Member Run Boards >> Extremism Exposed >> Sydney mosque auction off isis flag http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1410126633 Message started by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2014 at 7:50am |
Title: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2014 at 7:50am I regard this as support for terrorism That mosque should be closed down and all from there deported. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2014 at 7:53am Quote:
http://www.inquisitr.com/1459862/isis-flag-auctioned-at-sydney-mosque-fundraiser-fetches-2000/ link. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2014 at 7:55am Quote:
http://www.inquisitr.com/1459862/isis-flag-auctioned-at-sydney-mosque-fundraiser-fetches-2000/ I can only see moques bringing troubles ot themselves. if those within support terrorism it is most likely those without will oppose it. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Yadda on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:37am Shhhhhh!!!, sprint. Don't tell Tony. ISLAM is peaceful faith, don't ya know! |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by The Outrage Bus on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:45am
Yep inquisitr looks like a hard hitting, operating without bias type of media establishment
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:39am Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:45am:
if that is sarcasm, dont worry about commenting. I deeply dislike sarcasm |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:40am Yadda wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:37am:
if that is sarcasm, dont worry about commenting. I deeply dislike sarcasm |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by The Outrage Bus on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:41am Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:39am:
OK, I'll come out and say it. Inquistr is not a site that looks like it reports the facts. Hows that. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:50am Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:41am:
that is much better. thank you. Now we can discuss it . the same story appears in many other sites. It maybe fraudalent, I don't know. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by The Outrage Bus on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:52am Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:50am:
could you provide links to those? |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Redneck on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:53am
I think ASIO should pull in the Imam of the mosque and demand an explanation.
Including demanding an undertaking to from him to berate the people involved publicly at Fridays prayers and threaten expulsion to anyone else that promotes these murders. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by wally1 on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:32am
Whats offensive about the flag anyway?
It says there is no god but allah and Mohamed is his messenger. I wouldnt be offended if a person was carrying a flag, "Jesus is the son of God" What we want to ban next? Muslims with beard or muslims with turbans because ISIS have them. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Team Murdoch on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:36am
So just out of curiosity, what terrorist acts has IS actually done anyway?
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by wally1 on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:38am Yadda wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:37am:
And you who calls for slaughter and massacre of gazans are a good peaceful christian? Which priests brain washes you? Is this normal in your congregation? |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by shaky3d on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:39am wally1 wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:32am:
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by life_goes_on on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:47am
$2000?
Really? I think I'll get a couple of dozen made up and flog them off on Ebay. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:56am wally1 wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:32am:
The flag is symbolic of ISIS. It's the equivalent of Maoists auctioning off the North Vietnamese flag during the Vietnam War. It also raises the question of where the funds are going. It's a dumb thing to do, but it's hardly a declaration of war. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2014 at 12:36pm Quote:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2746885/Jihadist-flag-goes-auction-Liverpool-mosque-Western-Sydney-Teen-posts-hate-fueled-photos-featuring-IS-flag.html hi bus, there is some video footage there also. [url]Jihadist flag goes to auction at Liverpool mosque in Western Sydney... then teen posts hate-fueled photos featuring IS flag A flag used by terrorist group Islamic State has been auctioned off at a mosque in Western Sydney The footage of the auction is making its rounds through social media A teenager has posted the footage and photographs of himself with the jihadist flag on Instagram ByAlex Lazcano for Daily Mail Australia Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2746885/Jihadist-flag-goes-auction-Liverpool-mosque-Western-Sydney-Teen-posts-hate-fueled-photos-featuring-IS-flag.html#ixzz3CghJgB8j Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook[/url] |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by shaky3d on Sep 8th, 2014 at 2:00pm
Liverpool Mosque hey. I'll have to remember that craphole if we are attacked. I'll unload a truck full of pigs right through the front door right in the middle of morning prayers.
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by The Outrage Bus on Sep 8th, 2014 at 2:06pm
http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/newslocal/south-west/markaz-imam-ahmad-mosque-leaders-defend-fundraising-auction-of-flag-saying-it-was-a-symbol-of-islam-not-terror/story-fngr8hxh-1227051440362
OK, poor act, but not sure its supporting terrorism. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Team Murdoch on Sep 8th, 2014 at 2:18pm Karnal wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:56am:
Except that Mao was responsible for the deaths of tens of millions of people. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by shaky3d on Sep 8th, 2014 at 2:22pm Team Murdoch wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 2:18pm:
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by moses on Sep 8th, 2014 at 3:29pm
The flag selling mosque will be part of this I'm sure
The world's largest cult of killers and their apologists are coming under increasing surveillance. The wheels are slowly turning. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 8th, 2014 at 3:36pm shaky3d wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:39am:
Wouldn't it depend on the context? If it was being used to promote Naziism and it's ideals, definitely however, if it was part of a historical display say, at the War Memorial in Canberra, what would the concern be? This flag is like the Eureka Flag. It has been hijacked and misused by nasty people. It isn't the flag's fault. Perhaps the auction organisers knew that but didn't realise wankers like Spring would immediately take the worst possible connotation from it. As the funds went to the Mosque and not to ISIS, what's your problem with it? It's like an RSL auctioning off a Japanese flag. Does it benefit the RSL club or the Japanese military? ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by life_goes_on on Sep 8th, 2014 at 3:59pm
I used to have a swastika t-shirt that I wore for a few years.
I can't say I ever copped any flak for it. I did however, almost get my head kicked in when a car load of Russians objected to a hammer and sickle t-shirt I was wearing. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 8th, 2014 at 4:39pm Team Murdoch wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 2:18pm:
Mao was in China, TM. Actually, I got it wrong. North Vietnam was allied with the USSR, not China. Maoists would never have supported China's enemies. The North Vietnamese flag was popular with other radicals in the 60s and 70s, but most likely, not Maoists. The North Vietnamese flag was a generic symbol of resistance to the US and their corrupt South Vietnamese regime. I'd say the flag of ISIS has the same symbolic value to Muslims. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by shaky3d on Sep 8th, 2014 at 4:42pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 3:36pm:
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 8th, 2014 at 4:53pm
As your idea of being alarmed seems to be to pour drums of fuel through letterboxes and set alight to it, then perhaps we should all be alarmed at you being alarmed? Were you responsible for the fire in Rozelle the other day? ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by shaky3d on Sep 8th, 2014 at 4:56pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 4:53pm:
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 8th, 2014 at 4:59pm shaky3d wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 4:56pm:
You're the one who is proposing that people should set fire to shops run by Muslims or their Mosques, no one else. Brian has pointed out that this constitutes a prima facie case of racial vilification in all Australian states. You alarm me. I am on the verge of calling the terrorist hotline. ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by shaky3d on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:03pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 4:59pm:
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by freediver on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:12pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 3:36pm:
The context is a mosque selling an ISIS flag to Muslims who actually support ISIS and raising a lot of money doing so. It is not a historical display. The RSL would not raise money by selling Nazi flags to Nazi supporters. Trying to equate it two that is about as low as it gets. This is the flag in question: |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Team Murdoch on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:23pm
Not an ISIS flag. It is an Islamic flag akin to a christian flying a flag with a cross on it.
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by shaky3d on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:26pm Team Murdoch wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:23pm:
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:29pm shaky3d wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:26pm:
Perhaps he doesn't want a dude like you coming around and pouring a drum of fuel through his front door? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:32pm freediver wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:12pm:
Is it? Why? Quote:
A Muslim flag with an Islamic exhortation about god and belief? How is that threatening? It predates Isis. So does everybody who flew it before ISIS came along is now considered a member or supporter? You're a bigot FD. No fair goes in your world, are there, if you're a Muslim? :P :P :P ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by shaky3d on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:35pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:29pm:
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Annie Anthrax on Sep 8th, 2014 at 6:03pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 10:39am:
I would never have thought such a jolly fellow as yourself wouldn't have an appreciation of sarcastic wit. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Annie Anthrax on Sep 8th, 2014 at 6:05pm wally1 wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:32am:
It's the specific flag of a terrorist organization, Walter. What's more, it looks like its been designed and drawn by a 5yr old. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Annie Anthrax on Sep 8th, 2014 at 6:09pm freediver wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:12pm:
No it isn't. That has been misreported. Because of this photograph, I initially thought the story was a fake. It was posted on the Inquisitr, after all. The proper ISIS flag is in the video. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Annie Anthrax on Sep 8th, 2014 at 6:18pm
Here is the flag. It looks like a child's drawing.
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Yadda on Sep 8th, 2014 at 7:36pm Whats next ? Is an Australian mosque going to auction the knife that was reputedly used to behead James Foley and Steven Sotloff ? This is ridiculous. We should be demanding that our parliamentarians bring laws to parliament, to make lawful the internment of every person who self declares as a moslem in Australia, for choosing to follow and to embrace WHAT ISLAM IS. ISLAM = = A death cult. Google; similarity between islam and nazism "Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book, until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. " Koran 9.29 "And fight with them until.....religion should be only for Allah,..." Koran 2.193 "Allah 's Apostle said, " I have been ordered to fight with the people till they say, 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah,' ...." hadithsunnah/bukhari #004.052.196 "...the Prophet said, 'If somebody (a Muslim) discards his religion, kill him." - DEAD. hadithsunnah/bukhari/ #004.052.260iPlease watch this YT... Mild mannered - Mohammed Morsi - Ex-President of Egypt "The Koran is our constitution" "The Prophet Muhammad is our leader" "Jihad is our path" "AND DEATH FOR THE SAKE OF ALLAH IS OUR MOST LOFTY ASPIRATION!" http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8NtiUMOFFg "What makes Allah happy? Allah is happy, when kafir get killed." Please watch this YT... Muslims being deceptive Islam EX-Muslims goto 4m 30s http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZx8cNSC9O0 Please watch this YT... A UK moslem community leader, speaking of the London 7/7 bombing; YT KILLING OF NON-MUSLIMS IS LEGITIMATE "...when we say innocent people, we mean moslems." "....[not accepting ISLAM] is a crime against God." "...If you are a non-moslem, then you are guilty of not believing in God." "...as a moslem....i must have hatred towards everything which is non-ISLAM." "...[moslems] allegiance is always with the moslems, so i will never condemn a moslem for what he does." "...Britain has always been Dar al Harb [the Land of War]" "...no, i could never condemn a moslem brother, i would never condemn a moslem brother. I will always stand with my moslem brother....whether he is an oppresser or the oppressed." http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=maHSOB2RFm4 |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by wally1 on Sep 8th, 2014 at 7:49pm Team Murdoch wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:23pm:
FD must of forgotten to take his meds today, the flag he posted is not a ISIS flag. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Soren on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:21pm wally1 wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:32am:
Council vetoes flag of St George after concerns raised about links to Crusades A local council decided against flying the flag of St George after concerns were raised that it would offend the town’s 16 Muslim residents. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Soren on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:22pm Annie Anthrax wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 6:18pm:
That's very hateful and Islamophobic of you. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 8th, 2014 at 9:00pm wally1 wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 7:49pm:
If FD can get his flag and picture so wrong, what else does he get muddled up? Lucky they don’t have a flag for Freeedom. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Team Murdoch on Sep 8th, 2014 at 9:08pm shaky3d wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:26pm:
I'd imagine it might have something to do with his comments about the Syrian dictator. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Lord Herbert on Sep 8th, 2014 at 9:24pm
I'm not entirely sure about this one.
They are saying that this flag with its Islamic quotations has been in existence long before the ISIS mob used it for their own. From that perspective I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt. But ASIO should keep a close eye on this mosque. I heard some yelling in the background of "Allahu Akbar!" ... You wouldn't want to be a lone journalist doing the story at the mosque ... You might go missing and turn up in a video clip some day. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Soren on Sep 8th, 2014 at 9:36pm Team Murdoch wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:36am:
So just out of curiosity - what kind arschloch are you anyway? |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 9th, 2014 at 11:23am shaky3d wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:35pm:
Mate, you must be on the ASIO list, with your terrorist threats again Australians. ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Datalife on Sep 9th, 2014 at 11:42am
I have no problems if these knob heads seek to publicly advertise their allegiances, they can drape themselves in as much jihadist jewellery as they like as as far I am concerned. Easier to identify that way.
As an aside is it the usual luvvie collective protesting the rights of a group of freedom fighters to display their flag the usual collective that routinely whinges about bogans wearing the national flag and agitating that the flag be changed due to its associated symbolism? 8-) Truly I will never understand the outlook of a committed sandalista, the contradictions and hypocrisy must be hard to keep straight, maybe the swivveling and rolling eyes help? |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:19pm
No worse than the Jack-boot wearers who declare their belief in individual rights such a Freedom of Speech yet attempt to silence any one voicing an opinion they disagree with, usually with violence and the power of the State to back their demands. ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Annie Anthrax on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:21pm Soren wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:22pm:
I hope you're not trying to be funny. This is Sprint's thread and he will not tolerate humour of any kind. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by The Outrage Bus on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:29pm Annie Anthrax wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:21pm:
Mostly because he has none. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:42pm Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:29pm:
not when it comes to islamics. No, none at all. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:43pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:42pm:
It's good to know someone 'round here has the right perspective on Islamics! ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:55pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:42pm:
Irrational fear overrides humour. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:27pm those that reckon I am ....unjust .. Quote:
http://www.theaustralian.com.au/national-affairs/foreign-affairs/arrest-warrant-issued-for-alleged-islamic-state-recruiter-mohammad-ali-baryalei/story-fn59nm2j-1227052582743 this is the sort of person and behaviour you would have in aussie. I think your values are flawed. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:41pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:27pm:
Nobody in this forum has said that they want that sort of person or behaviour in Australia. Why have you resorted to lies? |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:57pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:27pm:
Sorry, Sprint, what does a Kings Cross bouncer recruiting soldiers for ISIL have to do with a mosque auctioning off a fake ISIS flag? Apart from.News Ltd, is there a connection? I think your values are rather random, but that’s just me. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 9th, 2014 at 9:02pm Quote:
yes, I hold islam responsible for ALL the islamics you name above. Not leftys, Satanists, kiteflyers, poets or wrestlers. Just islam. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 9th, 2014 at 9:02pm greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:41pm:
Maybe Sprint thinks you have a thing for bouncers. He’s burst that bubble, no? Allah Uakbar. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 9th, 2014 at 9:07pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 9:02pm:
yes, I hold islam responsible for ALL the islamics you name above. Not leftys, Satanists, kiteflyers, poets or wrestlers. Just islam.[/quote] Oh, I’ve heard you blame all those people too, Sprint. In fact, I think that if Islam wasn’t around, you’d be complaining about poets. Your bouncer must be good with a rhyme though. I bet he writes some lovely devotional literature - very deep. We probably wouldn’t understand it. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 10th, 2014 at 12:03pm
So, to recap.
We had an auction at a Sydney Mosque to benefit the Mosque, not ISIS of a Muslim prayer flag, which wasn't the flag of ISIS but all the usual crowd believed was and that meant all Muslims were supporters of ISIS and needed to be deported. Right? And when some people said, "Hey, hang on a second, perhaps you got it all wrong?" They were attacked as usual by the same usual crowd for being apologists for ISIS and traitors to Australia and spineless? Just because they stood up and said, "lets give them a fair go"? Bloody unbelievable!! Typical but unbelievable. The usual crowd of course claim they're Australians despite losing sight it seems of one of the core beliefs of what constitutes Australianness! ;D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by wally1 on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:05pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 12:03pm:
Seen these funny pics HB? |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Datalife on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:11pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 12:03pm:
Interesting statement. What are some of the other core beliefs that constitute Australianness? 8-) |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:54pm Datalife wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:11pm:
I believe Australian society believes in freedom and dignity of the individual, freedom of religion, commitment to the rule of law, Parliamentary democracy, equality of men and women and a spirit of egalitarianism that embraces mutual respect, tolerance, fair play and compassion for those in need and pursuit of the public good. I believe Australian society values equality of opportunity for individuals, regardless of their race, religion or ethnic background. This is often expressed as a belief in a "fair go" for everybody. You disagree? ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 10th, 2014 at 6:05pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 12:03pm:
Exactly. What sort of person would say we should give a "fair go" to people who auction off the flag of ISIS? I mean, I would understand it if it was any old piece of fabric, but the flag of ISIS? Unbelievable. When we're done with the Muslims, I say we go for traitors like this. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 10th, 2014 at 6:07pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:54pm:
Of course. How can you give a "fair go" to someone who would excuse behaviour like this? |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Datalife on Sep 10th, 2014 at 6:23pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:54pm:
Just getting it on the record, so your core beliefs that constitute Australianness are a fair go, freedom and dignity of the individual, freedom of religion, commitment to the rule of law, Parliamentary democracy, equality of men and women, mutual respect, tolerance, fair play and compassion for those in need and pursuit of the public good. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by freediver on Sep 10th, 2014 at 7:07pm Datalife wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 6:23pm:
That's why he dedicates so much time to disassociating Islam from all those Muslims who think Islam demands the death penalty for apostasy, stoning people to death for adultery, forcing non-Muslims to live as second class citizens etc. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 10th, 2014 at 7:44pm
Anyoned with an ISIS flag should be hanged in public.
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 10th, 2014 at 9:43pm freediver wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 7:07pm:
That’s right. And auctioning off the ISIS flag to raise money to send to the head-hackers. Appalling. Let’s not forget this, FD. How could anyone excuse such behaviour? |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 10th, 2014 at 9:46pm Bobby. wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 7:44pm:
I agree. Anyone excusing this crime should be strung up too. But can you imagine selling one? In a mosque? These people should be dealt with ASAP. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Caliph adamant on Sep 10th, 2014 at 9:51pm Karnal wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 9:43pm:
You do, and with some relish! |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Brian Ross on Sep 11th, 2014 at 12:45am Bobby. wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 7:44pm:
On what grounds? Under what law? Or do you just prefer a bit of mob justice followed by a good ol' lynching, Bobby? ::) |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Brian Ross on Sep 11th, 2014 at 12:46am Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 9:02pm:
So, FD, how do you reconcile that statement with: freediver wrote on Mar 21st, 2007 at 5:56pm:
Just interested to know... ::) |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Karnal on Sep 11th, 2014 at 1:01am
Shoot, Bobbie, show him your talkin picture.
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 11th, 2014 at 12:04pm Datalife wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 6:23pm:
Basically, plus freedom from persecution by bigots/racists/Xenophobes/Islamophobes/Homophobes/etc. And yours DL are, what exactly? Oh, and yes, some Muslims don't favour some or all of those things, just as some non-Muslims don't. I can point to many here who post abusive messages about certain religious/ethnic/racial groups as excellent examples of them. And finally, I'll point out because I'm sure you need it said DL, these are the things I believe, I'm only too willing to admit that I don't always necessarily live up to these values. I try though. Do you? ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by gandalf on Sep 11th, 2014 at 2:42pm |dev|null wrote on Sep 11th, 2014 at 12:04pm:
tapdancing. |
Title: Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag Post by Hot Breath on Sep 11th, 2014 at 2:54pm polite_gandalf wrote on Sep 11th, 2014 at 2:42pm:
Really? I wasn't aware he was a Thespian... ;D ;D :D :D ;D ;D :D :D |