Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1444979722 Message started by ConTheGreek on Oct 16th, 2015 at 5:15pm |
Title: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by ConTheGreek on Oct 16th, 2015 at 5:15pm
A new member I realise, but I have been reading the forums posts for some time and do wonder about Lisas modest claims
Can you please list Lisa's statements of her claims and achievements I am really amazed how well she has done in all fields and am thinking of putting her name forward for the Australia day awards No I am serious! Con, I have edited your Title to make it Rule compliant. Mod. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by ConTheGreek on Oct 16th, 2015 at 5:28pm
Oooh very sorry Mr Mod.
That Lisa is a great operator, can you believe all she has done and achieved. I am very proud of Greek Australians and am serious about the Australia Day Awards. I will expand on this before the nominations close. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Dame Pansi on Oct 17th, 2015 at 6:25am Shame her accomplishments are all fiction.i |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Sir Bobby on Oct 17th, 2015 at 6:32am
Why are so many people on this forum obsessed with Lisa?
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by LEUT Bigvicfella (RTD) on Oct 17th, 2015 at 6:34am ConTheGreek wrote on Oct 16th, 2015 at 5:15pm:
Lady Mayoress of Hurstville; Accompanied a (now) Global Mod to a luncheon at an exclusive double bay noshery; Children can change age, sex, schooling, achievements in milliseconds; Rich beyond even our expectations; Grows vegetables with outstanding results!; Is a font of knowledge on EVERYTHING; Has Australia wide HR contacts that can get OZPOL posters' jobs; Degrees from the University of Hurstville; Dumped Golden Dawn for a Forensic Accountant who gives hour long foot rubs every night; And much, much more! |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Dnarever on Oct 17th, 2015 at 8:40am
I see no value in this type of harassment and bullying.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Redneck on Oct 17th, 2015 at 8:58am Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 16th, 2015 at 3:08pm:
And ALL her kids also fully own their houses. Even the young ones it seems. Wow what an achiever or .................. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Dame Pansi on Oct 17th, 2015 at 9:19am Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2015 at 6:32am:
Because she's so amazing bobby, we all want to be her. Don't you? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Johnsmith on Oct 17th, 2015 at 2:54pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2015 at 6:32am:
no life .... although she doesn't help herself. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Andrei.Hicks on Oct 18th, 2015 at 12:05pm Johnsmith wrote on Oct 17th, 2015 at 2:54pm:
Agree with John here. Some people really do need to get a life. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by LEUT Bigvicfella (RTD) on Oct 18th, 2015 at 2:31pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Oct 18th, 2015 at 12:05pm:
Wow, John, you have picked up a 'willnot' Congrats! |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Dame Pansi on Oct 18th, 2015 at 3:21pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Oct 18th, 2015 at 12:05pm:
Well duh! We're trying to get Lisa's life, it's so exceptionally fascinating. We all strive to be her, but alas, we all fall short :'( |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Ajax on Oct 18th, 2015 at 4:32pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MOvwUgQtJyM
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Dame Pansi on Oct 18th, 2015 at 5:01pm Vic wrote on Oct 18th, 2015 at 2:31pm:
What's a 'willnot', is not like a wotnot ? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Oct 18th, 2015 at 5:28pm Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Oct 18th, 2015 at 5:01pm:
That is a mystery. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Oct 28th, 2015 at 4:33pm
an old lady with mental health issues and a bus load of imaginary friends.
And yes I met her..oh dear :-/ and yes she is 100% BS. Lives with her elderly mother and is on centrelink Carers Pension..Hence the 23hrs a day posting on the net.. 1 hr caring for Mother. :o |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Andrei.Hicks on Oct 28th, 2015 at 4:47pm ConTheGreek wrote on Oct 16th, 2015 at 5:15pm:
A new member eh? Really? Sure about that? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by mothra on Oct 28th, 2015 at 4:49pm Fordy351 wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 4:33pm:
Is that really you Fordy? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Oct 28th, 2015 at 5:48pm
Yep its the abORIGINAL Fordsrules351 here..
I been bored today..little man off school this week so I have been killing time in between PlayStation battles. but yep tiz me ;D |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Oct 28th, 2015 at 6:19pm
who else around Mothra besides the obvious greek tragedy?
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by mothra on Oct 28th, 2015 at 6:27pm Fordy351 wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 6:19pm:
A few posters from Politics but not really anyone else. What brings you here? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Oct 28th, 2015 at 6:30pm
Boredom.lol
watching little fella who is off school for the week with broken suspension (arm). Seeing as I have the flexible hours and his mother could not get time off work,then its BOYZ WEEK . |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by mothra on Oct 28th, 2015 at 6:42pm
I'll give you a heads up. There's more than a few hard line racists on this forum. Good luck.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Oct 28th, 2015 at 7:21pm
Bahahahhaaa
AND??? I not here to stay..just popped in and read the same old garbage so thought this thread apt to post in. It was sad to read really,after all these years some never change but some people have nothing else I guess and every forum has one who need the constant attention? Chat again MOTHRA . :) |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 7:23pm
Not a mothra sock to troll with gweggy ::)
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by mothra on Oct 28th, 2015 at 8:26pm Cranial wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 7:23pm:
Not everybody plays your tricks. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Oct 28th, 2015 at 8:44pm
Ah gweggy's evil bride in denial, yeah that will work troll ;D
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by John Smith on Oct 28th, 2015 at 9:13pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 17th, 2015 at 6:32am:
they have no life of their own |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:19am
I have no claim to fame - just a claim to infamy.....
I Yam What I Yam - said Popeye The Sailor..... and I know what I know.... nothing more..... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:27am Dnarever wrote on Oct 17th, 2015 at 8:40am:
I second that..... no value at all..... regardless of a poster's flaws.... "Dishonourable discharge? Hal? What does that mean... Hal? Hal? What does that mean - we did nothing wrong!" "Yeah.. we did. We were supposed to protect people like Willy...." From:- A Few Good Men. And who the hell is Private First Class William P Santiago? Why........................... everyone........ A retired WO from 22 SAS, one of the most experienced and who had been at Goose Green with 2 Para.. said that as you get older you get softer in your attitudes. I guess he is right. I'm with Andrei here - I suspect Con the Greek of being a Greek con.... stick that up your olive oiled ass... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Oct 29th, 2015 at 1:29am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:27am:
What a load of bullshit.. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:42pm
Seen a few of the old posters Mothra.
Most are well. have a few on my FB list.. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:13pm Fordy351 wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:42pm:
What a big load of bullshit. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Dame Pansi on Oct 31st, 2015 at 6:09am Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:13pm:
Aaaawwww!!!! it looks like Lisa's not on the Fordy351 facebook list. Come over to the CWA Lisa, we'll friend you. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Redneck on Oct 31st, 2015 at 7:45am
I reckon Lisa is a big fake.
Has an arse three foot wide, is surviving on a pension, living in a council house and spending all day on the net, dreaming of what if. A dynamic ambitious person of Lisa's claims would not be on the net all day, they would be working full time out there achieving, just ask scoot! Most dynamic people wouldnt be at home looking after kids, that would not stimulate them. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Dame Pansi on Oct 31st, 2015 at 9:13am Redmond Neck wrote on Oct 31st, 2015 at 7:45am:
It looks like you've wrapped up the Lisa persona very well Redneck. The people I know that work full time have very little time for internet browsing or forums, facebook seems to take up most of their 'free time' ie 'chill out time'. That's right, dynamic professionals pay other people to do the menial jobs for them.......child minding would be included in that. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 31st, 2015 at 10:40am
Well, we know Lisa does not have a garden. Leads me to wonder about the toddlers, hubby, mummy etc.
How knowledgeable she is about real estate can be seen from the state of her Real Estate board, comatose since July. Lisa and Scoot both wooda cooda do nothings. IQ from the cesspit attached to this forum is another one. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:25pm
I really don;t care what people claim.... I prefer to look at their views....
How does being a retired King or Queen of Farkistania make your opinion any more powerful? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:30pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:25pm:
Or a pretend International Man of Mystery. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:31pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 31st, 2015 at 10:40am:
And what exactly have you done ? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:33pm He Man wrote on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:31pm:
Did you know Lisa Jones from Yahoo, 'He Man?' |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:36pm He Man wrote on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:31pm:
What have I done? Built two houses, improved a big old villa me and business partner bought, started and ran two businesses and employed people. You . . .? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:38am
How can she have toddlers at age 60?
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 12:45pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:36pm:
Me , I have done plenty. No need to post it here as I could just be bullshitting. Like I could say "I have Built two houses, improved a big old villa me and business partner bought, started and ran two businesses and employed people." and it would be all bullshit. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 12:52pm
What was/were the tag/s you used at Yahoo?
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 1:19pm Aussie wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 12:52pm:
Why ? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 1:26pm He Man wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 1:19pm:
You are full of questions and accusations for everyone else. How about you answer that very simple one. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 1:40pm Aussie wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 1:26pm:
Rubbish, get a life. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 7:39pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:36pm:
And the dogs. Don't forget the dogs in your life... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 7:57pm
What the hell do my dogs past and present have anything to do with what I accomplished?
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 7:59pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 7:39pm:
Mr Hicks, if all you are gonna bring to Relationships is a barely disguised very specifically targetted jibe at Monk, I'll be asking you not to bother posting here. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 8:06pm
Amazing how many RWNJs are jealous that I started and ran my own businesses for 25 years.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 8:06pm Aussie wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 7:59pm:
God you are a tosser. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 8:08pm
God won’t be happy to hear that and may smite you!
:D |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 8:17pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 8:08pm:
Wot in relationships ? ;D You Goober... ;D |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:01pm
BTW, care to list your “accomplishments?”
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:03pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:01pm:
Already answered that read back. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:10pm
Yes, you listed nothing. Seems about right.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by John Smith on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:11pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 7:39pm:
are you having a shot at Jovial, Andrei? and if I had done it and said wine instead of dogs, in your opinion that's ban-able? :D :D :D |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:13pm
Andrei is not fit to be a GMod.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 10:10pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:10pm:
That's correct, I have no need to boast or make stuff up. It seems you are a bit slow at understanding basic english. Would you like to phone a friend ? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 10:10pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 9:13pm:
It would appear he does a fine job. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 3rd, 2015 at 3:47am He Man wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 10:10pm:
That or you have no accomplishments. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 4th, 2015 at 10:48am
Bit Lisa Jones like isnt it?
How could a poster verify a claim to fame on an anon msg board? I too could claim to have 13 toddlers,4 off-shore companies and a Garden the size of New Zealand but unless a true identity is attached to the post then its all just blah blah blah from another Cyber Real Estate guru. Any pics of these feats? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 4th, 2015 at 11:21am
Be simpler to just send a FB request if you that desperate to prove any claim to fame.
I have 3 or 4 genuine posters from the old Yahoo site on my FB..prob the only 4 genuine posters on that site.lol No need to BS when its all there for them to see on your page. If you really want to brag send a request.lol Otherwise please try keep claims to a believable level. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 4th, 2015 at 1:53pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 4th, 2015 at 11:21am:
Your BS Golden gloves up there as well chump? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 4th, 2015 at 8:16pm
FB request settle any arguments.
I have nothing to hide. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 4th, 2015 at 8:31pm
Most of my page is open anyway.
anyone can stalk my page and see what my interests,sports and hobbies are..And at what level I compete at. Only have to read a few comments to see what I do and who I associate with. No biggy. Yeah I boxed..but Golden Gloves is American Title not Aussie. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 4th, 2015 at 11:50pm He Man wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 10:10pm:
Andrei is conspicuous by his absence, but when he needs to strike, he does so. I've always found Andrei fair if somewhat misguided in his ideology, on which his livelihood depends, but he doesn't allow that ideology to run his whole life... a perfect example of Quadrophenia. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:06am Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 3rd, 2015 at 3:47am:
There seems to be a link between accomplishment deficit and the urge to attack the accomplishments of others..... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Super Nova on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:11am
Imagine feeling so insecure you feel the need to publish your meager accomplishments on a site like this over and over again.
Sad isn't it. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Phemanderac on Nov 5th, 2015 at 6:16am Super Nova wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:11am:
To be fair, the need to publish one's meager accomplishments anywhere is a bit sad... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 5th, 2015 at 6:38am
I was asked to list them. I did.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Super Nova on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:03pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 6:38am:
And not for the first time. Tell us again what your achievements were/are in full in one post so we can all celebrate your life's contribution to the world and humanity in a manner that befits them. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:11pm
This should be interesting reading :)
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:31pm Super Nova wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:03pm:
Doncha just luurve the way people like He Man and Super Nova ask others to stump up with personal information, yet they never offer anything themselves. Why is that? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Super Nova on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:41pm Aussie wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:31pm:
Because I am not stupid. Next................. I never asked him to post his achievements however on reading them one should ask themselves ...why monk why do you keep doing this to yourself. Be a good buddy and explain to Monk what aussies do with this sort of thing... you know... take the piss. Help your good buddy out with a lesson on Australian humour and piss taking. He needs it. Also, Dancha just luurve the way that people like Aussie ask others to behave in a manner that he himself doesn't live up to. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:43pm Aussie wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:31pm:
We want to track you down and beat you up. ::) |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:51pm Super Nova wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:41pm:
Of course Super Nova. Having been caught red-handed, you have been forced to confess to real life stalking (in the real legal sense of the term) but, butter would not melt in your mouth. You also lie. Quote:
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Super Nova on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:56pm Aussie wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:51pm:
You are so full of excrement aussie. Keep throwing your rubbish around in the hope it really sticks. You are not a renown lawyer, you are a renowned liar. If you have a problem with anything I have done, in a real legal sense... I will see you in court... you fool. Your slander and threats don't worry me old man. Save it for someone you think will truly be intimidated. Oh, and be a good buddy and explain things to monk to save himself from himself. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Super Nova on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:58pm He Man wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:43pm:
Ahh... good old CB talk has survived on the net. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 5th, 2015 at 2:08pm Super Nova wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 1:41pm:
So, you have no accomplishments either? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Super Nova on Nov 5th, 2015 at 2:25pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 2:08pm:
Monk, Please refrain from falling for these things that are designed to make you look stupid and foolish. I don't need an ego boost or feel the need to explain what I have achieved to anyone here. You should feel the same. Do yourself a favour. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:34pm
AGAIN..Its anon ppls so unless a name goes with the ID then its just an exercise in typing.
Q..Would you believe half the poo on here? so why try to validify a comment? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:36pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:34pm:
On ya bike drongo. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:38pm Super Nova wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 2:25pm:
Yup, no accomplishments. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:38pm
Its Chuck the ex WA Real Estate magnate..
Lol Oh the colours never change (either does the vocab) |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:43pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:38pm:
We know you have no accomplishments already ::) |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:44pm
Are you still upset Charles because of that time I tried out those Uggboots you so liked?
Dont worry old boy they were well worn and I only took them for a spin in the carpark. Purple was never my colour anyway. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:46pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:44pm:
I hear the rustle of bubble gum rappers in my driveway it must be the MWKLADS coming to get me mwahahahahaha. Toolman. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Mod. on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:48pm Quote:
He Man.....I have given you polite and unofficial alerts about the dangerous waters you are sailing headlong into. If I have to wear green again to say anything to you, it will be official. Read FD Rules so you understand the position. Link. Please note the requirement that you follow my instructions. A breach puts you in the cross hairs. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:52pm
and he has no idea on sailing in any waters.
This should be fun to watch unfold |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:52pm
Bugger off you stupid little man.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:53pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:52pm:
Says a man who reckons he is a muslim aborigine who drinks piss and has a magically new german wife. ;D ;D ;D twat. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:54pm
You forgot about the one leg and tap dancing bit
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by He Man on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:55pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:54pm:
Nah you never said you could do that. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Mod. on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:56pm He Man wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:53pm:
Oh well. You can hardly claim you were not given fair warning. Here is an instruction. Cease posting anywhere in Relationships, He Man. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:57pm
You"re really upset about those old Ugg boots huh?
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by mothra on Nov 5th, 2015 at 4:15pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 3:57pm:
Fordy, who do you think He Man is? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 4:18pm
Doc..from yahoo.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 4:20pm
Follows me everywhere with the same old retorts.
Has had an issue about me trying on his Uggboots he so liked. ;) |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by mothra on Nov 5th, 2015 at 4:21pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 4:18pm:
It's not you know. Doc and i get along great. He also knows i've got 2 young kids. This loser has been telling everyone i'm an old woman with a 40 year old son. It's Lisa. Obsessed with age as ever. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 4:22pm
He now in the TRAVEL section typing furiously about all sorts of stuff he believes about me.
Is a fun read..Im a Muslim now..Jeebus. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 5th, 2015 at 4:24pm
Oh Lizzie?
makes sense. Thanks for the tip..I wont bother to respond.lol |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 9th, 2015 at 8:43pm
My open letter to Me Hand:-
You came sailing in here, accusing me of scamming for doing something you haven't the guts to to – which is laying out part of my personal history in order to show that there are some deep problems in this country so that all may learn from it – accusing me of using other people's stories without one jot of proof from you to support that insane contention – you start a ridiculous strand on this forum to give yourself and your bum-chums the chance to rant and carry on at me without a single shred of evidence to support a single thing you say – you continually tie up strands on this forum with endless ego-driven argument fueled by personal attack on anyone you argue with – and cause endless trouble here for no other reason than that you are an ego-driven and paranoid fool with a persecution complex and inferiority complex that drives you to try to put down those who have the guts and integrity, that you do not possess, to put their personal story out there on the line for all to see, or who actually seek to do what you so assiduously avoid – discussing real issues in a real way. You have a modicum of intelligence as shown by your ability to use words, but your intellect is a garbage can of vile putrescence against a world that has obviously not shown you the respect you think you are entitled to. I've known people like you in the past, and I'd rather you just said 'thank you' and went on about your business. You've never read my books, as is obvious from your rants, and have never once provided any evidence to support a thing you say – yet when you rant on and challenge everything others say, and are rewarded with a link to disprove your position – your response is that they can only google things and can prove nothing. You are a true psychopath and need to be removed from this and every other forum you frequent. How you remain on this forum with that pedigree is a mystery to me – but one that I am sure the moderators will rectify once they wake up from their torpor – that torpor induced by your endless arguing over nothing and in a vile and pestilential manner befitting the gutter troll that you are. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2015 at 8:49pm
Grappler, I acknowledge your angst, and thoroughly understand your reasons for making that post. I'll just add one thing, in fairness ~ He Man has been asked not to post here, so that effectively puts s/him between a rock and a hard place. However, it is pretty clear to me that, even if they were free to post here, their response would be a flippant, dismissive taunt, so all is well so far as I am concerned.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 9th, 2015 at 8:55pm
Nowhere better for him than between a rock and a hard place... with massive pressures behind each one....
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:01pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 8:55pm:
Okay.....but, please........ In fairness, I really can't allow free hits on people whose hands I have tied behind their back. You have made your point eloquently and well, and I am asking you to leave it there......please. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:28pm
He used the excuse that he made a mistake to cut and paste it and retort to it here:-
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1443427177/94#94 Still ranting and making no sense - he needs to be banned. On Yahoo we could track him down to a fine area - kneecap him, you know... He's admitted he was there by chasing fordy351 here:- http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1446421543 This needs the intervention of a global mod to get rid of this dick. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:35pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:28pm:
I have done all I can do here Grappler. You'll have to take it either directly to FD/GMod, to Feedback or perhaps Chat. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:37pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:35pm:
Emailed FD - no response - though the perp seems to be losing ground in a number of areas on OzPol. Never been able to post on Feedback.. don't know why. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:43pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:37pm:
Don't bother with email, he never reads that ~ PM him and cc all the GMods.....who are Gandalf, annie anthrax, Andrei Hicks, perceptions_now and two others (mozzoak and locuitous ~ sp) who virtually never here. It's tough Grappler.....but, if you are willing to persist trying, the message will get through......eventually. Good luck. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:45pm
Just sent some on to Andrei.
This nut case seems a bit slow on General and Politicians suck at the moment. Maybe he's getting messages. He's a real desperado - I know him from Yahoo and he is totally insane and will not stop until smashed. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 11th, 2015 at 2:37pm
All good here Grappler..
Trolls are just that.Here everyday doing same old thing. I am too busy with real life stuff to take heart on anything posted by a crazy internet troll. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 11th, 2015 at 2:39pm
You do realise by the time mods ban this sack-o-shyte they will have created new ID,,
Its there life bud..no amount of help will change them. Sad ole fks. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 7:36pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 2:39pm:
I know - he has form elsewhere... though, of course he will deny it forever.... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 12th, 2015 at 2:08pm
Yeah why bother.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 15th, 2015 at 10:38pm
Price of liberty from trolls and psychopaths is eternal vigilance - that clown was finally caught and shot... the Mods did a good job, but gave him/her (still up in the air) plenty of leeway to provide his/her own firing squad. Just shows they don't jump the gun, but let a fool prove him or her self first - then a fair hanging....
The clown's failure was in attacking others without reason - like cods and Pansi.... even if he/she had a beef with me (que?), the true colours showed in the attacks on others as well. Trolls are dumb like that. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by greggorytosspottery on Nov 15th, 2015 at 10:53pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 15th, 2015 at 10:38pm:
We don't listen to fairies down the back of the garden be gone fairy. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 16th, 2015 at 7:29pm
Mods - here is what happens when someone falsely quotes someone else:-
greggorytosspottery wrote on Nov 15th, 2015 at 10:53pm:
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 18th, 2015 at 11:31am
Q:are you guys like this all the time or what?
pretty lame bunch. You all sound as fkd up as Lizzie the Effnik.. accusations and denials ..every dam post. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:40pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 11:31am:
Aye, thankee, squire.... from my posts on other topics not in self-defence - no - I don't do that at all. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 19th, 2015 at 12:31pm
Just Mondays,thursdays and weekends?
pretty lame forum site consisting of regurgitated insults and accusations from unhealthy individuals. Not certain if site full of ritards or just one dam ritard flooding the site with multi IDs? Either way it full of losers |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 19th, 2015 at 1:35pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 19th, 2015 at 12:31pm:
As I said - apart from defending myself against worthless attacks, I don't function that way, as everyone knows. Now if the fools who started this idiotic attack on me had chosen to mind their own business and only speak of what they know and not what they think they know, the whole thing would never have started. Now, I've had more than enough of this round and round insanity and nit-picking and twisting and turning and lying and making things up .... if you don't like it - leave it alone, but don't join the chorus of fools who rant against others without cause. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 20th, 2015 at 8:52am
Yeah sure.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 20th, 2015 at 10:18am Fordy351 wrote on Nov 20th, 2015 at 8:52am:
Why not tune in late at night - say around 10-11, and see exactly who starts it all up again. then contrast that with the reasoned discussion going on at other times... there's your proof. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 20th, 2015 at 10:46am
I pop in for a read when on computer but not interested in investing time especially at that time.
Got other things to do at that time of night Grappler.lol :o |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 21st, 2015 at 12:05am Fordy351 wrote on Nov 20th, 2015 at 10:46am:
Yes - just finished watching a movie myself.... but I see no sign yet of the perpetrator. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 21st, 2015 at 12:16am Fordy351 wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 11:31am:
Grapplers ozpols very own Walter Mitty |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 21st, 2015 at 9:38am
The site reflects the actual state of Aust Politics.
A total mess. Too many wannabe politicians on here pointing fingers. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 21st, 2015 at 12:31pm wiseguy wrote on Nov 21st, 2015 at 12:16am:
Ah - here it is - just another sock with not one iota of real knowledge. Let's see you put up some truths about your self, so we can all rubbish you. Idiot. Get a life or get off the forum. All fixed for ya... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 21st, 2015 at 1:05pm
SHOW me where I've lied about anything - with proof.......
Be a long wait.... words are cheap..... Let's recap for your benefit:- I've done security work at airports, Olympic site in Sydney, and for a number or visiting personages. I got - twice - a brand new passport within 48 hours to go to foreign countries, including Fiji at the height of the Coup I. I've had SAS unarmed combat training. I co-commanded, with an ex-ARVN Ranger officer, a mission to liberate two 're-education camps' near Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) in 1978, with the secondary mission of wiping out river pirates at the head of the Mekong who preyed on 'boat people' trying to escape the benevolent Communist regime. I was asked in for job interviews with the AFP and ASIO. All these are shown in my books..... Would you like to prove one thing wrong? Be a long, long wait... Now - if you wish to accuse me of lying about the PMs 'he man' sent me and such - produce them. I have no intention of doing so, since I said nothing that 'he man' says I did, and all that 'he man' has said is just empty words, just like you. Now - if one thing I've posted there is a lie - you would expect he government to leap upon me from a great height, wouldn't you? WHY DON'T THEY? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 21st, 2015 at 1:29pm
A brilliant re-assertion of my credentials....... well done.
So pleased to see you accept them without a single question..... BTW - we're still waiting for your life story - if you have the balls to post it. I'll bet all you can do is come back with another psychotic rant and pray that a gullible listener will believe you - you don't have the balls to publish your life story. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 21st, 2015 at 1:45pm
They are my credentials not yours, you got nothing, prove them wrong.
Come back when you have something solid. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 21st, 2015 at 11:38pm wiseguy wrote on Nov 21st, 2015 at 1:45pm:
Imitation is the best form of flattery - you lose again, as always. If you had one iota of genuine proof that one thing I've said is wrong, you would not need to resort to such childish antics. I don't have to prove you wrong - you proved yourself wrong by imitating me, showing that you have not one thing else. Thanks for coming, chump. P.S. I love to get you going again.... you deserve it... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 12:11am
Damn - it's a sad day when you can't even get a troll to bite on their own stupidity......
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 12:40am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 21st, 2015 at 11:38pm:
I never imitated youMoron. They are my credentials not yours, you got nothing, prove them wrong. Come back when you have something solid. You won't because you have nothingMoron. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 12:41am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 12:11am:
You just bit on your own troll bait walter. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 9:06am
Call me an IDIOT Grappler and want me to put stuff out there.
Are you a total EGG . It is you social freaks who hide behind anon IDs and post shyte 24/7. Personally I do the REAL forums like FB.twitter etc..real names real people..Not like here where its just really screwed. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Mod. on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 9:38am Fordy351 wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 9:06am:
I have not seen Grappler call you an idiot. What is your FB account name? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Fordy351 on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:22am
Look back 4 posts MOD..
IDIOT.. clear to see |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 11:17am wiseguy wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 12:41am:
How do you figure that? You're the one who painted yourself into a corner by copying and pasting my post and then trying to reverse the situation and get me to prove you false. You already proved yourself false by cutting and pasting it, so I don't even have to begin. Desperate, eh? Been running at me so long now you've totally lost your place, after changing not a single word. My, my, my - you ARE easy marks, aren't you? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 11:18am Fordy351 wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:22am:
Ah - nobody called you and idiot.... look again at that quote and response.... it's to the OTHER guy. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 11:21am Fordy351 wrote on Nov 21st, 2015 at 9:38am:
Actually they are totally entitled to comment in our democracy..... as you are entitled to agree, disagree or discuss....... "One guarantee of a free society is the free exchange of information" - JFK. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 11:28am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 21st, 2015 at 12:31pm:
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Mod. on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 1:00pm Fordy351 wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:22am:
What is the post number? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 1:03pm
Post #130 - I modified it to remove his post, since he thought I was responding to his. He mistook my response to the answer to his post for a criticism of his post.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 1:12pm wiseguy wrote on Nov 21st, 2015 at 1:45pm:
Ah - now you are merely playing with ego, my son, and not facts. That'll never work. Once more around the BBF course for you.. in full gear..... we'll make a sojer of you yet! After you get back we'll add the sickener... forty push-ups in a running stream.... A Yahoo moderator..... In other strands you totally deny any contact with Yahoo, Walter Mitty......... You're up for the Pull It Sir Prize..... |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 3:32pm
Now now Walter Mitty I still see you have nothing to prove your lies.
They are my credentials not yours, you got nothing, prove them wrong. Come back when you have something solid. Thanks for playing Walter. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Mod. on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 3:40pm
This Thread is just going round and round and round, and nowhere. Anyone want to complain if it is locked, deleted, or maybe hidden so it can be readily resurrected if the need arises (highly unlikely.)
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Ex Dame Pansi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 4:10pm wiseguy wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 4:07pm:
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Ex Dame Pansi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 4:13pm wiseguy wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 3:34pm:
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 4:16pm
nothing like a sooky lala is there pansi.
Keep crying , let it out , ya must be hurting , tissue ? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Aussie on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 4:29pm
Wrong Thread, Pansi??
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Ex Dame Pansi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 5:07pm wiseguy wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 4:24pm:
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 5:09pm Aussie wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 4:29pm:
She's a little bit thick. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 7:28pm Mod. wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 3:40pm:
I have to agree. When a troll copies and pastes something written by the person they are choosing to attack, and then continues to persist in the lie that it is their own CV - and just goes on and on lying and fantasising about self and others - there really is not much left to it. The whole thing should have been scrapped a long time ago. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 7:30pm wiseguy wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 3:32pm:
Too late Walter - you shot yourself down and crashed and burned many times already. Copying and pasting someone else's post and claiming it as your own to troll is aq sacking offence. Mods.. Mods... where are you? |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by Mod. on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 7:34pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 7:30pm:
I have done all I can, having advised sedi they are banned from here in Relationships. For more, you'll have to go to FD. Sorry. Do you want this Thread sent to sleep? I can either lock it, delete it, or hide it. |
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by The Grappler on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 7:45pm
I think it's value is so low it needs deleting. It's a nothing about nothing and just an avenue for trolling and argument.
Title: Re: A list of a Member's claims to fame, achievments Post by sedi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 7:49pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 7:30pm:
Says Ozpols very own Walter Mitty ;D ;D ;D ;D Bloody Loon you are. |