Member Run Boards >> Extremism Exposed >> Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1291365015 Message started by mellie on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:30pm |
Title: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:30pm
8-) Stick your forum where your head is.
Merry Xmas, and happy new year. Over and out! ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by codswal on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:39pm mellie wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:30pm:
--- I can understand why you are angry mel..the mods listen to all those whingers that wouldnt have a debating bone on their body.. but we get the most boring threads up every day.. in fact if you disappear they will be lucky to change the page once a week. serves them right I am with you.. now someone wants to know what we would spend $40billion on as if we do costings in our spare time.. but thats debatable..ho hum.. gay marriage Abbotts dead.. I might take a rest myself and leave this to the brain dead who only want to talk about something they agree with.. and the moderators are the worst..if they dont like the topic its out..like childrens playschool with the monitor in charge. Happy Xmas mellie. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:41pm
Why doesn't "Moderator Central" do us ALL a favour - and delete and ban this serial pest and pathalogical liar for all time
Does anyone DISAGREE ? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:42pm codswal wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:39pm:
Cheers cods, if you know of a less 'left' forum, one which isn't as frequented by childish mods and trolls here, feel free to email me at ausatire@gmail.com I believe this forum has lost it's balls. ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:42pm buzzanddidj wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:41pm:
Where would you then go buzzanddidj? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:44pm mellie wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:42pm:
If they were fair dinkum they'd stop those with numerous nicks. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:44pm buzzanddidj wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:41pm:
Not at all, I was just on my way out...tired of the morons obstructing conversation on these boards, and think the mods themselves might be condoning it for hit-rates. Nothing new...happens when all sites get desperate for hit-rates eventually. Merry Xmas none the less. See, it's pretty bad form shifting the topic "World Cup costing Australians $45.6 million."... to what, an extremist forum? Anyone would think it were a sensationalist rumour, when in fact, this is the way of it, something the left aren't in any mood to accept right now. Pity. Because sooner or later, when they lose the NSW and QLD state elections, the Labor party will be well and truly over. Cheers. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:47pm mellie wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:44pm:
I liked the way that buzzanddidj confessed to being a serial pest and pathalogical liar Even though most already knew that it still took guts buzzanddidj |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:48pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:42pm:
Now THAT'S spooky I mention "serial pest" ..... And look what the cat drags in ? Miss Anne Dryst Gold Member Online Australian Politics Posts: 673 96.14 Posts per day Date Registered: Nov 25th, 2010, 6:26am 7 Days since joining http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?action=viewprofile;username=Anne_Dryst |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:51pm
'Buzz' light year to the rescue.....
*scoff* piss off dimwit. ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:51pm buzzanddidj wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:48pm:
Didn't you say that you wanted to leave buzzanddidj? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:51pm mellie wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:51pm:
LOL Touche |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:53pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:47pm:
May I inquire, in a nice way, what is your IQ and completed level of education ? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:55pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:51pm:
The guys a tool, (buzzdj) c/o moz, I say let them/it wallow in their own stupidity. And likewise Miss, have a great Xmas, and if you have any board suggestions, please feel free to email me. This place has regressed to Yahoo...so I might pass. ausatire@gmail.com :) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by vegitamite on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:58pm
Bloody ripper is right leaning and runs a forum so maybe that is a suitable destination for you mellie. It needs vooming up .
here is the link http://www.aussie-patriot.com/MessageBoard/index.php |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Glorious Five Year Imperium on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:10pm
What happened?
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by pansi1951 on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:28pm JC Denton wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:10pm:
mellie and her odd socks got their knickers in a twist. They put mellie in her own 'special' corner and she had a dummy spit.....lol |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by life_goes_on on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:36pm
The funny thing is that Mellie goes into bat for whoever is in opposition.
The party isn't important, it's the forum/messageboard reaction to "her" posts that are. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Glorious Five Year Imperium on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:41pm
She has more issues than any other person I have ever seen on here. No, not on this forum.. I meant on the entire internet.
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by pansi1951 on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:41pm Life_goes_on wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:36pm:
She's off her head, she'd turn a freaking psychiatrist insane. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by longweekend58 on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:42pm buzzanddidj wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:41pm:
And the champion of free speech strikes again. Mellie has the right to be heard even if we mostly disagree with her. Geen-snot is a far more annoying little vermin on here but of course mozza is a leftie so thats ok... |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by longweekend58 on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:43pm
well this looks like this forum is about to die from moderator abuse...
not much worth ina forum that chooses to censor posts they dont like. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by buzzanddidj on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:44pm mellie wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:55pm:
Have a GOOD read - about the "mellie" she'd rather you didn't know about .... The admin from this forum, http://ausatire.forumotion.net/index.htm goes by the username MELLIE is using her forum to make illegal accusations against me and other posters from yahoo 7 message boards, calling us paedophiles for one. She was banned from yahoo 7 message boards for this very reason, its a troll and stalker and I would like someone to please close her forum down or give her a warning on the material she is posting! Thank you! PS - I made a few complaints already but no response or action take.I will take legal action if needed be, as I am sick of this person stalking and abuse, as many are also!. http://help.forumotion.com/other-problems-f46/troll-admin-t63942.htm |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:45pm
Calm down - Mozzaok has only moved a thread.
Threads are often moved and have been for years if they're in the wrong forum. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by life_goes_on on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:45pm Quote:
Strange. I find Lastnail far more annoying. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:47pm mellie wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:30pm:
I think you've taken the title of Tanty away from me Mel. ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by life_goes_on on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:48pm
come on everybody.... a big collective "Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!"
a big collective pants wet and big collective dummy spit..... A mod moved a thread!!!!! It's the end of free speech on here I tells ya!!!!! Come on..... a big Waaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! from everybody.... Waaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! until you crap your pants. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by pansi1951 on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:52pm
"Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!" "Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!" "Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!" "Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!"
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by life_goes_on on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:57pm
It only counts if you lay a little brown nugget in your pantaloons.
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by pansi1951 on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 8:18pm Life_goes_on wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:57pm:
Ladies, if yer wearin' o' yer husband's pantaloons- Mercy!_ How you makes a soldier blush! You will have ter take the chances which is tied to husbands' pantses Or stay at home an' make the babies hush ! We ain't no clairvoyants. lf yer wearin' pantaloons We must take you as we find you when the guns begin their tunes An' we cannot be caressin', though you puzzle us distressin' When yer wearin' o' yer husband's pantaloons. http://www.mudcat.org/@displaysong.cfm?SongID=2918 |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by darkhall67 on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 8:19pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:51pm:
It's spelt "touchy" you idiot. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by perceptions_now on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 8:46pm mantra wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:45pm:
Whilst I wouldn't have bothered posting anything myself, on the original thread, it doesn't seem any less relevant than a pile of other threads/posts on the "Political Sucks" board. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 9:05pm mellie wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 6:30pm:
Just trying to think of something deep, meaningful and mature to say at a moment like this....Until I think of something, there's this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A5iseJJ5ogA |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 9:12pm perceptions_now wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 8:46pm:
I can tell you are a youngun, but I think you have a chance and may escape this place with your wits about you yet. Good luck, and have a merry Xmas, and give my best to Mantra too, and wish her a merry Xmas and happy new year for me also, just in case Moz is still dropping nuggets well into the new year over Gillard having lost her way. Did you hear how Bill Shorten has blamed the Greens for Labors failures? Unbelievable, I always knew they would end up being ALP's scapegoats, even if at the time poor old Bob Brown didn't. ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 9:13pm
Try this one on for size Muzo, you mature gentaloon you...
;) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4v_wHpRbpe8 |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by darkhall67 on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 10:37pm
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JFSlYyK1G2Q&feature=related
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Amadd on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 11:15pm
From my perspective, the shifting of the post was not a necessity in the least.
Mozz is becoming a power hungry nobody instead of the thoughtul person that he used to be. Silly old bugger! ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:26am darkhall67 wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 10:37pm:
Just how appropriate would this clip be for when Gillard get's the chop-chop... not the one she had in Thailand several years back. ;D.. Sorry Moz, it's just I just cant see the point in conversing with a pack of red socks in your political forum when it's clear, you too have lost your way. Look, the political forum has taken a dive/knock,(as a result of Gillard panning out to be the lying blow-in we always knew she would be) and is filled with garbage normals find dull, much less want to respond to,...and just think, you have all Xmas break to breathe life back into it without my impinging on your Nazi process. I'll come back in the new year, and take a squiz at the political forum say February some time? (would this suit you)..., but for now, I'd rather not. It's hard taking the place seriously when you have nut-cases posting the same trite drivel over and over again, spamming like Rudd-bots. If you think this will please a majority in the long run, then best of luck, because without spark or opposition, this and reasonable 'debate' even your more ardent leftys will grow tired of the controlled agreeable ultra-left-wing habitat you have provided them with. Being the merciful god that you be, Moz. ;) Have you ever thought about ruling the world? Why stop at free speech? Moz, might I suggest you start removing all except the red decorations from your Christmas tree? ;D No hard feelings Adolph, I'm sure you schnow vwatz best .... Afterall.... Was Hänschen nicht lernt, lernt Hans nimmermehr ;) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by sprintcyclist on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:27am mozz is like that, leave the shifty deceptive gutless empty headed leftard drone alone |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 4th, 2010 at 2:21am Quote:
Isn't Shorten the idiot then? Is he trying to bring the govt. undone? If he has aspirations as leader, then he's going to be disappointed. Quote:
Mozzaok is trying to hear all the complaints and do what he thinks is best. I have yet to see a balanced Political forum. They all lean one way or the other. This board has been off balance for a while and perhaps those from the left believe it's been tilting the wrong way - as I assume do the right. Quote:
Thanks Mel - hope you have a lovely Xmas & new year too. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 4:07am longweekend58 wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:42pm:
I disapprove of what you say, but will defend to the death your right to say it. Voltaire~ Thanks longy and hope you have a very merry Christmas and happy new year also. :) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 4:43am
Mantra, Bill shorten is intentionally corrupting his own party, snake-biting his own pawns, it's all part of his divine plan to eventually take the crown from Gilllards head.
.... Alas, he has to prise it from her pointy elfin-like head with a pitchfork first. 8-) Wont be easy. But he'll manage in the long run.. He already has....this and continues covertly undermining a current ALP governments process. The sooner Gillards gone, the sooner Abbotts in, the sooner he climbs into top position. He is what will give Abbott a good run for his money, debate wise, as he's a good speaker, but he'll need to convince Australia he's a new breed of labor first, (which is utter bullshit) this and be seen as the knight in shining armour...the anti-labor....the truth bearer, hence he's setting about trying to undermine Gillard now, and her Green army. However, like they say, he who wields the sword may not wear the crown, so he had better wait a while before awarding himself the opposition leadership... as this is when he'll do it, well after Abbott gets in.... say another couple of terms from now..could even be another 11 years. 8-) Presuming he doesn't run as an independent for his own Shorten engineered republic, crowning himself King of Oceania before then. Jokes aside, he will undermine the Labor party as much as he possibly can until Gillards out on her ass, because the sooner she is gone, the sooner the coalition take office, the sooner he gets to challenge Liberal for the leadership as head of the Labor party. He knows Labor wont win the next election, nor does he want them to really, because he's not ready just yet, so he'll bide his time and move towards blaming Rudd, Gillard and the Greens for a current Labors failings, (re-their having lost their way etc) as he slots into place for the term after next. Who was right there assisting Gillard make a fool of herself with the world cup bid recently? His mother-in-law, Quentin Bryce. Had Mark Arbib and Bill Shorten not goaded Gillard on to bid for the world cup...complete with embarrassing Kangaroo animation and bogan Aussie celebs, would she have done it and fallen flat on her face? Now he is demanding an enquiry into how much of our country is foreignly owned.... hmm, when he knows the findings will likely result in anxiety, and just in time for the NSW state election next March. This will be strike 2....then all that's left is QLD! ...well, what's left of it. *smirk* ... What hasn't already been sold off. Anyway... lets see if what I think will happen, happens. I might be wrong. But for what it's worth, I don't think I am. 8-) He wants Abbott to be our next PM, because then he will prepare to challenge Abbott for the throne next term round. But step one is to get rid of Gillard first. Labor aren't good with economics, so he'll need a lib government (mop and bucket) to clean up after their last terms first, before he challenges Libs for government the following term after that again....or the term after that if necessary.... basically, when Australia fall out of love with Libs again after having cleaned up after Labor. 8-)ii |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:05am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:26am:
LOL Touche again |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:06am Sprintcyclist wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:27am:
LOL |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:13am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:06am:
Good morning Miss... well I think old Moz fancies himself as Boz. ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:18am darkhall67 wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 8:19pm:
And wrong darkhall, it is indeed 'touche' google fencing, it means hit! ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:25am
Law enforcement agencies and courts will now have more access to taxpayers’ information provided to the Australian Taxation Office, as part of the Tax Laws Amendment Bill 2010.
The new law, which passed through both Parliament houses earlier this week, will introduce a limited number of new disclosure provisions for purposes such as law enforcement and whole-of-government operations, according to the Assistant Treasurer and Minister for Financial Services, Bill Shorten (pictured). http://www.moneymanagement.com.au/getattachment/dd40f9d5-41b3-40ac-bda1-2ae4bd438db4/Changes-in-protection-of-taxpayer-information.aspx?maxsidesize=300 http://www.moneymanagement.com.au/news/changes-in-protection-of-taxpayer-information |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:32am
See, already Shortens stepping into place, doing what Gillard never thought to do herself...painting himself white and her black in the process.
Shortens been quite active on the self-promotion front, for a mere, assistant treasurer. What's Lame duck (aka Swan) doing again? hahaha Well, it looks as though Shorten has control of the situation, who is Gillard again? 8-) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:37am Quote:
;D I couldn't agree more. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:12am Quote:
I believe it now, but if he does cause the government to crash - they won't make him leader. It will be Combet or someone not so excitable. The Labor party will hate him and he will be remembered for his unsubtle coup. I hope Gillard has the guts to nip it in the bud. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:23am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:18am:
LOL It was quite funny seeing darkhall's incorrect & ignorant comment. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:25am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 4:43am:
Interesting concept, especially the snake comment. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:35am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:25am:
It's very sad when you have to create another character to create the delusion that somebody is taking your posts seriously. It's so obvious to most people on this forum. You share the same interests and have exactly the same idioms. We clash because I'm not obviously right wing or left wing. You can't dismiss me with the term leftard, because it doesn't apply to me. Economically I am right wing, but I use my own brain rather than substituting the policies of a political party for thinking. Anne/Mellie, Without being judgmental, I feel sorry for you. If you can show that you're actually listening, I'll talk to you. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:37am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:35am:
Muso, maybe best you keep to talking to your shadow. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:39am
It appears poor muso still thinks I am talking to myself.
;D Just because you are forced to regress to this muso, doesn't mean everyone else has to. Ps, does your shadow talk back? Fairdinkum you're a twit Muso...grow the hell up, it's getting so old, much like everything else you post/troll on this site. ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:47am
And Miss, there's a little story for why Muso has the dirts on me I think... it has to do with him paying me a personal compliment not long after I began posting here, (he was trying to flirt with me, when he remarked on my physical appearance)...when in a polite way, I ignored him, didn't blush or go all gooey in the fork the way he possibly had hoped I would....mostly because I assumed he was about 12... either that or a rather unbalanced, and emotionally immature adult with mummy issues.
Anyway...to cut a long story short, I ignored him, and I think he had hoped I would respond positively to his compliment, when basically, I felt kinda awkward that some sort of prepubescent troll was trying to hit on me...ieewk! My own son is probably older than him...this and a lot more mature. ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:48am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:37am:
The give-away was when you brought up climate change as your Anne character. I've never discussed climate change with your Anne character. The very unsubtle put-down that you just made with your Anne character could only be from the same person as Mellie. Nobody else is that batty. So which proxy are you using for the Anne character, Mellie? This is all very sad. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:51am
Now Muso, you have the political forum all to yourself, I have no intentions of posting in there any more, so scram.
Go bash a tambourine or something...is your skateboard busted? ;D Tool |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:53am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:51am:
You're running out of stereotypes. Damn it must be frustrating for you. Ok, bye 'girls'. Make yourself a nice hazelnut and vanilla coffee Mels. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:55am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:48am:
You really do have a wild imagination. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:57am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:55am:
It doesn't take a wild imagination to state the obvious. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:57am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:55am:
I think he knows we are two different people, is just trolling. That or as you say, he has an over-active imagination. ::) Either way, lets just ignore it... |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:00am
Ps, I'm not a coffee drinker, prefer tea, as I am probably old enough to be your mother.
Thanx. Now scoot wet-behind-the-ears, just because it's not a school day, doesn't mean you have a licence to troll. ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:03am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:57am:
Ignore it? I thought you were leaving - or was that just meant to apply to your mellie character. The other one still has a little bit of credibility left if nobody reads this thread. The only problem is that the credibility tends to go with every utterance. It's a never-ending battle. How many more alter egos do you have? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:05am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:03am:
Have I not left the political forum? Now, you are cramping my style, so bugger off prat. No kids allowed! Sorry. ::) Ps , no hard feelings, I quite like it down here out of the spot light and away from nutters, if only you would take the hint, and join your friends in the political forum. ta |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:08am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:57am:
Yes agree He may have gotten his own nicks confused as to which is the 'attacking' one and is now trying to justify itself. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:09am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:47am:
Oh you didn't realise the subtle joke that everybody else "got" ? You actually believed I was serious? ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:10am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:05am:
He has friends? No, seriously, does he? I mean apart from the ones that he has created himself. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:10am Quote:
;D ;D ;D I'm surprised Muso missed this. Mel - Muso is one of the most balanced people on this board. He's of an age where he's not scared to give someone a compliment and it should be taken as just that. Compliments are just nice things some people say to others and there's not always a hidden motive. Quote:
We had someone batty on this board about a year ago. I believe Missy is this person and is a he not a she. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:10am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:09am:
hahahah.... I can feel you're face burning from here Muso.... Embarrassed much tambourine boy? hahaha Now, on you're bike...it's too late for retorts. Twit! ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:11am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:00am:
LOL |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:12am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:09am:
Everyone else? You mean your other nicks. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:12am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:10am:
That's another common typo that you share with Anne. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:13am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:09am:
Please I've heard better comebacks at the nightclubs when I've given them the flick. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:14am
Mantra...you think too much, honestly you do.
I honestly couldn't give a damn who anyone is, this is why I keep to myself. So, you think Miss is a he? Please don't get offended when I tell you this, but at first, I actually thought she was you...just in the first few posts. And re- Muso... he is insanely immature, and I don't believe he's old enough to be telling woman old enough to be his mother they are attractive. *cringe* |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:15am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:10am:
He may be used to being rejected so its water off a ducks back. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:16am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:14am:
I suspect that we are the same age. Anyway, it's been fun. Bye Mels :-* |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:17am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:15am:
You know, we really shouldn't be encouraging him... ieewk! ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:18am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:47am:
Interesting, I bet Freud would have a field day with muso. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:19am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:16am:
Get the hell away from me with those lips, they have been wrapped around Moz's ass. Where's my capsicum spray...*recoils* :D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:21am
Another carl?
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:22am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:37am:
This should assist him. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CyEf1Lp7Byk |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:23am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:21am:
It's either Carl, or someone like him... either way, I don't fancy backing over his skateboard any time soon. ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:27am
Actually, you got me thinking now Miss...it might be Carl, because like Carl, he is trying to mummy-grope me in this private little nook ....*cringe*
Please, Miss, don't leave, don't leave me alone with this lunatic. And where's Mantra, she's supposed to be looking over my shoulder when Carl starts sniffing chairs. ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:31am Quote:
Haha. I might have a lot of different aspects to my personality, but they're all contained under the one nick - and always have been. I keep my net life simple Mel and I am the same here - as I am in life. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:32am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:27am:
You got your characters mixed up Mellie. Easy to do. You're the one who's leaving and Anne is the one that's staying. Major faux pas. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:32am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:27am:
eeewwwwwww |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:34am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:16am:
Definitely an 'approach' And wasn't he saying he was leaving. Can't trust guys these days. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:43am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:34am:
You can have one too Mellie II :-* |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:45am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:27am:
It is probably best that muso has revealed himself to be Carl, as at least you can see what his motives are now for any future posts he does. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:49am So if Muso is Carl - then that must mean he's Lisa also. ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:49am
Ok Muso, this is getting a tad creepy, look, I will stay down here and promise to stay out of the other forums you frequent, I am genuinely happy to post here in this little nook.
OK. No hard feelings, well, not on my end anyway, don't know about yours, but here, just in case... ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by perceptions_now on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:49am mellie wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 9:12pm:
I'm sure there are those who would disagree with your comment about my wits, but I'll leave that issue to others. It seems your Political judgement and your judgement of how old people are, may be on a par? You have a good Christmas, also! |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:50am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:45am:
Dr Karl Kruszelnicki ? He's an excellent communicator. I wish I had his communication skills. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:50am mantra wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:49am:
Honestly Mantra, I have no idea if it's Carl or not.... ...it could be any number of nutters that lurk here when the mods are sleeping. :D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:52am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:50am:
No, we mean Carl from Yahoo... and I'm pretty sure he's not a Dr. :o Would be a little creepy if he was....*shivers* |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:52am mantra wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:49am:
It would certainly appear so. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:54am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:52am:
It was really a pretty poor attempt to deflect. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:56am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:49am:
I was actually enjoying the little head to head. I never take on-line discussions too seriously. - and I'm flattered that you both think I'm so young. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:56am
Ok, now I'm confused....
I have heard lisa's voice over the phone, and she is definitely female, so if Carl is a guy, he cant be Lisa, unless he had a female friend call me up one night for a chat to allude otherwise....who on earth would go so far as to do this to a perfect stranger? Anyway, it's Xmas, lets feel the love people and try to be nice to each other for once. ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:00am
Muso... I don't know how old you are, or if you are male or female, I am merely taking the piss out of you and couldn't care less what you are.
Hey, remember who started this pal!!! YOU! ::)... Look, heres a tiny little violin, for you're tiny little... Use it well ;) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:04am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:00am:
LOL That violin may tower over him. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:04am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:54am:
Doctor Karl is the science commentator on Triple J. He's not a medical doctor. This is the only political forum I've ever posted on. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:27am muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:04am:
Are you saying that you are Dr Karl Muso? ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:33am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:27am:
He is trying to deflect the issue, now that he has been uncovered for being also Carl. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 9:02am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:33am:
Exactly. ;D... I think he's possibly plotting both of our forum assassinations as we speak...*cringe* ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by darkhall67 on Dec 4th, 2010 at 9:46am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:18am:
Oh please please please tell me you are joking. Please |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by helian on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:24am mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:14am:
And how are you sure it's not (unless you already know who it is) you buggered up kunt. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by tickfen on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:42am NorthOfNorth wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:24am:
You been looking in the mirror again sunshine HA HA HA HA HA |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:55am tickfen wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:42am:
Dont worry tickfen, its just an inbred degenerate. It's not very intelligent whatsoever. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by tickfen on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:56am Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:55am:
If he used that sort of language in real life he'd end up with his face shoved up his rs hole! |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:58am tickfen wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:56am:
Agreed tickfen. That sort of language is used only by a child. He's a keyboard hero. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by helian on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:10pm tickfen wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:56am:
Never used 'that sort of language' yourself? What a pussy. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by tickfen on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:17pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 11:58am:
Bet he's had his head smashed in numerous times, and he still hasn't gotten the message What dumb bugger! |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:24pm tickfen wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:17pm:
Agreed tickfen |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:47pm darkhall67 wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 9:46am:
Remember Kath and Kim? ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by helian on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:01pm tickfen wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 12:17pm:
A pussy then, eh... Full of fear are we? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by tickfen on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:05pm
See the dumb bugger pops in for a second the pisses off.
Bet his dog can relate to that! BWAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAA |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:06pm tickfen wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:05pm:
Maybe he was the guy who married his dog? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by tickfen on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:09pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:06pm:
Wouldnt be surprised sweety, both sound like sick twisted dumb fks |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:15pm tickfen wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:09pm:
He does seem to be a little over obsessed with this though: ![]() |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by tickfen on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:17pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:15pm:
HA HA HA HA HA Fantastic sweety And itd be the closest the dumb bugger would get to one too. bwaaaaahaaaaaa |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Imperium on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:40pm mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:10am:
I thought it was because your avatar was Uma Thurman and Muso was praising that. It was a joke. I'd do Uma Thurman for the record. Pretty hard. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:47pm JC Denton wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:40pm:
All the guys want her. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 4th, 2010 at 4:33pm
Thanks for the entertainment,mel/tickfen/miss, I think those are your only sox you used on this thread, though there was one other
I also suspect is you, meeelie, LOL, you crack me up. I hope you do stay on this board, the boards title suits you to a tee,LOL. EXTREMISM EXPOSED, the only other apt name would be MEELIES SOX EXPOSED,BWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRR. PS meelie, you throw a great tanty,all of you,bwaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrr. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:03pm skippy. wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 4:33pm:
Nice try skippy/aussie/ernie/carl/muso How many more have been discovered. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mozzaok on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:22pm
I thought extremism exposed was a good place for these strange rants from our resident "Eve", that we all know about, I hope you enjoy it here, you are fitting right in.
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by helian on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:38pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 1:15pm:
You old carpet licker (or are you a bloke? A knob gobbler). |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:43pm
Once again helian does his quick one second pop in quick change
Before he runs out to quick change again then to focus more on this: ![]() |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by helian on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:47pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:43pm:
You're lickin it (gobbling it) and lovin it. A fvckin lonely kunt who creates a fistful of socks for friends... No wonder your colleagues wanted you buggered over. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Imperium on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:43pm Quote:
lmao! You're a smacking transparent c*nt. When you were pretending to be Skippy before in the chatroom, you said Mantra did the exact same thing. Do you still deny it, you dumb front bottom? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Soren on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:52pm
Jesus! This thread reads like the transcript of the ambiance conversation in the Star Wars bar scene.
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:00pm
This thread should be deleted.
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:05pm
Imperium and helian are the same poster
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Imperium on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:05pm
Oh come on Mantra, we've caught her in the act pretending to be Skippy to totally denigrate and outright libel you before. Everybody from the old Yahoo forum says that her modus operandi is to use a bunch of different alternate accounts.. 'she' is a troll with serious mental issues. Nobody can go around to so many forums and have the same allegations levelled at them if there wasn't a very solid reason to suspect that they really are pulling the strings on a bunch of puppets.
She brings all of this on herself. She is here to rile people up and that's what she is getting. I know you think this too, which is why you often edit your posts after bagging her out. Don't try to be so nice all the time and tell us what your real feelings are. We'll all agree with you. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:06pm mantra wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:00pm:
And Mantra, seriously, you do have problems |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:07pm mozzaok wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 5:22pm:
Your political forum is a sterile barren wasteland for the bored lonely 70's housewife ... I noticed how you with the power of just one finger, banished one of longweekends threads recently also. Noone takes this place seriously anymore Moz, there are other forums for that where we genuinely engage in more serious political discussion. Because Like Gillard, this whole board has become a bit of a bent joke. hahahahhahaha <---- Note nervous laugh!! ;) Good one Moz, you're da WoMAN! I'll bet freediver is absolutely stoked about it too. Feel the power Moz, why not take that mod button to the next level, for another test-drive, go on, you know you want to... Unfortunately... I for one, wont be able to find it within myself to take this site seriously from now on, so will focus on the odd bent joke, or oneliner.......it's become like Yahoo, lost all self respect and spunk now we know what's moderating it. 8-) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:08pm JC Denton wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:05pm:
Nice try imperium, and helian and who knows how many other nicks you have. Why don't you just grow up! |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:10pm mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:07pm:
WOndering who the "we" is that thesniveling gutless wonder is referring to. Probably hears voices in its head as well! |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:15pm mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:07pm:
Must have low acceptance standards to be a moderator. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:33pm JC Denton wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:05pm:
Yes I know Imp that I was set up - but it's not worth worrying about and I had given Mel a hard time earlier. I should have remembered the tenfold rule. I think Miss Anne Dryst is a troublemaker and came here to deliberately stir things up. He would be about the most malicious person here and makes Mel look like an angel. This is a truly nasty thread. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:41pm mantra wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:33pm:
You've made it that way Mantra And again, seriously, you have problems. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by muso on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:54pm mantra wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:33pm:
It's not Easel. http://www.askmehelpdesk.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=6166&stc=1&d=1202864929 |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:56pm muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:54pm: Then why do you post here muso/aussie/skippy/carl? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:03pm
It's just Cracker, and Yahooo all over again, the same faceless destroyers corrupting free speech and peoples forums in the process, simply because they cant handle others expressing different views to them. They then set about coercing and convincing the mods that a certain handful are the problem, these people then get banned or banished...this or leave of their own accord, then the forum dies in the ass.
Look, if they cant learn after 3 forums, then they never will. I thinks it's become some sort of compulsive sort of behaviour for a few...this and I think they really need to grow up. Don't worry, the jokes on them, they just haven't figured this out yet. Pity they had to take down someone else's forum in the process, then set about gutlessly blaming others for their own paranoid delusions and short comings. I have one handle, 'mellie' many of us know this here, especially those they have made the mistake of accusing them of being me. Honestly, it sounds more like another meltdown to me... like desperately squatting all of us like flies in hope that just one of us will be 'the one' they have a burning desire to drive away. And where are both Yahoo and Cracker now? Deserted! I sincerely hope they get better soon, must be absolutely awful living an online life of paranoia, this and taking forums this seriously. Moz banished me to this forum, but where are they all posting now instead? I think this speaks for itself, and should tell this sites mod who the real trolls are. Anyway, I have a great book to curl up with, so might catch up with you loons another time... I haven't smoked cannabis for about 18 years, so don't think I'll fit in here tonight with the resident loons, sorry. ::) _________________________________ My advice to those who are being accused of being me.... I think they know you aren't me, they are just trolling you for their sick morbid pleasure as they have nothing else to do to pass the time. Just ignore. ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:07pm
And Mantra, this is getting a bit weird and creepy, I might come back another time.
I cant make sense of any of it... perhaps I have come at a bad time? *scratches head* ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:08pm mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:03pm:
Exactly right. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:08pm
Ps, theres a great doco on SBS 2
Cheers. :) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Imperium on Dec 4th, 2010 at 8:10pm Quote:
You can tell us all about it. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 5th, 2010 at 3:36pm Quote:
LOL ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 5th, 2010 at 3:46pm Quote:
LOL, I thought you were carl. :o And I wish I was as smart as muso, and aussie wishes he was as smart as me,LOL. ;D ;D ( sorry aussie.) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by sprintcyclist on Dec 5th, 2010 at 4:00pm
skip - bet you can't extract your nose from mozzas coit
does he still prepare some warm pap for you ? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Aussie on Dec 5th, 2010 at 4:33pm
C'marn Sprint. You are not silly. Why do you cop/condone/play with all these mellie puppets?
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 5th, 2010 at 5:17pm Aussie wrote on Dec 5th, 2010 at 4:33pm:
Give it a rest Carl, and grow up. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 5th, 2010 at 5:19pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Dec 5th, 2010 at 4:00pm:
Your inferiority complex is showing again spwinty. Its like your penchant for jealousy, it seems you've never got over being the last in line to shag the sheep. :-* :-* |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 5th, 2010 at 5:27pm muso wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 7:54pm:
You're right. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 5th, 2010 at 5:32pm mantra wrote on Dec 5th, 2010 at 5:27pm:
Jealousy is a curse mantra |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 5th, 2010 at 5:41pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 5th, 2010 at 5:32pm:
"Mirror Mirror on the wall - who is the fairest of them all?" Darn - where's that poisoned apple to exterminate the beautiful misandrist? ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 6th, 2010 at 5:01am
I agree, this thread is a stinker, would be good if the mod could remove it asap, and we could all start again.
Also, it would be nice if people could stop accusing others of being people they aren't, as it's not an overly warm reception when new people come to this site. Skip, Aussy, pansy, please stop doing this. This sites mods would should know who's who, this and would be aware I and others here only have one handle, so if it's not too much trouble guys, would you mind clarifying this to some of your resident loons who continue hearing voices that just aren't there.. Thanks. Because honestly, it's a bit of a downer, a put off, hence I haven't been posting much here lately. Anyway....I might come back after lunch some time, hopefully this thread will be gone by then. Cheers. :) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 6th, 2010 at 7:49am Quote:
You started it when you chucked a tanty, remember. As for the rest of your post, if you want people to stop accusing you of using more than one nick you can do two things 1 stop using more than one nick. 2 sign my petition that posters who post from the same IP address are banned, and, No proxies servers are to be used. Its sad its come to this,mellie, but we never had this problem until YOU showed up. We all have memories too, Imp remembers you impersonating me on the chat room and what you said about myself and other posters here, including mods and admin, you've brought this all on yourself, only you can change it. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:09am
1) I do not use any more than one handle, and am prepared to swear this to you on my children's lives, I have only ever used one other, of which was for 3 hours, (under the mods supervision)...to see if changing ID's would stop the abuse. It didn't work, so I asked the mod to delete the account which they did.
2) I agree wholeheartedly with the banning of proxy IP's this and think prior to people being allowed to post here full stop, should be required to verify their static IP with the boards owner this and not be able to log in with another, unless they have sort prior permission from the sites owner.Ie, if they log in from 2 different locations, ie, work or home, they should be required to advise the boards owner why they are indeed logging in from 2 different IP's. If they post from a library, or cafe, they should define why their IP changes from one day to the next in this case also. My IP never changes, I only log in from my home lap-top, so only this IP I am posting with needs to be verified. Also, if someone's IP changes, and or they change ISP's, they should log in and PM the boards owner advising why their IP has changed prior to posting any messages. This would help keep things honest. Skippy, either you are a serious troll and are just causing trouble when you accuse me of having more than one ID, this and using multi IP's (Because I don't), or you are seriously misinformed, and or are being lied to. The only way you could be justified in accusing me of doing this is if you had personal access to this sites dashboard, and could see me logging in and out with different ID's or multi IP's, (Which I don't) so this would mean you are telling blatant lies, and are 'knowingly' and deliberately making false accusations, causing trouble or someone who claims to have access to this sites administration has mislead you. I doubt this!! Am inclined to think that like always, you have shot your mouth off because this sites mods have let you get away with it for too long. You have been pulled up by this sites mods for doing this sort of thing before. This sites owner needs to grow a set and put people like you in their place, this or accept the fact that genuine posters will leave and grow tired of their sites BS. Now you have accused me of using multi ID's, and IP's, I challenge you to state what these ID's are, this and tell us all how it is you have come to this assumption. I know you cant do this because the simple fact of the matter is I log in with one ID, and one IP, meaning, you are either causing trouble intentionally, this or someone else who claims to have access to this sites admin is misinforming you for the purpose of you hounding me the way you are. It's one or the other, either you are the misinformed troll talking poo, or someone else is lying to you for the purpose of causing trouble. As for your petition, can I have a link, so I may sign it myself, I had no idea you had one, though a word of warning,if its in the political forum, I refuse to post there. So might be best if you put one up here. I have a good idea who the trouble makers are, this and also have a good idea why they are doing it, like they say, it's the thief who often points the finger first. On Yahoo, this ended up being the case, whereby the mods themselves were the trolls intentionally allowing a certain few to abuse others for their own warped private enjoyment. Hence I left once I figured out the mods themselves were behind it. People expect sites mods/admins to be responsible and trustworthy thus I sincerely hope this sites 'staff' are indeed that. If not, forget it, because basically what this means is you are either 'in' their click, or 'out', myself not being involved in any online click as such means it would be pointless me remaining on board to defend my argument, or right to post on a site which already has it's handful of punters it grants privi to. I'd rather just post somewhere else if this is the case, as it's just not worth it. No hard feelings, it's just i'm not into the big "i'll agree with your posts if you'll agree with mine" because I have better things to do with my time and don't want to post here that much whereby I would be willing to allow others tell me how I should post to stay in the "in-crowd". Lol, stuff that! ::) I'll leave this to the needy people who need to feel loved, cyber hugged and accepted, even if it's by virtual strangers online in order to feel validated. 8-) Not my thing, sorry.i |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:20am
The majority of posters here think you use multi sox, not just me.
I thought you were proving to us once and for all yesterday arvo that you don't use multi nicks, where is the proof? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:30am skippy. wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:20am:
I'm not proving a thing to you, it's the site mods I will demonstrate this to, just as soon as I have their word that they are serious about stopping garbage like you destroying their site. Skippy, just because you or someone else suspects another of wrong doing, (Ie, have a hunch)...doesn't mean it's fact. There is a difference between an opinion and a fact...and you cant just harass people off this site, simply because you feel you are justified in your actions. Are you a mod skippy? I don't particularly care what you think...I have one sure fire way of proving my innocence once and for all (which I know you are worried about)...I am waiting for a mod to contact me, so I can get the ball rolling. I want to know that they are serious about sorting the problem first, as there's no point in my going to the bother and or sharing too much information with them otherwise now is there. One things for certain Skip...your days are numbered once I give the mods the go ahead to do what they will be able to do to ascertain for themselves exactly who I am and who I am not on this site. I think you know this, which is why you would rather they didn't contact me eh Skip? Ps...Note, I am actually reporting my own posts so the mods themselves read them. As soon as one of them PM's me, and demonstrates their willingness to stop all this nonsense, then I will provide them with what's necessary to demonstrate I am who I say I am and noone else. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:38am skippy. wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:20am:
A majority? This is subjective, how about you name those you claim agree with you if you are so sure of yourself? Grandiose affect much? You really are quite delusional Skippy, i'm quite sure it's you with the mental health problem on this site...tell me, are those who agree with you your multi-handles by any chance? If so, don't you feel embarrassed regressing to socks in order to substantiate your views? This board is your entire world isn't it...this is why you are doing everything in your power, even if this means assassinate others characters, persona, to reinforce your own sense of self importance on this forum. Sick! :) Some of us have work to do...so I'll come back later, if I get the chance, as see whether or not this site has a mod that's genuine about wanting to solve this problem once and for all. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:47am Quote:
I'll PM them for you to if you like, they might listen to me. ;D Quote:
Why are my days numbered? Do you realise Locutius is a mod here? did you not read his posts to you? if he's a mod, he can read IP addresses,mellie, he must be pissing himself laughing if you're PMing him. ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:49am Quote:
YEP ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:23am Quote:
The mods should know you're using a static IP and acknowledge this. If you're logging in at work or at home under the same nick - it wouldn't matter. I think the problem is writing styles by a few members. There are a lot of copy cats so it's easy to imagine that some people have more than one nick. It's the personality that gives people away. That isn't so important either - as long as the person isn't disruptive or slanderous. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by pansi1951 on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:24am
The lady doth protest too much, ...
Shakespear |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 11:59am mantra wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:23am:
This must be the modus operandi of mantra. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 12:17pm
I cant believe this is still going ...and Mantra, I agree, you would think the mods would do the decent thing and confirm I have only one IP and ID. In fact , the mere fact they have allowed this to get to this tells me it suits them... or else they would have confirmed otherwise.
Suits me, it's their board they are screwing up, right now I am on cloud nine after having purchased the rarest edition (1st edition, before he made corrections to subsequent editions after having sold his house to a Jewish couple who asked him to remove the racist, anti-semetic terms from the book) of Oliver Twist -by Charles Dickens. Omg...it's so old, leatherette,(Blue) complete with illustrations, and introduction by Kenneth Hayens (Library heritage edition)....isn't even dated. This book would be any Jews wet dream. Printed and bound in England. In this 1st edition, Charles Dickens describes Jews in a most unflattering manner, oh wow, no wonder he changed later editions, any Jew would love to get hold of this book, this edition is as rare as it gets, because all the first editions were removed from the shelves, recalled and replaced with a newer, more politically correct edition after he got in thick with a Jewish couple. Read here... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fagin :D This is one of those ultra rare finds you pick up from an inexperienced book seller not wearing their glasses for $3.00 and start shaking at the counter hoping they don't realise at the very last minute what you are buying off them is antique, and worth allot of money to the right buyer. This book would be any Jews dream come true, as it shows just how racist and anti-semetic we were all those years ago. :D :D :D :D :D My lucky day!!! ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 12:35pm Quote:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fagin I'm just stoked...what a find!!! :D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 12:51pm
Good afternoon Miss, look, after what I found today, this pack of loons may call me what they like....but the offer still stands, and I am interested in whether or not the mod themselves, and sites owner would be interested in Pm-ing me as I have cultivated a clever plan to put an end to this BS re- accusing me of having multi handles once and for all.
I have one handle, and one IP 'only' ...and I can verify this if they PM me. Of which will render Skipy and it's aliases argument worthless. The question is, after the mods have ascertained I am telling the truth, will they grow a set and put Billy the kid in his place? :) This is what I want to know before I hand over my home phone number so they may call me at the precise time I am online and when this idiot is trolling and accusing other posters posting of being me. Could you talk to a moderator and post in real time simultaneously to someone else? 8-).. No! The clever bit is, the person Skippy is accusing me of being will more than likely be posting at the same time I am talking to the mod, which will confirm I cant possibly be this person. Only the mod will know when to call....my aim is for them to call me, when the individual Skipy is accusing me of being is online, then to ask me to log in if I am not logged in already, and post something they have requested in my ID. I will even follow the mods instructions, ie, they can ask me to log in and out, or write something of their choosing while I am talking to them... pausing of course, because it's impossible to post to someone else, and talk to another on the phone at the same time this and post what the mod asks me to post. 8-) If this will satisfy a few bored minds, and gets to the root of the problem, I am happy to oblige. :) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 1:08pm
I extended this same invitation to the mods on Yahoo, however, they declined, though allowed trolls to continue accusing me of being fake-handles I clearly wasn't.
Which lead me to believe the mods were in on it, this and already knew it wasn't me causing the trouble. Their objective was to keep the cat and mouse game going to keep their resident lunatics entertained, the board active, even if this meant irritating genuine posters like me and or eventually driving them away. I am happy to prove my point. Whether or not the mods themselves have the motivation /care-factor to sleuth out their 'real' trolls is another thing again, but if not, they at least have a duty to stop their interesting characters 'skippy etc, harassing others purely out of spite or boredom...before this site goes the same way Yahoo did virtually being ran by mindless trolls, hence they closed the boards several months after myself and a few 'normal' others left. They even followed me to my own new board ausatire, and began flaming me there, which is why I came here. If you have read ausatire, you will note how they managed to get round my boards coding to post in an unregistered version of my handle, registered handles appear with an underline, fake ones they used inventive characters to post as guests with clone handles' then preceded to troll me off my own board. If Carl is this sites global moderator, then Freediver has a big problem. :-/ These are the games Carl likes to play...as he cleverly redirects posters to his own sites after harassing them off the ones he's supposed to be moderating. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Aussie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 4:10pm
Hi mellie. I, (the bloke you reckon is Skippy and Carl etc etc) also believe you have multiple nicks. It seems many at Yahoo also had that same belief, as you have said so yourself. Others here, apart from Skippy and me, have openly expressed the same opinion.
I too am waiting for this miracle proof that you offered yesterday. You said up there ^^^^^ that for three hours, you did use another nick, and you said that occurred under Moderator supervision. Name the Moderator who supervised, and tell us what prior arrangements you made with the Mods about your use of that other handle. :) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 4:33pm Aussie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 4:10pm:
Some disclosure for once. Although this was common knowledge already. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Aussie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 4:41pm Quote:
Yeah, I am sure everyone is right onto it! ;) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 5:18pm Aussie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 4:41pm:
So maybe we could abbreviate your multi nicks from: Skippy Aussie Carl To simply SAC |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mozzaok on Dec 7th, 2010 at 5:58pm Aussie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 4:10pm:
Well it is not exactly as she is describing it, (Shock Gasp), but I do know to what she is referring. It was a thread where I deleted some pretty heavy responses that were unfairly directed at her, and then she re-appeared under a new nick, which I responded to, thinking it was actually a new poster, and then Mellie told me it was her. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 6:11pm
Half stories are so fullfilling!
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Aussie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 6:50pm mozzaok wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 5:58pm:
So, mellie is not telling the truth......."Shock Gasp!!!!!" |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 6:52pm Aussie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 6:50pm:
And neither is mozzoak - shock horror gasp!!! |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Aussie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:13pm Quote:
And you would know because..................??????? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:16pm
I was just about to ask the same thing Aussie.
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:17pm Aussie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 4:10pm:
I am happy to forward relevant communication between myself and Yahoos mods to ozpolitics owner due to a certain individuals rather disturbing propensity for harassing people online if they are interested. Look, for all I know they could be moderating this site also, and if this is the case, then this would be pretty pointless wouldn't it given the nature of the beast and how it conducted itself over on yahoo which ultimately resulted in the boards closure. If this sites mods want information, then all they need to do is ask. For what it's worth, I don't think they could be bothered, and to be perfectly honest with you, neither could I as it's just a troll doing what it does best....trolling a forum. Best ignored. But, if it gets too much, or out of hand, and the mods do find they need information ,screen-shots, emails to get the situation under control then I will provide them with what I have. As far as my accusing you of being one person, Aussey, Skippy, Carl...actually, I have been referring to you as separate individuals...guilty conscience much? ::)i |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Aussie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:30pm Aussie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:13pm:
*bump* :D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:31pm Aussie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:13pm:
You just need to read the threads SAC. Be a new experience for you no doubt. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:33pm
Mozz to my knowledge supervised it, as I PM'ed him and told him why I had acquired a new handle...it was after all that crap about my being accused of murdering my grandmother. ...re- our family allowing the palliative care team to increase her morphine dose whilst she was dying of pancreatic cancer in hospital.
It was an experiment, I made it clear who I was, when I for three whole hours used an alternative ID, because they kept going on and on about my allegedly murdering my grandmother...hounding my mellie ID. Moz understood this, well did at the time so I thought, not sure where he sits on the matter now, nor do I care. ::) I think some people must be incredibly lonely and bored to want to play silly games like this online. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:37pm mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:33pm:
Some people prefer to hear only half a story so that they can then mock the author. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:46pm
Moz, please, don't feel obliged to defend me, by way pleasing both teams here, OK.
I'd rather you just stood by your gutless guns and continued encouraging the trolls by way of not confirming anything we discussed either way, so as to not get involved. When you say, it wasn't exactly as I described it, of which alludes to my not being entirely truthful, could you please define where. Otherwise, but out because you are only egging them on this and looking smaller by the post. I actually thought highly of you after you told them to knock it off the last time, but think perhaps you have finally caved to their whims. Hey, it's no skin off my nose pal, why don't you IP ban me, this way they wont have anyone to harass, troll...and the boards will go back to ..what ever they were before I arrived. If you truly believe I am the problem here, then the only sensible thing to do is to grow some balls and ban me. Rest assured, I wont come back. Try it, see if it works. I cant write in an environment like this anyway, it's just pointless.i |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mozzaok on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:55pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 6:52pm:
How the hell would you know? Unless you are a blatant liar, then by your own claims about who you are, you would have to be completely ignorant about everything to do with the matter under discussion. I have never banned anyone for just being so bloody annoying, and I won't with you either, because that would be unfair, but I would love to be unfair in your case. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:59pm
Mozz, can I ask you who that post was directed towards please?
And can I ask you, do you believe I have more than one ID? Just a yes or no answer will be fine. Thanx. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:01pm
And Miss Ann, can I ask you what moz asked, re- you knowing so much about the situation though having only been here for 11 days.
I don't have a problem with you, not what so ever, but for the life of me cant understand how you know about what's happening here, unless you have been observing the boards well before you began posting? Or are you a yahoo ex-pat, and are basing what's occurring here on what you saw happen on yahoo. If this is the case, then I can understand why you might, because it's the same old story here on this board as it was on Yahoo. ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:02pm mozzaok wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:55pm:
You were not fair in your post. Mellie posted the chronology of events. You chose to edit it to suit your agenda. That is why you only posted half the story. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:03pm mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:01pm:
You can always read back threads. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:06pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:03pm:
Sorry Miss, it's just I have been back and forth all day...have been busy... but I will make an effort to go back and read through the threads. Thanks for sticking up for me, but for what it;s worth, I think they think we are the same person, what's interesting is that moz wont confirm otherwise despite being a mod. Perhaps he likes all this nonsense? ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:16pm mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:06pm:
They now that we are not the same person. But they have no way to debate so they will resort to other means. Pretty childish really. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:34pm mozzaok wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 5:58pm:
Well, if it wasn't the way I described it Moz, then how was it? You were the mod on duty when I acquired a new handle which I divulged to you, to see if they would stop referring to me as a granny-killer, which you agreed was downright malicious, ....though I cant help but notice how you have since toned this down to it being merely "a bit heavy" .... Doesn't surprise me. Quote:
Come again? One you have implied that I tell half-truths, and (shock gasp) insinuated that this isn't a rarity? .... Kindly elaborate on what you mean here Moz...this and define how what I said wasn't indeed the way of it. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:35pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:16pm:
And cowardly. Sounds to me like the mods have been playing a few games of their own...surprise surprise, where have we seen this before I wonder.... ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:38pm
I guess even mods get bored too at times...when they begin engaging in petty online drivel.
::)... He's a follower, one of the boys. ::) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:01pm mozzaok wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 7:55pm:
You wouldn't be unfair Mozzaok. You'd be doing a lot of members a favour. Just seeing Miss Anne Dryst with his 101 irritating, thoughtless & stalking posts every day is a huge turnoff. I have to wonder why he's here. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:09pm mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 8:38pm:
Yes this is true You would think that they would be setting an example. But alas, that would be expecting too much. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:10pm
I see your stalker is back Mellie.
It is a tad jealous too. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:15pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:10pm:
Jealous of me? Not so sure about this,... just think they get off on this sort of thing...boredom, power, control springs to mind. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mantra on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:17pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:10pm:
Few people are responding to Mel at the moment. If I make the occasional post to add to her thread - it's only for a little encouragement. If you're going to carry on like an infant everytime I make a post - I won't bother - then Mel will really will be alone - aside from your negative input that is. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:19pm mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:15pm:
No, not jealous of you. Rather of anyone else interacting with you. It prefers to agitate and provoke you as it tries to control your conversation, but as soon as someone else interjects or interupts that focus you have on them they react with the attacks to them. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:27pm
Miss, I think they may have just realised I am not responding to their posts...this and have abandoned the other forums.
8-)... |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by darkhall67 on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:29pm
Cant you start a new thread category called "Mel and miss anne dryst talking to each other" (shades of Sybil and All About Eve)?
That way everyone else can avoid it like the plague. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:31pm mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:27pm:
Or they have realised that they are not able to articulate any mature rational comment. Instead they appear to have shifted their focus onto myself. Still trying their basic approaches to irritate people and make the appearance of "ganging up". All with the objective to belittle anyone who dares offer a contrary point of view. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by helian on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:32pm mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:27pm:
Are you gunna bugger off then... And swear on your kids' lives (2 schitzus and a poodle) not to come back? |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:32pm darkhall67 wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:29pm:
But you wouldn't, as has been shown here as you can still avoid this thread if you choose to do so. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mellie on Dec 7th, 2010 at 10:19pm Miss Anne Dryst wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:31pm:
See, it wasn't good enough that they trolled me off the political forum, (I left of my own accord to stop them trashing it and annoying the poo out of the mods because they were complaining insistently and fouling the place up)...but they now follow me to this one tiny portion of the whole site, ..I mean, surely they have better things to do with their time than sit here an sniff my farts? You don't see me intruding on their threads, in fact, I have made a point of giving them their space, (I read somewhere they felt I was trying to take over the political forum, impinging on their process so gave them the floor)... I come here, and what do they do? Follow me, this and attack anyone who dares to chat with me. Perhaps i'm supposed to be sitting in the naughty chair or something....lol... crying all by myself? Dream on! I always thought if you didn't like someone, you kept away from them. This is what I generally do, hence I have stopped interacting with them on the other more frequented boards. And they still aren't happy. I'm quite happy down here, having a chin wag to Miss and anyone else who pops by. :) |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 8th, 2010 at 4:38am mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 10:19pm:
eeeeewwww No they probably don't |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 8th, 2010 at 4:43am mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 10:19pm:
Well they know that they are not able to get any respectful intelligent response in the other threads. Especially if it is a contrary view. They appear to want everyone to agree with their own view, despite how wrong they may be. They do find amusement with themselves when they create their other nicks to "strangely" mirror their own viewpoint. They must think that they have fooled everyone, when they are only fooling themselves. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by Miss Anne Dryst on Dec 8th, 2010 at 4:47am mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 10:19pm:
This is true. That is what sane or logical people do. And it is noticeable that they are the ones who enter your threads with the sole intent of disrupting and flaming you and your thread. And they would be the first to scream if you went to their thread and simply said "hello". |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 8th, 2010 at 8:19am
LOL :o
Like sands through the hour glass So are the days of our lives. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by sprintcyclist on Dec 8th, 2010 at 8:26am mozza must be wrapped - 15 pages dedicated to him. Wadda chrissy prezzy |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 19th, 2010 at 1:31pm mellie wrote on Dec 4th, 2010 at 6:51am:
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by skippy. on Dec 19th, 2010 at 1:32pm mellie wrote on Dec 7th, 2010 at 9:27pm:
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by mozzaok on Dec 21st, 2010 at 11:56pm JC Denton wrote on Dec 3rd, 2010 at 7:41pm:
lol, I love to see a bit of humour injected into the posts now and again, it helps some of us appreciate that we are mostly talking shite, 'cause we're bored, we're not curing cancer. |
Title: Re: Bugger off Moz, you sniveling gutless wonder Post by riverina.jack on Dec 29th, 2010 at 1:06pm
Notice mellie said she won't be on for a couple of days then lisa comes on who hasn't been on for a while