General Discussion >> Chat >> How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1445865205 Message started by He Man on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:13pm |
Title: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:13pm
Heres how to pretend to be an international man of mystery or the next 007 special ops character fully licenced to change your name 3 times in the country of your own choice.
1. You need to have a vivid imagination. Thats an easy one, if you enjoy making up stories or dream of being the next 007 fully trained in the arts of super secret SAS fighting techniques and running special OPS. You need to at least have half a brain to do this. Basically the ability to Google and spin bullshit. That would be most people on the planet. 2. You need to have lived a life of, well, shall we say, insignificance and scamming. Well most these scammers and liars lead a life of insignificance so lets assume you lead a life of insignificance not stacking up to the secret agent or special OPs lifestyle you aspire too. 3. You need a great tale to spin that can make you a buck. Ok this is an easy one simply write a book. Most people bork at this, thinking it is a huge task and that you need a publisher and so forth. It is actually quiet simple to do.Lets say you came up with the story that you went to Afghanistan and you had some really cool tales and stories to tell. You want to flog this story, and you want to make a buck. 4. Get some Tradecraft under your belt. IE. Tools of the trade and ways to use it. Now we need some tradecraft under your belt. Well that would be Internet Access and a copy of Microsoft Word and a Credit Card.We need Microsoft Word to produce the story and save it as a PDF file.We Need internet access so we can spruik our book online through forums and various other community sites. More importantly we need internet access and credit card to create Amazon.com stores that are free and stores on various other sites so we can flog our PDF file off on and make a buck. 5. A way to spin it. Lets say we wanted to take our afghanistan tale and try and flog it off and make a buck. At this stage all we need is the story saved as a PDF file. But what story you ask. Lets go an Autobiography that no one can prove is real. You will be the street cred on forums you visit and promote it there. 6. Get enough gullible people out there that will buy it as true. This one is easy they are everywhere. Throw in a conspiracy and the world is your oyster. 7. An excuse to be totally uncontactible face to face and a reason for being incognito. Here you will need to tell everyone you were special Ops or a secret agent and your name has changed multiple times to keep your identity secret. 8. Add Street credibility Even think up fake name to put the book under, that will add to the mystery and make it harder to authenticate. If you wanted to go the country mile you could simply register a company as a Publisher and pretend your book was being published by some obscure publisher. Also when writing your story you could draw from other real accounts so when they googled they think that it must have been you but because you are an international man of mystery no one will ever know. Except you of course because you have been social engineered on an internet forum and private messenger. Claim your Autobiography is on Amazon.com because after all it is. It was you who published a little pdf file there. Flog it off for a couple bucks as the demographic you will be targeting will be a fairly simple thinking people and usually poor. 9. Spotting the scammers. Poor Quality graphics/fonts on the PDF file/book, poor quality writing, no hard copies, just pdf files anyone can write, cheap. Will be sold on online stores any mum can set up on known sites like Amazon, etc etc. If you are dealing with secret agent man you can bet your toosh he isn't a secret agent because real secret agent international men of mystery are called international men of mystery for a reason. No one ever knows who they actually are. If they are saying they have worked with secret agencys they simply have not as that would be disclosure. If your international man of mystery stands out like that I'd say he is more an international man of scammery or a builders laborer. Quick Summary on making a buck. Come up with a great life story. Get a copy of Microsoft Word and simply write your own biography. Save it as a PDF file then sell it online on home stores freely available on Amazon.com etc etc. Pinch some content from other stories and claim you were a secret operative that's why your real name is not used. Flog it off for few bucks to target the more simple gullible poor demographic. Claim its from amazon.com. Register your own company (couple hundred bucks) as a publisher and use that name to add credibility to your PDF file. Spruik your book on online forums. Do special deals on private messaging to make them feel a special agent has contacted them. Well there you go the worlds your Oyster now. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 27th, 2015 at 12:45pm Thanks Old boy, I am going to be an International Man of Mystery like the Grappler. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 6:58pm
That's the way, good luck.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:30pm Thank you - it sounds like you are promoting my FICTION story 'Built On A Dream' - I rather like that story myself... but for those who haven't spotted this gem yet, here is a link:- https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Rob_Stevens_Built_On_A_Dream?id=ihucAgAAQBAJ Easy to see which one of us - if that is the issue here - lives in a dream world... anyone who cannot read the category FICTION and then see the content as pure fiction is.. well... not with us, eh? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:35pm
That's the spirit, all the way to the bank bud. ;)
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:39pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:35pm:
Keep promoting it for me.... doing great..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:43pm
hey grappler, can I buy it without joining google? I hate any shops where I have to join to buy ... what a load of croc.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:46pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:39pm:
Cheers, I always enjoy seeing simpletons get exploited. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:47pm John Smith wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:43pm:
Sure its only 3 bucks something, if you don't mind the dodgy front image. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:48pm John Smith wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:43pm:
Had no idea you had to join.... ummm... Amazon picks these things up alongside a number of other publishers and posts them out there... lemme look... http://www.amazon.com.au/All-Honourable-Men-Part-autobiography-ebook/dp/B00IM5PV18 What I found hilarious once was that one of my books was put next to a Dale Brown as a 'good read'.. hmmm..... I doubt my fiction is in the same race as Dale Brown..... but I'm young yet. The reason they are cheap buys is that the max price is $9.99 for an onliner and I figured my first ones weren't worth full market value... should've gone for full bucks to satisfy my detractors. You will also note that autobio is listed as such and fiction is listed as fiction.... no confusion there. I do a mix - I'm still working on my style, I'm afraid. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:50pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:30pm:
I always enjoy Fictional, Non Fiction myself. Anyone contemplating being the International Man of Mystery $$$ package be sure to always put the self written Autobiography PDF file in the NON-FICTION section too BTW, no one checks it. Its just a click of the mouse. Cheers |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:51pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:48pm:
thats a link to a kindle book ... I want a real book with real pages ... man no wonder you're not rich ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:52pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:47pm:
What's wrong with the image? It tells its own story. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:53pm John Smith wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:51pm:
Trouble is that real books, unless picked up by a publisher, are costly to produce. When I set up my own small publishing house, I'll publish them hard copy. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:53pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:48pm:
Not really it was just put up beside other books people bought. Can't find any reviews though ;) Better write some quick. PS I love your free Amazon store. ;) The free google store looks dodgy and cheap though, just a tip. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:54pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:53pm:
It's not my store - it operates through a publishing house..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:56pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:53pm:
Yes that free publisher Booktango sounds dodgy. BookTango, which is still in beta, offers DIY ebook conversion via its online ebook editor (your file needs to be formatted to BookTango's specifications), and distribution to a variety of platforms, including Apple, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, BooksOnBoard, Google, and Kobo. There's also a cover design function, ISBN assignment, and of course, payment processing. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:58pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:54pm:
You might like to try that again was it a free publishing house ;D My goodness you are a laugh. Whats its name BookTango ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:58pm
I seriously fail to see why you bother..... if you disagree on any issue I raise - feel free to publish a counter-argument.... of your own.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:58pm
Nice try but No Cigar sport.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:59pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:58pm:
There is no argument what are you arguing ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:02pm
Sounds like you're getting desperate there... keep trying...... I'm off to view a DVD.....
I'll look in tomorrow to see if the moderators have allowed you to survive..... you can surely find better things to do with your time...... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:07pm John Smith wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 8:51pm:
They need to make the money off their wares first. If all goes well a more convincing printed copy helps them strike more gold, if they are lucky, most can't bridge the gap and most aren't lucky its to expensive publishing yourself. Usually just more PDF's follow to milk the existing readers. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:08pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:02pm:
For exposing a scammer scamming the users of their forums ??? Very funny. ;D Sounds like you're getting desperate there to me more to the point. You saw this thread last night and logged out straight away. It took you a whole day to come up with a line in to it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:12pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:08pm:
so where is the scam? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:13pm
So you reckon all those countless people out there who are trying to get their books published in a seriously savage trade are all scammers?
e-publishing is becoming one of the most common ways people get things out there, since most don't have the connection to a major publishing house. Calling it scamming is absurd. You really need to grow up. If you don't like the idea or the previews or the free sample - don't buy.. nobody is forcing you to. Besides - you're the one promoting my books here - thanks for the work. 8-) "You saw this thread last night and logged out straight away. It took you a whole day to come up with a line in to it." Totally delusional. This thread started at 8.52pm today. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:14pm
I am more than happy to read your AUTHENTICATED Biography and pay good money for it when a REAL independent publisher warrants a PRINTED copy in production, Authenticated with proper independent reviews.
Which we both know WON'T happen now don't we. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:14pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:13pm:
I'd hadn't looked for your books until he kept going on about them :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:16pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:13pm:
I am calling you out for being a scammer which you are, prove me wrong. You cannot authenticate anything in your biography and won't. Period. Secondly I don't care how many simpletons buy your self written PDF file they deserve to lose their money. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:17pm John Smith wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:14pm:
Fork over some cash John that's the whole Idea. Cheers |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:19pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:14pm:
Dream on - until such reviews are put up and a publisher takes up the book(s), your posited situation will not occur - nothing to do with anything I do to promote it or otherwise. You reckon all those bios are 'authenticated'? By whom? Coupla mates down the pub? When a person relates a real-life story - you are free to disagree on facts if you can produce them - until them nobody actually cares. How many real-life stories do you see on the shelves at the library - thousands - and many of those are personal histories which nobody else ever 'authenticates'. You're dreaming. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:19pm John Smith wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:12pm:
The scam is passing his pretend Autobiography off as NON-FICTION. Along with his BS about ASIO and AFP. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:21pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:19pm:
Oh, so you are saying Grappler wrote it.....but, it is fiction? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:22pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:19pm:
Nice try but no cigar most are authenticated in independent reviews. You have nothing but FICTION, even your tales of being consulted by ASIO and AFP and your so called name changing is all Bullshit. You might do well to understand how all that actually works before spreading utter nonsense just to milk simpletons of $3. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:23pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:17pm:
You can't afford a few bucks to read a story and actually review anything raised in it? You're playing Conundrum with yourself... You reckon a 'scam' is one that generates a few dollars? Try looking at some of the real scam artists. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:23pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:22pm:
The documents say otherwise...... and one thing is for sure - you are a nobody with nothing - if you were anything of value, you'd have something to support your unfounded statements. Here's some more - you reckon I haven't done security work at the airports? At the Sydney Olympic village site? That my ex and mother of my children is not first cousin to a Hollywood director? Maybe you should read the books before commenting. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:25pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:23pm:
I am right now. You. I know too well how it works. Moan all you like but you ARE a scam artist. That's why you are here posting waffle and not proving or authenticating one story or tale you wrote in it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:28pm
I don't have to prove them - they're all true, and as john smith said - how is it a scam to sell books online like countless others do?
You can't even answer that - yet you challenge me? Your only weapon is finger-pointing with nothing behind it.... you prove to me where I'm lying...... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:29pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:23pm:
But there are no documents are there, where are these illusive documents. Let me guess , they are all classified. ;D ;D ;D Wow what a Surprise. I never would have guessed that one. All utter bullshit. You have nothing to support your statements other than a fictitious story written by yourself published by yourself and a few private PM's to people to make them feel special. You may as well said you porked marilyn monroe on PM as well to add authenticity. You have the same amount of proof as you do spinning the nonsense you are trying to make people swallow. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:29pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:17pm:
I've yet to meet anyone who writes an autobiography so that they can give it away :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:32pm
Ready to argue on fact anything I bring up? Thought not. And don't forget - this strand that you claim I logged out of last night only started up tonight at 8.52pm.
That shows how reliable you are. Thanks for coming... I never said anything was classified.. and my writing clearly shows things that are a poor reflection on my self, so I'd hardly call it an attempt to get something across. Refute what I've said with something more than general vitiiol.. you're going nowhere but in circles. Again - how is it scamming anyone? They can buy or not buy - nobody points a gun at their head. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:34pm John Smith wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:29pm:
Another reason it's cheap is that I want people to read it. I believe it contains quite a few messages about what is wrong with this country. Everything I say is verifiable through witnesses and documentation apart from any connection with ASIO - and my book clearly states my position with regard to them - if you can get anything out of them - feel free. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:37pm
Me Hand... ME HAND!!!! Come back - all is forgiven and I do appreciate your work in drawing such attention to my works....
Oops.. moderators got him again? I swear I didn't report him - I don't do that - too much honour, you see.... ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:38pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:28pm:
Because you are a liar publicly and privately. Secondly you tick all the boxes in the OP. Thirdly you never worked with ASIO nor the AFP period and fourth you are full of bullshit regarding name changing because those 3 things do not work like that. Secondly you don't clearly even know what those organizations do you picked the wrong ones. You still have no proof you are not a scammer. Hell you don't even have reviews ;D ;D Whats the matter no super secret commanding officers liked your work PFFT ? There is nothing you have done I cannot do in a week period. Or anyone else for that matter. Anyone can play pretends. All you did was write a PDF file and put it up for sale. There is nothing up with that. Bullshitting that you are Secret Agent 99 and the AFP and ASIO wanted you regarding international insurgency consultation is ludicrous. You used that tale as the money spinner. Wrong ones to use. Do better research next time, a good scammer would never have slipped on those. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:40pm
Wrong on all counts. A simple reading of my first part will say precisely what the position was with ASIO and AFP..... I'm not going to quote it for you... that'll cost....
As for your ranting about Afghanistan - I wrote a novel.... clearly cited as a novel..... what ARE you going on about? You keep going round and round in circles and contacting nothing. That'll be fifty bucks for consultation, thanks.... invoice is in the mail.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:42pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:37pm:
I have no problem with helping you sell bullshit to simpletons, simpletons deserve to lose their cash. Just don't expect me to swallow your bullshit, put me on commission instead. In fact if you are interested in writing another hundred or so pages of bullshit under another name and work with me under another name I could triple the sales and make it look real authentic. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:45pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:32pm:
Nice try you were here when the OP was posted and ran away immediately. If nothing is classified show use the proof of those documents you said you had proving it. Where are they still waiting. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:47pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:45pm:
8.52 pm tonight... I'm right up there with the first posts and never left other than to look in on 'Foyle's War' - interesting show, And you are totally correct - my fictional World War IV novels indeed are an attempt by me to say I was there....... ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:48pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:34pm:
Firstly it is cheap because that is the easy demographic you are targeting. Regarding verifying give me one verifiable source and one witness to verify anything at all, anything. I'll take any verifiable document any any at all. No surprises on the Asio story my OP covers that nonsense. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:49pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:42pm:
No-one cares what you swallow. However, it is amusing that you only have eyes for The Grappler. Why is that? What is your personal beef with him that you take it (whatever that is) this far? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:51pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:47pm:
No your Autobiography you are peddling as real is Bullshit as we all know. Except for those that can't think for themselves. Yesterday at 11:13pm was when the OP was posted NOT 8.52 pm tonight (nice try). SNAP |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:56pm He Man wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:51pm:
Why do you care. What is your beef with The Grappler? Did you get a dishonourable mention in one of his books? Why the obsession? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 27th, 2015 at 10:00pm
What's up He Man? Have you turned into Lady Boy?
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 10:33pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 9:23pm:
Reading a PDF file written by you doesn't make it so , are we there yet ? Sorry I missed this little chestnut about the security work and the ex, mother of your children(for cred) and hollywood links ;D . The fact you had that in your PDF files means nothing. All that is is a sentence. Are we there yet ? PS the Hollywood link was a nice touch I thought but nevertheless just a try of UNVERIFIABLE credibility. I can say she was me ex Squeeze in the next breath and I am a Hollywood star and your kids were really mine, you quoting that means absolutely nothing. Nada Zip Are we there yet ? Your undoing was your silly ASIO and AFP links and being Licensed to change your name the times is Hilarious. None of those work like that. Do some research. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 27th, 2015 at 10:41pm
Can't resist this - 'do some research' - you mean all that secret stuff is right out there just ready to be plucked by the average googler?
Wow - I must tell ASIO that... NIGHT! You lost again..... Me Hand... tell me when you get me to give you something specific - that should give you a clue - then we'll talk. All verifiable so far... you miss out every time and get nothing, since you have no way to verify or refute anything, which tells us everything. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 11:05pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 27th, 2015 at 10:41pm:
No, research regarding the organizations you claimed and what they actually do silly billy and how new identities work. That went right over your head didn't it. Oh do google the disclosure clauses in the ASIO act as well Einstein. Yes that's in google as well. Do your research next time. ;D ;D ;D You lose yet again, posting I lose don't cut it chump. You are still just a scammer just not a very good one. I know 3 people here you tried the social engineering on PM with. I wonder how many more there were. Good luck. Like I said simpletons deserve to lose their money, I'll PM you a paypal account you can send my commissions too. ;) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 11:23pm The objective of good scammers. "have no way to verify or refute anything, which tells us everything. " Yes it tells us everything. On your Bike. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 27th, 2015 at 11:42pm
Grapples : -
Retired security and Army guy - asked in for job interviews with AFP and ASIO on account of my views on insurgency prospects and government actions within Oz. Currently persona non grata with government. I'm legally entitled to use three different names........ but I'm not easel..... ------------- Easel : - I am from a foreign government. This is not a joke. I am authorised to investigate state and federal bodies including ASIO. 2 names left easel has left the building. What a riot. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 9:35am
Desperation. For a person who claims to know so much, you seem to do a lot of googling of the things you mention. Funny how different that can be from real life. I've 'researched' nothing, and my stated position goes way over your head.
In the news today, re self-publishing - a young man has made it with a book of prose... just goes to show, eh? You've wasted enough time no - toodles - thanks for coming. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 9:42am Thou Doth Protesteth too much. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 9:43am Cranial wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 9:42am:
I merely respond to silly comments - the other person is the one protesting too much. Go back to sleep. You're wasting your time, too, and all that silly childish vitriol has changed not one thing and never will. Bye. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 9:45am
LOL what a Clown
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 11:22am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 9:35am:
Just goes to show nothing regarding you, you have been called on your bullshit. Anyone can say what you say and make a pdf like you did and pretend to be a secret agent man. You have proven nothing except that you are a clown. Only an idiot/scammer or child would come here and run around saying ASIO looked them up for their advice and they can have three names. Get a grip on reality clown. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 11:31am
Get back to me when you see me change one word to suit your uninformed comments.
(hint:- Hell ain't cold yet).... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 12:41pm
Agreed you will be a secret agent man when hell freezes over ;D ;D ;D
Dufus |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 12:44pm
Grappler Editorial:-
Now, you see, that's exactly what I'm talking about! One of the biggest failings in this country and one of the most damaging, is the way so very many people try, futilely as it turns out, to attack others, using nothing but innuendoes, insults, and uninformed and unsupported opinions without a single fact to back them up. This sort of nonsense pervades politics, royal commissions, courts, fora such as this one, workplaces, and virtually everywhere else in this dark continent society. Slinging mud has replaced discussion and proving your point.. and on this forum there are several who approach the whole area of discussion with mud slinging.... Such persons should be cast into the outer darkness, never to return. And now a word from our sponsor:- "Ever considered buying a Grappler book? Don't know how to get one or find one? Since the cancellation of our contract with average guy for advertising, we have signed a new advertising contract with Cranial and Me Hand Enterprises, based in Never Never Land. Tune in to their daily brickbats column for the juiciest deals on YOUR very own Grappler book! Their motto "Any Advertising Is GOOD!" is their bond!! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 12:48pm He Man wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:13pm:
I believe that needed reposting , so true. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:10pm Cranial wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 12:48pm:
Thing is - nobody knows for a fact who you are referring to and most of it is pure fantasy .... try again.... not worth the paper it isn't written on. ;D ;D ;D What needs reposting is your account back to purgatory. SAS UC is based on jiu jitsu - you can go do it yourself, but the trainer is the issue here.... Other stories? Please explain? I know you can't - that's the trouble with generalising - you've got nothing..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:12pm Oh put a sock in it old boy you are just making a bigger fool of yourself now. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:13pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 12:44pm:
I thought that needed re-posting..... says it all.... ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:15pm
Why aren't you at work and paying some taxes, clown?
(awaits the response with bated breath).... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:16pm
Says it all alright, it says nothing.
Like all your posts in here exposing you for nothing but a tool. Better run go dob me in to ASIO ;D ;D ;D CLOWN... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:17pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:15pm:
I am sitting at home in my armchair defending myself on an internet forum that I am a secret agent man cause no one believes me ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:19pm
I love Jokers like this they can't stop biting, they get so offended when the scam is up, ;D .
They do protesteth too much don't they. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:33pm Cranial wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:16pm:
No need - they and others do quite well without me - though I question their strategy... You need to read my books instead of ranting... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:35pm
If you weren't a fake I would.
Clearly you have some serious issues. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:45pm Cranial wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:35pm:
Clearly you have some serious issues. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:47pm
FMDead Grappler, just ignore these w ankers....there are two maximum. The more you respond, the more they enjoy it. If you don't post, they talk to themselves.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:56pm
Both you Jokers need to get a real Job.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 28th, 2015 at 2:13pm Aussie wrote on Oct 28th, 2015 at 1:47pm:
Awr.. can't I just say, before going - that any pair of psychopaths who start up a strand of personal vitriol and continue for days - are obviously in deep need of help. I'm done...... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Cranial on Oct 28th, 2015 at 3:21pm
Get some help flake. That would be YOU...
Any real Author wouldn't have paid so much attention CLOWN. Can't wait for your next bogus PDF where you work for MI7 ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 28th, 2015 at 4:20pm LOL he's been here all day. A bit over the top don't you think. If there's one thing I hate its liars and scammers like this taking people for a ride. If he had his research down pat he would have been harder to detect. Since ASIO, AFP and Name alias's don't work like he made out they do, that was his undoing. Not to mention him ticking every single box, including his private PM's social networking people. Oh well I hope he makes a buck out of the loons anyway. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 29th, 2015 at 11:48am
After reading this thread it got me thinking. So I contacted a friend I know in the AFP and gave him a look and he just laughed and said just ignore it the guy is just having a lend of himself. There people everywhere claiming this sort of stuff but the real ones would never disclose it.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 29th, 2015 at 11:57am LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 29th, 2015 at 11:48am:
Yeah ... that's why no one even heard of Andy McNaB, Chris Ryan, Bear Gryllis, MAtthew Dunn or Bob Sheppard :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:01pm
Wow I never new they were so important ASIO and the AFP asked them to come in for discussions regarding their views on local insurgencies too :D :D :D
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:02pm
John smith always the muppet boy ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:09pm
lifeordeath has been owned ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:13pm
Really? , I don't see how.
I just pwned you. Maybe you missed that, ding dong. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 29th, 2015 at 1:11pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 29th, 2015 at 12:13pm:
that's why you had to make up some crap about being called in to discuss local insurgents :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 29th, 2015 at 1:22pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 29th, 2015 at 11:48am:
What would some jerk plod in the AFP know? Did he read Grappler's books, or just the crap from Tweddledum and Tweedledummer? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 29th, 2015 at 4:31pm John Smith wrote on Oct 29th, 2015 at 1:11pm:
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?action=viewprofile;username=The_Grappler About Me: Retired security and Army guy - asked in for job interviews with AFP and ASIO on account of my views on insurgency prospects and government actions within Oz. Currently persona non grata with government. ----- Idiot, Pwned again. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 29th, 2015 at 4:41pm
I really hope The Grappler stays well out of this. Others can rant on if they (or anyone else) wishes.
What is so amazing about that? He gets interviewed for jobs he obviously applied for, or was head hunted for.......happens every day of the week. Yet, for reasons well beyond my ken, you find it so surprising you had to ask some plod mate in the AFP. Why not ask him him how he got his job? He'll probably tell you he was called in for an interview. Astonishing, no? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 29th, 2015 at 4:48pm The point is troll the AFP don't do that nor does ASIO he told me. He said grappler was having a lend of himself. Like it or lump it. I don't care which way you go. You're just a troll anyway. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 29th, 2015 at 4:54pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 29th, 2015 at 4:48pm:
Call me what you want. Water of the back of this well seasoned Black Duck. So...exactly how does the AFP and ASIO recruit? Link. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 29th, 2015 at 9:00pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 29th, 2015 at 4:48pm:
I think your friend is not really your friend and decided to make you look a fool. Of course ASIO and the AFP head hunt. :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:37pm
They advertise jobs as per usual government policy read it on their website dumb dumb. They don't go hunting ex army men who have some insurgent views and clandestinely offering them jobs you joker. They are more than capable of giving them their views should they so need it from an ex tin soldier.
Asio and AFP get thousands of people in for interviews each year for jobs and thousands are turned away to go make their little pdf files for sale to peddle on forums. ;D ;D ;D John Smith always the pwned joker. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:39pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:37pm:
yeah ... when was the last time you saw an ad for an expert in terrorism :D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:46pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:39pm:
Never, they are the experts, that would be a good one to spin that you were clandestine approached for to sell your pdf files wouldn't it. So gullible fools like you would pony up some cash. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:47pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:46pm:
so you've never seen an add for someone experienced in counter terrorism? then where do these places recruit their experts from? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:49pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:47pm:
They train them DUFUS... pwned again ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:51pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:49pm:
;D ;D ;D yeah .... because reading about terrorists is the same as actually dealing with them in real life :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:56pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:51pm:
Yes they hire a team of ex tin soldier CRAPPLERS to come in ya know and get them to train them, Yah right. ;D ;D ;D . Cause ya know they all became westernized urban experts walking around Afghanistan. ;D ;D Get a grip. People that deal with them in real life are REAL agents. Not ex army men running around on internet forums saying they were called in for an interview on account of insurgent views. ;D ;D ;D As you were John. pwned again ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:58pm
At the end of the day its only $3 john go buy his PDF I am sure he won't mind and the story may be entertaining if its well written.
For three bucks that's a STEAL. I couldn't care less either way bud. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:11pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:56pm:
your an idiot if you think Govt. departments don't head hunt potential employees. Thats enough said on the subject. Everything else is you just flapping your gums again. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:19pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 1:56pm:
you said something about being owned? FORMER Special Forces chief Duncan Lewis will be the new director-general of the Australian Security Intelligence Organisation. Mr Lewis, who is currently based in Brussels as ambassador to NATO and the EU, will take up the position in mid-September. http://www.theaustralian.com.au/national-affairs/defence/special-forces-veteran-duncan-lewis-wins-bipartisan-support-for-top-job-at-spy-agency-asio/story-e6frg8yo-1229618108964 ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:40pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:19pm:
I am not sure what you are laughing at. He applied for a government job and got it. Big Deal. ::) pwned again. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:44pm
Sorry your page could not be found
We could not find the page you requested. The cause may be one of the following: There's an error in the address or link you have entered in your browser; There's a technical issue and the page has not been properly published; The article was removed to comply with a legal order. If you believe that this is a technical error, please contact us and tell us the location of this page. Yeah that was a great link too ;D ;D ;D pwned again ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:48pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:44pm:
It is protected by a paywal. Same story, different source. Link. The point is.....what Grappler has said about his past is consistent with what is just par for the course, and nothing out of the ordinary, contrary to what you are trying forlornly to make out. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 3:09pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 2:40pm:
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 3:56pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 3:09pm:
Of course DO DO he applied for the job. He wasn't clandestinely selected from army men with views on insurgencies. ;D ;D ;D He applied for a job and got it big deal. Anyone can and anyone can get knocked back. I take it you have trouble being trained in things and becoming an expert in them through learning. All jobs are advertised as per government specification on www.apsjobs.gov.au They don't go sneakly recruiting retired army men. They must advertise there. Lets us all know how the biography goes bud I am sure it will be a good read for you. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 30th, 2015 at 3:59pm Quote:
Oh yeas they do! If I told you 'I'd have to kill you.' Jim Molan is a classic example. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Ajax on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:00pm |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:10pm Aussie wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 3:59pm:
Incorrect you may like to actually know the life story of the army man you are babbling on about before making a fool of yourself as usual. Try google. PS Love the Mr Bean, kinda says it all ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:13pm Quote:
*smiles knowingly* |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:16pm Aussie wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:13pm:
*Laughs Hysterically* ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:42pm
Aussie is an international man of mystery too like The Crappler.
After all, hey, lets face it, someone needs to drive them around ;D. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:45pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:42pm:
Odd. Coincidence I suppose that LifeorDeath logs off and you appear out of nowhere. Nothing obvious about you, is there. To answer your 'point,' nothing mysterious about me at all, but feel free to make it up if you like. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:48pm Aussie wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:45pm:
I am not LifeorDeath, but I guess given your mental capacity and paranoia I'd say at least you have a good time. If you were any brighter I'd need to wear shades. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:52pm Aussie wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:45pm:
Not all there are ya son. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 4:55pm
Members: 17
Ajax, LifeOrDeath, Karnal, Greens_Win, Aussie, Jovial Monk, He Man, Labor voter, cods, Sun Tzu, Soren, Chimp_Logic, Sir lastnail, BachToTheFuture, macman, gizmo_2655, mariacostel Guests: 63 Search Engines: 10 Crawler (1), Googlebot (3), MSN Search (6) lllll Global Moderator Sock city who is Aussie ;D Its a conspiracy held by international men of mystery I tells ya. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 5:34pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 3:56pm:
did he? and you know that how? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:09pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 5:34pm:
Maybe because its government policy that they have to publicly advertise all government jobs . :D John knows better people cause John is an international man of mystery. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:11pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:09pm:
yes, they have to advertise ..... and more than half the time the job is gone before the add is even run. My wife was once offered a job which appeared in an add a week after she started ... :D :D :D :D now have you got that proof that he applied for the job yet? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:13pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:11pm:
You go first : - Got proof your wife's tall tale is true ? :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:14pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:13pm:
you made the first claim dopey .... I'm waiting. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:53pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:14pm:
Didn't think so dopey. ;D ;D ;D NEXT! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:58pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 7:53pm:
Didn't think so dopey NEXT! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:00pm
What still no magical wife employment proof. ?
No excuses nothing just a silly reply ? Oh well. You can always resort to trolling I guess...surely not... ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:01pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:00pm:
yeah ... because I'm going to put up anything to do with my wife on a forum :D :D :D ... you're dumber than even I gave you credit for. Now go away troll, you've made enough of a fool of yourself. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:12pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:01pm:
No you made a fool of yourself by making shyte up to support you ridiculous argument just like the crappler. Go write a PDF of your wife's clandestine experiences. ;D ;D ;D On your bike troll. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:17pm
He doesn't own a bike.
He drives an old clapped out Ford though :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:19pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:17pm:
Sounds about right. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:24pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:19pm:
And it's a slimey green colour. Remember? ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:36pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:12pm:
you're the one who likes fairy tales ..now go away and pretend to Lisa, she'll love you for it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:38pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:36pm:
Ones like the way your wife got her job. ;D ;D ;D I love them I laugh at them on internet forums, see ;D ;D ;D . |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:46pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:17pm:
What possible delusion leads you to accusing John Smith of being Fords? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:50pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:36pm:
Why would he need to pretend to me? Just because you do that...you think everyone around you does. Not so Fordy...not so. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:51pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:50pm:
he likes pretending Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:50pm:
you're obsessed with this Fordy crap ... I've told you several times that you're barking up the wrong tree, but you're too stupid to get it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:51pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:46pm:
the same delusions that let her think Maria is Andrei :D :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:52pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:24pm:
1970 model I think it was. 1970....ahhhh what a bloody good year that was :P |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:53pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:51pm:
She's completely lost her mind on this one. You are NOTHING like Fords in the slightest. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:54pm Says gregs evil bride ;D You are a hoot aint cha. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:55pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:51pm:
Transparent Nong! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:59pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:54pm:
Naaa....she follows Greg everywhere like a bad smell. Greg endures the situation. Hopefully, John will become her new obsession. And by God he deserves it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:59pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:53pm:
I don't think Maria and Andrei are similar either ... Whilst I disagree with him often, Andrei has brains and knows his stuff maria on the other hand has none and continually gets caught making crap up |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:00pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:54pm:
It takes a special quality poster to insinuate two people with similar ideals must be in love. I'd think that quality is prepubescence. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:01pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:59pm:
why? for defending you against aussies stalking? not to worry, that won't happen again! you're an idiot. You and Aussie deserve each other. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:01pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 8:59pm:
Maria is Longy. Andrei is Andrei. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:03pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:01pm:
Mr Smith, I'd be obliged if you left me completely out of your domestic. It has nothing to do with me. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:05pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:01pm:
Funnily enough...I was about to say : You're an idiot. You and Moth Eaten deserve each other. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:05pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:00pm:
No doubt you would since your similar ideal is troll the ass out of every thread you enter. That quality is basic commonsense something that will no doubt sail right over your head. Whens the engagement ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:05pm Aussie wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:03pm:
I'd be obliged if you grew a brain ... I guess we're both in for some disappointment |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by John Smith on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:06pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:05pm:
of course you were ::) ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:07pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:01pm:
So now we have paranoia and a troll making claims she knows id's are other id's. You one bright spark mrs peccarry. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:09pm John Smith wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:06pm:
Umm excuse me...I WAS. Unfortunately the James Bond movie we're currently watching on Ch 7 kinda disrupted things :P |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Aussie on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:09pm Quote:
Cute....and pointless. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:10pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:07pm:
No, just a statement of fact. Didn't you know? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:12pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:10pm:
No just delusional paranoia on your part. Fact. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:13pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:12pm:
You're sounding a hell of a lot like Lisa Jones all of a sudden. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:14pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:13pm:
Like I said delusional paranoia. FACT |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:15pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:07pm:
Moth Eaten more likely ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:17pm
I love the loopy paranoia. Its a hoot. ;D
Dementia ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:36pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:17pm:
Coming from somebody who has hounded Grappler for pages and pages because you think you've busted him? You, and Lisa, are truly nasty pieces of work and if anybody deserves each other it's however many of you there are. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:38pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:17pm:
Insanity. Long term. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:39pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:36pm:
Nope I just responded anyone can see that when he got all sour over being exposed. Not my problem, get it right mrs peccarry. If anyone deserve each other its you and greggory for all your mindless useless trolling you both do and paranoia you share.. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:42pm He Man wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:39pm:
What paranoia. Everybody knows Longy is Maria. I think you are more prone to bouts of paranoia, calling John Smith Fords. Now that's just silly. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:44pm
Hmmmm....careful.
She'll start seeing/chasing you around these forums EVERYWHERE. All part of her illness. Just ignore and post over. Works well :) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:46pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:44pm:
Funny. You've been following me around all night. About half of your posts are about me. Problem? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:53pm
Case in point.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:56pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:53pm:
And another one! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Oct 30th, 2015 at 10:01pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
Oh no!!!!!!!! Bond has just been captured by the baddies and is about to be tortured :'(i |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 10:19pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:42pm:
But you don't speak for everybody you only speak for you and gweggy. Whats silly is you running around gweg riding off his coat tales because you can't find any fwends except trolls. Not to mention your longy paranoia. Now thats just silly. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 10:20pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:44pm:
She's just another gweggy twoll nothing more I have dealt with worse than this muppet. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 30th, 2015 at 10:21pm Lisa Jones wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 10:01pm:
Please tell me its not the crappler I missed him today defending his scam. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 30th, 2015 at 11:56pm mothra wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 9:36pm:
For all his Bullshit not one word has been changed, he repeatedly shows himself and his cronies to be totally without any knowledge, and the only result is sales have gone up. Got nothing. Now chew on that for a while. ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 31st, 2015 at 12:05am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 30th, 2015 at 11:56pm:
An here he is finally over his fears. Look everyone look at all those sales going up, well done muppets one and all. Crappler will be able to retire and stock up on VB's and winnie blues. Pull the other one crappler you remain the same scammer as you were when you entered this thread nothing you have posted has changed one thing. And guess what, I think its a real hoot you ripping off simpletons from here. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Oct 31st, 2015 at 12:26am
Ripping off simpletons? More there is considerable interest in Grappler's story.
For some reason that really bugs you. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 31st, 2015 at 12:42am mothra wrote on Oct 31st, 2015 at 12:26am:
Why would it bug me simpleton ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 31st, 2015 at 12:51am |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 31st, 2015 at 1:02am
Why spam the entire forum with a gay video TROLL are you a poofter ?
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 31st, 2015 at 1:06am He Man wrote on Oct 31st, 2015 at 12:42am:
Because it bugs simpletons? You've given me days of laughter, but this is fun! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 31st, 2015 at 1:15am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Oct 31st, 2015 at 1:06am:
Spamming multiple threads like a simpleton with a gay video is fun Ooo-Kay lets see how much fun it is tomorrow. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Oct 31st, 2015 at 1:24am
You are...... it's your ID from now on
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 31st, 2015 at 1:33am
Actually its your id spamming the forums why do it ?
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Oct 31st, 2015 at 4:16pm
why is putting GAYS down the norm for someone to attack others...are those people not MAN enough? >:( >:(
I would have thought most aussies had grown out of doing that..sadly NOT! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Oct 31st, 2015 at 9:30pm
*waves to The Crappler*
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:01pm
Welcome back from your sabbatical Crappler.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:26pm
He probably took the time to slap up a few more PDF files. I hear he is now a master chef with a Michelin 5 star restaurant on the Japanese forums. ;D
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:09pm
RULE No. 10 Never cut and Paste from WIKIPEDIA ;D ;D ;D
He Man wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 10:51pm:
I feel a "My time at NASA" PDF file coming on. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:14pm
Got any proof? One iota? We are all waiting breathlessly.....
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:15pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 1st, 2015 at 8:26pm:
How did you know that? Damn - can't keep a secret around here! So many full-time geniuses.... and so in touch with reality..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:16pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:15pm:
Ya got that dang straight Crappler ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:16pm He Man wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:09pm:
You need to keep up and stop trolling ...... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:18pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:14pm:
Were all waiting for your "My time at NASA" PDF file to come out. It hasn't been released yet. :) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:18pm
Do any of you Three Stooges have any PDF files out about YOU? Thought not - you need guts to put out a story about yourself without frills.
Show me your story out there in public - then we'll talk... I'll be a long time waiting..... You do realise I said 'clansman' - a grandparent of mine was a Lunney....... do you understand the difference between clan and family? I thought not......... since you know so little else other than google...... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:19pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:16pm:
That's not trolling , just posting FACTS Crappler. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:21pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:18pm:
I have no need to make up stories about myself to scam people like you do. So whens the mars mission coming out that you are going to command ? ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:27pm
RULE No. 11: Know when to duck and hide and pray the thread goes away when your cut and pasting is busted. ::)
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:48pm
Your definition of facts is rather insane. Thanks for coming. You've never supported ONE assertion of yours, but rely on trolling and spamming this forum with personal vitriol.
Give me some REAL facts - not just your opinion without any support. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:51pm
I don't need to give you anything your the bullshit artist not me with no real facts.
Yes thank you for coming, please come again. Its always a pleasure crappler you know that. Maybe a mars mission next time yes ? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:52pm
Oh and by the way feel FREE to give us REAL FACTS any time to prove one snippet of your bullshit. ;)
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 3rd, 2015 at 12:20am
You need to take your meds and get some sleep..... sleep deprivation causes paranoia and hallucinations........ I worry about you,.... get some sleep and relax a little.. it might help your problems with relating to the real world.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 3rd, 2015 at 12:22am
Whats this, still no REAL FACTS to support your fictional stories about yourself. My goodness gracious me.
I'd say its a long way past your bedtime kid. ;) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Nov 3rd, 2015 at 6:13am
groooooooooooooooannnnnnnnnnnnnn
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 3rd, 2015 at 11:41am He Man wrote on Nov 2nd, 2015 at 11:09pm:
LOL The Crappler BUSTED AGAIN.... I just knew this guy was full of it.. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:15am
I felt a great movement in The Force... as if a million trolls cried out in fear and agony....
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:19am
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eYoERWmZdZ8
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:23am LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 3rd, 2015 at 11:41am:
And your proof that the man is not a distant family - clan - member is? Nothing...... I'm also related to Doug Walters and Sir Garfield Barwick........ get on it lad..... plenty of work to do.... and do try to provide something other than simple empty words..... ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:48am
You're clearly already on a flight to mars ;D
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by it_is_the_light on Nov 5th, 2015 at 6:35pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7BQh5SgsmuM
Nuclear Weapon Transported In A Convoy Gets Rear Ended By Truck Published on Nov 3, 2015 Alleged footage from North America surfaced showing an alleged Nuclear Missile being transported under the escort of federal marshals and several helicopters in the air. The container carrying the nuclear weapon then was rear ended by a truck belonging to the escort convoy. Luckily with no effect to the container or its cargo. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 7th, 2015 at 3:29am
You just have to laugh at fools trying to make out they lead SAS secret missions, Secret agents. Hold such important views on insurgents our National Security Agencies actually track them down because they are so dumb and they need them so bad so we are all kept safe.
Ties with NASA, Licensed to change their names three times cause they are a National treasure and all Posted on your Local freediver political forums. Hell I might go buy the self published PDF file of crappler for 3 bucks by a free online publisher that is in beta test. I am in the presence of a real international man of mystery that posts all his details online so everyone knows. His security clearance must be TS-CV. Top Secret Clown Vetted. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 7th, 2015 at 3:29am
Secret Agent Page Flip.
Super secret agent page flip.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 7th, 2015 at 5:02am LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 7th, 2015 at 3:29am:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 8th, 2015 at 3:09am
Word on the grapp vine has it
he has done more than the PM bless his soul. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:04pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 8:43pm:
Incorrect, I asked you for proof of your outlandish claims after you tried social networking me on PM. You then said it was up to me to prove you wrong. I smelt a rat. You then started throwing Amazon and independent publishers of your Biography around. So I investigated and found it was not a published book at all but simply a PDF file you made yourself that any scammer can do and your big publisher was a free publishing website that was in Beta that simply put links up to various other free sites like Amazon etc. You are a liar and scammer, the organisations you listed do not recruit like that and the security agreements that you would have had to have signed would not allow you to make the claims to do here publically. Along with your bogus name change three times tale. You think making stupid posts about me adds credence to your bullshit, it doesn't. Then there was your stupid NASA claim where you blotted out a name and when googled it simply produced a wikipedia web page about someone that did actually acomplish something great unlike you. You can cry sook and moan all you like you have todate been caught out and laughed at endlessly and all you do is moan about people who call you on your bullshit. If I were you I'd deal with your own life and make peace with yourself for not accomplishing much at all. Or you could make another half page post abusing me and sooking rather than actually proving one piece of utter BULLSHIT you post about yourself. You are a clown nothing more and a scammer and the kicker is I really don't mind the fact that you take money from simpletons. I've known many people like you and have uncovered them in the past. Your jig is up. Feel free to prove one just one tale that you spin as real. That should put your bullshit to bed as truth. You won't because you cannot. Get a life for goodness sakes. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:21pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 5th, 2015 at 12:48am:
Knew you had nothing but insanity to offer. What a waste of a computer your mother gave you. Your pal is the same and has proven nothing other than that he knows nothing. He loves the last word, thinking that means he's 'won' something. Just a pure fantasist. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:29pm
More than you, that's for sure.... and you're repeating your bum-chum's comments - not mine.
Take a sanity pill. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:38pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
Incorrect Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D You are a hoot. I pmed you about posts we were making commenting on another fool here. You then replied and in kind I did too. I never even saw your ridiculous about me page on your profile as I had no idea you were a scammer. Then on the forth day of exchanging pleasantries you all of a sudden switched to making a point that you led Special ops missions and you were all over the people here. At this stage I rolled my eyes and looked up your profile as I smelt bullshit. Feel free to post every single PM I sent you you will notice I never responded after the stupid one where you started the secret agent bullshit on me. You are a LIAR. Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
Yet you never posted on YAHOO, again you are a LIAR. ;D Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
And your post was from a wikipedia page ;D . It is viewable in the "how to be an international man of mystery thread". ;D Yet the person you listed in your cut and paste you thought no one would ever find has nothing to do with your bullshit clan. Care to prove anything besides plagiarizing wikipedia and cutting names out clown ? Your scammer MO sticks out a mile any authentic person wouldn't give a rats ass or they would simply prove their truth which you cannot. Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
I said he had accomplished more than you and you made out you had accomplished more than him and then told me to prove it. ;D Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
You are clearly the nutter not me chump. Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
You come back when you are comfortable with your utterly boring life clearly. You don't protesteth too much you are a psychopathic protester. Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm:
Mines 188. ;D ;D As always you draw the short straw clown, talk is cheap and that would be you. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:46pm
And here is the Crappler carrying on yet again because I asked him to produce one, just one iota of evidence that his ridiculous claims about himself are true.
I feel he is scamming people here with his bullshit encouraging people to buy his pdf that he wrote himself after using references to ASIO and the AFP to try and market the pdf file. If there was no problem he would have proven it or not given a rats ass. Yet here he wants people who question his questionable intentions banned. I feel he is a scammer and acting like one. He was recently banned from here for a day for spamming the board trolling me, Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:28pm:
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 9th, 2015 at 11:31pm
More laughs can be found here ...
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1447055150/15#27 Unto his death he can't prove just one tiny itty bitty thing. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 10th, 2015 at 12:13pm
Not going to bother with you - you know nothing, and going around and around the same lies and delusions will not improve your case. I will ask you one time to cease your trolling and lying and harassment.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 10th, 2015 at 12:14pm
That's the last time.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 10th, 2015 at 12:17pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 10th, 2015 at 12:13pm:
I will continue to respond to your ridiculous claims and challenge them. That is not lying or harassment. Nor trolling. So if you can't handle that I suggest you start acting like an adult instead of trolling and harassing me for asking you to prove your ridiculous claims. You don't like people asking questions then don't post ridiculous claims, it aint rocket science. Your plagiarizing of Wikipedia didn't help your cause much either now did it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 11th, 2015 at 7:58pm
Good luck with that ;D .
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:18pm
I was once called in for interviews by Hungry Jacks and
Mc Donald's on account of my burger knowledge and the views regarding a possible insurgency of healthy food. Currently persona non grata with the fast food emporiums in my local area. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:21pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:18pm:
That's nothing I had to change names here to demonstrate the difference between those with a mind only for Vietnamese food and those with simply a taste for dining at Westernised Chinese food emporiums. All because of my 5 tours of nam. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:27pm He Man wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:21pm:
I am currently study BBQ, Drop out of Iron Chef Academy... you name it ... man of many woks... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:44pm He Man wrote on Nov 10th, 2015 at 12:17pm:
first you need to prove any claim ridiculous..... then you can challenge them with fact and not your mindless rhetoric. You've lied repeatedly about things I've said, and have blatantly lied by saying you didn't say something that was right there on the same page. I'm not asking you to do anything but shut up, and I have no interest in you or any of your insane nonsense. - your problem, not mine. YOU are the one pursuing me and harassing me without one shred of support for anything you say, and I have never plagiarised anything as clearly shown in my works - which you have not read. Now - I will ask you for the last time - go away and get about your own business until you have on shred of proof. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:50pm He Man wrote on Nov 10th, 2015 at 12:17pm:
I'm not the one 'trolling and harassing you' - you started this thread as a deliberate troll and harassment exercise - not me - and it is you who continue to pursue me through the forum and post ridiculous assertions without proof. Now kindly stop being such a fool and get some facts behind you. You've never posed one question worth an answer, and I have posted no ridiculous claims. If I have - show me! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:51pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:27pm:
And that's about all you're worth. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:55pm
Nothing you two jerks have said has changed one thing - and you are harassing me, as is obvious from this strand's existence. It is YOU who commences every argument with me - not the other way around, so you are the perpetrator, no matter how much you deny it.
I know it is unrealistic to discuss reality and fact with you - you simply ignore it since you are a total psychopath with nothing else behind you, and no amount of reason ever enters your mind. On the other hand - book sales have risen 200%. Thanks for the advertising. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:59pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:51pm:
Its more than you have done. ;) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:07pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:55pm:
Wow a whole 200% on a $3 pdf file. You will be floor manager by the end of the year crappler. If you think people are buying your $3 pdf file and sales are up 200% we eagerly await a copy of your statement to prove such outlandish stories. ;D ;D ;D I take it none will be forth coming. ;D No one mentioned you bud. Nothing has changed because you cannot prove any of your tall tales about yourself. You were simply asked and you have not stopped making a fool of yourself since. Get a life crappler you are clearly a liar. Anyone with half a brain can see that. All your self vilification is bullshit you start it every time then cry, and throw sooky lala's when people laugh at you , pretending to be a hero in every second thread you post in. You doth protesteth too much. You are the Walter Mitty of ozpolitics. :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:10pm
Why is the Crappler here ?
No one mentioned him. Trolling and abusing people as usual I guess. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:14pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 8:50pm:
I will continue to respond to your ridiculous claims and challenge them. That is not lying or harassment. Nor trolling. So if you can't handle that I suggest you start acting like an adult instead of trolling and harassing me for asking you to prove your ridiculous claims. You don't like people asking questions then don't post ridiculous claims, it aint rocket science. Your plagiarizing of Wikipedia didn't help your cause much either now did it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:16pm
More than happy to walk you through why your claims are outlandish and probably a lie. Hence the asking for proof which you ignore on every occasion.
You up for it smart ass if not get lost ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:23pm
I feel he's going to do yet another runner . . ::)
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:51pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:23pm:
Lol he did too, ;D Did you really expect him to go toe to toe ? Seriously ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:55pm
Pray do! We await your too much fandango.....
PLEASE! Walk us through it! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:01pm
I thought that would do the trick.
Back in 5 , take a potty break. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:02pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 9:23pm:
Ah, sonny - I just like you to play with each other for a while.. just waiting out here for you to actually show something... So far you've had a lot of words... and nothing else..... Come on, good buddy...... I have a life - you don't.... I go to the RSL for a little bit of positive input from all sides...I comment not on you ;D ;D but when you can provide one iota of proof for one thing you say - I'm listening. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:02pm
Still here - what ya got?
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:02pm
I thought that would do the trick.
Back in 5 , take a potty break. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:04pm He Man wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:01pm:
I KNEW it! You've got no0thing.... sorry to challenge your claims to fame... :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:17pm
Do you agree any scammer can put this in his About Me page on this forum ?
Your About Me page : Retired security and Army guy - asked in for job interviews with AFP and ASIO on account of my views on insurgency prospects and government actions within Oz. Currently persona non grata with government. **Had to change name here to demonstrate the difference between those with a mind and those with simply a brain. Studying Terrorism. Med school drop-out... you name it... man of many lacks of talent.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:21pm
So... errrr ... nothing to offer?
Gimme some real stuff for a change.... Just waitin' ya here.. come back good buddy..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:25pm
Do you agree any scammer can put that in his About Me page on this forum ?
Simple Yes or No will be sufficient or are you going to dodge that simple question as well like a scammer would ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:41pm
It must be a tough one for him, I am sure he won't dodge such a simple question surely not. Maybe he is worried about the next question after that one more to the point. I'll give him a few minutes to regain composure.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:48pm
Stumped on the first question ;D
not a good look. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 10:55pm
No surprises I guess. It just proves the point.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:08pm
This reminds me of that chick that blogged online claiming she beat cancer with some special diet I think it was. She went on for years and was eventually outed as a scammer too.
She never had cancer at all. Pretty weak. It was on a bigger scale than this guy, he probably just wants people to think he is special in some way. A lot of the time they were the second brother growing up missing all the attention. Something like that. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:22pm
Yeah I'm calling it, he dodged that simple question as well like a scammer would, anyone proving their salt would simply discuss what people think about them.
Done. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:51pm
Just waiting for you to provide some solid information here.
Will be a long wait.... Come in spinner......................... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:52pm Bazza wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:08pm:
Your point being? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:52pm He Man wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:22pm:
Please explain.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:53pm He Man wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:22pm:
As YOU do? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:59pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:51pm:
I think your own childish responses have said all that was needed to be said about you. They speak for themselves. I feel sorry for you , really I do. You have just made a total fool out of yourself. You must have not one iota of integrity nor self esteem to be so childish. Enjoy you fantasy world matey , hell we all do. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:59pm
Try harder, kids - you have yet to refute one thing I've said - but you bullshit well,
Offer some substance..... mighty hard, yes? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:05am
What? No immediate comeback? You're slacking.....
Care to provide ONE solid example where I have not told the truth? I'm waiting... see you clowns tomorrow....... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:08am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:59pm:
No need to its all bullshit clearly, as you won't discuss one bit of it. Anyone can read that. Which makes you a bullshit artist. Hey peeps I know I'll make some shyte up and make out its all secret so I can't prove it but I am allowed to post it to the whole world. F.F.S. ::) Yep your right nothing solid there at all. :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:11am
I think both sides of the argument here need to step back and give themselves a break from the convo.
This is a classic non ending circle. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:11am
In fact you haven't posted one bit of solid information yet except for you alluding to being special and above everyone else in 2 out of about every 4 posts you make when you're not trolling. Somethings up with the need to feel special it seems.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:13am Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:11am:
I agree. If someone is going to make these sort of claims they should be open to being asked a simple question. If they are not somethings up the only reason I asked was there was money involved. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:24am He Man wrote on Nov 11th, 2015 at 11:59pm:
Keep trying... I'm happy right here.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:27am
Arrrgh.. matey.......
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Aye - I'm no a matelot... but I'll race you ..... You are a laugh.... Have YOU ever answered a simple question? Not as long as your arse points downwards.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:27am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:24am:
We are happy you are right there. No need to try we all enjoy your fantasy world. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:29am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:27am:
I am glad you are laughing. It makes me feel good inside. You know how I know. Cause when I laugh at you making stories up about yourself and running away when asked about them. That cracks me up. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:48am He Man wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:27am:
Prove it............... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:51am
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?action=viewprofile;username=The_Grappler
About Me: Retired security and Army guy - asked in for job interviews with AFP and ASIO on account of my views on insurgency prospects and government actions within Oz. Currently persona non grata with government. **Had to change name here to demonstrate the difference between those with a mind and those with simply a brain. Studying Terrorism. Med school drop-out... you name it... man of many lacks of talent.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:52am
We're all waiting......
Hard, isn't it? PROVE IT...... ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:55am
Pretty easy actually any one can make fantasies up and post it in their profile like you and run around like a silly billy dodging questions about it. ;D ;D
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:56am
At least you bring tonnes of humor to the forum.
That's a good thing. Making people laugh helps them live longer. I'm starting to warm to your humor. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 12th, 2015 at 1:08am He Man wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:56am:
You always have a comeback in true psychopathic style.. but with zero substance.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ...one day you might score a point. I'm not chasing you - you are the one with no life.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D NIGHT! See ya tomorrow for another chance for you to come second.... after all - that is your lifestyle..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 1:10am
Nite matey you are a barrel of laughs I thought you were serious I had you pegged all wrong.
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Thanks for the laughs.. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Ex Dame Pansi on Nov 12th, 2015 at 7:23am
And the winner is Grappler
She Man limps in for a sorry second |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 12th, 2015 at 10:05am I take it you are from the land of Simpleton along with the Crappler. You would have to be a rusted on wouldn't you. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 12th, 2015 at 10:28am http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1446783613/75#75 One more from the land of simpleton HM. I though you would like to know. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:19pm LifeOrDeath wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 10:28am:
Yeah I saw that childish rant, I thought Herbert had a brain, I guess not. Oh well best ignored don't feed him. Most just ignore Pansi its just a long standing troll, it never posts anything of any substance as you can clearly see. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by LifeOrDeath on Nov 13th, 2015 at 9:44pm
Yeah I noticed most ignore Pansi.
I'm just waiting for my next lecture from Crappler the town Jester. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am He Man wrote on Nov 12th, 2015 at 12:19pm:
its strange how YOU DONT though DO YOU?.....IGNORE.. it would make a nice change if you did this thread is ok though as it is a play ground for you to bitch or troll depending on how you see it... but many threads have been stopped because of people like yourself NOT IGNORING and continuing to personally abuse others... what it is about grap and or herb that seems to bring on hours of well ... basically the same thing ::)... I will never know... :D lets put it this way I dont mind talking about or reading about grap and or herb....just EVERY THREAD they appear in turns into the same thing... isnt that FEEDING...the subject?>.. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:22am cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am:
That's Ironic coming from you. We are forced to read your nonsense every single day. If grappler wants a dig or post yet another fantastic story about himself I am free to respond just like you are. So don't go around accusing me. YOU seem to have your hands full accusing others of other conspiracies. cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am:
Sorry love I can post where I want when I want just like everyone else. It would make a nice change if you reeled it in a bit more to the point. cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am:
More so moaners like you can come and post off topic and abuse people it seems. Take your useless paranoia and tripe elsewhere and stick to your own silly dramas and leave me out of yours. cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am:
Bullshit but I have seen you do it though, look in the mirror before bubbling over with stupidity here. cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am:
I have no problem with herb don't try and make any and take your nonsense elsewhere please. As far as grappler goes all I did was ask the guy to provide one iota of proof of the outlandish claims he makes about himself. Then boom he wont shut up so I respond. That's none of your business if I post somewhere and he does and I respond, we are free to do that you don't run this place and its not everywhere at all. So save the drama queening to yourself. cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am:
You need to get out more and stop being paranoid, maybe read more threads because it isn't EVERY THREAD at all. cods wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:00am:
Nope. Take your childish dramas elsewhere or stay off the forums until Aussie turns up so you can moan, sook and cry about him, I want nothing to do with you or your dramas. :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:43am He Man wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:22am:
WELL THAT OK....BUT LIKE YOU I AM ALLOWED TO POST WHERE AND SAY WHAT I WISH.....SO YOU TOO WILL HAVE TO LEARN TO SUCK IT UP.....WONT YOU DEAR. I HAVE FOR THE MOST PART STAYED AWAY FROM YOU.....AN D I AM HAPPY TO DO SO... BECAUSE NO ONE FORCES ME TO DO ANYTHING ON HERE... ;D ;D ;D PLEASE LETS EVERYONE KNOW WHO FORCES YOU TO READ CODS.. i will deal with them |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:54am He Man wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:13pm:
Time for recap lets see if we can add a few more points. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:59am He Man wrote on Nov 14th, 2015 at 7:54am:
you are the only one that cares that post proves that.... how do you know its all made up?? what proof do you have????..... what harm is he doing to you?????... did you buy one of his books and get disappointed???.. is that what this is all about?>... you sound even more obsessive than grap...... you tell me not to read someone... why dont you follow your own advice???>... if you dont believe him NO ONE CARES.. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Nov 14th, 2015 at 8:00am
cont.
what I do care about is having so many threads taken over by more of the same thing....its all about grap and what you do or dont believe....if he has a fantasy life good on him...as long as it isnt doing any harm ..SO WHAT? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by He Man on Nov 14th, 2015 at 8:14am He Man wrote on Oct 26th, 2015 at 11:13pm:
Time for recap lets see if we can add a few more points. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 14th, 2015 at 1:12pm |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:24pm He Man wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:38pm:
And Walter Mitty thought he had an IQ of 183 ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:28pm
Got any proof?
Now unless you cease you are going to the mods again.... You talk utter drivel with not one thing to support it, and offer nothing in any way positive to the discussion. 'he man' PM'd me to suck up - SOP for this clown - then tried to say I PM'd her to get her to buy my books - something I've never done - and to good people I've given them free. 'he man's delusions about what he or she thinks are nothing but delusions - and I have said nothing false ever. Unless you can prove otherwise and offer something other than childish comments with no meaning - can it - or go to the wall. You are a dreamer and a fool. Last chance, chump. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:32pm
.. and I have no intention of offering YOU or any other fool proof - you can take my word for it or leave it - but your continuing it in this way is harassment pure and simple, and is trolling and will be treated as such.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:34pm He Man wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:04pm:
Did he ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:38pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:32pm:
Get a life dipstick I don't need proof that you're lying I know you are. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:41pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:28pm:
He man said post the PM's two times and you ran away both times. Post them then. He man was canned by gandaft for telling peccerhead off not for responding to your nonsense so shove your threats up your ass. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:48pm Bazza wrote on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:41pm:
Why didn't HM post them then? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D He reckoned he was the one with the creds........ where was he when the balls were handed out.....???? ;D ;D ;D Again your stance is laughable, and you show the true weakness of your own and he man's position - you can provide NOTHING! He man deserved to be canned by Gandalf for any number of reasons..... but Gandalf would have been standing in line... You're next! Now play the forum rules and play the game and not the man - put up or shut up - and get a life. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:00am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 17th, 2015 at 11:48pm:
Still scared to post them ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:03am
No answer, huh? I have no need to post them... I'm not proving anything since it's all proven already to me and those who know me.... He Man had a need to prove her case... but sadly He man is no longer with us...
Again - why didn't He Man post the PMs and show the truth she claimed? Because He Man lied..... Easy meat.... BTW - took you a while to come back with that one..... now when you can show me that the ridiculous assertions and outright lies put forward by 'he man' and others actually caused me to change anything - let me know.... I have movies to watch instead of wasting my time arguing with infants...... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:05am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:03am:
He man called you a liar and said he was cool with you posting them since you tried to make out you were such an international hero he was trying to suck up. What are you scared off people will see you as a liar ? ;D ;D ;D The fact you wont speaks volumes. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:07am
Still nothing huh? So 'he man' made some assertions and backed them up with nothing.... then tried to shift the burden of proof to me....
Over to you... oh - your English is failing you again... must be the stress of trying to create something out of nothing with no intellect or reason or fact to support you. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:08am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:07am:
Still scared to post his PM's. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:09am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:05am:
He man was the liar and wouldn't post the PMs to support her case - I have no such need. Try again. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:16am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:09am:
But he called you a liar for lying about them and said to you post them here you have his permission. You are still too scared to post them which means you are a liar indeed. Post them if you are such a big hero or shut up. You are making a fool of yourself yet again. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:18am
So calling someone a liar and not supporting that contention is all that is needed?
OK - you're a liar......... now you prove to me you're not..... but watch your English and your language here....... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Why didn't He Man post them if they were so hot? Keep trying.... I have no intention of posting them - I'm not the accuser....... you bring he man here and we'll get him to post them..... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:22am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:18am:
He Man wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 11:18pm:
There's the proof he said post the PM's. So post them noodles or shut up with your babbling nonsense. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:23am
I say again - why did HM not post them if they were so devastating... your continued personal attacks won't change that......
You're losing it..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:24am
You accused him of "buddying up", you are the accuser in this case.
Put your money where your mouth is or shut up your stupid nonsense. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:25am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:23am:
Your just a silly old man who is a liar obviously and an internet troll and obviously that's because you are lonely. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:25am
SHOW me where I've lied about anything - with proof.......
Be a long wait.... words are cheap..... Let's recap for your benefit:- I've done security work at airports, Olympic site in Sydney, and for a number or visiting personages. I got - twice - a brand new passport within 48 hours to go to foreign countries, including Fiji at the height of the Coup I. I've had SAS unarmed combat training. I co-commanded, with an ex-ARVN Ranger officer, a mission to liberate two 're-education camps' near Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) in 1978, with the secondary mission of wiping out river pirates at the head of the Mekong who preyed on 'boat people' trying to escape the benevolent Communist regime. I was asked in for job interviews with the AFP and ASIO. All these are shown in my books..... Would you like to prove one thing wrong? Be a long, long wait... Now - if you wish to accuse me of lying about the PMs 'he man' sent me and such - produce them. I have no intention of doing so, since I said nothing that 'he man' says I did, and all that 'he man' has said is just empty words, just like you. Now - if one thing I've posted there is a lie - you would expect he government to leap upon me from a great height, wouldn't you? WHY DON'T THEY? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:27am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:24am:
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:27am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:25am:
So are fools like you. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:29am
Poor crappler pwned again by his own words.
You said he man was buddying up but you have no proof. He man said post the PM's but you are too scared that you will look an even bigger fool than you already do. No skin off my nose. I need no proof. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:33am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:25am:
Come back with something solid for a change... spycatcher..... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:42am
Are you now prepared to produce the witness He Man - or will I throw this case out of court?
It seems that since this 'witness' 'he man' is now deceased - there is no case to answer. Next case.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:43am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:33am:
I'm not catching any spies. I am just laughing at your need to make bullshit up. Here are two words for you. PROVE IT. :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:44am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:42am:
I don't care what you do you are clearly in lala land. I am only here posting to you because I have some time to kill. You are just another internet loon. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:45am
Why? It's fact........ I'm not wanting a single thing from you except your going about your own business..... YOU prove it...
Produce your witness He Man and let us see his documents...... that'll be the day... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:48am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:44am:
Then perhaps you could find something worthwhile to 'kill' some time on or with... there are plenty of real issues out there..... Thanks for coming.... I see I no longer need to waste my time and energy on you and your poor English and self-control, and can simply ignore you.... Your several white flags are accepted........ I will store that comment for future reference - your entire raison d'etre in this discussion is because you have some 'time to kill'. Thank you again for attending, and being the sacrificial lamb on the altar of He Man's insanity. I win again. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:52am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:33am:
All that post produces is this. The Need to purchase your books IE Give you money. FUnny that. Secondly it will be a very long wait because you aint scamming me. Thirdly it was YOU who accused He man of sucking up to you on PM which he responded as I have shown in this thread "post the PM's" . Of course you won't but if you had any integrity at all and were not a bullshit artist of the highest order you would simply post his PM's. Like I said at the end of the day all that post requires is the READER to hand you money. YOU PROVED NOTHING. I can make that post, any retard can. Try harder next time. WITH SOMETHING SOLID. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:55am
Me on the other hand require no proof from you that you are a liar.
I already have deduced you are one from your own posts. 1. You make outlandish claims and prove absolutely nothing when asked except an invite to buy PDF files off you written by you. Gee what I wonder what I would find in there. THe very same stories you posted here wow. ::) 2. You are shyte scared of posting He Man's PM's. That makes you a liar as there is nothing stopping you. I need no proof , I really don't even know why you are here except to peddle your own pdf files to make a buck. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:58am
I have no need to sell books - I certainly don't rely on book sales for my income - and I do rather well, thank you. I put those books out there to show people some very serious issues - as is the reason I am here - about the way my country is going to the dogs.
You wanna join up in a compulsory military? Pray you don't.... I've never asked you to buy a book of mine.... nor 'he person' either.... or anyone else, and I've given some people I repose trust in free copies....even if you are a genuine internet forum user, you should not be swayed by fools with nothing like 'he person' (there is serious discussion here about his/her gender and agenda) and should simply try to deal with the REAL issues raised on the forum, instead of chasing someone else's silly trolling (why else was 'he person' given the boot?). You would be better served by trying to educate yourself in the real world.. and listening to those who know better than you do, and can back it with fact and reality - not just some cyber-nonsense. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:00am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:48am:
Yes you win clown of the year clearly. I saw a guy like you today pretending to be a begger. He was making a mint. Every time a $20 dropped into the hat that had a few coins he scooped it up and popped it in his pocket so it looked like he always only had a few pennies. A quick calculation I workout out this guy was making close to thousands in this particular district a day. He never showed his eyes, reason being the eye is the lamp to the soul. He was a bullshit artist. Just like you won't show your eyes. Great hat though great story. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:01am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:55am:
Everyone else here disagrees........ sorry 'bout that..... Thanks for coming.... ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:03am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:00am:
Still got nothing? Thought so.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:05am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 12:58am:
Personally at 3 bucks a pop I agree. I believe with you its all about creating the character on here and the status. Hence why you protest a billion times too much. Someone that was comfortable with all those (apparent) achievements certainly wouldn't carrying on for months on end with what he keeps calling trolling. They would simply let it go. Every time you do you fail to realize the ones you have believing your story start to distance themselves from supporting you. Like I said I need no proof. To me you are just a lonely fellow trying to make people admire him online. There is no evidence to the contrary no matter how many times people ask you for it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:07am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:01am:
I agree You are the only other person here. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:11am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:03am:
Just like you bud just like you then again I never made claims about myself here because I know its pointless. I am comfortable with all my life's real achievements I don't need pats on the back I've already had those. You would be very surprised actually to find out who I actually am but you never will. It might even send a chill down your spine but hey that's another story that won't be played here any time soon. Like I said nice hat cool story. No Cigar. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:12am
Still got nothing? You think I'd make a fortune at $3 a pop? I work at $28 an hour now.... ....plus penalties..... plus pull a pension....... you think I could put together such a long memoir in even 7-8 hours, the equivalent of ONE hour's work?
What is wrong with you? (other than terminal under-achievement and fantasy, and in 'he man's case - insanity)...... What kind of imagination leads you to think I'd make a fortune at $3 a pop from telling people real stories about things that show real evils in this country? My children's mother is first cousin to a Hollywood director - my FICTION would do better.. if I could persuade him to take it up and produce a series.. I'd get $10m minimum! You don't know a thing, do you? I write my memoirs as a PUBLIC SERVICE! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:11am:
That's because you've got nothing to claim...... That'll be the day.... Thanks for coming.... Tell us your story then... International Man of Mystery! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Done again... no proof... no nothing.... just endless vitriol against someone else ... unsubstantiated claims and veiled hints of scary stuff..... a sure sign of a loser.... THANK YOU FOR COMING..... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D At least I had the guts to put mine out there so clowns like you could post unsupported nonsense to try to drag it down - you can't drag down truth, clown.... LET US SEE YOUR STORY! Damn - you're a soft target....... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:19am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:12am:
You don't prove a thing do you. For the uneducated readers here scammers spend days making this stuff up. Ready for cut and paste. Not always for money but merely the feeling of importance, and they will remain where ever they find that for years. Their worst nightmare is being called on it. Hence the extreme amount of protesting going on right now. Even a simple he man PM he cannot produce and the reason is he is a liar. Period. So the insinuation "You think I'd make a fortune at $3 a pop?" You will notice I said I don't believe that is the case in a previous post. So the insinuation "could put together such a long memoir in even 7-8 hours, the equivalent of ONE hour's work?" Has no bearing at all. So the insinuation "mother is first cousin to a Hollywood director " Has no bearing at all. As the insinuations are so outlandish it begs proof which you the reader will never get. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:22am
Insinuation? I don't see any insinuation.... you are searching for the word here.... but still wrong...
It was a clear statement....... come back again and try again.... My children's mother is first cousin to a Hollywood director, and has done hundreds of movies herself.... I'm part owner of a live theatre in Sydney alongside Mel Gibson and a few others.... What insinuation? It's a bald statement requiring you to disprove it... and is all true.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:23am
You really are a lost soul with nothing........
I'm truly enjoying this..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:26am
You know - it really disappoints me when you are slow on the comeback - that's the trouble when you have to make things up all the time....
I need only quote from reality....... you need to create... hard work... Maybe you should write some books and try to sell them.... then you'd see how hard it really is..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:29am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am:
True I have no need to claim anything Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am:
I believe I already told you that. Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am:
My pleasure Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am:
I never said I was an international man of mystery nor have I made any claims. Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am:
No vitriol at all I find you amusing, no need to make out I have either. Going for the sympathy vote are we. Yep I am a big loser ya got me , whoop ti do dah day. Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am:
No thank you the pleasure was all mine. Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am:
Actually you posted a cut and paste from your computer and you call that your story. That doesn't take guts anyone can do that. Totally unsupported nonsense at this stage. I don't drag it down I asked you to prove it as it is outlandish. Actually you have not proven it to be THE TRUTH so at this stage its just a story. I have no story to post here as it would be pointless. I can demonstrate that would you like me too ? Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:17am:
One you keep missing. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:31am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:22am:
Ok whats the name of the theatre and the name of the Hollywood director ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:31am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:19am:
Mah Man! You ain't got nothing! Just empty words..... I LOVE this game.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:32am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:23am:
I believe I am actually you have proven nothing yet except that you can make posts here claiming outlandish shyte. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:33am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:31am:
Why would I tell you? You're nothing to me and have proven nothing but your ability to criticise without support. You also supported and continue to quote a troll banned from this site who attacked me without reason, and you are continuing that attack here and now. I'm safe in my certainty of truth, and have no need to prove anything to the casual passerby .... why aren't you? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:34am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:31am:
Of course I got nothing I have been saying that all along. You love the company not the game. Even at your own reputations expense for company you are willing to bat on. Hey that's cool to be honest I enjoy your company as well otherwise I wouldn't be here although I do need to get up at 9.00am for work though ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:34am
I love this game... the meat is easy.....
If your work is so solid - why are you here and wasting my time at 2.35 am? Do you imagine personal memoirs, where someone puts themselves out on the line and says it like it is - are a joke? and at a few miserable bucks a poke, are something to piss on, when the person concerned is simply trying to get a message out? I'm waiting for you and 'he man' to have the guts to do the same..... you can't - I know - because neither of you is or ever has been anything. When you can refute anything I say - get back to me.... otherwise stop trolling. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:36am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:33am:
BINGO AND THAR SHE BLOWS another Tale. PM me if you don't want people to see I can appreciate that. I don't feel there will be one forth coming though. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:38am
Do you want to know all about me like you posted all about yourself ?
I'll post it if you want I have nothing to hide. Back in 5. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:40am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:38am:
Please do - and then I'll lambast it the same way you attacked me - there are no rules for your kind - and you made that the rule. Easy, huh? Put your own book out there, troll - and let me rubbish everything you say without a single shred of proof.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:41am
I'm preparing the laugh emoticons.... it takes you FIVE MINUTES? You're joking... I can do it every time off the top of my head.. it's called TRUTH.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:48am
SHOW me where I've lied about anything - with proof.......
Be a long wait.... words are cheap..... Let's recap for your benefit:- I've done security work at airports, Olympic site in Sydney, and for a number or visiting personages. I got - twice - a brand new passport within 48 hours to go to foreign countries, including Fiji at the height of the Coup I. I've had SAS unarmed combat training. I co-commanded, with an ex-ARVN Ranger officer, a mission to liberate two 're-education camps' near Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) in 1978, with the secondary mission of wiping out river pirates at the head of the Mekong who preyed on 'boat people' trying to escape the benevolent Communist regime. I was asked in for job interviews with the AFP and ASIO. All these are shown in my books..... Would you like to prove one thing wrong? Be a long, long wait... Now - if you wish to accuse me of lying about the PMs 'he man' sent me and such - produce them. I have no intention of doing so, since I said nothing that 'he man' says I did, and all that 'he man' has said is just empty words, just like you. Now - if one thing I've posted there is a lie - you would expect he government to leap upon me from a great height, wouldn't you? WHY DON'T THEY? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:49am
.. and I would have been in bed two or more hours ago without your trolling and the need to best you every time alongside your mate 'he person' ..... easy but tedious and time-consuming.... I hope your '9am start good job' means you have a headache and under-perform and get the sack.....
Where's the proof YOU offered of YOUR credentials? You're grasping by repeating what I've said.... you've done NONE of those things.. my CV is unique as is everyone else's. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:51am
Well there its lambast me. Prove me a liar.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:51am
Desperation shows.. alongside total lack of anything real..
Good night! I WIN! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:52am
Here it is again for easy reading on this page.
SHOW me where I've lied about anything - with proof....... Be a long wait.... words are cheap..... Let's recap for your benefit:- I've done security work at airports, Olympic site in Sydney, and for a number or visiting personages. I got - twice - a brand new passport within 48 hours to go to foreign countries, including Fiji at the height of the Coup I. I've had SAS unarmed combat training. I co-commanded, with an ex-ARVN Ranger officer, a mission to liberate two 're-education camps' near Saigon (Ho Chi Minh City) in 1978, with the secondary mission of wiping out river pirates at the head of the Mekong who preyed on 'boat people' trying to escape the benevolent Communist regime. I was asked in for job interviews with the AFP and ASIO. All these are shown in my books..... Would you like to prove one thing wrong? Be a long, long wait... Now - if you wish to accuse me of lying about the PMs 'he man' sent me and such - produce them. I have no intention of doing so, since I said nothing that 'he man' says I did, and all that 'he man' has said is just empty words, just like you. Now - if one thing I've posted there is a lie - you would expect he government to leap upon me from a great height, wouldn't you? WHY DON'T THEY? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:54am
I assume you got the point LOUD AND CLEAR.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 2:02am
Not at all - you are still nobody with nothing so show.
You offered to show us your CV and how wonderful you are.... nothing there yet..... All you have done is show that you are betraying the trust of your employer, and are abusing the company's trust in you. They will get you, especially when I contact them about your antics. Now try again..... SHOW me you are somebody who is something other than a computer geek with time on his hands abusing his company's trust.. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 2:07am
Now, you see.. when you play that kind of trick - you leave a trace... and I will make contact.
You are a troll - you are using internet illegally, and you have proven nothing.... if you were really so god, you would know a lot more than you do and so far you know nothing....... come back.. and try to intimidate again.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 2:08am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:54am:
Still waiting.. where's your proof of one thing I've said being wrong? Can't do it, eh? Then you're nobody. I win.. and you left the field... and you've wasted my time....... Wait until the server hears about you. adios muchacho.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 2:20am
Still waiting.. where's your proof of one thing I've said being wrong?
Can't do it, eh? Then you're nobody. I win.. and you left the field... and you've wasted my time....... adios dingbat.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 18th, 2015 at 2:21am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 2:07am:
::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 9:12am
I left the field to go to bed, several hours overdue since you chose to waste my time and fruitlessly so other than your extreme security lapse, since you proved nothing and got nothing that is not already out there and has been for a very long time.
YOU are the troll and you wasted your own time. Now toddle along and find something useful to do with you time and abilities. We know who you are.. your footprints are all over that exchange. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 18th, 2015 at 9:16am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:40am:
When are you going to post your life story as promised? .. and you were correct last night in one thing - Walter Mitty alias He Man alias Bazza DID post that he/she had an IQ of 188... I never mentioned mine... obviously higher but not in that stratospheric range.... same as all other REAL IQs. Since you're so good at posting verbatim from He Man's rants and claim such access to the internet - how about YOU produce the claimed PMs scamming He Man? You're that good! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 19th, 2015 at 7:42pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 9:12am:
We being all those voices inside your head and the exchange being all the drugs you exchange with your body. Good luck with your silly "security lapse story" fruitcake. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 19th, 2015 at 7:45pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 9:16am:
The Grappler wrote on Nov 9th, 2015 at 9:09pm: Still got an IQ of 183? Cheesy Cheesy --- Nutjob. 183 my ass. The only Walter Mitty here is you Crappler no one else. Yeah claim access to the internet. YAWN...... Get lost fruitcake go write another fantasy about yourself I am sure it will be riveting Walter. ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Nov 19th, 2015 at 9:20pm
No matter how much poo you throw Bazza. people are still going to believe Grap over you.
You are just a liar and a troll. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 19th, 2015 at 9:43pm
Wow - what infantile rantings..... how children show their true mental age.
You offered us a CV for us to review and treat with the contempt you've shown me... where is it? All your ranting and raving and personal attacks, and lies and fantasies.. have changed not one iota of one thing I've ever written or said - and never will. So give it up or face the firing squad with your fellow socks. You've kept this insane thread going long enough - it's time for the mods to remove it. You also tried to intimidate me by playing computer internet mind games - I can't be intimidated, sonny, but such behaviour as yours on that occasion goes to the attention of the authorities - even if you don't know it. Now toddle off and there's a good boy. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Nov 19th, 2015 at 9:51pm
Don'e let it bother you Grap. I'm sure everybody sees through 'Bazza" and all of her socks.
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 19th, 2015 at 9:57pm mothra wrote on Nov 19th, 2015 at 9:51pm:
Has a good job and starts at nine, but content to argue all night if I respond. Totally stupid, and definitely insane. I neither know nor care if he/she is male or female, but anyone who can carry on so relentlessly over nothing they know or can prove is definitely insane, regardless of ambent claims of IQ or 188 or 183, as the case may be. NOBODY has an IQ that is verifiable above about 130..... after that it is estimates pure and simple and often agenda based to try to impute some mythical superiority in one way or another such as the recent study in Britain that showed girls were now higher, and as is clearly shown, in my case, by the wide variance between 'hard' tests and estimates offered by D^D and VA (no figures offered) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:14pm
sorry about this.. but I think both Bazza and Grap
get a thrill out of TALKING ABOUT GRAP.. bazza takes a swipe about only he knows what... grap replies with a like answer only he understands it.. and so it goes on...and on ...and on.. personally I dont believe either of them...I am sure they are worried.. ::) ::) ::) all I know...is.. they are the two most boring/predictable people I have come across... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:22pm cods wrote on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:14pm:
Not my fault you can't follow anything more than a simple backyard fence story.... Why would I be 'worried', cods? Am I supposed to care that people with no idea don't accept what I say> Not my loss.... but I'd appreciate it if they'd simply move on and not try to turn it into War and Peace over nothing, while changing nothing. I haven't removed or altered one word - and never will.. sorry to disappoint you but it's all true, take it or leave it .. or leave it alone. I'm frankly sick of fools trying to create nonsense out of thin air when they know nothing, and using it to attack me personally. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:26pm cods wrote on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:14pm:
Not the way i see it Cods. Grap has been the victim of a flaming campaign that has spammed several socks. Bazza is just the latest. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:39pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:22pm:
grap there you go again.. its all about you and your life.. now I am not knocking it what people get up to on here is their business.. I am sure you have led a very interesting life... however it goes on and on on most threads...you bite... you say your sick of fools.. yet you bite every post... you dont miss one of them... sorry grap.. but its how I see it.. ' you are talking by you own definition..to a block of wood.. why bother??.. why keep repeating yourself.... unless you enjoy talking about yourself... all I know is there are one or two people on this forum who like to tell us the same things over and over... you are not alone... but it gets tiresome..try giving it a rest and who knows he/she may lose interest... thats if you get sick of talking about yourself.. I am not suggesting you are worried... I just think you and bazza/he.man whoever have the same problem... its just my opinion.. but especially at night.. and thankfully I dont use the place much at night....but its usually the same people saying the same thing... why try to prove anything to someone who doesnt believe a word anyway?...may as well tell him you are the Son of Prince Phillip...the facts are no one cares grap...the subject has been done to death... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Bazza on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:41pm
Because grap is a lonely old man nothing more.
I love the fiction he comes up with. Further more I love the way he thinks its all true. Really grap was mothra the best you could come up with ? Seriously ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 19th, 2015 at 11:07pm
**piffle**
I'm off to bed..... just continue to play with yourselves there. Must be very lonely out there.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by mothra on Nov 19th, 2015 at 11:12pm Bazza wrote on Nov 19th, 2015 at 10:41pm:
Nobody is "nothing more". Not very Christian of you to so dismiss a person's worth. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 20th, 2015 at 4:58am
I see our resident psychopath has gone early - it seems that the approach of refusing confrontation works wonders, and he/she can get some sleep so as to actually do some good work for the 'good job' that starts at nine...
I particularly like the bit where, under pressure, his/her English begins to fail, and the rants take on a more and more delusional and fantasised quality, and the lies and distortions begin again as the only means of sustaining any momentum in the flaming. I wonder if he/she knows exactly how much he/she gives away every time...... I doubt it... solidly insulated in an 'IQ of 188' and an amazing ability to retort with nothing - the delusionist dreams on that nobody can see him/her, when the map of his/her mental issues is clear......... I await breathlessly the next round of 'gotta get in the last word since people only read the last post on a strand and assume that is the good oil'. I win again!! |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 20th, 2015 at 6:58pm
Can I just point out the hotel I am in has the world final of the Elite Model Look competition.
At breakfast this morning never have I been in such paradise. Sadly I had to go to work..... Now THAT is living like a man of mystery. No actually he wouldn't have had to leave and walk to work in the rain... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Andrei.Hicks on Nov 20th, 2015 at 6:59pm
To be fair the fellas are pretty decent looking lads too.
If you are that way inclined. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Nov 20th, 2015 at 7:53pm Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 20th, 2015 at 6:58pm:
Now THAT is living the life... well done, Andrei. Yes - the IMOM could have just waltzed into the casino, taken a few hands of baccarat, picked up a model or two, and sorted out the villain in a few concise and witty words.... all without turning a hair. Is there room for a PC gay James Bond? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by abdullah on Dec 11th, 2015 at 10:47pm How much for the weekend Grappler ? We have a kids birthday party on and need a clown. ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Dec 12th, 2015 at 1:41am abdullah wrote on Dec 11th, 2015 at 10:47pm:
You are the first choice, then! Congratulations......... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by abdullah on Dec 12th, 2015 at 1:49am No free quotes I take it. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Dec 12th, 2015 at 1:51am abdullah wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 1:49am:
And your next offer is......... ? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by abdullah on Dec 12th, 2015 at 1:53am I'll take that as a no then. I'll even pay you a bonus if you agree to do that party now. Lets say another 15% on top of your usual rate. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Dec 12th, 2015 at 2:15am
Your efforts to resurrect this ridiculous thread only show your true self.....
Thanks for coming...... desperation truly shows.,.... but I really have to go to bed.. I work for a living, you know...... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by abdullah on Dec 12th, 2015 at 2:31am Lets us know a price and we are more than willing to book you in as the clown for the party. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Dec 12th, 2015 at 2:36am abdullah wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 2:31am:
I'm not for sale... everything I say stands on its own merits.... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by abdullah on Dec 12th, 2015 at 2:38am Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 2:36am:
Exactly, I know it does, so how much for you to play the clown at a childs party ? |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 12th, 2015 at 7:35am
More Romper Room topics.
ZzzzzzzzzZzzzzzzzz |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Dec 12th, 2015 at 7:46am Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 7:35am:
you mean this one.. grapp. abdul grap abdul grap grap abdul grap abdul abudl abudl grap grap abdul... it makes a change from greg abdul greg abdul abdul greg.. and the scintillating/riveting conversation.. :D :D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 12th, 2015 at 7:59am cods wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 7:46am:
Yep. Makes you wonder why these guys don't do what normal guys do at this time of year ie log off, mow the lawns, sort out the lawn edges and garden hedges, grab the Karcher and clean the paths/driveways, wash the cars, get the Christmas lights up all over the house..... ::) |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by cods on Dec 12th, 2015 at 8:02am
far too busy nit picking.... thats why....they probably collect brown paper for a hobby........ :D :D :D :D
anything to stimulate their minds.. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 12th, 2015 at 8:11am cods wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 8:02am:
Exactly. Tell you what Cods, these guys are lucky they're not married to me. I'd keep them busy doing gardening & maintenance chores all weekend/every weekend both here AND at my mum's place lol. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Dec 12th, 2015 at 10:49am Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 8:11am:
I do all that and more anyway... multi-skilled........ it's better than being multi-skulled.... just saying... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by Andrei.Hicks on Dec 12th, 2015 at 8:04pm
I don't really garden to be fair. I keep the economy turning with a guy who comes to do it.
I understand the attraction to many and those with more time on their hands but I'd rather take the family out on the weekends. I will admit on the chores side to doing the ironing on a night time 😀 |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by habibi on Dec 12th, 2015 at 8:19pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 10:49am:
With one hand typing on his laptop tied to his mower. |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by The Grappler on Dec 13th, 2015 at 3:09am habibi wrote on Dec 12th, 2015 at 8:19pm:
Easy on a ride-on - and so far they haven't outlawed doing it... Anyway - multi-skulled.... interesting..... |
Title: Re: How to be an International Man of Mystery $$$ Post by AussiePatriot on Dec 13th, 2015 at 3:22am Bazza wrote on Nov 18th, 2015 at 1:52am:
Lol This is the sort of stuff you find only on forums lol ;D Bazza our Hero we should send him to Syria to sort out ISIS ;D |