidence to sugest that it's the ordinary size for muslim families? if it is, then we better get cracking to keep our birth rate up as well (not that i think muslims are a threat anyway). |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 3:09pm Quote:
Well he wouldnt need to worry, as i said they are probably lovers. as far as the law goes there is no binding contract between them. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 12th, 2007 at 3:13pm wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 3:09pm:
i'm pretty sure muslims take a strong stance when it comes to lovers, in the sense that sexual relations is only allowed within marriage. so it's either this guy isn't religious as he has several "lovers", or they are his wives and if they are his wives, then he would have been charged with polygamy. or it could be a picture of his extended family. who knows, but posting one pic isn't proof that all muslim families are this size. and if they are, why blame them for out-breeding you? that's not their fault, that's our fault for deciding to have less kids. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 3:18pm Quote:
Thats a truth. :'( :'( :'( |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 12th, 2007 at 4:16pm wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:03pm:
I'm afraid the science is on my side. Its is a well proven fact of nature that all animals respond to a threatening environment with higher reproductive activity. The more comfortable you are, and the greater your belief in your own survival the lower is your drive to reproduce. This is the same for every species and you can see the evidence when you compare third world birth rates to those of western nations. Education comes into it because there is a strong link between education and social well being, generally speaking of course. There is also a strong and proven link between overall education of your society and the level of industrialisation the country has reached. Basically, knowledge = job, jobs = comfort, comfort = less breeding. Its correlation not causation I'll give you that, but there are proven links, just go look at the figures. wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:03pm:
My parents taught me many things but to say that I (or any other child) grew up to believe in them is a fallacy at best, plain bullshit at worst. No sane individual will say that a child with free will, will simply swallow their parents teachings and follow them for life - PARTICULARLY strict ones, PARTICULARLY in a well educated society and PARTICULARLY when all the people around you seem to be acting just a *bit* differently. Do all children of Christian families grow up to be Christian? (please don't just say yes for the sake of the argument... think about this) You do know that it is a minority of the Muslim community that follow the hard-line stuff? just as it is for Christians. Even IF (big if) all children of Muslim immigrants grow up and remain Muslim, only a fraction of those are the ones you are scared of. Most Muslims are fine mate, just chill. wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:03pm:
No I mean show them the offerings of a free market industrialised society, and show them the offerings of a free and liberal society. If I was a young kid in Australia with strict Islamic parents forcing their dogma down my throat, I think I would take the rampant hedonism thanks and I bet a vast majority of kids would be with me. wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 2:03pm:
Call me what you will, but you are a paranoid nut. There is no danger of muslim takeover. The only danger is in demonising a group within our society - this is how Hitler attacked the Jews, he got the people on his side first. If you want to talk societal divisions then it is far worse to point the finger at a group and say they are not welcome than to simply allow them to live and express their culture as they like... within the bounds of our laws. Muslims have no political power in this country, what are you afraid of? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 4:41pm Quote:
Crap on, its reversed. Quote:
not when you are indoctrinated from birth. Quote:
Havent you heard.... sheik el hilaly and keysar trad are forming an islamic party. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by sense(Guest) on Mar 12th, 2007 at 4:57pm
POLYGAMY is mentioned in some of the posts above. Yes, polygamy is legal in Sharia law and it is becoming legal in the UK by backdoor methods. Monogamy is the UK law but muslims are getting more marriages through ceremonies in the mosques. The muslims accept these as legal. The UK tax authories have now decided to recognise these polygamus marriages with respect to the inheritance tax laws. The law gets changed by stealth. Do you think the police will enforce anti-wife bashing laws in Lakemba?
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 12th, 2007 at 5:09pm wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 4:41pm:
You are a fool if that is what you think. Go look at the figures. No, since I know you won't, here's a few: Birth rate of Uganda: 47.35 births/1,000 population (2006 est.) https://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook/print/ug.html Infant mortality rate of Uganda: 62.69 deaths/1,000 live births (2006 est.) (same source) Birth rate of Iraq: 31.98 births/1,000 population (2006 est.) https://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook/print/iz.html Infant mortality rate of Iraq: 42.61 deaths/1,000 live births (2006 est.) (same source) Birth rate of Australia: 12.14 births/1,000 population (2006 est.) https://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook/print/as.html Infant mortality rate of Australia: Female: 4.22 deaths/1,000 live births (2006 est.) (same source) Birth rate of the USA: 14.14 births/1,000 population (2006 est.) https://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook/print/us.html Infant mortality rate USA: 6.43 deaths/1,000 live births (same source) You may be thinking that we are more SUCCESSFUL at raising offspring while we are comfortable, but the survival instinct in every single species on earth is to breed more when times are tough, regardless of success. This is my point, there are mountains of scientific evidence surrounding the phenomenon of birth rates in the western nations. Give it time and successive generations of scary Muslims will fall into line with our own birth rates. wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 4:04pm:
What difference does that make? We don't live in bubbles! Look around you! People are influenced by their surroundings. I am willing to bet many many Christians are 'indoctrinated' from birth and grow only to either let their beliefs slide or give up on faith altogether. What makes Islam so special and different? wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 4:04pm:
Irrelevant! A political party is meaningless. You know there are countless socialist and communist parties in this country, they even pull votes... and they have political power by your logic? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 12th, 2007 at 6:13pm
And the Lord said "Go fourth and multiply." Or fifth. Something like that anyway. Islam is no different in that regard.
Why do Australians continue to ignore these early warning signs? Because the same thing happened with every new immigrant group. At first they had more children, just like Euoropeans did when they got here and suddenly found they had enough to eat. And the white nutters got scared of this and tried to make a big deal of it, but luckily common sense prevailed. Eventually they all slowed down. Just because a preacher tells people to have babies doesn't mean they will. "Muslims wouldn't do that, they're the 'RELIGION OF PEACE.'" Right, they are making love, not war. ;) The birthrate figures tell a different story, Aloof. Mathmatically, if birthrates continue the way they are, us European Australians will be a minority in a Muslim dominated country by 2050. (Before you ask, I've deleted the figures I had on file in early 2006 when it was announced). That's lucky for you I guess - that you deleted the figures that is. Although I don't like answering personal questions.... That's a good policy to have DT. Its is a well proven fact of nature that all animals respond to a threatening environment with higher reproductive activity. The more comfortable you are, and the greater your belief in your own survival the lower is your drive to reproduce. Can you provide some references for this please? I am familiar with Kangaroos doing the opposite. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 12th, 2007 at 7:01pm freediver wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 6:13pm:
I provided relevant figures. I'd love to get you some articles but gotta cook dinner... :) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 12th, 2007 at 10:06pm
im so upset zoso :'(,,with your personal attacks and all that.. boohoo. :'( :'(
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:31pm Quote:
Since I'm a male, I can continue to have kids until I'm about 70, correct? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by mantra on Mar 13th, 2007 at 6:58am
DT - you are quite right. People shouldn't have kids until they are ready. Most westerners want to make sure that conditions are right before they bring another human being into this world.
There are two many unwanted kids around as it is. Maybe some Muslims and other religions and races believe in having enormous families, but often there isn't the money or the time to bring some quality to your children's life. Just churn them out regardless of whether they will grow up to be decent human beings. Quantity not quality seems to be the way to go for many from the Middle East. You are too young to start a family and you have the intelligence to know it. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 13th, 2007 at 8:27am ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 11:31pm:
correct, but so does a muslim male that decides to have children early. point is by having kids at a young age they have a head start, so it's no wonder that they are out-breeding us. and i know it's ur decision when u want kids, that fine and i respect that. but u shouldn't then complain about muslims having more kids than you, since that's their decision and u should also respect that. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by mantra on Mar 13th, 2007 at 10:17am
Gavin says
Yes they have a head start and the sacrifice of one of their many children means so little to them. Are they having huge families so their sons can fight in wars? In principle you are right Gavin - the fact is that most westerners can't sacrifice their children for a cause - so it looks as though we'll eventually end up becoming extinct. Perhaps the next century will see Australia as a nation full of factional Muslim warriors like their brothers in the middle east! |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 13th, 2007 at 10:26am mantra wrote on Mar 13th, 2007 at 10:17am:
Maybe so, but if it does happen then who do we blame? the muslims? i don't think so, since they haven't done anything illegal or wrong. all they had was more kids. we can only blame ourselves for not having enough kids. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by mantra on Mar 13th, 2007 at 10:35am
Gavin - we have too many people in the world as it is. Maybe we need to spend more money on education instead of wars.
Whether or not the global extremist Muslim population would swap their bombs for schools - I'm not sure, but we definitely need to make this world a fairer place for everyone to live in. If some of these developing nations with huge Muslim populations were able to access education and a reasonable standard of living from other exploitative nations - maybe they would slow down a bit. Now that we have gone global - we need to look at sharing some of our knowledge and bounty - first by at least listening to what the Muslims (not the extremists) have to say. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by auzgurl on Mar 13th, 2007 at 12:58pm
ok guys lets all start banging at it like rabbits to show those bloody Muslims a thing or 2.?
With all the extra offspring we can Jihad the crap out of the Muslims, beat them at thyere own game even and have sex with many indiscriminate men and women...ooooo fun times ahead ay guys? ; This whole arguement is so hideously flawed and so much so, I cant even be bothered to begin to address the patheticness of it. Baby bonus heaven for those truly dedicated. Trump without Muslims..you cease to be.? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 13th, 2007 at 4:56pm Quote:
Thanks for the compliments mantra. And yes, you are quite right. Quote:
'Head-start?' :-? As far as I'm concerned, as soon as the WOMAN run out of puff... around 34... then the males stop having kids. MALES lose fertility at a very old age. After all, Charlie Chaplin was known to have kids at around 70 years old! So as far as I'm concerned, Gav, I have all my life to have kids... and I can have more kids at 40 (So-long as my wife is young enough) than any Muslim at 21 ever could. I think the female plays a bigger factor in this than the male... (Whereas you think it's entirely MY fault. -I don't think the male is a very big deal. The ONLY thing I'm concerned with about muslims is that they might marry twice... whereas... a Muslim can continue to produce kids for one decade until one of his wives get too old... then he can produce kids for yet another decade with a fresh new wife. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 13th, 2007 at 5:27pm Quote:
They practice polygamy as well mate. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by TommySix on Mar 13th, 2007 at 11:52pm ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 12:23am:
I do actually, unless they've changed things so that they can introduce and pass bills as they see fit, especially bills that violate common law protections on individuals as well as the constitution itself. ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 12:23am:
Depends which period in history from which you wish to take a sample. ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 12th, 2007 at 12:23am:
Patriotic towards Australia? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by TommySix on Mar 13th, 2007 at 11:53pm wrote on Mar 13th, 2007 at 5:27pm:
I think we should all practice polygamy! ;D For king and country! Two wives for every man! ;) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 14th, 2007 at 12:10am Quote:
History smistory. Muslims have always been more violent and empire-like than Christians have throughout history. Quote:
For Australia, no. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 14th, 2007 at 12:10am Quote:
Bloody oath mate! |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 14th, 2007 at 8:59am ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 13th, 2007 at 4:56pm:
donaldtrump, by the time u hit ur late twenties and start having ur first kid, a muslim guy that is the same age as you would probably already have 2 kids. assuming that u two then breed at the same rate, then he still would out-breed you (since he already had two kids by the time u had ur first). and why do u assume that u can have more kids at 40 than a muslim at 21? do u think muslim men can't continue having kids at that age? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 14th, 2007 at 1:34pm
History smistory. Muslims have always been more violent and empire-like than Christians have throughout history.
No they haven't. Of course, you would know this if you weren't so dismissive of history. You do realise that we are still part of the British Empire don't you? Christians dominated North America and Australia and conquered South America and a big chunk of Africa. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 14th, 2007 at 6:13pm Quote:
Do the math, Gav. Muslim guy marries a 21 year old muslim woman at 21. He successfully has 10 kids. Australian guy marries a 21 year-old Australian woman at the age of 29. Successfully has 10 kids. It wouldn't make a difference whether I'm 21 or 41. It all depends on the age of the FEMALE. That's the point I'm trying to make, Gav. Do you understand yet? Quote:
Yes they have. :P Quote:
Me? Dismissive of history? ;D That's a laugh. I'm a history junkie. ;) Quote:
Big deal. We colonised Australia when it was the Aboriginals land. Gee... I guess you got me there. ::) And if you WERE a history fanatic like yours truly, freediver, [smiley=engel017.gif], you'd realise that the British Empire made this political decision about 400 years after the Magna Carta was issued. Quote:
Therefore, the decision by the King of England to occupy Australia and use it as a penal colony was purely political and wasn't entirely due to the 'evils' of 'Christianity' like so many Muslims sympathisers try to make it out to be. Quote:
For North America and Africa... see above. But for South America... I can explain in greater depth. The Mayans, Incas and Aztecs were a PUSHOVER for the Spanish, no violence was necessary to take over compared to Islamic bloody take-overs. I think it was something like 80 Conquistidors that conquered the Aztec Civilisation alone... which was made up of MILLIONS of people. How was this possible? 1) Aztecs believed, according to their mythology and beliefs, that a 'great white God' would come to Earth, and 'change their way of life forever.' (I'm not making this up, by the way). And you can guess what happened next... when they saw these pale looking Spaniards... on their horses (Unknown to Aztecs) and covered in steel (Which would have looked quite impressive), they were worshipped like Gods by the locals. 2) The spread of European diseases such as smallpox and the common cold caused widespread deaths among the local South American populations (They weren't used to the disease like the Aztecs were), completely unintended by the Christian sailors. 3) The Christian soldiers had orders to 'kill' whereas the Aztecs had orders to 'capture' ...so they could sacrifice their prisoners. This contributed to the massive victory by the 80-strong army *snicker* of the Spanish. Was it the Christians desire to conquer these lands in order to convert the population? Did they conquer these lands in the name of Christianity? No... they didn't. Originally, the general who was leading the Spanish expedition (I think his name was Mendoza), was ordered by King Charles of Spain... to 'not conquer any civilisations while on his trip.' But he disobeyed and conquered anyway, because of the gold that he found. So you see? Christians hardly EVER conquered land because of their religion. It was mainly due to politics. However, you can argue that Christians did intentionally conquer Palestine in the 9th century in the name of Christianity (First Crusade). This was before the Magna Carta. But at the same time... I can also excuse this invasion of Palestine by Christians due to Islamic aggression in the years prior to the invasion. In fact, I think the Christians crusade into the Middle East was a direct result of frequent invasions of Europe by fanatical Islamic armies. This post to be continued... |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 14th, 2007 at 6:16pm
Timeline leading up to 1st Crusade
634-644 The Caliphate of Umar ibn al-Khattab, who is regarded as particularly brutal. 635 Muslim Crusaders besiege and conquer of Damascus 636 Muslim Crusaders defeat Byzantines decisively at Battle of Yarmuk. 637 Muslim Crusaders conquer Iraq at the Battle of al-Qadisiyyah (some date it in 635 or 636) 638 Muslim Crusaders conquer and annex Jerusalem, taking it from the Byzantines. 638-650 Muslim Crusaders conquer Iran, except along Caspian Sea. 639-642 Muslim Crusaders conquer Egypt. 641 Muslim Crusaders control Syria and Palestine. 643-707 Muslim Crusaders conquer North Africa. 644 Caliph Umar is assassinated by a Persian prisoner of war; Uthman ibn Affan is elected third Caliph, who is regarded by many Muslims as gentler than Umar. 644-650 Muslim Crusaders conquer Cyprus, Tripoli in North Africa, and establish Islamic rule in Iran, Afghanistan, and Sind. 656 Caliph Uthman is assassinated by disgruntled Muslim soldiers; Ali ibn Abi Talib, son-in-law and cousin to Muhammad, who married the prophet’s daughter Fatima through his first wife Khadija, is set up as Caliph. 656 Battle of the Camel, in which Aisha, Muhammad’s wife, leads a rebellion against Ali for not avenging Uthman’s assassination. Ali’s partisans win. 657 Battle of Siffin between Ali and Muslim governor of Jerusalem, arbitration goes against Ali 661 Murder of Ali by an extremist; Ali’s supporters acclaim his son Hasan as next Caliph, but he comes to an agreement with Muawiyyah I and retires to Medina. 661-680 the Caliphate of Muawiyyah I. He founds Umayyid dynasty and moves capital from Medina to Damascus 673-678 Arabs besiege Constantinople, capital of Byzantine Empire 680 Massacre of Hussein (Muhammad’s grandson), his family, and his supporters in Karbala, Iraq. 691 Dome of the Rock is completed in Jerusalem, only six decades after Muhammad’s death. 705 Abd al-Malik restores Umayyad rule. 710-713 Muslim Crusaders conquer the lower Indus Valley. 711-713 Muslim Crusaders conquer Spain and impose the kingdom of Andalus. This article recounts how Muslims today still grieve over their expulsion 700 years later. They seem to believe that the land belonged to them in the first place. 719 Cordova, Spain, becomes seat of Arab governor 732 The Muslim Crusaders stopped at the Battle of Poitiers; that is, Franks (France) halt Arab advance 749 The Abbasids conquer Kufah and overthrow Umayyids 756 Foundation of Umayyid amirate in Cordova, Spain, setting up an independent kingdom from Abbasids 762 Foundation of Baghdad 785 Foundation of the Great Mosque of Cordova 789 Rise of Idrisid amirs (Muslim Crusaders) in Morocco; foundation of Fez; Christoforos, a Muslim who converted to Christianity, is executed. 800 Autonomous Aghlabid dynasty (Muslim Crusaders) in Tunisia 807 Caliph Harun al-Rashid orders the destruction of non-Muslim prayer houses and of the church of Mary Magdalene in Jerusalem 809 Aghlabids (Muslim Crusaders) conquer Sardinia, Italy 813 Christians in Palestine are attacked; many flee the country 831 Muslim Crusaders capture Palermo, Italy; raids in Southern Italy 850 Caliph al-Matawakkil orders the destruction of non-Muslim houses of prayer 855 Revolt of the Christians of Hims (Syria) 837-901 Aghlabids (Muslim Crusaders) conquer Sicily, raid Corsica, Italy, France 869-883 Revolt of black slaves in Iraq 909 Rise of the Fatimid Caliphate in Tunisia; these Muslim Crusaders occupy Sicily, Sardinia 928-969 Byzantine military revival, they retake old territories, such as Cyprus (964) and Tarsus (969) 937 The Ikhshid, a particularly harsh Muslim ruler, writes to Emperor Romanus, boasting of his control over the holy places 937 The Church of the Resurrection (known as Church of Holy Sepulcher in Latin West) is burned down by Muslims; more churches in Jerusalem are attacked 960 Conversion of Qarakhanid Turks to Islam 966 Anti-Christian riots in Jerusalem 969 Fatimids (Muslim Crusaders) conquer Egypt and found Cairo c. 970 Seljuks enter conquered Islamic territories from the East 973 Israel and southern Syria are again conquered by the Fatimids 1003 First persecutions by al-Hakim; the Church of St. Mark in Fustat, Egypt, is destroyed 1009 Destruction of the Church of the Resurrection by al-Hakim (see 937) 1012 Beginning of al-Hakim’s oppressive decrees against Jews and Christians 1015 Earthquake in Palestine; the dome of the Dome of the Rock collapses 1031 Collapse of Umayyid Caliphate and establishment of 15 minor independent dynasties throughout Muslim Andalus 1048 Reconstruction of the Church of the Resurrection completed 1050 Creation of Almoravid (Muslim Crusaders) movement in Mauretania; Almoravids (aka Murabitun) are coalition of western Saharan Berbers; followers of Islam, focusing on the Quran, the hadith, and Maliki law. 1055 Seljuk Prince Tughrul enters Baghdad, consolidation of the Seljuk Sultanate 1055 Confiscation of property of Church of the Resurrection 1071 Battle of Manzikert, Seljuk Turks (Muslim Crusaders) defeat Byzantines and occupy much of Anatolia To be continued... |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 14th, 2007 at 6:21pm
1073 Conquest of Jerusalem by Turks (Muslim Crusaders)
1075 Seljuks (Muslim Crusaders) capture Nicea (Iznik) and make it their capital in Anatolia 1076 Almoravids (Muslim Crusaders) (see 1050) conquer western Ghana 1085 Toledo is taken back by Christian armies 1086 Almoravids (Muslim Crusaders) (see 1050) send help to Andalus, Battle of Zallaca 1090-1091 Almoravids (Muslim Crusaders) occupy all of Andalus except Saragossa and Balearic Islands 1094 Byzantine emperor Alexius Comnenus I asks western Christendom for help against Seljuk invasions of his territory; Seljuks are Muslim Turkish family of eastern origins; see 970 So... after years of Muslims conquering civilisations... the Christians say... enough is enough. 1095 Pope Urban II preaches first Crusade; they capture Jerusalem in 1099 |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 14th, 2007 at 7:13pm
Therefore, the decision by the King of England to occupy Australia and use it as a penal colony was purely political and wasn't entirely due to the 'evils' of 'Christianity' like so many Muslims sympathisers try to make it out to be.
You said Christians, not Christianity. It is not Islam that is imigrating to Australia. It is muslim people. You seem very keen to separate the historical actions of Christians from their faith, but you lump Arabs, lebs etc under the same banner of Islam. So you see? Christians hardly EVER conquered land because of their religion. It was mainly due to politics. You don't think politics affects the actions of muslims? Or are they mindless cogs in the mechanism of some grand conspiracy? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 14th, 2007 at 7:40pm Quote:
Oh great. So now your argument has come down to attacking my 'definitions?' ::) Whatever. Muslims (Oops) I mean... ISLAM... has had a far more violent history than Christians (Oops) Christianity. Quote:
The Muslims conquer lands SOLELY to establish them as Islamic nations. It's part of their lifestyle. Ie. domination. Don't believe me? Look it up! I'm sick and tired of giving all the evidence for you and you constantly denying it! Freediver, answer honestly, are you just replying to my posts, not because you disagree with what I'm saying, but because of your ego? ::) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by dei(Guest) on Mar 15th, 2007 at 12:57am
If it really is a pop. increased desired I suggest at least having 5 kids the most 9 or more. And having others Aussies too ie. friends and family. I saw the last generation with the baby boom etc. I hope to have many too. Good luck for us all. :) I had no idea of the muslim issues down under. By 2050 the abos will be last of your worries. hehe
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by dei(Guest) on Mar 15th, 2007 at 1:20am Zoso- your figures on the birth rate are just that. It is not as you say that birth rate increases in uncomfortable times. It seems to me by medical info. that stress causes infertility and possible miscarriage just the oppisite. So I don't see how you can to that conclusion. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 15th, 2007 at 6:57am wrote on Mar 15th, 2007 at 1:20am:
Why does nobody get it? This is a well documented phenomenon amongst developed nations! The growth rate of developed nations has flattened out while the developing nations grow rapidly DESPITE high mortality rates. It is not about SUCCESS its about shagging ::) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 15th, 2007 at 8:58am ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 14th, 2007 at 6:13pm:
so according to the example u gave above, now ur saying that muslim are not out-breeding us. so what was the point of this thread? or is it that u think muslims are out-breeding us, but do not want to admit that u aren't doing ur part? like i said before, if u see them as a threat, then start breeding and don't give excuses. otherwise, stop complaining. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 15th, 2007 at 9:37am
Why does nobody get it? This is a well documented phenomenon amongst developed nations!
We just disagree about the causes. The decline in birth rate in developed nations has been caused by a combination of feminism, the pill, condoms, religion etc. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 15th, 2007 at 10:34am freediver wrote on Mar 15th, 2007 at 9:37am:
Fair enough I can accept that. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 15th, 2007 at 1:45pm Quote:
Excellent freediver. My theory on why the 3rd world peoples have such a high birth/death rate. Like animals, when there is plenty of food and water around instinct takes over to breed- When the food runs out, they die off. It is of my opinion that they and they only are at fault, through lack of education and hygene practices. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 15th, 2007 at 1:51pm wrote on Mar 15th, 2007 at 1:45pm:
So are you saying that when they come to Australia they bring their lack of food education and clean water with them? My original point was that Australian cultural influence on third world immigrants will quickly change their breeding habits, and you either seem to agree now... or you think they bring these things with them :-? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 15th, 2007 at 1:55pm
It is of my opinion that they and they only are at fault, through lack of education and hygene practices.
Poverty is a vicious cycle, just like wealth. Trying to apply fault is a bit absurd. That's like saying you are to blame for being born into a rich or poor society, or in a time of great wealth or miserable poverty. No place or society is exempt from either. The Chinese, and one historical pacific island community I read about in Jared Diamond's book 'Collapse' are the only societies I am aware of that have actively chosen one course or the other. Every other society arived where they are by chance. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 15th, 2007 at 3:59pm Quote:
My point was, just as in their homeland when food, water and medicine is plentiful they Breed like rabbits. Perhaps on some our influence might change that, and thats good. if they are educated. Some cultures/religions preach having as many children as possible no matter what and these are the poverty makers eg; fundamentalist muslims,catholics,africans etc. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 15th, 2007 at 4:08pm Quote:
True, but in places of continual poverty like some African countries why do they insist on continued breeding? its very cruel. Going into a depression or something like that is one thing, its over in a relatively short time and far apart people will be impoverished for a while after but almost always get back on their feet. But Africa??? no. they will always be in poverty for as long as they; 1. keep fighting tribal wars. 2. retain their dictators. 3. keep smacking. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 15th, 2007 at 4:15pm
Are you familiar with Malthus?
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 15th, 2007 at 5:35pm freediver wrote on Mar 15th, 2007 at 4:15pm:
Who or what the hell is that? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 15th, 2007 at 6:25pm
He's a famous dead white guy who came up with this theory that humans are bound to live in misery. Basically, improvements in agriculture can only give linear increases in our capacity to support ourselves, whereas our population will always go up exponentially. So no matter what we do it will eventually catch up. War, famine, disease and misery are inevitable.
Many people take the view that he has been 'proven' wrong because western coutnries are limiting their population. But there are plenty of places where the 'Malthusian' prohpesy is playing out, such as Rwanda. Also, there is no guarantee that the current trend to limit population will continue. After all it is completely voluntary in all countries except China. The American people would pull out their guns before they allowed their government to try to coerce them into limitations on breeding. Furthermore the trend in the future will most likely be towards globalisation of overpopulation problems. Any breakdowns in the 'world order' that restrict international trade would put a lot more countries on the edge, which combined with mass human migration could bring Malthus' worst predictions to bear. Basically his theory is that we are no different from animals and the current 'free for all' that has lasted a century or two is just a temporary glitch in the normal population dynamics that control all plant and animal populations. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 15th, 2007 at 6:29pm freediver wrote on Mar 15th, 2007 at 6:25pm:
Let that earth killing asteroid strike now! ;D |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 15th, 2007 at 11:06pm Quote:
Gavin, are you on drugs? :-? They are outbreeding us, I'm just saying that I as an individual will do as much as I can to produce more kids to outbreed Muslims. And it's a fact that Australia's birthrate is going down... whilst Muslims are the ones producing kids. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 9:51am
Do you have any evidence that they are outbreeding us?
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 12:42pm freediver wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 9:51am:
Havent you been listening. Take a trip to sydney and see for yourself. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 12:43pm
That isn't meaningful evidence.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 12:50pm
Would you like me to go out and take photographs? cause i'll do it.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 12:52pm
I could just as easily take photos of big white families. It would mean nothing.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 1:08pm freediver wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 12:52pm:
It'd mean something to me! I'd be very happy! ;D |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 16th, 2007 at 2:44pm Quote:
What HYPOCRISY! ::) Why don't you practice what you preach for once, freediver? I'll do my best to dig up evidence on this, freediver. But when I saw the stats, it was a hot topic back in Feb 2006 on the net, and I doubt they still have the records of it on file. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 2:54pm
I'm sure it would be available somewhere, especially if it was a hot topic so recently.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 16th, 2007 at 2:56pm ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 2:44pm:
I doubt any meaningful and trustworthy stats exist. What trustworthy statistical authority would go out on a limb to draw such a comparison? I still don't understand how you guys think that hard line Muslim parents are actually going to succeed in raising hard line Muslim children in a free liberal society?! Do you even remember being a teenager? If 90% of all other parents can't keep their teenagers in line what on earth makes the scary Muslims so different?? Have they found the secret to perfect parenting?? I doubt it! Paranoid delusions... |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:03pm
David Hicks, and some of the London bombers I believe, were 'good clean white people' who had recently converted to Islam.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:09pm freediver wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:03pm:
Ha Ha i got you now FD- David hicks was mentally unstable AND,,,,, The london bombers were british born PAKISTANIS and a black person. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:09pm Quote:
Blah blah blah blah. Face it guys, you know nothing about Islam. And btw freediver... if a white guy converts to Islam.. it's the same result. Did anyone say anything about race? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:13pm
If people start changing religions in throws the whole breeding issue out the window.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:15pm freediver wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:13pm:
BULL! ::) It just intensifys the problem- its not ''arabs'' that are the problem, its the religion of ISLAM. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:16pm
but the whole breeding issue still goes out the window, right?
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:18pm Quote:
Yeah... so would you accept that freediver? The entire nation converting to Islam? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:21pm
No, I'm just pointing out that this scaremongering over breeding is rediculous.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:21pm freediver wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:16pm:
READ CAREFULLY. I T M A K E S I T W O R S E . D O Y O U U N D E R S T A N D N O W ? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:22pm
Or it makes it better. Unless you think that people only convert one way. Is that what you think?
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:24pm Quote:
News-flash: It's not scaremongering. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:24pm
yes it is
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:27pm Quote:
PLEASE EXPLAIN. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:37pm
If people convert the other way, there is nothing for you scare people with.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:43pm freediver wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:37pm:
What do you mean? Aussies turning to islam? or muslims turning in to christians? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:48pm wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:43pm:
He means what I have been saying. Muslims adopting Australian culture, why do you think it won't happen (give me 20 years and I'll demonstrate that it will). I'll repeat, since neither of you seem to be able to rebut (nice argument there Trump: "blah blah blah", very strong indeed) Quote:
So have they found the secret to perfect parenting? Because I'd be interested to know what it is? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:55pm Quote:
We'll see. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:58pm wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 3:55pm:
We shall... and I look forward to it. Oh and perfect parenting? Come on you either have something 'intelligent' to say or you know the answer, and that is a resounding NO. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 4:00pm
You don't have to wait twenty years. There's sufficient evidence around now. It's just that no-one can be bothered collecting it because no-one takes this 'outbreeding' stuff seriously enough.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 16th, 2007 at 4:29pm Quote:
It's a better reply than your 'A majority of Australians support Multiculturalism and Muslims.' ;) Or even if I do give evidence... you just respond with a few paragraphs of "Australians love multiculturalism. Muslims will eventually become Australian. The Muslims who cause trouble are only the minority. Most Muslims are moderate Muslims. Multiculturalism creates strength." You have an excuse for everything. I don't know why I even bother trying to reason with you guys anymore. It just bores the crap out of me. Quote:
I'll tell ya what, they're doing a pretty good job of it in Lakemba and Bankstown. What they do is they create large large communities and exist as a society in itself without the influence of Australian culture. It's happened in France, and I think you're pretty nieve to think it can't happen here. It's a trend throughout all western countries. Quote:
Because... Muslims are far more strict. Beating a kid or wife is not forbidden in an Islamic household. They pray 5 times a day. A Muslim kid lives a much stricter life. You should know this. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 16th, 2007 at 4:33pm Quote:
from my own experience, i've found that the stricter the household, the more the teenager rebels. do u remember what it was like when u were a teenager? when something was forbidden, the more u wanted it. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 4:54pm
It's boring because you are keeping it so superficial DT. Dig a little deeper. We are just pointing out that you don't have a solid case.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:17pm Quote:
This may shock you, Gavin... but people under Islam are raised differently. Therefore, you cant compare the two. GASP! SHOCK AND A HALF! :o Quote:
LOL... I'M FAILING TO DIG A 'LITTLE DEEPER???' Pot... kettle... black. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:19pm ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:17pm:
how r they raised differently? Please explain. i mean what makes their upbringing so different that they will not rebel when they become teenagers. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:23pm
DT you are the one trying to prove a point. Until you do it is not up to us to try to disprove it. We can see from your reliance on photos and soundbites that there isn't much to this.
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:29pm
If they leave their religion or disobey in any way, they're dead.
Christianity teaches forgiveness.. the Koran does not... if you screw up once... Allah does NOT forgive. If they misbehave, they're beaten severely (And I DO mean severely by their father). They pray five time a day. If their daughters date Australian men... they're either disowned or beaten. The other way around though (Men dating Australian women) is acceptable... because men are superior and can 'teach' an Australian woman to be Muslim. The list goes on... but I think I'm done for today. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:35pm Quote:
WTF? :o Where have I failed to prove a point? So far, I've proven that you guys are ful of sh1t and can't prove anything you're claiming... and now you're requesting that 'I' dig a little deeper? Fine.. I will... disprove what I said above... if you can... you clueless bigot. I've delivered evidence almost everytime... whereas you've failed almost everytime. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Gavin on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:37pm ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:29pm:
donaldtrump, u do realise these muslims are living in Australia, don't you? they only make up 2% of the total population and are bound to run into the other 98% at some point in their lives. so, ur saying that this 2% will not be influenced at all by the remaining 98%? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:49pm ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:17pm:
In Australia, they are still exposed to the surroundings which involves an overwhelming influence that is entirely outside of their parents control. This influence is what I am talking about. You CAN compare the two when the child is raised in THIS country. You might have a point if we were talking about Iran or Afghanistan. Gavin has it - the stricter the upbringing, the harder a teenager will rebel. And given the obvious 'temptations' these teenagers will be exposed to in this country, I have doubts for any Muslim parents to keep the concepts of freedom and liberalism from their children. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:51pm ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:35pm:
Didn't you just say something about introducing the pot to the kettle? ;D |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by zoso on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:53pm ex-member DonaldTrump wrote on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:29pm:
So was my dad when he was a kid... know what? He ran away from home... My father came from the most gruesomely violent immigrant household you could imagine, and yet he rebelled... you see that Trump? you see the logic here? |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 5:55pm
If they leave their religion or disobey in any way, they're dead.
Not if they are in Australia. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by mantra on Mar 16th, 2007 at 7:32pm Quote:
I've heard differently. There have been murders and beatings of Muslim teenaged girls in Australia, but they've been kept very quiet. There have been reports of them being kept in their rooms for a couple of years and stabbed and beaten by their father and brothers. Obviously nowhere near the extent to which it would happen in their country of origin - but there are isolated cases here. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 16th, 2007 at 7:35pm
So you heard about this, but the media and law enforcement didn't?
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by enviro on Mar 16th, 2007 at 7:46pm
Followers of Islam have no respect for women but I also notice this in a lot of Lebanese Christians. Women are dogs to them. Plebs!
>:( The sons of arabic people are told that they are the gift of God and everything else is under them. In saying all this, I have met some nice lebanese people but, what they are like behind closed doors is anyone's guess. We have a problem in our society and I am actually thinking about voting for the Christian Democratic Party because they are the only party to focus on the real issues in this country. They also give preferences to Liberal. :) |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 17th, 2007 at 12:07am Quote:
Here Here mate. Enviro is an intelligent man! |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by freediver on Mar 19th, 2007 at 7:42pm
Where have I failed to prove a point?
Everywhere. DT, the examples you gave are meaningful to you because they are anecdotal evidence in support of your view. But to everyone else they are just anecdotal evidence in support of your view. They prove nothing. They do however fit a pattern that has been repeated over and over throughout history. That is, a member of the clear majority scaremongering over the intentions of a minorty group and trying to tar them all with the same brush. What follows is either a sound denouncing of that scaremongering, which then turns out to be baseless, or a great evil. So you will obviously have to come up with more than a few interesting photos to prove that we need to worry more about the muslims than we do about you. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by mantra on Mar 19th, 2007 at 8:28pm
Freediver
Over the past 20 years or so - there have been various reports of female imprisonment etc and manslaughter on some occasions - but a big deal has never been made of it. In a similar manner to child killings - they really don't rate much of a mention at all, particularly if a family member was the perpetrator. What happens to young Muslim women when they are sent out of Australia for an arranged marriage - many aren't heard of again and does anyone care about their fate? Quote:
http://www.muslim-refusenik.com/news/the-australian-2006-09-06.html |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by DonaldTrump on Mar 19th, 2007 at 11:49pm Quote:
It took you that long to respond, freediver? ::) Look mate, take France as a case study of what happens to western societies when it becomes tolerant of Muslims. Just look it up for yourself. Here's another case study: Sweden. How's about this little gem: Quote:
Scaremongering did you say? I couldn't be bothered continuing this thread. |
Title: Re: Confirmed: Muslims are trying to outbreed us Post by Aussie Nationalist on Mar 20th, 2007 at 2:40am Quote:
Absobloodylutely. Lets not forget London. >:( |
Title: How muslims take over Post by sprintcyclist on Dec 21st, 2007 at 1:53pm
They breed like most 3rd world inhabitants.
"LONDON: Mohammed is on track to become the most popular boy's name in England and Wales by next year. This year the name, in its various forms, was second only to Jack, which has been top for the past 13 years. But there were just 385 more children called Jack, and because of the high birth rate among Muslim families, the name is set to become the most popular boy's name by next year. While Mohammed is in 17th place, its position is No. 2 if all 14 variant spellings of the name are taken into account." http://www.brisbanetimes.com.au/news/world/mohammed-to-pip-jack-as-no-1-name/2007/12/20/1197740468204.html |
Title: Re: How muslims take over Post by guest(Guest) on Dec 21st, 2007 at 2:11pm
and this is the muslims fault because???
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |