General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1376449958 Message started by laborarecorrupt on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:12pm |
Title: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by laborarecorrupt on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:12pm
Another boat with mostly woman and children being unloaded on Christmas Island.
Cigarettes and water supplied What a disaster Rudd/ labor is. >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by Sprintcyclist on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:31pm
where is their free medical, dental and internet access ?
What about their legal assistance ? |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by laborarecorrupt on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:40pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:31pm:
Yes all supplied free from the Australian taxpayer. No worries. >:( >:( |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by True Colours on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:48pm
Rudd's PNG plan is having an immediate effect:
Boat arrivals down 30pc since Labor's PNG plan, Rudd says |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by corporate_whitey on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:00pm labor are corrupt wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:40pm:
That tax wealth belongs to the working class, these refugees are worthy beneficiaries...its when it is stolen off the working class and given to the liberal bourgeoisie that it is unethical and fundamentally an unproductive allocation of resource...... 8-) |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by cods on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:04pm
30% down ON WHAT?....what week month year is he comparing them too??? seems a bit soon to be claiming its working??..
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by laborarecorrupt on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:15pm
[quote author=True_Colours link=1376449958/3#3 date=1376452130]Rudd's PNG plan is having an immediate effect:
Stay off the labor water it makes you think strange. |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by Postmodern Trendoid on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:16pm
More boat people! I just had an orgasm. This is wonderful news for us progressives.
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by bigvicfella on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:29pm
SMELL THE FEAR!!!!!!!!!! ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by Postmodern Trendoid on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:33pm Vic wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:29pm:
No need for fear. The boat people come with great language skills, high education, are easily assimilated into the mainstream culture, and, best of all, many are Muslims. This is great news. The utopia is just around the corner. |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by Verge on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:45pm
The current problem is now somewhat 5 times larger per year than the Howard years worst year was.
Is it realistic to expect resurecting a policy which did work, will work for a problem that is now five times larger. |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by PZ547 on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:45pm
If Rudd or Abbott are spruiking in your town/suburb --- confront them with the evidence
Demand explanation Put the evidence in the face of everyone you know Bombard Rudd and Abbott's war-rooms and demand explanation and transparency They BOTH know exactly what's going on Why hasn't Abbott exposed this farce We know why, don't we It's because they're playing the old game of Good Cop Bad Cop They're probably on the phone to each other day and night, plotting strategy against us -- the mug voters - the mugs who're paying for all of it |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by PZ547 on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:50pm
Here we go
http://www.michaelsmithnews.com/2013/08/al-shazeera-reports-hmas-parramatta-unloading-women-and-children-today-14-august-2013.html More of them HMAS Parramatta working its butt off on our dollar Customs and Border Patrol working overtime to bring free money, free dental and optical, free luxury hotels until free housing can be arranged free water free cigarettes tender loving care for the holiday makers the tourists the speshul breed So keep on working folks Keep on paying those taxes Keep on keeping on Write 'Slave' on your name-tag Rudd and Abbott thank you at the same time the mainstream whore media laughs in your face |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by PZ547 on Aug 14th, 2013 at 4:03pm
. SAY HELLO TO TODAY'S ARRIVALS Ask the boss for overtime because the new arrivals don't come cheap Tell the kids they might get new school shoes for Christmas if they're real good Sorry car -- you'll have to wait for new tyres -- the new arrivals come first Sorry electricity supplier. You'll just have to cut off our supply. We can't pay you and support the new arrivals at the same time Please don't repossess our house, Big Bank --- the government is taking all our money to pay the new arrivals. And the opposition's pretending it doesn't know about them Oh well, on the dole now. Noodles twice a day. Shaggy dog toothbrushes for our few remaining teeth. Had to kill the dog - he ate too much. Now looking for a reasonable rental on a shipping container in the bush. Government won't help us. Claims it needs all the housing for the new arrivals http://www.michaelsmithnews.com/2013/08/hmas-parramatta-returns-to-flying-fish-cove-with-more-clients-this-morning-advance-iran-fair.html |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by PZ547 on Aug 14th, 2013 at 8:50pm
Anyone attending a Rudd thing soon ?
If so, please take a copy of these photos which are evidence of his barefaced lies (for which WE pay) and demand he explain Show him these photos and demand he explain And if you scroll through the site you'll find dozens more photos of the same thing of Aussie navy and Customs being forced to wet-nurse these well-fed, steroided thugs with the smirks on their faces http://www.michaelsmithnews.com/2013/08/hmas-parramatta-returns-to-flying-fish-cove-with-more-clients-this-morning-advance-iran-fair.html Then please get back to us and tell us what Rudd had to say after he'd finished stuttering and doing weird things with his mouth |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by Generation X on Aug 14th, 2013 at 10:46pm True Colours wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:48pm:
No one believes what Dudd says anymore. |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by Generation X on Aug 14th, 2013 at 10:51pm Vic wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:29pm:
Almost 50% of your replies are this ^^^^^^^^^^^ what is this fascination with smelling fear you endlessly quote? Could it be your own nose is constantly within close vicinity of your anus? or is it worse, your head is constantly submerged in your on excrement? You really need to come up with something new and don't flog it to death like you flog your penis. Labor supporters, you have to wonder sometimes. |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 15th, 2013 at 6:38am De-registered User wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 10:51pm:
Almost 100% of threads created by the retarded right originate from their fear of losing the upcoming election. We all smell your fear. And, by the way, he said "smell the fear". Which begs the question, why did you mention "anus" and "excrement"? Some sort of fetish maybe? :-/ |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by bigvicfella on Aug 15th, 2013 at 7:28am De-registered User wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 10:51pm:
I just like getting you to bite - works every time too. Sit Puppy ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D SMELL THE FEAR ;D ;D |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by chicken_lipsforme on Aug 15th, 2013 at 2:33pm True Colours wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 1:48pm:
Another KRudd lie. |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by chicken_lipsforme on Aug 15th, 2013 at 2:34pm Vic wrote on Aug 14th, 2013 at 2:29pm:
That's Labor BS your smelling. |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by bigvicfella on Aug 15th, 2013 at 2:37pm chicken_lipsforme wrote on Aug 15th, 2013 at 2:34pm:
Too many liberal suppositories? ;D |
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by Innocent bystander on Aug 15th, 2013 at 2:44pm
Hard to believe that you can actually find so many people that don't give a rats arse how many fake reffos come here to retire on centrelink but there ya go, humans are a funny bunch ;D
Title: Re: another boat getting unloaded rudds failed policy Post by PZ547 on Aug 15th, 2013 at 3:17pm Innocent bystander wrote on Aug 15th, 2013 at 2:44pm:
It's like this: When they're posting for PAY --- they pretend they don't care about Labor's lies and the thousands of well-fed fake reffos coming to live on our dollar (often coming twice, three times, under 3 fake names and grabbing 3 lots of free money from our purse) But when they're in their one room flat and taking a break from posting for PAY, they sing a different tune as they gobble their ten cent noodles So what you see in this and other online fora is a heap of hype from people who are PAID to post bullshiiiite They're PAID by political parties That's why you don't base your opinions or vote on anything said by anyone else |