General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> Masked Australians http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1448195970 Message started by Aussie on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:39pm |
Title: Masked Australians Post by Aussie on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:39pm
I thought these 'heroes' would be happy to have their faces uncovered and seen. Why are they being secretive?
Link. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sedi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:50pm
As opposed to INTELLECTUAL RETARDS protesting against RACISM when ISLAM IS NOT A RACE wearing ski masks.
Get a grip clown. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by SupositoryofWisdom on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:58pm Aussie wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:39pm:
Might have the foresight to realise when they get a bit older and mature they will look like arses if their kids pull up the pics of them, or they don't want to get grounded from mummy and daddy, anyway by the time these pubescent's have kids there more than likely will be a new religion, demographic or race to hate by then. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sedi on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 11:01pm
Pull out another sock for support numbnuts. ::)
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Maqqa on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 11:03pm
Heroes farts too!!! :o :o
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Stratos on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 11:36pm wiseguy wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:50pm:
If they want to avoid being labelled as racist, then perhaps they should have their organisations NOT run by literal Nazis. Two of the leaders of the UPF, one has a previous conviction for harassing a Rabbi, and another posted on social media that Hitler's portrait should be in every classroom. Does a dislike of Islam make you racist? not necessarily of course. Does being part of a front for white supremacists? Well, you are either racist or incredibly naive. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:06am Stratos wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 11:36pm:
Who is your so called front for white supremacists ? Reclaim Australia ? Islam is NOT a RACE so a dislike of islam does not make you racist. You cherry picked what 2 guys from UPF, I wonder how many I can cherry pick from RENTACROWD RACIST SCREAMERS who muslims laugh at. So white supremacists aren't allowed to march at a Reclaim Australia rally against the Islamisation of Australia. How many criminal leftard union thugs are on the Racist chanting side ? I'll tell you one thing right now sport. I'd rather have white supremacists is this country than millions of country trashing muslims. I am amazed you even try to make the comparison. White supremacists hold mein kamph in high esteem. Muslims hold the Qur'an as their HOLY BOOK that makes ADOLF HILTERS MEIN KAMPH PALE IN COMPARISON for racisim, bigotry and violence. and here you are sooking about two incidents with a white supremacist. :D THATS PRICELESS |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by philperth2010 on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:25am
People should have the right to protest in any democratic country as long as they are non violent....Whilst I do not agree with these people I defend their right to protest....However hiding their faces shows what they really think of their message!!!
:-? :-? :-? Never try to reason the prejudice out of a man. It was not reasoned into him, and cannot be reasoned out. Sydney Smith (1771 - 1845) |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:28am philperth2010 wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:25am:
You should have seen the side screaming racists racist full balaclava with just eye holes, not flag over their mouths just black bankrobber style clothes and balaclava's. Why would you want that trash promoting islamic fascists knowing who you are. The ABC is having trouble printing pictures of them. Fecktards. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by philperth2010 on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:39am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:28am:
I defend people's right to be a bigot....As long as they don't object to their views being challenged....People have legitimate concerns about radical Islam and have every right to protest....Preventing free speech will drive fanatics under ground where they will only preach to the converted and become more radicalized!!! :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:56am philperth2010 wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:39am:
I also defend people's right to be a bigot ....As long as they don't object to their views being challenged as well.... It is so bad it has become a joke now. No peace loving Australian that doesn't want the islamisation of Australia can voice their opinion at a rally without fear of being abused and bashed by idiots screaming racist for no reason at all. So simply they do not attend. The only reason the UPF were there the past two times was because of the violence of the so called anti racist idiots. FACT. Reclaim Australia were interviewed regarding this. They were also proven correct. I am ashamed there are a minority of Australians that need to chase people around holding anti rallies with violence and abuse that an elderly person cannot attend nor children. Not to mention having the hide to call them racist and hurl abuse fists and what not. These aren't anti racist protesters these are fracking idiots. Rentacrowd. I wonder who really is renting this crowd. Muslims are strangely silent at these rallies. Although we did get a peek at one wearing a balaclava. I am ashamed at the violence displayed by dumb assed UNI students and the quality of so called lecturers breeding these idiots. Australia is clearly going down hill. The area I work in the UNI graduates are the worst. So full of themselves and hell bent on suing people over christmas decorations in the workplace and whole load of bullshit. Slack assed workers who expect to be worshiped and served on golden platters. These are the utter stupid fools trying to stifle free speech. The very fecktards that claim thats what they stand for. Australia is becoming a pathetic joke. I know immigrants that are more fracking Australian than those dumb cocks are. At least the silent majority will vote next election that's for sure so the more bullshit that carries on the stronger the vote at least. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by philperth2010 on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 1:26am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:56am:
You seem like a very angry individual....Do you think you are any better than those you condemn for voicing their opinion??? :-? :-? :-? Any fool can criticize, condemn, and complain - and most fools do. Dale Carnegie |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:11am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:56am:
So you are for free speech but against the Australian constitution? Wtf? Do you even know what you believe in? Btw, this workplace... So like you work in tee mailroom ? |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:12am philperth2010 wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 1:26am:
You seem like a very deluded individual that can't think for himself. I am better than those I condemn voicing my opinion. ANTIFA is a fascist organization that shouts down people even if they have no idea what they are shouting. In this case racist racist. Any intelligent person also can criticize, condemn, and complain - and most aren't fools that do So shove your apologist rhetoric up your ass. YOU are the main problem and the main reason turds like ANTIFA get air time. A simple youtube of the term antifa shows what utter clowns they are. Anti racists my ass. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:13am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:12am:
So how does one determine a person is Muslim? |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:13am
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:23am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:13am:
Geez mate you are thick one aren't you. I know I shouldn't have responded, its a waste of time talking to leftards that need to be told how to think. My bad. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:26am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:23am:
? Please, tell me. I'd like to know how one determines a person is a Muslim. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:34am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:26am:
Oh sorry tard I was off doing something else I forgot you were here going off like a firecracker. To answer your riveting question. No. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:49am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:34am:
So you won't tell us how but expect us to ban all Muslims anyway. Ok. Got it. ;D |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:58am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:49am:
I don't expect you to do a damn thing. There is no US there is only YOU chump. To expand on my answer it would be as follows. No , I couldn't care less if you know how to determine if a person is muslim or not. What you think or know is of insignificance to me. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 3:10am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:58am:
So your proposition is to just do it. Don't worry how, but just do it. You must work for Nike. But I can at least understand why you support Tony Abbott: you're clearly not very clever. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 3:23am
I repeat only because I feel sorry for you.
I don't expect you to do a damn thing. There is no US there is only YOU chump. To expand on my answer it would be as follows. No , I couldn't care less if you know how to determine if a person is muslim or not. What you think or know is of insignificance to me. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 3:30am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 3:23am:
I'll accept that as your acknowledgement you were talking out of your ass and have no idea about anything. Have a good remainder of your night :) |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 3:33am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 3:30am:
I already accepted that you were talking out of your ass and have no idea about anything. Have a good remainder of your night :) |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 5:35am philperth2010 wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:25am:
It's a very revealing comment upon our times that as never before, many Western demonstrators who protest against the growth of Islam in their generational homeland feel they are in physical danger of violent retribution at a later time if they don't hide their faces. They are wise to do so in these times when everyone carries a camera in their mobile phones, and our Muslim youth network closely with one another through this same device. A call goes out from a Muslim youth - and within 10 to 15 minutes 10 cars will converge on where this caller has pressed the SEND button. "Protesters and police have clashed in Sydney's Martin Place as hundreds of anti-Islam and anti-racism demonstrators staged rival rallies. At one end of Martin Place, supporters of the Reclaim Australia group gathered as part of a national day of protest, many of them holding anti-Islam signs. A counter-rally of socialists, green groups, and those identifying with Muslim and Aboriginal causes occurred at the other end". link |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Lord Herbert on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 5:41am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:23am:
Correct. It's a tactic of Leftwingers to pretend naivety and the inability to see what is in plain view. It's their ideology that gets in the way of a clear view of reality. These Socialists, Greenies, and Aboriginal Victimhood junkies at these rallies couldn't give a rat's arse about defending the Islamisation of Australia. They are at these rallies for the opportunity to wave their own flags and beat their own drums. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Armchair_Politician on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 6:24am
When did the religion of Islam become a "race"?
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Stratos on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:13am wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:06am:
You seem to be awfully defensive about this. Here is a facebook post from a man endorsed by the rally, who spoke at one of the rallies yesterday: Clearly a racist neo-Nazi. Did I mention he also went to prison for arson? This is the kind of figurehead the organisation has chosen for itself. Maybe if they want to stop being called racist they should stop using Nazis as speakers and figureheads? |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Soren on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:35am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 2:13am:
Muslims don't seem to have any problem sorting the Muslims from the others: Terrorists ordered Kenyan students to recite the Koran and shot or beheaded them if they couldn't |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:39am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 6:24am:
Oh give it a rest! This kind of statement is so childish. Okay, Islam is a religion not a race. But that doesn't mean I can start generalising every Muslim to be a terrorist threat because of a small percentage of loonies within that community who happen to enjoy beheading people. You can question Islam teachings and by all means we should question ANY religious nutty teachings. But, you can't discriminate against an entire type of people because they happen to follow Islam. Trust me, I wish we could discriminate against any nutty individual, I'd have each Christian, Jew, Muslim, Hindu, etc submitted for psychiatric evaluation before being allowed to participate in the community. But our constitution, basically the VALUES of Australia are to respect and tolerate a persons right to follow any religion of their choosing. Hence, these idiots from reclaim australia are going against a 100 year old belief inscribed ft all Australians. and all you worry about is that they aren't technically racist? It's semantics, that's not the concern. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:40am Soren wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:35am:
So we have terrorists do the analysis for customs? You old nutter ;D |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by mariacostel on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:41am philperth2010 wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:25am:
I dont approve of masks but I think I understand it. The ones committing violence are the muslims and so they fear being identified and attacked. It is perhaps a bit over-stated, but it is understandable. We have a real problem in our country over this issue. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:41am Lord Herbert wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 5:41am:
Not even 1% of the population is ismalifying Australia? ;D. Another nut!!! |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:42am mariacostel wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:41am:
I think they are just so dumb they thought an Aussie bandana over their face looks cool. Terrorists don't exactly attack you while you are alone, in the night time. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Secret Wars on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:48am
If only they had some signs saying behead those who insult the prophet. The luvvies would be clapping their hands and defending the right to protest.
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:49am Secret Wars wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:48am:
Seeing the stupidity of reclaim Australia supporters it wouldn't surprise me that they would stuff up what signs to carry. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by wiseguy on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 8:06am sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 7:49am:
Oh the Irony ::) Yet here is alevine noodle dick and his mates making utter clowns of themselves. Hilarious. Your mates ANTIFA are DICKHEADS compared to Reclaim Australia in fact they are dickheads compared to anyone clown man. ;D ;D ;D ;D https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DIUXQeAZRok |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 8:13am
wiseguy wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 8:06am:
:'( Why are all reclaim Australia supporters like medial workers who appear to constantly be drunk, or at the very least in the process of getting drunk? Do you think they even know what a mosque is? They probably think it's some kind of halal food. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by double plus good on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 10:09am
Why does the body that gives permission for demonstrations allow these marches to be held in the same place at the same time? Is it a secret agenda to endanger anti-Islam protestors?
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by sir prince duke alevine on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 10:11am double plus good wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 10:09am:
Yes, its anti islam protestors who are the victims. How are u, sparky? Still hiding in a box since syriand started arriving? ;D |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Kat on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 10:26am wiseguy wrote on Nov 22nd, 2015 at 10:50pm:
I'm getting awfully tired of idiot rightards claiming, 'Islam is not a race' tin a failed attempt to justify their bigotry and ignorance. Racism isn't the only form of bigotry (but yes, racism IS involved, as the ones you are vilifying are predominantly Arab, which IS a race) and claiming that Islam isn't a race is NOT a 'get out of jail' card for your bigotry and xenophobia. You are very sick and twisted people. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Honky on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 10:33am
What we can take from these rallies is that there are twice as many leftwad extremists as there are anti-islam extremists.
We need to cut funding to breeding grounds of these extremists. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Kat on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 11:03am ... wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 10:33am:
Far-right neo-nazis? Yes and that's not all we should cut off. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by Honky on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 11:06am Kat wrote on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 11:03am:
As far as I know, we dont fund neo nazis. |
Title: Re: Masked Australians Post by double plus good on Nov 23rd, 2015 at 12:03pm
Kat's talking about ignorance!!! The whole issue is cultural (you know; MULTI-CULTURALISM). Religion is a part of culture. Race has nothing to do with it. Screech hysterically; we're used to you putting your stupidity on full display.