Member Run Boards >> Islam >> This is why Islam is not to be tolerated http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1426329064 Message started by Soren on Mar 14th, 2015 at 8:31pm |
Title: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Soren on Mar 14th, 2015 at 8:31pm
This is impossible under Islam, sharia, jihad.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VOU6DSy6Ko https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=shLkTwgOh2c |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Brian Ross on Mar 14th, 2015 at 11:40pm Soren wrote on Mar 14th, 2015 at 8:31pm:
Seems OK under the Indonesian and Malaysian versions, Soren. ::) |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by wally1 on Mar 16th, 2015 at 6:58am
That kind of rubbish music soren posted should not be tolerated by any human ears.
I stopped viewing it after 5 seconds Soren must be a dag |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Soren on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:36pm wally1 wrote on Mar 16th, 2015 at 6:58am:
Stupid drongo. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Karnal on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:51pm Soren wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:36pm:
Yes, old boy, but it’s not Wally’s fault, it’s the sinister prophet who has hypnotised him to despise music and dance. It’s the simple things in life, no? A suicide bombing, a flag burning, an adulterer stoning. We can’t blame the Muselman, old boy, he’s just doing his job. Let’s blame Allah. He’s your Lutheran’s Gud too, no? Gott mit uns. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Soren on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 8:40pm Karnal wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:51pm:
Drongo is correct. Stuck in the mud, parochial, stupid, limited. Stay down, drongo, keep yourself comfortable. Talk to Brain, HB, Arsie, you know, other drongos. Life is sweet. Have another tinnie. Have two. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by wally1 on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 8:55pm
My ears started bleeding after that crappy music my grandparents used to listen to.
I still dont see what the relevance to islam your post is and why you need to show us your daggy outdated music. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Karnal on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 10:25pm wally1 wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 8:55pm:
The old boy doesn’t know much about music, but he knows what he likes. Yodelling, mainly. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Soren on Mar 24th, 2015 at 8:35pm wally1 wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 8:55pm:
I don't see what relevance you have to anything. Your role in life is to be the despised and derided. Stick to that. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Soren on Mar 24th, 2015 at 8:37pm Karnal wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 10:25pm:
Thank you, drongo. Say something that is not what a drongo would say. You can't do it. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Lionel Edriess on Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:06pm This is why Islam is not to be tolerated: " ....SHE was beaten to death, burned and thrown in a river by an angry mob for burning a copy of Islam’s holiest book. But the woman from Afghanistan known was Farkhunda was actually innocent all along and never committed any such offence. As the number of arrests soar into her brutal death, which was captured on mobile phone and beamed across the world’s media, a sad picture is emerging of the woman whose innocent life was taken away. Reports have also emerged of a woman with a psychological disability. Her own parents revealed their daughter had suffered with a mental health condition for several years. They also said she was a religious scholar who would never burn such a holy book. ... .... Last Thursday, the world reeled in horror after a mob of men beat the 27-year-old religious scholar to death. They then threw her body off a roof, ran over it with a car, set it on fire and at the end, dragged 300m, threw it into the Kabul River near one of the Afghan capital’s most renowned mosques, the Shah Doshamshera. The attack was captured by cameras and has been widely distributed on social media. .... " http://www.news.com.au/world/middle-east/farkhunda-didnt-burn-koran-afghanistan-mob-killed-innocent-woman/story-fnh81ifq-1227277089960 Nothing to see here, folks. Just move along. Just another case of mob justice and fabricated accusations. Just another woman murdered. And I apologise in advance to all the 'moderates' who will condemn this atrocity. After all, doesn't their Holy Book say they are to appease until their numbers are sufficient to dominate? And will I live long enough to witness the Caliphate clash with the next Crusade? Two interesting questions, don't you think? Just sayin'. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Soren on Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:10pm
Makes you want to go and burn a Koran.
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Karnal on Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:14pm Soren wrote on Mar 24th, 2015 at 8:37pm:
No Kraut sprechen here, old boy. That’s verboten. I’ll get you to sprechen in tongues a little later. Thirsty bottom boy. Miam miam. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Soren on Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:44pm Karnal wrote on Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:14pm:
And so you couldn't do it. A drongo to the last. |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Karnal on Mar 24th, 2015 at 10:24pm
A little higher, dear boy. There’s still some stool in there.
Best make hay while the sun shines, eh? |
Title: Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated Post by Manboobs Habibi on Mar 24th, 2015 at 10:53pm Soren wrote on Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:10pm:
Already have burnt a few at parties. They go up in flames like no tomorrow. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y75ETGRUU40 Nothing but ignorant pigs they are the muslim horde is in Afghanistan.. |