Member Run Boards >> Islam >> Israel's cruelty to children http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1346018968 Message started by mantra on Aug 27th, 2012 at 8:09am |
Title: Israel's cruelty to children Post by mantra on Aug 27th, 2012 at 8:09am
The IDF feels threatened by the Palestinian children throwing molotov cocktails or stones at them and so the imprisonment, shooting and torture of children is essential in their minds. There is no consideration given to the fact that they are stealing and occupying the land of others on a daily basis.
The IDF soldiers, often being young and bored or under orders to raid homes deliberately create riots to stir the West Bank inhabitants up so they can play their deadly games. It's no surprise much of the world is against Israel. Why wouldn't the Palestinians want to protect their property from these inhumane and primitive land grabs? The Palestinians are the ones who live in fear and uncertainty knowing that the greed of their neighbour can take away their home and livelihood in an instant. Quote:
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 27th, 2012 at 9:00am
Its disgusting. One day the bigger powers will wake up and stop supporting this BS.
SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 27th, 2012 at 10:59am mantra wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 8:09am:
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by mantra on Aug 27th, 2012 at 11:20am Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 10:59am:
Perhaps those activities would be enough to send you to sleep if you've been there and done all that many times before? Of course the IDF have to do what they're told - but some go a lot further than their orders to covet. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Morning Mist on Aug 27th, 2012 at 11:27am
What idiot throws rocks at a tank.
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 27th, 2012 at 11:34am
Me - Real experience and 3 years service in IDF. I know what happens and I know what we face everyday. Some people behave badly and receive warnings for it - but worse behaved is Hamas, Hizbollah and Islamic Jihad.
You - Read about it on internet and news sites and is opinions of others. I have never myself committed atrocity, 99% of fire I have done has been warning over heads of groups but faced fire to us from even teenagers. So yes, the same boring accusations make me sleep. We have heard them all before. BUT>>>>>> Did you watch the Foxtel last night? There was a program on Operation Wrath of God. My father and uncle's time and before I was born but I was very proud. MOSSAD removing every Munich terrorist kill by kill - you know something? We never forget and we never forgive. I have a badge at home "IDF - Forget nothing, forgive no-one" (In Hebrew of course). So keep with your accusations, we do not care and see the UN votes? They always fail. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:06pm Quote:
Of course you were. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:25pm
Spoken like someone who has never had a molotov cocktail thrown at them. What do you think that would be like mantra? Would you feel threatened too?
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:29pm freediver wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:25pm:
Pussy babies having a cry over rocks and molotov cocktails :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( Wa wa wa. Imagine how much you pussies would whinge if you were getting bombed and had your country occupied by a foreign military. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:30pm bobbythefap1 wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:29pm:
You would cry like a child if you spend just 1 day with us in IDF. I dare you to come to Israel and say the things you do. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:33pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:30pm:
Pussy terrorist you are no more brave then a little baby. Crying over rocks :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_gienbaQBZo Pussy |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:36pm freediver wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:25pm:
If children in australia throw rocks do they and all their families get killed? SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:37pm
One thing you have to admit about the Israelis. They have balls. Not sure what you hope to achieve by making fun of them. It's the palestinians that end up dying.
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:39pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:36pm:
Luckily Aussie kids are not that stupid. If they threw rocks and molotov cocktails at armed police or military they would get themselves killed, very quickly. A retarded kid with a knife got shot dead a while back. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:41pm freediver wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:37pm:
Haha I don't see anyone but small children crying over throwing rocks. If they have balls they certainly haven't grown since they were playing tag on stolen land. I'm making truthful criticisms at them because you are trying to make them look tuff, which evidence shows they are far from. Didn't see any jews under German occupation having the balls to throw rocks at tanks. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:42pm freediver wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:39pm:
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 27th, 2012 at 2:07pm
"Arab sovereignty in Jerusalem just cannot be. This city will not be divided-not half and half, not 60-40, not 75-25, nothing"
Golda Meir Prime Minister, State of Israel |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Elvis Wesley on Aug 27th, 2012 at 2:29pm
The keyboard warriors are out in force today.
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 27th, 2012 at 2:50pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 2:07pm:
wow the terrorist quotes a terrorist, what a surprise pussy |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by mantra on Aug 27th, 2012 at 3:17pm freediver wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:25pm:
I would feel threatened if my family were trying to eke out a subsistence living on a small plot of land and the IDF decided they needed it for their modern housing. I would probably throw molotov cocktails at them myself. Children also try to protect their own, but they haven't got the ability to fight on the same level as the armed and trained militia. Life is a struggle for these impoverished people. Does Israel give compensation to the evicted Palestinians? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 27th, 2012 at 3:20pm
manta - i do not blame you as my year here has shown me this - you have no idea.
Like so many, you are too far away. You dont know the situation and you dont know of it like we. You see one side and you believe it. I am telling you that these are isolated incidents. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 27th, 2012 at 3:31pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 3:20pm:
if what we think is wrong then why do you always need to ignore the points we make? and what about the many israelis who agree with us? why do you kill gods chosen people ? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 28th, 2012 at 10:29am
zzzzzzzzz
sorry i fall asleep ;D |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 28th, 2012 at 11:27am Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 28th, 2012 at 10:29am:
Don't fall asleep in a small room and fart yourself to death, terrorist. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 28th, 2012 at 11:51am
zzzzzzzzz
Your accusations on Israel are boring and we have heard them all before |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 28th, 2012 at 11:57am
Just don't cry to us when you bring another holocaust to your people, terrorist.
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 28th, 2012 at 12:00pm
Haha - please look and see the results of all the attacks on Israel.
4 times in last century - all beaten back by IDF. Gaza war which i am proud to take part - we stopped all the rocket attacks and cleaned up a lot of terrorists there. "Israel Defense Force : Forget nothing, Forgive no-one" |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 28th, 2012 at 12:02pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 28th, 2012 at 12:00pm:
You reap what you sow terrorist. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 28th, 2012 at 12:03pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 28th, 2012 at 12:00pm:
That is why you are a terrorist. Meanwhile this thread is about the children. What was your justification again? Oh yeah - they might be carrying a bob so better torture all of them. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Soren on Aug 28th, 2012 at 1:30pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Aug 28th, 2012 at 12:03pm:
Torture's too good for 'em. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xg1Gv7WjSkM |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 28th, 2012 at 1:31pm Soren wrote on Aug 28th, 2012 at 1:30pm:
Just imagine how much you could whinge if jews were on the other side |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by salad in on Aug 28th, 2012 at 9:02pm mantra wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 8:09am:
There is a belief in Israel that the land belongs to them. So who is in the right? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 28th, 2012 at 9:31pm salad in wrote on Aug 28th, 2012 at 9:02pm:
I don't think it has anything to do with belief or historical ownership. That may be why many of the Israelis moved there, and why the Palestinians are so intolerant of them, but there are far more immediate issues that need to be resolved. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:06am freediver wrote on Aug 28th, 2012 at 9:31pm:
intolerant? before occupation of palestine there were many jews living there and palestine accepted millions of jewish refugees during ww2.. that 'intollerance' wouldn't have anything to do with stealing their land, killing millions of their people, forcing them to live in military enforced poverty and suffering would it? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 29th, 2012 at 3:02am
Zzzzzzzzzzz
Same old story and same old accusations Guess how much we care for them in Israel? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 29th, 2012 at 5:34am freediver wrote on Aug 28th, 2012 at 9:31pm:
i expect you would be "intolerant" of someone who just bulldozed your home and your source of water. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 29th, 2012 at 5:35am Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 3:02am:
Yeah avram we know what you are. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 29th, 2012 at 9:16am bobbythefap1 wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:06am:
Yes WA, they started killing each other as soon as the British pulled out. It doesn't get much more intolerant than that. If the Israelis had lost it probably would have been worse than the holocaust. Even Abu thinks they were not refugees but illegal immigrants and they should all be sent home, with their descendents, even if they were born in Israel. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 29th, 2012 at 9:43am freediver wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 9:16am:
Not intolerant that they got 50% of their land stolen and then straight away the jews started slaughtering innocent people to take more and more?? Nah what silly person would be intolerant of that, must be cause they are jewish ::) It was worse then the holocaust for the Palestinians. Regardless nothing can change the fact that Palestine had a happy jewish population before ww2 and accepted millions of them during ww2, so obviously they are not intolerant of jews at all. History debunks your fanatical conspiracies. A fair comment from Abu and it was only because of the Palestinians caring and generosity that more jews didn't die in ww2. Nice way to repay them by slaughtering their innocent women and children and stealing their land, putting them into ghettos whilst still whinging about what the Nazis did to them. Why shouldn't the jews return to their place of origin once the threat had been stopped? You are fighting a bunk cause FD, face the facts and stop supporting the massacre of innocent people by people still whinging about their own massacre. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Andrei.Hicks on Aug 29th, 2012 at 10:48am
Abu has told Avram for example he should be sent to Europe.
This to a guy who was born in Israel, his parents born in Israel. Intolerance? Have a look there first. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 29th, 2012 at 10:54am Andrei.Hicks wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 10:48am:
So do you think people who have seeked asylum in Australia should leave once their homeland is safe? For every Jew to be born in Israel a hundred Palestinian Semites had to die and be forced into nazi style ghettos.. So I am not sure why you are expecting people to be all smiles and roses. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:31pm
So western apologist, you are arguing that they were intolerant of Jews in anticipation of what would happen? Or are you just completely unfamiliar with the history?
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:34pm freediver wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:31pm:
Millions of more Jews would have been killed by the Nazis if it was not for Palestine and there were plenty living in Palestine before ww2. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:40pm
Tell us again about how tolerant the local Muslims were of Jews before the state of Israel was created.
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:49pm freediver wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:40pm:
Tell us again about how tolerant the Jews were of Muslims before they killed millions of their innocent women and children, stole their land and locked them in nazi ghettos for over half a century now? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:58pm
Never mind. You seem to have figured it out.
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Aug 29th, 2012 at 1:00pm freediver wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 12:58pm:
Truly pathetic FD. Your lack of concern for war criminals is disgusting. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Annie Anthrax on Aug 29th, 2012 at 1:02pm freediver wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 12:39pm:
Australia children aren't refugees in their own lands are they? I suppose you could draw a parallel to Indigenous children. There is an ongoing war between the Palestinians and the Israelis because the Israelis continue to bombard Palestinians mercilessly. If Palestinian children throw stones at Israeli soldiers, so what? They are still children. Violence is what they have learnt from the Israeli oppressors. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Baronvonrort on Aug 29th, 2012 at 6:55pm Annie Anthrax wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 1:02pm:
The aboriginal children get priority for dept of housing and centrelink, why do you think there is a question on these forms asking if they are aboriginal or torres st islander. The Aboriginal kids can live in the cities with the rest of us or they can follow a traditional life in one of the many reserves for aboriginals. Uluru national park was given back to the aborigines they collect all the tourist dollars from people going to look at a rock. The aborigines get mining royalties from mining companies without having to lift a finger to supplement their centrelink payments. Do you think the Israelis should give sit down money to the palestinians Annie, do muslims call that the jizya? The Palestinians and jews had a civil war in Palestine before Israel was created,the arab neighbors attacked Israel the day after it was created this bloodshed between muslim jew goes right back to the Banu Qurayza. What does this hadith mean,abu always claims i have the context wrong- http://sunnah.com/bukhari/41/19 |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 29th, 2012 at 9:26pm Annie Anthrax wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 1:02pm:
This is complete rubbish. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:26am Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 29th, 2012 at 9:26pm:
What part exactly? SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by FriYAY on Aug 30th, 2012 at 1:44pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:26am:
^^ That bit is, but i'm sure israel would like to bomb them mercilessly. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 30th, 2012 at 1:48pm
Do people in Australia realize -
1) We gave Gaza unilateral - no pressure whatsoever to leave. Now there is not 1 single Israeli soldier in Gaza. 2) We worked with Fatah on the control of the west bank 3) If we want we could roll into Gaza and occupy the whole territory in the space of 3 days. 4) We could wipe Gaza from the map if we want - just like they want to do to us - but they actually keep trying. Show some perspective. The restraint Israel uses to respond to the attacks is very large. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 30th, 2012 at 3:31pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 1:48pm:
Hahahahaha! @ an israeli saying to have some perspective. Why do you bullldoze ppls homes and wells then? why do you imprison ppl indefinitely including children? You want them to lay down and let you bully them. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Quantum on Aug 30th, 2012 at 3:47pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:26am:
I thought the word "complete" was fairly well understood. I have some issues with the way Israel (and the USA, NATO, Australia etc) have conducted themselves in the past, and even still do today. There have been a lot of mistake, lies, and unjustifiably cruel and hypocritical behavior by too much of the western world over the years. But you guys are too much. It's one thing to be aware and even take issue with the actions of the west, and everyone should do that. But it is ridiculous to see everything the west does as wrong and therefore defend the actions of any enemy it has. Have any of the people here who are constantly attacking Israel ever been to the middle east? Have you studied its history and spoken to the people who live there? The Arab nations may not be full of the animals that some people make them out to be - but that doesn't mean the place smells of roses either. There are some seriously cruel and violent people in the middle east, and they didn't just show up after 1948. Just because Israel has done some bad things in the past doesn't mean that her enemies were innocent. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Annie Anthrax on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:29pm Quantum wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 3:47pm:
Are you usually such a drama queen? This has very little to do with defending or condemning the actions of the West as a whole. I am not blaming the Great Satan (or his little brothers) for all of the world's ills. I am blaming Israel for the actions of Israel. Who is defending every action of the "enemies" of the West? You talk in absolutes and make yourself sound like an even bigger wanker than I suspected - no easy feat by any standards. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Morning Mist on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:41pm
Quantum is right, there's a number of posters who will defend every non-Western nation regardless of their actions while also putting the boot into any Western nation at any and every opportunity.
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Quantum on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:45pm Annie Anthrax wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:29pm:
I talk in absolutes? Coming from the person who just wrote; "There is an ongoing war between the Palestinians and the Israelis because the Israelis continue to bombard Palestinians mercilessly." And "If Palestinian children throw stones at Israeli soldiers, so what? They are still children. Violence is what they have learnt from the Israeli oppressors." A very objective view of the situation. Really balancing up all the issues at work and coming to a logical conclusion. I assume by your great knowledge and avoidance of the question you have indeed been to the middle east and seen what is really going on there? Surely you must of to be so cock sure of your opinions. You wouldn't possibly just be regurgitating some anti Israel lefty sh1t you read somewhere would you? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Annie Anthrax on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:46pm
I am not one of them, MM. Quantum was referring to my post in his.
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Annie Anthrax on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:51pm Quantum wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:45pm:
Don't judge me by your own slack-arsed intellectual standards. I'm fully aware of the complexities of the Palestine/Israel situation. Can you deny that Palestinian children have been raised in a climate of fear that is caused by the oppression of their occupiers? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:06pm Annie Anthrax wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:51pm:
If you are so aware why do you get it so wrong when you post comments? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Quantum on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:18pm Annie Anthrax wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:46pm:
I will put my hand up and apologize on that one. I was not actually referring to your post specifically. The only part of my post that was in direct response to that group of quotes was the first line. The main part of my post (the second sentence and following) was to the thread in general. I was not aiming that post at yours, although I can see why it looked like that having read it again. I certainly don't agree with your remarks regarding Israel to the same extent you do, but my comment about taking the side of any enemy of the west was not aimed at you. That a was formatting mistake by myself. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:31pm Quantum wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 4:45pm:
Are you saying thats not the case? SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Quantum on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:44pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:31pm:
Of course its not the case when put in absolute terms like that. Has Israel made bad choices in the past that has influenced further violence? Yes. Have there been individual members of the the Israeli government and military that have looked for violence at times. Yes Does that mean that Israel is to blame for all the violent acts committed by Palestinians young and old? No So I assume that you're saying that it is the case? Israel is to blame for everything? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 30th, 2012 at 7:41pm Quote:
You are Annie, in this post for example, you try to lay all the blame at Israel's feet. Whatever nasty things the Palestinians did, before or after 1948, apparently it can all be blamed on this. Western Apologist did the same thing, even trying to claim the Palestinians were tolerant of non-Muslims before the creation of Israel. Quote:
What are you suggesting? That children should be free to throw molotov cocktails and the soldiers should somehow ignore it out of a misplaced sense of children's rights? Quote:
You painted a very simplistic picture above. Quote:
Throwing molotov cocktails at a tank or armed soldiers is not fear. It is lunacy. The Israelis did not make them lunatics. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Soren on Aug 30th, 2012 at 8:16pm
You have to be cruel to be kind, and it goes doubly for the Palestinian children.
The Jews are not cruel enough, I think. Very uncharitable of them. I would advise Islamic punishment for the 'children' (ie yufs with bad attitude). That would be the only culturally sensitive response. Public flogging, cutting off of certain body parts of recalcitrants, public stoning for the incorrigibles. Confiscation of the entire clan's property, selling into concubanage of all the under-40 women, slavery for the boys and men and women over 40. Islam is the only language they understand. Speak it to them. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Annie Anthrax on Aug 30th, 2012 at 9:59pm freediver wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 7:41pm:
The Palestinians are not the enemies of the West, FD. freediver wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 7:41pm:
If you can't tell the difference between a rock and a molotov cocktail, how do you expect a child to? I am suggesting that perhaps if Palestinian children weren't so vulnerable to Israeli death squads - maybe if they saw a chance for a decent future - they might not be so quick to engage in provocative and risky behaviour. freediver wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 7:41pm:
How? By saying that it's wrong to bomb civilians? freediver wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 7:41pm:
They are not lunatics. They are desperate. They are suffering from trauma exposure and depression and anxiety - and yes, that can be laid squarely at the feet of the Israeli government and military. There are plenty of Israeli civilians that can see the truth and condemn the actions of their government - perhaps you should take note before you jump to the defence of criminals and murderers. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:21pm
Annie tell me that you can tell the difference between a 15 year
Old and a 18 year old from 100m in blazing sunshine with rocks and molotovs thrown at you. I myself have fired at what I thought was adults only later can see they are teens. They should not be doing it. They are not desperate at all. They are making trouble and we are not just going to sit and allow it. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Soren on Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:26pm Annie Anthrax wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 9:59pm:
So what would pacify the Palestinians? 1. Palestinian statehood in the West Bank and Gaza? (plus Jordan - evidently not enough) 2. Or nothing short of the eradication of Israel? I am tipping 2. What's your guess? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Annie Anthrax on Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:32pm
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Soren on Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:46pm
That'd be right.
3. - Blank stare. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:49pm
Annie, in your Christianity when someone slaps you in the cheek you offer him the other cheek.
In Israel when someone slap us we slap them back harder. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 31st, 2012 at 4:24am Quantum wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 5:44pm:
Well they are to blame for most of it in this generation. Their bullying and their refusal to talk to hamas. their constant bulldozing and thinking they are more important than anyone else. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 31st, 2012 at 4:25am Quote:
how many molotov cocktails have been thrown by children? 3? 2? 5? Enough to justify torturing all palestinian children? SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 31st, 2012 at 4:30am Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:21pm:
Oh hullo - thought you said you didnt shoot @ ppl? SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 31st, 2012 at 4:31am Soren wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:26pm:
NOT bulldozing and NOT locking up ppl indefinitely without charge and NOT calling airstrikes on large apartment buildings and actually talking about peace instead of making threats. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 31st, 2012 at 4:32am Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 30th, 2012 at 10:49pm:
Hmmm so NOW you admit to being religious. OT huh. Yeah real peaceful book that. And you reckon muslims are bad. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Quantum on Aug 31st, 2012 at 8:42am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Aug 31st, 2012 at 4:32am:
How exactly is this him admitting to being religious? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Aug 31st, 2012 at 9:22am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Aug 31st, 2012 at 4:32am:
I am a secular Jew - (not religious) which I have always said. If I was religious, I wouldn't be posting on here this evening or using any electronic equipment. I (occasionally) will go to shul occasionally - usually under pressure from my mother. But no, I am not strong religious but follow some of the teachings. I was making the point about Christianity though - which is not my religion; |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Aug 31st, 2012 at 9:34am Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 31st, 2012 at 9:22am:
then why use religion as an excuse? SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Aug 31st, 2012 at 9:17pm Quote:
You are the one making up simplistic excuses here Annie, not me. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by abu_rashid on Sep 1st, 2012 at 12:25am Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 31st, 2012 at 9:22am:
Only when your book says someone elses home belongs to you right? Then you all of a sudden become the miraculous believer. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Sep 1st, 2012 at 12:26pm
Abu - What is your view on Hamas?
Me I think we should drive them into the sea. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Sep 1st, 2012 at 12:31pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Sep 1st, 2012 at 12:26pm:
How dare they not drop their bombs from planes. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by abu_rashid on Sep 1st, 2012 at 1:26pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Sep 1st, 2012 at 12:26pm:
Hamas are just a group of people trying to evict the squatters who've overrun their country. Good luck driving them into sea now their older brother has assumed power in Egypt. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Sep 1st, 2012 at 4:33pm abu_rashid wrote on Sep 1st, 2012 at 1:26pm:
Oh yes I am scared. Maybe this time they will last longer than SIX DAYS? Arabs. Cowards. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Sep 1st, 2012 at 5:01pm
In my uncle's house there is a photo of he and my father holding a Israeli flag with 2 others in the Sinai in the 6 Day War.
Egypt? Ha ha ha |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by abu_rashid on Sep 1st, 2012 at 5:04pm
That was Egypt under an Arab national socialist.
Egypt under an Islamist government is going to be a whole 'nother kettle of fish. Keep looking at your picture... you חזיר |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Sep 1st, 2012 at 5:11pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Sep 1st, 2012 at 5:01pm:
Bloody jew racist SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Sep 1st, 2012 at 5:12pm abu_rashid wrote on Sep 1st, 2012 at 5:04pm:
Keep dreaming. We have a military that Arabs can only dream of. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Sep 1st, 2012 at 6:44pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Sep 1st, 2012 at 4:33pm:
Actually - racist jew - how does not having the superior firepower that you have being a coward? SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Western Apologist on Sep 1st, 2012 at 6:52pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Sep 1st, 2012 at 6:44pm:
Pretty sure Israeli protocol would be to drop a nuke in that position, now that's cowardice on a unimaginable scale. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 11:30am abu_rashid wrote on Sep 1st, 2012 at 5:04pm:
Deliberately pick a word that is most offensive to a Jew? Do I call Muslims offensive names? |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 11:46am Avram Horowitz wrote on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 11:30am:
lol. which is worse avram calling ppl offensive names or saying you wish they were dead? SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 11:58am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 11:46am:
When PoliticalPuppet said people deserve to be gassed (which he was banned for) - you said this was ok. You probably have forgotten. You have posted 6,000 posts in the 1.5 months since then. |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 1:51pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 11:58am:
you have said ppl should be "pushed into the sea" several times avram. Were you banned for saying that? Perhaps the terrorist israelis that commit human rights abuses should be gassed. It would be an ironic end. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 1:55pm
Do you now know the difference between Gaza and West Bank??
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 3:48pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 1:55pm:
SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Avram Horowitz on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 4:37pm
After their behavior they can thank God there is green at all in the map!
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by Spot of Borg on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 5:01pm Avram Horowitz wrote on Sep 2nd, 2012 at 4:37pm:
Says the "secular" jewish amish vampire. The rest of the world will stop tolerating israels behaviour sooner or later. SOB |
Title: Re: Israel's cruelty to children Post by freediver on Sep 8th, 2012 at 9:53am
The only reason they tolerate it now is because they can't come up with a better way of handling the Palestinians.
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |