Member Run Boards >> Extremism Exposed >> Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1321755340 Message started by olde.sault on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:15pm |
Title: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by olde.sault on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:15pm but also stared at Barack adoringly. Obama must really have charm. There are dog whisperers, horse whisperers and now surfaces a politician whisperer - did you note how GayBob's eyes sparkled as his ears cocked up? Oh ho hum take care of your bum! |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by pansi1951 on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:22pm
So you watched three men to observe the chemistry between them.
Ho hum big ole salt were you a sailor? that explains it. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Doctor Jolly on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:34pm
Come out of the closet, Old Saulte. Its never too late to stop living the lie.
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by buzzanddidj on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:37pm olde.sault wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:15pm:
What a LOAD of DEMENTED HOGWASH ! ( ... this is the sort of GARBAGE that would be deleted by a responsible moderator) |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by alevine on Nov 20th, 2011 at 1:25pm
I take it someone is bored on a Sunday.
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 20th, 2011 at 1:35pm
I have my suspicions that all is not as it would like to be seen in regards to this relationship.
Not that it would affect her governing - in fact the issues I have with her leadership is her inability to do so. If what I suspect turns out to be true, it will highlight that she is prepared to be something she is not just to satisfy others. Not good. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by skippy. on Nov 20th, 2011 at 2:32pm olde.sault wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:15pm:
Maybe Tim isn't as small minded as you. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by olde.sault on Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:24pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:22pm:
no, never been a sailor. I'm just a little old chook hiding behind a tough name. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by buzzanddidj on Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:30pm
Duplication, DELETED
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by olde.sault on Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:31pm sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 1:25pm:
"Bored"? Have only been bored once, and suffered an asthma attack. That was at a wedding because the bride's mother informed me that the groom was gay. The mother-in-law was not far wrong, the bliss evaporated after a couple of months. Cheers! |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by olde.sault on Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:34pm skippy. wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 2:32pm:
What has "small" anything got to do with the price of eggs? |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by pansi1951 on Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:34pm
It sounds like you've got a bit of a thing going on with homosexuals salty.
It might be time to come out, we are gay friendly here, we love you whatever you are! |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by skippy. on Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:40pm olde.sault wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:34pm:
I'm not surprised you aren't ,shall we say "up to" understanding that. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Verge on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:02pm
Pollies wives/partners/husbands are off limits, and this thread should be deleted accordingly. No ifs or buts.
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by buzzanddidj on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:05pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 1:35pm:
I have my OWN "suspicions" you are 90% British PRAT - and 10% Australian DRONGOi Quote:
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by skippy. on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:07pm Verge wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:02pm:
Good call, I agree, but it seems "Tim" is fair game, while if the same sort of threads were started about Abbotts wife there would be uproar, and no doubt longweekend would delete them and ban the poster that started it, but no one has been small minded enough to start a thread about Abbotts wife or family. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by olde.sault on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:34pm skippy. wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:07pm:
Talk back radio has callers criticising Abbott's family, especially his wife's looks. I don't know why, Mrs Abbott (unlike many past MPs' wives) keeps well from the spotlight. Some critics only scan the dimensions of a woman, boobs, butt, etc. yet often they have that which a camera can't portray. Looking at Obama, what's handsome about him, yet he seems to captivate both sexes. I like the way he speaks, the way he walks (very straight) but, from all reports, he doesn't shine in his own country. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by skippy. on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:43pm
Talk back radio has callers criticising Abbott's family, especially his wife's looks
SO WHAT? that just highlights the mentality of the morons that listen to and call up talkback radio. This is a political forum, not a whiny little bitch fest about politicians partners. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by pansi1951 on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:46pm
<<I like the way he speaks, the way he walks (very straight) but, from all reports, he doesn't shine in his own country. >>
.............................................................. I wonder why? he doesn't shine in this country either, he's on the nose everywhere. The only country that he does shine in is Israel. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Gist on Nov 20th, 2011 at 5:15pm skippy. wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:07pm:
Me three - good call. What has Tim got to do with politics? So he's Gillards squeeze - whoopie. Nothing to do with anyone other than them. So why is this thread here? |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by adelcrow on Nov 20th, 2011 at 5:40pm
Whats the problem?
Bazza is a good looking fella with lotz of Charisma and he's the most powerful bloke on the planet..I see no issue with any woman or bloke going all googly over him :D Crikey Abbott was gonna hump his leg in front of everyone and I had no issues with it ;D |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by FriYAY on Nov 20th, 2011 at 5:55pm adelcrow wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 5:40pm:
Yep, plenty out there would give BO a bump... :) |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Annie Anthrax on Nov 20th, 2011 at 6:05pm Quote:
Really? Think about it. Quote:
Obama is very charismatic. He's attractive in the way that Bill Clinton was attractive - it has nothing to do with looks, though he's a good looking man. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by cods on Nov 20th, 2011 at 6:06pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:46pm:
you didnt think he was a HIT here pansi? where have you been??? I went all shivery watching gillard lusting after him... and the picture on the front p[age of the Tele with timmy in the back ground.. going ga ga said it all..even the GG changed dresses for him... how often do you see that happen.?????.. gillard wore dresses or skirts.. come on pansi admit it... he was flavour of the month..and I think they are still swooning in this town. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Annie Anthrax on Nov 20th, 2011 at 6:09pm
The Australian Prime Minister would swoon for the American President if Bush and Howard were still in power.
It goes with the job while we remain a lapdog for the US. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by alevine on Nov 20th, 2011 at 6:16pm cods wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 6:06pm:
I suppose Tony calling BO "sir" throughout his entire speech would not rate as "oogling" and "going ga ga", ey Dwarfie? |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by pansi1951 on Nov 20th, 2011 at 6:49pm cods wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 6:06pm:
The whole rat pack were sickening but they always crawl up each others backside whoever it is, it's the game they play, seeing who can best impress the other. I meant the people of Australia couldn't give two hoots about him. Of course he'd get Darwin to turn out in force to gawk, it's the most exciting thing that's happened in 100 years. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:04pm Verge wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:02pm:
You may have a point should there be an attack on a wife or husband's character or personal appearance (eg Kevin Rudd's wife's terrible dress sense and bogan-like appearance or John Howard's wife looking like a dinner lady). However I tend to think on this occasion there is more than enough mileage in the suspicion that the relationship Gillard has with her partner is not what it would seem. It goes more to the heart of what sort of person is leading our country. We have a woman who has never married, nor had children, for whatever reason. Now there is a need to bring out a man to marry (a hairdresser :-X ) and you have to wonder why.... It goes to the heart of the character. If she is prepared to do or say anything for power (which she has shown to have done anyway) - it is a concern if there is a need to promote a family image to grab votes of middle Australians. We shouldn't be attacking partners for appearance I agree, but this view on this thread is not without merit. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Gist on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:12pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:04pm:
What you think it's never been done before? Have you never heard of Billy and Sonja McMahon??? What did their relationship (or lack of it) have to do with the running of the country?? |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:17pm Gist wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:12pm:
Whether it has been done before or not, is neither here nor there. I deal in the here and now. It has everything to do with running the country. Do we want someone prepared to pretend to be something they are not, do we want someone prepared to do anything to grab votes? I hold Bill Clinton to the same. People said to me what does it have to do with him running the country? Well lying to people is everything to do with character. Be who you are, be honest and stand by your core beliefs. That's all we ask. She never married, she has never had children (hence she cannot relate to the issues facing the vast majority of us) and now all of a sudden she takes up with a hairdresser? Give me a break will you.... |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Verge on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:27pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:04pm:
Pollies other halves are never fair game, ever, unless they do something on a offical visit that causes massive controversary. They are off limits mate, and to bring her home life up is pathetic. She gives you enough ammo without goinh after her home life. I couldnt give two runs if she made him dress in a fat cat suit and herself in a big bird one while she masterbated herself while spanking him with wet celery screaming "your such a dirty pussy". Off limits, always. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:35pm
I am not 'attacking' the partner and not supporting that someone should.
I am however deeply suspicious of the nature of this relationship and if we have someone leading the country prepared to do or say anything to get the job, then we are the poorer for it. Whilst I disagree with 99% of what he says or does (the 1% is on Chinese human rights) - I give Bob Brown credit for being who he is. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Gist on Nov 21st, 2011 at 7:01am Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 8:35pm:
Which is exactly why Tony shouldn't get the job. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by pansi1951 on Nov 21st, 2011 at 7:10am
Here's a challenge for our most perceptive Ozpolitc sleuths.
Who is the top ranking pollie with the missing wedding ring? No guesses. You have to name where you saw them without the ring. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by olde.sault on Nov 21st, 2011 at 7:10am Gist wrote on Nov 21st, 2011 at 7:01am:
Tony is not called "Liar". It is Julia who carries this tag because she became PM by reneging on her promise not to bring in the carbon tax. She, together with GayBob, should be tried in a court of law for bulldozing in traitorous policies. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by Gist on Nov 21st, 2011 at 7:49am olde.sault wrote on Nov 21st, 2011 at 7:10am:
Court of law? Traitorous? ;D Self medicating already? Just a suggestion but maybe you should wait until you return to planet Earth before you post. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by chicken_lipsforme on Nov 21st, 2011 at 11:57am olde.sault wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:15pm:
I think he wanted to do Obama's hair for him as well. |
Title: Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- Post by mozzaok on Nov 21st, 2011 at 7:09pm
OK, I have moved this stupid thread, rather than just deleting it, because then we have a record of people's posts, and their attitude towards smearing politicians and their partners with malicious gossip, based totally upon their own unrepentant biases, both sexual, and political.
This thread is also now LOCKED, so no more posts can be added. If I see another thread start up on the same subject, I will delete it, and if the poster is too offensive, they will also cop a timeout. |