General Discussion >> Chat >> Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1450161483 Message started by Redneck on Dec 15th, 2015 at 4:38pm |
Title: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Redneck on Dec 15th, 2015 at 4:38pm
Quote Monk re Pham
I second that nomination. Please dont start topics on feedback as half of us cant post there. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 15th, 2015 at 7:57pm
why would you want to post there red??? its a clone of relationships..
only the same people keep posting anyway, about the same thing... PA.. lets reword that read where the ones that complain the most.. about PA.. or cesspit as they call it.. even though they never go there or post there. ::) ::) they are the ones that keep the whole place alive and kicking on ozpol... I hate people who live in the past...they would drive me bonkers...always harping on what someone said 15 years ago.... if you dont like a place... never go there never read it.. why would you want to spend hours TALKING ABOUT IT?>>.on a website.. why waste your precious life talking about a place you despise. :( :( :( |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Black Orchid on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:19pm cods wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 7:57pm:
I totally agree. Apart from the fact that FD hosts PA there is NO link here to direct anyone there. It's a question of control and "If I can't control it I want to crush it". Monotonous sour grapes is all that it is. Beyond childish. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Aussie on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:27pm Black Orchid wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:19pm:
No-one wants to crush it. My sole question is.....why bludge here? Go your own way and pay for it. What stops you? Money....what?? Yeas, let's pretend that *highlighted* does not exist..........at all.....and let's pretend also that PA is not advertised here. Let's just pretend. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Black Orchid on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:34pm
You mean like Monk had/has his board advertised as a link?
Is that your criteria for dissolution? Should we petition and moan to have Monk's board deleted too? No, it isn't hosted by FD but that is totally irrelevant. Move on aussie. Move on. 10 years is way too long for a supposed adult to hold onto internet grudges as obsessively as you do. The way you run Relationships is a mere 10th of the dicktatorship you employed at Gulag aussie at PA. There is life beyond the internet. Really there is. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Aussie on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:44pm Black Orchid wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:34pm:
No I don't. Look again. Quote:
Are you serious? Really?? Monk pays for his place himself, not FD who pays for yours. Tell me why you do not pay your own way? Want some money? I'll donate if that's what it is. Quote:
There is no grudge at all. Given what PA has become, I'm quite happy to be away from it. No-one can credibly level criticism at me about tolerating and/or even approving vile, obscene violence, and gratuity particularly towards women. Quote:
How would you know? Quote:
Really, I never would have known had you not said so. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Black Orchid on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:47pm
Everyone knows what you think and what YOU want done with PA and your 10 year obsession with it. I haven't even read what you typed as I have seen it all before.
Move on. Goodnight aussie. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Aussie on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:50pm Black Orchid wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:47pm:
Sure. Let's just pretend some more, ey Black Orchid. When you get back and read......tell me..............why PA does not have its own site and pay its own way like everyone else does? |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Black Orchid on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:52pm
Ask FD. Maybe he hosts a dozen forums. Who knows?
Is it really any of your business how many forums he chooses to host? That would be a big fat ... NO. Goodnight. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:54pm Black Orchid wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:19pm:
BO, you have been here putting in your 2 cents worth the last 2 days, so I don't think any of us have any room to talk when it comes to the fighting here, it has been pretty on both sides ( the abuse) . You have been pretty busy on this one already. But this thread won't go anywhere either- |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Aussie on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:57pm Black Orchid wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:52pm:
Of course it is within FD's benevolence to host you. That is not the question ~ which is...............why do you/PA not fly the coop and pay your own way, and then you/PA are answerable to absolutely no-one? Why retain the umbilical chord. Go your own way, or explain why you are so disabled, unwilling, unresourced, too dumb.....whatever....to do so. For how long will you/PA bludge off others? Have you no self respect, no personal dignity or integrity? |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 15th, 2015 at 9:05pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 4:38pm:
I agree, it need's a competent leader. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Black Orchid on Dec 15th, 2015 at 9:24pm
I post on a forum, aussie. I post at a few forums actually and I really do not care who hosts them. Why should I? It's a non issue. If you care so much about who hosts a forum I would say that is your problem, not mine.
Yet, according to you, that makes me disabled, unwilling, unresourced and dumb. With no self respect, personal dignity and no integrity. Are you for real? You are an ODD person and also very abusive for one who is always jumping out from behind a bush with FD's rule book. The very same rule book you choose to ignore when it suits your agendas. What a nasty little man you are and always harassing women is your usual style. I only decided to respond here and now before a mod moves this topic into the slush pit called Relationships. Goodnight for the third and final time. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 15th, 2015 at 9:31pm cods wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 7:57pm:
And cods the PA pp come here and stir up trouble aplenty, if we want to look objectively and fairly, they just cannot stay out and are always stirring it up- kind of works both sides equally, the place does need a new admin who can be fair and impartial and with no ties or history with the bad blood of the PA past. Phem is a good choice. pp from both sides are obsessed with the past, every single one of them and its just not working- it destroys peace in OP as well and that's not fair. I do not speak for Aussie or Monk, I speak for myself, and they do not speak for me- unbelievably childish from both sides, |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Aussie on Dec 15th, 2015 at 10:04pm
You have missed the point.
PA.............as an entire Forum........bludges off this place. It ought find its own site and pay its own way. Why doesn't it? |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 15th, 2015 at 11:30pm
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:14am Black Orchid wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:52pm:
what I dont understand BO is what does IT HAVE TO DO WITH ANYONE ON HERE??>. its FDs business not ours.. last time I looked he never increased the joining fees here!!!!! oh wait a minute.. there are no JOINING FEES on ozpol.. so why is it anyones business other than FD what the hell he does with any money he rakes in.... who knows he may even be a brothel creeper... ;D ;D well it would liven the place up wouldnt it.?.. give some something else to gnaw on... >:( >:( I am beginning to think those who whinge and moan the loudest are a wee bit jealous of FDs success.. assuming that is the case....how they know all this info I will never kn ow...but it looks like FD needs to check out hackers.......or does he list a balance sheet in P.A? |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:21am Black Orchid wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 9:24pm:
absolutely correct well said BO... the bitterness is so obvious...its more than sour grapes.. its now a way of life... one day there may be a call for a new mod of relationships....... and those from PA will nominate... what a hoot that would be..... come on FD this is about NEW MODS... I dont know about anyone else but the noise from the anti PA people all TWO of them...has taken over relationships....turning it into..a lets HATE everyone who doesnt agree with the mod......place.. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:27am Agnes wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 9:31pm:
I dont see it that way agnes... they are members here.. and they are standing up for what they believe in.. if someone called the Tavern a "cesspit".. what would you do????>. I mean some of the stuff is pretty ugly... how does monk know it hasnt improved since skippy took over if he never goes there?????>... 2 years hes been there as admin... come on.!!!!... they seem to know everyones socks...or who posts there from ozpol.. its bizarre..... now they telling fd how to run his business...as if they are actually contributing out of their own pockets... ::) ::) ::) ::) its obsessive.....its UNNATURAL...... >:( |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Phemanderac on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:50am
Red and others, thanks for you support.
All I started the other thread for was about the various member boards here that are unmoderated... Whilst I always encourage debate - I was (and am) far more interested in FD's view on the boards here. PA is not something I would have interest in normally - Like most, I generally won't sit quietly when attacked, apart from that though, zero interest. Seeing how this debate has developed I hope you see a little bit of why I chose to put this in feedback - my OP was intended specifically as feedback for FD and about this board here. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by AiA on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:53am Phemanderac wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:50am:
You inserted yourself into the absurd PA debate intentionally yet you pretend otherwise. You claim disinterest in PA yet are the first to comment and do so at great length. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:59am Phemanderac wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:50am:
send a PM next time.....or are you that naive?. :) it wouldnt matter who is a mod they would never satisfy everyone... its a shame we see more personal bitching about members than we see debating on the forum.... but I doubt any mod or FD can do a thing about that....and I am not entirely sure FD wants to do anything about it have you noticed the longest threads are mostly full of angst? |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Phemanderac on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:08am AiA wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:53am:
A reasonable person would realise we all have you to thank for that, thanks mate. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Gnads on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:09am
Who'd want to moderate this sort of crap? ;D
You'd be on a hiding to nothing ::) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Phemanderac on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:10am cods wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:59am:
You assume a PM did not happen. I think if you re read what you wrote it might give you some insight as to why I also chose to make a thread for general consumption. Or perhaps not. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Phemanderac on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:11am Phemanderac wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:08am:
Oh wait, you mean where I wrote at length NOT supporting PA being closed. Of course that would be very wrong of me to do. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Redneck on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:19am Aussie wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 8:50pm:
Is that any of you business? Freediver has decided to host it so pull your head in. Does he tell you what cars to buy for taxis? No I would think as its none of his business. Its none of your business STFU!!!! ;) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Redneck on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:35am
Actually I had had a look at PA and its bloody near dead of its own accord.
Bugger all posts yesterday (less than a dozen all up.. most slagging off Ozpol on Vortex), none today so far. I suspect this may be why we are being inundated by their members coming over to Ozpol posting Let it die a natural death is my advice Freediver after looking at it. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Redneck on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:43am
It currently has 1 visitor, me and three BOTs online.
We have 16 Members, 53 guests and 16 search engines (BOTs) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:46am Phemanderac wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:10am:
well you comments regarding attracting FDs attention by making a thread IN FEEDBACK might have made me think that??>.maybe ::) ::) again I do not understand your comments regarding my post......your sarcasm escapes me as per usual.. I prefer straight out comments...but thats not for everyone.. :( |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:54am Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 7:35am:
no dont let it die.....why just because aussie and monk have a bad dose of sour grapes.. ::) ::) thats silly red.. dont be influenced by them.. they are the biggest whingers and children on here... either way I dont think fd loses out do you??... is he laughing all the way to the bank.... 8-) 8-) would you or I ever give PA a thought if it wasnt for the complainers????......I doubt it! |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Redneck on Dec 16th, 2015 at 8:58am
What I was meaning cods was "just do nothing, let it die or survive on its own"
By my observation its not attracting much business and will probably fizzle. It does serve a purpose of allowing whingers somewhere to post their hate Also its probably not costing Freediver any extra to host PA as well as Ozpol on the same servers so he is only paying for the Domain registration every couple of years which doesnt cost much. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 16th, 2015 at 9:05am Aussie wrote on Dec 15th, 2015 at 10:04pm:
Fixed. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Redneck on Dec 16th, 2015 at 9:11am Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 9:05am:
He like Monk has his own site but like most of these other little discussion forums it struggles for members. http://www.littleozzybloke.com/ |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 16th, 2015 at 9:22am Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 9:11am:
That's Aussie's problem, not ours. Same goes for Monk. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2015 at 9:55am Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 9:22am:
of course it is... but both are flat out telling fd what to do about PA..as if the rest of us cant think for ourselves in fact as red has said he went and had a look see... just to see what this lot were whingeing about....... .fd as I say must be laughing all the way to the bank... |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2015 at 11:08am Quote:
I suppose it is pretty stupid of me to expect you would actually read what I have posted but I'll have another go. This time I will put it in bold. I have not asked and I do not ask FD to do anything to or with PA. What I have said is that, after eight years (according to someone else) it is way past time PA grew up, had its own site and paid for its own site. Being independant of FD is something they ought to initiate to demonstrate they are not bludgers off a willing benefactor, that they have self respect and personal dignity and are willing to accept sole responsibility for what is posted at their own place. Quote:
FD does not make a cent out of the existence of PA. It does cost him though. Mr R. Neck......it is the business of everyone here especially and including FD. Ultimately, he wears full responsibility for the trash posted there, and if action is taken at server level against PA, that may well impact on OzPol because both are on the same server through the same account of FDs. (PA has been booted off at least two servers by hosts in the past, one, most definitely because of foul, gross obscene language etc.) I read the place pretty regularly Mr Neck, and so I am well aware of the crap posted there. Finally, an additional and separate reason that PA and what is posted there is the business of everyone here ~ Members here ere openly solicited to go there by its Admin (skippeeee) and one of its Mods (AiA.) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 16th, 2015 at 11:32am cods wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:27am:
I fear you have missed my entire point, but that is ok too. I don't have a side in this you seem to think I do, I have never been fickle nor stupid and most of what you see written in any of the argument you see on this board? 90% is bull sh it. Lies. Much too complex to make that simple argument cods. I don't care about all the "your bludging off FD" crap- none of us pay to be here, so that is not of any concern to me- however they do need a new leader, desperately because a decent leader will lead fairly and not the childish example we currently have , then there will be peace, because fairness applied even handedly to all will take away the reason to fight. I know the place hasn't improved I have been a member there, he rules by process of elimination and mob rule, imagine what OP be would be if FD did that, there would be no one here- that is not the way you admin a site ! That is just bully tactics and that is exactly what he is - he is ok if no one is making waves but when a wave happens he just listens to those who point and blame, he is not interested in what is fair- in what is truth. And then you have pp like Aussie and Monk ( not so much me, it is not important to me) out here hurt and agitated by the way they have been treated. A new admin is needed to apply fairness and sane moderation, so this doesnt happen anymore- rules that are applied to everyone not just one or two kicking boys- his main problem is still there, the reason his site has come to a standstill and he wont act against him- sane.fair- no. So sad too bad- Aussie and Monk will whine forever most likely, but they do know the truth of how I have been treated and all I have come up against with the PA pp is lies about who I am. I hate the fighting, and I never get involved normally, but not this time, I have to speak up and now I am done with it forever. I dont care who believes me who doesn't to be perfectly frank- I can be friends with pp I disagree with on some things, but not on others, hence my friendship with Monk and Aussie ( and I fight with them more often that not he he)- if I see a hint of a good person in there, they are worth my time, Aussie in not Aussie, he is the bloke who lives next door to you, who helps you out sometimes watches your house while your away etc. pp on forums are not bad ( and we read into the written word an awful lot that just doesn't exist in real life )- they are adults letting off a bit of steam or having a laugh. Like you. cheers , no more of this talk from me. Believe half of what you hear and nothing of what you see- great motto. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Neferti on Dec 16th, 2015 at 3:36pm
The DISSIDENTS of PA (Political Animal) who are 1. Aussie, 2. Monk and 3. Agnes/AG/Solenoid and various other socks ALL create, anonymously, disgusting posts in the Vortex.... ALL 3 have been permanently BANNED from PA, because of their shenanigans.
Skippy ..... CLOSE THE VORTEX so that those who abuse it can NOT post there EVER! |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 16th, 2015 at 6:36pm
Like I said one sided bullsh1te/lies-do carry on, you and all your socks naffy/vanessa/highbeam/lowerbeam and jarjarbinks et al.
The ones who have always posted in the vortex are the exact same ones who are posting there NOW, Skippy and IQ , the two of them post as everyone else as well in the vortex , they post as me as Bobby as Greg as everyone- all the ozpolitickers they say that are posting over there over the last 2 months, have all been skippy and IQ >:(. No one here gives a shite about the place- no one ! Lie all you like it wont change anything. I want this to end Naffy if you stalk me again I will report you and keep reporting you until you get the point !!!! You have been chasing me around with nastiness for years on end - a vulgar bitter crone, pull your head in. starting with this post= you are reported !!! |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by AiA on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:10am
Skippy posts in an unmoderated board and Phemanderac, within hours, creates a thread in Feedback about unmoderated boards without ever showing any interest in the subject before. The meat puppetry is obvious.
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by mothra on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:16am
PA seems like a ripper place. Everyone seems to get along really well.
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by AiA on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:18am mothra wrote on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:16am:
lisa jones often mentions someone named 'mothra at PA. you don't seem so bad to me :) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by mothra on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:21am AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:18am:
Whatever Lisa says about me you can take with a pinch of salt. It came to my attention that she has been circulating nasty PM's about me. It doesn't surprise me that she slags me off on PA. I'm harmless, really. I'm not really a granny on the DSP in a mental ward. She's a bit of a worry though. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by AiA on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:23am mothra wrote on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:21am:
believe me, i do ;) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by mothra on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:32am AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:23am:
Thanks for the benefit of the doubt. Lisa is ... committed. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2015 at 6:39am
The mud throwing has occurred in the Record Abuse of Members thread. I don't believe one PA member posted there. It takes a lot to shock me, but most of the posts were shocking. Ozpolitic never used to accept that sort of behaviour.
from mantra....in the PA thread in [ugly].relationships good work mantra... she spotted it...its a terrible thread not sure why it was/is allowed...but there it is.. now we have the "lets get PA.".. [again] all in uglyrelationships... all imo HATE threads.... for some the NEED to create anger and hostility seems to be greater than any other reason for being on the forum.......sorry but that goes for so many on here.. and its getting worse....as mantra has pointed out.. if all those who take part in those despicable threads think they are above reproach then boy are you in trouble.. >:( do you people want ozpol to shut down???>.. is that your intention because it sure as hell looks like it to me.. some cannot post on here without personal ugly comments about someone they THINK they know.... we also get bombarded with what I consider is FDs business... example Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 11:08am:
WHO CARES.....most people dont read those stoopid sig comments.... >:( >:( >:( >:( contrary to what this person believes... I would say 99% of members of ozpol.. couldnt give a monkeys about PA or what goes on over there...... it bothers TWO of ozpols MEMBERS.... if you bother to read the thread.....almost to a one... there are two ozpol members keeping that fire burning.. :( and guys I am embarrassed for you. people need to take a step back and look at what they post and read it as if they were reading it from someone else... I find it very hard to accept some of what people claim about themselves... ::) ::).. its for sure not the same way as I see their post...... |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Phemanderac on Dec 17th, 2015 at 6:42am AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:10am:
Please stop with the stalking. It's a little disturbing. |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2015 at 7:37am AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2015 at 12:18am:
this I think is where PA lets itself down.... how do you know this is the same Lisa posting in PA...??? there is so much going on over there and now its creeping into ozpol...before you get going.. we are not innocents at large either....I cant see how anyone can stop it....but its a fact... the few spoilers must be very proud of their achievement.. if its true about PA being closed down in the past... well the buggers have won havent they??... and more fool us for NOT IGNORING THEM... lisa if that is you going over there talking behind someones back.....then shame on you... if you do not like what someone says dont engage with them.. and I do not take kindly with you disappearing for days then coming in just to land a blow on someone.. again you are doing yourself no favours....if what they say irritates you go away and come back later before taking a swipe at them...it may not seem so bad then |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2015 at 6:43pm OzPolitic Posts: 15186 Gender: male Re: The PA board should be deleted. Reply #399 - Today at 6:14pm Quote Secret Wars wrote Today at 5:43pm: Aussie is being a bit disingenuous and more than a bit sad and pathetic in his desire to burn ozpol down. He doesn't give a poo about bandwidth, it's not a well meaning desire for it to find its own feet, or cut apron strings or stop bludging or any of the other emotive reasons he puts. Simply it is out of his control and it annoys him. He was blackballed and that pisses him off. Therefore it must be destroyed. Remember this is the emotionally retarded clown who will lock an active thread when he goes to bed in case it says bad things about him. And oh my god, there is an entire forum that might say bad things about him, and he knows that because he is in it daily... I suppose you could make him mod of the forum, he wouldn't then be agitating for it to be removed, he would just destroy it from the inside. Though he would call it management. Grin Grin Aussie is an Internet one-off. It has been a pleasure to observe his insecure insanity and desire for the pathetic amounts of power being a mod grants. Call me whatever you like. You have no idea what or who I am. Basic, and more relevant fact is..............I hope PA survives. It is not my baby, others were there before me......none are still around. But.....I am The (last) Mohawk. I don't care if you believe that or not. All I want is for it to pay its own way, be completely and solely responsible for its own actions, posts and destiny. I really do not know, cannot understand at all why there is such reluctance about that. NOIQ and SN have the IT smarts, and I'm sure at least one of those at PA has a few dollars spare. more of the same!! and he really expecting us to believe that.. he doesnt want it closed down... of course not!! ::) it might not occur to anyone else but I presume these websites are or can infact be a "business".. therefore tax would be involved.. and maybe fd is using one to offset the other....one makes money the other loses...who knows its his business... fd I have no interest in how you run your business...and the fact it is being talked about on a public forum as if someone has access to your private tax returns. I find embarrassing......they seem to [think]they know so much and pass it all on... yet even though there has been not the slightest interest in this subject it is brought up at every opportunity... now to the point where its being suggested the members of PA>. help you with donations.....REALLY!.. I am sure said person would just love someone on a public forum telling him how to run his taxi business... >:( >:( not once but over and over again... :D join Uber its the only way forward.... ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 17th, 2015 at 6:50pm
There is no way they should even be asking or realistically expecting that it would happen..more games. But we all get caught up in the game, so silly , a waste of time, killing time because we have so much of it to waste and all.
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2015 at 7:03pm
well I do today I am getting over a big day yesterday and waking up to a huge puddle of water in the kitchen.. looks like it could be the seal on dishwasher I dont use it often and yesterday it got a work out its all we can think of as there is no sign of anything leaking.. this usually happens two days out from Xmas.. to me..so spent half the morning bucket and mop as well as the cleaning up from the visit...so buggered...
anyway I am having a rest day,...now.. I cant believe the lengths some folks go to floating their own boat if you get my drift... they are worse than leaches once that hook on in this case to someone elses business.. there is no getting them off.... he may as well print up fds tax return and be done with it....all we get is little hints that he knows what fd is doing and he shouldnt be doing it...in HIS OPINION...we all know what the PA members he mentioned will do with that suggestion dont we????>> and he really thinks he isnt doing anything to inflame this crap... ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2015 at 7:21pm
Unbelievable.
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2015 at 7:31pm Neferti wrote on Dec 16th, 2015 at 3:36pm:
Naffy, I do not post in the cesspit and I have not posted there since a few days after the Sep 2014 election. I think we all know the vile crap posted in the Vortex is posted there by IQ. I was, apparently banned after I had left there. God knows why. Nor do I have sour grapes about PA. I left willingly and gladly and never even had a quick look until Wed last week. Skip has been coming here and taunting Aussie about being banned forever from PA for months and months. He wants to do that here maybe he should make PA a separate place not part of here. PA should not have restricted membership. They want to play those games—do it on their own site! |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 17th, 2015 at 7:34pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fTklrgZewGk
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by Agnes on Dec 17th, 2015 at 8:46pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2015 at 7:03pm:
What a fiasco cods, you deserve a nice chilled glass of Bolly dear and put your feet up- no more using the dishwasher again, paper plates or finger food ha ha. But nice to have visitors though..even nicer when they go, not in all cases though. Oh dear you just have to try to sidestep it I have decided...and was doing a good job of it as well, until 2 days ago lol. Its all settled down now so maybe we all got it out of our system. Just let Abbott and Costello go- ignore- drive you nuts if you don't. ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Unmoderated Boards2 - For those not on Feedback Post by cods on Dec 18th, 2015 at 6:04am Agnes wrote on Dec 17th, 2015 at 8:46pm:
I do try sidestepping but some are hard to avoid....I keep think what the hell are they bitching about NOW....its a bit like watching Bold and the Beautiful... n o matter how long you go without watching it... you can tune in and its as if you never left.. hilarious... dear Mr Monk thinks if he repeats something often enough most will agree with him....zzzzzz......please dont compare the monk and aussie show with Abbott and Costello.. those two guys made life worth living... our very own duo... do the reverse... |