General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> The name's Jeff! http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1386128628 Message started by Armchair_Politician on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:43pm |
Title: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:43pm FORMER federal MP Craig Thomson called himself "Jeff" when hiring escorts paid for with a union credit card, a court has heard. Prosecutors have finally started outlining their fraud case against Mr Thomson, detailing in court for the first time allegations he used union funds to pay for porn and prostitutes. It has taken almost 12 months for the case to be fully aired in courts after months of adjournments and legal arguments between prosecutors and Mr Thomson's high-powered legal team led by prominent QC Greg James. In the Melbourne Magistrates' Court this morning, lead prosecutor Lesley Taylor started outlining 66 individual incidents in which the Crown says Mr Thomson fraudulently used the credit card while he was Health Services Union boss between 2002 and 2007. Among them was an incident in Sydney when he allegedly withdrew cash to pay for an escort from a company called Young Blondes. On another occasion he withdrew $300 from an ATM in Federation Square for personal use, it was alleged. Police have alleged that Mr Thomson made seven separate payments for escort services between 2003 and 2007, including $2475 to Keywed, which trades as Sydney Outcalls, $660 to A Touch of Class and $770 to Boardroom Escorts. The court heard one of the alleged escort dalliances was in the "red turbo spa room" at Sydney brothel Tiffany's Girls, and cost $418. But many of the charges relating to those incidents were among 79 withdrawn yesterday after magistrate Charlie Rozencwajg ruled the court didn't have jurisdiction to hear the charges because the alleged offending didn't occur in Victoria. The DPP is planning to appeal the decision in the Supreme Court but this morning failed in a bid to have the matter adjourned pending the appeal. An appeal could take 12 months to finalise, the court heard. Mr Rozencwajg said yesterday prosecutors had been given more than enough time to prepare their case against Mr Thomson. "I don't see the problem with proceeding with what we've got," he said. "You've had so much time in this case. it's about time you bite the bullet." http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/former-mp-craig-thomson-used-union-funds-to-pay-for-porn-and-prostitutes-court-told/story-fnii5smt-1226774957801 |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:45pm
Couldn't you have come up with something more original, Jeff??? :D
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by skippy. on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:51pm Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:45pm:
Yes dear did he bowl the maidens over? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:54pm skippy. wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:51pm:
I doubt he could've been too impressive with them lining up to testify against him... |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by salad in on Dec 4th, 2013 at 2:59pm Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:43pm:
Steady on there Mr Rozencwajg. We've had the super sleuths from FWA on the case for the last 4 years. The FWA investigators are still looking for a bloke by the name of Jeff. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by bigvicfella on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:06pm
Oh Peta - let me Jeff you
![]() |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:12pm salad in wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 2:59pm:
wasnt there a cricketer called Jeff Thomson.. of course it was him all along.. bugger |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by woody2013 on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:17pm Vic wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:06pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D Isn't your missus up to standard ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Kat on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:30pm Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 1:45pm:
Perhaps 'Roger' may have been more appropriate...?? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by bigvicfella on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:36pm woody2014 wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:17pm:
Don't run one anymore Fred!! |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by woody2013 on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:40pm Vic wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:36pm:
;) Maybe you should give the old slapper Pansi a bash ;) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by bigvicfella on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:41pm woody2014 wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:40pm:
Pass......... |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by woody2013 on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:44pm Vic wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:41pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D I can understand that! You have standards to uphold ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by BlOoDy RiPpEr on Dec 4th, 2013 at 4:06pm
wash your hands jeffrey with the solvo jeffrey
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 4th, 2013 at 7:53pm Kat wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 3:30pm:
No, I'm thinking "Ben Dover" would suit him perfectly. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Kat on Dec 4th, 2013 at 9:05pm Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 7:53pm:
Baaaahahahaha!!!! :D |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 4th, 2013 at 9:09pm
How would they even know? this was apparently years ago ... hookers have hundreds if not thousands of clients ... as if they'd remember. I would be curious to see wht sort of proof they have about this 'alias'.
I'm betting it's similar to the type of proof they had that he was watching pornography at tax payer expense. ;D ;D ;D Maybe Pickering has the evidence they need. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by skippy. on Dec 4th, 2013 at 9:32pm John Smith wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 9:09pm:
I want to see the birthmark on his dick for proof. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by matty on Dec 4th, 2013 at 9:33pm
How nice, the progressive left; ie those of moral and legal justice and compassion, still defending Thomson.
It's the side, not the policy, for the left. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 4th, 2013 at 10:09pm matty wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 9:33pm:
You did say you go to uni, right? As such I expect you to understand exactly what 'defending thommo' means. Now please show me where anyone defended Thommo. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 5th, 2013 at 4:50am ONE is a legendary Aussie cricketer who many view as the fastest bowler in the history of the game. The other is a disgraced politician accused of fraudulently using union funds to pay for prostitutes and porn. But the real Jeff Thomson stood up yesterday - bowling an angry bouncer in the direction of the man who allegedly used the same name as his when hiring the services of the ladies of the night. When The Daily Telegraph telephoned the sandshoe-crushing legend yes-terday to inform him of police claims that Craig Thomson had used the name "Jeff Thomson'' when ordering and paying for escort services, "Thommo'' delivered a characteristic spray. While admitting he had not been following the case closely, the Test great said: "I think he looks like a weasel and a d***head. "He wouldn't want to be using my name because he's a f**king weasel." Thomson, a dominant force on the pitch in the 70s and 80s, said he might have more to say once he had read the full story. http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/nsw/cricket-great-jeff-thomson-slams-mp-craig-thomson-for-adopting-his-name-during-alleged-dalliances-with-prostitutes/story-fni0cx12-1226775479018 |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 5th, 2013 at 4:52am John Smith wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 9:09pm:
You don't think they'd remember a big-wig pollie? Of course they would! |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 5th, 2013 at 5:50am Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 4:50am:
who knows maybe the REAL Jeff Thomson will sue the phony Jeff Thomson... ::) ::) why would you use another name if you were doing NUFFINK WRONG???? its not illegal to go to a brothel.. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 5th, 2013 at 6:58am cods wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 5:50am:
I doubt that the real Thomo would sue the weasel Thomo, but you make a valid point. Why use an alias if you're doing nothing wrong? Could it be the fact that you're married and shouldn't be within cooee of prostitutes? Could it be the fact that you're a Union boss and that it would look somewhat distasteful if you were caught out with prostitutes? Could it be the fact that you just got yourself elected to parliament and it would look bad to your constituents if you were caught in a hot tub with a prostitute after paying $418 for 90 minutes? Perhaps it was because you used a prostitute in the same hotel in which your wife joined you one day later? Or is it more likely you use an alias because you're using money that isn't yours and that you don't have permission to use for personal expenses to say nothing of using it on prostitutes??? What the hell was that imbecile thinking, if he was, in fact thinking at all??? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 5th, 2013 at 8:12am Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 6:58am:
I dont give this guy much credit in the thinking dept...lol..anyone that misuses credit cards or expenses doesnt really give a toss do they..I call it stealing.. today its all kind of glossed over personally I dont care what it was spent on.. thats for him and his wife to worry about.. he had no right to spend this money on self benefit without justification.. he claims he did nothing wrong.. fair enough,. but he has also tried to implicate a ,lot of other people.... someone stole his phone his drivers licence. and others used the credit card..and so on.. so what is the truth???.was the m oney used illegally for ones own benefit.. which he signed off on.. or was it okay for this card to be used for anything no matter what? .now he didnt watch porn he watched Sound of Music.. ::) does it really matter what he watched?? wasnt it a fact he should have paid for the movies with his own credit card? ??? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 5th, 2013 at 8:25am Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 4:52am:
you met many hookers progs? I have .. I used to deliver pizzas to them when I was younger. (it was an entertaining part of the job to say the least) I can tell you I would be surprised if a single one of them knew who the PM of the day was, let alone some union rep. He didn't become an MP until much later. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 5th, 2013 at 8:30am John Smith wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 8:25am:
Not everyone is as ignorant as you... |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 5th, 2013 at 10:01am Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 8:30am:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 5th, 2013 at 10:31am cods wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 10:01am:
Oops, did I just imply he's dumber than a hooker? :o |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 5th, 2013 at 4:41pm Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 10:31am:
I have just read some of the charges OMG... $2500 on hookers oops escorts in ONE NIGHT... he could have pleaded sexual insanity :) and another where he had a whoppee do dalliance with a very high priced lady and then his now ex wife turned up at the same hotel the next day.. how bold... how brave....I mean .. well who does that....................room service...lol.. what does bother me. is he was still spending the unions money several months AFTER he was elected????????.... omg.. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 5th, 2013 at 8:08pm Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 8:30am:
so you have met some .... do tell? does you wife know? ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 6th, 2013 at 8:06am John Smith wrote on Dec 5th, 2013 at 8:08pm:
Good onya, John! It only took ya 12 hours to come up with that schoolyard reply! Bravo!!! ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by gizmo_2655 on Dec 6th, 2013 at 8:30am John Smith wrote on Dec 4th, 2013 at 9:09pm:
The girls themselves may or may not remember, but the company(escort company) records would. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 6th, 2013 at 9:23am gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 8:30am:
what records and who keeps them for 10 yrs? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 6th, 2013 at 9:24am Armchair_Politician wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 8:06am:
yes, thats exactly what i was doing for all that time ... moron |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by gizmo_2655 on Dec 6th, 2013 at 10:29am John Smith wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 9:23am:
Booking records and credit card receipts. Most business keep them forever, with the advent of computerised records. The ATO requires they be kept for a minimum of 7 years after all. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 12:24pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 10:29am:
as far as I know no data disappears these days......so some might have to stop ringing the phone sex companies... ::) ::).. how do some people think the cops track down paedophiles...not forgetting old unsolved murders... its amazing what technology can do..ev en more so than 10 years ago...I wouldnt trust anything..if I was doing something dodgy.. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by gizmo_2655 on Dec 6th, 2013 at 3:12pm cods wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 12:24pm:
Just pay cash and turn up without an appointment.. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by woody2013 on Dec 6th, 2013 at 3:15pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 3:12pm:
bit hard to pay cash when your using union credit card..Poor craig just a dumb kiwi |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 5:08pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 3:12pm:
at his expensive brothels I doubt he would get in without an appointment. ;) ;) and plus thats why he was using ATMs instead of paying inside.. he thought it couldnt be traced...ATMs still keep a record of time.. and place..lol.. anyway youse guys would know more about that than I.. it was a long time before I woke up that brothels had business names other than..Shady Lady Parlor..which could be a give away. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Aussie on Dec 6th, 2013 at 5:16pm Quote:
cods! Oi!!!!!!! You have been very busy recently telling how you have never pre-judged this matter! Would you like to re-write that comment, huh? :D |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 5:31pm Aussie wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 5:16pm:
why? benito WHY? will you sue me ::) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 5:33pm
btw bush lawyer put up the link where I have said I do not prejudge a matter??????
thank you.. I am sure you wouldnt take anything said out of context either do you? >:( |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Aussie on Dec 6th, 2013 at 5:48pm cods wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 5:33pm:
Working on that dear. Going from earliest to latest, I'm at page 424 of the Threads in this 'Politics Sucks' section....... So far, I have found a zillion relevant Threads and comments of yours. It takes time, but, cods, you are gonna absolutely love it. It's gonna be my Chrissy present to you.......... 8-) Quote:
No way dear. So far, it's all in context. Just to clarify......can you tell me.............have you concluded that Thommo is guilty as charged and that 'he was using ATMs instead of paying inside.?' |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:07pm Aussie wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 5:48pm:
its all alleged dear taxi driving bush lawyer..this isnt a court of law its a political forum..so unless you want every case started WITHOUT PREJUDICE.. no I havent used the words alleged....and I DONT THINK I HAVE USED THE WORD GUILTY EITHER... and if I HAD so bloody what... go and look at a few others who have said they think hes GUILTY lets see the BOXING taxi driver stand up to them as well.. so show me the ZILLION GUILTIES I am accused of saying... page 424 boy you sure are out to get me arent you...dont like being called bush lawyer do you????... ;) ;) its so nice to have a follower....or is that stalker.. >:(.. sounds more like I am afraid. are you stalking me??? isnt that against the LAW...bush lawyer? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Aussie on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:14pm
But cods....not an 'alleged' in sight here, dear.
As for stalking you. Well, that's your word dear, not mine. All I am doing is some research on what you have said on the 'Thommo' matter. Yer gonna love it. You can thank me later. The job's only 25% done. :) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:19pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 10:29am:
you mean the ATM receipt that was in a different name? No one keeps them forever. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by gizmo_2655 on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:26pm John Smith wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:19pm:
No, the booking records....you know, when he rings up and says' this is Jeff, I'd like a girl at 10 pm'?? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by gizmo_2655 on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:27pm John Smith wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:19pm:
No, the booking records....you know, when he rings up and says' this is Jeff, I'd like a girl at 10 pm'?? And also, he did actually pay for some of it, at the escort service, with the union credit card. Remember all the fuss when he tried to claim it wasn't HIS signature on the credit card receipt (FROM the brothel)? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:31pm Aussie wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:14pm:
WITHOUT PREJUDICE.. ;D ;D will save you researching this one.. great cant wait I am sort of amazed you have the time and whats the other word..?????..obsession....... I think thats it.. dont forget the GUILT word will you.. pre judging you said didnt you?? you are up to 424 and only 25% done.. well I wont hang around tonight.. and yes this does have a stalking smell about it.. no there wont be an alleged there dear.... anymore than there is an alleged on anyone elses.. or even on your own when you have accused Abbott of violently bashing a women and it was all in litigation for all to see??? even though the women never took him to court!! as I pointed out this isnt a court its a members only forum..and nothing in the rules say you must use the word alleged..every time you comment on an article in the media.. if that was the case this forum would have shut down yonks ago.. but dont stop.. I am so looking forward to that ZILLION GUILTIES...you have found I can feel the excitement as you come across each and every one.. boy piggy must be thrilled with you I am sure we will see you in court as his legal rep before long.. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Aussie on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:40pm Quote:
I wouldn't either cods if I were you. "I'm gonna do you slowly," dear. ;D |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Neferti on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:42pm
Aussie. Mate. Your obvious adulation of the one term leftie is embarrassing. He's 70 now. Never Divorced his wife. What happened to his 4 children?
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Aussie on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:45pm Quote:
Yeas I have, (well.....to be 100% correct....I said 'assaulting' ~ not 'bashing') and yeas there is litigation about it, as you have linked yourself. :) Yer gonna love it, cods, dear. Oh.....sorry dear Neferti, I can't do the same for you. It is totally unnecessary. Everyone knows exactly how you have your finger on the pulse. You are on top of it all, right across your brief there in Canberra. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Aussie on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:53pm
*just for you, cods...page flip*
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:21pm Aussie wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:45pm:
NO YOU DIDNT Re: Did Shorten rape a 16yo? Reply #286 - Dec 1st, 2013 at 7:13pm Quote cods wrote on Dec 1st, 2013 at 6:55pm: adelcrow wrote on Dec 1st, 2013 at 5:07pm: I dont remember cods standing up for the women Abbott sexually and physically assaulted. So always standing up for the victim is not exactly true fair enough... and I didnt.. she was 29 he was 20..as an Uni activist I am sure she could well take care of herself.. sorry to disappoint but that WHOLE CASE came out .. START AND FINISH>.unlike this one and the Rolf Harris one.. so we knew what the verdict was IT WAS THROWN OUT..she never took it further or asked for an appeal... so that tells me...she didnt have much of a case..it was also 1976..a different era..it wasnt sexual assault..he touched her.. he claims tapped her on the back to get her attention.. she claims up her bum.... in those days btw.. there was none of this NO TOUCHING it wasnt a crime then like it is now..... fair enough.. I might have had a different take on the whole thing if it hadnt been thrown out.. BUT IT WAS THROWN OUT>. and she didnt take it further.. call me a liar if you like but please put up the proof..I am sick of lies and innuendo I can be pretty brave on here and admit my mistakes.. unlike some.. I have even been known to apologise.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes cods, there is recorded litigation which goes to confirm that Abbott violently attacked a woman who had defeated him in a student election. Where is your support for her and no ALLEGED either.. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:24pm Aussie wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:40pm:
wish I knew WHY. not long ago you were sticking up for me.... but cant win em all. ;D.I am a bit tired tonight might have a trawl myself later who knows.. see how bored i am. I cant believe lefties havent made some un alleged claims against Abbot & co.. ::) nah it wouldnt happen ::) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:27pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:26pm:
you think they keep those? I doubt it ..... when I used to deliver the pizzas it was scribbled on a bit of paper to be destroyed once the girl and money returned safely. These places work on the priciples of anonymity .... they deliberately leave no paper trail so as to protect their customers ... they cannot have someones wife making enquiries now, can they? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:28pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:27pm:
the slip that did not match up with his card .... ? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:29pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 6:27pm:
without prejudice.. hey gizmo do you want aussie to take you to the court of FD???>..strewth. he will be far too busy at this rate. aussie would it by okay if I start all my posts with W.P. you being the resident legal eagle.. I am hoping you will understand its a chore you see but if I am going to be stalked,.. I need to be on guard and being a legal you understand that dont you??>. of course you do. ;) ;) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:35pm ATMs by their very name automated teller machine. means they are connected to the BANKS COMPUTER look at your own bank statement to know every action is recorded and filed. for a long time.. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by GeorgeH on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:40pm
Peter Wicks (mad wixy) on his blog (http://wixxyleaks.com/) and on IA has carefully examined all the evidence FWA did in their witch hunt on Thomson. that credit card slip had a code on it of 211 (IIRC) a code anyway to say insufficient funds/credit. It spelled “Thomson” as “Thompson” and generally is as dodgy as hell.
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:43pm cods wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:35pm:
An ATM can tell you where and how much you withdrew or deposited in cash .... not where you spent the cash once you got it |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Aussie on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:54pm Quote:
Awwwwhh, come one cods. Turn it up. I'm just a bush lawyer! You said so, and it must be true. I know my place especially when gurus like you put me where I belong, in my place. Though, you might need to have a closer look at exactly what 'without prejudice' means. I'm taking a wild guess again and I reckon it does not mean that you can start off with 'Without Prejudice,' in a public environment, and post pure crap of whatever kind comes to mind. I'm sure you'll set me right on that., dear.....if I am wrong. ;) |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by GeorgeH on Dec 6th, 2013 at 8:08pm Quote:
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by gizmo_2655 on Dec 7th, 2013 at 8:13am John Smith wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:27pm:
Well I don't know what 'girl' would be involved with delivering pizzas, but I'm sure the pizza shop had better records than the drivers. And no, nowadays, escort services are just ordinary business, like accountants,plumbers or doctors. They do keep records, for tax purposes, for employee safety and all the other reasons any other business keeps records. If Thommo had gone curb-crawling, and pick up a streetwalker with cash and done the deed in the backseat of the car, then he'd probably have got away with it. But he wanted to go to the nice in-call establishment, with the satin sheets and the soft music and the champers and caviar. That meant he used the credit card, and pre-booked the room and the girl. THAT left a trail. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 7th, 2013 at 8:50am John Smith wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:43pm:
neither can a live bank teller...I agree.. however it can tell others shall we say the cops who get access to bank account s and phone accounts..where you were and what time and so forth.. I think the point it..here can he prove this money was withdrawn for work purposes???.. like being in a certain district what work did you do there for the boss man??..just about every detail today is followed by computers even goin g for a drive cameras everywhere hotels would always have cameras everywhere with timers.. its how they track a lot of offenders today under almost every bridge is a camera. ::) ::) bear that in mind if you ever have a body in the boot.. ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 7th, 2013 at 9:06am Aussie wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:54pm:
what crap... what crap do I post more than others.. lets say adelcrow or you lefty mate skippypoo.. I think my post are relevant I do agree yopu dont like the trust.. just show me the LIES I POST.. yes it should always have ALLEGED in front. but for gods sake..its a forum we are not accusing..and I am usually saying what is in the media...he is charged with these small details.. brothels.atms.personal flights.. its in the charges,..,I am not making it up. like you did cods wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:21pm:
that litigation was a defamation case that did not involve abbott... I am only hitting back you understand you started this not me... I prefer to discuss something with personals if at all possible.. but for me I am a sittin g duck.. so they only weapon I have is you throw mud so will I.. but I will tell you I dont like doing that..thats why I avoid people because they bring the worst out in me... and its not what I come on here for.. I prefer to agree to disagree..its more my nature. I admit I am a bit of a knowall.and I admit I make mistake..am I the only one???? you accuse me of talking crap..so why bother reading what I say if its crap?" did I read drah????? not bloody likely..but others did..I can name a few others I dont read either...but why do that.. its a forum.. so be my guest aussie dont read my posts..its n ot rocket science.. show me where I have posted PURE CRAP ON THOMO...something that is completely NOT TRUE.. have I called him a WOMEN BASHER??? for instance or maybe a VIOLENT WOMEN BASHER??? ::) ::) I am no more a fly on the wall than anyone else so do not have first hand info... I am going by what is in the media..who are very open to litigation should they print falsehoods.. so all w e can do is believe 99% is correct and if its in most papers then it must be so.. if the ABC says LIES ALL LIES about THOMO lets us kn ow at least we will have odds on betting wouldnt we? |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by John Smith on Dec 7th, 2013 at 9:25am gizmo_2655 wrote on Dec 7th, 2013 at 8:13am:
not the girl in the pizza shop you dope .... the girls at the brothels I used to deliver too ... if you even read what I had written earlier you would have understood that. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by Armchair_Politician on Dec 7th, 2013 at 9:31am John Smith wrote on Dec 6th, 2013 at 7:43pm:
No, that's what EFTPOS terminals do. |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by cods on Dec 7th, 2013 at 10:11am
for you aussie
Nelson Mandela.. He was born under the star sign of Cancer, on July 18, 1918. According the astrology.com.au, Cancerians are "highly emotional … highly caring, generous and intuitive" and "highly evolved, even spiritual. my birthday is July 16...so there :P :P |
Title: Re: The name's Jeff! Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 7th, 2013 at 12:02pm cods wrote on Dec 7th, 2013 at 10:11am:
1918? :-/ |