General Discussion >> Feedback >> Bye. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1399374408 Message started by Aussie on May 6th, 2014 at 9:06pm |
Title: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 6th, 2014 at 9:06pm
I'm gone following the recent arrival. There are quite a few here who know where they can contact me.
Please leave my account intact, as I wish to return once the danger is removed. Bye. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 6th, 2014 at 9:09pm
:'( :'( :'(iiii
;D Door, hit, split...something along those lines. Buh bye. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mattywisk on May 6th, 2014 at 9:11pm Aussie wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:06pm:
Was it the nasty emoticons ? I love this place its like days of our lives. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Mx Horse on May 6th, 2014 at 9:18pm Aussie wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:06pm:
But you'll miss all the spam about copper internet and wireless being the future of the alleged 'clever country' while the Asian century takes over our kiddies future and they get bought out of house and home like the foreign investor cabal aka the liberal party pray for to their supporters unbeknownst until it's too late crying shame that they slaughtered their own countrys financial future. One wonders why liberal voters go to ANZAC DAY ::) |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Mx Horse on May 6th, 2014 at 9:19pm Mattywisk wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:11pm:
iS that the one where brooke is always in trouble :-? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 6th, 2014 at 9:21pm Aussie wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:06pm:
I'm sure you won't be gone for long Aussie. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mattywisk on May 6th, 2014 at 9:49pm BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:19pm:
Yes, and the one where she was buried in the coffin and they ran around half a day looking for it and dug the coffin back up again without knowing where it was. Just before she ran out of air. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Andrei.Hicks on May 6th, 2014 at 9:50pm
This is like Days of Our Lives.
Stay tuned.... |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mattywisk on May 6th, 2014 at 9:50pm BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:18pm:
Probably to upset the leftards. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mattywisk on May 6th, 2014 at 9:51pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:50pm:
Share an episode Andrei ... |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 6th, 2014 at 9:53pm
I thought Brooke was in The Bold and the Beautiful?
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mattywisk on May 6th, 2014 at 10:02pm IQSRLOW wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:53pm:
I roll em both together myself. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by AiA in Atlanta on May 6th, 2014 at 10:05pm
Your suspension at Political Animal ends sometime this week Aussie. Welcome home!
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Black Orchid on May 6th, 2014 at 10:11pm
The internet isn't somewhere that you can control others. You can only control how you react to what is written. Too often people confuse disagreement with abuse and, more often, people like to try to gain an upper hand by spreading gossip and being malicious so as to try to control who has a right to post and who doesn't.
It won't work. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Dnarever on May 6th, 2014 at 10:21pm
Good Luck.
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Sir Bobby on May 6th, 2014 at 10:38pm
Goodbye posts seeking attention when you are abandoning the forum are not needed -
just disappear for a while then come back when you feel like it. Anyway - you'll be missed. cheers Sir Bobby |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by ian on May 6th, 2014 at 10:45pm
I love these drama queen threads,!
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Snow.Bunny on May 6th, 2014 at 10:47pm
Great dynamics here. :o
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mattywisk on May 6th, 2014 at 10:47pm
Me too Ian.
You can almost hear tissues being pulled out, one at a time from their boxes. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mattywisk on May 6th, 2014 at 10:48pm Darth of North wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 10:47pm:
Is that you back already ? lol just kidding. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Mx Horse on May 6th, 2014 at 11:12pm Mattywisk wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:49pm:
missed that one, D'ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ;D |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Mx Horse on May 6th, 2014 at 11:14pm Mattywisk wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 10:47pm:
Just like all the other circle party threads: when are we going to get over them and save the planet? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 6th, 2014 at 11:22pm Mattywisk wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 10:48pm:
Auzgurl? Is that you back already? ;D |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 6th, 2014 at 11:23pm BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 11:14pm:
Screw the planet. Party on dude. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mattywisk on May 6th, 2014 at 11:37pm BatteriesNotIncluded wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 11:14pm:
Which planet needs saving ? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by bludger on May 8th, 2014 at 9:26am
C'mon Aussie C'mon, Don't give up mate we need you. :)
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Andrei.Hicks on May 8th, 2014 at 9:57am
It seems the length of Aussie's time away rivals Mal Meninga's political career.
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Honky on May 8th, 2014 at 9:58am |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 10:45am
Me:
You: Quote:
Title: Re: Bye. Post by cods on May 8th, 2014 at 12:00pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 9:57am:
well you must like the drama andrei as you appear to not do too much about what is going on... maybe you do not give a stuff if all the threads are trashed by stupid stuff... and we can leave you to ponder whats happening on B&B or Days...it sounds like FD may need a new title for his forum''Australian Drama Forum.. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 2:41pm Aussie wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 10:45am:
[/quote] Best you start to read a little better Quote:
Now you are aware of exactly what the situation is, you better scamper off to safety, get some clean underwear and a fresh box of tissues lest the boogeyman get you. boogadaboogadaboogada :P |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Andrei.Hicks on May 8th, 2014 at 3:00pm
What would you have me do cods?
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Lord Herbert on May 8th, 2014 at 3:06pm mantra wrote on May 6th, 2014 at 9:21pm:
;D ;D ;D They don't call him the 'Boomerang Kid' for nothing. He'll soon be back with bells on. There's no way he's going to give up his self-appointed job of telling people they've started a duplicate thread. Drive carefully, Mr Links. :P |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by cods on May 8th, 2014 at 4:16pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 3:00pm:
well when I see someone on here whos only purpose for being here is to make comments about others.. I cannot speak from experience from this person..but so far I havent seen anything worthwhile from him/them either it has all been personal.. .....I hear what you are saying...you havent seen anything of what aussie or mantra are claiming...fair is fair.. but I trust you will have no problem at all with banning if anything remotely like what they have described eventuates??.. if said persons have personal information that they think is their business to publish on this forum... then I say they should not be allowed on here.. or any other public forum...it would have to be one of the first laws....privacy is nothing to be sneered at..or to be forgiven..... if someone had printed a picture of my house... it would creep the hell out of me.and I would want the police to investigate |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Andrei.Hicks on May 8th, 2014 at 4:22pm
Absolutely cods.
The view i have is clear, concise and is how I operate. If there are rules broken on here, on this site, then it will be handled if I see it or made aware of it. It will be judged on its merits. Have I seen a picture of someone's house or personal details on here? No. Have I been made aware of any of that on here? No. Should either happen the perpetrator can expect the post removed and a ban. However referring back to something, somewhere else, sometime ago means nothing. There are no favourites with me or targetted people. I dont like banning people, in fact I try not to in a lot of cases, but the bans will be based on the rules and not whether a group of people gang up and decide they don't like someone based on prior history elsewhere. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 4:44pm Quote:
Guess which gang cods has joined? How does this work again according to cods? Ah yes...I don't like you cods. I want you gone, you have a sick mind and a sad childhood. Were you abused?? Is that how it works here for those that see themselves as "decent"? You see, personally, I think that would be a terrible thing to say based on heresy from undesirable characters, don't you think? Lets hope you stick to the rules and don't get yourself banned because you jumped on the bandwagon that was built by Aussie, Mantra and George. There have been plenty of others before you who hopped that ship and ended up regretting their decision once the wheels fell off... But then again, you dont involve yourself in these sort of things, do you... |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 4:46pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 4:22pm:
Muso does know his history and gave him many chances under his numerous socks - and that's why he left so suddenly when his decision to keep IQS permanently banned was over-ridden. Muso has been here for many years and cared about this board - more than most. He helped make it what it is today. As far as second chances go - and as FD doesn't bother responding to messages - two members are entitled to a second chance here if you want to be fair - and that's Mellie and Auzgurl. Please unban them? You need to make these decisions now as there's no-one else left to do this. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 4:54pm
Once I become mod, I'll unban them for you mantra. Just get Auzgurl to ask me nicely :P
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 4:56pm IQSRLOW wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 4:44pm:
All I'm going to do is shake my head. Think I'll deal with this directly with the Mods if your abusive insults continue. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Neferti on May 8th, 2014 at 5:00pm
Auzgurl isn't banned as far as I see. She is the Mod of The Tavern and uses a drawer full of socks. Is it the Auzgurl/Oceans ID you are speaking about?
Mellie? Is she even registered here? Who would ban Mellie? Why? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 5:06pm IQSRLOW wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 4:44pm:
Sounds like a threat or maybe it's just a warning. Yes what happened to all those other people who disagreed with you or complained about you? Maybe you should tell Cods in advance what you will do to her if she's not nice to you. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 5:09pm Aussie wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 4:56pm:
Are you referring to the abusive insults that cods used towards me and I just repeated? tsk tsk Aussie. You really should pay more attention or just stick to your scared little boy routine and run along. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Neferti on May 8th, 2014 at 5:10pm Quote:
I think somebody is a Misanthropist. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 5:16pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 5:06pm:
Well, I can tell you that she wont be subject to: 1. Ganging up by multiple bullies. 2. Denied access to a forum 3. Have lies, slander and innuendo spread about her. 4. Continued abuse and a massive attack of passive aggressive behaviour. Oh yes, that right- they are all the tactics that you, Aussie, George and Auzgurl use. I wouldnt like to be accused of stealing any of your tools of malfeasance. Lord know you need and use them every day... |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 5:28pm IQSRLOW wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 5:16pm:
These are the exact same tactics you and your minions used on me - except the attacks weren't passive. Not one on one - ever, it had to be the whole lot of them in a tackle. And the abuse was indescribable while the administrator sat back with a smirk on his face inciting the lot of you on. What you subjected me to was unforgivable. Then you banned me. I don't care whether you stay here or not IQ. I haven't asked that you be banned. In fact I wish you were as polite on PA as you are here. I'll ignore you from now on though, but at least you've had a taste of what it's like to have a group of people turn against you simply because you're being yourself. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Annie Anthrax on May 8th, 2014 at 5:54pm Neferti wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 5:00pm:
Because she's a psychopathic f.ckwit. That's why. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 6:20pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 5:28pm:
What rot. You were called out by multiple people because you told multiple lies. No one has ever lied about things you are supposed to have or havent done like you constantly do about me- all anyone has said to you is "dont tell lies" and you find it impossible to do. Yes, enjoy my politeness here because if you lied like you have done here anywhere else I would have ripped you a new one. I prefer you ignore me, but you have a habit of starting threads about me, popping up in threads and mentioning me and making up lies about me. Please, ignore me but try and get one thing right at least. Dont mention me, dont talk about me, dont lie about me and we will all be sweet. If you want to continue it, then I will ban you from PA and deactivate your account so that it can never be recovered, but not before I have used it to write some pretty sordid things in your name. Just try me... |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Black Orchid on May 8th, 2014 at 6:21pm cods wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 4:16pm:
It seems to me the only people perpetually talking/posting about other people and other forums are your 'friends'. It's only reasonable to assume that if people continue talking lies and creating false rumours about other people .. eventually said other people will turn up to defend themselves. Instead of jumping on the bandwagon why not judge people for yourself and trust the mods to do their jobs? cods wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 4:16pm:
Have you seen any of this firsthand yourself? cods wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 4:16pm:
Agreed about the privacy issues but you need to be aware that 2 of your 'friends' are quite prolific at stalking, posting personal details and taking their hateful obsessions into real life. Basing your judgments on rumour and gossip is not an enviable asset. Aussie, Mantra and George have abused me relentlessly and accused me of doing dreadful things. Why? Because they think/thought I was/am IQ. I am not and I have never done any of the things they have accused me of. How do we know that IQ has done anything like that if they continually wrongly accuse others of being his socks? Gossip is a fool's way to make judgments. It is far better to judge people as you find them, rather than run with a 3 horse rumour mill which is consistently wrong. PA doesn't deserve the bagging it continually gets here. If it did, Aussie, Mantra and George wouldn't be continually vying to take control of it. Think for yourself or you may lose the capacity to think at all. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Dirty Harry on May 8th, 2014 at 6:36pm
<Andrei> - Banned and offensive post removed.
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 6:44pm Quote:
Well, you can always judge them by their past conduct and their present conduct. Quote:
*shakes head* |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 6:47pm Black Orchid wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:21pm:
That is untrue. You are desperate for attention and you are always ignored. It's been said you are a blow in from Yahoo. I've got no idea why you target me constantly. IQSRLOW wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:20pm:
And there you go. More threats. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by freediver on May 8th, 2014 at 6:50pm
Can all of you please quit the bitching and leave your baggage at the door?
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 6:53pm freediver wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:50pm:
FD - could you at least please ensure my membership at PA is not destroyed or my nick used by IQ? I would think that even you would object to that. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by John Smith on May 8th, 2014 at 6:56pm Dirty Harry wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:36pm:
this was banned but If you want to continue it, then I will ban you from PA and deactivate your account so that it can never be recovered, but not before I have used it to write some pretty sordid things in your name isn't????? You mods really have no idea what you are doing do you? (to be fair, I hadn't read it all of Dirty Harrys post, however what I did read didn't seem any worse than 100 other similar posts) |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 7:03pm freediver wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:50pm:
That'd be nice. But you have allowed the baggage entre` into the OzPol lounge room, and we have no option but to deal with it because it seems it is okay for 'baggage' to threaten to trash the account of a Member here, elsewhere...........because you allowed him access to capacity to do it. How long did it take 'baggage' to leverage that 'muscle' here, FD. It is right here: Quote:
Come on. Turn it up freediver. I may not be your most favourite person because it seems I would not lick your stamps, but it is incredible to me that you would throw to the wolves not only the best Moderator I have ever seen anywhere, but TWO of your inaugural Members, each of whom built this Forum for you. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Sir Bobby on May 8th, 2014 at 7:05pm
Goodbye posts seeking attention when you are abandoning the forum are not needed -
just disappear for a while then come back when you feel like it. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by longweekend58 on May 8th, 2014 at 7:13pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 4:46pm:
anyone who has ever had any dealings with FD will know that his is curious at best and rather weird. His decision-making is impossible to understand and what he does about controlling things on here is second to... everybody. does nothing, understand less and yep. IQ is back ready to ensure that the place will be trashed in record time. and FD will as always do nothing. he is the perfect Greens supporter. he does nothing unless it is the wrong decision. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 7:15pm John Smith wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:56pm:
In saw every word of it.....and every word was 100% accurate. I am stuffed if I can understand why the Administration here have no re regard for (a) the decision to permanently ban years ago, (b) banning every identified sock he has used to get around that permanent ban, and (c) now the smart arse insult/abuse.......but most immediately, the very serious Threat to the security of mantra's account at PA....a threat which he can secure because (in an act of total insanity) he was allowed Moderator access to power there. Freediver, your Members here, and there, deserve protection from this despotic bastardry of a kind I could never have even imagined. Turn it up. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 7:18pm longweekend58 wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:13pm:
I don't think he's a Greens supporter, but yes the threats and hate has begun which can only lead to a downhill spiral. I was just saying the other day how pleasant it was here. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by longweekend58 on May 8th, 2014 at 7:24pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:18pm:
I'm not sure of FD ever actually does anything. if he is ever asked to do anything he never does. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Black Orchid on May 8th, 2014 at 7:27pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:47pm:
It's quite true and very easy to prove. mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:47pm:
Lame insult you know you can do better than that and 3/4s of the people here originated in Yahoo. If they weren't here the place would not exist. freediver wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:50pm:
I'm done. This whole thread is ridiculous. I've never seen a "goodbye cruel world" thread go any other way. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 7:28pm longweekend58 wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:24pm:
If you want to know something and you don't get a response - then you usually know that it's OK. As far as major decisions go, I assume he's busy and that's why Muso was so good. Nothing was too much trouble for him. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 7:33pm longweekend58 wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:24pm:
Come on! To his credit.....he very often posts that if you have a complaint, you are at liberty to PM him or the Mods with it.....(where else can you get that sort of dedication to the interests and personal concerns of Members) and he does like fish, and he made innocently certain that George's liking of dogs was well known, so he can't be all that bad. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by longweekend58 on May 8th, 2014 at 7:35pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:28pm:
so I obviously missed something. MUSO has gone? what happened? Wasn't he the techo guy keeping this place afloat? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Sir Bobby on May 8th, 2014 at 7:35pm Bobby. wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:05pm:
Why am I being ignored? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 7:39pm longweekend58 wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:35pm:
Muso was traded in for IQ. If you're out there Muso - you're needed here. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by longweekend58 on May 8th, 2014 at 7:40pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:39pm:
what do you mean 'traded in'? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 7:41pm longweekend58 wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:40pm:
When IQ was reinstated - Muso left. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 7:41pm Bobby. wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:35pm:
I'm not ignoring you Bobby. I have read your comments and given myself a short uppercut. But.....it is up to people like me who know the recent threat to the ongoing well-being of this haven to do something about protecting it so that you still have a Forum to post at, as you happily, positively and warmly have. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by longweekend58 on May 8th, 2014 at 7:43pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:41pm:
so FD reinstated him and refused to listen to muso? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by longweekend58 on May 8th, 2014 at 7:44pm Aussie wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:41pm:
he has been many things but POSITIVE is not one of them. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 7:49pm longweekend58 wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:43pm:
Only FD and Muso will know for certain. You can easily check the chronology. Have a look at the last 5 posts by Muso.......or not..............given, it seems he has destroyed his account after FD reinstated NOIQ, and for that very reason. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by brumbie on May 8th, 2014 at 8:09pm
It seems Muso doesn't exist
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 8:23pm brumbie wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 8:09pm:
Yeas, brumbie. I should have checked. It seems he has nuked himself, but I hope not irretrievably. The bloke had a sense/awareness of neutrality, fairness, objectivity, effectiveness and integrity as a Mod as is not even closely matched by many I have seen, even among Forum Owners I have seen bar one....Romeo (the absolute www Model to be followed) but none of you lot will have ever known him. As a Mod.....he's right up there with DrShrink.............the inaugural PA Mod of more than 10 years ago, and he was the bloke who made PA the political www force it was......until..............trash/baggage arrived, and the mistake made was not to throw it out summarily. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by perceptions_now on May 8th, 2014 at 8:26pm longweekend58 wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:35pm:
You missed something, while you were away, did you? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 8:44pm
More sooking in here than a day care centre run by John Wayne Gacy. ::)
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 8:49pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:47pm:
A threat made that will never occur, unless... So is this a continuance? Are you continuing your stalking and slandering of me Mantra? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 8:51pm longweekend58 wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 7:40pm:
Muso did exactly what Aussie did but obviously with much more conviction. Aussie did what he normally does. Told a fib. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 8:52pm mantra wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:53pm:
You can ensure that it doesn't happen. The question is, will you be able to control yourself. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 8:55pm
If the mods here really wanted to do their job, they would have locked this thread long ago so Aussie could have done his little flounce out and mantra et al wouldn't have had the chance to trash talk and slander me on every second post.
I suggest you do it now. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 9:00pm IQSRLOW wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 8:55pm:
Or what? You going to threaten the Mods now? Do you have their names, photographs of where they live with their Wives and Family? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 9:02pm Aussie wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 9:00pm:
Stamp my feet, have a cry and start a thread titled "Bye"? :D |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by freediver on May 8th, 2014 at 9:04pm
If I am too busy to respond to your messages or other issues it is because I am kept occupied reading endless bitching on feedback.
Title: Re: Bye. Post by mantra on May 8th, 2014 at 9:05pm
Everyone else is to blame for IQ's woes. Let's stop picking on the poor little fellow.
I've never started a thread on him - it's the other way around. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 9:06pm
;D Lulz.
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 9:08pm freediver wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 9:04pm:
Rubbish. You have read where NOIQ has threatened mantra, and he is still here. Karma. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by perceptions_now on May 8th, 2014 at 9:10pm Aussie wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 9:00pm:
IQSRLOW wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 8:55pm:
The news is, that Mods on this forum will do what is required on this forum & I suggest that those will scores to settle on other forums, should settle those scores on that other forum! Should anyone overstep the line or what is regarded as the line, on this forum, then they should expect actions will follow! |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 9:14pm perceptions_now wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 9:10pm:
Very good. You can direct Aussie to stop sooking about what may or may not happen on other forums then. Goodo. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 9:15pm perceptions_now wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 9:10pm:
Oh.....I'm sure that is right...........except the threat to mantra's well being was made here. Did you not see it? I'm very happy to assist if you missed it. So, what will be the actions to follow? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Cliff48 on May 8th, 2014 at 9:16pm IQSRLOW wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 6:20pm:
I know nothing of the antagonism here among the people involved, so it is not for me to comment. But something I can comment on: "but not before I have used it to write some pretty sordid things in your name." Mods of FD's forums can make such threats to pull members into line? Surely if Mantra (or anyone else) lies and is abusive to any member (or Mod), the Mod's 'power' is surely restricted to just banning them???? Does FD condone this abuse of position? Longweekend, we are on opposite sides of the political fence, but surely you would never condone this from your days as a Mod? (low)IQ you have shown what a lowlife you are. While I don't have proof that what others say is correct, you have shown nothing to indicate they are incorrect. In fact you seem to endorse their opinion of you. |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 9:16pm
What happen in Vegas, means you have to shut your gob here. ;D
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Aussie on May 8th, 2014 at 9:18pm
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 9:19pm Quote:
Seems to be the said thing around here by everyone but not the done thing by anyone. How strange? |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Cliff48 on May 8th, 2014 at 9:19pm
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 9:20pm Aussie wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 9:15pm:
"Well being" ;D |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by Cliff48 on May 8th, 2014 at 9:21pm IQSRLOW wrote on May 8th, 2014 at 9:19pm:
Strange how you ignored the rest of my post :) |
Title: Re: Bye. Post by IQSRLOW on May 8th, 2014 at 9:22pm
I was going to say "it's like shooting fish in a barrel around here" but I wouldn't want Aussie to get the wrong idea and somehow twist it into something sinister. :D
Title: Re: Bye. Post by perceptions_now on May 8th, 2014 at 9:22pm
As I said, I suggest that those will scores to settle on other forums, should settle those scores on that other forum!
Should anyone overstep the line or what is regarded as the line, on this forum, then they should expect actions will follow! Nuff said, Next! |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |