General Discussion >> Chat >> In praise of older women, ( or men)
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1367039885

Message started by Grey on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:18pm

Title: In praise of older women, ( or men)
Post by Grey on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:18pm
I've always 'played' with girls my own age or a little older; though truth be told I was once married to one a decade younger. A mistake that proved the rule.

I've always found that women about my own age I have more in common with, (including experience), which to my mind makes them sexier. Now I'm matured I look back on young women and find them beautiful and pretty, but not sexy. I look on them and appreciate them, as I do flowers, clouds and starry nights. But I look on older women as HOT, or not.

I feel well adjusted, but the portrayal of women/men in our society seems to say I'm weird.

What do you think/feel? Am I freak or are men being sold a short?

Title: Re: In praise of older women, ( or men)
Post by life_goes_on on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:21pm
I think that you should just accept that you're f-ckin' depraved.

Post by Grey on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:25pm

Life_goes_on wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:21pm:

Tsk tsk, must do better and I'm loathe to accept that yet.  ;)

Post by life_goes_on on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:32pm
I remember a friend confessing that when he was 28 he was had an affair with a very lovely lady in her 50's.

The scars of the images that confession brought far exceeded those I received from throwing myself out of his Falcon when it was travelling at about 70kph along Botany Rd, Mascot in my attempt to escape his tales of sheer depravity.

Post by Mnemonic on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:52pm

Life_goes_on wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:21pm:

At this age, I wouldn't be interested in someone's grandmother. I think I'm with Grey. The same age is most suitable. The younger the woman, the less developed she looks. Schoolgirls are too fragile. Female university students are slightly tougher, but still look soft and weak. Recent graduates are ok. Women with 5-10 years or more in the workforce are ripe. Someone in their 30s would suit me -- and not too skinny, please.

Post by Grey on Apr 27th, 2013 at 4:01pm
There are people made of such generousity and compassion that physical attributes are indeed skin deep. I've tried to be those people but I am not. But I think that today, more than ever before there are many stunningly 'fit' women over 60, and an equal number of pathetically 'unfit' ones in their teens.

But this is not really my drift. I think that equality is perhaps the most important factor for satisfying sex. Which is after all the most meaningful way of expressing, 'I like you so much I don't mind at all being this close'. A gap of two decades either way is a stretch too far imo.

'Wendy' is 61 (at the time)

Post by Robert Paulson on Apr 27th, 2013 at 4:27pm

Grey wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 4:01pm:
I think that equality is perhaps the most important factor for satisfying sex.

Post by Annie Anthrax on Apr 27th, 2013 at 7:33pm
I've never found younger men attractive and haven't dated anyone closer than 10 years to my own age since I was about 18 - primarily for the reasons you suggest, Grey.

Post by Sprintcyclist on Apr 27th, 2013 at 7:50pm

Grey wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:18pm:
I've always 'played' with girls my own age or a little older; though truth be told I was once married to one a decade younger. A mistake that proved the rule.

I've always found that women about my own age I have more in common with, (including experience), which to my mind makes them sexier. Now I'm matured I look back on young women and find them beautiful and pretty, but not sexy. I look on them and appreciate them, as I do flowers, clouds and starry nights. But I look on older women as HOT, or not.

I feel well adjusted, but the portrayal of women/men in our society seems to say I'm weird.

women are nicer from 40 onwards

Post by Grey on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:06pm

Annie Anthrax wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 7:33pm:
I've never found younger men attractive and haven't dated anyone closer than 10 years to my own age since I was about 18 - primarily for the reasons you suggest, Grey.

So you're saying you don't feel a man is your equal unless they're ten years older Annie?

Hmmm well that puts a hole in my theory dunnit :-) Well I think you'd be better off just looking harder.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C21-l0idoeo

Post by freediver on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:19pm
South Park did an episode about people like you.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:24pm

I recently hooked up with a woman 27 years younger than me.

The sex was amazing, however, we had absolutely nothing to talk about the next morning.

I usually prefer women about 5 - 10 years younger than me.

I've had women older than me, but can't say that I felt comfortable with them.

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:34pm
...older women can pick up the lies quicker

Post by Annie Anthrax on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:39pm

Grey wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:06pm:

Annie Anthrax wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 7:33pm:

So you're saying you don't feel a man is your equal unless they're ten years older Annie?

Not at all :) Were you suggesting that younger women were somehow unequal? It is less about equality than about compatibility and taste, wouldn't you agree? My partner (for want of a better word because I dislike that one) is 12 years older than me and suits me just fine. Truth be told and contrary to what I said earlier, if he was 12 years younger than me I would still think he was amazing, so perhaps it is less about physical age than where we are at within ourselves and finding something that connects to that within someone else.

Post by dsmithy70 on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:52pm
Every 20 something male should shag a 40 something female.

Best nights ever ;)

Post by John Smith on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:53pm

Dsmithy70 wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:52pm:

Best nights ever ;)

I'd second that .......

Post by John Smith on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:57pm
I live in a residential complex with about 25 single mums living here .... most of them are drop dead gorgeous, they are past all the petty games and they call a spade a spade ... sometimes I think it's a pity I'm married, such wasted opportunities .... If only I had moved here when I was single.  The men on the Gold Coast are idiots.

Post by Mnemonic on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:04pm

freediver wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:19pm:
South Park did an episode about people like you.

I want to know what episode that was. :D

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:10pm

Best nights ever ;)

sound advice

meet Karen, not quite 40, but a youngish 39

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:14pm
whilst you're waiting for Karen to turn 40, you could spend a few nights with Lisa. who is 42

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:17pm
...although I am told some young 20 something guys enjoy the punishment

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:18pm

Chimp_Logic wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:14pm:
whilst you're waiting for Karen to turn 40, you could spend a few nights with Lisa. who is 42

White cotton panties get me every time.

Post by Deathridesahorse on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:42pm

i THINK i HAVE, DÓh!!!

:'( :'(

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:47pm

BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:42pm:

i THINK i HAVE, DÓh!!!

lucky guy, I tend to stay away from women who exceed the 165kg benchmark.

Sharon here, is not only under the benchmark weight but is also under 40

do you want her number?

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:50pm

John Smith wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:57pm:
I live in a residential complex with about 25 single mums living here .... most of them are drop dead gorgeous, they are past all the petty games and they call a spade a spade ... sometimes I think it's a pity I'm married, such wasted opportunities .... If only I had moved here when I was single.  The men on the Gold Coast are idiots.

And there are probably more than 25 guys who regularly pole them.  ;D

Post by John Smith on Apr 27th, 2013 at 10:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:50pm:

no at all ... most of them are too busy working and raising their kids ..... Sure, a couple may have short term boyfriends, who usually run away after a week or two of putting up with the kids, but I'd say that 3/4 of them I've never seen with a guy ... and I've been here a few years now . You'd be surprised.

It's tough being a single mum on the Gold Coast ... to many young tramps to tempt the older guys.

Post by Soren on Apr 27th, 2013 at 11:05pm

Chimp_Logic wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:47pm:

i THINK i HAVE, DÓh!!!

do you want her number?

What's that on the side table?!?

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 27th, 2013 at 11:23pm

Soren wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 11:05pm:

Chimp_Logic wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 9:47pm:

i THINK i HAVE, DÓh!!!

do you want her number?

What's that on the side table?!?

...glad you brought that up

When I first walked into the room, I thought it was a 1960s lamp shade

Sharon told me its an ACW (Anal Conditioning Wand) - non-lubricated

Post by Grey on Apr 28th, 2013 at 12:35am
Now for heavens sake show some maturity. Can't we have an intelligent conversation aboput sex without you all getting giggly and smutty?

;) :D ;D ;) :D ;D ;) :D ;D ::)

Post by Mnemonic on Apr 28th, 2013 at 1:58am

Grey wrote on Apr 28th, 2013 at 12:35am:
Now for heavens sake show some maturity. Can't we have an intelligent conversation aboput sex without you all getting giggly and smutty?

;) :D ;D ;) :D ;D ;) :D ;D ::)

Being naughty, misbehaving and breaking rules is fun. :D

Post by Mnemonic on Apr 28th, 2013 at 1:59am
No more scolding teachers. We can do whatever we like. Yay! :D

Post by FriYAY on Apr 28th, 2013 at 9:00am

John Smith wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 8:53pm:

Best nights ever ;)

I'd second that .......

I'll 3rd that.

Got taught a lot by 2 older women when i was younger. :)

Women are like dog sh!t.

The older they get, the easier they are to pick up.

Post by Robert Paulson on Apr 28th, 2013 at 9:03am
There's a reason they're easy. 

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Apr 28th, 2013 at 11:24am

John Smith wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 10:25pm:

no at all ... most of them are too busy working and raising their kids ..... Sure, a couple may have short term boyfriends, who usually run away after a week or two of putting up with the kids, but I'd say that 3/4 of them I've never seen with a guy ... and I've been here a few years now . You'd be surprised.

It's tough being a single mum on the Gold Coast ... to many young tramps to tempt the older guys.

Sounds like you've really made a success there John.
A housing estate full of single mums???

Post by John Smith on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:24pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Apr 28th, 2013 at 11:24am:

It's actually a gated community (common on the Gold Coast) Andrei, and yes , there are a few single mums ... do you have something against single mums?
(before you go on some rant about sponging of the taxpayers blah blah blah  ... they all work, most of them long hours ... they wouldn't be able to afford to live here if they were what you are alluding too, dopey)

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:31pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Apr 28th, 2013 at 11:24am:

Sounds good to me.

Post by Robert Paulson on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:32pm
bugger that - they all know where you live.

Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:38pm

... wrote on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:32pm:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XFpy1KcGLNU

Post by John Smith on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:39pm

... wrote on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:32pm:

Even that is only a secondary consideration ... the worst problem is that the wife lives here too.

Post by Mnemonic on Apr 28th, 2013 at 7:36pm

John Smith wrote on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:39pm:
Even that is only a secondary consideration ... the worst problem is that the wife lives here too.

Well, here's a question.

Who does your wife think are more problematic and/or threatening, married women or single mothers? Is one more likely to be "naughty" than the other, or is there no difference? :D

Post by John Smith on Apr 28th, 2013 at 9:05pm

Mnemonic wrote on Apr 28th, 2013 at 7:36pm:

John Smith wrote on Apr 28th, 2013 at 5:39pm:

Well, here's a question.

Who does your wife think are more problematic and/or threatening, married women or single mothers? Is one more likely to be "naughty" than the other, or is there no difference? :D

Mate, no good asking my wife ... I had to inform her that her supervisor was doing the CEO of her former workplace ...so friggen obvious that i could tell despite having never met them, and she just thought she was extra nice ....  (it was confirmed later )

To answer your question, of course one is more likey to be 'naughty'... a single mum having sex is doing nothing naughty ... they're allowed to, the only one doing anything naughty would be the married ones.

Post by Amadd on Apr 29th, 2013 at 2:02am

Grey wrote on Apr 27th, 2013 at 3:18pm:

What makes them sexier to you is probably the simple fact that they're far less likely to be in a position to do a runner.

40 something or even 50 something women generally don't do anything much for me sexually or otherwise. If I were to find something intriguing to myself, it would be from a generation after or 1 1/2 generations before.

Personally, I reckon my own (western) generation has stuffed things up completely. They have no recognition of themselves whatsoever IMO. They would throw away their role in life to satisfy a magazine article.

Hopefully, the broadband information generation isn't so gullible, and I see signs of that happening.

Grey, I think that you are part of the gullible generation (even at 89  ;D) who denies personal recognition in favor of a magazine advertisement.

Post by Grey on Apr 29th, 2013 at 2:29am
I don't read magazines <sniffs> I only do real books and real women. :)

Post by Amadd on Apr 29th, 2013 at 2:34am

Grey wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 2:29am:

That was an analogy. You do swallow the crap the advertisers feed you.
Those real women read lots of magazines and you pander to them and sell out just the same.

A man bereft of testosterone is of no real interest to women anyway. There ain't no greater capitalist on the face of the earth.

Post by Grey on Apr 29th, 2013 at 2:51am

Amadd wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 2:34am:

Grey wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 2:29am:

That was an analogy. You do swallow the crap the advertisers feed you.
Those real women read lots of magazines and you pander to them and sell out just the same.

A man bereft of testosterone is of no real interest to women anyway. There ain't no greater capitalist on the face of the earth.

Oh you poor pathetic tool, you buy sex and think money shows you have testosterone.

I've never bought sex in any way and I know who is better off.

Post by Amadd on Apr 29th, 2013 at 3:05am
Sex is a saleable commodity, generally for women, the self is not.

It's nothing to do with buying sex. Your 89 yrs of wisdom should see that folly.

Buying money is generally called investing. It's what you are investing yourself in that will prove to be the real deal.

Post by aquascoot on Apr 29th, 2013 at 7:14am
grey,

ive found women in their 40's and 50's are simply much much better and more passionate and relaxed about sex and relationships.

some have a rough patch through the menopausal years.

i think its a huge mistake to look upon younger women as more sensual and more attractive. 
i dont like women who are soft and marshmallowy but an older women who is still physically fit and is an adult, in every sense of the word, is definitely my choice  . and i'm extremely happy with that choice.

i love my old banged up hilux with heaps of dents and scaratches and "character"  and i luv my currnt missus the same way. all people are attrtacted to strength and no 20 yr old bimbo has it

i find young women quite unattractive.  this is interesting, as when you are slightly stand offish to attractive young women , they will often come onto you more aggressively.  this is the paradoxical nature of relationships , i suppose.  but a trophy wife that looks good on your arm.  geez, i'd rather cut that arm off. ;) ;)

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 29th, 2013 at 8:17am

That's what you think buddy.
They would have guys turning up late at night when the kids are asleep.

Post by Grey on Apr 29th, 2013 at 10:13am

aquascoot wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 7:14am:
grey,

ive found women in their 40's and 50's are simply much much better and more passionate and relaxed about sex and relationships.

some have a rough patch through the menopausal years.

i think its a huge mistake to look upon younger women as more sensual and more attractive. 
i dont like women who are soft and marshmallowy but an older women who is still physically fit and is an adult, in every sense of the word, is definitely my choice  . and i'm extremely happy with that choice.

i love my old banged up hilux with heaps of dents and scaratches and "character"  and i luv my currnt missus the same way. all people are attrtacted to strength and no 20 yr old bimbo has it

i find young women quite unattractive.  this is interesting, as when you are slightly stand offish to attractive young women , they will often come onto you more aggressively.  this is the paradoxical nature of relationships , i suppose.  but a trophy wife that looks good on your arm.  geez, i'd rather cut that arm off. ;) ;)

Hilux are forever brother  ;D

Post by Amadd on Apr 29th, 2013 at 10:42am
Drawing analogies between cars and women? O M F G  ::)

Post by aquascoot on Apr 29th, 2013 at 1:32pm

Amadd wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 10:42am:

a good reliable car that never gives you any trouble is one i would NEVER get rid of.If something is reliable , trustworthy, has been with me through thick and thin, i couldnt care if it is the most beaten up ugliest piece of crap on the block.  i'm proud to get inside it.

and a woman who has shown reliablility, never let me down, been through a lot of miles.  i'm proud to get inside that too brother. ;) ;)

f*ck those sleek sexy sports models,  play up, cost a fortune to run and ever other bastard wants to have  a play with it ;)

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 29th, 2013 at 3:07pm

aquascoot wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 1:32pm:

Amadd wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 10:42am:

a good reliable car that never gives you any trouble is one i would NEVER get rid of.If something is reliable , trustworthy, has been with me through thick and thin, i couldnt care if it is the most beaten up ugliest piece of crap on the block.  i'm proud to get inside it.

and a woman who has shown reliablility, never let me down, been through a lot of miles.  i'm proud to get inside that too brother. ;) ;)

f*ck those sleek sexy sports models,  play up, cost a fortune to run and every other bastard wants to have  a play with it ;)

Yes - the prettier the girl the more trouble they are.
It's because woman put price tickets on themselves.

Cheer up - there are plenty of ugly ones for you to choose from.  ;D

Post by Mnemonic on Apr 29th, 2013 at 3:12pm

f*ck those sleek sexy sports models,  play up, cost a fortune to run and ever other bastard wants to have  a play with it ;)

But ................. a woman is a person. A car isn't. The car can't love you back. You can't have sex with it or kiss it passionately on the lips. It will never die of a heart attack and need a defibrillator to bring it back. It can never have a stroke and forget your birthday.

You didn't marry a car did you? :D

Post by Mnemonic on Apr 29th, 2013 at 3:15pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 3:07pm:
Yes - the prettier the girl the more trouble they are.
It's because woman put price tickets on themselves.

Cheer up - there are plenty of ugly ones for you to choose from.  ;D

The good ones are the ones with beauty other people can't see. They're sexy to you but no-one else. They're the ones who make you look harder at them. :D

Post by aquascoot on Apr 29th, 2013 at 3:59pm

Mnemonic wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 3:12pm:

But ................. a woman is a person. A car isn't. The car can't love you back. You can't have sex with it or kiss it passionately on the lips. It will never die of a heart attack and need a defibrillator to bring it back. It can never have a stroke and forget your birthday.

You didn't marry a car did you? :D

i'm just saying they are the attributes i look for in a long term partner, friend or piece of machinery.

no fuss, no smacking drama queens, down to earth, honest and reliable.

looks really are of pretty secondary consideration.  a girl next door type with a great attitude is infinitely preferable to a princess.
2 things impressed me about my current partner and made me fall for her immediately

1  she fell off a horse and got a black eye and blood nose and jumped straight back on
2 she slept in a t shirt that was about 15 years old and had more holes than a colander.

you see a chick in expensive shoes who takes 60 minutes to get the make up on to go out, i say put on your expensive shoes (nike's) and smacking run for your life ;) ;)

Post by Grey on Apr 29th, 2013 at 4:52pm

you see a chick in expensive shoes who takes 60 minutes to get the make up on to go out, i say put on your expensive shoes (nike's) and smacking run for your life 

I like the analogy with cars more and more.  ;D ;D ;D

Post by Amadd on Apr 29th, 2013 at 10:03pm
I can see a few points where the analogy fits, however, there are a few biggies that cause it to fall flat on it's face.

Ok, I understand that it's not so serious, but comparing a living breathing human to a piece of machinery doesn't fair well for the progress of women.

It may be true that the battered Hilux doesn't have a choice of driver and neither does the Ferrari, ...if you fallaciously consider yourself to be the driver in the analogy that is.

I'm certainly pro-choice. The driving force behind natural choice is far more interesting to me than bs analogies which subconciously assume some semblence of control which doesn't actually exist.

Post by aquascoot on Apr 30th, 2013 at 7:10am

Amadd wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 10:03pm:
I can see a few points where the analogy fits, however, there are a few biggies that cause it to fall flat on it's face.

Ok, I understand that it's not so serious, but comparing a living breathing human to a piece of machinery doesn't fair well for the progress of women.

It may be true that the battered Hilux doesn't have a choice of driver and neither does the Ferrari, ...if you fallaciously consider yourself to be the driver in the analogy that is.

I'm certainly pro-choice. The driving force behind natural choice is far more interesting to me than bs analogies which subconciously assume some semblence of control which doesn't actually exist.

a good point amaad,  still think with your brain and not with your dick.  marry a female who is the equivalent of your best mate. 

Post by Robert Paulson on Apr 30th, 2013 at 8:33am
I thought this thread was about what is sexy, not what you want to marry.

Post by aquascoot on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:04am

... wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 8:33am:

bah,  sexy is crap. who wants to look at a beautiful meal when youre hungry and then be told you cant have any ;) ;)

and the best "meals" you'll ever have. the "food" that will satisfy your appetite is always in a long term relationship with someone you care deeply about.

seriously, one night stands and casual sex is for losers ;) ;)

and theres nothing more sexy than a sensual older women who is generous and relaxed in bed.
a chickky babe with great looks usually doesnt want to get her hair messed up or hr make up smeared.
give me a wild carefree tom boy who digs the nails into your back really hard .

young chicky babes dont do that, they might break a nail ;)

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 30th, 2013 at 10:17am

aquascoot wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:04am:

bah,  sexy is crap. who wants to look at a beautiful meal when youre hungry and then be told you cant have any ;) ;)

and the best "meals" you'll ever have. the "food" that will satisfy your appetite is always in a long term relationship with someone you care deeply about.

and theres nothing more sexy than a sensual older women who is generous and relaxed in bed.
a chickky babe with great looks usually doesnt want to get her hair messed up or hr make up smeared.

Nooooo-

give some hot, bimbo, busty, blonde, barbi doll, bouncing babe, any day.  ;D

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 10:17am:

aquascoot wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:04am:

Nooooo-

give some hot, bimbo, busty, blonde, barbi doll, bouncing babe, any day.  ;D

...especially with a nice dessert

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:20pm
Don't get carried away with your Chimp desires.  :)

Post by John Smith on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 29th, 2013 at 8:17am:

That's what you think buddy.
They would have guys turning up late at night when the kids are asleep.

Is that how you see nail???

let me guess, you saw that reading your tarot cards right? As if you'd have a clue.

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:28pm
Yes Chimp,

she'd be alright:

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:29pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:20pm:

what do you mean?

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:31pm

Chimp_Logic wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:29pm:

what do you mean?

Might look ok to u.  LOL

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:36pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:31pm:

Chimp_Logic wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:29pm:

what do you mean?

Might look ok to u.  LOL

...are you making a move on my sister?

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:50pm
No I prefer her:

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 2:15pm

Bobby. wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 1:50pm:
No I prefer her:

not enough hair for my personal liking.

But if I can couple her deficiencies with some nice rich dessert, I suppose I could fit her into my time table - probably early Spring 2016

I hate using cutlery and plates

Post by bobbythebat1 on Apr 30th, 2013 at 4:03pm
Dear Chimp,
you've gotta remember - some women get very lonely:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=73mx10GmFsU

Post by red baron on Apr 30th, 2013 at 4:48pm
After a disastrous breakup of my long term marriage. I felt that was it.

However I found a lovely woman 5 years younger than me but of a certain age. Some people look after themselves better than  others as they age. This lady is one of those ethereal type of women.

There is a saying that if you are beautiful of the inside, that is reflected in other ways.

When we make love it like being a youth in my 20's again. With experience you come to realise that sex is nothing without love, when the two are combined it takes you to the stars.

I am a pretty fit and tough older bloke which is just as well, it has come in handy at the most unexpected time of my life.

Its funny how love can grow again when you think that part of your life is gone forever.

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 5:34pm

red baron wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 4:48pm:
After a disastrous breakup of my long term marriage. I felt that was it.

However I found a lovely woman 5 years younger than me but of a certain age. Some people look after themselves better than  others as they age. This lady is one of those ethereal type of women.

There is a saying that if you are beautiful of the inside, that is reflected in other ways.

When we make love it like being a youth in my 20's again. With experience you come to realise that sex is nothing without love, when the two are combined it takes you to the stars.

I am a pretty fit and tough older bloke which is just as well, it has come in handy at the most unexpected time of my life.

Its funny how love can grow again when you think that part of your life is gone forever.

Post by buzzanddidj on Apr 30th, 2013 at 6:38pm
I remember THIS, from the late Dave Allen, MANY years ago ...

From 13-18 a girl is like AFRICA... virgin territory, unexplored.
From 18-30 a woman is like ASIA... hot and exotic.
From 30-45 a woman is like AMERICA... fully explored and rich with her resources.
From 45-55 a woman is like EUROPE... some historical places but a few interesting things to see.
From 55+ a woman is like AUSTRALIA... you know what's down under but who wants to go there

Post by Robert Paulson on Apr 30th, 2013 at 7:26pm

How old are you guys?  I'm 32.  ;)

Post by Grey on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:43pm
Take a look at yourself Paulson, you haven't got any sexual value no matter how old or what sex.

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:54pm

... wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 7:26pm:

How old are you guys?  I'm 32.  ;)

....these result are obviously independent of the size of the bank account or any other device

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:55pm
lets not forget good old Woody

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:57pm
.......oh and

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:59pm
must be the wrinkles or the cellulite content

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 10:02pm
Anthony Quinn may have had his last child at the ripe age of 83 (one of 13 children - at least they say)

Post by Emma Peel on Apr 30th, 2013 at 11:21pm
hey guys ..  its nothing new that old bastards have young and gorgeous females....

..they have wised-up early  ::)

no seriously...   :)  couples can be odd,  but I find myself in agreement with Grey.

As for Roberta and Amadd and Batfink and their ilk .... at least they have stopped claiming to be female gender.  ::)

Post by Emma Peel on Apr 30th, 2013 at 11:24pm
ooops  ... seems Roberta still claims female gender. 

The slug... 

Post by Chimp_Logic on Apr 30th, 2013 at 11:32pm

Emma wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 11:21pm:
hey guys ..  its nothing new that old bastards have young and gorgeous females....

but what do these old bastards have in common?

Post by Emma Peel on Apr 30th, 2013 at 11:53pm
why don't you tell me Chimp ?

Post by Chimp_Logic on May 1st, 2013 at 12:31am

Emma wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 11:53pm:
why don't you tell me Chimp ?

no

Post by Grey on May 1st, 2013 at 1:05am

Self delusion and pathos.

Post by Chimp_Logic on May 1st, 2013 at 1:26am

Grey wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 1:05am:

Self delusion and pathos.

I know old bus drivers who are self delusional and value pathos

Post by Chard on May 1st, 2013 at 5:13am

Chimp_Logic wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 11:32pm:

Wealth and/or fame. I'm sure after a few years love or at least a strong sense of like comes about. The other option is those chicks took their daddy issues to their logical conclusion.

Post by aquascoot on May 1st, 2013 at 5:31am
no see youre just wrong.

avoid gold diggers
avoid princesses
avoid drama queens.

old guys with young bimbo's have not listened to the scoots advice
and old guys like this will therefore pay the price  (not this rhymes).

seriously this is the sort of chick you want for a wild and satisfying sex life. someone who is more connected with mud wrestling than diamond wearing
118.jpg (95 KB | 71 )

Post by Morning Mist on May 1st, 2013 at 7:27am
The old blokes and young women both get what they want. He gets sex, she gets money. It's win/win.

Post by Robert Paulson on May 1st, 2013 at 8:24am

Grey wrote on Apr 30th, 2013 at 9:43pm:
Take a look at yourself Paulson, you haven't got any sexual value no matter how old or what sex.

Bitter much?

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by Robert Paulson on May 1st, 2013 at 8:27am

They have options. 

But when you're a 100 year old loser, and haven't felt the desire of a beautiful young woman for....well, ever, it's easier on the psyche to claim "oh nar I don't even find young women sexy - give me fat, saggy wrinkly post-menopausal bitches any day".

I LOL at the rationalizations going on in this thread.  Carry on.

Post by Yadda on May 1st, 2013 at 9:10am

Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 7:27am:

The old blokes and young women both get what they want.

He gets sex, she gets money. It's win/win.

Just because ALL women are 'equipped' to be prostitutes, does NOT mean that all women are prostitutes.

But there do seem to be many exceptions.               :P

Post by aquascoot on May 1st, 2013 at 9:25am

... wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 8:27am:

They have options. 

But when you're a 100 year old loser, and haven't felt the desire of a beautiful young woman for....well, ever, it's easier on the psyche to claim "oh nar I don't even find young women sexy - give me fat, saggy wrinkly post-menopausal bitches any day".

lols,  robbie, try this experiment
get on an internet dating site and get a few of the fatties over.  i think you'll be "blown' away literally by just how good some of these women are at love making.

its not a rationalisation.  its actually a scientific fact.

they are a much under utilised asset   :D :D

Post by Chimp_Logic on May 1st, 2013 at 10:03am

aquascoot wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 9:25am:

... wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 8:27am:

They have options. 

lols,  robbie, try this experiment
get on an internet dating site and get a few of the fatties over.  i think you'll be "blown' away literally by just how good some of these women are at love making.

they are a much under utilised asset   :D :D

no doubt about that Universal fact

Post by Robert Paulson on May 1st, 2013 at 7:22pm

What, specifically is the "fact" and where's your proof? 

Post by Grey on May 1st, 2013 at 9:08pm

When you're a thirty year old waste of space with the IQ of a retarded ant and the closest to sensuality you get is the ability to foam up like a camel in rut, the chance of having a relationship with a mature, beautiful and fit woman is limited.

Therefore it's easy to see that the prospect of a 'relationship' with a confused and over curvaceous 16 year old sporting a clown face covering severe achne and in dire need of daddying would look attractive.

Post by Chimp_Logic on May 1st, 2013 at 9:53pm

Post by Emma Peel on May 1st, 2013 at 10:12pm
Yes Grey  ..  :)  Roberta IS  all you say... and  basically... wasted space. 

Grubby wee creepy freaky is our Roberta.
A grime,..  in all senses of the word. YUK. :P

Post by Amadd on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:04am

Emma wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 10:12pm:
Yes Grey  ..  :)  Roberta IS  all you say... and  basically... wasted space. 

Grubby wee creepy freaky is our Roberta.
A grime,..  in all senses of the word. YUK. :P

..and you don't like people of this ilk because?

Post by Emma Peel on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:25am
,.....  because..??
:o :o

do you mean to say that you like Roberta's nasty posts...??

Post by Amadd on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:55am

Emma wrote on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:25am:
,.....  because..??
:o :o

do you mean to say that you like Roberta's nasty posts...??

Are there some in the SWB forum?
I haven't seen anything particularly nasty...not more than you or I anyway. Maybe it's just that the truth hurts sometimes.

When it comes to providing reason, I rarely see any from you.

Post by Emma Peel on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:59am
well if you can't recognise it's negativity,  I'm not surprised at YOUR views.

It is a nasty bit of work...  just not as facile with language as yourself.

Post by Amadd on May 2nd, 2013 at 1:34am

Emma wrote on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:59am:

It would be nice if you were able point out reason instead of arbitrarily pointing the bone.

Post by Grey on May 2nd, 2013 at 1:43am

pointing the bone.

You sure know how to hit a girls weak spot Amadd. Disliking Paulson isn't about reasons, it's about saving time.

Post by Amadd on May 2nd, 2013 at 2:04am

Grey wrote on May 2nd, 2013 at 1:43am:

pointing the bone.

You sure know how to hit a girls weak spot Amadd. Disliking Paulson isn't about reasons, it's about saving time.

Hitler said something similar about the Jews didn't he?

Ah yes...nothing has to do with reason when you lack argument.  ;D

Post by Emma Peel on May 2nd, 2013 at 2:27am
yeah  it's a waste of time and energy ...why would I bother ?  Amadd??  ..
YOU BROUGHT UP HITLER...!!! 
::) ::) ::)
shame eh? ;D

Post by aquascoot on May 2nd, 2013 at 5:49am

... wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 7:22pm:

What, specifically is the "fact" and where's your proof? 

overweight women have higher levels of estrogen,  much higher in fact as about 1/2 the bodies estrogen is produced by the fat cells (why skinny women have a much worse menopause )
higher estrogen levels produce much better clitoral and labial blood flows and a healthier cervical and vaginal mucus. hence the natural flora produce a healthier vagina, less odour, less fungal overgrowth etc.
this also produces easier orgasms, more likelihood to be multi orgasmic.

finally, estrogen produces better muscle tone and progesterone (the often dominant hormone in skinny  women)
tends to be the hormone of PMT, mood swings and loose vaginal musculature.

so slightly fatter women tend to be better toned in the vagina and more jolly (like santa claus)

personally i have always liked tom boys as they are , by nature , adventurous. and possibly the higher levels of testosterone may also make them higher in libido.

just re , people who say they dont like super model types being in denial.

i reject that.

some people just prefer a simpler , more wholesome experience.

sure , ive driven  co workers merc's.
i prefer my hilux.

i've been to conferences at the marriott.  i prefer camping on the beach.

ive been fed that fattened goose liver muck (foo de gras or whatever its called )  i prefer a nice lamb roast.

i'm not in denial about these things.

ive had a few partners who were close to super models and a few who were very plain jane.

i look back on the plain janes with a smile on my face.  a couple of the really good lookers were simply very poor quality human beings (superior attitude, thought their sh#t diodnt stink)  when one encounters someone of this attitude,   RUN ;) ;)

Post by Robert Paulson on May 2nd, 2013 at 8:18am

Grey wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 9:08pm:

When you're a thirty year old waste of space with the IQ of a retarded ant and the closest to sensuality you get is the ability to foam up like a camel in rut, the chance of having a relationship with a mature, beautiful and fit woman is limited.

Therefore it's easy to see that the prospect of a 'relationship' with a confused and over curvaceous 16 year old sporting a clown face covering severe achne and in dire need of daddying would look attractive.

See?  You're getting confused again - I'm 32, and again, this isn't about "having a relationship" it's about fking.  Remember what that is?

Post by mantra on May 4th, 2013 at 9:37am
How does it look when the shoe is on the other foot? Is Fred Nile very wealthy?  ::)

FRED Nile doesn't drink but he's high on something these days. He will be the first to admit new love has put the spring in his step.

At 78, the Christian Democratic Party leader and morals crusader has just announced his engagement to teacher Silvana Nero, 55, a single mother of three from Sydney's northern beaches.

"My daughter says I'm besotted. It's true. I am. We feel like 18-year-olds," he said.

http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/second-coming-of-love-for-fred-nile/story-e6freuy9-1226634965297

Post by Chimp_Logic on May 4th, 2013 at 10:08am
70+ years old and still puffing out of bottle and saying "but Master"

Post by Grey on May 4th, 2013 at 12:51pm
Helen Mirren 68

Post by Chimp_Logic on May 4th, 2013 at 9:31pm

Grey wrote on May 4th, 2013 at 12:51pm:
Helen Mirren 68

some things don't change much with lovely Helen

Post by Emma Peel on May 5th, 2013 at 12:18am
some of us wear quite well.

Of course it helps to have good bone structure.

Post by Amadd on May 5th, 2013 at 2:03am

aquascoot wrote on May 1st, 2013 at 5:31am:
no see youre just wrong.

avoid gold diggers
avoid princesses
avoid drama queens.

old guys with young bimbo's have not listened to the scoots advice
and old guys like this will therefore pay the price  (not this rhymes).

seriously this is the sort of chick you want for a wild and satisfying sex life. someone who is more connected with mud wrestling than diamond wearing

Keep control of the money.
Don't you see the common denominator?

Post by Mnemonic on May 5th, 2013 at 1:55pm

Chimp_Logic wrote on May 4th, 2013 at 9:31pm:

If that's Helen, then the younger version of her looks better than the older version. :D

Post by Grey on May 5th, 2013 at 3:10pm

Mnemonic wrote on May 5th, 2013 at 1:55pm:

Chimp_Logic wrote on May 4th, 2013 at 9:31pm:

If that's Helen, then the younger version of her looks better than the older version. :D

You just don't have your mind right - not better, different. Think tree, young tree old tree, is one more beautiful than the other?

Post by Robert Paulson on May 5th, 2013 at 3:13pm
You don't have your mind right. Trees don't bugger each other.  Perhaps more importantly, we don't bugger trees.  It's a different kind of beauty.

Post by Grey on May 5th, 2013 at 3:28pm

... wrote on May 5th, 2013 at 3:13pm:
You don't have your mind right. Trees don't bugger each other.  Perhaps more importantly, we don't bugger trees.  It's a different kind of beauty.

Slow of course, but you're getting there.

Post by Lionel Edriess on May 7th, 2013 at 8:39pm

Amadd wrote on May 2nd, 2013 at 1:34am:

Emma wrote on May 2nd, 2013 at 12:59am:

It would be nice if you were able point out reason instead of arbitrarily pointing the bone.

Here we see exhibited the classic type of misunderstanding that results in these threads. Miss Understanding, the single mother of alienation between the sexes.

Women don't point the bone, they point the finger.

Usually, 20yo women don't bang 60yo men for love. And vice-versa.

Mistresses are usually paid, as are masters. And what of the recent 'cougar' revelations? Not relevant?

The actual sex is not the issue, it's the motivation, and surrender, to indulge that's behind the decision. That is the issue.

And that's true of both sexes.

Really, why should such relationships be seen as exploitative or abhorrent? We have examples from popular religions where such liaisons are deemed acceptable in modern society, do we not?

I recall a recent newspaper article by a female journalist whose mother/father (late 80's), in dotage/dementia, was confined to a nursing home. Subsequently found in an undressed state with another patient, similarly afflicted, in a compromising situation. Her question was, "Do I do something about it, or let them enjoy their time together?"

Good question.

Post by Amadd on May 7th, 2013 at 8:53pm

Women don't point the bone, they point the finger.

Some have bony fingers.

Post by Lionel Edriess on May 7th, 2013 at 9:21pm

Amadd wrote on May 7th, 2013 at 8:53pm:
Some have bony fingers.

Too true! And some possess nails that have never been hammered.

Post by Mnemonic on May 7th, 2013 at 10:54pm
One example of youngsters hooking up with older women in film is Finch and Steven Stifler's mother in the American Pie franchise. :D

Post by Robert Paulson on May 8th, 2013 at 8:28am
I don't think young men hooking up with older women is unusual.  A young man of say, 20 hasn't yet reached his peak, while a woman of say, 45 reached hers long ago and is on the decline.  Regardless of their past, their current sexual value is about equal.

Post by FriYAY on May 9th, 2013 at 2:47pm
I’ve had 2 older chicks I used to root when a young fella – they go off.

Fat chicks don’t know when their next one will be – so they go off.

Current partner is same age – and she goes off.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm – must be me. 8-)

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.