General Discussion >> General Board >> What is a Bogan? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1386465504 Message started by Billy Jack on Dec 8th, 2013 at 11:18am |
Title: What is a Bogan? Post by Billy Jack on Dec 8th, 2013 at 11:18am
What is a Bogan friends?
The answers might surprise you. What is a Bogan? Friends, I've lived among the Bogans of the Brisbane Town CBD for years, their culture is greatly misunderstood. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Oh_Yeah on Dec 8th, 2013 at 11:55am Billy Jack wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 11:18am:
The term bogan is Australian and New Zealand slang, usually pejorative or self-deprecating, for an individual who is recognised to be from an unsophisticated background or someone whose speech, clothing, attitude and behaviour exemplifies a lack of manners and education According to anecdote, the term emerged in Melbourne's outer-Western and outer-Eastern suburbs in the late 1970s and early 1980s. The equivalent term in Queensland was Bevan and in NSW they were known as Westies (hailing from the western suburbs) however Bogan is now more commonly used Australia-wide. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bogan |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:48pm
It's a term used by people that have the need to feel better than other people because they have low self esteem .Usually aimed at poor white people.
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by pansi1951 on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:49pm The people who vote for the right, they are uneducated, backward thinking, religious, racist and bigoted. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:55pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:49pm:
It's a term used by people who think their pooh doesn't stink. They have an over inflated view of themselves and their role in society. Also it shows how hypocritical they are because they are being prejudicial and marginalising to people they have never even met. It's just like calling somebody an abbo. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by miketrees on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:59pm
Bogan score card
Mullet hair cut +10 tats +7 Missing teeth +3 per tooth Ugg boots + 4 Completed year 12 -5 Toolbox consisting only duct tape +5 Knows the staff at Centrelink on a first name basis +4 Employed -3 Any score over 14 = Bogan |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:15pm miketrees wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:59pm:
Snots- 1. Erectile problems so the missus goes to swingers parties. Possibly gay. 2. Lives in a suburb they can't afford just to bignote themselves. Live in borderline poverty as a consequence. 3. Give their kids stupid names like Sebastion and Bexley. 4. Are in tune with world issues but never do anything about it. 5. Said sorry but have never met an aboriginal. Wouldn't like it if they moved in next door. 6. Hardly travel outside their own area in their home country. 7. Have some stupid dog that they let pooh all over public beaches. Self centred. 8. Always jogging. Going around and around and around and around......... 8. Hate anything that most people like. Would eat poo if some "bogan" told them piss was tastier. 9. Have big foreheads and bug eyes. 10. Stupid clothing. The yuppie old bugger will wear an akubra hat even though he never goes bush. Female yuppie old buggers wear floral dresses. Young hipster males wear jeans too tight and faggy t-shirts. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by John Smith on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:22pm
looks like Dave scored over 14 .... ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:30pm John Smith wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:22pm:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by John Smith on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:31pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:30pm:
no chance of that ... ;) |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:32pm John Smith wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:31pm:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Quantum on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:56pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:49pm:
Well your bigotry against those who are religious (unless they are Muslims. Predominantly Muslim nations are the best in the world of the pansi) is fairly obvious. But, how the hell do you put religious and bogan in the same sentence? Bogans are known for sitting around on a Sunday (and every other day) on a couch in the front yard with their feet in a kiddies pool drinking beer. Attending church is not exactly their style. The biggest churches in cities are in the middle and upperclass areas. Not Boganville. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:08pm |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Lionel Edriess on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:34pm
I've skied on the Bogan. Grew up alongside it and actually took part in some of it's physical transformation.
I've had friends and acquaintances flooded by it - their homes and possessions ruined. I've walked across the dry riverbed and hung from the bridge among the snakes amidst a flood. What do YOU know about Bogans? You've never met anyone from the area. And if anyone thinks that that the popularly accepted descriptor is applicable to anyone from that, or similar, riversides - I can recommend some locals who'd be only to happy to educate you. Where was the last B&S Ball you attended? The rural communities that you unknowingly denigrate by the use of this term already have another term for these "bogans" so described. Your condescension is polluted by ignorance - but that is so often the case. 8-) Perhaps you'd be employed in attempting to coin another term for the dregs of city society? Westies, perhaps? Let's not let mere ignorance and parochialism dampen our enthusiasm for school-yard bullying. :D |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:39pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:08pm:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by WorldSacred on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:49pm
Bogan - urban, Aussie, redneck. Generally terms for people who live in town, and doesn't really know a great deal about the world whilst still knowing how to look after themselves. Someone unsophisticated.
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by BigOl64 on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:59pm Quantum wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 1:56pm:
Maybe pansi is using these incorrect terms to avoid the realisation that she is very much a cashed up bogan, or as we Queenslanders used to say a bevan or suburban feral. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 3:02pm UnSubRocky wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:49pm:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Lionel Edriess on Dec 8th, 2013 at 3:07pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 3:02pm:
That's when you own three types of dinner fork - and know their uses. :-? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 3:13pm Lionel Edriess wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 3:07pm:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Datalife on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:11pm
hehehe, this should be an amusing and illuminating thread. If you are poor, unsophisticated and not well educated but with a tinted skin, the left will fawn all over you, forgive every transgression and earnestly explain your every faux pas and apologise on your behalf.
However if you are poor, unsophisticated not well educated but white, the left will sneer and laugh at you. It is an amazing thing to watch the unconscious hypocrisy and double standards the left routinely display. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by John Smith on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:14pm Datalife wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:11pm:
perhaps you'd care to share some example that may have crossed your path? After all, there would never be any hypocrisy or double standards on your part, would there? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Datalife on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:32pm John Smith wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:14pm:
Watch the thread, sneering luvvies wont be able to help themselves. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Morning Mist on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:52pm Datalife wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:11pm:
Bingo. Being uneducated and white = bad. Being uneducated and not white = good. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:57pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:39pm:
Do you? I don't. I find it all quite silly. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 8th, 2013 at 5:10pm Datalife wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:11pm:
Are the sneers getting to you? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 8th, 2013 at 5:39pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 5:10pm:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 8th, 2013 at 5:57pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 5:39pm:
The laughing? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Frances on Dec 8th, 2013 at 9:08pm miketrees wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:59pm:
Interesting. I got -5. I would have got -8 but I have lost one tooth...... |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Kat on Dec 8th, 2013 at 10:09pm Datalife wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:11pm:
In my experience, that attitude is carried almost exclusively by those on the Right. The World Champs of hypocrisy and double-standard-holding ... the ratbag-right. But rather than acknowledge this, they project their own failings onto their opponents (or perceived opponents). Thick as Besser-blocks, most of them. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by WorldSacred on Dec 8th, 2013 at 11:39pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 3:02pm:
I spent about 5 minutes on trying to think about what it is to define "bogan" that I really couldn't differentiate it between what people would consider "sophisticated". I suppose anything low brow would attract "bogans", whilst high brow things attract mainly "sophisticated" people. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Winston Smith on Dec 9th, 2013 at 5:10am
It's probably has Irish origins like Hooligan, based on a surname or assiciation with poverty or barbarism; 'bog man' was used by Irish to describe less privelaged demographic.
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by miketrees on Dec 9th, 2013 at 7:47am
Hey Francis, its not just the lost tooth.
You have to keep that space open and show it with pride. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Dnarever on Dec 9th, 2013 at 8:10am
What is a Bogan?
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Frances on Dec 9th, 2013 at 2:41pm miketrees wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 7:47am:
It's one of the teeth at the side, so it's not visible. if it was one of the front ones, I would have had a dental implant years ago..... |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by aquascoot on Dec 9th, 2013 at 2:53pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:55pm:
i agree big dave and i went to uni and got honours and have an IQ of 160 but i love bogans. they are way more interesting then urban elites who dont know how to ride horses, ride motorbikes or f^^k properly. in fact, urban elites only know how to wank and have wankfest talkathons. F^^k them, i also went to the states and found the redneck states far more friendly then the north eastern elites. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by aquascoot on Dec 9th, 2013 at 2:57pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:08pm:
love those kids dressed in the flag, pecker. make sure to watch the project tonite. they are having some lovefest for some muslim that cant get refugee status or something. probably appeals to boring goody 2 shoes kids. the kids dressed in the flag wont be watching tv. they'll be out having fun, so at least the project know who their miserable loser demographic is ;) ;) |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by aquascoot on Dec 9th, 2013 at 2:59pm Datalife wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 4:11pm:
A plus, go to the top of the class |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by aquascoot on Dec 9th, 2013 at 3:00pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 8:10am:
he's a rhodes scholar ;) ;) for gawds sake he's a bit of a try hard macho man. he needs putin to come out here and mentor him. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by FriYAY on Dec 9th, 2013 at 3:43pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 12:49pm:
You’ve got to be pretty good to give a bigoted response like this and not see the bigotry in it. Not that I’m surprised. ::) |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Gnads on Dec 9th, 2013 at 3:45pm
Redneck is not Australian ... it's as Americanism.
I haven't & usually don't use them term "Bogan". I refer to people who fit the bogan profile as "FERALS". And they are Australias fastest growing commodity. Having babies & large flat screen TV's .... now I wonder who & what made them synonymous. ;D ;D |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by FriYAY on Dec 9th, 2013 at 3:46pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 8th, 2013 at 2:08pm:
You want bigot pansi?......and bigoted?? I give you peccer head.... ;D |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 9th, 2013 at 7:06pm FriYAY wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 3:46pm:
Where is your southern cross tattoo, Rosco? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by The Thinking Mans Grappler on Dec 9th, 2013 at 7:16pm Twas bryllyg, and ye slythy toves Did gyre and gymble in ye wabe: All mimsy were ye borogoves; And ye mome raths outgrabe. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 9th, 2013 at 7:34pm
All australians are bogans to some degree. I'm still working on the finer details, but the rough formula:
x = y Where x is the degree of boganism and y is the degree of pride one openly displays in being orrrrstraylian. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Kat on Dec 9th, 2013 at 8:22pm Gnads wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 3:45pm:
The delusions of small-minded idiots... |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 9th, 2013 at 8:25pm Gnads wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 3:45pm:
Different animals. Visit Nimbin if you want to see ferals. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Lionel Edriess on Dec 9th, 2013 at 8:46pm aquascoot wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 2:53pm:
:) You gotta meet Hot Breath - he's got an IQ of 178. You sound like you two would get along FINE. :-? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by miketrees on Dec 9th, 2013 at 10:14pm
Ok we seem to be finding alternative groups to poke fun at.
A Bogan is not a Feral ,I see those two as being very different. Ferals would be like Hippies that have turned even more rancid. Or Ferals could be the generation bred from Hippies. Yuppies , Bogans, Ferals, Hippies. I dont want to be any of them. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Winston Smith on Dec 11th, 2013 at 1:32pm ... wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 7:34pm:
No they aren't, I'd say less than 50% have any feelings at all on the subject. Australia is a place people come to work, build capital and have holiday/investment properties. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by FriYAY on Dec 11th, 2013 at 1:48pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 7:06pm:
Great flag and love the ANZAC St sign in the back ground. Oi Oi Oi No tatts :( |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 11th, 2013 at 2:36pm FriYAY wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 1:48pm:
Christmas gift idea for your wife: http://www.ebay.com.au/bhp/tattoo-kit She can put a southern cross on your arm, and earn some money on the side. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by FriYAY on Dec 11th, 2013 at 2:52pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 2:36pm:
You should sit out the front with your $7 bottle of chardonnay and offer the service to the bogans on OZ day. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 11th, 2013 at 3:06pm Winston Smith wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 1:32pm:
WTF has that got to do with aussies being bogans? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 11th, 2013 at 3:10pm FriYAY wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 2:52pm:
Not a bad idea. I could sell burnt copies of Kevin Bloody Wilson CDs while I'm at it. Then I could afford some $10 chardonnay. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Neferti on Dec 11th, 2013 at 3:18pm
Kevin's Ho Ho was funny ... still is. LOL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6XMwdVmPiuI |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Winston Smith on Dec 11th, 2013 at 4:45pm ... wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 3:06pm:
The demographic I am referring to are mostly Asian immigrants. They are here to accumulate wealth, not absorb the culture. Most of the remaining Caucasians have middle-class aspirations. Boganism is a relic of British class based society that survived into recent times. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:17pm Winston Smith wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 4:45pm:
When I refer to 'australians', I'm not talking about asians. Funnily enough, I'm talking about australians. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Frances on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:21pm ... wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:17pm:
Do you consider Aboriginals when you refer to Australians? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:22pm Frances wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:21pm:
Abos are the most boganish of the lot. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:23pm Frances wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:21pm:
Wes is very considerate of Aboriginals. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Gnads on Dec 11th, 2013 at 7:31pm Kat wrote on Dec 9th, 2013 at 8:22pm:
Whilst smaller minds look on .... mean while the kids are put in day care so mum can go to Bingo or the Pokies. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 12th, 2013 at 4:37am ... wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:22pm:
:) :) :) Aint that the truth. I've seen aborigines with black mullets coupled with football shorts and thongs. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Winston Smith on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:09am ... wrote on Dec 11th, 2013 at 5:17pm:
An Australian is anyone with Australian Citizenship. That's anyone who has spent more than a couple of years here. A piece of paper doesn't change the cultural divergence of millenia over night. Boganism was something the Australian mainstream embraced only once it had become gentrified. Before the 90's boganism was frowned upon by the mainstream, then commercial interests got involved and we got 'aussie aussie aussie, oi oi oi' slogans and quaint references to a mistaken lost golden age of simple values. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:48am Winston Smith wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:09am:
Technically yes, but you know as well as I do that when you hear the word "australian" the image that springs to mind is closer to this: than this: Pretending otherwise doesn't make you seem "educated" or "enlightened", it just makes you seem dishonest and/or stupid. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:53am ... wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:48am:
Nope. The image that springs to google's mind is this: "Australians" Looks about right to me. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:56am
google doesn't have a mind.
So on that, I guess you have something in common. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:58am ... wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:56am:
You're dead wrong on this one Wes. The pictures you posted were ridiculous extremes. My pic is pretty much spot on. You seem to be living in John Howard's 1950s. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:03am
Who are you trying to convince?
You'd stand a better chance of being beleived if you hadn't already plastered the thread with pictures of "aussies" ie drunk low class honkies draped in australian merchandise. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:07am ... wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:03am:
Nobody. Just telling it how it is. When I think "Australian", the people in that last pic spring to mind. When I think of "bogan", people draped in flags with southern cross tattoos spring to mind. Two different things, thus, two different types of pic. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:22am greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:07am:
I see. so you associate the word "australian' with people with no apparent similarities beyond basic humancharacteristics. Word associations make it very easy to spot a liar. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:31am ... wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:22am:
Spot on! Now you're getting somewhere. However, I associate "bogan" with people wearing flags and sporting southern cross tattoos. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Honky on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:38am
Word associations work on stereotypes. Now im not saying you're a liar, but...well, yeah actually, I am.
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:41am ... wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 10:38am:
Good on ya! |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by aquascoot on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:23pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:53am:
good picture greg, an endorsement to reintroduce national service , i believe |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:26pm aquascoot wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:23pm:
Thanks. Why do you believe that? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:29pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:53am:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:31pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:29pm:
Was it a blow to the head? |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:34pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:31pm:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:46pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:34pm:
I see diversity because that's what I experience in real life. That picture could have been taken on my street. It's quite typical of my area. You see division because you're an ignorant bigot. I see the truth, you see what you want to see. We're different. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:56pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:46pm:
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:57pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:56pm:
I doubt that. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 7:01pm Big Dave wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:56pm:
So do I. I've never said that people aren't racist. Not sure why you went there. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by aquascoot on Dec 12th, 2013 at 7:02pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:26pm:
they look a bit soft. 12 months resilience training and a haircut and we might make useful australians out of them :) |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 12th, 2013 at 7:03pm aquascoot wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 7:02pm:
I see. You prefer them hard. Understood. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Big Dave on Dec 13th, 2013 at 4:28am greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 6:57pm:
Because you have a head for of stereotypes. I don't know how you work. You are on here whenever I get on here. |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by Winston Smith on Dec 13th, 2013 at 10:53am ... wrote on Dec 12th, 2013 at 9:48am:
To correctly troll, one has to be somewhat rational. ::) |
Title: Re: What is a Bogan? Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 13th, 2013 at 11:03am |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |