General Discussion >> General Board >> Prince Andrew a pedo? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1420235512 Message started by John Smith on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:51am |
Title: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by John Smith on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:51am
Good to see Andrew get back to his roots and act like the royalty of old :D :D :D
Prince Andrew was named in documents a woman filed in a Florida court over how prosecutors handled a case against Epstein, a convicted sex offender. The woman, who has not been named, said Epstein forced her to have sex with powerful people between 1999 and 2002 when she was a minor. She said the alleged encounters with Prince Andrew happened in London, New York and on a private island in the Caribbean. Prince Andrew had previously been criticised for his friendship with Epstein who has been jailed for sex offences. http://www.abc.net.au/news/2015-01-03/prince-andrew-underage-sex-allegations/5998268 |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 8:07am
Hang em and hang em high.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 8:34am It's genetic....Prince Charles hung out with Jimmy Saville. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by longweekend58 on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:24am Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 8:34am:
Id ask if you had any evidence of that, but evidence is not the kind of concept you are overly familiar. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by aussie100percent on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:29am longweekend58 wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:24am:
IT'S genetic pasni's offsring are mentally deficient ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by John Smith on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 10:38am aussie100percent wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:29am:
i didn't know you were pansi's daughter :o :o |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by The Grappler (50 shades of) on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:19am longweekend58 wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:24am:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:53am aussie100percent wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:29am:
Oops! forum rules.....no slanging at poster's family. Reported. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by aussie100percent on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 12:33pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:53am:
;D ;D ;D SO WHAT ;D |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Rocketanski on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 12:43pm
What a PANSY!!!
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 12:59pm John Smith wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:51am:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:04pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:24am:
many blessings this topic would drag the dregs of this board to defend this crime against humanity this veal addict weekender always disregards the crime and looks for a red herring to throw ... and so weekender it has come to pass you need another serve of your favourite meal , and as such pls stick around here with your limp apologetic wrist and try to be clever with your weasel words and see where you end up namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:06pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:24am:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:21pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 8:07am:
If your editorial contributions were paid by the word Bobby you'd be in a worse position than I. :) |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:23pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:04pm:
Trial by LIght. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:25pm
They're also taking on Dershowitz -- good luck with that!
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:28pm
There is no question that Prince Andrew is a Freemason and they will mount a spirited defence lest they are exposed themselves.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:54pm Svengali wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:28pm:
many blessings it is a fools dream that they have not been exposed so be it namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:57pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:54pm:
Have you ever heard of a convicted man who confessed to being a Freemason? The police farce and judiciary are infested with Freemasons. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 2:04pm
oh really ?
do tell ... http://chrisspivey.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/savile_princecharles.jpg Revealed: How gangs used the Freemasons to corrupt police Secret networks of Freemasons have been used by organised crime gangs to corrupt the criminal justice system, according to a bombshell Metropolitan Police report leaked to The Independent. Operation Tiberius, written in 2002, found underworld syndicates used their contacts in the controversial brotherhood to “recruit corrupted officers” inside Scotland Yard, and concluded it was one of “the most difficult aspects of organised crime corruption to proof against”. The report – marked “Secret” – found serving officers in East Ham east London who were members of the Freemasons attempted to find out which detectives were suspected of links to organised crime from other police sources who were also members of the society. Famous for its secret handshakes, Freemasonry has long been suspected of having members who work in the criminal justice system – notably the judiciary and the police. The political establishment and much of the media often dismiss such ideas as the work of conspiracy theorists. However, Operation Tiberius is the second secret police report revealed by The Independent in the last six months to highlight the possible issue. Project Riverside, a 2008 report on the rogue private investigations industry by the Serious Organised Crime Agency, also claimed criminals attempt to corrupt police officers through Freemason members in a bid to further their interests. Concerns over the influence of freemasons on the criminal justice system in 1998 led former Home Secretary Jack Straw to order that all police officers and judges should declare membership of the organisation. However, ten of Britain’s 43 police forces refused to take part and the policy was dropped under threat of legal action. In England and Wales, the Grand Master of the Freemasons is Prince Edward, Duke of Kent. The United Grand Lodge of England declined to comment last night. The Independent revealed last week that Operation Tiberius found that organised crime syndicates such as the Adams family and the gang led by David Hunt were able to infiltrate the Met “at will”. Asked to comment on the Tiberius report, a spokesman for Scotland Yard said: “The Metropolitan Police Service will not tolerate any behaviour by our officers and staff which could damage the trust placed in police by the public. “We are determined to pursue corruption in all its forms and with all possible vigour.” Read more Police failed to address Met's ‘endemic corruption’ UK’s key institutions infiltrated by criminals Case studies: Operation Tiberius uncovers corruption in the Met |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 2:17pm ColdFact wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:21pm:
The world needs the rope now more than ever. Satan is running rife & only the rope can save us. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 3:05pm ColdFact wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:25pm:
Has Dershowitz been accused? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 3:51pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 1:54pm:
What is the age of consent for reptoids anyway, Lite? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 3:53pm Svengali wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 3:05pm:
Geez, Mate, what am I -- your personal search engine? http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/famed-attorney-alan-dershowitz-not-taking-sexual-assault-accusations-lying-down/article/2558111 |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 3:55pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 2:17pm:
That's two lines, Bobby. I like to think of you as a meaningless one-liner (oh that was cruel -- but you forgive huh?). |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:09pm ColdFact wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 3:53pm:
I am not into your favorite sports of paedophilia, pederasty and other sports too beastly to mention. Therefore you will have to be satisfied with serving me as a search engine operator. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:24pm Svengali wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:09pm:
Seems you are neither into wit, logic nor acumen. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:26pm ColdFact wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 3:55pm:
You are forgiven according to the divine plan and so it is namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:28pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:26pm:
Thanks Mate, I knew we could work it out :) |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:51pm Quote:
No worries buddy. Prince Andrew has denied the claims. Maybe I called for the rope too soon? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:53pm ColdFact wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:24pm:
I hope some of the studies in the lower end these fields will not overstress your tiny mind. Let me know if you ever graduate. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 6:03pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HXNm8RmZW8E
Buckingham Palace denies Prince Andrew sex case claim Published on Jan 2, 2015 Buckingham Palace has denied the Duke of York has committed any impropriety after he was reportedly named in US court documents related to a convicted paedophile. Category News & Politics lets see what the queen lizzard has to say |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 6:16pm
It's all too easy for women to get away with these bloody slurs. Mention any name you like in a Court proceeding and you are immune from effective counter attack from the poor bastard the mud is thrown at.
When I am King.................! |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 6:18pm
many blessings and yes
these things all experience have come to pass https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CD9dit6FSPU and these revelations shall continue to do so and so be it beloved ones as we continue to rid this beloved planet from the weight of many years of torment and abuse from royal houses and jesuit dungeons for we are here , and it is good , it is very good for we are love and so be it as truth now descends and expands within all hearts in these now moments and that is good , that is very good for we are here in love and light namaste ॐ |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 6:23pm Aussie wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 6:16pm:
many blessings its quite common for freemasonic peadophile magistrates police and ' bloggers ' like ' aussie ' to defend peadophile freemasons , this is quite common knowledge especially this top ranking freemason punce andrew http://www.adelaidenow.com.au/news/south-australia/south-australian-magistrate-threw-out-paedophile-charges-royal-commission-into-institutional-responses-to-child-sexual-abuse-told/story-fni6uo1m-1226860221376?nk=bbf285c117669aa1fa4d3295ea3602c5 South Australian magistrate threw out paedophile charges, Royal Commission into Institutional Responses to Child Sexual Abuse told SALLY BROOKS THE ADVERTISER MARCH 20, 2014 2:56PM Former Catholic school bus driver Brian Perkins who sexually assaulted intellectually disabled children. Former magistrate Richard Brown died of cancer soon after child sex charges against him were dropped. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 6:36pm
http://freemasonrywatch.org/freemason.royal.family.fights.freemason.prince.andrew.distractions.as.freemason.prince.william.wedding.nears.html
Freemason Royal Family fights Freemason Prince Andrew distractions as Freemason Prince William wedding nears Sott.net http://www.sott.net/articles/show/225522-UK-As-Royal-Wedding-Nears-Palace-Rushes-to- Contain-Negative-Publicity-Surrounding-Prince-Andrew As Royal Wedding Nears, Palace Rushes to Contain Negative Publicity Surrounding Prince Andrew Sun, 06 Mar 2011 Cassandra Vinograd, The Associated Press As Buckingham Palace prepares to celebrate the wedding of Prince William, officials are rushing to contain a flurry of negative publicity from the side of the family that has long been a source of embarrassment. Prince Andrew, the queen's second son, is friends with a convicted sex offender. He has also been accused of having close ties to Moammar Gadhafi's regime in Libya. And his hosting of the son of the Tunisian dictator, shortly before a popular uprising drove him from power, have all led to calls for the Duke of York to be stripped of his role as special U.K. trade ambassador. British officials have rallied to the royal's defence, with the foreign secretary expressing his "confidence" in Andrew and a U.K. trade official voicing support for the prince to remain in the position, saying Sunday he does a "very valuable job." But pressure and speculation over how long Andrew will remain in his post are mounting as his activities are generating unwanted scrutiny. Buckingham Palace is in damage limitation mode as it attempts to keep the public's focus on the April 29 wedding between William and Kate Middleton. In the past, Andrew's name has been synonymous with a dark spot for the royal family. His much-publicized divorce from Sarah Ferguson, her subsequent missteps, tell-all book and videotaped attempt to sell a U.K. tabloid access to Andrew stand in stark contrast to the fairy tale glow surrounding William and Kate Middleton's courtship and upcoming nuptials. Since becoming a special trade representative in 2001, Andrew has also drawn criticism for reportedly taking lavish trips in his role as an unpaid trade ambassador. The latest revelations in the British media have centred on Andrew's friendship with convicted pedophile Jeffrey Epstein and claims that Andrew also had close ties to Seif al-Islam Gadhafi, one of the Libyan leader's sons. Photos recently published in the British media show Andrew strolling in a park with Epstein - the New York billionaire jailed for soliciting underage prostitutes in Florida. Most recently, a photograph emerged showing Andrew with his arm around the waist of the teenage prostitute at the centre of that case. While there has been no suggestion of any wrongdoing on the part of Andrew, the sum of events has prompted some soul-searching over whether the prince is a suitable representative for U.K. interests abroad. "The duke recognizes that his association with Jeffrey Epstein was, in retrospect, unwise," a person familiar with the matter said, noting that it can be understood Andrew will not be photographed with Epstein again anytime soon. But that's not placating some who say enough is enough. Last week, British lawmaker Chris Bryant claimed that Andrew had close links to Seif Gadhafi. Bryant called for Andrew to be fired, telling the House of Commons "Isn't it time we dispensed with the services of the Duke of York?" Buckingham Palace on Sunday rejected Bryant's claims, saying Andrew's interactions with the Gadhafi regime - and Tunisia's ousted dictatorship, too - fell within the mandate of his job as special trade representative. "It was part of the British government's engagement with Libya at the time," a palace spokesman said on customary condition of anonymity. The spokesman confirmed Andrew met Gadhafi twice. Both meetings were of public record and should not come as news, the spokesman said, adding that Andrew is "fully committed to his role as special representative." "It is understood that he has the support of the government behind him," the spokesman said. Government officials backed up that claim Sunday, citing Andrew's role in nurturing business interests. "The Duke of York has made a valuable contribution to British business," a spokesman for government trade body UKTI said. "We continue to support him," he added, on customary condition of anonymity. Foreign Secretary William Hague also expressing his full confidence in Andrew's work. "I'm not an expert in ... the embarrassments," Hague told the BBC. "But certainly I've seen around the world a lot of good that he has done for this country." this peadophile playboy prince having sex with minors is exposed .... there is much more to come here ... and it shall be revealed in love and divine light namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 6:46pm
Mr Light, I'm not going into details, but......I was acting in a particular case which was landmark in outcome. To distill it down to basics and to make the point......this utter arsehole was able to sit in a witness box, and simply say that Peter Light rooted her, Bill Smith rooted her, he named a cast of thousands who he said had rooted her..............and ......... the schmedia jumped all over every word. Blazing headlines every day, day after day.......and the poor unfortunate 'she' was a very high profile person, and his mud stuck.
The only 'consolation' she received was in the Judgement in which the Court rejected all the allegations. Too late for her! He lost the Court case, but he 'won' per courtesy of a system which allows the schmedia to report on salacious allegations, later found to be baseless, during the process of Court action and proceedings. When I am King..................! |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:18pm Aussie wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 6:46pm:
many blessings cap fits ... your ' scenario ' which is hearsay is inadmissible and exposed as a ,masonic red herring .. your freemasonic master is exposed and so be it namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:18pm
It appears "well known Prime Minister" Tony Blair is also in the cast of villains.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:20pm Svengali wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:18pm:
this was predicted and so be it for it is good , it is very good these ones are exposed and so we shall have truth .. and then we shall have justice of a galactic nature darkness visible namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:26pm
fear not ... we have you
http://www.ctmin.org/pdf/thecourstsystemandfreemasonry.pdf Quote:
freemasons swear an oath to protect each other and that is being exposed also this was predicted so be at peace namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:39pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:18pm:
Many apologies For one such as I am mistaken in musing the ID known as it is the light had full cognisance Predictably, I am forgiven and will be at peace namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:48pm Aussie wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:39pm:
many blessings you have no case and resort to copyright infringement .. you have been alerted unto your fraud yet you are correct in one aspect forgiven namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:51pm Svengali wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:53pm:
Glad you finally learned how to use a search engine. See -- it even helped your grammar! |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 7:57pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:51pm:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by brumbie on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 8:13pm
Acccording to BBC World Service it was suggested that she was 17 which makes her a pensioner to muslims?
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Rocketanski on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 8:24pm
Don't you mean, 'when I am tsar'?
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:12pm brumbie wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 8:13pm:
What does the story have to do with Muslims apart from the fact that part of your paranoia is that ISIL are going to unite with the Taliban (pauses for huge belly-laugh) and attack Pakistan, seize their nuclear weapons and nuke the world ;D Seriously Bambi, you need professional help. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by brumbie on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:40pm ColdFact wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:12pm:
Oh dear..well I was simply giving my opinion on the OP I say old chap...you do keep on about nothing...didn't upset you old boy did I?...try to keep up. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:49pm
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2894480/Prince-Andrew-repeatedly-slept-sex-slave-controlled-underage-prostitution-ring-U-S-court-papers-claim.html
'I will not be bullied into silence': Woman who claims Prince Andrew abused her while she was billionaire's 'underage sex slave' says she is being 'unjustly victimised' Court motion in U.S. brought in relation to millionaire Jeffrey Epstein Epstein, a former friend of the Prince, was convicted of sex crime in 2008 Court papers in motion claim woman had sex with Andrew three times They claim meetings took place in London, New York and US Virgin Islands One meeting was 'an orgy with numerous under-aged girls' it is claimed It is said the woman was approached by socialite Ghislaine Maxwell She is the daughter of the late former media mogul, Robert Maxwell Papers also allege the Prince lobbied US government over Epstein case The royal has issued a strong denial of the 'categorically untrue' claims By RICHARD SPILLETT and MARTIN ROBINSON and STEPHANIE LINNING FOR MAILONLINE and DANIEL BATES FOR MAILONLINE IN NEW YORK PUBLISHED: 00:18 AEST, 3 January 2015 | UPDATED: 17:36 AEST, 3 January 2015 A woman who claims she was forced to have sex with Prince Andrew on three separate occasions - including at an orgy - has said that she will ‘not be bullied back into silence’ and ‘victimised’. ‘Jane Doe 3’ alleges that she was loaned out to Prince Andrew and other friends by Jeffrey Epstein, an American billionaire who has been convicted of soliciting underage prostitution. She is said to have been 17 at the time of the alleged meetings, meaning she was underage according to Florida law. In court documents she accuses Epstein, the Prince, his friend the socialite Ghislaine Maxwell, and – among others – the leading American defence lawyer Alan Dershowitz of abusing her when she was underage. Her lawyers, who are also representing another woman, ‘Jane Doe 4’, also told an American court that Prince Andrew had lobbied the US government over Epstein’s case. The Prince today issued a comprehensive denial of the allegations, with Buckingham Palace insisting any suggestion of underage sex on his part is ‘categorically untrue’. Scroll down for video The court documents claim Ghislaine Maxwell (picture left and right, with Epstein), the daughter of Robert Maxwell, used her contacts to connect powerful people with Epstein and approached the woman in the case Her claims were denounced yesterday as an attempt to make money by Dershowitz, who was part of O.J Simpson’s ‘dream team’ defence and is a professor of law at Harvard. He told the Guardian, for whom he has written in the past: ‘It is a totally fabricated charge in every possible way. It just never happened.’ He added: ‘This person has made this up out of cloth, maliciously and knowingly in order to extort money from Mr Epstein.’ But Dershowitz was accused by the woman of trying to ‘silence’ her. ‘I am looking forward to vindicating my rights as an innocent victim and pursuing all available recourse,’ she said. ‘It appears that I am now being unjustly victimized again. These types of aggressive attacks on me are exactly the reason why sexual abuse victims typically remain silent and the reason why I did for a long time. ‘That trend should change. I’m not going to be bullied back into silence.’ The allegation that Prince Andrew lobbied the US government was made in the same document. It demands that the American government be ordered by the federal court to hand over correspondence which the women’s lawyers claim will show Prince Andrew and Dershowitz lobbied against Epstein being prosecuted. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:14pm
Dear master Light,
We can't get out the rope yet until he is proven guilty in a court of law. forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:46pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:14pm:
Maybe Prince Andrew will convert to Islam and demand Shariah law that 6 men of good standing must be eye witnesses against his sexual intercourse for there to be a case. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:53pm Svengali wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:46pm:
Yes - that would be a good way to beat the charges. Master Light has provided strong evidence that Andy likes young pussy. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:21am Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 11:53pm:
many blessings your title suggests you are a ' sir ' id bobby .. your foul vernacular is observed and forgiven yet these freemasonic peadophiles continue to be exposed .. there is more to be revealed here with so very much love namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:25am
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1362380/Prince-Andrew-naked-pool-parties-paedophile-friends-house.html
Prince Andrew and 'naked pool parties' at his paedophile friend's house By STEPHEN WRIGHT FOR THE DAILY MAIL UPDATED: 11:29 AEST, 3 March 2011 Prince Andrew attended naked pool parties at the home of his billionaire paedophile friend, it was claimed yesterday. Young women frolicked nude in the swimming pool while the Duke of York visited the Florida mansion of disgraced financier Jeffrey Epstein. The extraordinary allegation was made by Epstein’s former handyman and butler, who says he met the Prince during three separate holidays at Epstein’s £4million home in Palm Beach. Friends: Andrew pictured with his arm around Virginia Roberts in London in 2001. Smiling Ghislaine Maxwell is just behind them Juan Alessi, who spent 11 years working for Epstein, also told the Daily Mail how the Prince enjoyed daily massages by young women during his visits. He said Andrew emerged ‘smiling’ after the rub-downs which, he believes, were paid for by Epstein. Jeffrey Epstein with a young companion: Prince Andrew attended naked pool parties at his home |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 6:29am
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2597308/The-bombshell-court-document-claims-Prince-Andrew-knew-billionaire-friends-abuse-age-girls.html
The bombshell court document that claims Prince Andrew knew about billionaire friend's abuse of under-age girls Document details conversation between solicitor and Virginia Roberts, 30 Ms Roberts regarded by prosecutors as 'victim' of financier Jeffrey Epstein Epstein, 61, was jailed in 2008 for soliciting under-age girls for prostitution He counted numerous celebrities, politicians and socialites as his friends He was also on chummy terms with the Duke of York and Sarah Ferguson Ms Roberts claims that, aged 15, she was introduced to Prince three times Document questions how much Duke knew about his friend's peccadillos By GUY ADAMS FOR THE DAILY MAIL and DANIEL BATES PUBLISHED: 07:00 AEST, 5 April 2014 | UPDATED: 08:00 AEST, 5 April 2014 Three months ago, a solicitor called Jack Scarola walked into the vast art-deco county courthouse in West Palm Beach, Florida, and handed a 23-page legal document to its clerk. Rubber-stamped Exhibit D, and intended to be used as evidence in a forthcoming trial, the neatly typed bundle of papers — which the Daily Mail obtained a copy of this week — offers an extraordinary insight into the life, and crimes, of one of America’s most notorious sex offenders. It carries a transcript of a lengthy telephone conversation between Mr Scarola and a 30-year-old former resident of Florida, Virginia Roberts, who now lives in Australia. Royal company: Virginia Roberts (centre) is pictured, aged 17, with Prince Andrew and Ghislaine Maxwell Ms Roberts is one of scores of women regarded by U.S. prosecutors as ‘victims’ of the disgraced financier Jeffrey Epstein. Sixty-one-year-old Epstein achieved infamy in 2008 when he was jailed for soliciting under-age girls for prostitution. His downfall scandalised America due to both the high-profile circles in which he had moved, and the audacity of his crimes. The billionaire had counted numerous celebrities, politicians and socialites as friends, including President Bill Clinton, businessman Donald Trump and supermodel Naomi Campbell. Perhaps most controversially, he was also on chummy terms with two senior figures in British royal circles: the Duke of York and his ex-wife Sarah Ferguson. Epstein was first arrested in 2005, after the stepmother of a 14-year-old girl told Florida police that he’d paid her daughter $200 (£120) for an ‘erotic massage’. An FBI investigation then led to Epstein being accused of keeping a harem of women — many of them vulnerable teenagers — at his luxury homes in New York and Palm Beach, and on a private island in the Caribbean. 'On chummy terms': The Duke of York takes a stroll with disgraced financier Jeffrey Epstein in New York He allegedly staged orgies on board his private jet, and flew girls as young as 12 to ‘topless parties’ at his pink, £6 million Florida mansion, which was dubbed the ‘House of Sin’. By 2008, the FBI believed it had identified at least 20 victims who might level sexual allegations against the financier in court. At that point, however, Epstein struck a ‘plea deal’ with U.S. prosecutors. It saw him confess to two relatively minor charges related to child prostitution, with the rest of the case being dropped. He received an 18-month jail sentence, of which 13 were actually spent behind bars, and was put on Florida’s sex offenders’ register. He escaped prosecution on more serious paedophilia charges, which might have seen him jailed for life. 'Victim': Ms Roberts is one of scores of women regarded by U.S. prosecutors as 'victims' of Epstein But Epstein’s legal travails are not over. In recent years, more than 40 women have filed lawsuits claiming that Epstein sexually abused them. Most of their claims have been settled out of court, preventing their accounts of his alleged crimes from being made public — but Virginia Roberts is proving harder to shake off. The mother-of-three says she spent four years in Epstein’s employment after being hired to perform ‘erotic massages’ for him when she was a vulnerable girl of 15. She has already spoken publicly of her ordeal once, in a 2011 interview with a British newspaper. Back then, she told how she’d been paid $200 a time to grant sexual favours to Epstein from 1998 onwards, and revealed that he’d introduced her to Prince Andrew on at least three occasions. In 2001, aged 17, she had danced with the Prince at London’s Tramp nightclub, she said, and had sat on his knee at a house party in New York. Later that year, she’d spent time with him at Little St James, a private island Epstein owns in the Caribbean. After the first encounter, Jeffrey Epstein paid Roberts $15,000 in cash. A photo taken at the time showed Andrew standing in his shirtsleeves with an arm round her bare midriff. There is, however, no suggestion that the Duke was involved in any form of sexual exploitation. A heated controversy followed these revelations, aggravated by the news that Sarah Ferguson had accepted a £15,000 gift from Epstein to help pay off debts.... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by longweekend58 on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:05am Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 4:51pm:
hmmm so you judge on the basis of allegations alone with no reference at all to evidence?? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by AiA on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:09am
the 'victim' is quite stunning. if it is true, she has my sympathy.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:35am The Royals are in it up to their eyeballs. So is the British parliament, the police department, prominent legal eagles and tv and film celebrities. A huge pedophile ring that uses innocent, abandoned children who have nowhere to run. Elm Guest House child abuse scandal http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elm_Guest_House_child_abuse_scandal |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by cods on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:47am Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:35am:
but it is still overshadowed by the fact most child abuse. TAKES PLACE IN THE HOME... yet we the public only seem to get really involved when a so called celebrity is named..... how many stats do we see about fathers and grandfathers uncles even brothers... almost none.... yet get a celebs name out there....and pandoras box is opened......... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:53am longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:05am:
But I also wrote: Quote:
Longy - you are forgiven for not reading the entire text namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 4th, 2015 at 8:08am cods wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:47am:
Of course most child sexual abuse happens in the home, usually committed by a lone perpetrator, that's simply because most kids live in the home, but this is about something else, those powerful men and women within the community that band together to form a pedophile ring in which they entice the unsuspecting victim into their chamber of horrors. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 4th, 2015 at 9:40am brumbie wrote on Jan 3rd, 2015 at 9:40pm:
Keep up with you? Mate I couldn't follow you with radar! |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 9:41am
Royalty must read Indian Philosophy:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 10:32am cods wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:47am:
many blessings you are confused this is very different this is a systematic death cult raping children many remain clueless and defend child rapists whom act in collusion through satanic freemasonry . your ignorance and apologetic stance for these rapists is forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 10:38am
https://hat4uk.wordpress.com/2012/11/21/lord-mandelson-prince-andrew-shaun-woodward-and-convicted-paedophile-pimp-jeffrey-epstein/
HOW THE POWER OF PRIVILEGE PROTECTS THE PERVERT: A CASE HISTORY Epstein and friend, Prince Andrew American bond and hedge fund mogul Jeffrey Epstein went to prison in 2010 – albeit briefly – having been found guilty by a US Court of soliciting prostitution from a minor. How and why he escaped a more hefty jail sentence – despite overwhelming evidence of sex crimes with dozens of young girls – remains something guaranteed to make the neutral’s blood boil. The U.S. attorney who led the Epstein prosecution in Florida’s Southern District commented publicly on the case once it was no longer sub judice, even giving Tina Brown’s highly respected Daily Beast exclusive access to his view in the form of a long open letter. The following facts, among others, emerged: three 12-year-old French girls were delivered to him for his twisted pleasure as a birthday present. Epstein had purchased a “Balkan sex slave” from her family when she was just 14. And the FBI identified around 40 young women, most of them underage at the time, who had been coaxed into Epstein’s Palm Beach home on the request for a “massage” for money…..then forced into various sexual tableaux. The judiciary knew all about this when Epstein was sentenced. In the US, sex crimes of this nature typically carry a term of 10 to 20 years in prison. Indeed, the very fact of serious FBI involvement makes clear that the crimes were considered to be extremely serious, organised, and professionally rewarded. Yet Jeffrey Epstein was sentenced to just 13 months in jail. The Beast also described how ‘Fear and intimidation experienced by victims during pre-trial proceedings, combined with a ferocious, protracted campaign to undermine the prosecution, culminated in a set of charges that became a virtual slap on the wrist.’ Tina Brown is married to the London Times legend Harry Evans, an editor whose Insight investigations were the envy of the world. For her to print an accusation so blatantly means she knew it to be fact. And I’d imagine that Evans encouraged her to go with it. The combined experience of the couple is awesome. Treading on toxic ground, the Daily Mail later got one of Epstein’s victims to go public, and describe her years as “a teenage sex toy”. The woman concerned, Virginia Roberts, produced a photograph of herself with Prince Andrew. It dated from 2001 – when she was 15 – and the ‘toy’ alleged that Epstein had paid her $15,000 to ‘meet’ the prince. The general tone of the piece was to suggest that Epstein had been pimping her around his circle over several years – before the age of 15 – while at the same time regularly abusing the girl. Yet Jeffrey Epstein was sentenced to just 13 months in jail. In 2005, a young girl first brought sex-crime allegations against Jeffrey Epstein to the Palm Beach Police Department, which sought felony charges against Epstein. Subsequently, however, the State Attorney agreed to charge him “only with one count of aggravated assault with no intent to commit a felony”. The difference between the US and Britain, however, is that when faced with an obvious perversion of justice, law officers don’t always look the other way. The attorney concerned, R. Alexander Acosta, brought in the State and then the FBI, who in turn alerted the Attorney General’s office in Washington. But it was 2010 before Epstein started his prison sentence. And Jeffrey Epstein was sentenced to just 13 months in jail. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 10:38am
With that kind of influence, you won’t be surprised to know that Mr Epstein had an address book that was to say the least eclectic. In fact, so sure had Epstein been of his immunity, he had placed it online. The names in the book – and here again we are in Readsay territory, because nobody involved disputes these facts – go beyond the dynamite scale:
* The convicted paedophile’s addresses included ten entries for Lord Mandelson and his partner Reinaldo da Silva. They are both ‘gay': why on earth would they be in the little black book of a paedopimp? * The book had no fewer than 16 numbers for Prince Andrew, including the home numbers for politicians Lord Heseltine and former Northern Ireland Secretary Shaun Woodward. The Prince admitted Epstein was a close friend, and refused to disown him even when the guy was found guilty. * An office address for Tony Blair and a personal number for Bill Clinton were also among the virtual names on record. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by longweekend58 on Jan 4th, 2015 at 10:49am cods wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 7:47am:
and you are right. I believe the figure is around 90% of abuse occurs within the family. so the important thing then of course is to concentrate on outsiders and strangers because that makes so much sense. people are so stupid. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:06am Quote:
many blessings and again you are creating malfeasance in that you disregard the evidence brought here upon this thread . the evidence will be heard without your permission and or the limp wristed ridicule from one in willful blindness which amounts to criminal negligence and again this veal addict weekender is getting another plate of his favourite meal ... you are attempting again to disrupt jurisprudence here and disregarding and trivializing evidence you are again exposed and you were warned against attempting to be clever with weasel words and as your current predicament was predicted you may now be at peace ... in love and light namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:10am it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:06am:
Dear master Light, Longnose does appear at times to be an apologist for royalty. Perhaps it's not intentional? In any case - he is forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:11am
http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/the-prince-a-paedophile-and-the-sex-slave-teen/story-e6freuy9-1226013783994?nk=bbf285c117669aa1fa4d3295ea3602c5
The Prince, a paedophile and the sex slave teen SHARON CHURCHER AND CHELSEA WHITE THE DAILY TELEGRAPH MARCH 01, 2011 12:00AM A MOTHER of three living in Australia has revealed she was a teenage prostitute flown all over the world by a convicted sex offender to meet Prince Andrew. The revelations have rocked Buckingham Palace as the woman, Virginia Roberts, 27, confessed she was the minor identified in FBI and subsequent civil proceedings against wealthy financier and registered sex offender Jeffrey Epstein. A photo of Epstein and the Duke of York, Prince Andrew, together last week compelled Ms Roberts to come forward. First employed as a 15-year-old as Epstein's masseuse, she alleges he groomed her to become a prostitute, paying her for sex with him and his influential friends. While Ms Roberts said there was never any sexual relationship between the Prince and herself, she claims that as a 17-year-old she met the Prince on three occasions - at one of which she was told to sit on his knee while he touched another woman's breast. Pictures: Prince Andrew and Virginia Roberts Latest from Mail on Sunday Ms Roberts told London newspaper The Mail on Sunday she was first flown to England on a private jet to meet the Prince in March 2001. The 17-year-old was told to dance with the Prince and even posed for a photograph. For her time with Epstein and the Prince on that trip, Epstein paid her $US15,000. When she next met the Prince in the US, a 21-year-old woman who was working for Epstein was sitting on Prince Andrew's knee. Ms Roberts said she was instructed to do the same while the Prince touched the older woman's breast as a "joke". The FBI case revealed sexual allegations by at least 20 girls, however, Epstein struck a deal with prosecutors and served 13 months' jail for soliciting child prostitution. Ms Roberts stayed working as Epstein's "masseuse" until she met an Australian martial arts expert named Robert. The pair married, causing an enraged Epstein to cut off the then 19-year-old. Ms Roberts said she was coming to grips with her exploitation. Three years ago she was contacted by the FBI who found photos and secret videos of her during their investigations. The case forced Ms Roberts to deal with her abuse and also reveal it to her husband. "I couldn't bring myself to tell him much. No man wants to know his wife has been traded out," she told The Mail. While Epstein's plea deal meant her identity was hidden, Ms Roberts said after seeing a picture of the pair shopping she had to go public. "I am appalled. To me, it's saying 'We are above the law'. But Jeffrey is a monster." Both Epstein and Prince Andrew refused to comment. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:52am longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 10:49am:
People are not so stupid. Child sexual abuse victims at the hands of relatives is a whole different ball game. Because most of the perpetrators can't be nailed doesn't mean the high profile pedophiles should get away with their pedophile syndicates, does it? Children are threatened not to tell by dear old Uncle Albert, whereas the children used in pedophile rings are meticulously selected and sometimes groomed to be the play things of the rich and famous. With family abuse it's usually one person and one child, whereas the child is abused by many different people within the pedo ring. The police have to rely on the victim or a family member coming forward before they can make enquiries, whereas it's usually loose mouths or rumours floating around that sinks someone within the pedo ring, then it's just a matter of time before they're all named, or a couple of victims come forward as in the Savile and Harris cases. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:58am Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:52am:
The actions of the rich and powerful in this matter amount to slavery and human trafficking. The Freemasons have more to answer for than the church. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:22pm Master Light Oh brother of enlightenment tell me all will be revealed is it time to bring the dark side to justice? will the freemasonic cult be exposed? is anyone too powerful to avoid the full force of the law? These people can never be tried in the UK or Europe, they will have to be sent to China or Japan where a fair trial will be held without favour or prejudice. Westminster paedophile ring: Jailed Charles Napier will be told to name VIP abusers Caged child abuser Charles Napier faces a grilling by detectives who believe he could help expose a network of VIP paedophiles with links to Westminster. Officers probing claims that span decades think the former teacher – jailed last week for abusing 23 boys – can name Establishment figures including peers, Government ministers, civil servants and police. .......................................................................... KEY ALLEGATIONS: WHAT CLAIMS ARE MADE BY JANE DOES 3 AND 4 - Jeffrey Epstein forced Jane Doe 3 to have sexual relations with Prince Andrew between 1999 and 2002. - The girl had sex with the Prince when she 17, which is considered underage in Florida - They met for sex in London, New York and on Epstein's private island in the U.S. Virgin Islands - On the final occasion Prince Andrew had sex with her in an 'orgy with numerous other under-aged girls' - She was told by the Epstein 'to give the Prince whatever he demanded and report back to him on the details of the sexual abuse' - Robert Maxwell's youngest daughter Ghislaine acted as a 'madame' for the girl and allowed Prince Andrew to have sex with her in her London home, documents claim - In 2002, Jane Doe 4, described at the time as a 'poor and vulnerable 16-year-old' alleges she was told that she could make $300 by 'giving an old man a massage' in Florida - Epstein subsequently committed 'sexual acts against Jane Doe 4 on many occasions', court documents claim http://www.davidicke.com/headlines/i-will-not-be-bullied-into-silence-woman-who-claims-prince-andrew-abused-her-while-she-was-billionaires-underage-sex-slave-says-she-is-being-unjustly-victimised/i |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by longweekend58 on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:30pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:52am:
im not sure what your point is. the fact remains that 90%+ of child sex abuse occurs within the family. that is not an excuse for predators but rather to try and inform you on what is the REAL state of child abuse. While you love to accuse me of being soft on pedo rings I would point out that your post seems rather SOFT on in-family sex abuse. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:40pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:30pm:
The Freemason family? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by longweekend58 on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:41pm Svengali wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:40pm:
no twit... it is the Alien Reptilian family. At least try and keep you insanity consistent. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:46pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:41pm:
Your forebears? Your slithering is not an attractive genetic trait. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:46pm Svengali wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:40pm:
Careful - certain members here could be Freemasons - especially those who apologise for their behaviour. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 4th, 2015 at 1:54pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 10:49am:
You do like to get away the crux of the issue longy. I am or have never been soft on child abuse, whether it's done by a prime minister, a pope, daddy or uncle Albert. This thread is not about child sex abuse in general, it's more confined to high profile pedo rings that may or may not have Prince Andrew, 4th in line to the British throne as an active member. I hope that Andrew is called to give evidence at the court hearing in the US, but I very much doubt it. He really does need to explain why he continued his relationship with the pedophile Jeffrey Epstein after he was released from prison. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 4th, 2015 at 1:56pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:46pm:
The Freemasons need to apologize from the dock as the defendant. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by UnSubRocky on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:03pm
Having sex with a 17 year old is not pedophilia. The girl would have to be 4 years younger before allegations of that would come forward. It's just considered immoral if there was a large age gap between the 17 year old and the person with whom she has sex.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by longweekend58 on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:04pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 1:54pm:
no one is supporting pedo ring but it is equally true that having sex with a 17yo is not a pedo act in almost every country in the world - including ours. its hardly moral either but it is not pedo. I have no doubt there are extensive pedo rings in UK as the evidence is tending to suggest. But that does not change the fact that the most extensive child sexual abuse occurs in the home. Just because it isnt a 'ring' does not diminish the effect. The entertainment industry is certainly coming for a hammering on this issue. Ultimately we might all realise that NO ONE is immune from this and that it is in fact part of the human condition, evil though it many be and not bounded by age, gender religion, race or social position. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:39pm
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/prince-andrew-been-secretly-filmed-4915421
Prince Andrew may have been secretly filmed with underage girl he is alleged to have abused Jan 03, 2015 23:00 By Matthew Drake Papers filed against his pervert pal Jeffrey Epstein say he recorded VIP orgies he threw at his luxury homes using cameras hidden in the walls Prince Andrew’s tycoon pal may have taken compromising photos of him with the underage girl he is alleged to have abused. Details buried in original court papers filed against pervert Jeffrey Epstein, 61, reveal that he recorded the sordid orgies he threw for VIPs at his luxury homes using cameras hidden in the walls of guest bedrooms. The woman known as Jane Doe 3 – said to be 30-year-old Virginia Roberts – claims she was held as a sex slave and forced to sleep with the Duke of York in London, New York and the US Virgin Islands. She says she was 17 at the time – under the age of consent in Florida. One of the sexual encounters with the Prince, 54, is alleged to have taken place at an orgy involving other underage girls on Epstein’s private island. The financier, who was jailed for 18 months in 2008 after pleading guilty to solicitation for prostitution, kept a sickening stash of images on a computer seized at his Palm Beach mansion in 2006. Secret filming? Jeffrey Epstein's Palm Beach mansion in Florida Prince Andrew was a frequent guest at the house. Lawyers representing Roberts, originally referred to as Jane Doe 102, mentioned the hidden cameras in a 27-page filing at the Palm Beach Federal Courthouse in Florida. The six-year-old papers, seen by the Sunday People, state: “Some of the photographs in the defendant’s possession were taken with hidden cameras set up in [Epstein’s] home in Palm Beach. “On the Day of his arrest, police found two hidden cameras and photographs of underage girls on a computer in the defendant’s home. “[He] may have taken lewd photographs of Jane Doe 102 with his hidden cameras and transported [them] to his other residences and elsewhere.” There is no suggestion that Prince Andrew knew Roberts was being held as a sex slave by the tycoon and she claims she first met the royal when the financier took her to Europe and North Africa in 2001. During a stop in London they called on his former girlfriend Ghislaine Maxwell, daughter of crooked media mogul Robert Maxwell. Meeting: Virginia Roberts with Prince Andrew Roberts claims in the latest court documents, filed on December 30, that she first slept with the prince at Maxwell’s home. Court papers also allege that Maxwell presented nude pictures of her she had taken herself to Epstein as a birthday present. They add that Roberts’ claims that she was forced to tell Epstein all about her sexual encounters so he could use the information to “blackmail” the royal. She further claims she was sex-trafficked to “many other powerful men, including numerous prominent American politicians, powerful business executives, foreign presidents, a well known Prime Minister, and other world leaders”. Prosecutors believe Epstein, who enjoyed watching other people have sex, had cameras fitted at his other residences across the world. Prince Andrew – who was photographed with Roberts during a party in New York – was holed up in a luxury ski chalet in Switzerland on Saturday. Old pals: Prince Andrew and convicted sex offender Jeffrey Epstein Buckingham Palace repeated his strongly-worded denial of the allegations. Prince Andrew holidayed with Epstein in Thailand in 2001 and was snapped surrounded by topless women on a yacht. A handyman who spent 11 years working for the tycoon claimed Prince Andrew often had massages when he was a guest at his Palm Beach mansion. Juan Alessi said the Prince enjoyed daily massages from young women and often emerged “smiling” after rub-downs. He said the massages were carried out in a private part of the mansion only Epstein and selected guests could access. Alessi also told how he witnessed parties at the waterfront mansion at which the Prince was present while young girls frolicked in the nude. Despite his friend’s 2008 conviction for child sex offences, Prince Andrew continued to see him and the pair were pictured together in Central Park, New York. The ensuing furore led to him quitting his role as Britain’s trade envoy. Connected: Jeffrey Epstein is a registered sex offender but still a friend of the rich and powerful |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:41pm
Prince holes up in luxury ski resort
Prince Andrew was holed up in a luxury Swiss ski chalet tonight as the sex abuse claim hit the headlines worldwide. He did not leave the holiday home in the posh village of Verbier, where he is on a family holiday with ex-wife Fergie and their daughters Beatrice and Eugenie. On every other day of the New Year break he left either to ski on Verbier’s famous slopes or dine at the resort’s restaurants. Some reports suggested Andrew may be preparing to fly back to the UK today. Eugenie, 24, and her friend Cressida Bonas, 25, were seen at the chalet on Saturday afternoon. Eugenie’s sister Beatrice, 26, was in Verbier earlier last week but by yesterday had left for a break in the Caribbean. Singer Pixie Lott, 23, is also in the resort and celebrated New Year at the exclusive Farinet hotel. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:44pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:41pm:
Dear master Light, this is the End Times when all will be revealed as it is right now Matthew 10 [26] Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:47pm |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:51pm
3 "sirs" here
royal knights as it were |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:53pm
jimmy page and jimmy savvile ...
both adepts of crowley peadophilia is a pre requisite |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:56pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:53pm:
A photo of being near someone is not evidence of pedophilia. forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:15pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:56pm:
you are confused as both are adepts of crowley http://5ocietyx.wordpress.com/category/earth/northern-europe/page/8/ you are forgiven in your ignorance yet exposed , does this comfort you .. namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:29pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:04pm:
It may be common in the homes of most Freemasons and the homes of those who propound it as a normal cottage industry. However decent people abhor it. I wonder at the meaning of no one is immune? Confession? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:34pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 12:22pm:
many blessings beloved master pansi all is being revealed and then , we shall have the truth in which brings about justice and so be it namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:44pm
Jailed offender Charles Napier is being interviewed by detectives who are Freemasons who have a duty to protect brother Freemasons above all else.
What's the bet these detectives are defective. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by longweekend58 on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:53pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:56pm:
since when? isn't that all the evidence these clowns need? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:57pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:53pm:
"The lady doth protest too much, methinks" longweekend58 appears to be a staunch defender of paedophilia. Freemason? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 4:02pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:53pm:
many blessings weekender http://5ocietyx.wordpress.com/category/earth/northern-europe/page/8/ Today at 3:15pm the link has been provided yet you are forgiven on account of your blindness if you would care to deny these facts you would be exposed yet again as the strung out veal addict that you are and so rebut the proven fact that page and savile were crowleys adepts do you deny it ? this will be interesting namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 4th, 2015 at 4:04pm Svengali wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:57pm:
yes weekender is working overtime and is in meltdown .. it really is a train wreck in living colour ... defender of satanic freemasonry and peadophiles yes by their works ye shall know them .. and also weekender pretends to be a christian which is such an oxymoron .... namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 9:58pm longweekend58 wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 3:53pm:
I hate this but I have to agree with the ID weekender. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 10:00pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 9:41am:
I gave unto all a divine sacred scripture - yet not one reply. You are all forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Setanta on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:02pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 10:00pm:
You did not ask for a reply brave Sir Bobby. You made a statement, you didn't ask a question. Unless you are asking who on Earth is your equal. Greed is as old as man. At one time you may have been evicted from the tribe, now you are praised, for society does not exist any more. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:07pm Setanta wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 11:02pm:
Brave Sir Bobby - I like that. Yes - it seems that greed has been around a long time & so has sexual lust. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 5th, 2015 at 12:04am
The poo and the fan are on a collision course.
Maybe Bill Cosby can put in a good word for Andrew. It appears one of the sex slaves servicing Prince Andrew was an Australian. Read on: Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 5:44am Bobby. wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 9:58pm:
many blessings, one such as I am does not hate ... and along with your hatred and gutter mouth you agree with the weekender even though the evidence has been provided ..you are forgiven yet you have lost your pretend knighthood ..fear not be at peace you have made your choice .. and that is ok and cool namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 5:47am
http://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2015/jan/03/lawyers-seek-evidence-prince-andrew-lobbying-jeffrey-epstein
Lawyers seek evidence of Prince Andrew's support for billionaire paedophile US government asked for any documents it may have showing Duke of York lobbied on behalf of Jeffrey Epstein Buckingham Palace has denied “any suggestion of impropriety with underage minors” by Prince Andrew, after being named in US court papers. Photograph: Ian Gavan/Getty Images Tracy McVeigh Sunday 4 January 2015 22.41 AEST Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share via Email Share on LinkedIn Share on Google+ Shares 468 Lawyers have asked the US government to hand over any letters or other documents it might have relating to the claims of two women that Prince Andrew was among those who lobbied its justice department on behalf of the billionaire financier and convicted paedophile Jeffrey Epstein. Buckingham Palace said it was categorically untrue that the 54-year-old prince had tried to influence US prosecutors, saying its earlier denial of allegations from a third woman that she had been forced by Epstein to have sex with the Duke of York on three occasions when she was underage also covered the lobbying claims made in the same papers filed in a Florida court earlier last year. “This relates to longstanding and ongoing civil proceedings in the US, to which the Duke of York is not a party,” the palace said. “As such we would not comment in detail. However, for the avoidance of doubt, any suggestion of impropriety with underage minors is categorically untrue.” There were also strenuous denials this weekend from the US lawyer who worked for Epstein and is also alleged to have had sex with a minor. Alan Dershowitz said the woman making the claims “should not be believed”. The former Harvard law professor said: “My only feeling is if she’s lied about me – which I know to an absolute certainty she has – she should not be believed about anyone else.” He said the woman – referred to in the court papers as Jane Doe #3 – had “lied about other public figures including a former prime minister and others who she claims to have participated in sexual activities with”. “So I think it must be presumed all her allegations against Prince Andrew were false as well,” he said. Dershowitz added that he had only met the prince at public occasions, and had never been alone with him. The case that has been lodged in Florida centres on the deal that saw Jeffrey Epstein spend just 13 months in jail for having sex with a 14-year-old. He had been investigated for paying underage girls to have sex with him at his luxury Palm Beach home – and 40 women had come forward as victims. However, he cut a deal with federal prosecutors and the charges were not pursued. Advertisement Epstein pleaded guilty in state court to solicitation of prostitution and procuring a person under the age of 18 for prostitution. The Palm Beach police force was furious at what it saw as lenient treatment of Epstein. Attorney Brad Edwards of Fort Lauderdale, who represented three of the young women, said in 2011 that he believed that none of the women identified as victims in the federal investigation were told of the deal, calling the decision “outrageous”. Now two of the women are bringing a case against the prosecutors, claiming their rights were violated because they were not consulted on the secret deal and the third, Jane Doe #3, has applied to be included in the lawsuit against the federal prosecutor. It is in her legal document to join the case that she makes the allegations against the Duke of York. It reads: “Epstein instructed Jane Doe #3 that she was to give the prince whatever he demanded and required Jane Doe #3 to report back to him on the details of the sexual abuse.” The woman, who wishes to remain anonymous, says Epstein forced her to have sexual encounters against her will between 1999 and 2002 after she was effectively recruited for his use by Ghislaine Maxwell, daughter of the late media tycoon Robert Maxwell, when she was 15. A spokesman for Maxwell denied the allegations. The woman added that the sex with Prince Andrew happened when she was underage – 18 is the age of consent in Florida – and on three occasions – in London, New York and on a private Caribbean island owned by Epstein – between 1999 and 2002. In an interview in 2011, Prince Andrew denied any sexual contact with any of the young women connected to the multimillionaire. The banker and the prince were photographed walking in New York’s Central Park together shortly after Epstein was released from his open prison and the resultant furore over their friendship led to the prince stepping down as a UK trade envoy. ___________ many are on lengthy gaol terms upon this law we watch namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:09am it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 5:44am:
Dear master Light, you attempted to link master Page with pedophilia from only a snapshot. I am sure Savile had his picture taken with many people including the Queen. This does not imply guilt. Was Lady Di a pedo? forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:24am it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:53pm:
Once again the Prince of Disinformation bends Light and truth. Gee, how unusual to see Led Zepplin (with Jimmy Page) with their 1975 Melody Maker magazine awards being photographed with the host (Jimmy Savile) of the number one music programme Top Of The Pops. Jesus H. Christ there are photos of Jimmy Savile with just about every celebrity music artist of the times including The Beatles and The Rolling Stones. Much has been written about Aleister Crowley (1875 -1975) , the bi-sexual occultist, black magic magician etc, etc -- and like Jimmy Savile -- suspected Brit Intelligence asset with unlimited clearances and 'get-out-of-jail- tickets'. Jimmy Page, like most bands and artists of the time had a penchant for the occult in the music -- because it made good theatre. Those included Deep Purple (especially Richie Blackmore), Black Sabbath, The Rolling Stones, Alice Cooper, Meatloaf... and the list goes on. Pure theatre like The Rocky Horror Picture Show. Whack jobs also get into backwards Satanic messages in Stairway to Heaven. Page was also obsessed with Crowley and actually once owned his antiquated house -- but later claimed it was haunted and sold it. Page also was accused of having sex with some groupie and apparently didn't check her ID (ya know like you do). So does that make him part of some sinister Satanic Paedophile ring? The link that the Prince if Disinformation posted is just garble and doesn't place Page anywhere. And where does Light, the Prince of Disinformation get his stuff from? Well, of course it's from David Icke's website forum -- Ya know the Lizard King, whack-job who lost all his marbles after he declared himself the Son of God live on television. This is where Light got the photo from. Yeah, I know, Light. I'm forkin' forgiven. Thanks and piss off! Oh yeah, I'm also Dazed and Confused. (Might as well help you joint your disjointed dots here) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQgYn23Xvck |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:32am
Dear ColdFact,
thanks for your support. please forgive Light. cheers Sir Bobby |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by issuevoter on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:34am
Could be some money in this case.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 11:22am
many blessings
start a satanic thread and discuss your rubbish and confusions you are offtopic and attempt to hide evidences brought forth , this is forgiven so be at peace namaste http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/who-is-jeffrey-epstein-a-study-of-the-man-linked-to-worlds-of-celebrity-politics--and-royalty-9954397.html Jeffrey Epstein profile: the billionaire paedophile with links to Bill Clinton, Kevin Spacey, Robert Maxwell – and Prince Andrew Many A-list celebrities broke off links with the businessman after he was conviction of having sex with an underage girl ANDREW BUNCOMBE Author Biography Friday 02 January 2015 A list of people who have associated with Jeffrey Epstein over the years would take in the world of celebrity, science, politics - and royalty. Over the years, the casually-dressed, globe-trotting financier, who was said to log more than 600 flying hours a year, has been linked with Bill Clinton, Kevin Spacey, Chris Tucker and Manhattan-London society figure Ghislaine Maxwell, daughter of the late media titan Robert Maxwell. Epstein reportedly flew Tucker and Spacey to Africa on his private jet as part of a charitable endeavour. Clinton, meanwhile, flew on multiple occasions in the same plane to Epstein’s private Caribbean island, Little St James, between 2002 and 2005 as he developed his philanthropic post-presidential career. It would later be alleged in court that Epstein organised orgies on that same private island in the US Virgin Islands. Prince Andrew was named in the 'sex slave case' related to banker Jeffrey Epstein Reports in the US media say many of the A-list names broke off any links with the former maths teacher after his arrest and conviction in 2008 of having sex with an underage girl whom he had solicited. His arrest followed an 11-month undercover investigation at a mansion in Florida’s Palm Beach that Epstein owned. In 2008, he pleaded guilty to a single charge of soliciting prostitution and was handed a 18-month jail sentence. He served 13 months in jail and was obliged to register as a sex offender. A 2011 report in the New York Post said that he celebrated his release from jail and his return to a property he maintains in New York – a 45,000-sq-foot eight-storey mansion on East 71st Street – with Prince Andrew. Bill Clinton flew on multiple occasions to Epstein’s private Caribbean island between 2002 and 2005 as he developed his philanthropic post-presidential career “I’m not a sexual predator, I’m an ‘offender’,” he told the newspaper at the time. “It’s the difference between a murderer and a person who steals a bagel.” Epstein, 61, was born in Brooklyn, New York, where his father worked for the city’s parks department. He attended Brooklyn’s Lafayette High School and excelled at mathematics. This helped him secure job in his early 20s as a maths teacher at the exclusive Dalton School, a private college located on New York’s Upper East Side. Among his pupils was the son of Bear Stearns chairman Alan 'Ace' Greenberg. In 1976, after a few years teaching the children of the wealthy, he accepted a job offer from Mr Greenber that allowed him to oversee their money and left to become an options trader at Bear Stearns. Epstein reportedly flew actor Kevin Spacey to Africa on his private jet as part of a charitable endeavour Four years later he was made a partner, but by 1982 he had left to set up his own boutique investment company, J Epstein and Co. He reportedly only accepted clients prepared to invest a minimum of $1bn, though many profiles of Epstein admit a lack of hard, verifiable facts about his business have added to the air of mystery. It is said, for instance, that Epstein forgoes alcohol and instead prefers Earl Grey tea and does yoga every day. Among Epstein’s early investment clients were Leslie Wexner, the Ohio-based businessman who is CEO of L Brands, the fashion and lifestyle group whose brands include Victoria’s Secret and Bath & Body Works. In 2013, Forbes magazine estimated the 77-year-old Mr Wexler’s wealth to be $7.3bn. Epstein reportedly flew actor Chris Tucker to Africa on his private jet as part of a charitable endeavour Epstein has always been interested in science, funding scientific projects and investments around the world. In 2000 he established the Jeffrey Epstein VI Foundation, which funds science research and education globally. He has reportedly donated $30m to Harvard University, money the Ivy League institution retained despite his conviction and registration as a sex offender. Jeffrey Epstein has been also linked to the Manhattan-London society figure Ghislaine Maxwell, daughter of the late media titan Robert Maxwell Reports say the silver-coiffed Epstein has invested millions to research subjects such as evolution, cancer and HIV. His projects have linked him to many leading figures in the world of science and research including Gerald Edelman, Murray Gell-Mann and Stephen Hawking. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 5th, 2015 at 11:40am They will be named. ......................... One of Tony Blair’s ministers was among a group of men suspected of sexually abusing children at a home run by a convicted paedophile. But the probe was halted soon after an ex-social services boss told police of his alleged evening visits in the early 1980s. Official documents seen by the Daily Mirror during a 16-month investigation reveal former residents told detectives that a group of paedophiles attacked children in a private flat in the home. But two former Lambeth social services employees involved in the case suspect a cover-up because experienced detective Clive Driscoll was removed from the investigation and given other duties. One, a former manager who alerted police in 1998, said: “One wonders why Scotland Yard would be so desperate to stop it being investigated. “I believe it was stopped because somebody in power was trying to prevent any further investigation into the politician.” More: It’s a little know fact that Cliff Richard is close pals with the Blairs: ” It’s comforting to find that beloved Christian singer Cliff Richard has friends in high places. He kindly lent his villa in Barbados to close chum Tony Blair. Cliff was so concerned that Tony was looking ‘haggard’ after starting the Iraq war that he took it upon himself to do a good deed. Tony’s wife Cherie Blair QC is also close to Cliff. She loves nothing better than to attend award ceremonies with Cliff and let the world know what a great guy he is. They’ve even been joined by another pal, TV personality Melvyn Bragg. Some voices have alleged that Cliff and Melvyn share a rather repulsive hobby that the average person would find sickening. Other voices have alleged that Cliff is linked to notorious boy-brothel Elm Guest House and used the pseudonym, Kitty. Yet others claim that Cliff is a person of interest to Operation Fernbridge officers and may be linked to the murder of Jill Dando, who knew all about the paedophile ring at the BBC. Some have questioned why Cliff recently renounced his British citizenship and is now a fully-fledged Barbadian.” In a bizarre twist, Cliff also owns a home in Portugal, not far from where Madeleine McCann disappeared in 2007. http://thecolemanexperience.wordpress.com/2014/04/28/tony-blair-and-the-paedophile-connection/ |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 11:49am Quote:
many blessings beloved sister being this has been confronted exposed and revealed http://www.independent.co.uk/news/uk/crime/revealed-how-gangs-used-the-freemasons-to-corrupt-police-9054670.html the world now witnesses the round up of these criminals this was predicted in accordance with the divine plan and so it is and so be it namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 5th, 2015 at 11:56am
Omigosh. Lizzie is now implicated.
Call me Madam. Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 5th, 2015 at 11:59am
The Bent Light Prince of Disinformation and Darkness fails to qualify what his bullshit has to do with Jimmy Page.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 12:35pm Svengali wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 11:56am:
divine plan namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 1:20pm
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2896532/Andrew-face-music-Prince-flies-home-skiing-holiday-amid-growing-crisis-claims-sex-age-girl.html
Andrew back to face the music: Prince flies home from skiing holiday amid growing crisis over claims he had sex with under-age girl Prince Andrew looked pensive as he left £22k-a-week Swiss chalet today He did not leave retreat for last two days of holiday after scandal broke Duke of York was accused of abusing girl 'procured' for him by Epstein Claim was made by Virginia Roberts as part of case against US billionaire She alleges royal had sex with her when she was 17 - a minor under US law He slept with her in New York, London and Caribbean, court papers claim Allegations robustly denied by Buckingham Palace in three statements By REBECCA ENGLISH and STEPHEN WRIGHT and SAM GREENHILL FOR THE DAILY MAIL PUBLISHED: 08:30 AEST, 5 January 2015 | UPDATED: 09:44 AEST, 5 January 2015 Prince Andrew left his luxury Swiss chalet today to return to Britain amid a growing furore over claims he had sex with an under-age girl. The Duke of York appeared in public for the first time since he was accused of abusing the girl ‘procured’ for him by his close friend and convicted paedophile, Jeffrey Epstein. The extraordinary allegation was made by Virginia Roberts as part of a US civil case against shamed billionaire Epstein. She claims Prince Andrew had sex with her when she was 17 – a minor under US law – and employed as a ‘sex slave’ by Epstein. Scroll down for video Solemn: Fellow skiers watch as Prince Andrew leaves his £22k-a-week Swiss chalet today, bound for Britain |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 5th, 2015 at 2:06pm
Egad! Sex with a 17-year-old girl scandal rocks America! The world will never be the same!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zwbty1kRCG0 |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 5th, 2015 at 2:14pm
How long before the fiend Tony Blair gets sucked in.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 4:08pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:09am:
This remains un- rebutted & ignored. forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 5th, 2015 at 4:18pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 4:08pm:
No Bobby, Prince Andrew is LESS likely to be a paedo than YOU are.. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 4:28pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 4:18pm:
Dear Gizmo, I am just commenting on how a photo taken with a pedo can mean that an innocent person is called a pedo on this forum. We need higher standards of proof. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 4:29pm
Was Lady Di a pedo?
Must be according to master Light's logic. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 5th, 2015 at 4:36pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 4:28pm:
Yeah, just because Prince Andrew was photographed in a pub with someone who, years later, might have been 'judged' a 'paedo' doesn't mean the Prince is one too... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 5th, 2015 at 5:09pm
Gizmo appointed by Freemasons as judge exonerates Prince Andrew on the grounds that how can it be a crime if all Freemasons indulge.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 5:53pm Quote:
Yes - Ozpolitic needs higher standards. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 5:54pm
many blessings
there is much flaming and lack of focus offtopic rubbish will be ignored by one such as I am as we continue .. all satanic worshippers and peado protectors are observed for whom they are for facts are truth namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 5:55pm http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/prince-andrew-sexual-relations-underage-4908702 'Prince Andrew had sexual relations with me when I was underage': Amazing court allegations Jan 02, 2015 13:39 By Ben Rankin The woman claims she was forced to have sexual relations with Prince Andrew on three occasions, according to reports Allegations: Prince Andrew and Jeffrey Epstein go for a stroll together through New York's Central Park Prince Andrew "categorically denies" sensational allegations by a woman who claims she was forced to have sex with him while under 18. The allegation is contained in a document filed in a Florida court by a woman who claims banker and convicted sex offender Jeffrey Epstein loaned her to rich and powerful friends. The woman claims she was forced to have sexual relations with Prince Andrew on three occasions, according to The Guardian. The claim was made in connection with a long-running lawsuit brought by two women who allege they were exploited by Epstein. The 58-year-old was jailed for 18 months in 2008 after soliciting an underage girl for prostitution. Claims: The woman claims she was repeatedly forced to have sex with Prince Andrew A palace spokesman said today: "This relates to long-standing and ongoing civil proceedings in the United States, to which The Duke of York is not a party. "As such we would not comment on the detail. "However, for the avoidance of doubt, any suggestion of impropriety with underage minors is categorically untrue." Another close associate of Epstein who is also accused in the document told the Guardian that the woman's accusations against him were "totally false and made up." Epstein served 13 months after agreeing a plea deal with prosecutors and admitting relatively minor charges of paying for sex with a 14-year-old girl. Since then, some 40 women have in total come forward claiming that Epstein abused them, though almost all settled their cases. The latest revelations have emerged as twi women are taking legal action against federal prosecutors, claiming that Epstein's plea deal was reach without their statutory right to be consulted. Another two women are seeking permission to be added to the legal action. One of these women - referred to only as Jane Doe 3 in the action - has named Prince Andrew in her recent motion to be added to the legal action. Epstein was one of the wealthiest and well-connected men in America until he was jailed. But despite this Prince Andrew stayed friends with him for three more years until they were seen together. In 2009, Prince Andrew was seen strolling through Central Park with Epstein after he left prison. It also emerged the prince had stayed at Epstein's home in Florida and flew with him in his private jet. His ex-wife the Duchess of York had even been bailed out by Epstein with £15,000 when she got into debt. The scandal caused acute embarrassment to the Duke and forced him to step down from his role as Britain’s trade envoy. Epstein has been sued for £65,000 by a top crisis management company which claims he hired them in 2011 to deal with the scandal over his friendship with Prince Andrew. Sitrick & Co. have accused the billionaire paedophile of failing to pay the fees for advising him after the Duke of York stayed at his £30 million Manhattan mansion. The California Superior Court papers filed by Sitrick & Co. say: 'On or about March 11, 2011, Epstein entered an oral agreement with (Sitrick) to provide consulting advice and public relations services concerning Epstein’s relationship with Prince Andrew.' According to the New York Post, Epstein countersued and claimed he has never been properly served as his main residence is the British Virgin Islands, but a judge has ruled that he can be deposed no matter where he lives. Sitrick & Co. are among the highest profile crisis management and PR companies in the US and have represented the likes of Paris Hilton and X-Files star David Duchovny. The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Los Angeles sought their help in 2002 during the abuse scandal. The firm’s head Michael Sitrick has been compared to the fixer played by Harvey Keitel in ‘Pulp Fiction’ who deals with a dead body. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:13pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 4th, 2015 at 2:56pm:
master Light needs to withdraw his pedo allegations about master Jimmy page. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:36pm
This whole scenario could be a catalyst to exposure of paedophilia in high places in UK establishment even linked to Tony Blair.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:42pm Svengali wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 6:36pm:
indubitably and in accordance with the divine plan namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:03pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 5:54pm:
Mr Light, You're the one with off the topic rubbish - mentioning Jimmy page which has nothing to do with Randy Andy. I'm getting sick of forgiving you all the time. namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:17pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:03pm:
many blessings you admit you are sick ... the poison is being extracted fear not if you wish to speak upon your offtopic banter start a thread , or pick another for you are offtopic here and distract from the evidences brought forth with your inanity which has already been proven with links provided you continue to expose yourself for you have been copying just blindly ' namaste ' and ' forgiven ' and not living the truth of forgiveness and namaste with your gutter mouth and satanic worship you are exposed and this was predicted so be at peace it makes you sick and for this you are forgiven namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:27pm
http://www.news.com.au/entertainment/celebrity-life/jeffrey-epstein-the-rise-and-fall-of-disgraced-billionaire-involved-in-prince-andrew-sex-claims/story-fnisprwn-1227174664681
Jeffrey Epstein: The rise and fall of disgraced billionaire involved in Prince Andrew sex claims 5 HOURS AGO JANUARY 05, 2015 3:23PM Jeffrey Epstein's Palm Beach mansion in Florida. Source: Splash News Australia THE former friend of Prince Andrew accused of “gifting” the royal a teenage girl he kept as his sex slave has been dubbed to a modern day “Gatsby” figure with a sordid past. Disgraced billionaire Jeffrey Epstein went from Brooklyn battler to Wall Street tycoon to convicted sex offender in a rapid rise and fall. In the latest allegations against the convicted paedophile, it’s been claimed he forced Australian mother Virginia Roberts, now 31, to have sex with prominent public figures while keeping her captive as a “sex slave” for four years. Virginia Roberts photographed with Prince Andrew in early 2001, when she claims she was a ‘sex slave’ of Jeffrey Epstein. Source: Supplied |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:38pm
I need a Guru to recover from master Light's assault:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWx85nQg4Ss |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:51pm
The finger is starting to swing Tony Blair's way. It appears Blair caused the cessation of a police investigation into one of his minister's paedophilia. 2+2 is standing at 3.99 in Blair's case. Could there be more than just avoidance of political consequences? Could Blair be implicated?
"... At the time, Mr Driscoll was an experienced child protection detective. He went on to nail two racist thugs who murdered Stephen Lawrence. But in 1998 he was taken off the Lambeth case and faced disciplinary proceedings for allegedly naming the politician among the suspects...." "...Mr Driscoll’s investigation was scrapped soon after Ron Davies quit as Welsh Secretary when he was mugged by a male prostitute at a gay meeting spot on Clapham Common, South London, in October 1998. A week later, Agriculture Minister Nick Brown was forced into revealing he was gay by the News of the World. Neither men are the minister suspected of child abuse. Alastair Campbell’s entry for November 4, 1998, in his published diary, The Blair Years, states: “As TB said later, with a touch of black humour, we could get away with Ron as a one-off aberration, but if the public start to think the whole Cabinet is indulging in gay sex, we might have a bit of a political problem....” "...Mr Blair’s spokesman refused to comment last night..." Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:56pm Svengali wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:51pm:
blair has been implicated yes there are other HIGH PROFILE australian ' members ' to be announced as well this was predicted be at peace namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:25pm
The girl was 17.
'Paedophile' - my arse. End of story. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by brumbie on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:27pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:25pm:
Exactly, I mentioned that earlier Herb..this is a Compo Chaser...nothing more. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:31pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:25pm:
Yes - She had a bearded clam & probably lied about here age. She seems very happy in all those photos. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:32pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:31pm:
goodness gracious forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:35pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:32pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:50pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:31pm:
I can't see how her dietary habits are relevant. I was not aware proof of age was required for seafood dining. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:50pm
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/prince-andrew-tells-queen-im-4919560#rlabs=1
Prince Andrew tells Queen: I'm innocent, as he flies back for crisis talks with his mother Jan 04, 2015 22:44 By Victoria Murphy, Andy Lines Duke of York leaves Swiss ski trip to deny allegations by Virginia Roberts, as cops reveal he could face inquiry Sombre looking Prince Andrew leaves his luxury ski chalet to fly home as the furore grew over claims he had underage sex with a teenager at an orgy. The duke headed back from Verbier in Switzerland for talks with the Queen, royal lawyers and aides about the shock allegations made in US court papers, which he emphatically denies. His mother was said to be horrified over the widely-circulated claims by Virginia Roberts that she was forced to sleep with Andrew three times as a 17-year-old by his former friend Jeffrey Epstein, who she has accused of turning her into a sex slave. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:52pm |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ColdFact on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:57pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 7:38pm:
Maybe David can help? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eg_3cTH16dQ |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:59pm |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 5th, 2015 at 9:06pm Svengali wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:50pm:
Apparently so. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 6th, 2015 at 7:09am brumbie wrote on Jan 5th, 2015 at 8:27pm:
Sorry, I haven't read the thread from start to finish. More than just a gold-digging exercise, I'll bet the republicans are also hoping to have a field day with this to discredit the monarchy. Trust me - if it had been a 17 year old rent-boy - the leftwing press would be falling over itself in its hurry to defend the prince. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by red baron on Jan 6th, 2015 at 7:26am
After having that pog Fergie in his life he was most probably grabbing whatever he could.
Look, she was 17, she made a couple of thousand pounds out of it and no one got hurt. Now the dog is 30 and things most probably aren't so bright in her life. Now she's after the mother load of money as her youth fades. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 6th, 2015 at 7:32am red baron wrote on Jan 6th, 2015 at 7:26am:
Someone should hand her over to ISIS. I believe the shaggable age in the Northern Territory is 14 - to accommodate the aborigines so that half of them aren't in jail at any one time for paedophilia and incest. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:21am red baron wrote on Jan 6th, 2015 at 7:26am:
She was a sex slave, young, naive and MADE to have sex with these prominent people. We need to establish if she was free to leave at any time. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by cods on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:26am Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:21am:
well I dunno about that pansi... MADE....really... shes an aussie isnt she.. no one makes any aussie do anything they dont want to do.. if this was the 50s or 60s I might believe it....did she have sex with Andrew.. probably... but unless she was in chains....I find it hard to believe it was forced on her.. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:45am cods wrote on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:26am:
I'm afraid that many, many Aussie women are made to do things against their will. Some women are held prisoner by their own husband, shock horror. The Japanese have a long history of enticing Aussie/Europen/American girls over for legitimate work.....and they end up being sex slaves. We have hundreds of Asian sex slave girls right here in good old Oz. No, they're not in chains, they have their passports confiscated and they are closely guarded at all times, pretty well impossible to escape even if they were brave enough to. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:46am Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:21am:
Give me a break. 'Sex-slave' - my arse. She was lucky she wasn't handed over to the Russian mafia at the end of it all. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:49am cods wrote on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:26am:
Correct. This is all post-event doctoring of the truth to up the ante in the Compensation Court. No doubt she's being carefully coached by her lawyers. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 6th, 2015 at 10:50am Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:46am:
The royal British mafia did not want her rewarded. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 6th, 2015 at 2:31pm
More is emerging about the antics of Randy Andy. Apart from the Courtney Love expose' below where Randy Andy turned up "looking for chicks" there is also the case of the Kazkh billionaire who paid very much above market price for one of Randy Andy's residences which appeared to be in a very run down condition. Why would a Kazakh billionaire do that?
There is also the incident of Epstein giving Randy Andy's ex wife Fergy money to pay off her debts. Why would he do that? Hush money? Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:47am
http://www.news.com.au/world/north-america/prince-andrews-pimp-jeffrey-epstein-had-21-phone-numbers-for-bill-clinton-court-documents/story-fnh81jut-1227176619271
Prince Andrew’s ‘pimp’ Jeffrey Epstein had 21 phone numbers for Bill Clinton: court documents 5 HOURS AGO JANUARY 07, 2015 12:41AM Friends ... court documents show billionaire sex offender Jeffrey Epstein had former US President Bill Clinton on speed dial. Picture: News Corp Australia Source: News Corp Australia THE billionaire sex offender accused of pimping out a teenage girl to Prince Andrew also kept former President Bill Clinton on speed dial — 21 of them, court documents show. Lawyers stumbled upon e-mail addresses and 21 phone numbers for the ex-president and his personal aide, Doug Band, stashed away in Jeffrey Epstein’s electronic directory, according to court documents. JEFFREY EPSTEIN: The rise and fall of the disgraced billionaire ROYAL EMBARRASSMENT: Prince Andrew named in child sex slave case The filthy-rich sex felon has recently been in the spotlight again thanks to a federal lawsuit filed in Florida by Virginia Roberts, a woman who claims he kept her as a teen “sex slave” and paid her a $US15,000 ($18,500) bonus to bed the prince. Former US President Bill Clinton. Picture: AP Source: AP The fifth in line to the crown stuck by Epstein even after he was sentenced to 18 months in prison for soliciting a minor for prostitution in 2008. But Clinton apparently turned his back on Epstein in 2005 — the year the financier was first arrested for receiving an “erotic massage” from a minor, according to the 2011 court records, related to a suit brought by women who claimed the businessman abused them. Before that, Clinton was a frequent flyer on the moneyman’s private jet. The documents state: “The documents clearly show that Clinton flew with Epstein and then suddenly stopped, raising the suspicion that the friendship abruptly ended, perhaps because of events related to Epstein’s sexual abuse of children.” taken from Daily mail web page copyright unknown Virginia Roberts photographed with Prince Andrew and Ghislaine Maxwell in early 2001. Collect picture from Virginia Roberts. Source: Supplied Clinton was also pals with Ghislaine Maxwell, daughter of the late disgraced British press baron Robert Maxwell. She has been accused of “acting as a madam” for Epstein in the lawsuit filed by Roberts last week. Maxwell was a guest at Chelsea Clinton’s wedding in 2010, according to the 2011 court documents, which are part of a civil lawsuit involving Epstein and two lawyers who represented some of his underage victims. Those lawyers even considered subpoenaing Clinton since he “might well be a source of relevant information” — but he was never deposed. Meanwhile, on Monday, Prince Andrew laid low in his Windsor mansion — where he is believed to have made a cringe-worthy phone call to his mum, Queen Elizabeth, to discuss the recent allegations, the Daily Mail reported. Roberts, now a 30-year-old mum of three, claims she was forced to have sex with the Duke of York on three occasions, starting when she was just 17. On Monday, it also emerged that three of Epstein’s employees were questioned about Prince Andrew’s involvement in any sordid sexual activities with minors in 2010, but they all invoked the Fifth Amendment, the Guardian reported. Buckingham Palace has denied the allegations, and Andrew’s ex-wife, Sarah Ferguson, called him “the greatest man there is” outside the couple’s Swiss Alps ski chalet. “It was the finest moment of my life in 1986 when I married him,” she told reporters. “He is a great man, the best man in the world.” The former Duchess of York once took $US24,000 from Epstein to pay off debts to an assistant — later admitting it was “a gigantic error of judgment.” |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:53am |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by cods on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:28am Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 6th, 2015 at 8:45am:
break our hearts...of course aussie girls are the only ones......this person was 17 for gods sake...she had two legs that would have walked her out the door and onto a bus into the nearest police station.... what is she trying to prove now???.... this would be an appalling embarrassment to her kids....as far as I know sex with a 17 yr old girl..hasnt been taboo for years.. unless you live in qld that is. a sex slave.......yeah right... did they pay her fare to a foreign country then expect her to pay it back via sex??>... which is what you are comparing it too........... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Gnads on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:35am
17 yrs old
not a case of Paedophilia |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:56am cods wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:28am:
Do you know if she was free to leave at any time? That's my question. Forced sex is akin to rape whether she's 17 or 70. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 8:14am Gnads wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:35am:
many blessings , there are more revelations to come , this is not a thread upon this one instant concerning this one whom was 17 years old it is said ... there is more information forthcoming upon the fact of this titled thread ... the peado prince andrew namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 7th, 2015 at 8:16am Gnads wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:35am:
Of course not. A whole 5 years after puberty. She probably felt very flattered to have such admiring attention from billionaires and royalty. She would have taken Selfies if they had mobile phones then. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by cods on Jan 7th, 2015 at 8:17am Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:56am:
no more than you know she was FORCED into anything....no dear you have got that wrong...... has she mentioned being paid??????????...... forced smacks of rape to me...no ifs or buts....... and one would expect her to charge him with rape.......in that case.....but as far as I know rape hasnt been mentioned???????....but I have to admit I am not following this in depth.. did she fight him off.....3 times????????....hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm what effect do you think this would have on her kids????????..... gawd I hope its worth it. >:( |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 7th, 2015 at 9:09am cods wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 8:17am:
Hopefully they will be saying good on you mum for finally squealing on those powerful men that think they can lord it over anyone because they have money. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by The Grappler (50 shades of) on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:39am
"The age of consent for sexual activity in the UK is 16. In England and Wales, the age of sexual consent for women has been set at 16 since 1885, when campaigners fought to raise it from 13 to prevent child prostitution. Other countries have set the legal age at anything from 12 to 20."
http://www.bbc.com/news/health-24976929 |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:50am
The establishment defenders Herbert and Cods are out in force with their disinformation and obfuscation joined by female puberty expert Gnads.
The bottom line is that the girl was an employee of Epstein who paid her for sexual services to Andrew and others who are now outraged at being exposed. This is sexual slavery and the blather of Herbert, Cods and Gnads is an attempt to dilute the gravity of the crime. Sarah Ferguson is now implicated in the crime by being paid off for her silence and for her false character reference for Andrew. Probably would have been better if Ferguson had kept her silence because the exposure of her pay off has only intensified the pressure. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:56am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:39am:
Needless to say the age of consent does not allow for aging males to sleep with young girls. It only applies to young lads no more than about 5 years older than the girls. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by The Grappler (50 shades of) on Jan 7th, 2015 at 11:28am Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:56am:
Not if the aging males are in a position to compel or exert pressure that renders meaningful consent meaningless... Young girls and young men are horny little beasts - both... and it is a very difficult position to find in which genuine consent is considered to be in play. That is why there is an age limit based on a claimed reasoning ability. Obviously the age limit needs to be higher than 16, from the results. There is a world of difference between a predator using influence to get sex from a young person and a younger person making a valid decision to be with an older one. In my case - at 65 - the question is moot since the lovelies I work with all look on me as sort of a grand-dad figure..... a good thing.... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 7th, 2015 at 1:05pm
Prince Andrew's volcanic peccadillo is developing more legs than an octopus.
Miss Roberts' lawyers are now suing Alan Dershowitz for defamation. What a pathetic cretin that Dershowitz is. His attempts to escape have embroiled him further. http://www.good4utah.com/story/d/story/defamation-lawsuit-filed-against-alan-dershowitz/74586/f1JoXRp67UWjLSOr7joPAA Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 7th, 2015 at 1:09pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:56am:
Rubbish Walter. It is the case in some Jurisdictions but not, for example in Queensland. If one can lawfully give consent, the age of the other party is utterly irrelevant. I guess what you are referring to is the situation where a girl aged 14 screws a bloke also 14. In some Jurisdictions, that it lawful given the proximity the the ages of the parties. But, I know of no place where a girl of general age of consent may have the lawfulness of that consent taken away from her if the bloke is your age Walter. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 7th, 2015 at 1:43pm
The Australian establishment is now implicated in the blackmailing and threats against Virginia Roberts.
It appears that Epstein's lawyers visited and phoned her in Australia and threatened her. No doubt the Freemason network in the police provided them the assistance they needed to find her and get her mobile phone number. The Australian Freemason establishment is now implicated. The plot thickens. Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 7th, 2015 at 1:54pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 11:28am:
Young girls are being sexualised as socially acceptable nowadays. If a piece of uncovered cat meat is left in a public place for a few hours, then whose fault is it if Age 15 ... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:02pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 1:54pm:
Seeeessh! Where is Bindi Irwin being 'sexualised' there, Mr Mitty? Really! |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:07pm Aussie wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:02pm:
Give me a break. She's a little raver ... a modern day 'Lolita' ~ and she knows it - and is relishing the male attention she brings upon herself. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:13pm
Prince Andrew is at the very least guilty by association. Fancy being so inane that he appeared in public with Epstein after Epstein was released from jail.
Or, was Prince Andrew forced to do that to ensure that his participation was protected by Epstein. If only the royal corgis could speak. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:17pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:07pm:
A 15 year old girl relishing male attention. Extraordinary. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:26pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bWbebzxT6qk
The Royal Secret Pedophile Network Exposed |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:42pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:07pm:
Yes, yes, yes......but where is, as you alleged, the sexualisation? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by cods on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:55pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:17pm:
what 15 year old girl are you talking about? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:57pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:39am:
Yeah that is the 'usual' problem for the people on this forum....They seem to think that anyone under 18 or 20 is a 'child' which is complete bullshit... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:59pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:56am:
No actually it does NOT say anything like that....A 70 year old man can actually sleep with a 16 or 17 year old girl...providing SHE actually agrees....in England, New York and Australia. The 'no more than 2 or 5 years' older thing applies to girls UNDER the 'age of consent'...basically, a 16 year old guy can shag a 15 yr old and it doesn't count as illegal... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Setanta on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:00pm Aussie wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:42pm:
She tempts Herb to lust after her, thereby condemning him to having actually fornicated with her according to The Book. It's obviously her fault and the sexualisation is definitely not in Herb's head, no, never. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:03pm cods wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:55pm:
Bindi Irwin. Aunt Herbie thinks she's "a little raver ... a modern day 'Lolita' ". http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1420235512/173#173 She just seems to be a normal 15 year old girl. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:34pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:59pm:
He'd want to get his heart checked first, though. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:34pm
Is that a gun in Herbert's pocket?
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:35pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 1:54pm:
you are exposed .. yet forgiven yes yet exposed namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:35pm Svengali wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:34pm:
It could be absolutely nothing else! |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:36pm Svengali wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:34pm:
Indeed. His comments say more about him than it does about Bindi. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dame Pansi on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:39pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 1:54pm:
There is nothing sexual about those photos Herb, it's all in your purvey old mind. What do you find sexual? the head turned to the side? the long hair? the dress length? How many similar photos have you got in your "Sweet young things" folder? If I was your neighbour, you'd be on my watch list. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:40pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:03pm:
WAS she 15?? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:41pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:40pm:
Aunt Herbie said she was. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Redneck on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:41pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:39pm:
I suspect he is already on a police watch list ! |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:46pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:40pm:
Yes. That photo was taken at the AACTA Awards in Sydney on 30th January, 2014. Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:50pm
many blessings , righto then..
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2897963/The-girls-silenced-Andrew-s-friend-sex-abuser-Fergie-leaps-defend-Duke-new-shock-court-papers.html The girls silenced by Andrew's friend the sex abuser: As Fergie leaps to defend the Duke, court papers reveal efforts paedophile made to stop victims from speaking to FBI Paedophile Jeffrey Epstein allegedly tracked down young girls he abused Billionaire is said to have promised to 'look after' them if they kept quiet Those who did not cooperate with him were harassed, court papers claim Scale of the alleged cover-up was revealed as files became public Came as Duchess of York sprang to defence of her ex-husband, Andrew The Prince is accused of having sex with Epstein's under-age 'sex slave' Yet vital evidence that could put Andrew in the clear is likely to stay secret Duke of York fiercely denies all accusations made by Virginia Roberts By STEPHEN WRIGHT and PAUL BENTLEY FOR THE DAILY MAIL PUBLISHED: 09:12 AEST, 6 January 2015 | UPDATED: 20:57 AEST, 6 January 2015 The sheer scale of the alleged cover-up of under-age sex crimes by Prince Andrew’s paedophile friend can be revealed today. Jeffrey Epstein made extraordinary efforts to stop the young girls he abused from speaking to the FBI, court papers claim. He is said to have tracked them down and promised to ‘look after’ them if they kept quiet. Scroll down for video 'Harrassment': Jeffrey Epstein is said to have verbally abused Nadia Marcinkova (far left), pressuring her not to cooperate with the grand jury’s investigation after becoming concerned that the FBI would try to serve her Supporting her ex: Sarah Ferguson broke cover in Switzerland yesterday (left) to speak up for her ex-husband (right, with Epstein in 2011), who has been accused of having sex with Epstein's under-age 'sex slave' Those who did not cooperate were apparently harassed or warned ‘bad things’ would happen to them if they helped federal investigators. The files became public yesterday as the Duchess of York sprang to the defence of her ex-husband, who has been accused of having sex with Epstein’s under-age ‘sex slave’. Yet vital evidence that could put Andrew in the clear is likely to remain secret. The Mail can reveal that 13,000 secret documents containing crucial testimony have been locked away by US prosecutors. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:52pm
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2897963/The-girls-silenced-Andrew-s-friend-sex-abuser-Fergie-leaps-defend-Duke-new-shock-court-papers.html
Ten questions the Palace MUST answer By Guy Adams for the Daily Mail Soon the murky affair of Prince Andrew and Virginia Roberts will face scrutiny via a series of sensational cases due to come before the U.S. courts. But as the scandal escalates, here are ten questions the Royal Household must address… 1 You have denied that Prince Andrew had ‘any kind of sexual relationship or contact with Virginia Roberts’. He certainly did meet her, however: a photograph was taken late one night in early 2001 of the pair together at a London apartment owned by Ghislaine Maxwell, daughter of the shamed late newspaper boss Robert Maxwell. The picture shows the Duke of York’s left hand cradling Ms Roberts’s bare midriff. At the time, she was 17; he, on the other hand, was a 40-year-old father of two. So how did this image come to be taken? 2 Ms Roberts claims to have first met Prince Andrew at Ms Maxwell’s property the previous afternoon. During this initial encounter (over tea and biscuits), Roberts says the Prince was asked to guess her age. Andrew correctly estimated that she was 17, prompting Ms Maxwell to reportedly joke that Jeffrey Epstein ‘would soon have to trade her in’. Did the Prince indeed meet her that day? 3 According to Ms Roberts — in a legal claim filed in Florida last month — she and Prince Andrew had sexual contact in the hours after they returned from the Mayfair nightclub Tramp. This, you have vehemently denied. Ms Roberts claims, however, that this alleged tryst was far from being a one-off: she says that she met the Prince on a second occasion at Epstein’s apartment in New York at Easter 2001. When she arrived that day, she alleges that the Duke of York was seated in a leather armchair in the library, with a girl called Johanna Sjoberg on his knee. So did Prince Andrew meet Ms Roberts at Epstein’s apartment at Easter 2001? And, furthermore, has he ever met Miss Sjoberg? 4 The lawsuit, filed last month at Florida District Court in West Palm Beach, alleges that a third sexual encounter took place shortly afterwards in 2001, on Epstein’s private island in the U.S. Virgin Islands. Ms Roberts claims that she and ‘seven Russian girls’ were ‘told to assemble in a big cabana’ on the island, where Prince Andrew and Epstein were sitting in armchairs. You have described her claims as ‘false and without foundation’. But did the Prince ever visit Epstein’s private island? If so, why? And did he ever meet Ms Roberts there? 5 Jeffrey Epstein’s former handyman Juan Alessi alleges that Prince Andrew attended naked swimming pool parties at the billionaire’s Florida mansion in the early 2000s and was treated to regular massages by a harem of adolescent girls there. Visit: Jeffrey Epstein and Ghislaine Maxwell were among guests on this pheasant shoot, attended by Andrew (right), at Sandringham, Norfolk, after the Prince and the US businessman apparently became friends ...continue http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2897963/The-girls-silenced-Andrew-s-friend-sex-abuser-Fergie-leaps-defend-Duke-new-shock-court-papers.html |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:55pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:34pm:
Granted..but he STILL wouldn't have broken any laws. Despite what thelight says... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:58pm
many blessings
could we start a thread in relationships in light of the id lord herbert and his latest revelation this should have a dedicated thread to explore the motives and mindset of the aforementioned id ... with compassion namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:01pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:55pm:
many blessings gizmo evidence is still coming in so your assumption is presumptuous we are all contributing to this thread and some have differing views .. does this comfort you ? still stinging from past exposures fear not , this is quite a common event that does and will happen in the company of one such as I am so be at peace namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:02pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 4:58pm:
Be my guest, not that you need permission. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:03pm Aussie wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:02pm:
many blessings if some cannot take the hint , do not distract this thread with flaming lord herbert when we are focusing on the downfall of the monarchy and global peadophilia ... namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:14pm cods wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:55pm:
The one who's preening herself in front of the cameras with the intention of tantalising the libidos of her male audience - and she knows she's got the goodies to do a pretty good job of it. Bindi Irwin |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:16pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 2:59pm:
I stand corrected. You are quite right. It's been such a long time ago .... 8-) |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:17pm Setanta wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:00pm:
Exactly. I'm innocent of all charges. It was the Voices in my Pants that made me do it. Incidentally, Romeo and Juliet? ... she was just 14 ... |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:19pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 3:03pm:
Exactly. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:28pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:14pm:
goodness gracious ... this speaks volumes . forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:31pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:19pm:
So now you're suggesting that all 15 year old girls are "little ravers ... modern day 'Lolitas' ". |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:40pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:03pm:
And so it is that one such as I in my wonderfullness is blessed to be able to communicate with one such as the ID it is the light and say with many blessings get stuffed And as it shall be in love light and never forgetting eternal forgiveness and namaste. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:51pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:01pm:
Why?? Was the girl under 17?? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:51pm Aussie wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:40pm:
many blessings one such as I am is stuffed and packed with divine light you are forgiven for confusions namaste - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:55pm
http://www.davidicke.com/headlines/tag/prince-andrew/
Mossad Blackmail Ring Linked To Prince Andrew? Tuesday 6th January 2015 at 10:29 By DAVID ICKE ‘Jane Doe 3′ claims that in 1999 she was approached by Ghislaine Maxwell, who “procured” under-age girls for sex with Epstein. Ghislaine Maxwell is the daughter of the late Sir Robert Maxwell, who is said to have been a top agent of Mossad. ‘Jane Doe 3′, who was 15 at the time, claims she was “converted into a sex slave”. The court document states: “Epstein trafficked Jane Doe #3 for sexual purposes to many other powerful men, including numerous prominent American politicians, powerful business executives, foreign presidents, a well-known Prime Minister, and other world leaders. “Epstein required Jane Doe 3 to describe the events that she had with these men so that he could potentially blackmail them.”‘ Read more: Mossad Blackmail Ring Linked To Prince Andrew? http://aanirfan.blogspot.co.uk/2015/01/mossad-blackmail-ring-linked-to-prince.html The girls silenced by Andrew’s friend the sex abuser: As Fergie leaps to defend the Duke, U.S. court papers reveal efforts paedophile made to stop victims from speaking to FBI Tuesday 6th January 2015 at 10:21 By DAVID ICKE pay to rape , they have learned well from the vatican ... this is exposed namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:56pm
master Light,
Well re-butted master Light. It seems that your way of communicating is catching on. They say that imitation is the sincerest from of flattery - and so it is that all will share in the divine light namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by AiA on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:57pm
And so it is
You are the Sunshine Cabbie and the Indian Bride as soft old wrinkly flesh endlessly dances on fleshly among the brilliant flowers of Mount Barney. You are the roil and roll of the great Ocean in the never ending movement of fornication. You are elephants in the bush rooting, but you are also that sperm and seed beyond Manifestation. The two of you are one rolling in the dirt, turgid and soft melting into nothingness. namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:58pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:56pm:
many blessings sir bobby many more revelations are to be exposed here with so very much love stuffed and packed full of divine light .. this is within all hearts so be at peace namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 7th, 2015 at 6:05pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:58pm:
Dear master Light, it's all part of the divine plan: Matthew 10 [26] Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Setanta on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:31pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:17pm:
Females should wear the Burka to save men the problem of sexualising them. What say you Herb? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:34pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 5:01pm:
Gizmo is a Freemason and is sworn to protect other Freemasons above any other duty. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by brumbie on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:41pm Setanta wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 7:31pm:
I always assumed (and I actually thought everybody else did) that Muslim men were insecure around women and that was their reason to insist on the burka, simply because of they felt that they were not equal to women? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:43pm Svengali wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:34pm:
Sorry LTYC, you are still wrong, not a Freemason and actually not eligible to join (even if I wanted to) |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:51pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:43pm:
So Gizmo is just a simple dupe operating from a disinformation script? By the way, Gizmo's mother seems to have powerful influence with the managers of this BBS. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by AiA on Jan 8th, 2015 at 4:10am brumbie wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:41pm:
I know a local Iman. Or rather, I knew him before he was an Iman. He was a sharp, sharp dresser yet his wife was covered from head to toe. Why to Muslim women put up with that poo? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 5:20am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRsrJXWiHNo
Bill Clinton's Pedophile Past Comes Back to Haunt Him Published on Jan 7, 2015 Former president's sexual misconduct well documented. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 5:32am Svengali wrote on Jan 7th, 2015 at 10:51pm:
many blessings the id gizmo has confessed he hangs around freemasons yet for some unexplained reason he is unable to join ... so it is said namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 8th, 2015 at 11:25am it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 8th, 2015 at 5:32am:
No Light, I have never confessed 'to hanging around' Freemasons. And it's no secret why I can't join either. I'm an atheist, and the Freemasons require the belief in a supreme being |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 8th, 2015 at 11:26am it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 8th, 2015 at 5:32am:
He probably means unable to join in the biblical sense. Probably has some medical impediment like football sized warts in an inconvenient place. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 8th, 2015 at 12:23pm
Alan Dershowitz is digging a hole for himself by filing denials which are not aligned with the complaints against him. It seems Dershowitz is creating a risk of being hung on his own petard.
He still faces the risk of women emerging with other allegations against him ala Bill Cosby. http://www.nationalreview.com/bench-memos/395894/alan-dershowitzs-curious-denials-ed-whelan |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 2:37pm
it appears the royals have banned this certain phrase from search engines ...
so we should search some video footages and reports...and so , https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bnd_eAD4KjE no mention of Prince Andrew Peadophile Published on Jan 4, 2015 if you put prince andrew paedophile, child rapist etc into BBC news site search bar theres no results on current story about andrew but on G search it's all over it, proves 100% the BBC will not tolorate any Mention of the monarchy in a bad light. Category News & Politics |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 2:39pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xqCvomBQ-n4
Prince Andrew ALLEGED FOOTAGE With Child Sex Slave? International Royal Sex Trafficking BUSTED? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 2:43pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CGihpTpzFHc
Teen sex slave scandal: Prince Andrew denies sex with teen as more witnesses come forward Published on Jan 5, 2015 Prince Andrew has been in the limelight before. He's been accused of corruption and involvement in shady business deals, allegations, which to be honest, can be boring. But new charges involving pedophilia and orgies are making more than a few heads spin. Filthy rich U.S. financier Jeffrey Epstein and the the Duke of York are old friends. Back in 2001 paparazzi claimed they had snapped pics in 2001 of Andrew and Epstein on a yacht in Thailand surrounded by young, topless females. Epstein had long been suspected of paying for sex with underage girls, but it took until 2008 for the feds to bust him. Epstein was sentenced to 15 months and served 13. But now Prince Andrew’s creepy past with Epstein has come back to bite him after a woman told a U.S. court she was given US$15,000 by Epstein after she had “relations” with Andrew at parties when she was underage. She says she was essentially Epstein’s ‘sex slave.’ Identified by the media as 30-year-old Virginia Roberts, the accuser says Andrew joined Epstein in orgies with underage girls at parties on Epstein's private Caribbean island, at his New York mansion and in a London apartment. While the prince has denied everything, there could be some hard evidence as Epstein is rumored to have secretly taped encounters. Epstein’s handyman also told authorities Andrew enjoyed a daily “massage” from a young woman whenever he stayed with Epstein. Could these 10-year-old underage sex charges put a high-ranking member of the British royal family behind bars? Maybe, but not many are counting on it. ------------------------------------------------------------- Welcome to TomoNews, where we animate the most entertaining news on the internets. Come here for an animated look at viral headlines, US news, celebrity gossip, salacious scandals, dumb criminals and much more! Subscribe now for daily news animations that will knock your socks off. For news that's fun and never boring, visit our channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/TomoNewsUS Subscribe to stay updated on all the top stories: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt-W... Visit our official website for all the latest, uncensored videos: https://us.tomonews.net Check out our Android app: http://bit.ly/1rddhCj Check out our iOS app: http://bit.ly/1gO3z1f |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 2:51pm
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2900632/Pictured-Prince-Andrew-surrounded-topless-women-Thai-holiday-paedophile-billionaire-Epstein-friend-says-Duke-tits-bums-man.html
Pictured: Prince Andrew surrounded by topless women on Thai holiday with paedophile billionaire Epstein as friend says Duke 'has always been a t**s and bums man' Former friend says one comment left pregnant woman 'ashen with shock' Described Duke's humour as 'schoolboy stuff' Revealed Andrew's excitement when Epstein was in town 'with the girls' But acquaintance does not believe he would be involved in scandal Says billionaire Epstein was 'manipulative and calculating' By FLORA DRURY FOR MAILONLINE PUBLISHED: 04:45 AEST, 8 January 2015 | UPDATED: 09:00 AEST, 8 January 2015 Prince Andrew is a 't**s and bums man' who is prone to making spectacularly inappropriate comments about women, a former acquaintance has claimed. The source said Andrew often breached the bounds of social acceptance with his remarks - including one that left a pregnant woman 'ashen-faced' with shock. 'He has always been a t**s and bums man,' said the acquaintance. The claims came as historic pictures of the Prince re-emerged, showing him surrounded by topless women in tiny bikinis enjoying an end-of-year holiday back in 2001. The picture, it is understood, was taken while Andrew was on holiday in Phuket, Thailand, with his friend Jeffrey Epstein. Scroll down for video Prince Andrew sits on a yacht in Thailand back in 2001, during a holiday at a £2,300-a-week resort which is thought to have come courtesy of Jeffrey Epstein |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 8th, 2015 at 3:30pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 8th, 2015 at 2:39pm:
Yes, Light....it is in the 'dark eyes.' What a farce! |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 3:33pm Aussie wrote on Jan 8th, 2015 at 3:30pm:
many blessings are you attempting to make a statement, rebuttal, remark,or silent disposition as you will need to stretch your vocabulary for it to be so... there is no need to attempt to abuse one such as I am today with your limp wrist you will yet again be forgiven the evidence has been brought forth regardless does this comfort you .... so be it namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 8th, 2015 at 3:57pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 8th, 2015 at 3:33pm:
Watch your own video. It is all in the 'dark eyes, ' wot ho? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 3:59pm Aussie wrote on Jan 8th, 2015 at 3:57pm:
many blessings one such as I am did not make that video it is on topic you are in lack fear not you are in good company weekender, empty pockets et al its a great look for you and quite befitting so be at peace and continue to lament in your malcontent freewill and so be it namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 4:06pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8laJvR5gc6g
Corey Feldman Will Reveal the Name of Two Hollywood Pedophiles That Abused Him this one was abused since a toddler by satanic freemasons just like river phoenix ... they killed him to shut him up as river was about to expose .... namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 4:08pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BlZxPPzjIb0
Corey Feldman and Corey Haim discuss their abuse - THE TWO COREYS |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Aussie on Jan 8th, 2015 at 4:28pm
These videos of yours Light are pure spam. They are crap, garbage and of no probative value. I doubt anyone will bother watching them.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 4:30pm Aussie wrote on Jan 8th, 2015 at 4:28pm:
many blessings you are offtopic and down in the dumpies you are in sorrow and confusion as all freemasonics are at this time you are welcomed unto the bosom of divine light and so it is - : ) = |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 4:34pm Aussie wrote on Jan 8th, 2015 at 4:28pm:
and further dear one the 2 videos posted of the 2 coreys highlights the peado network amongst the big wigs of hollywood and banking they compliment each other and they have the magistrates to protect them as well because there are a fair deal of magistrates that have been convicted of abusing children mainly boys as they attempt to access the tunnels of typhon it is good that you squirm and try to belittle the on topic posts you expose your petty agenda all the better and your feeble ability to protect your kin and so be it namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 8th, 2015 at 7:17pm
http://www.thesmokinggun.com/documents/crime/jeffrey-epstein-brief-history-of-slime-786903
Jeffrey Epstein And A Long History Of Slime As sex offenders go, the financier remains popular JANUARY 7--Bill Cosby must be jealous of Jeffrey Epstein, the perverted financier. The comedian’s career and public image have been swiftly ruined by allegations that he drugged and molested a series of female victims. Cosby, of course, has never been convicted of a crime. But the secretive Epstein--who paid scores of underage girls to give him naked massages in his Palm Beach mansion while he masturbated and poked at them with a vibrator--somehow remains welcome in society, academic, and philanthropic circles. http://www.thesmokinggun.com/file/jeffrey-epstein-police-affidavit As registered sex offenders go, the 61-year-old Epstein remains a wildly popular guy. Powered by his purse, the reported billionaire--who once palled around with Britain’s Prince Andrew, Bill Clinton, and other royals--remains a prominent patron and donor to individuals and organizations that seem to have little problem accepting money from the felon. Epstein refers to himself as a “science and education philanthropist” who sponsors “cutting edge science around the world.” In 2012, Epstein hosted Stephen Hawking at a science conference held on his private Caribbean island. The theoretical physicist joined the sex offender, three Nobel Prize winners, and other noted scientists like Lawrence Krauss for a discussion on gravity. Photos from the conference show Hawking and Krauss (above) on a boat off Little St. James, the Epstein-owned island located near the east end of St. Thomas. In another picture, seen below, Hawking is at an island mixer with Lisa Randall, a theoretical physicist at Harvard University. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 10th, 2015 at 5:43pm
http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/prince-andrew-allegedly-spent-time-with-girls-woody-allen-at-home-of-convicted-paedophile-jeffrey-epstein/story-fni0fiyv-1227177586775
Prince Andrew allegedly spent time with girls, Woody Allen at home of convicted paedophile Jeffrey Epstein ANDREW JEFFERSON HERALD SUN JANUARY 07, 2015 9:00PM Convicted paedophile Jeffrey Epstein. PRINCE Andrew spent time with several young women and controversial film director Woody Allen while staying with paedophile friend Jeffrey Epstein in the United States, it has been claimed. At least five girls were spotted going into Epstein’s New York mansion during Andrew’s 2010 visit, it has been claimed. American Virginia Roberts, 31, has claimed she was forced to have sex three times with the Duke of York when she was 17, which in Florida is below the age of consent. In explosive court papers she claimed she was recruited as a 15-year-old, turned into Epstein’s “sex slave”, and paid cash to sleep with his rich and famous friends. It’s claimed Allen, 79, who caused outrage when he began a relationship with his young stepdaughter, Soon-Yi, in 1992, was one of the few male visitors to Epstein’s plush pad. Neighbours say he arrived just before a Sunday lunch with Soon-Yi, 35 years his junior and now his wife, and the pair spent more than an hour inside. Allen’s adopted daughter, Dylan Farrow, has accused him of sexually abusing her as a child — a claim Allen denies. Andrew, 54, stayed with the shamed Epstein, 61, for four days in December 2010, shortly after the billionaire financier had finished a jail sentence on child prostitution charges. Epstein was convicted in 2008 of soliciting an under-age girl for prostitution and jailed for 18 months. The comings and goings were said to have been witnessed by Andrew’s royal bodyguards. New York police were also on duty in the Manhattan street as the prince remained holed up in Epstein’s palatial seven-storey home. At one point during Andrew’s visit, TV star and neighbour Bill Cosby — now the subject of multiple rape allegations — asked about the excessive security. A local said Andrew’s visit caused quite a stir. “Andrew barely left the house but lots of people, including Woody Allen and several young women, were seen going in while he was there,” the local said. After photos emerged of Epstein and the prince walking together, Buckingham Palace ordered Andrew to end the friendship. Buckingham Palace insists the prince never had any sexual contact with Ms Roberts, with whom he was once pictured, an arm around her. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 10th, 2015 at 6:50pm
Dear master Light,
it's all part of the divine plan: Matthew 10 [26] Fear them not therefore: for there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed; and hid, that shall not be known. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 11th, 2015 at 1:43am
Bill Clinton has been sucked into the web of Jeffrey Epstein paedophilia and sexual slavery story.
This could severely affect Hilary Clinton's ability to run for USA president if the Bill Clinton involvement escalates. It is bad enough just as association with a sex slaver. Does Freemasonry have the power to squelch it all and sweep it under the rug. http://www.newkerala.com/news/2015/fullnews-3754.html Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 14th, 2015 at 3:44pm
This story has more legs. It is not going to quietly disappear.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/world-news/prince-andrew-allegations-virginia-roberts-4973370 Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 14th, 2015 at 4:43pm Svengali wrote on Jan 14th, 2015 at 3:44pm:
And according to that report, the only crime alleged to have taken place is supplying alcohol to a minor. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 14th, 2015 at 6:36pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 14th, 2015 at 4:43pm:
At the very least human trafficking and slavery are crimes despite the fact that Gizmo views them as a normal commercial activity. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 14th, 2015 at 6:41pm Svengali wrote on Jan 14th, 2015 at 6:36pm:
And there still isn't any proof of either of those crimes being committed at all, let alone any proof that Prince Andrew knew that it had happened.. Are there 'ownership papers' with the girl's name and Jeffery Epstein's name on them??? And it can't be 'underage sex', since the woman herself says she was 17, and the legal age of consent in the UK has been 16, for the last 130 years. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 14th, 2015 at 7:15pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 14th, 2015 at 6:41pm:
You are too impetuous little sparrow. All will be revealed in the fullness of time. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Jan 15th, 2015 at 12:59pm Svengali wrote on Jan 14th, 2015 at 8:00pm:
So, that means no, you don't have ANY proof, and you are making stuff up as usual?? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ian on Jan 15th, 2015 at 1:08pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 14th, 2015 at 6:41pm:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 15th, 2015 at 1:12pm gizmo_2655 wrote on Jan 15th, 2015 at 12:59pm:
Impetuous means impetuous little sparrow. Are your Freemason masters urging you to act preemptively? |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 15th, 2015 at 1:16pm ian wrote on Jan 15th, 2015 at 1:08pm:
There is also the suspicion that Epstein was acting for Mossad in seeking to compromise people for political advantage. If this is so it appears that they have snared Bill Clinton who has a public record in sexual adventure. I suspect more will be revealed if the establishment fails to squelch the case. I also suspect that the women could be bought off with huge multi-million payoffs probably in the tens of millions if there is compromising evidence against Bill Clinton, Tony Blair and their ilk. That's the converse to BBS posters like Gizmo who are bought off with a nod, a wink and a pat on the head. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by ian on Jan 15th, 2015 at 1:20pm
interesting, no wonder the Royal family are panicking, hes in some deep poo if this goes anywhere.
epstein is a smarmy filthy cck, deserves a bullet. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 17th, 2015 at 1:01am
Prince Andrew is about to be exposed as judge intends to release evidence of Prince Andrew using influence to lessen Epstein's sentence.
This is explosive. Gizmo's grand master will thrust Gizmo back into the fray to try to cloud and disinform denizens. Gizmo will earn his shekels on this one. http://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/real-life/jeffrey-epstein-judge-may-reveal-prince-andrews-alleged-bid-to-protect-paedophile-tycoon/story-fnixwvgh-1227187589517 Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 17th, 2015 at 2:59am Svengali wrote on Jan 17th, 2015 at 1:01am:
many blessings informative and post namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Jan 17th, 2015 at 5:32pm
Prince Andrew's hole gets deeper. Now he is exposed for mocking his faithful ex-wife.
Gizmo is on vacation? http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/prince-andrews-alleged-sex-slave-4992832 Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 17th, 2015 at 5:44pm
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/crime/10950127/Westminster-paedophile-ring-allegations-timeline.html
Westminster paedophile ring allegations: timeline Here are the key events in the claims around an alleged VIP paedophile ring in Westminster Cyril Smith Photo: PAUL ARMIGER By Tom Whitehead, and David Barrett5:29PM GMT 11 Nov 2014 November 1983 – Conservative MP Geoffrey Dickens sends 40-page dossier to then Home Secretary Leon Brittan detailing alleged child abusers within the British Establishment. It contains the names of Cyril Smith and other senior politicians. November 1983 – Mr Dickens tells his family “That’s it now. Let it all begin. This is going to blow it all apart.” March 1984 – Mr Brittan writes to Mr Dickens to say the dossier has been assessed by prosecutors and handed to the police. May 1995 – Mr Dickens dies with knowledge that no arrests or prosecutions have ever been bought as a result of his dossier. September 2010 – Rochdale MP Cyril Smith dies having never been charged with any child abuse offences. Related Articles Theresa May: Home Office could have covered up paedophile claims 11 Nov 2014 Westminster 'paedophile ring': now where does the investigation go? 15 Nov 2014 'More than 10' politicians on list held by police investigating Westminster 'paedophile ring' 04 Jul 2014 Tebbit: possible Government cover-up of child abuse 06 Jul 2014 Butler-Sloss 'too establishment' to head inquiry 09 Jul 2014 MPs refuse to put forward new names to head child sex abuse inquiry 13 Nov 2014 September and October 2012 – The Jimmy Savile child abuse scandal breaks fuelling a litany of historical sex abuse allegations. October 2012 – Labour MP Tom Watson claims during Prime Ministers Questions in the House of Commons that there is “clear intelligence suggesting a powerful paedophile network linked to Parliament and No10”. November 2012 – Rochdale MP Simon Danczuk uses parliamentary privilege to claim that Cyril Smith was a “29-stone bully” who sexually abused boys. He says new alleged victims have come forward in the wake of the Savile scandal. November 2012 – The Crown Prosecution Service revealed they considered allegations against Smith in 1970, 1998 and 1999 but rejected them on each occasions. The CPS and Greater Manchester Police admit Smith should have been prosecuted. December 2012 – Scotland Yard confirms that Operation Fairbank has been set up to examine allegations surrounding Elm Guest House in Barnes, south west London, where it was claimed prominent men, including politicians, abused young men in the 1970s and 1980s. February 2013 – Operation Fernbridge is formally launched to investigate the alleged paedophile ring connected to Elm Guest House. December 2013 – Police search the home of Lord Janner as part of an investigation in to historical child sex abuse allegations. The peer is not arrested. June 2014 – Lord Janner’s Westminster offices are searched by police. The peer is not arrested. July 3, 2014 – It emerges the Geoffrey Dickens 1983 dossier has disappeared. The Home Office can find no record of it or any subsequent criminal inquiry. Lord Brittan amends his story twice over his dealings with the original document. July 5, 2014 – More than 10 current and former politicians are reported to now be on a list of alleged child abusers held by police investigated claims of a Westminster paedophile ring. July 6, 2014 – Home Office permanent secretary Mark Sedwill reveals that 114 files relating to historic allegations of child sex abuse, from between 1979 and 1999, have disappeared from the Home Office. July 7, 2014 - Theresa May, the Home Secretary, asks Peter Wanless, chief executive of the NSPCC, to head an inquiry into the Home Office's handling of historic sex abuse cases. At the same time she announced an overarching review of historic sex abuse allegations - which later becomes embroiled in difficulties when the first chairwoman Baroness Butler-Sloss is forced to step down over a potential conflict of interest, followed by her successor Fiona Woolf over a similar clash. November 11, 2014 - The Wanless review is published. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 17th, 2015 at 5:46pm
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/crime/jimmy-savile/11234069/Royals-and-Thatcher-to-blame-for-Jimmy-Savile-scandal-says-Noel-Edmonds.html
Royals and Thatcher to blame for Jimmy Savile scandal, says Noel Edmonds The Deal or No Deal presenter says the BBC cannot shoulder all the blame for allowing the late DJ's offending to go unpunished Edmonds has previously been critical of the BBC but says it is not entirely to blame for the Savile scandal The Royal Family and Margaret Thatcher were as much to blame as the BBC for failing to stop Jimmy Savile’s “unspeakable” crimes, Noel Edmonds has suggested. The television presenter, who worked with Savile at the Corporation, said the whole establishment was implicated for allowing the paedophile DJ to flourish. Edmonds never liked Savile, he said, describing him as “the absolute depths of depravation” and recalling how he used to wonder why he even had a job. But responsibility for the prolific sex offending he committed during his decades-long career could not all be laid at the door of the broadcaster, he argued. “What transpired was unspeakable,” he told the Mail on Sunday’s Event magazine. “But it’s wrong to entirely blame the culture of the BBC. Related Articles Jimmy Savile Jimmy Savile: New claims of abuse at 12 NHS hospitals 06 Nov 2014 Jimmy Savile: 'macabre reports' of interfering with dead bodies 26 Jun 2014 Jimmy Savile’s youngest victim was aged two 02 Jun 2014 “Savile was in deep with the Royals, with Mrs Thatcher, with the hospitals and with Broadmoor. “There’s a whole establishment that let him into its heart. Not just the BBC.” Dave Lee Travis, however - the former BBC DJ who recently received a three-month suspended sentence for indecent assault - was not in the same league as Savile, he argued. “He’s not a nasty guy,” he said of Travis. “There was no bad vibe about him. I was never aware of anything remotely sleazy about Dave.” At worst he was “possibly misguided,” he said. Sentencing Travis in September, a judge described his offence as "an intentional and unpleasant sexual assault" on a researcher working on the TV programme The Mrs Merton Show. Edmonds, who has previously spoken of his desire to buy the BBC, described it as a “total mess,” and warned it would be “lost” if it carried on the way it was. The presenter of Channel 4’s Deal or No Deal said: “There are too many chiefs, they throw money around, but they don’t know what they are throwing money at.” Jeremy Paxman, the former Newsnight presenter, and the Dimblebys were hypocrites, meanwhile, who “take the money and then attack the people who pay them,” he claimed. Edmonds also said he had not voted for two years because, he alleged, Westminster politicians do not tell the public the truth. Savile, whose crimes have only been properly examined since his death, used to flaunt his friendship with the Royal family, gave marital advice to the Prince of Wales and the late Princess Diana, and spent Christmas at Chequers with Mrs Thatcher when she was prime minister. He is accused of perpetrating sexual abuse on a string of NHS hospital premises, as well as elsewhere. Earlier this month the High Court heard the number of people intending to make claims after being sexually abused by the disgraced DJ had risen to more than 200. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dr. Caligari on Jan 20th, 2015 at 1:20pm
Pappy Bush has had the fickle finger pointed at him.
veteranstoday.com/2015/01/12/george-bush-pedophile-sex-ring-and-blackmail-of-congress/ Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 20th, 2015 at 3:09pm
many blessings
all continues to be exposed and so be it namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dr. Caligari on Jan 20th, 2015 at 3:14pm it_is_the_light wrote on Jan 20th, 2015 at 3:09pm:
The fly of the establishment is unzipped. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 20th, 2015 at 3:20pm Dr. Caligari wrote on Jan 20th, 2015 at 3:14pm:
yes and many blessings these continue to be exposed and so be it namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 20th, 2015 at 3:22pm http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/vatican/esp_vatican46.htm Hitler greets Muller the "Bishop of the Reich" and Abbot Schachleitner Cardinal Secretary of State, Eugenio Pacelli (later to become Pope Pius XII) signs the Concordat between Nazi Germany and the Vatican at a formal ceremony in Rome on 20 July 1933. Nazi Vice-Chancellor Franz von Papen sits at the left, Pacelli in the middle, and the Rudolf Buttmann sits at the right. The Concordat effectively legitimized Hitler and the Nazi government to the eyes of Catholicism, Christianity, and the world. The full text of the concordat appears on the Concordat Watch website. (click here to see the text). here are some stooges of the babalonian priesthood |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Prince Andrew on Jan 21st, 2015 at 12:54pm
Waiter; there's soup in my fly.
Prince Andrew now has a lawyer. "Who's footing the bill."? Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dr. Caligari on Jan 21st, 2015 at 11:28pm
More is emerging which are tending to prove true the statements of Virginia Roberts. Flight logs verify her claims.
telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/theroyalfamily/11359788/Prince-Andrew-under-renewed-pressure-to-speak-about-sex-abuse-claims-after-flight-logs-emerge Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Dr. Caligari on Jan 22nd, 2015 at 4:20pm
The plot thickens. The fly refuses to close. Prince Andrew requested for interview by plaintiffs lawyers.
belfasttelegraph.co.uk/news/local-national/uk/andrew-is-asked-for-sex-claim-reply-30927981.html Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 22nd, 2015 at 7:58pm Dr. Caligari wrote on Jan 22nd, 2015 at 4:20pm:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 23rd, 2015 at 9:05pm
http://beforeitsnews.com/the-law/2014/01/queen-named-in-parliament-paedophile-ring-leon-brittan-raped-me-says-child-abuse-survivor-2454948.html
Queen Named In Parliament Paedophile Ring. “Leon Brittan ‘Raped’ Me” Says Child Abuse Survivor Thursday, January 23, 2014 9:18 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6CQGavtZ_0U |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 25th, 2015 at 3:14am
http://www.news.com.au/world/north-america/bill-clinton-visited-orgy-island-with-paedophile-jeffrey-epstein/story-fnh81jut-1227195919612
Bill Clinton ‘visited orgy island’ with paedophile Jeffrey Epstein 3 HOURS AGO JANUARY 25, 2015 12:44AM ‘Spotted’ ... A woman claims she saw former US President Bill Clinton at Jeffrey Epstein’s ‘orgy island’. Picture: AP Source: AP FORMER US President Bill Clinton took a romantic jaunt in 2002 to convicted paedophile pal Jeffrey Epstein’s “orgy island” with “two young girls” from New York, according to a shocking new interview. The New York Post reports that Virginia Roberts, who’s accused Epstein of turning her into a “sex slave” at age 17 and forcing her to sleep with his powerful friends, claimed Clinton stayed in one of the many villas on Epstein’s US Virgin Islands estate — where group sex was a “regular occurrence.” “I remember asking Jeffrey, ‘What’s Bill Clinton doing here?’ kind of thing, and he laughed it off and said, ‘Well, he owes me a favour,’ ” Roberts told her lawyers in a 2011 interview obtained by RadarOnline.com. “He never told me what favours they were.” |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 28th, 2015 at 3:29pm
http://www.news.com.au/world/north-america/jeffrey-epstein-allegedly-targeted-well-known-actress-when-she-was-13/story-fnh81jut-1227199126718
Jeffrey Epstein allegedly targeted well-known actress when she was 13 5 HOURS AGO JANUARY 28, 2015 11:17AM AMONG his more than 100 alleged victims, convicted paedophile Jeffrey Epstein targeted a 13-year-old girl — who went on to become a well-known actress — preying on the impressionable teen after she told him her father had just died, according to a published report on Tuesday. The actress was mentioned in court papers filed by former Epstein “sex slave” Virginia Roberts, who has filed a federal lawsuit against the billionaire. Radar Online interviewed the actress, who requested anonymity. SCANDALOUS: Bill Clinton ‘visited orgy island’ with paedophile Jeffrey Epstein EPSTEIN: Judge may reveal Prince Andrew’s alleged bid to protect paedophile tycoon Mugshot ... One of Jeffrey Epstein’s alleged victims has gone on to become a prominent star. Source: Supplied “You feel happy (coming forward), but you also feel guilty because you think, ‘Maybe I should have said something sooner’,” said the actress, who was among more than 100 girls whom Epstein rounded up for sex with him and his rich pals. “I did not know there were all these girls. When you’re being abused, you think you’re alone in it.” The woman said she met Epstein when she was just 13 at a music and arts camp in Palm Beach that he sponsored. Epstein’s interest in her ramped up when she revealed that her dad had just passed away. “I’m sure he probably wouldn’t have been so enthusiastic trying to be sort of a godfather if I had my dad,” the woman said. “I don’t think he would have invited me and my dad to come to his house.” Prince Andrew, Duke of York, has been accused of sleeping with an underage girl facilitated by Epstein. Picture: Jonathan Buckmaster/Getty Images Source: Getty Images Epstein came off as a mentor, and the actress said she and her mum didn’t immediately see any problems with his interest. “He made my mother feel like, ‘Oh, he wants to be a mentor,’ and I didn’t have a father around and this would be such a nice person for my daughter to be around,” she said. “That’s how it started. It’s really sort of preying on young girls coming from pseudo-broken homes.” Epstein allegedly used his knowledge of show business to latch onto girls with an eye for music and acting. “We spoke the same language and it was really cool,” she said. “It was a really nice hour talking about music and acting. I think he said he gave a lot of money to Juilliard and some other schools. He gave scholarships.” Epstein allegedly forced underage girls to have sex with rich pals, including Prince Andrew. The Duke of York has denied all allegations. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Cofgod on Jan 29th, 2015 at 1:42am
How can you be a paedophile for shagging a 17 year old? it's perfectly legal in almost every country.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Jan 29th, 2015 at 7:32am Cofgod wrote on Jan 29th, 2015 at 1:42am:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Feb 2nd, 2015 at 11:25am
Prince Andrews capers have more legs. FBI has four recordings which might include Prince Andrew's cavortings.
Given the high flier involvement including Bill Clinton and Tony Blair this is likely to be a Mossad operation for blackmail purposes. http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-prince-andrew-s-pal-may-have-secretly-filmed-him-with-underage-sex-slave-2057341 Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by PZ547 on Feb 2nd, 2015 at 12:24pm
Do we really imagine that recently-created little state at the bum-end of the Mediterranean accumulated its current enormous power in just 67 years because it's somehow smarter, more industrious, more strategically-situated than everyone else, etc. ?
There are tens of thousands of posts in online fora which claim (and claim to prove) that the entire US Congress is controlled by that little mid-east State The US Congress can't leap to its feet fast enough to scream a 'Yes' vote any time that little State demands more money. And the situation is echoed in Germany, the UK, etc. It's claimed that little Johnny Howard was given so many awards by the little Mid-Eastern State that in the end, the only thing they had left to award him with was a forest in his name. All for 'services to Israel' -- during the time Little Johnny was being paid by Australians to function as their Prime Minister When the dregs of the Labor scandal was gurgling its way down the plughole a while back and Gillard and her boyfriend were being questioned by police re various items of corruption, where was Gillard ? The media claimed she was on yet another 'trip to Israel' In fact, 'trips to Israel' appear to be a necessary rite of passage for all Aussie politicians, regardless of stripe. And not just one trip. No --- repeat trips Twelve or more years ago, on a now defunct online forum in the US, the talk was about Clinton and boys. 'Missing' boys who were abducted, repeatedly raped, passed from man to man, eventually to emerge as minor political 'aides' or 'body guards' -- or just plain dead with the cops apparently having 'no clue' Ever since the scum media replaced independent news sources who via gentlemen's agreements protected UK's royal family, we've had constant dirty-secrets being revealed about the royals. Murdoch made it clear he had no intention of treating the royals with kid-gloves and all the dirt -- or manufactured, exaggerated dirt -- was blazoned in the headlines There is NO doubt the royal family is a target and their demise -- accompanied by disgrace -- is being determinedly pursued. The cringeworthy 'tapes' scandals involving Charles, Diana, Fergie, etc. didn't succeed in toppling the royals. Nor did 'revelations' about the Queen's alleged illegitimate younger sons, or Sir Prince Philip's mistresses and alleged scores of illegitimates. Andrew was mentioned a few years ago, in relation to the same scandal as is being played out now involving Epstein Having failed the first time, it's being dragged out again, this time as result of a lawsuit involving the same girl with same photos as last time, showing that girl, aged 17, in close proximity to Andrew Someone the other day online in the US noted that the Brit royal family has never 'visited' Israel. Never visited Israel -- despite the fact Aussie pollies (including PMs) appear to spend half their life in Israel, despite that successive US presidents appear programmed like robots to declare their loyalty (and taxpayers' money) to Israel at every opportunity Politicians worldwide -- including our own -- are poo-scared of Israel. Why? Surely not because of Israel's threatened 'Samson Option', lol. Surely not because Israel's military is greater than the combined military of the world. Surely not because Israel holds a holocaust over their heads. Surely not because the world would be unable to function without Israel's contributions in terms of technology, porn, global collapses or 9/11 style attacks on the world's capitals It's claimed Israel/Mossad -- whatever you choose to call that group of people --- deal in filth and blackmail ... that they arrange for powerful, influential individuals to be filmed in the lowest most disgraceful of 'arranged' compromising situations in order to blackmail them. Pay up, do as we demand, give us what we want --- or we'll expose your secret shames to the world and destroy you What pisses me off is the fact people like Blair, the Bush family, our own politicians etc. put their OWN interests before that of the nation they're supposed to represent What disgusts me totally is the fact these compromised politicians and corporate heads are prepared to send armies to war -- to die and kill -- rather than tell Israel/Mossad to go take a jump What a shame we don't have as leaders those who will laugh in Israel/Mossad's face and cry, ' Blackmail and be damned ! I will not sell out my country or people ! ' Instead, they cave to blackmail. And a crappy little nation-state claws in the power and money and goes on to do it again If all those who're being blackmailed stood up to the blackmailers, it would be game over Better still -- if everyone stayed away from Israel/Mossad and refused to participate in the rape and murder of children, there would be nothing to film, nothing which could be used to blackmail, nothing to be ashamed of, and children would be a lot safer If Andrew is guilty, let him wear it. Let him be a man and quit running If Andrew is not guilty --- that group which controls and owns 96% of the media will never exonerate him. Instead, even if they fail, they will leave the mud in place and will continue in their determination to pull down the Brit royal family. And Danes and Swedes and the other royal families have no need to worry -- because they are already owned by that crappy little nation-state at the bum-end of the Mediterranean. In fact, they're genetically associated with it |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Feb 2nd, 2015 at 12:36pm Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Feb 2nd, 2015 at 1:51pm it_is_the_light wrote on Feb 2nd, 2015 at 12:36pm:
Maybe Prince Andrew has been filmed in a threesome with Tony Blair and Bill Clinton. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by gizmo_2655 on Feb 2nd, 2015 at 8:48pm Cofgod wrote on Jan 29th, 2015 at 1:42am:
SHHHH you can't say that...you will completely destroy their 'desperate and dateless' life style.... Besides, none of the conspiracy sites would have anything to publish.. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Feb 5th, 2015 at 11:38am
Now Prince Andrew has ben fingered in a case of embezzlement whereby Prince Andrew was the recipient of part of the proceeds when a Kazakh mogul paid well above market rate for a dilapidated Prince Andrew property.
To the royals go the spoils. http://www.madcowprod.com/2015/02/04/a-muckraking-life-interrupted-2more-9705/ Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Feb 5th, 2015 at 1:27pm Svengali wrote on Feb 5th, 2015 at 11:38am:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Feb 5th, 2015 at 1:29pm
The peasants are revolting.
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Feb 5th, 2015 at 3:27pm Svengali wrote on Feb 5th, 2015 at 1:29pm:
yes trump thinks also jeffrey is fun to be with |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Feb 5th, 2015 at 3:31pm
yes the prince andrew stayed with jeff on a 4 day rape fest here
many children may most certainly would have been drugged and raped by these criminals http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/prince-andrew-allegedly-spent-time-with-girls-woody-allen-at-home-of-convicted-paedophile-jeffrey-epstein/story-fni0fiyv-1227177586775?nk=035aafebf943fe0a49126f553d63efbd Prince Andrew allegedly spent time with girls, Woody Allen at home of convicted paedophile Jeffrey Epstein ANDREW JEFFERSON HERALD SUN JANUARY 07, 2015 9:00PM |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Feb 8th, 2015 at 4:07pm
Latest news is FBI alleged to have tapes of Jeffrey Epsteins guests having sex. Tapes purportedly created for the purposes of blackmail.
If the blackmail motive is true then all of the players behind this scheme should be exposed. Mossad? The plot thickens. http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/prince-andrew-sex-scandal-virginia-roberts-claims-fbi-have-videos-her-having-sex-high-profile-1487053 Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Feb 8th, 2015 at 4:20pm
many blessings , master svengali
it is as you announce yes these ones use the old teachings provided by many ancient masters in the art of war .. https://www.goodreads.com/work/quotes/3200649---s-nz-b-ngf and through this teaching espionage yes it is common place as the fact that all diplomats are agents as well yes blackmail is a very powerful tool used by the dark this and their limp wristed threats against the divine light yet lo beloveds these are exposed now by masters upon your world for as it is and happens this is not acceptable and much woah is upon all those that dwelleth within as much and represent that satanic frequency for we are here and it is good , it is very good beloveds for we are love and the divine christed light and so it is namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Feb 8th, 2015 at 4:50pm
Minca Lewinsky fingered as Mossad agent for purpose of blackmailing Clinton.
This fits into Prince Andrew scenario because he and other famous people were being set up for blackmail by Epstein and Mossad. Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Feb 8th, 2015 at 8:53pm Svengali wrote on Feb 8th, 2015 at 4:50pm:
many blessings and yes as reported she was fingered by many it is as you announce it is all interlinked , exposed yet forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Mar 1st, 2015 at 12:13pm
BBC's Panorama program claims to be conducting an investigation into Prince Andrew pedophile claims. Probably will uncover mountains of dirt about Prince Andrew and others.
http://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/bbc-planning-panorama-probe-prince-5251563 Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Mar 1st, 2015 at 12:20pm Svengali wrote on Mar 1st, 2015 at 12:13pm:
interesting yet the BBC cultivated and projected saville unto the masses .. namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Mar 1st, 2015 at 12:38pm it_is_the_light wrote on Mar 1st, 2015 at 12:20pm:
Dear master Light, we almost need a whole section on Ozpolitic devoted to hunting down & exposing pedophiles. They seem to be everywhere - whether it's the royal family or the Vatican or churches/Salvation army - show business & now also the Muslims. |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Mar 1st, 2015 at 12:51pm
Is the Queen taking the piss? Has Monty Python ascended to the UK Throne?
Prince Andrew promoted to vice admiral. Is that under a Rear Admiral? Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by it_is_the_light on Mar 1st, 2015 at 12:51pm Quote:
many blessings sir bobby ask and ye shall receive http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1415146579 Converts: Rapper Jay-Z (left) and Led Zeppelin guitarist Jimmy Page are believed to be involved with OTO namaste |
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Mar 1st, 2015 at 1:04pm it_is_the_light wrote on Mar 1st, 2015 at 12:51pm:
Dear master Light - not master Page - it must be the End Times - pedophiles are being exposed - all is revealed. Quote:
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Sir Bobby on Mar 2nd, 2015 at 6:56am
bump
Title: Re: Prince Andrew a pedo? Post by Svengali on Mar 9th, 2015 at 7:43pm
Prince Charles kicks his brother to the kerb.
http://www.ischoolguide.com/articles/9049/20150309/prince-andrew-thrown-out.htm Quote: