General Discussion >> General Board >> "Australians" ~ my arse! http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1405201769 Message started by Lord Herbert on Jul 13th, 2014 at 7:49am |
Title: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 13th, 2014 at 7:49am
"The Federal Government is urging Australians in Gaza to leave the area immediately as the United Nations calls for a ceasefire in the conflict that has now killed more than 130 people.
Foreign Affairs Minister Julie Bishop says the Australian Embassy in Tel Aviv is offering Australians a "one-off assisted departure" from the Gaza Strip. There are no plans for any further assisted departures, she said in a statement. Ms Bishop says she is deeply concerned by the deteriorating situation in Israel and the Palestinian Territories. She says Australians should avoid travelling in the area because of the "extremely dangerous and unpredictable security situation and the possibility of further Israeli military operations against militants". link Leave them there. These are Muslim Arabs who are the enemy of Australia's ally, the Israelis. If half of them or more aren't on a Disability Support Pension rort I'll eat my cats in Martin Place at midday lunch hour. Leave them there ... and tell Israel we're doubling their Foreign Aid this year so they can afford to carpet-bomb the entire Gaza Strip from top to bottom. |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Taipan on Jul 13th, 2014 at 7:57am
Fck Orff!! They're not Australians!! They're arabs and they should NOT be allowed back into the country.
Herbert, I don't care about the whole "Israel is our ally" thing. I hope Israel and the Zionists get blown off the map one day. |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Gnads on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:02am
The same could be said of the so called "Australian" citizens that choose to live in Lebanon.....
every time it hots up there they cry for the Australian govt. to fly them out. ::) |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:35am Gnads wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:02am:
Correct! ;D I remember the last time this happened ... hijabs to be seen everywhere as they boarded the special plane to bring them back to Australia. They left Australia in wheelchairs as DSP rorters, but then forgot their wheelchairs in their hurry to board the plane back to Australia ... ;D |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Knight Errant Sir Grappler on Jul 13th, 2014 at 7:57pm
But.. but.. but... there's a budget crisis..... they must have return tickets anyway if they are just visiting Pop and Nana...
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by John Smith on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:00pm "Australians" ~ my arse! this coming from the russian pommie ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:19pm John Smith wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:00pm:
Where I live I'm now surrounded by Pacific Islanders who weren't here only 10 years ago, and the one thing that's noticeable is that you never ... ever ... over a period of years ... see them with anyone else except their own ethnicity. It's my contention that this is a prima facie demonstration of incompatibility with the Australian host people. They stick to each other like the blacks in New York's Harlem. That's not healthy. |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Another Old Fart on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:22pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:35am:
I dont suppose Herbie Old Boy you have anything to substantiate this claim like a link or something? Dont bother with a Pickering one though! |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Aussie on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:27pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:19pm:
I guess you invited them over for a beer and a barbie as they arrived Walter? |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Another Old Fart on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:30pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:19pm:
Neither are Pommie Whinging Pricks that spend all their time complaining about other races. |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Setanta on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:39pm
Herbert: I hate Aussie citizens that visit Gaza, I prejudge them guilty of something I don't like, they should be killed!
Taipan: Oh yeah mate! I'll one up you! So should all the Jews! What a pair of nuts! ;D |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by John Smith on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:15pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:19pm:
what a load of rubbish .. a good friend of mine is about to marry an islander and she's as aussie as they come .. him, a really nice bloke, allways there to lend a hand ... never once have I heard him whinging about pommie gits .. maybe you just need to get out more often? peeping at your neighbours all day from behind your nicotine stained curtains and security bars can't be very healthy for you. |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:18pm John Smith wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:15pm:
They must have met in jail .... ;D ;D ;D :P |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by John Smith on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:19pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:18pm:
nope, they met at work ..... there's another shot down for you herb ... you were about to call them dole bludgers weren't you? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Yadda on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:30pm
"Australians" ~ my arse!
Yes, i absolutely agree Herbert. Moslems are not Australians. They are moslems living in Australia. The allegiance of the moslem, of EVERY moslem, is with ISLAM, exclusively. If you doubt this, start reading ISLAM's own foundation texts, the Koran and the Hadith. |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Setanta on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:35pm Yadda wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:30pm:
Where do Catholic's allegiance lay? |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Grand Duke Imam Mahdi on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:40pm John Smith wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:19pm:
Well not really you are just posting a story, so you can win. He had no chance. Your so called muslim friend could be an old lady living next door by herself while you peep through you curtains at a her for all we know. |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by John Smith on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:41pm Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:40pm:
what muslim friend? you dill ... he was talking about Pacific Islanders |
Title: Re: "Australians" ~ my arse! Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 14th, 2014 at 7:25am John Smith wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:19pm:
Yes! Dole bludgers! :D I hope she's ready for all the babies. I've never seen a PI couple who didn't need to drive a CombiVan to accommodate all the kids. :-* |