General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> 37 kids missing http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1404730619 Message started by skippy. on Jul 7th, 2014 at 8:56pm |
Title: 37 kids missing Post by skippy. on Jul 7th, 2014 at 8:56pm
37 kids as young as three are missing/ hidden at sea by the Australian government on a boat the government refuse to acknowledge.
http://www.smh.com.au/federal-politics/father-pleads-with-scott-morrison-to-reveal-fate-of-his-threeyearold-daughter-on-missing-boat-20140707-zszbv.html |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by woof woof on Jul 7th, 2014 at 8:58pm
Care factor = 0
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Aussie on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:00pm skippy. wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 8:56pm:
Appalling, and I give credit where it is due to those Lawyers who are probably working pro bono to get the High Court involved in this. Gonna be a great day in the High Court tomorrow. If I did not have commitments I cannot get out of I'd fly down there just to watch the action. Ppphhuck you Abbott, you will never get away with this abominable, and unlawful conduct. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:00pm Abbott has been quick to respond: |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by skippy. on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:03pm woof woof wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 8:58pm:
Thanks for your input, Matty. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Greens_Win on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:03pm woof woof wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 8:58pm:
If that was true, you would not of posted. Like I said on the other thread. Morally Bankrupt. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by chicken_lipsforme on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:12pm
They are not missing, as they are in the Indian ocean under the watchful eye of the Australian and Sri Lankan governments.
And they are with the responsible adults who took the kids on board a smugglers leaky boat in the first place. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by skippy. on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:21pm chicken_lipsforme wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:12pm:
How do you know, chook? Morrison claims this lot don't exist, is he lying? |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Culture Warrior on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:27pm Aussie wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:00pm:
1 dead under the Liberals is a tragedy, 800 dead under Labor is just a statistic. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by chicken_lipsforme on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:36pm skippy. wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:21pm:
No, he's delaying. I'm sure we will all know once they are back home. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Aussie on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:37pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:27pm:
Three actually. And.....no matter what the number is pre the ALP Manus Island protocol......those people made their own choices of their own free will. If I die climbing Mt Everest, can my Family effectively or even credibly blame Tibet? |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Culture Warrior on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:41pm Aussie wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:37pm:
huh? so these 37 don't have free will, while the 800 did? |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by skippy. on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:58pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:41pm:
The ALEGED 800 did have free will. This 37 have been kidnapped at sea and hidden, by the Australian gov. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Greens_Win on Jul 7th, 2014 at 10:00pm
Yep, Abbott is disappearing people.
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by sir alevine on Jul 7th, 2014 at 10:02pm skippy. wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:58pm:
Misty thinks he's a doctor. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by skippy. on Jul 8th, 2014 at 10:06am
Are these kids still alive or has Abbott and co suck their boat?
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 8th, 2014 at 10:30am skippy. wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 10:06am:
Whatever they've done to them, we'll never know the truth. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by aquascoot on Jul 8th, 2014 at 10:43am
Check Rolfs bedroom
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 8th, 2014 at 10:55am aquascoot wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 10:43am:
Did you see something? |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by aussie100percent on Jul 8th, 2014 at 12:50pm skippy. wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 10:06am:
You seem to have suck and kid's on your brain fella >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by salad in on Jul 8th, 2014 at 1:10pm skippy. wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 8:56pm:
If you want to help you could volunteer some of your time for AUSTRALIAN kids waiting to die. Quote:
Oh, I forgot....you don't give a sh!t about AUSTRALIAN kids waiting to die. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Knight Errant Sir Grappler on Jul 8th, 2014 at 3:02pm Aussie wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:37pm:
Heeey! Don't put the mocka on me! I'm off to Tibet.. the advice from a Chinese lady is not to go there if you are Chinese.... them Tibetans simply will not bow to invasion, will they? Not many roads though..... |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by sir alevine on Jul 8th, 2014 at 4:05pm
Government has confirmed it is relying the legality of its actions based on basically piracy.
http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/jul/08/asylum-seeker-high-court-challenge-against-handover-to-sri-lanka-live |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Taipan on Jul 8th, 2014 at 4:07pm ____ wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 10:00pm:
If Abbot is disappearing que jumpers I don't have a problem with that. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by sir alevine on Jul 8th, 2014 at 4:11pm Taipan wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 4:07pm:
you have a problem with poor 80 year olds at woolies simply trying to get their shopping done? Pathetic. Or are you actually trying to speak french? |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by chicken_lipsforme on Jul 8th, 2014 at 5:41pm skippy. wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 10:06am:
I can confirm that no boats have been sucked, however the kids are currently on the slavers auction block in a Tangiers marketplace. Bidding for small fry starts at $500 Aus. All money goes to paying off Labor's debt. :) |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by skippy. on Jul 9th, 2014 at 1:14pm salad in wrote on Jul 8th, 2014 at 1:10pm:
Abbott hates women and children, he bashes women and kidnaps kiddies and hides them in the ocean. Its piracy, and all you care about is deflection and bullsh it, why am I not surprised? |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Taipan on Jul 9th, 2014 at 1:21pm
Boy these third world parasites are stupid.
All they had to do was go to a country that was closer instead of going all the way to Australia...... Oh wait..... none of the other countries have instant welfare prizes on arrival. Yeah I forgot about that. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by skippy. on Jul 9th, 2014 at 1:23pm Taipan wrote on Jul 9th, 2014 at 1:21pm:
South west Sydney, bogan central. Typical, nothing about the kidnaped kiddies. ::) |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Lord Sir BigVic VSD and Bar on Jul 9th, 2014 at 1:36pm
Apparently George Pell and a Senior Father from the Catholic Church are being flown over to "look after" these kids. KYJelly and Icecream for Lunch!
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by John Smith on Jul 9th, 2014 at 1:41pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:27pm:
1 dead? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by John Smith on Jul 9th, 2014 at 1:43pm Vic wrote on Jul 9th, 2014 at 1:36pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Culture Warrior on Jul 10th, 2014 at 8:04pm skippy. wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:58pm:
No "progressive" argued the case for free will of asylum shoppers under the Labor government. It was argued that they were escaping persecution and had a right to be here. It's very interesting, but not surprising, that trendies reinterpret their past views, all to just hang some sh*t on Liberals. Compassionate people my arse. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 10th, 2014 at 8:14pm Aussie wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 9:00pm:
"The High Court has already shown its dislike for Scott Morrison’s “Sovereign Borders” by ruling his cap on boat arrival places, and his temporary protection visas “invalid” after the Senate voted down his attempt to re-introduce them in March this year. The High Court has predictably nestled itself comfortably somewhere between Left and hard Left ever since its Chief Justice, Sir Garfield Barwick advised Sir John Kerr how to deal with Whitlam. So today you can count on the High Court remaining true to type and overruling the elected Executive. Yesterday’s successful application for an interim injunction is a huge victory for the Left and designed to effectively scuttle Abbott’s “turn-back” policy. *** Abbott said it best: "We're not going to allow government policy to be dictated by moral blackmail". Have a look at the picture of the girl in the article ... same age as she is now ... and looking far from being in a situation requiring refuge from torture and persecution. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Honky on Jul 10th, 2014 at 8:15pm skippy. wrote on Jul 7th, 2014 at 8:56pm:
You don't even have to start reading the article to see the solution. It's the caption under the photo: Quote:
Excellent. I hope she has a rich and fulfilling life in India. Quote:
Err....why? What's wrong with India? |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 10th, 2014 at 8:20pm ... wrote on Jul 10th, 2014 at 8:15pm:
Err....why? What's wrong with India? [/quote] ;D ;D ;D It's not a Welfare State. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by skippy. on Jul 11th, 2014 at 12:01pm
Kiddies as young as two are still kidnapped against their will and hidden on the ocean by pirates masquerading as the Australian government.
Shame Abbott Shame. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by Culture Warrior on Jul 11th, 2014 at 6:52pm skippy. wrote on Jul 11th, 2014 at 12:01pm:
800 dead under Labor and not a whimper. |
Title: Re: 37 kids missing Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 11th, 2014 at 7:11pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Jul 11th, 2014 at 6:52pm:
Says who, Misty? |