General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1351761564 Message started by Maqqa on Nov 1st, 2012 at 7:19pm |
Title: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Maqqa on Nov 1st, 2012 at 7:19pm |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Armchair_Politician on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 6:04am Maqqa wrote on Nov 1st, 2012 at 7:19pm:
Didn't you know? Proof isn't needed when making baseless, unsubstantiated allegations anymore - especially if it pertains to a member of the Coalition. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 6:53am
isnt it against FDs rules as well as being against the law to slander people on public forums like this..
to accuse someone of bashing women...without any such evidence.. what about that other lefty that keeps claiming Abbott has multi affairs with his staff. isnt that also slanderous... without a skeric of proof. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by buzzanddidj on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:06am Maqqa wrote on Nov 1st, 2012 at 7:19pm:
... and Maqqa murders the ENGLISH LANGUAGE |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:32am cods wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 6:53am:
If rules were enforced you would have had your ass banned long ago. ::) The difference between you and I is Abbott has faced charges in court and while not found guilty he was NOT found innocent either, where as you spew bile about the PM EVERY freakin day without an ounce of evidence. You and the likes of maqqa, armpit and prog would have your sad asses in court if Gillard was as big a whiny bitch as Abbott is. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by philperth2010 on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:41am
We do however know that Tony Abbott has no problem swearing at woman in public.....He also thinks woman should refrain from having sex before marriage despite having sex with a teenage girl himself and having a child adopted out because he lacked the courage to take responsibility for the child he thought was his.....Tony did nothing for the boy he thought was his child apart from ignore his existence until he came knocking decades later.....Abbott of course asked for a maternity test because he still did not want to take any responsibility for his son.....Lucky for the bloke Abbott was not his father.....Who wants a father who is only concerned with himself???
>:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by BlOoDy RiPpEr on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:56am philperth2010 wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:41am:
Lucky for Abbott he wasnt the mother after getting the maternity test but did he also get a paternity test to find out if he is the father? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Verge on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:12am philperth2010 wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:41am:
The highlighted is a lie and you know it. Asked what advice he would give his three daughters on sex before marriage, he told the (Women’s) Weekly: ‘’I would say to my daughters, if they were to ask me this question … it is the greatest gift you can give someone, the ultimate gift of giving and don’t give it to someone lightly.’’ I guess if you repeat your lie enough sooner or later you might believe it. I thought you were a better post than that Phil. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:12am buzzanddidj wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:06am:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D buzzanddidj wrote on Oct 25th, 2012 at 1:35pm:
![]() |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by philperth2010 on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:14am BlOoDy RiPpEr wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:56am:
Good call....However it still does not change the fact Abbott is a wanker!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by philperth2010 on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:22am Verge wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:12am:
Abbott had premarital sex and abandoned a child he thought was his.....Do you really think he has one opinion for his daughters and another for other woman.....He is a hypocrite of the lowest order IMO??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Maqqa on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:28am philperth2010 wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:41am:
So where's your thread condemning Rudd for swearing at women in public? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Maqqa on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:29am buzzanddidj wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:06am:
I prefer to do that so I can accurately record the statement from skippy |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:08am Maqqa wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:29am:
Record away, troll, suck it up while you're at it. When you contact Liberal headquarters ask them Why phony tony is always being accused of being violent to women, swallow. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Maqqa on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:20am skippy. wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:08am:
;D ;D ;D You've changed your tune :o :o :o It's now about "accused of being violent to women" I've changed your tune!!!! SUCKED in skippy I own you I control you!!! BTW if you can accuse Abbott of being "accused of being violent to women" then I accuse Gillard of being homophobic eg allowing Wong's demotion (of course it took a man to fix her mistake) |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:24am
Oh I know he has been violent to women, more women will be coming out and he will be gone as the party cannot sustain one more accusation against him. It's all in the timing. ;D ;D
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by hadrian_now on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:46am
Why would any sane person give any credence whatsoever to the constant flow of drivel which flows from the mouth of the infantile skippy?
Give me even one good reason! |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:54am hadrian_now wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:46am:
I love it when the conga Line resort to their dumbed down sox to troll me, it just highlights my superiority. :D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Maqqa on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:55am hadrian_now wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:46am:
sorry hari you are correct sometimes it's fun just to play around with things like skippy who is so easily overcome |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by hadrian_now on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 11:10am
I mean to say, every time heopens his mouth lately all we hear is:
"Tony bashes women "Tony has assaulted women we don't even know about "Tony is the world's greatest woman-hater It's such juvenile, arrant nonsense only excusable on the grounds of early onset dementia. He believes it because Julia told him so. If Julia told him to get castrated he'd probably do that. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by hadrian_now on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 12:02pm
Skippy seems to have disappeared into his pouch.
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Verge on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 12:03pm philperth2010 wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 8:22am:
Where does in his direct quote does it say anything about premarital sex. Youve been sucked in by the propaganda that surrounded that article by Gillard and co. Show me a quote mate and I will happily change my tune. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Prevailing on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 12:08pm
Most men do bash women physically, verbally, through harassment or stalking true story...Violence against women...its a male disease and Abbott suffers the condition glaringly....I condemn male violence and degrading of women. What say you Adolf ya cowardly thug?.. >:( >:(
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by FriYAY on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 1:24pm philperth2010 wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 7:41am:
Well if you went by the article in one paper today, you would know that answer. His daughters. Most rational people would think they would have a reasonable handle on what sort of dad their dad is. Morons probably think they were forced to lie by the "faceless men". (queue morons) |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 1:59pm hadrian_now wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 12:02pm:
It looks like little dick syndrome is still bothering you, troll. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 2:26pm
Margie displays all the characteristics of beaten wife's syndrome and Abbotts past and present violence sexual, physiological and physical towards women is obvious to all.
Only a fool would want a total ar$ehole like Abbott as the leader of this country. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by FriYAY on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 2:40pm adelcrow wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 2:26pm:
(queue morons) They can't help themselves. ::) ;D ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Shane B on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 5:14pm
Skippy is the biggest fukwit on here, should have been banned parmanently a long time ago.
Lynn thinks he's an old wino. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 5:31pm hadrian_now wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 11:10am:
thats why I call him emily... he prefers lynn...but emily is after emilys list.. you know its that labor womens thingy that makes them think all men are misogynist if they dare to turn their back on a women.. at a drinkfest..[roxon] has problems with that so she feels Abbott is definitely sexist or whatever the latest word is.... and skippy/emily agrees with every word they say.. ITS ALL ABOUT USSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. girls sticking together. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 5:33pm
Phony Tony is a wife beater..just look at his popularity in the polls and you'll see most Aussies agree that he is a violent woman beating ar$ehole
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:21pm
I can see a lot of lovin for skippy out there. :-* :-* :-*
The fact you bitch like whiny little girls means I am achieving my goal, swallow up girls. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:27pm
as cods would say, HOW IS THIS POLITICAL. YOU ARE NASTY NASTY PEOPLE. BULLYING ALL THE TIME. TOMATOES ARE EXPENSIVE. CARBON TAX. HORSES.
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:31pm sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:27pm:
You forgot, WHERE THERE'S SMOKE THERE IS FIRE, she must think phony tony is guilty too. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:33pm skippy. wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:31pm:
nah, Tony is a saint. You know that ;) He is a very courageous person because he is against the carbon tax inflating the cost of tomatoes. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by John Smith on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:37pm
I'm still trying to find where skip supposedly said 'Abbott "bashes women' ... I haven't seen it ...am I missing something ? Did you say it skip or has Gumpy been on the wacky tabaccy again?
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:38pm John Smith wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:37pm:
Gumpy is busy decorating his hole. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:40pm
I think this would go very nicely in Maqqa's new place of residence:
He can use it at night when he is busy cutting out his clippings from The Australian. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 9:17am John Smith wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:37pm:
hilarious..try reading the op he says it several times in fact its his mantra now Reply #25 - Nov 1st, 2012 at 7:55am skippy. Online Gold Member Australian Politics Gender: Posts: 11996 The coalition are scum, led by a man that bashes women. They say all their lies under parliaments privilege like all gutless scum. If Gillard has committed a crime why don't the police charge her? The conga line of suckholes are too stupid to answer that, all this sh it about "oh she's the PM they won't" is just bullish it, she was a nobody when the alleged crimes happened and the police found she had nothing to answer. This is all just a beat up by a party led by a man that has been to court at least once for indecent assault against a women and accused of other violence against other women. These scum are just trying to take the heat of the women basher they have as a leader. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 9:21am John Smith wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:37pm:
I did say it, any man that holds a woman against the wall and punches either side of her face is violent. He also touches up women Inappropriately. But I notice I never mentioned anyone by name, ;D, maybe it's a Liberal trait, like chair sniffing, you know? ;D ;D :D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 9:21am skippy. wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:31pm:
I have to admit it.. I am sort of honored that you guys read me.. the fact that you can quote me means so much to me.. I am underwhelmed to be honest... sorry I cannot reciprocate.as your post are so boring I SKIP most of them...and those I read are soon forgotten so thank you once again.. round of applause... you are so interested in my posts... swooooon.. as I said before underwhelming.. :-* :-* please carry on pleasuring each other.. oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 9:21am skippy. wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 9:21am:
you better have the proof.. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 9:25am cods wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 9:21am:
I have the word of the women he did it to.he also got charged with indecent assault. ;D You best have proof of your slander against the PM, you could get charged with slander. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 9:57am
Abbott is an abusive wife basher and woman hater...its obvious to everyone that Phony Tony is the Tricky Dicky of Australian politics.
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by FriYAY on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:03am
(queue morons)
They can't help themselves. :D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:06am FriYAY wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:03am:
Don't feed the troll, he wants to Play with us. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:11am skippy. wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:06am:
Even the Trolls know Abbotts violence towards women is inexcusable..they have no answer to his appalling behaviour |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by FriYAY on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:11am skippy. wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:06am:
(queue morons) They can't help themselves. Derp derp derp. No one can troll a thread you post on missus. ::) |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by FriYAY on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:12am adelcrow wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:11am:
(queue morons) They can't help themselves. ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:13am FriYAY wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:11am:
Yet you try your best, sperm breath. Now you're ignored, troll away. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:16am skippy. wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:13am:
Trolls have nothing..thats why they're Trolls |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by stryder110011 on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:22am
Ladies and gentleman, victimology is a pretty big base for these lefties to drawn apon when they are in an electoral quagmire when they see that a huge load of voters who are simple working to middle class people disillusioned with labors alightment with nuts like the independents and the exteme minded greens alot shifted to the liberals because they sensed an indifference from the government given the way it shoved a carbon tax down our throats while pledging not to bring one
look at the lefties base for it spin on victimology Women racial minorities homosexuals aborigines,(special status) poor people expect to see more spin |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by FriYAY on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:23am skippy. wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:13am:
Awwwwww, doesn't take you long to revert to your usual vile puke does it missus? I bet hubby can't wait to get the bugger away from you every morning. Disgusting old crone.... *looks AGAIN for puke button* |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:26am FriYAY wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:23am:
Friyay fantasises about Skip in womens clothes..now thats disturbing ;D Maybe Friyay is Cori Bernardi in disguise ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by stryder110011 on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:33am Quote:
Adelcrow believes abbott is that dangerous to women, you know i couldnt have guessed that being soooo left would expect anyone to swallow that rubbish so smoothly ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:36am stryder wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:33am:
Abbotts behaviour over the decades proves his violence behaviour beyond a shadow of a doubt and his recent stunt of forcing his wife to tell the public he is a much better parent than her is also proof enough that he is an abusive wife basher. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by FriYAY on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:37am adelcrow wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:26am:
:-X |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by FriYAY on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:41am adelcrow wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:36am:
Nasty, slanderous old hagis. No proof, just nasty slanderous bile. ewwwwww you make me sick..... :-[ |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by stryder110011 on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:42am
Oh boy adelcrow given your tone. i expect that to be backed by some serious criminal charges and not just by twisted innueddoes that you lefties would like to spin on anyone whose behavoir you think you can break down and say his a bad person ???
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by stryder110011 on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:44am Quote:
But then again they would choose to defend JULIAR, one hell of a stupid politician in my books |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:45am stryder wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:42am:
As for the election "Anyone but Abbott" will be the slogan |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:48am FriYAY wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:41am:
The conga line hate the truth. Back to your 2 dollar punters sweet cheeks. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:52am skippy. wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:48am:
It must have made Margie sick to the stomach to be forced to tell the public that Tony, despite hardly being home for the last 20 yrs, was a much better parent to their daughters than she is. All the while knowing Tony was running around the country shagging Peta while Margie put in the hard yards at home. Seriously..who would want a scumbag like Abbott for PM the way he treats his wife. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by stryder110011 on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:54am Quote:
You know like I said, there is no hard proof that Tony Abbott is what labor accuses him of bieng, they can just draw apon victimology against someone within the liberals of bieng such a villian to these people when thats all they got after breaking one promise after another BACKSTABBING EVERYONE ONE AFTER THE OTHER, Rudd is still crying WHAT ELSE DO THEY HAVE ?? CLASS WARFARE GENDER WARFARE SEX OREINTATION WARFARE WHITE GUILT WARFARE ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:58am stryder wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:54am:
Yet it's not Labor making the accusations of indecent assault and violence, the two women SO FAR to come out are not Labor members, suck on that and swallow. Because I know there will be others before the next election to share their horror of Abbotts abuse, just enough to guarantee he never becomes PM. ;D :D ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:59am stryder wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:54am:
Tony is getting some of his decades of "hate politics" back and he doesn't like it..tough titties tony :D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by stryder110011 on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:59am Quote:
And if you think it doesnt have its pay offs for the left, think again, |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 11:10am stryder wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 10:59am:
Labor is hardly a left wing party anymore in fact its as hard line right as Abbotts Liberals so when you say "left" what party are you referring to? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by stryder110011 on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 11:15am Quote:
Well of course the labor party IS NO COMMUNIST PARTY FROM LONG TIME AGO or even close to some of the most foolish left based parties in europe today, australian labor is far mild compared to that, but the fact is they lean softly to the left at times is a cause of concern for me and its a big NO NO NO |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by stryder110011 on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 11:22am Quote:
Sorry i forgot this, WARFARE AGAINST CHRISTIANITY AND CHRISTMAS ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 11:26am stryder wrote on Nov 3rd, 2012 at 11:22am:
Gee I remember the same things being said in the 60's ..the more things change the more they stay the same |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Maqqa on Nov 4th, 2012 at 10:01pm
where are the statutory proof skippy?
you don't have any and now you have your IP logged by this site :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Frances on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:15pm Maqqa wrote on Nov 2nd, 2012 at 9:20am:
I thought that the broken English of the title was bad enough, but this is worse. Maybe Maqqa should stick to copying and pasting right wing newspaper articles until he manages to figure out how to put a sentence together.... |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by rabbitoh07 on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:26pm Maqqa wrote on Nov 1st, 2012 at 7:19pm:
THere were 3 witnesses to Abbott punching a wall nets to a woman's head. There testomony hase been widely published. Do you need it repeated again? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:27pm rabbitoh07 wrote on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:26pm:
Was there a court case with testimony? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by rabbitoh07 on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:32pm progressiveslol wrote on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:27pm:
No. But there was a court case with testimony about Abbott's indecent assault of a woman. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:41pm rabbitoh07 wrote on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:32pm:
And what was the outcome, the verdict? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by rabbitoh07 on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:15am progressiveslol wrote on Nov 4th, 2012 at 11:41pm:
There was no verdict. Abbott still stands accused of indecent assault of a woman. And there were (at least) three witnesses to him punching a wall next to a woman's head. He was also found guilty of damaging public property. And he regularly appears on the radio programme of a chap that was charged with "outraging public decency" and "committing an indecent act" in a London public toilet. He appears to be a bad egg with unpleasant friends. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:17am rabbitoh07 wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:15am:
You just said "But there was a court case with testimony" So what was the outcome, the verdict. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by rabbitoh07 on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:32am progressiveslol wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:17am:
I just told you, you moron. There was no verdict. Mr Abbott was alleged to have groped a woman in front of an audience of 200 people. The victim claimed someone said "Why don't you smile, honey?" and touched her between the legs. Mr Abbot claimed he touched he "above the belt" Why he felt he had the right to touch her in the first place (or the place "above the belt") is still a mystery. The case was dismissed by the Magistrate after The magistrate complained of "enormous conflict" between the prosecution and defence evidence. Abbott was not cleared of the charge. The accusations remain untested. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by gizmo_2655 on Nov 5th, 2012 at 1:32am rabbitoh07 wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:32am:
Which means that the Magistrate tossed it out because it was crap, and the charge was expunged... |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Spot of Borg on Nov 5th, 2012 at 4:07am
Charges dont get "expunged". They stay there forever. The "7 year rule" is a myth.
SOB |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 5th, 2012 at 5:29am rabbitoh07 wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:32am:
enormous conflict. hmmmm. dismissed |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Shane B on Nov 5th, 2012 at 5:37am rabbitoh07 wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:15am:
Testimony = heresay. Guilt by association ehh, just because Abbott has been on Joneses' show doesn't mean they are 'friends'. You seem to be very homophobic as well. Don't gays have rights to get sex in public toilets? You lefttists are so confusing!! I suppose its only lefty like David Marr that have special priviledges, those righty gays are all manky and twisted. ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 5th, 2012 at 7:01am rabbitoh07 wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 12:32am:
dont you find it in teresting that this has not been brought out in light of what the left are doing and saying about Abbott??? this is far more juicy than him looking at his watch or turning his back on some sheila. I am sure the dig the dirt committee would have been all over this.. maybe they took into account he was young and innocent in his Uni days.. sounds like a larrikin I will give you that and a probable show off.. not sure where the crime is in that though....maybe just for blokes.. as it is if he touched this women like you guys claim then she should most definitely take him to court over it.as it is disgusting and like I dont want a PM who would steal from fellow workers and I also dont want a PM who would sexually assault anyone.. so bring it on...lets get all the cards on the table for both sides... as I firmly believe two wrongs dont make a right.. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Shane B on Nov 5th, 2012 at 7:28am
Rabbitoh07 has associated Tony Abbott with the sexual proclivities and misdemeanours of Alan Jones in this thread.
Why did you do this? What does this have to do with Tony Abbott? I find this guilt by association to be quite vile. Rabbitoh07 needs to explain this remark, then apologise to the forum. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 5th, 2012 at 7:50am Maqqa wrote on Nov 4th, 2012 at 10:01pm:
Bring it on, nuf nuf. If I'm lucky phony tony will try a d take me to court I can drag it out to coincide with the election campaign, pure gold, daily updates from the court about phony Tony's violent past against women. In fact I'm so keen don't worry about the IP I will contact phony Tony's office with my details, lets see if he has the balls to go to court,LOL laughing at ya, moron. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 5th, 2012 at 7:55am cods wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 7:01am:
DOESNT ANYONE AGREE WITH ME.... CARDS ON THE TABLE FROM BOTH SIDES????? WHAT A SHAME. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 5th, 2012 at 7:58am cods wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 7:55am:
I agree. I have spare popcorn, so getting both sides cleaned out will not harm me in the entertainment stakes. I like a good political clean out to remind the pollies they are not above the law. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:02am
Well cods there are at least two women that claim Abbott was either violent or indecently assaulted them, are you calling them liars, yes or no will suffice???? Because those of you disputing it are calling both the women liars, your IPs are recorded as maqqa loves to say, so the women ca sue those people and maqqa . ;D ;D ;D ;D
As for Gillard, I agree post up the documents, but progs made a claim yet backs down from posting the evidence, as maqqa said his IP address is logged. ;D ;D :D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:17am skippy. wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:02am:
Dont need to say they are lying, just that they are obviously mistaken. Is there any other evidence the women would like to bring forward. If not, have a nice day ladies. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by John Smith on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:19am progressiveslol wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:17am:
you mean like all the evidence you shower us with when you go off on one of your literary journeys to never never land? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:19am progressiveslol wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:17am:
Yep mistaken - it must've been the other Tony Abbott. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:22am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:19am:
lol knew you would not last 1 day. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:23am progressiveslol wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:22am:
You're too dumb to not pick fun at. ;D |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by John Smith on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:23am progressiveslol wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:22am:
'wouldn't' last a day progs ...' wouldn't ' |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by John Smith on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:24am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:23am:
like shooting fish in a barrel |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:25am John Smith wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:23am:
Yeh you were right too. Alevine is too predictable hey. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:27am progressiveslol wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:25am:
like I said, you're just too easy. Prevailing makes more sense on a bad day! |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:28am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:27am:
Suggest you mental heavyweights go back to the original reply |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 5th, 2012 at 3:19pm
Abbott is so cowardly that he king hit Joe Hockey during a university game of Rugby..a dog act if ever there was one.
Cowards bash women and cowards king hit...Abbotts a violent coward |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 5th, 2012 at 3:57pm skippy. wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 8:02am:
well I dont know about the two.women.. can you tell me who they are and what he did?... I have heard about the one on the stage he claims he touched her on the back.. about the other one you talk about I have no idea.. stop worrying about what prog is supposed to have said... you claim ABbott bashes women.. and sexually assaults them..show us the proof of that claim? so bring it on then lets see what you have and then I am quite happy to write to whoever and ask them to settle this once and for all..I have addresses for several people I can bombard them with questions...why havent these women taken this to court... however what about the PM>. more than two people have said she is/was clearly involved...yet you wont accept all their words.. but you will TWO women.. I am all for both of these people and all these claims being out there.. if its done with both of them at the same time... then its pretty equal... I want to know what Blewitt has to say and what proof he has as well.. lets get it out there once and for all..then they might get on with running the country. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 5th, 2012 at 4:14pm
Cods go to your Dr you need help. You don't remember things you have recently discussed. You have even discussed Abbotts violence towards the women who claimed Abbott punched either side of her head while he had her held against a wall, that is a violent act, you are now calling that woman a liar. Stop making excuses for progs lies and get with the real world.
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 5th, 2012 at 4:29pm
Abbott never lies ...only all the accusers that have crossed paths with him throughout his life are liars
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Shane B on Nov 5th, 2012 at 6:32pm
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 6th, 2012 at 4:33pm skippy. wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 4:14pm:
ooops sorry I made a mistake I thought that was one the same women....my mistake... so you are still fretting over two women 35 years ago...who probably did more than that thats why they are keeping pretty quiet now.. I am sure if the ALP tried they could drag up enough money to pay these women to come forward with an action against Tony.. btw you do not need to be so rude...I know you have no respect for others on here..but I do try very hard not to be rude to you..and realize unlike yourself some of us make mistakes.. as it is I am all for Tony having his day in court.... the same with gillard.... you see that way they both have nowhere to go.. they dont have idiot boards or speeches written by someone else.. I think both could do with clearing their good names..one is the PM and one aspires to be PM... I dont care for skeletons in the cupboard... THOMOs day in court will come... so will SLIPPERs WILLIAMSONs and JACKSONs they will be found innocent or guilty as charged. and pay the penalty.. and thats how it should be.. gillard and Abbott or no different in my world.. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 6th, 2012 at 4:35pm adelcrow wrote on Nov 5th, 2012 at 4:29pm:
he is the one member who has actually put his hand up and admitted he has told lies.. I do not believe their is a person alive who hasnt told a lie. its the SIZE of the lie in politics.. that separates us.. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 6th, 2012 at 4:37pm
Who would be silly enough to vote for someone who threatened a woman 35 yrs ago and sexually assaulted another and who would vote for anyone that forced his wife to do the media circuit telling the country how much better a parent he is than her.
Abbott is scum... into the future, today, yesterday and 35 yrs ago Once a violent woman hater..always a violent woman hater |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by rabbitoh07 on Nov 6th, 2012 at 6:12pm adelcrow wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 4:37pm:
You can't blame Tony. After all - he was indoctrinated early by violent women haters during his time at John's College. The college is known for its initiation ceremonies and bullying behaviour http://www.abc.net.au/news/2012-11-05/st-johns-councillor-speaks-out-over-initiation-ceremonies/4354466 Here are the little Tony Abbots of the future: "The incident involved 30 male residents who are also students of the university coercing [her] and a small number of other first-year girls to drink a potentially life-threatening mixture which contained dog food, off milk, Tabasco sauce, various forms of alcohol and shampoo. "The circumstances in which [she] was coerced into drinking the mixture involved her and the other girls being surrounded by the more senior residents in a common room and then made to kneel. "The incident was part of a covert tradition in the nature of an initiation process inflicted by second-year students upon new students. "The students have a number of unwritten rules amongst themselves, breaches of which carry penalties. "One, or perhaps the main purpose of these rules is to perpetuate a hierarchy in which freshers acknowledge older students as their superiors." http://www.abc.net.au/news/2012-11-05/st-johns-councillor-speaks-out-over-initiation-ceremonies/4354466 Tony would be so glad these kiddies are following so closely in his footsteps Abbott..graduated with a Bachelor of Economics (BEc) and a Bachelor of Laws (LLB)[5] from the University of Sydney where he resided at St John's College http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tony_Abbott#Early_life_and_family |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by adelcrow on Nov 6th, 2012 at 6:17pm
To top it off Abbott the coward KING HIT Joe Hockey during a university game of Rugby.
Anyone that's played any team sport at any level be it Aussie Rules, Rugby or what ever knows only weak cowards go around king hitting others on the playing field. 35 yrs ago or today..we dont need violent cowards in charge of this country and the sooner phony tony gets the boot the better off Australia will be. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 6th, 2012 at 7:22pm adelcrow wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 6:17pm:
yeah yeah not an ounce of proof... yet many people have come forward with accounts of gillards behavior at G&S not 35 years ago...but 17 years ago....they are just waiting for someone in the wonderful AWU to bring a case to be investigated.into by the police.. if gillard has nothing to hide and wishes all these people to be exposed as liars and scoundrels.. something she would know about...having stabbed her way into t he top job...stolen someone elses husband.. wilson was married when gillard was soooo young and naive at 33an d a lawyer of 8 years..LOL>.. swallow that if you must but dont expect any sen sible intelligent person to do so.. keep on with your attacks on Abbott it only makes what gillard is accused of even BIGGER... Hundreds of thousands of dollars of hard working AWU members even a fund that the Kalgoorlie miners had for their own to help with accidents and death in the mines....something they did out of their own hearts. THEY STOLE IT her and wilson.. she! the bitch talked them [ the miners]into giving it to wilson..yes she did... its in the records.. if you can come up with the evidence of anything Abbott did thats is as appalling as that....then lets have it.. not just whats in your nasty dirty little mind.. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Aussie on Nov 6th, 2012 at 7:39pm |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by skippy. on Nov 6th, 2012 at 7:44pm
I can't believe you sit there and post the words the PM stole money, thousands of dollars worth, in fact.
Yet you have the hide to demand evidence about Abbott which is even on the record. The PM was cleared of any wrong doing, unlike Abbott she was not charged with anything. ,maqqa, would remind you your IP address is logged. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 6th, 2012 at 8:11pm Aussie wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 7:39pm:
what are you asking... do you believe gillard? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 6th, 2012 at 8:20pm skippy. wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 7:44pm:
you are claiming Abbott bashes women with out a skeric of evidence..,, I too cant believe you sit there making these appalling accusations without the proof...day after day.. yet there is proof gillard was involved with thousands upon thousands of other peoples money disappearing.. so much hushed up... its not transparent at all.. now you are twisting it all around I said before and I will say it again.. bring it on all cards on the table... but I guess you dont want that do you?? it all comes back to me.. cant have gillard putting all her cards on the table...you like myself have seen whats out there.,. you have read pickering an d his COME ON SUE ME..no takers.. I havent seen one of these women taking Abbott to court.........have you? tell me when that will happen.. then you may have an argument... right now I dont see where you have except you get some thrill out of attacking me...for some unknown reason. please explain when the PM was cleared of anything..if you can keep a civil tongue in your head. that is. I am quite happy to see gillards evidence for what it is... when it becomes available..in the mean time like everyone else I base my reasoning on what I read and see in the news.. if you have more powerful insight into what goes on behind closed doors well good luck to you |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Aussie on Nov 6th, 2012 at 8:24pm Quote:
Why would anyone sue a bankrupt. Win the case......lose zillions of dollars in legal fees. That is why Pickering gets away with it. Cods, you ignored Abbott's confession that he decked Hockey. Why? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by progressiveslol on Nov 6th, 2012 at 8:24pm cods wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 8:20pm:
Yeh that bring it on lasted about 4 replies I think. Skip has nothing when he has to bring it. Cases tend to fall apart when it is word against word. Rival against rival. Feminist activist against strong man. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 6th, 2012 at 9:48pm cods wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 8:20pm:
Oh really? Well then when will this proof be handed to the police? |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by Shane B on Nov 6th, 2012 at 9:51pm
A formal complaint has to be made by those who were the victims of faud for police to investigate.
No formal complaint has ever been lodged. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by alevine on Nov 6th, 2012 at 9:56pm Shane B wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 9:51pm:
Fraud investigation already exists. So if within it Gillard is implicated by evidence then that's the right course of action. Not Bishop or Tony playing judge jury and executioner. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 7th, 2012 at 6:15am Aussie wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 8:24pm:
well lets put it this way......she doesnt need the money... what she needs is to SHUT HIM UP... she wouldnt be suing for money silly...he is accusing her of some terrible things even if she wasnt the PM.. it would still be bad worse than THOMO.. COME ON>>>>... she can afford to go to the court as she wouldnt be paying the legals we would... as for hockey..I dont know anything about that...all i know is sportsmen have a policy of what happens on the field stays on the field.. unless your a lefty on here that is.. |
Title: Re: skippy accuse Abbott "bashes women" Post by cods on Nov 7th, 2012 at 6:20am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 6th, 2012 at 9:56pm:
how come it was ok for gillard to slander Abbott with misogynist in parliament then?????????????. playing the victim is so unbecoming...of a PM.. what fraud investigation already exists?????????? its news to me...I would like to see that.. show us what you have? |