Member Run Boards >> Extremism Exposed >> Muslim Indos hijack our christmas http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1388018146 Message started by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:35am |
Title: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:35am
How dare they! Herbert, get on the phone and tell them to take it back. How dare they hijack our Christmas for their good intentions.
ihttp://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2013/12/25/8429-inmates-get-christmas-remissions-ministry.html Quote:
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by Sparky on Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:40am
Favouring inmates because of their religion. These people are a backward bunch. I wonder if inmates cop bigger sentences in Indonesia for not being Muslim?
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:54am
Im sure you wonder about a lot of things sparkie.
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by Sparky on Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:56am ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:54am:
Even a numb skull like you must be alarmed by legal people who instead of being impartial are concentrating on a persons religion. That's a problem. |
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:03am
Different countries do things differently Sparkie. I realise the closest you have come to any other cultures is the Vietnamese bloke who sells you your cigarettes and tit mags at the corner store but amazingly enough not everyone is exactly like us.
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by Sparky on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:05am ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:03am:
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:06am
well if that means you wil never go there sparkie then I would say we have a win/win situation.
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:08am
More discrimination by Indo president sparkie to get your outrage going.
http://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2013/12/25/sby-wishes-christians-a-merry-christmas.html |
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by Sparky on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:13am ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:06am:
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:21am
Your group of bogan mates all on centrelink who didnt finish high school aren't "most Australians" sparkie.
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by Herbert on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:26am Quote:
link Own-goal, Ian. Ain't Google a bitch? |
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:31am
Lame, you gotta do better than that Herbert, wheres all the head chopping? I could probably dig up any number of reports about church services being disrupted by protestors all around the world. Try harder.
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by Sparky on Dec 26th, 2013 at 12:17pm ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:21am:
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 2:18pm
Just pointing out facts, looks like I hit the target though. Old saying sparkie, even abos come home and kick the camp dog around. I can just see you sitting around with your inbred mates and a carton of VB sounding off about immigrants taking all the jobs you are never going to be qualified enough, smart enough or be able to muster up a work ethic to be able to do anyway. I bet you all have southern cross tattoos and think that somehow makes you more Australian. You are the inbred rejects of society sparkie, face up to it. The only reason you exist is because your old man wasn't smart enough to use a condom on the bird he picked up at the sheltered workshop. Now my taxes have to pay for you, one of the penalties for living in a social democracy.
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by Sparky on Dec 26th, 2013 at 3:22pm ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 2:18pm:
Poor old Ian looks down on the unemployed. Do you like kicking people when they are down Ian. You snots are a disease destroying Australian society. |
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by ian on Dec 26th, 2013 at 4:23pm
sure you work, thats why you post here 24/7
Title: Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas Post by Sparky on Dec 26th, 2013 at 5:05pm ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 4:23pm:
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |