Member Run Boards >> Multiculturalism and Race >> The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1399939073 Message started by Lord Herbert on May 13th, 2014 at 9:57am |
Title: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 13th, 2014 at 9:57am
A Muslim father slapped and beat his 14-year-old daughter for 'shaming' their community after he discovered she was having a secret affair with a white boy.
'white boy' ~ Translation: 'A kafir' ~ 'an Infidel'. The 43-year-old flew into a rage after his shocked wife picked up the phone at their home in Blackburn, Lancashire, and overheard their child talking 'in explicit terms' about her relationship with the 15-year-old. During an angry confrontation, the father told her: 'You have no faith in God. I'm going to kill you before the community find out.'[/quote] Translation of 'The community': Muslim colonists living fraudulently as assimilable 'migrants'. [i]When she defied their pleas to stop the illicit romance, he 'whacked' her with a tennis racquet he kept in the boot of his car and in another incident, he grabbed her shoulders and started shaking her. The court heard the girl would have been expected to enter into an arranged marriage with a boy of her own culture. 'into an arranged marriage' ~ Translation: 'forced marriage'. 'of her own culture' ~ Translation: 'of her own religion ~ Islam'. However, when she was 14, she began a relationship with the white boy. (the dastardly kafir) link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Yadda on May 13th, 2014 at 10:13am Lord Herbert wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 9:57am:
e.g. #1, FROM AN ISLAMIC SOURCE.... Quote:
Google it. e.g. #2, FROM AN ISLAMIC SOURCE.... Quote:
http://www.news.com.au/story/0,23599,21074839-2,00.html http://www.jihadwatch.org/archives/014863.php If you are not a moslem, and YOU are living within Australia, this is what a moslem [who is living within Australia] is taught [by a moslem cleric WHO WAS BORN WITHIN AUSTRALIA] ABOUT YOUR STATUS, comparative to a moslem..... "Kaffir is the worst word ever written, a sign of infidelity, disbelief, filth, a sign of dirt." e.g. #3, FROM AN ISLAMIC SOURCE.... ISLAM, in Australia = = OUR TOLERANCE, of religious bigotry, and religious violence, in Australia. IMAGE... August 4, 2005 Australian Islamic leader defends jihad "I am telling you that my religion doesn't tolerate other religion. It doesn't tolerate," he said. "The only one law which needs to spread, it can be here or anywhere else, is Islam." http://www.abc.net.au/news/newsitems/200508/s1430551.htm |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bowen on May 13th, 2014 at 11:32am
This is not the dark side of multiculturalism, this is the dark side of Muslim racism. The racists here are same to him.
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on May 13th, 2014 at 12:52pm Bowen wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 11:32am:
A Chinese Islamophobe!! :D :D :D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Annie Anthrax on May 13th, 2014 at 12:55pm Soren wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 12:52pm:
Those little faces make you appear deranged. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sparky on May 13th, 2014 at 1:31pm
Karnal, Wally and Gandalf, where are you???
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Yadda on May 13th, 2014 at 2:38pm Annie Anthrax wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 12:55pm:
Annie, everyone who does not love a moslem, is deranged. Honest!! :D :D :D You are safe, Annie. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 13th, 2014 at 2:59pm Sparky wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 1:31pm:
Bathing their feet before entering this thread. There'll be here in a moment, eating a falafel. ********* The most significant part of this news item from the UK is that the father let it be known that his (local) 'community' ~ hundreds? ... thousands? ... are all sympathetic to his Islamic cultural viewpoint. That's the bit where the real message is. He's just one of many. The tip of the iceberg. In the fullness of time there will be a sorting out ... |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sparky on May 13th, 2014 at 3:41pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 2:59pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bowen on May 13th, 2014 at 7:09pm
I am against all the racism, never mind if they are white racism, Muslim racism or even Chinese racism.
Soren wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 12:52pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 13th, 2014 at 8:24pm
A thieving GP stole £130 from a mother’s purse after she left the consulting room to attend to her sick baby son.
Kelly Wissenden, 29, caught family doctor Nurpal Mittal rifling through the handbag she had left with her son’s buggy in the office. The physician, 33, now faces being struck off the medical register after a jury found her guilty of theft. "... now faces being struck off the medical register ... " There's not the vaguest chance she'll be struck off the register. She's a minority ethnic and she's not white ~ whereas her victim is white, English, blonde, blue-eyed. He requested a mental health report before sentencing, saying: ‘Given the fact she probably receives a healthy salary, who knows why she would want to steal £130 or go shoplifting?’ |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bowen on May 13th, 2014 at 11:37pm
Dr. Zhongjun Cao was killed by some White guys in 2008 at Footscray, only because they wanted to attack an "Indian" when they were bored.
Lord Herbert wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 8:24pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 14th, 2014 at 8:39am Bowen wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 11:37pm:
It was horrific, and those bastards got off very lightly in the sentencing. But let's tidy up a couple of points for the record, shall we? Mr Cao's attackers allegedly stole his wallet and phone before moving on to rob and assault another man in Sunshine less than an hour later. The second victim suffered facial injuries. Four young men have been charged over the attack on Mr Cao. They come from different ethnic backgrounds, including Asian, Italian and Pakistani heritage, police say. link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bowen on May 14th, 2014 at 4:37pm
http://www.rjkoehler.com/2012/11/27/another-korean-attacked-in-australia-yonhap-decries-govt-police-response/
There are many records like this. I remember there was another attack in a park at Box Hill. But I can not find the news yet. BTW, your story describe a thief, and I don't think it's about races. From the crime statics, the criminal rate of Chinese is not higher than White if not lower, right? Lord Herbert wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 8:39am:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 14th, 2014 at 5:19pm Sparky wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 3:41pm:
Not necessarily. The problem with the Muslims is that they all drink from the same well. It's hard to sort out the Western-friendly ones from the anti-Western ones. I worked with many Muslims who I would vouch for were good and decent people from a Western point of view. My main bitch with the terrorists is that they've been targeting our civilians instead of our politicians. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 14th, 2014 at 5:23pm Bowen wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 4:37pm:
Was that when some aborigine teenagers in a country town killed a white school boy waiting at the bus stop? To their credit, the local indigenous community condemned this senseless act in the strongest of terms. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bowen on May 14th, 2014 at 5:43pm
Any racism attack should be punished. It doesn't matter which race is it. That's my opinion.
Lord Herbert wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 5:23pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 14th, 2014 at 8:02pm Bowen wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 5:43pm:
In principle, I totally agree, but the term 'racist' has in recent years been broadened to include nationality, religion, and cultural heritage ~ all things that have nothing to do with 'race', per se. It's just the Lefties trying to put a stop to legitimate debate or criticism of immigrant cultures and religions. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on May 14th, 2014 at 8:08pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 5:19pm:
You've gone soft Herbert. There's not one muslim I like. Every muslim I have questioned about moh has been exactly the same under the surface |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bowen on May 14th, 2014 at 8:16pm
I don't think you have the rights to belittle other cultures and religions when they do obey the law. People can do anything allowed by the law. People can live in their own culture in law.
Because there is not right or wrong for cultures/religions. Many European believe there is a God. It's 21th century today, I believe the science is the right way. Should I tell them they are in blind faith? No, It won't be helpful to evaluate others' value in public except make more angry or hate. That's what the racists are doing. Lord Herbert wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 8:02pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bowen on May 14th, 2014 at 8:17pm
Nobody care if you like them. But you should learn how to live with them in peace, especially the Muslims who obey the law.
I am against the Muslims racists too. But I still stand for the Muslims who obey the law. Sprintcyclist wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 8:08pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on May 14th, 2014 at 11:17pm Annie Anthrax wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 12:55pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bowen on May 15th, 2014 at 1:16am
I just know, you are a girl.
Soren wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 11:17pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 15th, 2014 at 9:04am Sprintcyclist wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 8:08pm:
I apologise. :-[ Sprintcyclist wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 8:08pm:
That's extraordinary. Sprintcyclist wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 8:08pm:
Ah! There's the problem. No one likes to be interrogated on a sensitive subject that has all sorts of negative connotations nowadays. Nobody likes to be 'challenged' and compromised with the sort of questioning that's looking for a 'guilty' verdict. It's corny ~ but 'some of my best friends' in the workplace were Muslims. In all the years, I never once broached the subject of Islam. My problem with the 'Muslim faithful' is that they come with a percentage of very dangerous jihadists against the West ~ those who want to bomb us, and those who want to supplant us in our own homeland. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on May 15th, 2014 at 9:41am Lord Herbert wrote on May 15th, 2014 at 9:04am:
Apology accepted, forgiven. Try 'broaching the islamic problem' with muslims. Try discussing Aisha with them. You'll see different people. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 15th, 2014 at 10:45am Sprintcyclist wrote on May 15th, 2014 at 9:41am:
I'm an atheist. If I started quizzing Christians on their religious beliefs, they too would resent me for trying to find fault with them with a view to 'shaming' them for being 'stupid', or 'gullible', or guilty of gross naivety. Try not to provoke them with 'leading questions' of a confronting kind ~ and you'll find yourself getting along with most of them just fine. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on May 15th, 2014 at 10:56am Lord Herbert wrote on May 15th, 2014 at 10:45am:
I don't resent those that query me. Ask mozzaok. querying a christian is different to querying a muslim |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 15th, 2014 at 11:35am Sprintcyclist wrote on May 15th, 2014 at 10:56am:
Forums on the 'net are a totally different matter. Everyone expects a bit of biffo and mud-wrestling on these debating sites, but in real life most of us feel obliged to practice the various social etiquettes that enable us to get along with one another. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 18th, 2014 at 9:13am
The British government is making it legal for foreigners to become absentee landlords to the British public.
It's colonisation by economic stealth. It was recently announced that London is now a white-minority city ... and now this: "Wealthy Indian families and businesses have become the biggest overseas property buyers in Mayfair after spending almost £1billion on luxury homes and buildings in the exclusive area in the last 12 months. It is estimated 3,000 Indian families own property in the famous London district after investors from the region spent around £450 million buying 221 residential properties in and around the area last year. And developers from India are now ploughing their cash into the area with a number of huge purchases". link 2000 years ago it was the Romans, and now it's another lot ... by invitation of the British government. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by fractalign on Jun 27th, 2014 at 8:17pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 9:57am:
Translation of 'The community': Muslim colonists living fraudulently as assimilable 'migrants'. [i]When she defied their pleas to stop the illicit romance, he 'whacked' her with a tennis racquet he kept in the boot of his car and in another incident, he grabbed her shoulders and started shaking her. The court heard the girl would have been expected to enter into an arranged marriage with a boy of her own culture. 'into an arranged marriage' ~ Translation: 'forced marriage'. 'of her own culture' ~ Translation: 'of her own religion ~ Islam'. However, when she was 14, she began a relationship with the white boy. (the dastardly kafir) link [/quote] No surprises here ! |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:23pm Sprintcyclist wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 8:08pm:
I haven't gone soft. During my working life I had many friends in the workplace who were Muslims. The problem is the potential for radicalisation of Australian-born Muslims towards jihad and Mass-bombing. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:26pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:23pm:
Oh, FFS. Stop living your life in irrational fear, and go out and see what's actually (not) happening in the suburbs. Collect stamps, play bowls ... whatever. Just get a hobby and stop with this ridiculous fear mongering nonsense. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:30pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:26pm:
Way to go prickery - no worries unless your head is actually cut off. Worry about it when it happens. Until then it's all mongering. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:33pm Soren wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:30pm:
What a surprise: the number 1 coward on OzPolitic has to have a say. If my head gets cut off by an Australian Muslim, I give you permission to say "I told you so", you sad, pathetic little "man". |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Mahdi on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:54pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:23pm:
Exactly correct but you won't convince a PC tard with their head in the sand. It only takes 10% critical mass of extremists to control and direct all the moderates. Guess who is the first ones they take care of as well. The PC tards who run around with their head in the sand. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 28th, 2014 at 7:41am Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:54pm:
Correct. Muslims despise homosexuals, hate Godless Communists, and revile namby-pamby wishy-washy ingratiating men who stick up for them for being cowards hiding in the petticoats of the Stockholm Syndrome. These would be the first to get their throats slit as untrustworthy to stand at their back in any conflict. They might even find themselves being raped systematically before being disposed of. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 28th, 2014 at 7:59am Soren wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:30pm:
"She'll be 'right, mate!" is groggery's response to everything. He and his ilk are the ones currently falling from the tall building and being heard to say "So far so good" as they pass the windows on the way down. The captain of the Titanic had the same attitude. He was in highly dangerous waters at nighttime but went to bed leaving only a couple of sleepy young lookouts to ensure the safety of over a 1000 people. The dark side of multiculturalism is the part that wants to compete for dominance with the host culture. People like greg are enablers, facilitators, sponsors, and promoters of Islam's long-term ambitions for ascending politically in Australia as it did in Lebanon and elsewhere. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jun 28th, 2014 at 4:22pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:23pm:
So, Herbie do you think that your and your fellow bigots and Xenophobes efforts at marginalising and excluding the Muslims who are Australian citizens will really stop that? Really? ::) ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jun 28th, 2014 at 8:41pm Brian Ross wrote on Jun 28th, 2014 at 4:22pm:
Would you also not want to 'marginalise' cannibals? Wife killers? Daughter killers? Is there anything that is beyond the pale for you? Or is it a case of the more bizarre and primitive the more you embrace it. Is there anything you would not embrace from an alien culture, to put it plainly. Do you recognise the primitive and the base outside your own culture? Or is that 'not noice' so you duck and avoid? ? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Mahdi on Jun 28th, 2014 at 8:45pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 28th, 2014 at 7:59am:
Actually that's a very good post and right on the money. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:00am Soren wrote on Jun 28th, 2014 at 8:41pm:
Soren, by all means marginalise, although personally, I'd prefer prosecution of the people who commit such horrendous crimes. However, why persecute those who don't? And persecution is what you do, you and all your fellow bigots and Xenophobes. ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Mahdi on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:02am
And you complain about trolls Brain Ross how Ironic.
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:15am |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Mahdi on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:35am Bowen wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 11:32am:
Not entirely true, its certainly the dark side of islam. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:26pm Brian Ross wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:00am:
Disagreeing and disliking are not persecution. Am I persecuting Brussel sprouts by not liking them? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:29pm Soren wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:26pm:
Have you posted about it 18,000+ times, Soren? ::) ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 30th, 2014 at 2:25pm
Well here we go again ...
The dark side of multiculturalism ~ especially the culture of Muslim societies. Dear O dear O dear ... "She felt 'confusion and fear' as nurses came and held her down. After the virginity test - despite the results showing she was indeed a virgin - her father and brother beat her at her Auntie’s house. 'It’s quite a normal thing to kill your daughter for not being a virgin,' she noted. On Sunday, Ms Farrah described her father as ‘an evil person, he’s the most evil person you’ll ever meet". "The Immigrant Women’s Health Service in Fairfield, in Sydney’s west, has rescued 62 child brides from Iraqi, Afghani, Pakistani, Indian, Egyptian, Turkish and Sudanese families over the past three years". link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jun 30th, 2014 at 7:08pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 30th, 2014 at 2:25pm:
Which ones, Herbie? Are all Muslim societies identical? Are they are a monolith? You seem to have been shopping here again: ::) ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jul 1st, 2014 at 8:40am Brian Ross wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:29pm:
It's not illegal to intensely dislike Brussels Spouts, no matter how rich in vitamins they are and by what means they arrive on your plate. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Jul 1st, 2014 at 11:57am
Persecution is a bit worse than just "intensely disliking" something. You like a lot of bigots put much more effort than one would about disliking a vegetable into your hatred of all Muslims and their religion! You're an anti-Muslim evangalist and anybody who dares to disagree with you viewpoint feels your wrath! ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jul 1st, 2014 at 1:18pm |dev|null wrote on Jul 1st, 2014 at 11:57am:
I am not a Muslim in the Middle East actually chasing down and killing other Muslims, pal. That's persecution. This is just kvetching here. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Jul 1st, 2014 at 1:50pm Soren wrote on Jul 1st, 2014 at 1:18pm:
We've seen your sort of persecution before. It invariably leads to the ovens for some poor buggers who's only crime is worshipping a different god to the one you approve of! smacking fascist! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jul 3rd, 2014 at 6:59pm |dev|null wrote on Jul 1st, 2014 at 1:50pm:
Oh! Opposition to Fascists meant fascists in ovens? Opposition to the Japanese meant Japanese in ovens? Opposition to the commies ended with comrades-in-ovens, not with the fall of the Berlin Wall?? WHo knew? No distasteful and barbaric ideology should be opposed according to Hot Tits coz that makes them end up in ovens. This is just the shallow and mindless nonsense that we have come to expect from you. And you deliver every time. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Jul 4th, 2014 at 12:17pm Soren wrote on Jul 3rd, 2014 at 6:59pm:
Still not getting that difference between opposition and persecution are you? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jul 4th, 2014 at 6:48pm |dev|null wrote on Jul 4th, 2014 at 12:17pm:
No. Tell me the difference between consistent opposition and persecution. I am especially interested since I have no legal power to persecute anyone. I think you are simply emoting outrageously. Are you also mincing while you type your emotionally incontinent drivel? Having hot flushes? That's what you are projecting anyway. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jul 4th, 2014 at 7:08pm |dev|null wrote on Jul 4th, 2014 at 12:17pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Yadda on Jul 4th, 2014 at 7:28pm |dev|null wrote on Jul 1st, 2014 at 1:50pm:
Those who criticise religious bigotry, are bigots - Hot Breath. That is what your post is declaring, Hot Breath Ironic, sick, demented, that Australian apologists for moslems [and ISLAM], are incapable of recognising the religious bigotry of moslems. QUESTION to apologists for moslems and ISLAM; Why is it 'multi-culturally' OK, for moslems ['followers of ISLAM'] to incite murder [i.e. the murder of other Australians], .....IF MURDER OF 'OTHERS' IS A 'CULTURAL NORM' FOR THEM ? ANSWER; It is not OK. IMAGE... Sydney, 2012, moslem street protests. Moslems, religious bigots, 'demonstrating', just how 'peaceful' and tolerant ISLAM and moslems really are - of those who don't hold with the views Moslems on a Sydney street, openly demanding their right to exercise their 'freedom of religion', .....the 'religious' right to kill people who do not believe as they [moslems] believe. +++ THE COMMON TEACHINGS OF ISLAM; "....Lo! Allah is an enemy to those who reject Faith." Koran 2.98 "....those who reject Allah have no protector." Koran 47.008 v. 8-11 "O ye who believe! Fight those of the disbelievers who are near to you, and let them find harshness in you, and know that Allah is with those who keep their duty (unto Him)." Koran 9.123 "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book, until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. " Koran 9.29 "O ye who believe! what is the matter with you, that, when ye are asked to go forth in the cause of Allah, ye cling heavily to the earth? Do ye prefer the life of this world to the Hereafter? But little is the comfort of this life, as compared with the Hereafter. Unless ye go forth, He will punish you with a grievous penalty, and put others in your place; but Him ye would not harm in the least. For Allah hath power over all things." Koran 9.38,39 |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 6th, 2014 at 9:21am
Quite correct, Yadda! :)
********** Here's another example of Britain's media-funk when it comes to reporting news items involving UK-born Third Worlders up to mischief. Not a word of information to the British public about the identity of the people involved in this fracas. However, some brave news-desk editor has let it slip that once again multiculturalism's dark flip-side has made an appearance again by publishing a name that is not local to Europe by a thousand miles. Here's a police media officer playing silly buggers with hiding the ethnics involved: 'We would encourage people not to speculate and again I would reiterate that there is nothing to suggest this will spark any further disorder. 'We remain in close liaison with local communities and we are listening to any concerns they may have as well as keeping them as up to date with the investigation as possible.' Note: " ... not to speculate ... " Translation: "Don't tell each other it's immigrant Third Worlders up to mischief again. Just pretend you believe it's indigenous Brits involved in this". Note: "'We remain in close liaison with local communities ... " Translation: Okay ... Yes, it's true ~ it's The Usual Suspects again that Enoch Powell warned us about ... " Note: " we are listening to any concerns they (the ethnic communities) may have as well as keeping them as up to date with the investigation as possible.' Translation: "While we're sorting out this fracas we are also busy kissing arse in the local 'ethnic communities' in order to placate any paranoias that we are being 'racist' and 'xenophobic' with our investigations" Gutless reporting. It's all 'walking-on-eggshells' whenever the news includes The Usual Suspects. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jul 6th, 2014 at 1:37pm
See you're still shopping here, Herbie. You must have a "Most Valued Customer" card by now! ;D
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 6th, 2014 at 9:17pm
It's nice to see the French authorities dealing with this rats-plague example of 'multicultural diversity' in a way that is thoroughly deserved.
How Hitler must be turning in his grave. link "Roma child gangs operate openly in the city. Those arrested are usually released without charge within hours because of their age". Stupid cop-out. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Jul 8th, 2014 at 12:19pm Yadda wrote on Jul 4th, 2014 at 7:28pm:
No, that is the mistaken misconstruing you are deliberately using to twist my post to your own sick, disgusting purpose! My post is declaring that continuous attack goes beyond mere criticism into the field of persecution and we have seen where religious persecution invariably leads. Into the ovens for people who's only supposed crime is that they believe and worshipped a different god to persecutors like you and Soren! Now run along back to your psych unit, I'm sure the Nurse will be upset to find you misusing her computer terminal again to post inflammatory messages in crayon! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on Jul 8th, 2014 at 12:40pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 30th, 2014 at 2:25pm:
bump |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on Jul 8th, 2014 at 12:42pm Quote:
more than 1 a month. deport the entire families, all 17 of the kids, all 3 wives ......... |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jul 8th, 2014 at 1:28pm |dev|null wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 12:19pm:
Actually, the holocaust wasn't about 'religious persecution'. No athesist Jews was safe. No Jewish convert to any religion was safe. You are just trying to twist it into an example of 'religious persecution' and add the line of laffing boys for "your own thick, disgusting purpose". |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Jul 8th, 2014 at 1:51pm Soren wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 1:28pm:
Ultimately the basis of anti-Semitism is that of the religious belief that the Jews were responsible for the death of Christ. The Holocaust was the ultimate expression of anti-Semitism. Other groups were victims but the real aim was elimination of the Jews. Quote:
Still trying to defend the indefensible, I see. Now an apologist for the Nazis! How disgusting! ;D :D ;D :D ;D :D ;D :D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jul 8th, 2014 at 3:01pm |dev|null wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 1:51pm:
Thanks for the swivel eyed nonsense, we can always count on you for that. The Jews were not persecuted by the Nazis for religious reasons. Islamic anti-semitism is entirely religion-based - a Jewish convert to Islam is immediately safe. Or a Muslim of any race converting to Judaism is immediately in danger. Ask one of your mates in Mecca or Mosul or Gaza to do a prank call on the local mufti and visit him as a hashid. Now that would be very funny if it wasn't extremely dangerous. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Jul 8th, 2014 at 3:49pm Soren wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 3:01pm:
Still trying to defend the indefensible, I see! ;D :D ;D :D ;D :D Religious persecutor! Just because Muslims worship a different god, you want to persecute them. You make no effort to differentiate between moderate and extremist Muslims, between innocent and guilty! It's all just the same to you, all Muslims are bad! Stop trying to obfuscate and dissemble! ;D :D ;D :D ;D :D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jul 8th, 2014 at 6:31pm
;D ;D ;D
|dev|null wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 3:49pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jul 8th, 2014 at 8:32pm
Back on the wacky-baccy I see, Soren. Keep it, up, it shows a different side to you! ;)
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Mahdi on Jul 8th, 2014 at 9:41pm
Troll
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 9th, 2014 at 9:08am
The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed even in second-generation immigrants.
It's the activist Islamites who carry the religious violence gene that make the passive Muslims irrelevant as proof of Islam being compatible with Western values. link ****** And then ... "Avoiding shining a light on Islamic child sexual abuse is tantamount to granting it tacit approval and renders the Royal Commission a hypocritical farce". "The terms of reference of the Royal Commission into Child Sexual Abuse are broad-ranging and almost without parameters. It has now turned its attention to swimming coaches after having ripped into every religious sect exposing paedophilia. Even Cardinal Pell was called as a witness before scampering off to his pre-arranged Vatican “adviser on how to limit payouts” position. Many of the guilty are dead and can’t say sorry, most of the living are still out there avoiding penalty. Yet the Islamic community, the real practitioners of entrenched child sexual abuse in Australia, remains untouched. No explanation necessary, no witnesses called, no complainants? Is the vile cult of Islam a protected species excused from Royal Commissions? It seems so. After being betrothed to a female infant, a Muslim man is permitted to sexually gratify himself using the well-known practice of “thighing” where he thrusts his penis between the infant’s legs until he ejaculates. He can penetrate her as soon as she reaches the age of nine. Compulsory clitoral amputation is performed at any time in between. These abominations are practised now in Australia, hidden within closed Islamic communities. Are some “religions” immune from investigation and prosecution? Are Australian Islamic children less important than Australian Christian children?" link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Jul 9th, 2014 at 10:39am
So, why hasn't Pickering made a submission to the Royal Commission if he feels this strongly about this issue? Could it be he's full of piss and wind. I say bring all the perpetrators to justice, no matter what their religious belief. I say, prosecute them all! ;D :D ;D :D ;D :D
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 13th, 2014 at 8:21pm
The resentment felt by certain immigrants of 'colour' towards the white indigenous people once again reveals itself in the form of violence.
"A young woman told how she was punched by a rogue taxi driver who then left her and a friend stranded and alone. This one sentence alone immediately prompts one to suspect it's one of The Usual Suspects ... which proves to be correct on further reading. How can this be? Why is the stereotype proved again and again with such monotonous consistency? And why is the UK and Australia's taxi industry dominated by little brown men who hate our white credentials, and who are so often dragged into court for violence and molestation of their Anglo women passengers? link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by SpecialCharacter on Aug 13th, 2014 at 8:38pm Lord Herbert wrote on Aug 13th, 2014 at 8:21pm:
Because the little white men don't want to do it. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 13th, 2014 at 8:57pm MumboJumbo wrote on Aug 13th, 2014 at 8:38pm:
Bullshit. The reason is nepotism. A couple of Arabs or subcontinentals get into an industry like taxi-driving and before you know it they've persuaded the boss to hire their cousins, nephews, uncles, brothers, brothers-in-law and the village postman from the Old Country. I saw this phenomenon 'close-up-and-personal' in Sydney's manufacturing industries. Australians were queuing up at Centrelink to be told there wasn't any work, with meanwhile streams of Middle Eastern and other migrants were bypassing the usual JobSearch processes and going straight to factory doors. It was the biggest swindle on Anglo-Australians I ever witnessed in all my years here. And the catchphrase has always been ... "Oh, but Australians/Brits won't take these jobs!" In some cases I agree with this ~ but for the most part our successive governments have been desperate to get new immigrants and refugees off the dole and into the workforce even if this means sidelining Australians. And I'm sure it's still happening since I left the workforce. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 14th, 2014 at 9:11am
bump
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 14th, 2014 at 10:22am
Mufti ... (who needs an interpreter, for goodness sake) ... is mad as hell about the proposed new Terrorism Laws.
Last week, the Grand Mufti and the Australian National Imams Council staged a protest over the Government's new anti-terror measures by not attending the annual Federal Police dinner marking the Eid religious festival. "If we do (ban them), we are transforming them from possible terrorists to genuine terrorists. We should absorb them, rehabilitate them, re-educate them". The Grand Mufti Professor Ibrahim Abu Mohamed Professor Abu Mohamed says there has not been enough consultation with the community. He says he is particularly concerned about the effect of the laws on individual liberties, including plans to make it illegal to travel to a designated terror hotspot without a valid reason". Not enough consultation with the Muslim community? Who the hell do they think they are? No one's asking for their permission ~ and the government doesn't need their permission to introduce laws that ensure better safety for the general public. Once again we have the Muslim 'community leaders' acting like prima donnas and wanting to dictate government policy. It's just further evidence that their presence in Australia is totally inappropriate for being incompatible with the spirit of 'Team Australia'. Abbott showed a gutless side to his character when he backed down to the 'Muslim community' by doing a backflip on his intention to scrub the 18C clause in the racial discrimination act. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 14th, 2014 at 4:05pm
Abbott's cop-out to the Muslim Vote has cost him my vote at the next election.
Re 18C of the racial discrimination act. "The PM said he had made a "leadership call" to abandon the changes, because they had become a "complication" in the Government's relationship with the Australian Muslim community". "a complication" ~ my arse. He's letting Australia's 2.2% Muslim minority dictate Government policy. What a politically gutless coward. I'll be seeing him in a different light from now on. " ... said he had made a "leadership call" to abandon the changes". Correction: "... said he had made a "Muslim Electorate call" to abandon the changes". What a small man. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Quantum on Aug 14th, 2014 at 4:25pm
What I can never understand about the pandering that goes on to keep the muzzys happy is, that;
A) there are more people that get pissed off by it than what there are Muslims to win over. Even if every Muslim in Australia worshiped the ones who backflip to keep them happy, there will always be a greater number of non Muslims turned off by it. B) As we see by our resident camel fukers on this forum, no matter what you do they will not be happy. Anyone really expect Hot Breath to vote liberal next election? Of course not. No matter what Abbott does -short of converting to Islam- he will never win over the Muslims. So why bother with all the arselicking? It is the greatest mystery of 21st century western politics. I can somewhat understand it when the crazy lefties do it; "The enemy of my enemy is my friend". It is an idiotic plan, and they will probably end up with their heads cut off one day for being knob-jockey atheist which is an offence to the great Allah. But there is almost a logic to it, as who better to bugger up civilazition and the current culture than the rag heads? But for conservates to bend over for Muslims? No sense at all. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Aug 14th, 2014 at 4:30pm Quantum wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 4:25pm:
Of course not! How dare you even suggest it! I wouldn't piss on the Mad Monk if he was on fire. :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 14th, 2014 at 6:04pm Quantum wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 4:25pm:
Yes, but, the backflip won't lose Abbott any votes except a decimal point from mainstream Australia. The Great Muslim Hypocrisy of course, is that the vast majority of our Muslims who we are told are 'Moderates' ~ quietly cooperate with their 'Community Leaders' who tell our government they are dead set against tighter terrorism laws. If these homegrown terrorists were Australians of British immigrant parents or grandparents, and the Abbott government brought in tighter terrorism laws to identify and sort out these bastards ~ you wouldn't hear a single solitary word of objection from the 'British Community'. The British-Australians would be asking the government for even tighter laws to wipe out this shame and this scourge upon the adopted new homeland. But here we have The Usual Suspects moaning about Abbott monstering the Muslim community. It's time a strong leader was elected to sort out this endlessly troublesome malignant cancer that we know as the 'Muslim Community'. It's time to start cherry-picking amongst them for the purpose of permanent deportations back to Arabland. I'm still in shock that tough-guy Abbott who has had no problem offending every section of Australian society, is now seen to drop his pants and touch his toes for the Muslim leadership in this country. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Aug 14th, 2014 at 7:57pm
The Muslims are the predominate cultural group in Western Sydney and Western Sydney is now the strategic swinging electorates which must be won if Government is to be retained. It pays not to piss of such a group too much.
Tone Rabbit is a deal maker. He made a deal - you go quietly on the toughing and tightening up of the anti-Terror laws and we'll not repeal 18c. Both sides got what they wanted. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Aug 14th, 2014 at 8:11pm Brian Ross wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 7:57pm:
Did you vote for that? Did anyone? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Quantum on Aug 14th, 2014 at 8:49pm Brian Ross wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 7:57pm:
I didn't realize Western Sydney was the make or break area in an election that must be won. Now that you have told me that I can understand why ALP are currently in power... If the idiot Muslims still voted Labor in the last election then nothing Tony does now will change their mind for the next election. The only thing "swinging" in Western Sydney is Muslim dicks when underage girls walk past. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 14th, 2014 at 9:04pm Just as with every other federal PM and State Premier before him, Abbott has finally met his nemesis in Australia's Muslim community. He kicked Putin's arse with sanctions, but then went to water at the mere mention of Sydney's Muslims. Incredibly, Abbott is labouring under the farcical delusion that if he plays patty-cake with Australia's Muslim leaders they will then instruct their community to vote 'Liberal' at the next election ... What a dope. It's been well polled and recorded that the Muslims are a Labor-voting lot because the Lefties are even more eager to pander to them than the Libs. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Aug 14th, 2014 at 10:25pm Soren wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 8:11pm:
So, did you vote for Jews to be the predominate religious group in Caulfield, Melbourne, Soren? ::) Every federal and most state elections since about 1972 have featured major political parties which have been pro-Multiculturalism and had policies which supported it in their platforms.. Only once that I'm aware of, did an up and coming federal political party which was attempting to move from minor to major league, go to the polls with an explicit anti-Multiculturalism policy - the Hansonites in 1998. They were soundly defeated. They didn't win a single seat, none. I reckon the majority of Australians accept Multiculturalism, Soren and all you and your ilk's moaning and carping about it is insignificant in political terms. Now, unless you wish to impose drastic and draconian laws limiting freedom of movement and association on the basis of religion or culture, Muslims like anybody else in Australia can settle where they bloody well like. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Aug 14th, 2014 at 10:30pm Lord Herbert wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 9:04pm:
I rather doubt that Putin even really noticed the pressure on the seat of his pants from Australia's sanctions over the Russian annexation of Crimea, Herbie. Remember, we do pretty well bugger all trade with Russia. Putin was much more concerned by the ~9 times larger trade with the EU that his antics have jeopardised. ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Aug 15th, 2014 at 9:54am Brian Ross wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 10:25pm:
Multiculturalism ends where Islam begins. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on Aug 15th, 2014 at 10:46am Lord Herbert wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 9:04pm:
yes, I'ld be happier if tony Abbott was MUCH more right wing too. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Yadda on Aug 15th, 2014 at 10:53am Quantum wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 4:25pm:
Revelation 22:11 He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Yadda on Aug 15th, 2014 at 11:07am Lord Herbert wrote on Aug 14th, 2014 at 9:04pm:
Revelation 13:4 And they worshipped the dragon which gave power unto the beast: and they worshipped the beast, saying, Who is like unto the beast? who is able to make war with him? Revelation 13:14 And deceiveth them that dwell on the earth by the means of those miracles which he had power to do in the sight of the beast; saying to them that dwell on the earth, that they should make an image to the beast, which had the wound by a sword, and did live. 15 And he had power to give life unto the image of the beast, that the image of the beast should both speak, and cause that as many as would not worship the image of the beast should be killed. 16 And he causeth all, both small and great, rich and poor, free and bond, to receive a mark in their right hand, or in their foreheads: |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 16th, 2014 at 8:49am
Islam hits Christianity out of the ball park again ... courtesy of multicultural 'diversity'.
"One of Britain’s biggest hotel chains has removed Bibles from its rooms to avoid upsetting non-Christians. The decision by Travelodge has been condemned as ‘tragic and bizarre’ by the Church of England, which says Bibles in hotel rooms are important to provide hope, comfort and inspiration to travellers. But the chain, which runs 500 hotels, said the country was becoming increasingly multicultural and it had taken the action for ‘diversity reasons’". Needless to say, "diversity reasons" is code for pandering to Muslims. It's a win for the Muslim mob ~ again. Incrementally, ever so slowly, and in a creeping fashion, the Islamisation of Western societies is well under way. ***** Nothing to see here, folks ... nothing at all. Just Carry on Regardless. "The most popular boys' name in England and Wales last year was Muhammad, according to an ONS poll released earlier today. The research officially lists Oliver as the most popular boys name, with 6,949 counts, but the way the names are organised means each different spelling of Muhammad is listed separately. When all the variations are added together, including Muhammad, Mohammed and Mohammad, the name comes out top with 7,445 counts. Multi-cultural London and the West Midlands contained the most babies named Muhammad, while Oliver came out top in the South East, South West and Wales". link The question begs: Would there be anything to report from the streets of the Middle East if the news came out that the most popular boys name for this year was 'Oliver'? No? All quiet? Middle Eastern Muslims just carry on as usual with their daily lives? No protests? No raised (heavy) eye-brows? No rampaging through the dusty streets with screams of "ALLAHU AKBAR!"? Yeah ... right. The British public's sheeplike acceptance of their homeland being quietly taken over by foreign aliens is utterly pathetic in the extreme. I heard it many years ago: The Brits will lose their own homeland through the instrumentality of their own inherent decency. It's now happening right before our eyes. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 12th, 2014 at 11:51am |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Nov 13th, 2014 at 2:01pm Lord Herbert wrote on Aug 16th, 2014 at 8:49am:
Sensei! You must travel back to your ancestral homeland immediately! Only you can save it from such a fate! Only men of your calibre and your will are suitable to lead the necessary revolution! Go forth! I will arrange crowdfunding for your ticket (one way of course) back to the UK. ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 13th, 2014 at 2:13pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 12th, 2014 at 11:51am:
Men? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 15th, 2014 at 8:08pm
The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again.
Islamic colonisation by stealth. This hotel will effectively become an Islamic headquarters for whatever mischief takes their fancy against the Brits and the western world. link Meanwhile ... there's the G20 meeting of some of the world's leaders ~ and none of them will be talking about Islam's incursion into the West these past 40 years. The Elephant in the Room will be completely ignored. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Nov 17th, 2014 at 3:39pm
Ah, Sensei, the bait on this troll is not as sweet and colourful as your normal ones. It has gone stale, it has failed to attract any fish! It stinks! I am disappointed Sensei! Is your grip failing? Will I soon be able to snatch those pebbles from your paw? ;D ;D :D :D ;D ;D :D :D
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by SpecialCharacter on Nov 17th, 2014 at 8:54pm |dev|null wrote on Nov 13th, 2014 at 2:01pm:
Complete with complimentary white stallion, armour (6XL of course), and lance. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Nov 19th, 2014 at 11:02am MumboJumbo wrote on Nov 17th, 2014 at 8:54pm:
Sensei has his Shield of Righteousness, his Sword of Damnation, his Mace of Virtue, his Lance of Piety, his Armour of High-Mindedness and his Helm of Purity. He sits upon his Stallion of Piety. All are +12. ;D ;D :D :D ;D ;D :D :D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by SpecialCharacter on Nov 19th, 2014 at 6:44pm |dev|null wrote on Nov 19th, 2014 at 11:02am:
Not to mention his fishing rod, which doubles as a spear or quarterstaff. Plus a fine assortment of lures for trolling. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 22nd, 2014 at 2:01pm
Not again?!
Why O why can't these little brown taxi drivers keep it in their pants? link Will they deported from the UK when they've finished their sentences? But of course not - that would be 'racist and discriminatory. Hopefully UKIP will soon hold the balance of power in Westminster, and will start legislating for new policies to replace the current politically correct policies with those that are based on just pure commonsense. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 22nd, 2014 at 2:19pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 22nd, 2014 at 2:01pm:
Are white, Christian citizens being deported from the UK once they've served their prison sentences? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2014 at 2:06pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 22nd, 2014 at 2:01pm:
Are little white criminals being deported from the UK once they've served their prison sentences? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Datalife on Nov 26th, 2014 at 2:18pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2014 at 2:06pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 25th, 2014 at 2:59pm:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 27th, 2014 at 7:33am
"A teenage girl has died in northern India one week after a gang of men set her on fire as punishment for resisting their attempts to molest her, police say.
The incident was the latest in India where sex attacks on women continued to occur on an almost daily basis despite an international outcry over the fatal gang-rape of a student in 2012. Police had arrested six men over the latest attack, which occurred after the 15-year-old girl stepped outside her home in Uttar Pradesh state on November 16. The girl's family had told police that a gang of men dragged her back inside the house after she objected to their lewd gestures and attempts to touch her, local superintendent RK Sahu said". link This has to be a deeply-ingrained part of the culture among these people. 15 years of age and she ventures to put a toe outside the front door of her home ~ probably for the first time since puberty ~ and then these fellow-villagers swoop on her like a pack of vultures .. even dragging her back into her own home. It's like a scene from an S&M porno movie made by amateurs on a small budget in someone's backyard. Not all cultures are the same. 'Multicultural Australia'? ~ not in my name, thank you. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 29th, 2014 at 7:55am
More Nasty Business. More barbarism that has survived the moral insights of modern civilisation.
Year: 2014. This slaughter will bring them 'good luck' ~ and who could argue with that when their own Holy Men say so? Not all cultures are the same. Some are more humane than others. Nepal's killing fields: FIVE THOUSAND buffalo lie slaughtered at the beginning of Hindu ceremony which sees up to 300,000 animals killed to bring worshippers good luck. Good Luck. Not for the buffaloes, maybe, but for these righteous God-fearing 'worshippers' it's all about improving their lot in life. It's a time for celebration. Feeling good about things. Don't you just love these exotic 'multicultural' traditions that put our bland western cultural practices to shame? link Does Australia give Nepal any Foreign Aid? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 29th, 2014 at 1:58pm
It's a case of creeping Islamisation again.
Islamisation through the backdoor because the English themselves are so petrified of asserting the predominance of their own cultural heritage in their own homeland. A nation of utter wimps the likes of which has never been seen before. Heads will roll. Rivers of Blood ~ but it won't be immigrant blood. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 29th, 2014 at 2:26pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 29th, 2014 at 7:55am:
Interesting contradiction there between the Hindu belief in the sanctity of life and the killing of all these animals. However, Herbie, as it happened in Nepal, what is it's relevance to Australian multiculturalism? ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 29th, 2014 at 2:27pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 29th, 2014 at 1:58pm:
What is? The Nepalese Hindu killing of all these animals? I never realised that Islam was to blame! ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 29th, 2014 at 2:32pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 29th, 2014 at 7:55am:
[url=http://aid.dfat.gov.au/countries/southasia/nepal/Pages/home.aspx]Source[/url] Foreign Aid policy of course has absolutely nothing to do with Multicultural policy, Herbie. As usual, your attempt to conflate the two is pointless. ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 29th, 2014 at 5:20pm
"The notion of stopping the importation is one thing, but the message that needs to go to those that are in the business of importing these drugs is just as important.
"My advice is go somewhere else, go to another country. Don't bring your evil poison here to Australia." Translation: "Go home ~ Australia is better off without you". "Six men have been charged after police seized almost 3 tonnes of narcotics worth more than $1.5 billion in Australia's second largest drug bust. Approximately 2.8 tonnes of illicit drugs were seized, including 1,917 kilograms of MDMA and 849 kilograms of methamphetamine, with a street value of more than $1.5 billion". link For as long as we don't have the death penalty for drug importation ~ this business will continue at the same volume as it does today. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 29th, 2014 at 7:31pm
And what does this have to do with Multiculturalism, Herbie? Nothing. ::)
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 29th, 2014 at 7:51pm Brian Ross wrote on Nov 29th, 2014 at 2:27pm:
Look at the title of this thread. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 29th, 2014 at 10:13pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 29th, 2014 at 7:51pm:
So your post was general rant rather than actually pertaining to anything specific, Herbie? Why do you persecute Muslims? ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Culture Warrior on Nov 30th, 2014 at 12:20am Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 29th, 2014 at 7:55am:
Issues like this really confuse the left. They know it's barbaric, but to condemn it would mean condemning the cultural practices of some non-white people. In short, they would be "racists". So they don't condemn it. There's nothing more evil to a leftist than being "racist". Rape, murder, even paedophilia pales in comparison to being a "racist". |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 30th, 2014 at 1:20am Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Nov 30th, 2014 at 12:20am:
I'm happy to condemn it, "Culture Warrior". However, as I asked, Herbie, what does this have to do with Australian Multiculturalism? Afterall, it happened in Nepal, not Australia. I am often amused at this tactic of the anti-Multiculturalism crowd. Throw a lot of mud and hope some of it sticks, even if it has absolutely nothing to do with Multiculturalism in Australia. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 30th, 2014 at 8:09am Brian Ross wrote on Nov 30th, 2014 at 1:20am:
These are people we are migrating to this country. We are importing this mentality into our homeland society. Not Swedes or people whose culture and moral values approximate our own. The more outlandish, bizarre, and alien the migrant ~ the better do people like Brian approve of them as immigrants. White, European, Judeo-Christian types who can easily and seamlessly assimilate into our Anglo-predominate maintream are not to the liking of the PC crowd's International Socialist sensibilities. 'Balmain Weavers' like Brian hate any kind of immigrant discrimination which favours migrant sources where the people fairly much resemble our own host people in race, colour, religion, and cultural values. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 30th, 2014 at 11:55am Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 30th, 2014 at 8:09am:
Are we? How many Nepalese Hindus have migrated to Australia, Herbie? How many Nazis migrated to Australia? How many members of the KKK have migrated to Australia? How many members of the BNP? Which group do you think represents a more divisive, even criminal perhaps threat to Australian society? ::) Quote:
Really, Herbie? You have some evidence to prove that contention? ::) Personally, as long as an immigrant has committed no crime I see no reason to bar them, Herbie. Afterall, we accepted you, despite your obvious support for openly divisive and alien ideologies. ::) Now, I still find it amusing that you, a non-citizen of Australia feel he can lecture the citizens of Australia on their government policies, Herbie. ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 30th, 2014 at 7:22pm
Get off the phone, Brian, you're just making a pest of yourself.
*** Here's Pat Condell talking about all the 'Brians' over there in Britain who sanction Islamic rape under the auspices of being careful not to upset the UK's 'moderate majority' Muslim population. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bCG9NgX05a0 And here's another case of a western country's 'liberal-progressive' leadership terrified of offending their 'moderate majority' Muslim community. (in the fullness of time, karnal, in the fullness of time ... ) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xoiCYwoJKrE |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 30th, 2014 at 7:39pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 30th, 2014 at 7:22pm:
How, Herbie? By questioning what you're claiming? Tough. ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 30th, 2014 at 8:17pm Brian Ross wrote on Nov 30th, 2014 at 7:39pm:
By pretending you don't understand the commonsense that is spoken by people such as Pat Condell and Douglas Murray. You do nothing but purposefully waste people's time with your constant trolling with objections which you yourself know are nonsense from any reasonable point of view. It's why I rarely engage with you after years of observing you getting your jollies from playing the role of the vexatious heckler. Here's Douglas Murray putting a couple of deceitful and whining ethnics in their place. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F91Uj5rmSeI |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Nov 30th, 2014 at 11:58pm Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 30th, 2014 at 8:17pm:
Condell is an entertainer. Why should I consider what he says, "commonsense" Herbie? I'd hardly rate being deliberately provocative for entertainment, "commonsense". ::) Quote:
Really? Since when was the peddling of hatred, intolerance and racism/bigotry, "commonsense"? ::) Quote:
No, Herbie you rarely engage with me 'cause you know you come off second best, time after time. There is little real thought behind your trolling. Like Condell, you set out to provoke and I rarely allow such simplistic viewpoints provoke me. ::) Quote:
*YAWN*, anybody with half a brain could shoot his views down. ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Culture Warrior on Dec 1st, 2014 at 3:07am Brian Ross wrote on Nov 30th, 2014 at 1:20am:
Granted, it has nothing to do with multiculturalism, not that I said it did. My issue is with the left who would never openly condemn such practices because of the colour of the people doing it. Leftists have a grand scale of evil. At the top is racism, followed then usually by sexism and then homophobia. Murder, rape etc. fall way below them. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Dec 1st, 2014 at 5:09pm
As a self-confessed Lefty, I condemn this practice without reservation! It is cruel and unnecessary.
Is that good enough, clear enough for you CW? ;D ;D :D :D ;D ;D :D :D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Dec 1st, 2014 at 7:21pm Brian Ross wrote on Nov 30th, 2014 at 11:58pm:
Well, you can't, nor HB or the PB so that settles where you are situated on the spectrum - below the half-wit mark. Carry on regardless. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 1:39pm
Notice how Murray concentrated on portraying the question as being exclusively about "one or two" immigrants and avoided the questioner's main point that why should anybody fear the presence of non-white people in their community. If they were as proud, as Murray claims of their white identity, the mere presence of non-white people would present no threat to them. Perhaps the reality is that Murray is admitting that he believes white people are actually going to change to non-white people through mere association with non-white people, as if non-whiteness is some sort of contagion? He's a smacking racist, through and through. He may dress his racism up in polite language but at it's heart, he still hates non-whites because of the colour of their skin. ;D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D :D
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Dec 6th, 2014 at 1:04pm
“Young men with non-western background account for a disproportionate share of crime in Denmark, according to a new report from Statistics Denmark.
27 percent of male descendant of immigrants from non-Western countries aged 20-24 years were convicted of an offense in 2013. … For descendants from Western countries, the corresponding share of 13 percent and for men with Danish origin 11 percent. … According to report most criminal immigrants come from the Middle East and Africa. ‘- There is a considerable variation among the non-Western countries where you have Lebanon at the top with index 254 and China at the bottom with index 44,’ explains Senior Consultant in Statistics Denmark, Lisbeth Laursen. Especially immigrants with roots in Lebanon, Yugoslavia, Turkey, Morocco and Somalia have made the courts busy. In 2013, men from these groups was convicted about twice as often as the average.” Americans are the most law-abiding, the Lebanese the least. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Dec 6th, 2014 at 3:13pm |dev|null wrote on Dec 2nd, 2014 at 1:39pm:
Only non-whites have identities, then? Non-white immigrants have every right to stand up for their identity but white host countries don't coz they have no identity other than being wacists? A white person's identity is racism. A non-white's identity is a glorious cultural inheritance to be celebrated and valued and encouraged, no matter where s/he goes and lives by those glorious values. That's about the gist of your stupid, stupid argument. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on Dec 6th, 2014 at 11:23pm Soren wrote on Dec 6th, 2014 at 3:13pm:
Nope. Why do you assume that whites "standing up for their identity" must do so at the expense of non-Whites or non-Whites must do it at the expense of Whites? Showing pride in who you are and your heritage doesn't mean you have to degrade others or assume that you'll lose something if others show it in their heritage. Co-existence is possible and what Multiculturalism seeks. There is no need for one group to seek dominance over others. The problem is, it seems most White people are actually rather insecure if what this man seems to be saying is true. They cannot tolerate the presence of non-Whites. The presence of non-Whites will somehow suck their pride away. ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 13th, 2015 at 2:23pm
They won't tell us, but the youth jail is crowded with an overwhelming number of Africans and West Indians from the London area ~ that capital city where the white English are in the minority.
Enoch Powell warned us about this. And it's all going to be duplicated in Australia before too many years have passed. link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 3rd, 2015 at 7:57am
(Caution: Discretion Advised. This news item is from a Rightwing source that is morally delinquent in that it exposes stories that PC publications prefer to censor for fear of being cited as 'racist', 'bigotted', 'xenophobic', 'homophobic', and 'Unhelpful' with regard to appeasing the minorities).
Kicked and punched 40 times in 30 seconds because he 'wasn't local': London thugs battered US student just three days after he arrived in Britain U.S. student Francesco Hounye attacked by gang of five in east London The 23-year-old was left with a fractured eye socket and needed 23 stitches Men also snatched bottle of Jagermeister from victim and hit him with it CCTV of incident shows gang grabbing victim and kicking him repeatedly Samad Uddin, 25, and Shaleem Uddin, 21, jailed today for GBH with intent Shadhat, 20, and Kamrul Hussain, 23, and Masoom Rahman, 22, also jailed Location: London, England. Churchill must be spinning in his grave. link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 3rd, 2015 at 8:51am
Multiculturalism a 'Get out of Jail Free Card' once again.
"A mother and father who beat their young daughters with phone chargers and a wooden spoon told a judge it was 'acceptable' in their native Nigeria. The couple have been spared jail despite social workers uncovering the extent of the abuse on the children - who are all aged under eight - and taking them into care for their protection. Instead the pair, who moved from Nigeria to Northampton, were handed 180 hours of unpaid work each after they admitted three charges of child cruelty at Northampton Crown Court". link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Mar 29th, 2015 at 8:12am
Once again we witness the 'Multiculti' imperative imposing censorship on freedom of speech by the native Brits.
When a 'celebrity' black Brit whinges there aren't enough black actors appearing on Britain's various TV soapies - not a word of condemnation or accusations of 'racism' is thrown his way - but when a white English former actor says it's not racially appropriate to have a black playing the part of James Bond - all hell breaks loose. He's monstered and demonised so badly by the leftwingers of the media and the latte-sipping Luvvies Set that he feels compelled to stupidly and gutlessly backtrack upon his words instead of taking ownership of the fact that Ian Fleming most certainly didn't have a Negro in mind when he wrote his books. link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on May 15th, 2015 at 10:20am
Once again we witness the International Socialists from our own tribe acting as foot-soldiers on behalf of Islam making further inroads into Western society.
It's time caning was introduced to the West of the sort that keeps youths in Singapore behaving themselves. link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Hot Breath on May 15th, 2015 at 11:23am
Sensei, Islam is not mentioned in the article, so why assume this is all about Islam?
It's not saying that texts are banned, just that they aren't automatically placed in the Halls of Residence at the start of the academic year. You can request one if you desire one. Sounds more like a nod to secularism than Islam. ;D :D ;D :D ;D :D ;D :D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 16th, 2015 at 10:54am
Quote: "The breeding ground for jihadis where even the ice cream lady wears a burka: Once a great textile centre of industry, the English town of Dewsbury has undergone a terrible transformation"
link Britain needs a totally new political party to not only clean up these areas of hard-line Muslims, but to also deport immigrants and their families who are treating Britain as a colonial outpost of their original Islamic homelands. Round them up off the streets and at their homes ~ and then 'bus' them to airports where fleets of Airbus A380's with a capacity for nearly 1000 passengers each is awaiting them on the tarmac. If they're so enamoured with the culture, the religion, and the mode of dress of their original homelands - then the message from them is clear for all to see -- with the obvious conclusion that the UK is not the place they should be allowed to breed, and multiply, and further entrench their Medieval mindsets to the detriment of the locals. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jun 17th, 2015 at 3:34pm
Yeah, sure, Herbie, what ever... ::)
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Jun 17th, 2015 at 8:06pm |dev|null wrote on Dec 6th, 2014 at 11:23pm:
I just think European and European derived cultures are the best because they have made a much greater positive contribution to humanity than any other.. Is that allowed? The cultures of these people, for example, are draggong the world down and in particular they are dragging the European and European derived cultures down. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by greggerypeccary on Jun 17th, 2015 at 8:11pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 5:19pm:
Herbie, once again, calling for political assassinations. Take note. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 17th, 2015 at 9:11pm Brian Ross wrote on Jun 17th, 2015 at 3:34pm:
You probably believe I wouldn't vote for a party whose platform was to start a program of giving England back to the English by repatriating not just the Muslims to their own Muslim societies, but also the bulk of the Indians and Pakistanis where they have almost completely taken over certain townships. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 17th, 2015 at 9:26pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 17th, 2015 at 8:11pm:
It's still my main bitch. Foiled plot after foiled plot of Muslim terrorists have shown they have ALL had the good sense never to plan a political assassination because they know this would result in the politicians dropping their political correctness, taking their gloves off, and start kicking Muslim arse in a big way without prior consultation with Muslim Community leaders. It would prompt a Muslim witch-hunt as never before. But for as long as it's the general public, the Footy crowd, the police, and army barracks that are targetted for mass-murder - the Muslim activists know the politicians will continue to sleep soundly in their beds for being reassured they are NOT in the cross-hairs for 'elimination'. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jun 17th, 2015 at 11:56pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 17th, 2015 at 9:11pm:
Just like there are more non-whites than whites in London, Herbie? ::) You can't vote for such a party in the UK, as you're not resident there, Herbie. ::) Thanks BTW for confirming that you're still a UK citizen. ;) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 29th, 2015 at 12:04pm
The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again ...
... dear o dear o dear ... Here we go again. Why is it always the case that the most religious people in the world are also the most criminal and violent? "Links between the Calabrian Mafia and senior politicians on both sides of Australia's political fence have been uncovered in a joint investigation by Four Corners and Fairfax newspapers. The year-long investigation found the Calabrian Mafia, known as 'Ndrangheta, had used a number of well-known party donors to put a "legitimate public face" on its activities. The 'Ndrangheta is one of the world's most powerful criminal groups and is thought to be one of the major players in the world of international drug trafficking. In Australia it operates using threats and violence in both legitimate businesses, such as fruit and vegetables, and illegitimate businesses, such as drugs". link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jul 1st, 2015 at 12:05am
Yes, its a shame that the Liberal Party has been implicated, isn't it, Herbie? Just when it looked like they supported your views on so many aspects of Multiculturalism... ::)
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 6th, 2015 at 7:35am
Part Two of 'Italy's Criminal Contribution to Multicultural Australia' is on 4 Corners tonight.
Watch it and lose your naivety. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 6th, 2015 at 7:36am
Part Two of 'Italy's Criminal Contribution to Multicultural Australia' is on 4 Corners tonight.
Watch it and lose your naivety. (Stop stalking me, Brian - you're just an irrelevant pest with a Christ Complex for minorities). |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Jul 7th, 2015 at 7:54pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 6th, 2015 at 7:36am:
I am not "stalking" you, Herbie. I am merely replying to the posts you have made on a public electronic bulletin board. If you don't want people to reply to your posts, go to Stormfront. You'll never hear from me there! :) ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Fork Off Gandalf on Aug 2nd, 2015 at 5:42pm Brian Ross wrote on Jul 7th, 2015 at 7:54pm:
You do stalk tho Brian, why is that, do you do it to people in the street as well? As you do it to Herbert should we point your affliction out to the authorities, for instance do you do it to underage children? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 2nd, 2015 at 6:26pm Adamant wrote on Aug 2nd, 2015 at 5:42pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Brian Ross on Aug 2nd, 2015 at 6:39pm Adamant wrote on Aug 2nd, 2015 at 5:42pm:
Are you suggesting that Herbie is an underage child? Yeah, Gods! I never realised! That of course fits his personality perfectly, Adam! Thank you for saving me from a fate worse than death - conversing with an underage child! I will have to complain forthwith to Freediver that his underage filter doesn't seem to be working! ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Whywhyhuh on Aug 8th, 2015 at 1:00am Brian Ross wrote on Aug 2nd, 2015 at 6:39pm:
Nah you though he was all along hence the stalking. ;) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 15th, 2015 at 12:45pm
Welcome to Multicultural Britain ...
" A third of Britons have never heard of the 1940 conflict which saved the UK. Significant numbers are completely unaware of D-day and Anne Frank. One in 20 people thought that Britain and Germany fought together". link Yes, John ... ethnics once again being the cause of Britain's 'progressive' socialist teachers ripping up the historical cultural fabric that was once an integral part of British schooling. Classrooms now have a score of different national flags festooned around the walls to represent the national loyalties of UK-born children to immigrant parents. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lionel Edriess on Aug 15th, 2015 at 7:56pm And here we have it locally, yet again: " Auburn deputy mayor Salim Mehajer’s lavish wedding - but at what cost? .............. " http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/nsw/deputy-mayor-salim-mehajers-lavish-wedding-crashes-street-sparking-anger-calls-to-police/story-fni0cx12-1227484637830 A finer bunch of Irish Catholics you'd never find! ;D ;D ;D A quick Google on some of the names mentioned here will confirm what "multiculturalism" has done for this country - corrupted and sold it. We are beginning to more closely resemble France and Britain every day. It's Islam that unites us! :D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Aug 16th, 2015 at 12:47am |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 16th, 2015 at 7:28am Lionel Edriess wrote on Aug 15th, 2015 at 7:56pm:
It went WAY beyond My Big Fat Greek Wedding. The ostentatious display of wealth was vulgar in the extreme, but that's something traditional to Arabic culture. Google: 'Conspicuous consumption is the spending of money on and the acquiring of luxury goods and services to publicly display economic power'. But for sheer chutzpah you have to admire the guy. Google: 'Chutzpah is the quality of audacity, for good or for bad. The Yiddish word derives from the Hebrew word ḥutspâ (חֻצְפָּה), meaning "insolence", "cheek" or "audacity". No hard feelings from me. I don't know what the neighbours were bitching about. I believe the whole event that blocked the street only lasted about an hour. What did disappoint me was that I couldn't see a single Ango-Australian face among the throng of 200 or so, and this event was a stark reminder that certain immigrant ethnicities are here to colonise and not to become assimilated Australians. As for the police whinging and whining, what else would they have been doing other than eating donuts and chatting to each other back at the Cop Shop? Beautiful bride. Let's wish her all the best for the future. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Aug 17th, 2015 at 8:15am
The dark side of multiculturalism is exposed yet once again.
Here we have an interesting one in which the pot is calling the kettle 'black' ... link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 28th, 2015 at 7:32pm
The Leftwing luvvies who 'celebrated' the arrival of the Muslim hordes in Germany just recently are getting the education they should have learnt years ago about these cultural knuckle-draggers.
Despite the best efforts of a Leftwing media to keep a lid on things - stories are beginning to appear from all over Germany that reflect badly on these Time Travellers from the Middle East. ** "A stroll from this festive scene in Bad Kreuznach in Germany, 33-year-old Aline runs an estate agency, letting out houses and flats from a smart office. A few weeks ago she received a call from a man who, in faltering German, said that a newly arrived Syrian migrant family was looking for a home. Aline agreed to show the family an empty four-bedroom apartment but, when she arrived at the address, the group of three men, a veiled woman and a gaggle of children suddenly said they had ‘no interest’ in viewing the place. The reason? Apparently, they had taken against her for being female. Aline, a blonde and confident businesswoman, had also made eye contact with one of the men. With that, the Syrians asked for a male estate agent. ‘It was quite shocking to me,’ says Aline. ‘I was really upset. You want to help, then you’re sent away unwanted in your own country.’ After writing of her experience on Facebook, she received two death threats calling her a ‘Nazi bitch’. They were not posted by migrants, but by Germans claiming she was racist for criticising migrants. Back in Bad Kreuznach, I visited Aline in her office, wishing to talk about the Syrians who apparently spurned her just for being a woman. At the front desk I asked her secretary to pass a written note to Aline, saying I had come to see her. A few minutes later the assistant returned, my message still in her hand. ‘Aline is now too afraid to speak to you, or anyone, about this incident,’ she said. Even in what is a rapidly changing Germany, these were disturbing words indeed". Can't these luvvies read? How can they be so naive? ** When a BMW factory in Bavaria reserved 20 job places in its logistics department for the newcomers this year, there was not one applicant with ‘the necessary skills or a desire to work’... ;D ;D ;D surprise! surprise! mayor Maik Mackewitz has lamented that women no longer go jogging in the woods because they are afraid of attacks. One mother says her 17-year-old daughter was ‘sexually harassed’ at the bus stop by young migrant men waiting to take a ride to the shops. ‘Of course we are scared,’ she told Mr Mackewitz. ... dear O dear O dear ... Their own national leader has brought a Plague upon their House. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 13th, 2016 at 5:21pm Quote:
http://www.theaustralian.com.au/ |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 23rd, 2016 at 9:01am
Just in recent years London was declared to be an Immigrant Ethnic black-majority city where white Brits are now in the minority.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uxm1mqbgxcM And so ... is anyone surprised by these crime statistics? link I think the phrase is ... "Gone to Hell in a hand-basket". |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by |dev|null on Feb 10th, 2016 at 1:43pm
You'd better move back to the UK immediately old man! You need to reverse this trend as quickly as possible. I think we need to deport all the Poms living in Australia, to help make the UK great again! ;D ;D :D :D ;D ;D :D :D
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 10th, 2016 at 1:58pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 23rd, 2016 at 9:01am:
How recent, Herbie? 2011? "A majority of the London population is white, though not White British "Indian and Black African are the next largest groups at 7% of the population each". "Whilst 45% of London's population is White British, the graph shows that it is by far the most common ethno-national group. A further 15% are from other white groups. The next largest ethnic groups in London are Indian and Black African each making up around 7% of the population." http://www.londonspovertyprofile.org.uk/indicators/topics/londons-geography-population/londons-population-by-ethnicity/ |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lisa Jones on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:05am
The Dark Side eh?
Is Darth Vader moving to Oz? :P |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Bias_2012 on Feb 12th, 2016 at 10:23pm Lisa Jones wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:05am:
Funny stuff Lisa oh yeah ;D It wasn't your hubby in a kebab shop that put Epson Salts in my flat white coffee was it ? You wouldn't guess what I did ? I went to the Local Council armed with photos of health violations of takeaway food shops in the area. The council sent inspectors out and they gave proprietors notice to clean and repair their shops. It was fun walking around during the next couple of weeks watching all the the pop riveted patching, painting and cleaning behind fridges etc. I even walked in some of those shops while the work was going on, the poor fools had no idea who I was, but they were paying for the racist action of one very silly muslim ... no provocation from me whatsoever other than being Anglo Aussie I suppose It was much more fun than trying to get the cops to do anything |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Feb 26th, 2016 at 5:11pm
What's the bright side of multiculturalism?
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on Feb 26th, 2016 at 5:44pm Soren wrote on Feb 26th, 2016 at 5:11pm:
clue ? Or, is this a joke question ? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Soren on Feb 26th, 2016 at 6:16pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Feb 26th, 2016 at 5:44pm:
The thread talks about the dark side. I can't see any bright side. It's like dark matter - all dark side. There is no positive aspect of multiculturalism. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Chimp_Logic on Feb 26th, 2016 at 10:46pm Soren wrote on Feb 26th, 2016 at 6:16pm:
Keep your chin up Soren. Things will turn around soon mate. Well done and congratulations on keeping your chin up mate. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by John_Taverner on Feb 27th, 2016 at 8:37pm Soren wrote on Feb 26th, 2016 at 6:16pm:
Multicultural festivals can be fun. You get to see examples of incredibly diverse cultures first hand Very interesting. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 29th, 2016 at 7:25am
Can you spot the baked sewer rats on the table in the Vietnam photo? 8-)
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Feb 29th, 2016 at 8:05am
Here's where the whole Multicultural-Multiracial feel-good immigration policy collapses on its face.
When politicians of a nation of white people decide to adopt a policy of non-discriminatory racial and religious immigration - you can be sure the harmony of that society is going to be fractured and balkanised into a Them-and-Us cesspit of paranoia and multi-ethnic tensions and resentments. It's damn near inevitable. And it's damn near inevitable the jails will start to fill up with The Usual Suspects. Here we have an educated black women in the UK bitching and whining about the racism she has been experiencing, with meanwhile London has been officially declared a majority-coloured Capital City. Rather than bitch and whine in another man's country - why doesn't she return to put her own country's house in order instead of leaving it to fester as a Third World dump in annual receipt of millions of pounds sterling from the taxes of Britain's white workers? link |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Karnal on Feb 29th, 2016 at 10:54am Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 29th, 2016 at 7:25am:
Can you spot Mormor's pickled stools in the Danish food stall? Miam miam. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by |dev|null on Mar 3rd, 2016 at 1:10pm Lord Herbert wrote on Feb 29th, 2016 at 8:05am:
So, when are you going back to the UK? How about China? Both countries are crying out for your knowledge and insight! ;D ;D :D :D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by ih8pumpkin on Mar 7th, 2016 at 3:21pm
[quote author=Herbert link=1399939073/169#169 date=1456697114]Here's where the whole Multicultural-Multiracial feel-good immigration policy collapses on its face.
When politicians of a nation of white people decide to adopt a policy of non-discriminatory racial and religious immigration - you can be sure the harmony of that society is going to be fractured and balkanised into a Them-and-Us cesspit of paranoia and multi-ethnic tensions and resentments. It's damn near inevitable. And it's damn near inevitable the jails will start to fill up with The Usual Suspects. Here we have an educated black women in the UK bitching and whining about the racism she has been experiencing, with meanwhile London has been officially declared a majority-coloured Capital City. Rather than bitch and whine in another man's country - why doesn't she return to put her own country's house in order instead of leaving it to fester as a Third World dump in annual receipt of millions of pounds sterling from the taxes of Britain's white workers? ------------------------------------------------------------------ Wow.. Another man's country?? How do you know its not her country? Do only white workers pay tax in the UK? WTF does "London has been officially declared a majority-coloured Capital City." have to do with racism? |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Mar 7th, 2016 at 7:42pm ih8pumpkin wrote on Mar 7th, 2016 at 3:21pm:
Muslims are not English any more than Negroes are. I don't give a rat's arse what their birth certificates say. You can be quite sure her first loyalties and priorities as a Muslim is to be a Muslim - and screw what the secular rules are about hygiene in the operating room. I would have the woman and her whole family flown out of Britain within the week. ih8pumpkin wrote on Mar 7th, 2016 at 3:21pm:
Paying tax is nothing more than paying the rent for living in the UK or Australia. That doesn't make you English or Australian. ih8pumpkin wrote on Mar 7th, 2016 at 3:21pm:
I am a racist. I think it's absurd that a man's capital city is populated by a majority of people who do not identify as native Britishers, but as blow-ins from the former colonies. *** Welcome to the board, pumpkin. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by |dev|null on Mar 10th, 2016 at 12:22pm Lord Herbert wrote on Mar 7th, 2016 at 7:42pm:
Obviously the Mardi Gras has had some effect on you. You've finally come out of the closet! ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by ih8pumpkin on Mar 12th, 2016 at 1:38pm Lord Herbert wrote on Mar 7th, 2016 at 7:42pm:
Well.. thanx (I think..lol) Dude.. well yes.. its pretty obvious that you are a racist, which means we arent going to get on very well.. lol but Ive got a feeling Ive stumbled onto a bit of a wierd right wing board here and I just wanted to chat politics when I have time. Ahhh well.. I know now so I cant really be having a crack at anyone.. lol I still think its ridiculous you telling her to get out of Britain when it may very well be HER country.. (whether u like it or not) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Culture Warrior on Mar 17th, 2016 at 7:25am
Exhibit A:
ih8pumpkin wrote on Mar 12th, 2016 at 1:38pm:
Same author: Exhibit B: Quote:
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1457757022 It doesn't take long for trendies to contradict themselves. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Valkie on Apr 8th, 2016 at 7:17am
I have a problem with multiculturalism. :o
I tried to get a halal bacon and egg roll at a cafe in Granville the other day and they started screaming at me. :'( I guess they just don't like white, Anglo Saxon men who eat bacon and egg rolls????? ::) |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 14th, 2016 at 2:49pm Valkie wrote on Apr 8th, 2016 at 7:17am:
Interesting. I used to stroll through Granville twice a day when I was working in that neighbourhood many years ago. Even then it was unashamedly a non-assimilationist colonial outpost of the Arabic Middle East. Needless to say my European racial appearance drew the occasional glance and raised eyebrow, but I didn't feel any sense of threat at that time, although it might be different now after all these years. To its credit I don't think Granville is a No-Go area for the police, the fire brigades, and the ambos just yet. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Sprintcyclist on Apr 14th, 2016 at 2:52pm Valkie wrote on Apr 8th, 2016 at 7:17am:
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 14th, 2016 at 3:13pm
Here's where 'multiculturalism' really stinks.
The DARK side of multiculturalism. This should excite Gregg's interest. Karnal's mob really should be schooled on these things when applying for migration to Western countries. Something like the Germans are now doing with giving classes and specialist training to their latest Muslim influx to teach them that raping women they happen to spot in the streets is not entirely approved of by Western cultural standards of behaviour. Quote: "Muslims, Hindus and others in India and other South Asian countries, as well as in the Middle East, use water to clean themselves after going to the toilet. A jug, called a lota, is filled with water, or a hose or bidet shower is used. Traditionally, the bare left hand is used to wash their arse after going to the toilet ... In Islam, there are a set of practices laid out regarding toilet etiquette. Although they are not compulsory, many devout Muslims follow the teachings". Only the best of them use their bare hand with water. No dodging sacred practices for them - no sirree. They deserve our respect. Okay - so there's shít all over the restaurant kitchen, but he who is without sin cast the first turd ... "The Qadaa' al-Haajah code states that one should clean their private parts using water and their left hand, or three stones". Dear O dear O dear .... And then we have this ... (a kitchen chef, mind you ... ) Quote : "He did not use toilet paper for cultural reasons. Inspectors concluded the brown finger prints were faecal matter". Jesus Christ. When did you last have a meal in an Indian restaurant? Remember those brown finger-prints on the side of the plate last time you were there at the 'Taj Mahal'? - and the waiter said it was just turmeric ... ? FAECAL MATTER - for cultural reasons ... "Cultural enrichment" .... right, gotcha. |
Title: Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again Post by |dev|null on Apr 14th, 2016 at 3:37pm
Sensei, your trolling is no longer working. Your bait is old and stale. ;D ;D :D :D ;D ;D :D :D