Member Run Boards >> Spirituality >> Masterbaition = less Spirituality http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1285736490 Message started by it_is_the_light on Sep 29th, 2010 at 3:01pm |
Title: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Sep 29th, 2010 at 3:01pm
this is the case yes.
by doing this self abusive act does lessen your ability to LOVE to your full capability yes,in this 3rd order of density/dimension in this state of duality existence for you to experience. hence, the loss of this ability to LOVE would hinder your experience somewhat to the heights you may have the care to accelerate toward. unconditional forgiveness unto you,you have this and always have it is left upon you alone to forgive yourself, forgive all others and observe everyone as an angel in the making yes sacred and divine. if that dear one would attack you this is mearly a manifestation of self hatred that dear soul has unto him/herself. and waiting for the familiar response violence/hatred. this simply dissolves whence it does come forth unto me for people do look quite odd when confronted with these humble words so be it this is the case for you to discern as its out in the open. there.....................................i said it -:) eternal blessings of abundance joy and forgiveness are yours always namaste |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Sep 29th, 2010 at 4:07pm
;D ;D ;D ;D
This is truly pure ironic comedy, even if it is unintentionally self-mocking. The new spirituality (replete with old-timey shame-guilt fixations)... in other words, more Catholicism. "nihil novi sub sole", I guess. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Sep 29th, 2010 at 4:09pm
i am not religious,
this act is of a lower ViBrAtIoN. by abusing yourself you give your essence to the dark which exist within porn and lust yes these are not LOVE. are you comforted? -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Sep 29th, 2010 at 8:39pm it_is_the_light wrote on Sep 29th, 2010 at 4:09pm:
Do you ever imagine a day dawning when you will comprehend your own posts? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by bobbythebat1 on Sep 29th, 2010 at 9:39pm
Stop it or you'll go blind ;D
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by life_goes_on on Sep 29th, 2010 at 9:49pm
The problem with you Wharfy is that you push your comedic ideas way past their use by date.
Over the years you've had some classics. The "I get up an hour early each day so I can hate john howard more" one was brilliant. Even the Mason thing was funny at first, but eventually it got tiresome and yawn inducing. This mystic thing is just stale now. Put it to bed and come up with something else. I know you've got in you. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Sep 30th, 2010 at 10:45am it_is_the_light wrote on Sep 29th, 2010 at 4:09pm:
;D Nobody could possibly miss the deliberate innuendo in that. You're doing a Karnal, aren't you? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by locutius on Sep 30th, 2010 at 1:40pm
Yes but it cums in handy.
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Sep 30th, 2010 at 2:48pm
The problem with you Wharfy is that you push your comedic ideas way past their use by date.
Over the years you've had some classics. The "I get up an hour early each day so I can hate john howard more" one was brilliant. Even the Mason thing was funny at first, but eventually it got tiresome and yawn inducing. This mystic thing is just stale now. Put it to bed and come up with something else. I know you've got in you. ___________ yes i have ascended from that knucklehead does this not comfort you? also, who are you that i may remember one which is the manner and custom in addressing and confronting another being.. so no, i do not do this self abusive act,then self loath myself as a consciquence (im sure gizmo will correct me) and so it is namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = ss Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Sep 30th, 2010 at 2:51pm
Do you ever imagine a day dawning when you will comprehend your own posts?
___________ i obviousely am experiencing a different reality,with grace as i do if you cannot comprehend my simple messages then so be it it is not upon me to convince you of a thing,dear one if you are happy with your current resonance/ViBrAtIoN then you should be in a state of comfort,logically,having had that just validated for you now should it not? and so it is namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Sep 30th, 2010 at 2:55pm
Nobody could possibly miss the deliberate innuendo in that. You're doing a Karnal, aren't you? __________ the message you quoted from me is the correct one factually -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 1:56pm
im interested to know...is there another dear soul amongst
us here that does not masterbate? other than my divine self? namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 2:48pm it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 1:56pm:
;D ;D ;D But yer sure do like talking about it. You're easily the best accidental comedian we've ever had on this site. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 2:56pm
so one masterbater,one non masterbater
it would seem....next? anyone anyone -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by gizmo_2655 on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 3:02pm it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 2:56pm:
Just for stirring value... You do realise it's spelt "mastUrbate" don't you Wharfy????? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 3:03pm it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 2:56pm:
There's a story Dr Eric Berne used to highlight a point in (I believe) "Games People Play". It referred to counsellors in a chapter of Alcoholics Anonymous who (as counsellors) were doing a brilliant job at helping alcoholics recover from their addiction. However, came the day when the chapter ran out of ex-drunks to save and so the group stopped meeting. Within 6 months the original counsellors were back on the piss. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 5:08pm
Just for stirring value...
You do realise it's spelt "mastUrbate" don't you Wharfy????? ____________ its better to stir than to stroke, enjoy |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 5:09pm
There's a story Dr Eric Berne used to highlight a point in (I believe) "Games People Play". It referred to counsellors in a chapter of Alcoholics Anonymous who (as counsellors) were doing a brilliant job at helping alcoholics recover from their addiction. However, came the day when the chapter ran out of ex-drunks to save and so the group stopped meeting. Within 6 months the original counsellors were back on the piss.
__________ whats that got to do with pulling yourself? if this brings you joy so be it however this act does rob spirituality from you |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 5:47pm it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 5:09pm:
Geez you're a friggin genius ;D Has your Wankers Anonymous chapter run out of members? Gawn gedd Inuit… Spankest thou thine monkey… Yanno yah wanna. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 5:49pm muso wrote on Sep 30th, 2010 at 10:45am:
The Light is right. It is not masturbating that is wrong, per se, but the emission of seed that depletes one of important nutrients and cosmic energies. You might not go blind, but tinitus is on the cards, along with depression, chronic fatigue syndrome, you name it. A host of modern maladies are caused by the popularisation of the insidious habit of masturbation. Indeed, the breakdown of the family unit as a whole can be seen to have been caused by the rise in this lower-frequency pastime. Dr Kellogg was right. We should deny ourselves this lower vibratory pleasure for a healthy, well-adjusted life. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Lisa on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 11:45pm
Dr Kellogg was right eh???
As in Dr K C Flakes??? I must say .. he appears to be a very trusted and often referred to authority on this message board for some reason :P |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Soren on Oct 4th, 2010 at 8:07pm Karnal wrote on Oct 3rd, 2010 at 5:49pm:
Yet you don't ever seem able to stop, you obsessive-compulsive, maladjusted Paki wanker! ;D |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 5th, 2010 at 5:04am
so you are saying you do not masturbate soren?
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by athos on Oct 5th, 2010 at 8:59am it_is_the_light wrote on Sep 29th, 2010 at 3:01pm:
Don't ply with yourself. Your Mummy |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Oct 5th, 2010 at 12:44pm it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 5th, 2010 at 5:04am:
I can't imagine Soren masturbating, Light. Soren is selfless. He prefers to regulate the pleasure of others. We should thank him! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 5th, 2010 at 5:45pm
i would choose to not picture anyone masturbating
however it is the case a bunch of tossers well so be it this is what i have to put up with i guess.... till everyone stops being a wanker -:) with grace namaste |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Oct 5th, 2010 at 5:59pm it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 5th, 2010 at 5:45pm:
This is what I have to put up with too, Light. I'm so glad you understand! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Oct 5th, 2010 at 6:10pm
Reminds me of the joke about the husband who told his wife how the drunk postman at the pub gloated about having sex with 9 out of the 10 women in their street.
- Oh that would be that snobby bitch at Number 4 |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Equitist on Oct 5th, 2010 at 6:20pm muso wrote on Oct 5th, 2010 at 6:10pm:
;) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Oct 5th, 2010 at 7:16pm I like T.I.S.M's words "When a Yob (Yobbo) and Wanker want a Girl the Wanker guy will get her. Both of them are equally ugly, but the Wanker hides it better" |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Lisa on Oct 7th, 2010 at 12:34pm
Jas .. what happens when the girl in question is a discerning woman of substance ??
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Oct 8th, 2010 at 12:27am
Sorry Lisa,
What on earth is a 'discerning woman of substance'? Are we talking narcotic use or something? :-? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Lisa on Oct 8th, 2010 at 12:46am
ROFLMAO!
.. oh you're good .. REAL good lol :) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 15th, 2010 at 5:33am
i do not masterbate
no thanks i choose LOVE and LIGHT i am a master,not to be baited namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Oct 15th, 2010 at 8:48am it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 15th, 2010 at 5:33am:
You are the Master of the Light, Light, and not the bation. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Lisa on Oct 15th, 2010 at 11:33am You are the Master of the Light, Light, and not the bation. - Karnal Master Baiter even ??? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Oct 15th, 2010 at 12:41pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 15th, 2010 at 11:33am:
No, not even Baiter. He is the Master. Some here are servants of Darkness. Praise God we have a true Master of the Light to illuminate our way. We don't have much time before the End Days - until 2012 to be precise. There is much work to be done. Help us, Light! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 15th, 2010 at 3:26pm
i am before you now and exist as a LIGHT that resides
within you all namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 17th, 2010 at 8:15pm
by doing this act of self abuse does release your orgasm realease
unto a lower frequency rather i choose to keep this and release this through the higher chakras, the heart the throat the 3rd eye and the crown chakras and have achieved a level of CHRIST CONSCIOUSNESS or ENLIGHTENMENT and so it is with so very much LOVE not lust porn this is capable by you as well dear ones from within it is the LIGHT does this comfort you now? and so it is namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Oct 18th, 2010 at 1:01am
I remember when I worked in the Porn Industry.
...the money was terrible. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 29th, 2010 at 5:27pm
may i suggest stop abusing yourselves?
and release that from a higher ViBrAtIoN.. LOVE! -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Oct 29th, 2010 at 9:18pm
When I worked as a Male Nurse.
I felt a soft hand slide upon my shoulder and a close whisper in my ear, both from behind. The voice in my ear asked "Are you Gay too?" I didn't even look to see who it was. "Nah mate. I'm a 'Wanker'. I'm so better looking than you, I would rather have sex with myself than you any-day." and walked out from under his creepy hand. I was never called to Sydney Public Hospital to work again for some reason after that shift. ::) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Imperium of the Rising Sun on Oct 29th, 2010 at 9:22pm
Basically sounds like sexual harassment. Should have sued the f*cker.
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 31st, 2010 at 8:53am
i do not endulge in this lower ViBrAtiOnArY act
i choose LOVE and LIGHT namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Oct 31st, 2010 at 9:50am
kjgkj kjgkjhlkj .jbjkg tdfy jgj/k.jh.k,jhv, ,kh /hjk/
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 3rd, 2010 at 6:31pm
you may have the care to cease abusing yourselves
at any moment now namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Nov 3rd, 2010 at 11:50pm
If some women asked you to "Flog ya Sprog" because they were in dire need of some children.
>Because we know a woman without a child is like a man without a career/vocation and even a job let alone a meaning in life. Would you? Would you help them out and Slap the Salami Choke the Cheddar Spank the Monkey Drive the Manual ...have a WANK while looking at pictures of Hilary Swank in the movie "Boys Don't Cry" ???????? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 4th, 2010 at 6:06am
i do not indulge in masterbaition/self abuse.
if this brings you joy so be it, i choose to release from the higher chakras, the heart,the throat,the 3rd eye and the crown chakras the higher glands within you study the endocrine system here all 7 seals are in these 3 movies http://solidcopperpyramids.com/chakra_activations.php scroll down past the intro text if you have the care and study these 7 seals within you namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 9th, 2010 at 6:00pm
its a very simple equasion really
you keep masterbaiting you keep existing within a decreased spiritual potential freewill is observed knock yourselves out -:) namaste |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Nov 9th, 2010 at 6:35pm
Well, when it cums to 'sex',
I'm a Wanker. But when it comes to other things, like Spirituality, I'm way ahead of you. ;) "Something lost is something gained" |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 9th, 2010 at 7:46pm
But when it comes to other things,
like Spirituality, I'm way ahead of you. _____________ great. please empart your wisdom whenever you feel ready namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:22pm
Well firstly I would suggest you getting some lessons on 'expressing' yourself better on this Forum.
Your 'detached' and 'informercial' way of communicating with others here seems as though you consider yourself of higher value and bearing. Basically a 'Snob'. Once you come back 'down to ocean-earth', then you might find people willing to listen to what you have to say rather than ridicule you and make a joke at your expense. Until then - your so-called 'spirituality' will always be a WANK. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:49pm
i am hearing self loathing,
you are projecting that you may not be able to achieve such a view as i do display, many others do on your world now yes. if you are happy within yourself well then so be it. i do not attack or judge you brother being whom i recognize as divine and sacred does this not comfort you now? namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:51pm
further
i would suggest not to try to get one over on me myself and i and i am presence is you as well do you not comprehend this dear one? we are one yes namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:53pm
Once you come back 'down to ocean-earth', then you might find people willing to listen to what you have to say rather than ridicule you and make a joke at your expense.
___________ yes, my views and experiences are alien to you it would seem keep wanking if that brings you joy yes then do that do not complain that you understand me not divine soul forgiveness is yours yes always namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by bobbythebat1 on Nov 9th, 2010 at 10:52pm it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:53pm:
You see - only a Messiah would have so much forgiveness! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Nov 10th, 2010 at 8:38am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 9th, 2010 at 6:00pm:
Ha! Tell that to your Galactic friend Tami. At least she's a qualified channeller. Maybe if you spanked the monkey a bit, it would help you reach those intergalactic hosts of yours directly, instead of having to go through a lesbian channeler. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:05am
Divine one, I still haven't heard Jaisignature's reply on why his spirituality is better than yours.
I would love to hear this! You show such patience and forebearing, Master. Please impart some on the rest of us! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:07am
Well Light.
With me being a 'sexually inferior' male, being a Wanker on that level ain't too bad a status and 'sex' on a whole, seems something of the 'past' to me these days anyway ...and yes I tried the American Pie thingy with an Aussie Meat Pie - but I zapped it too long and nearly fryed my wanger. :o The look on my mates faces when they raced in at my yell and saw me on the kitchen floor clutching my gear stick was priceless though. These days I just 8-) the 'mind' because the 'future' is coming on strong. Years of supressed existence haunting libraries in the name of research and the pursuit of knowledge ever since Primary School is now awakening and being brought out of 'my' closet. With this comes the inate skill of written expression and I can honestly say Mr Light, your written expression is that of an illiterate child barely able to convey words to some degree upon the level to the people he attempts to communicate with. You still clutch to the word "Spirituality" like a baby to a nipple, in that you simply percieve it to mean 'anything superior to a common occurance or feeling'. Hate to break it to ya Jack, but bringing the word back down to 'ocean-earth' too ...its just a 'fashionable' thing. ;) So unless you are gonna give us some lessons on how to dress appropriately for that job interview, that 'lucky' date, that moment of achievement at the awards ceremony, the uniform into Battle, that Magic Technicolour DreamCoat, etc - that makes us feel 'better'. Then I suggest you stop the 'dribble' of CRAP that you inundate us with, especially rubbish pertaining to 'outer-space' - unless you are an Astronomer? ...man, I've been to the Himalaya and amongst all those Buddhist Temples and I've seen the people there for who they are and they acknowledge that insightful awareness of their emphasis upon 'visualisation', etc, etc blah, blah. Even the word 'Namaste' - you use as if it is something 'superior' in text to just saying a 'greeting' in the appropriate manner in regards to the country you are in or participating with. I would think a simple "Hello" or "G'day" would be less 'rude' indeed. But maybe its a 'denial' thing with you Mr Light? Maybe you are here for some counselling from us? I've worked in Psyche Wards and I've seen how the majority of the patient's problems originate from Religious confusion, Spiritual mis-understandings and all the substance abuse that eventually justifies the whole breakdown of the circumstance. I think this might be the case and as I worked the Private Medical System, I think you owe me $25,000 for my services. ;) Have a good day Sir. :) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:23am It_is_the_Darkness wrote on Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:07am:
Do you think it's a symptom or a cause though? I tend to think it's the former. For example, one of the well documented symptoms of paranoid schizophrenia is religious mania. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Nov 10th, 2010 at 11:16am
Good question Muso.
I think it is both. Soon, we will see a 'breakthrough' in Religion and Fashion (spirituality), which is especially brought upon via Australia's place in the scheme of things. Although despised by the Media and Americans, the current Pope does realise this (hence his trip to Australia as a priority) amongst the needs for his Church to clean up its act in regards to paedophilia (9%) and support 'progressive' Religious endeavours. You will find that Judaism, Christianity and Mohommedism will one day come to Australia like 3 wise men in honour of the 'Oneness' of it all. Until then, the Medical Industry carries the cross via the Patient's use of substance abuse in order to deal with such a problem. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by aussiefree2ride on Nov 10th, 2010 at 1:19pm
Q. What`s the best way to have sex with an ugly woman?
A. Have a crank & chuck it at her. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 10th, 2010 at 3:36pm
Have a good day Sir.
________ thank you for the warm sentiments. carefull to wipe your hand before greeting anyone in the first person dear one. lest someone cum a cropper namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 11th, 2010 at 1:42pm It_is_the_Darkness wrote on Nov 10th, 2010 at 11:16am:
I agree with you on spirituality. It is probably the most overused word in the English language. Its use has become so broad it is usually completely meaningless. I think compassion and humility are more useful markers of "spiritual" growth. However, spiritual growth doesn't come from words or beliefs - it comes from actions and practice. Namaste is a nice enough greeting. I means something like "I greet the divine one within you." But yes, it presents an unnecessarily baffling facade to people who don't speak Sanskrit. It can be alienating. "Spiritual" practice should be honest, clear and precise. Much of it is common sense, but most of what passes as spiritual practices and beliefs are complicated and authoritarian. The Light is benign. He scatterguns posts here about a whole lot of issues, all of them blanketed as "mystical" or "spiritual." While he seems to enjoy the role of teacher, his intentions are good. I'm sure he understands that few people read long posts, and that even less - if any - would apply them to their lives. People teach what they want to learn. The Light is probably a verbal learner who likes to express and share his beliefs - there are many others on this board who do the same with subjects like Islam, Labor, Liberal, you name it (actually, they're pretty much the options on this board). The Light is the Master because he knows that we are all the Master. Therefore, the Light is the Master of Masters. Namaste :) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by gizmo_2655 on Nov 11th, 2010 at 2:12pm It_is_the_Darkness wrote on Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:07am:
LOL oh that's just a hoot..... Not something I'D ever admit publically though....( not that I have, there's lots better use for a pie, meat or apple, than that..) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Nov 12th, 2010 at 9:30am Karnal wrote on Nov 11th, 2010 at 1:42pm:
I have absolutely no problem with that bit. That is basically common sense. It's the inane ramblings of Hilarious from wherever and the other one from Sirius and the prophesies of UFO's disarming missiles emanating from a bored Lesbian in Vancouver, and that cash-strapped dysfunctional husband and wife team (albeit in an open relationship) from Kansas who charge $200 per hour to teach you how to contact aliens. - then he has the hypocrisy to offer moral guidance. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 12th, 2010 at 9:37am muso wrote on Nov 12th, 2010 at 9:30am:
This is also right. The Light seems to have no discrimination whatsoever. What did he say? Be skeptical about skepticism? A nice sentiment, but also an excuse. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Nov 12th, 2010 at 4:18pm
Its ok. ;)
I know he means well. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:16am
yes and so it is
i do not masterbait if you like to flog away then so be it i chose LOVE and LIGHT in the higher chakras and throughout my human organism namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:30am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:16am:
Tami from Vancouver obviously doesn't mind a bit of flogging, so I see that it's obviously more a personal thing rather than something you share with the other light beings who channel ( some obviously put a lot of energy into their channelling.) They are probably sitting at their computers channelling away to the early hours of the morning while watching some inspirational material, and possibly having a turkey and rhubard enema. The mind boggles. Obviously you find great pleasure and relief in talking about lower ViBraTionaL energies, so that's cool. As Tami might say "Whatever cranks your tractor" Send Tami my regards. I look forward with baited breath for her next installment of science fiction about the Taureans and Orionids. Have you tried the turkey and rhubarb enemas? Are they any good? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:38am
I look forward with baited breath for her next installment
_________- yes i do not know this one and that entity may experience as she may is that master baited breath that you do wait for that end? namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:41am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:38am:
The only baiting I do is to catch a troll. You, on the other hand are a baker of half-baked fantasies. Your descriptions may be a tad light and floury but you are the ultimate master-baker. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:42am
so you admit you are a wanker..yes
then so be it.. i am not of that i do not judge namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:57am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:42am:
Ah, but you do (judge, that is)... "wanker" is a derogatory term for "masturbater"... You're not smart enough to conceal your duplicity. Still, if all this drivel keeps your metal triangle sales up... As a cashed up bogan, you're laughing. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 10:44am
i do not judge,
mearly observe yes all are forgiven unconditionally are you comforted? namaste and ho oponopono -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 10:52am
i observe all those that do as wankers yes
for this is reality as it is to be observed,and so it is this is the case manifested before you all here now. wanker there...here, no wanker there is no spank in the bank as it were this temple comforts not that which many in fact do so be it -:) namaste |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 13th, 2010 at 11:20am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 10:44am:
Y' see... There you go again! From where does forgiveness arise if not as a result of an act of judgment? If you merely observed, there'd be no need to forgive... Does anyone feel compelled to forgive the wind after having observed it stir the dust? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 11:36am
If you merely observed, there'd be no need to forgive...
_________ this is your perspective..not mine namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 13th, 2010 at 11:39am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 11:36am:
What is your definition of forgiveness such that it does not necessarily arise from judgment? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by bobbythebat1 on Nov 13th, 2010 at 11:55am NorthOfNorth wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 11:39am:
You dare question our Messiah? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 13th, 2010 at 12:02pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 11:55am:
If "everyone is a Messiah", what does it mean to call someone a Messiah? :P |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by bobbythebat1 on Nov 13th, 2010 at 12:19pm
Helian.
Good question - only the true Messiah can answer that. His return is predicted in the Book of Revelations. He will rule the world for 1000 years and banish Satan forever. ;D |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 13th, 2010 at 12:38pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 12:19pm:
Well... Maybe not forever... But a 1000 years anyway ;) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by bobbythebat1 on Nov 13th, 2010 at 2:36pm NorthOfNorth wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 12:38pm:
Actually I think that LIGHT would be a good science fiction writer - that's about all. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Lisa on Nov 13th, 2010 at 3:11pm
Too many Master Baiters in here lol :)))
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 13th, 2010 at 3:39pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 2:36pm:
Like L Ron Hubbard? ;D |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 5:01pm
hubbard the freemason?
oh yeah keep listening to those numbskulls, i mearly observe yes not judge namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Lisa on Nov 13th, 2010 at 5:04pm
oh yeah keep listening to those numbskulls,
i mearly observe yes not judge - It Is The Light Calling someone a numbskull is not judgmental in your mind? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 5:06pm
not the stigma of how you may react..this is not reality
their skulls happen to be numb. do you deny this? they are hoodwinked and mind controlled that is a cult do you deny that? namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 13th, 2010 at 5:22pm it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 5:06pm:
I do not deny this, Light. Those of us who live in light, yes, we are also mind controlled. Our minds are controlled by our divine and selfless LoVe for all! Except the numbsculls, of course. Sorry - EVEN the numbsculls. I get a little confused sometimes. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 13th, 2010 at 5:24pm
my skull has indeed been numb,have no doubt
perspective yes |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 13th, 2010 at 5:41pm it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 13th, 2010 at 5:01pm:
So, no forgiveness without judgment then? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 14th, 2010 at 10:50am
forgiveness is omni present
i mearly validate reality then grace will step forth unto you in the manner in which it is delivered no judgement is warranted or intended mearly observation with the validation of said forgiveness to wit and interdimensionally namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 14th, 2010 at 11:10am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 14th, 2010 at 10:50am:
Forgiveness for what? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 14th, 2010 at 7:39pm
for your continual self abuse
i do not indulge namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 14th, 2010 at 10:42pm it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 14th, 2010 at 7:39pm:
So you're making a judgment, then. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 15th, 2010 at 5:34am
lets explore your dilema shall we?
are you saying that you do or do not masterbait. if you do that is self abuse is it not? mearly an observation namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 15th, 2010 at 6:18am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 15th, 2010 at 5:34am:
No, masturbation is the stimulation of the sexual organs. That's what you could say about it if you were in fact merely making an observation. You, however, by labeling it self-abuse, are making a moral judgment. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 15th, 2010 at 6:23am
this is my perspective and how i observe this
i do not judge are you comforted? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 15th, 2010 at 6:32am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 15th, 2010 at 6:23am:
But you did. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 15th, 2010 at 6:39am
incorrect
i do not do this act you attempt to defend for it alludes to the case that you are in fact a wanker in the legal sense as it is known yes and that you attempt to use the reaction of fear and/or self loathing to justify said observation. nowhere do i say you are a lessor being for invoking this act of masterbaition it is mearly observed yes hey flog away it is not upon me to judge you dear one comfortable yet? (are you comforted?) namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 15th, 2010 at 7:11am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 15th, 2010 at 6:39am:
The term wanker is derogatory not a legal term. To use it indicates you are making a judgment. You also determined that I flog away, that is also a judgment. As you have not observed me flogging away ( :o ), that is a presumption on your part. Since when has masturbation been necessarily indicative of self-loathing? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 15th, 2010 at 7:15am
The term wanker is derogatory not a legal term. To use it indicates you are making a judgment.
__________ incorrect it is common terminology and is recognized by definition of as much..my observation concerning true reality this is not judgement and contributes to your deluded (from my perspective) paradigm you exist within and the actions being undertaken against you on the it_is_the_light thread. you either stroke away or do not. this is not upon me,dear one namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 15th, 2010 at 7:16am
You also determined that I flog away, that is also a judgment. As you have not observed me flogging away ( :o ), that is a presumption on your part.
_____________ incorrect you either do or do not care to take a stance on this question? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 15th, 2010 at 7:17am
Since when has masturbation been necessarily indicative of self-loathing?
____________ start from the first post on this thread for explaination namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 15th, 2010 at 7:25am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 15th, 2010 at 7:17am:
You don't get on with too many people do you. Have you ever had friends? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 15th, 2010 at 7:56am
that is quite irrelevent
answer the question |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 15th, 2010 at 8:09am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 15th, 2010 at 7:56am:
It's not, actually. If you'd have connected with people normally throughout your life you'd understand the relevance. Now, if you told me that your conclusion that masturbation is self-abuse is based on your personal experience of your own compulsive masturbation... Well... that's a different story. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 15th, 2010 at 10:34am
When the student is ready, the teacher appears.
The Light is our teacher in this ViBrAtOrY manifestation. He is our mirror. He loves us all unconditionally. If he judges, it is for our own good. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Nov 15th, 2010 at 10:39am
I'm saying nothing more. This is my last word on IITL.
It_Is-The_Light - thank you for your forgiveness. :o (I just found out he's in the same State as me :o ) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 15th, 2010 at 10:40am muso wrote on Nov 15th, 2010 at 10:39am:
Exactly. We're all in the same ViBrAtOrY state. Some are just more ViBrAtOrY than others. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 15th, 2010 at 10:25pm
Now, if you told me that
_________ i did not and do not namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 16th, 2010 at 5:59am
again helian sticks up (as it were) for masterbaition.
(making him a wanker,i do not judge) if this brings you joy then so be in it. this act brings no joy or LOVE to me..so i do not participate in your self abusive ritual of self loathing and lust. these attributes do not exist within me and so it is that i simply LOVE you expecting nothing in return namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 16th, 2010 at 6:02am
yes i am in manly brisbane
this is no secret and you need not be afraid of i for it is not my way to project fear this is musos' reactionary response which is in no way warranted however this dear soul chooses to be in fear and react out of that frequency that is not mine to bare namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Itanimulli on Nov 16th, 2010 at 6:24am
According to a recent study on the subject of masturbation it was found that the percentage of people that masturbated regularly to replace normal sexual intercourse had a lower incidence of prostrate cancer and other problems when they grew older. People who like sex want to have sex often and when they don't they masturbate this settles the mind and gives them a good nights sleep.
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 16th, 2010 at 6:34am
..............here we go
hello, been to any satanic rituals lately freemasonic much? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Itanimulli on Nov 16th, 2010 at 7:02am
I am not Satanic.
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 16th, 2010 at 7:39am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 16th, 2010 at 5:59am:
;D You write like you've spent too many years living alone with your mother, reading morality tales and an OED from the end of the 19th century. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 16th, 2010 at 7:41am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 15th, 2010 at 10:25pm:
How did you come to the conclusion that masturbation is necessarily self-abuse? If your Mrs tossed you off, would it be abuse? |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by muso on Nov 16th, 2010 at 7:45am
It wouldn't be the first time.
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 16th, 2010 at 11:31am
A satanic mason!
What's HE doing here? Light, I insist that you banish the satanist from this thread. He will sap our energies and send evil thoughtwaves into our brains! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 16th, 2010 at 11:36am NorthOfNorth wrote on Nov 16th, 2010 at 7:41am:
How dare you speak of the Light's mother in this fashion! Take this back immediately. It is impossible for the Light to practice the self abuse, loathing, hatred, fear and disgust of masturbation. He exists in a higher ViBrAtIoNaRy state of pure consciousness. He does not judge! He loves all unconditionally. Light, kindly banish the satanic Masonic interloper from this thread. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 16th, 2010 at 1:28pm Karnal wrote on Nov 16th, 2010 at 11:36am:
Oh Blimey... I am forgetting that you are not of our culture... Humble apologies I am giving to you sir... The appellation "Mrs" in the Australian vernacular refers to LIGHT's significant other (assuming he has one and that person is legally a female) and not his no doubt neurotic stereotypically Queensland mother. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 16th, 2010 at 1:37pm NorthOfNorth wrote on Nov 16th, 2010 at 1:28pm:
I forgive you in unconditional love and grace. Do you feel comforted? The Light's significant other is the Light. This is the "one" to which we must return. She is the Divine Mother, in love and light, who shines upon all who receive Her grace. Like the moon, the Light reflects this holy ViBrAtOrY state upon all of us. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Soren on Nov 16th, 2010 at 1:47pm
Female Light:
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 16th, 2010 at 1:50pm Karnal wrote on Nov 16th, 2010 at 1:37pm:
Ah, I see! I am understanding now. It would therefore be impossible for such an ethereal significant other to be doing any kind of tossing off. For the sake of this argument, LIGHT will have to be imagining that he is interacting with a real woman. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 16th, 2010 at 1:52pm Karnal wrote on Nov 16th, 2010 at 1:37pm:
But only at night. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by gizmo_2655 on Nov 16th, 2010 at 3:58pm
I think maybe that the 'Light' is very experienced about Masturbation...
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Itanimulli on Nov 16th, 2010 at 5:09pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Nov 16th, 2010 at 3:58pm:
Yes, he seems to have a detailed knowledge. Quote:
If you're worried about your brain, I think it might be a little too late. ::) We're a very old established order and there is nothing sinister about us. There seems to be a lot of nonsense written about Freemasons recently, mainly by the Christian right in America. This site will tell you more about Freemasonry: |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Itanimulli on Nov 16th, 2010 at 5:10pm
I can't post the link unfortunately. I have to post 5 messages first.
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 16th, 2010 at 6:11pm
http://www.google.com.au/#hl=en&source=hp&biw=1024&bih=653&q=satanic+freemasonry&aq=f&aqi=g10&aql=&oq=&gs_rfai=&fp=27c0f2b26aebc870
satanic freemasonry 300,000 + websites if you want to start a thread about freemasonry so be it namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 17th, 2010 at 12:32pm
Please do something, Light - it is a mason!
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 17th, 2010 at 8:14pm
all i see is a bunch of masterbaiters
having a collective pull, so be it namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 18th, 2010 at 9:03am
This is unlike you, Light. I think your power is being sapped by that mason.
He hasn't posted since you came back though, so maybe you got rid of him in the ether. Thank you, Light! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 18th, 2010 at 7:02pm
i am not in the least afraid of freemasons
they do not intimidate me no there is nothing to fear dear ones,you are never alone trust in this truth namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by helian on Nov 18th, 2010 at 7:10pm it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 17th, 2010 at 8:14pm:
You've gotta stay out of those gay porn sites. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:13am
you may have the care to cease abusing yourselves
at any moment now namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 19th, 2010 at 6:14am
i do not indulge in masterbaition/self abuse.
if this brings you joy so be it, i choose to release from the higher chakras, the heart,the throat,the 3rd eye and the crown chakras the higher glands within you study the endocrine system here all 7 seals are in these 3 movies http://solidcopperpyramids.com/chakra_activations.php scroll down past the intro text if you have the care and study these 7 seals within you namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Amadd on Nov 19th, 2010 at 7:19am Quote:
You cum through your heart, throat, asshole and head? Wow!! You're 4 x the man that I could ever be. If you cum through your dick also, that would make 5 x !!!! OMG, you must be God!! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Soren on Nov 19th, 2010 at 9:59am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 18th, 2010 at 7:02pm:
That's right, with schizophrenia, you are never alone. ;) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Nov 19th, 2010 at 10:16am it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 18th, 2010 at 7:02pm:
Oh, thank Heavens for that! Still, you must do battle with Satan's agents in the ether. You have rid this thread of that evil one, that's for sure. Thank you, Light! |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 20th, 2010 at 6:46am
OMG, you must be God!!
____________ yes you are are you comforted? create what you will yes namaste -:) i just let masterbaiters be masterbaiters so be it |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by bobbythebat1 on Nov 20th, 2010 at 9:44am
Light - any guy who says he's never played with his doodle is a liar.
Any girl who says she has never stroked her clit is a liar. |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 20th, 2010 at 3:28pm
i do not indulge this does not serve me,
"oh in the past this and that" i am not of that my being represents LOVE and so it is in this now moment you may have the care to not rob any spirituality through this lower ViBrAtIoNaRy act or carry on regardless dear ones yes, namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Auzziegob on Dec 30th, 2010 at 11:22am
If you and all the rest are gunna blab on about wanking or the girly equivalent word for it,.,(insert yer own) ya need to at least spell the phukking word masturbate properly.
you've all dorked it with a right fukkin ripper. give yerselves a uppercut!!! whatta bunch of wankers :P ;D :D ;) :) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Lisa on Dec 30th, 2010 at 2:59pm
No no no .. it's MASTER BAITER!
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by mozzaok on Dec 30th, 2010 at 6:09pm
A young lad accidentally discovered the joy of orgasm whilst washing himself in the shower, and when his father came in one day catching him at it and told him not to do that, he replied, "It's my doodle, I'll wash it as fast as I want to." ;D
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Dec 30th, 2010 at 9:38pm
i do not watch porn or indulge in masterbaition
and so it is namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Auzziegob on Jan 1st, 2011 at 10:59am
wanking and pussy stroking must affect spelling ability because all the posters can't even spell the word masturbate properly. ::)
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 1st, 2011 at 12:21pm
No it's too much time under 'solid copper pyramids' that affects spelling ability....
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 1st, 2011 at 1:03pm
break down the words you use you may have the care
there is meaning in these words you may use ignorantly yes i do not judge master baiters and so it is you are forgiven unconditionally yes does this comfort you when many beings observe you in every now moment? this is the greatest show on earth trillions are watching yes and observing without judgement yet give guidance unto you at the appropriate moments regarding this spacetime continuum and linear time disregarding ignorances of course and so it is namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 1st, 2011 at 1:06pm
you may have the care to use the other hand..
or under the leg action you will be receiving points for creativity in this venture you may persist with i have no desire for this i do not judge you master baiters namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 1st, 2011 at 1:24pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 1st, 2011 at 1:03pm:
Hmmm 'baiter' means someone who sets a lure or 'bait' on a fish hook... And 'Mater' is latin for 'Mother" So you don't judge people who set baits or lures to attract their mothers???? That's a pretty weird idea Light.. Your sexual fanasties get stranger and stranger.... |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 1st, 2011 at 7:47pm
i changed the typo..
does this fact comfort you gizmo? namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Jan 1st, 2011 at 11:48pm
I remember one female at work was really making my pulse shoot sky high. She was hot to trott and really had a lot to offer in regards to 'things to do' basket. One time she approached me when alone, and there are many places to 'hide out' for awhile, and mentioned our 'astral-travel' rendevous upon a hill amongst other wonderful things.
I was shaken but not stirred. The heart was pounding and the hormones were hanging like big heavy lead weights. I managed to twist myself away from the subject. Basically she was aching to do me 'big time'. Now I'm a faithful man, but for what its worth I had to flogg her outta my system. I think I gave her 100 lashes for her efforts. Now everything is fine and dandy at work - she's no longer interested (although now single and just as hungry) and I'm still happily married. In fact, my up-and-cumming books will take my mind off things a lot to be honest. ...so I failed to be a big time stud. Woopeeeeeeeeeeeeee - do. :D |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by sprintcyclist on Jan 2nd, 2011 at 12:57am well done ja, you succeeded BIG TIME for yourself. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 2nd, 2011 at 6:39am it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 1st, 2011 at 7:47pm:
Which typo??? |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Jan 2nd, 2011 at 10:32am
Thanks Sprint. I was kinda proud of myself, even if the potential mistress in question now thinks I'm a Wanke r for some reason ;D
...maybe she's insulted that I would rather have sex with myself, than her any day? In hindsight - maybe I'm very lucky, considering all the 'gold-diggers' out there. :o |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Jan 4th, 2011 at 9:31am
Ignore them, Light. These people are animals.
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Jan 4th, 2011 at 11:28pm
Actually,
I would be an 'animal' if I gave what was cumming to her. ;D Only Animals Breed. Humans Bleed and gods become what we make of them. (A.S 2002) To put my hand on it when it 'cums' to women or to be a 'wanker' when it comes to my fellow men ?? I know which one I am. ;) ;D |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2011 at 5:46am
so be it
i do not watch porn or indulge in this self abusive act i do not judge those that abuse themselves namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Jan 5th, 2011 at 11:11am
Who says I watch Porn?
Were you not reading what I wrote above in regards to being 'unfaithful'? Obviously you are a mindless breeder, because like a 'pussy-whipped' plebtarian, you impress 'women', rather than your fellow 'men'. I'm a 75% men, 25% women - impress factor ...and I don't mean 'impress' my fellow men 'sexually' ...I mean 'mindfully'. You are obviously the reverse. Which means if you stood within a circle made of men - we would probably call you an IDIOT. ;D |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Jan 5th, 2011 at 4:52pm
Don't listen to them, Light. They are trying to allure you into temptation. It is pornography!
These people do the work of Satan himself. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Jan 6th, 2011 at 1:38am
Actually Karnal,
I'm a Diver and I embrace the dark cold depths of the Abyss below where the Hadal within us all exists. Close but no cigar. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 6th, 2011 at 1:58am
yes and so it is the act of master baition
often leaves those in/within the depths of confusion..and they fumble around aimlessly in the dark all are forgiven yes does this comfort thee? namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Jan 6th, 2011 at 2:14am
Some people use closets,
you obviously need to hide in pyramids ...because it comforts you. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 6th, 2011 at 2:43am
brother
i am with you now i hide not here is the pyramids you speak of in which i reside this is the interdimensional conduit yes http://solidcopperpyramids.com/solid_copper_pyramid.php further breaking news on what is to unfold you will not find this in your porn http://www.youtube.com/user/Komurosan Selamat Jarin! We come again with some very interesting things to tell you, as the new Gregorian year dawns. Surrounding you is an outworn world that is truly broken and, like Humpty Dumpty of the old nursery rhyme, truly beyond repair. Concealing these facts is a group of spin-doctors who come from many spheres of the mainstream media. They are outright lying to you when they brazenly declare that your economies are on the mend and on the upturn. In reality, a wide swath of converging factors, such as the huge unreported global debt, is about to collapse your world's financial system. We watch this grand chicanery play out and have taken note of just how callous these media types really are. A similar collapse awaits several governments which, far from helping their people, are actively contributing to the overtly corrupt activities pursued by the dark cabal as it flounders around in its death throes. All these diverse segments of your world's reality represent concepts that are past and gone, and our Earth allies are poised for the final putsch that will finally knock over this immense house of cards. While we wait, on a moment-to-moment basis, for the end of what has been a long, drawn-out drama, we continue to advise our Earth allies and to meet with them regularly to sketch out the last details. We are in a special position insofar as we are the only factor in the mix that the cabal deeply fears. We possess the means and the technology to challenge them successfully at every turn, and this feeds their growing panic. At the appointed times we use this leverage to advance the cause of our Earth allies. We fully realize that the moment has now come for us to go beyond our 'containment' of the dark to the point where our Earth allies are firmly propelled toward a well-deserved victory over this cabal. These definitive moments are at hand, and we need to step up the pressure and blast through to the finish! To this end we have assigned several new liaison teams to finish up the delivery process and have sent others to assist in preparing the caretaker regimes to take up the reins of power. These operations are progressing swiftly. In addition, we are moving some key command ships into closer Earth orbit. The past few months have seen an increase in secret government craft detailed to attack us. At first, we decided to ignore these silly attempts to harass us and to simply remove ourselves from the vicinity of these technologically inept craft. We reinstituted these non-engagement directives to demonstrate that these antics were not an issue for us. However, their increasing forays, which have lately included conventional fighter planes from regular air forces, have begun to get in the way of our daily scientific mission. Hence, we have detailed a contingent of our defense forces to neutralize the secret-government craft and to temporarily reinstate a more thorough cloaking procedure for all assigned craft, and this has substantially lessened the amount of interference encountered by them. As you can see, the dark cabalists remain defiant and their escalated aggressive measures speak to their unreasoning intransigence. Our recent countering of their strategy of aggression has thrown up new and unacceptable proposals on their part |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 6th, 2011 at 2:46am
http://www.galacticfriends.com/updates/galactic-federation/5412-sheldon-nidle-sirian-update-jan-411.html
The dark cabal still feels it is the only acceptable group to govern your world. It is constantly out to prove to us the inadvisability of challenging its power. This power does indeed have its roots in an age before your present recorded history, and the notion of dismantling such a 'venerable' and ancient heritage is to them pure hubris. We responded to this dogma with the fact that several different methods for controlling humanity were tried by the Anunnaki before the present group was put in power. We pointed out that, above all, this time is no longer about control and manipulation, but freedom, sovereignty, and abundance. This makes them the proverbial dinosaurs that go extinct in the face of the incoming new reality. Understandably, this analogy upsets them. The thought that what they stand for is no longer appropriate throws them deeper into trepidation and despair. However, the fact is that the time has come for divinely decreed change. This grand period in your history involves taking a huge leap that has been much delayed by the obduracy of the dark cabal. In the normal course, a world moves forward by leaps and bounds when electricity and magnetism are discovered, and excitement draws its global society into a friendly competition regarding which group or nation is to gain a temporary advantage. In your case, the Anunnaki and their Earth minions suspended this natural evolution as their goal was to monopolize and control this new technology. This is the reason why your societies have progressed by the equivalent of only one century over the course of the last two. You have a lot of catching up to do, and your new caretaker regimes intend to vault you forward very quickly. On top of this, we intend to use our technology to accelerate your progress, enabling you to create exciting new perceptions in spiritual consciousness and scientific realities. As you expand rapidly into this new milieu, you can learn more about how your reality is put together. It will go a long way toward helping you understand the world that we occupy, and it is a world you are to be swiftly moved into. Your return to full consciousness is merely the start of many adventures. We view what we do as a joyous endeavor which helps many kindred souls realize their full potential. Indeed, doing this is our greatest 'high,' as the joy it brings to all involved is a most fulfilling pleasure! Our most welcome activity is to help others achieve their joy and bring more fully conscious Beings into the Galactic Federation of Light. We are, after all, an alliance of Light Beings who work with the decrees of Heaven to turn this galaxy into a great place of Light. Your world has hovered between Light and dark since the start of your 19th century. The two world wars were a prime example of how the Anunnaki and their minions have used calamity to move you along a certain time line. This time line, of course, served their beliefs and goals, and was to get you to a point where the dark intended to go against the divine decrees of Heaven, issued some 13 millennia ago. Heaven planned to counter these dark goals with our first contact mission, but the situation changed drastically in the mid-1990s with Anchara's (the dark lords) proclamation, which forced the Anunnaki to abandon their plans for dominating Earth and join the Light. Their minions then needed a new plan in order to complete their much-cherished goals for Earth, and these changes slightly altered the original intent of our first contact mission. This intent was to change immensely how your reality was put together, and this dovetailed with the prime directive of our Earth allies. As you look around at your world, you can clearly see that it is set up to be a place of anguish, full of myriad frustrations and dashed hopes for the majority, and success only for a select few. This runs counter to Heaven's vision of a sacred place, where all can achieve their full potential in a land of abundance and joy. To accomplish this, our Earth allies knew that the world needed a total makeover! This new realm, where you can return to full consciousness and build a truly heavenly society, may seem at present to be complete pie-in-the-sky! In truth, your world contains the wherewithal to manifest all this and much, much more! Today, we talked about developments happening on your world. You are ready to see great change come to Gaia! This will open up to you the realm that is Inner Earth and the joy of full consciousness. All this will take place as you come together to form your new star-nation. Know, dear Ones, in your Heart of Hearts that the countless Supply and never-ending Prosperity of Heaven are indeed Yours! So Be It! Selamat Gajun! Selamat Ja! (Sirian for Be One! and Be in Joy!) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Jan 6th, 2011 at 3:05am
You really are mentally having yourself off aren't you.
Oh well, each to their own. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GiHdpAVIHgo |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 6th, 2011 at 3:15am
yes you may stick with your porn and inanity..
i will reside in the pyramidical structure of sacred geometry i do not judge you as you have quite aptly put this each to their own...enjoy your choice this is freewill and in as much you should be in a state of joy no? not in the state of confusion you find yourself within....without namaste and eternal blessings unto you -;) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Jan 6th, 2011 at 9:35am
These people use cigars, Light. Unbelievable.
I hope it comforts them. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Feb 16th, 2011 at 11:08am
yes and so it continues to be
i do not master bait as this lower dimensional frequency is not comforted unto/within me. i do not judge you dear ones.. namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality Post by Superman1 on Apr 16th, 2011 at 11:59pm it_is_the_light wrote on Nov 9th, 2010 at 6:00pm:
Why can't you have both? Just sounds like you may be limiting one of the biggest pleasures God obviously designed in us. And what of sex? You never mentioned that. That is supposedly the strongest Spiritual experience. Is that also to be debased flesh like the Eastern religions deny we are physical as well? It is the danger of desiring to be Spiritual, that one can easily wish to deny the lower nature we are. Do you eat, drink? |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Apr 17th, 2011 at 6:58am
dearly held brother being,i am with you now
to speak upon such a topic you wish to discuss... sex in the sense of making LOVE yes not lust this can be open as it were unto individual interpretations yes masterbaition is a different matter entirely this is self abuse self loathing,not LOVE this is lust however freewill is observed if you wish to invoke and carry out this function then yes so be it there is nothing wrong with this freewill you see? there is no right and or wrong beloved ones do that which bring you joy. beloved masters ascended masters and those that wish to pass this dimension do not masterbait as i understand this with forgiveness unto those that wish to flog away till the cows or who/whatever comes home..so be it and so it is namaste |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Apr 17th, 2011 at 7:07am
further i will press the fact and attributes of making LOVE
when you have the care to invoke a very high frequency within each of your chakras at the culminating event at climax..you will feel an indescribable event of pure bliss/LOVE/LIGHT which may bring one much comfort... another way to have/experience the sex act is through porn lust yes one with experience in such matters may speak upon this event also with a factual interpretation.. this is nowhere in the same hemisphere/galactic quadrant in terms of ecstasy one may experience. each to their own,be in joy and enjoy with forgiveness unto confusions namaste |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Superman1 on Apr 18th, 2011 at 12:44am
An Excellent response, Sir Light. [smiley=engel017.gif]
The likes of you - or should I say the loves of you - have not been seen, I admit freely, upon the stone Earth for more time than gold - in the popular eye. You aspire to be like the SUN and for that I admire you as great. Much greater than pollyticians - Earth's dead limited voted leaders. But I am in dire straights now about my penis :D, like a little boy who cannot stop playing. :D I fear you may be right, for such self-indulgence may indicate the whole lack of spirit - as the drug of drinking does - and not self-effulgence. Poor humans. Humans encased in concrete, whose grand task it is to be set free. What a Majesty opposite the void it is. EDIT: God I hate reading back what I wrote half drunk. :-[ |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Apr 18th, 2011 at 4:44am
of course freewill is observed
if you have the care flog away if this comforts you yes forgiven namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Apr 26th, 2011 at 8:28am
i would suggest stop master baiting beloved ones
and embrace the CHRIST within you now this is there within so very much LOVE in this now moment namaste |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Karnal on Apr 27th, 2011 at 12:20pm
These dear ones need your forgiveness more than ever, Master. I hear we are going through a stormy patch at the moment. The vibrations are very low.
Follow the Light and try not to masturbate, dear ones. Darkness descends each time you do, and the devils rejoice in hell. Give them no pleasure, and listen to the Light. Raise your energies - do not lower them by debasing thyself. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Jasignature on Apr 27th, 2011 at 12:44pm
Yep - I'm just a Wanksta,
But look what happens when Mr Light and his Crew invade my realm and try to look cool when trying to get their hands on the Money! This is so funny ;D ;D ;D ;D http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oDgFSHUoF1A |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Jun 18th, 2011 at 3:16pm
if you receive joy from touching yourself and flogging the preverbial
then so be it do that which brings you joy, however you rob yourself of spirituality yes i do not master bait namaste -:) |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Superman1 on Jul 1st, 2011 at 12:48am
Son,
There is no reason that one alone cannot attain full SPIRITUALITY , as said in your statement. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Superman1 on Jul 1st, 2011 at 12:50am
GOD is AL0NE IN THE ALMIGHTY GENIOUS
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by cheskaborton on Aug 23rd, 2011 at 8:09pm
Quite funny..but I guess its true..spirituality must comes first in the inner you..no doubt..no stress ...no sin..I mean this entails lots of purity bind with love and harmony..
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Superman1 on Aug 26th, 2011 at 10:34pm
I am reminded of these hermits in Australia, ordinary people, not masters or anything, who remain in Joy, being with just GOD. Not Christian or any religion.
They pray, meditate, do nothing at all but worship, and one played some spontaneous drums. I saw their TV show. 12 or more. Hermits, not TV shows. That is kind of similar to not being able to rise alone, *cough* so to speak, and seems parallel to this topic. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by FriYAY on Sep 15th, 2011 at 3:22pm
Why masterbate when you can rape little boys?
Join your local church. |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by it_is_the_light on Sep 15th, 2011 at 5:10pm
forgive these miscreants
namaste |
Title: Re: Masterbaition = less Spirituality Post by Superman1 on Sep 25th, 2011 at 10:02pm
Perhaps the ultimate was not believed.
*God knows I cannot... Be one alone as God, yet in joy.* ASSHOLES ALONE SCREECH TYRES ON THE EARTH. GRAFITTI ON ANY CONCRETE WHICH IS ALL THEY RELATE TO: STONED. 3/10/11: LAST EDITion: GAWD, SHOWS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN YOU DRINK ONE TOO MANY BOTTLED SpiRiT, on Earth. ANOTHER ISSUE I SOMEHOW CONNECTED BY A TISSUE. I'm not going to that planet again. Please accept my bumble patholgies [smiley=embarassed.gif] |