General Discussion >> Chat >> Merry Christmas, lunatics!
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1451017609

Message started by longweekend58 on Dec 25th, 2015 at 2:26pm

Title: Merry Christmas, lunatics!
Post by longweekend58 on Dec 25th, 2015 at 2:26pm
howdy evryone.  just thought id drop in and see how u r all going. been way too busy to be in here and waster my time. Ive read a few thrteads over the last few months and realised i'd not missed anything.

I am however pleased that you are conintuing to waste your breath calling everyone a sock of everyone else. thats always been entertaining.

ive been busy since i abandonded this place. wrote and published two books and working on a multi-million dollar expansion of my business. got a few days free before back to the grindstone.

loving watching labor  fall all over itself while the libs rocket well to the lead.  best christmas present ever!

have fun!

Title: Re: Merry Christmas, lunatics!
Post by bogarde73 on Dec 25th, 2015 at 3:04pm
I think you're wasting your time longy.
Everybody's fallen in love with a girl called Maria.

Post by Redneck on Dec 25th, 2015 at 5:12pm
"Hooray For Longy!

Hooray At Last

Hooray Fot Longy

He's a Horses Arse! "

Welcome back  you old son of a gun!  ;D ;D

Post by John Smith on Dec 25th, 2015 at 5:32pm
he finally took his skirt off.

Post by The Grappler on Dec 25th, 2015 at 5:45pm
Grammar and spelling are still atrocious....

Post by Aussie on Dec 25th, 2015 at 5:47pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 5:45pm:

That is contrived.

Post by Neferti on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:05pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 5:47pm:

That is contrived.

Not necessarily.  He is probably using his iPhone.  Farting about with capital letters and such is a PITA with those things.

Good to see you back, Longweekend.

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:40pm

grammar and spelling are brilliant. typing however... not so good

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:41pm

That is contrived.

fake lawyer... u still here?  Didnt PUP call you up to represent him in his continuing losing lawsuits?

Post by John Smith on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:43pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:40pm:

grammar and spelling are brilliant. typing however... not so good

still can't help but lie, can you! :D :D :D

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:43pm

Neferti wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:05pm:

That is contrived.

Not necessarily.  He is probably using his iPhone.  Farting about with capital letters and such is a PITA with those things.

Good to see you back, Longweekend.

thank neferti

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:44pm
Longweekend, you're not exactly making it easy to build a case for you to remain!!!

Post by philperth2010 on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:47pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 2:26pm:
howdy evryone.  just thought id drop in and see how u r all going. been way too busy to be in here and waster my time. Ive read a few thrteads over the last few months and realised i'd not missed anything.

I am however pleased that you are conintuing to waste your breath calling everyone a sock of everyone else. thats always been entertaining.

ive been busy since i abandonded this place. wrote and published two books and working on a multi-million dollar expansion of my business. got a few days free before back to the grindstone.

loving watching labor  fall all over itself while the libs rocket well to the lead.  best christmas present ever!

have fun!

Merry Christmas Longy....Good to see you log on again!!!

:-? :-? :-?

Post by The Grappler on Dec 25th, 2015 at 7:27pm
First matty.. now longy..... where, oh, where will it end?  :-/

Post by Setanta on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:14pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:44pm:
Longweekend, you're not exactly making it easy to build a case for you to remain!!!

At least wait until Longy meets Maria.

Post by Setanta on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:15pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 7:27pm:
First matty.. now longy..... where, oh, where will it end?  :-/

What more did you want for Christmas?! God has surely blessed us.

Post by John Smith on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:28pm

Setanta wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:14pm:

he met her this morning went he went to Jerk off :D :D

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:49pm
Surely nobody should be banned over Christmas.
Peace to all man and the like?

Post by John Smith on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:53pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:49pm:

only if they breach the rules Andrei .....

by the way, have you acted on this comment, P1ss off you deranged and insane troll., by Lisa yet?

Surely you aren't going to pretend that suggesting that someone had a wank is abuse, but calling someone deranged and insane isn't?

Post by Setanta on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:57pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:53pm:

only if they breach the rules Andrei .....

by the way, have you acted on this comment, P1ss off you deranged and insane troll., by Lisa yet?

Surely you aren't going to pretend that suggesting that someone had a play is abuse, but calling someone deranged and insane isn't?

You want someone banned for projection now? John, I'm disappointed.

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:59pm

have fun!

Didn't take you long to start abusing people:

Longy,

thats coz u ask off-topic questions twit.

it wasnt even poposed by labor, idiot.

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1450861786/30

Longy,

i see nothing has changed in your comprehensions skills, dopey

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1450861786/15

Longy,

a fact lost on the stupid aka lefties

http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1450907253/7#7

Post by John Smith on Dec 25th, 2015 at 9:35pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:59pm:

he gets upset when he can't wear his bra.

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 25th, 2015 at 9:58pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 9:35pm:

At least Maria has taken that silly dress & lippy off
& now has some respectable trousers on & is back to the old Longy.

Post by Setanta on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:05pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 9:58pm:

At least Longy is not Catholic.

Post by The Grappler on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:21pm

A match made in heaven.... identical twins of the opposite sex like Viktor and Viktoria von Frankenstein ..... a genetic impossibility.... but there ya go..... where there's a will there's a way....

**Downe at Ye Olde Readinge of Ye Wille**

"... and to my faithful, loyal servant.... Duncan the Blind, Lame, Halt and Bent Over from years of worke .... in return for his seventy six years of rising at 4 am to polish my boots, empty my piss bucket and wipe my arse before going out to haul horse manure and plough the fields until 8 pm each night... I leave the sum of One Pennye.... spend it wisely, Duncan..."

Longy published two books?  He carn't evan sppel.... let alone make sense of a sentence other than five years for paedophilia....  I thought Longy retired after the massive defeat of the LNP in Queenslund where they do things differently, you mark my words... when he predicted a massive slaughter of Labor.....  ::)

Post by The Grappler on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:30pm

What about the women... you forgot about the women...... do they get pieces?  Some are a fine piece... I was making a mental list this morning as I lay abed half awake.. of who would be on the list if we ever introduced Samhain here... hell of a long list....

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samhain

Despite what they say, Samhain is a bit like Mardi Gras - a pagan festival in which everyone gets to shag someone they like for just one day, then they go back to being 'civilised' .... helps to mix up the gene pool they say.... them old pagans had some ideas..... especially the Gaels..... from whom I am descended in the line of Kings... as are millions of others, BTW.. not much special...

Post by Setanta on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:33pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:21pm:

A match made in heaven.... identical twins of the opposite sex like Viktor and Viktoria von Frankenstein ..... a genetic impossibility.... but there ya go..... where there's a will there's a way....

**Downe at Ye Olde Readinge of Ye Wille**

"... and to my faithful, loyal servant.... Duncan the Blind, Lame, Halt and Bent Over from years of worke .... in return for his seventy six years of rising at 4 am to polish my boots, empty my piss bucket and wipe my arse before going out to haul horse manure and plough the fields until 8 pm each night... I leave the sum of One Pennye.... spend it wisely, Duncan..."

Longy published two books?  He carn't evan sppel.... let alone make sense of a sentence other than five years for paedophilia....  I thought Longy retired after the massive defeat of the LNP in Queenslund where they do things differently, you mark my words... when he predicted a massive slaughter of Labor.....  ::)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmcA9LIIXWw

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:40pm

Setanta wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:05pm:

No - he belongs to the Hillsong church which teaches the prosperity message.

Post by The Grappler on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:42pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:40pm:

Setanta wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:05pm:

Gives a whole new meaning to the word 'tenner' in the choir...... 8-)

Post by Karnal on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:47pm
Thank God you’re finally back, Longy. We’ve all missed you here. It’s good to see you’ve put your time to.work and become a millionaire. That will make the leftards even more jealous.

They’ve been frothing away since you’ve gone, you know. Most amusing.

Idiots.

Post by Setanta on Dec 25th, 2015 at 11:01pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:40pm:

Maria is Catholic.

Post by The Grappler on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:10am

Karnal wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 10:47pm:
Thank God you’re finally back, Longy. We’ve all missed you here. It’s good to see you’ve put your time to.work and become a millionaire. That will make the leftards even more jealous.

They’ve been frothing away since you’ve gone, you know. Most amusing.

Idiots.

Oh.. if only Longy were here.... he could set things right with a few choice words and a few equations...... all while singing in the choir.......

He's that good!

Post by Marla on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:27am
Christmas day and it's snowing.

Gee, thanks capitalism.

Post by The Mechanic on Dec 26th, 2015 at 6:32am

have fun!

I don't think it hurts having a little "time waster" in your life..

but the problem is, people often have too many of them and are too busy "wasting time" then doing what they should be doing..

oh, i'd love!! to do that - but I haven't got time

and that's BS

I used to "waste" a lot of time playing shootemup games on the internet etc but wanted to fit more into my life...
I went to an importing seminar and one of the things that they said was about "time wasting" -
cut out the time wasting in your life and start putting your energy into making money instead

so I cut out some time wasters in my life, sourced, shipped, inspected and tested "lightweight solar panels" directly from a Chinese Factory
Shipped in Four pallets of them and sold every single one of them this year...  :)

but with the dollar dropping against the US, it wasn't practical in bringing in the same items to sell again this year.

so, I have switched to another item whereby I can make bigger profits.. right now I have a parcel flying out of China as we speak from a reputable Factory

if the item is good i'll bring in a Whole Shipping container of this item in three different sizes... if I sell the lot next year, 2016, i'll more than triple my profits

all this by just getting rid of that little "time waster" that I had in my life ;)

Best of luck Longy,

don't forget to drop in now and again

Post by cods on Dec 26th, 2015 at 6:40am

bogarde73 wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 3:04pm:
I think you're wasting your time longy.
Everybody's fallen in love with a girl called Maria.

DIVORCE..

they were both so negative who could stand them for any length of time...worse still living with them.

imagine all that abuse flying back and forth..day in day out..

I wonder who won in the end...cant have been easy for the judge....as I thought they were equal in every bad quality..

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 26th, 2015 at 7:50am

on the basis of what?  look at what other people are posting first

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:12am
Hey Longy, great to see you mate.

And you're right....they're all loons.

Sit back and have a laugh AT them.

Works for me  :)

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:13am

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 7:50am:

Ha! Don't worry....Andrei's still getting over his Christmas hangover  :P

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:16am

John Smith wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:28pm:

Ahhh more typical filthy abuse, by a multi banned troll.

At least you're consistent "John Frodo Muttley Smith".

Post by John Smith on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:23am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:16am:

why is it filthy and why us it abuse? you think guys don't jerk off? (or girls for that matter). It's as natural as eating, sleeping and shitting.  You find a guy that says he doesn't and I'll find you a liar.

Post by John Smith on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:25am

Marla wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:27am:

Gee, thanks capitalism.

at least someones got snow ... I spoke to people in Romania, Norway and Canada and they were all complaining there was no snow for Christmas. Apparently, with Oslo it was their first Christmas with no snow in 100 years.

Post by cods on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:38am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:13am:

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 7:50am:

Ha! Don't worry....Andrei's still getting over his Christmas hangover  :P

it isnt easy to welcome someone BACK when they never LEFT

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:38am

John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:23am:

why is it filthy and why us it abuse? you think guys don't jerk off? (or girls for that matter). It's as natural as eating, sleeping and shitting.  You find a guy that says he doesn't and I'll find you a liar.

but class acts dont talk about it.

idiot

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:39am

John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:25am:

Gee, thanks capitalism.

at least someones got snow ... I spoke to people in Romania, Norway and Canada and they were all complaining there was no snow for Christmas. Apparently, with Oslo it was their first Christmas with no snow in 100 years.

must be that .001 degree rise in temperature since last year.

Post by John Smith on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:41am

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:38am:

idiot

you mean prudes don't talk about it?

Post by John Smith on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:41am

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:39am:

Gee, thanks capitalism.

no, I think it's all the hot air that you continuously blow

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:47am

John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:41am:

Gee, thanks capitalism.

more likely all the friction you generate way too often and way too publicly.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:53am

idiot

Don't listen to JOHN FRODO MUTTLEY SMITH... the BOGAN who drives a FORD lol!

IGNORE HIM!

::)

Anyway, I'm very glad you're back Mr Longweekend.

Missed you heaps my dear learned friend  :)

Post by cods on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:55am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:53am:

idiot

IGNORE HIM!

really? ::)

Post by The_Barnacle on Dec 26th, 2015 at 10:17am
That reminds me
Maria hasn't been online for a couple of days now
I'm looking forward to longy and Maria having an online discussion together

Post by mothra on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:02am
Welcome back Longy. It's like you never left. Give my best to Maria.

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:45am

mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:02am:

What a farce -

is he still trying to pretend that Maria is not a sock puppet?

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:59pm

The_Barnacle wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 10:17am:
That reminds me

me too. reading a few of her posts makes here sound far better than most of you although that is pretty easy.

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:03pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:45am:

mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:02am:

What a farce -

is he still trying to pretend that Maria is not a sock puppet?

booby... still lusting after renter-nail?  still pretending you spent upteen years in uni? 

Post by mothra on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:03pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:59pm:

That reminds me

me too. reading a few of her posts makes here sound far better than most of you although that is pretty easy.

How nice. Maria doesn't need to mark her own work now you're here to do it for her, Longy.

Just a question, will you still be marking your own?

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:09pm

mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:03pm:

That reminds me

How nice. Maria doesn't need to mark her own work now you're here to do it for her, Longy.

still want a writing dopey? I am up to FOUR published books now.  been extensively cited in two PhD theses, quoted on a TV program and sitting on the shelves of psychologists across the globe

You I could beat in my sleep.

Post by mothra on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:10pm
So that's a "yes" then.

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:17pm

mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:10pm:
So that's a "yes" then.

anytime.  just like before, set up some topics and we can compete. but then we have to put up with illiterates like fake-lawyer and retards like carnal.

anytime.

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:03pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:09pm:

That reminds me

still want a writing dopey? I am up to FOUR published books now.  been extensively cited in two PhD theses, quoted on a TV program and sitting on the shelves of psychologists across the globe

Longy,

Things which can't be proven on an anonymous forum -

I call you a pathological liar.

Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:15pm

That reminds me

hi - my name is longloser. Ah sorry - my name is Maria. Ah sorry - I used to be known as goldmedal as well and I am a rude bastard :D LOL

Post by John Smith on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:45pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:47am:

John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:41am:

Gee, thanks capitalism.

more likely all the friction you generate way too often and way too publicly.

you're just upset that you have to take a little blue pill just to jerk off.  ;D ;D

Post by John Smith on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:46pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:17pm:

So that's a "yes" then.

anytime.  just like before, set up some topics and we can compete. but then we have to put up with illiterates like fake-lawyer and retards like carnal.

anytime.

you mean just like before when you ran away from the challenge?  ;D ;D

Post by John Smith on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:47pm

idiot

IGNORE HIM!

I wouldn't be caught dead driving a Ford you drongo ...  longstupidone drives the Ford :D :D :D

Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:03pm

idiot

IGNORE HIM!

Having longloser as a friend sounds like you have to wrap a piece of meat around your neck just to get the dogs to play with you :D LOL

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:18pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:03pm:
Having longloser as a friends sounds like you have to wrap a piece of meat around your neck just to get the dogs to play with you :D LOL

Hi sir Nail,
I think Lisa could find better friends than Longy -

he's an outcast for his constant abuse & rudeness.

Post by Aussie on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:18pm:

Having longloser as a friends sounds like you have to wrap a piece of meat around your neck just to get the dogs to play with you :D LOL

Hi sir Nail,

You have a very short memory Imperial Grand Poo Bah of the Light.  The instant 'Maria' turned up, Lisa Jones not only told us she knew who 'Maria' was, ( a 'neighbour' she said.....) but also told us all that 'Maria' was better than sliced bread. 

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:29pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:25pm:

Hi sir Nail,

You have a very short memory Imperial Grand Poo Bah of the Light.  The instant 'Maria' turned up, Lisa Jones not only told us she knew who 'Maria' was, ( a 'neighbour' she said.....) but also told us all that 'Maria' was better than sliced bread. 

Dear Aussie -

so are you saying that Lisa acted in collusion with

Longy to perpetrate a farce of sock puppets on Ozpolitic?

Post by Aussie on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:33pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:29pm:

Hi sir Nail,

Dear Aussie -

Heaven forbid!!!!!  No, Imperial Grand Poo Bah of the Light,  no way!!!!!!!  You can rely on Lisa Jones with as much confidence as you can with what Neferti posts.  They are truth gurus.......always.  Never a word of a lie..............evah.

Post by Neferti on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:49pm

Post by cods on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:51pm

Hi sir Nail,

yeah I have too agree....I thought she had better taste...

I cannot see the point of being rude and offensive in  every post can you???.. it makes me think ..

sad angry bitter person...

why spend all you time on the web.. abusing people you will never meet?...extraordinary!

a difference of opinion.. is valuable..

if we agreed on everything.. there would be no reason for these forums..... we would all be I AGREE people.. how dull..

in fact I find abusive people  DULL..

Post by Karnal on Dec 26th, 2015 at 6:43pm

That reminds me

It’s so good to have you back, Longy. I trust you’re back for good now - if Andrei lets you stay.

Yes, we’re all up for the challenge again. I don’t mind if you don’t participate, but I know Mothra and the fake lawyer will have a go, as will I, a humble fake ex-teacher who has no fake citations whatsoever.

I’m happy to do paedophilia again. Will you be "out-manipulating" us this time, or will you just step up and have a go?

Post by Karnal on Dec 26th, 2015 at 6:47pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:03pm:

That reminds me

Longy,

Yes, but he’s a good one, Bobbie. Better than Hemmingway.

Post by John Smith on Dec 26th, 2015 at 7:35pm

still want a writing dopey?

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

yes longie, you're such a brilliant writer. If you were 5yrs old.

Really?  'Want a writing'?  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by The Grappler on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:12pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:46pm:

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:17pm:

So that's a "yes" then.

anytime.

you mean just like before when you ran away from the challenge?  ;D ;D

I thought it was the trashing of the Newman go'mint in Queenslund (where they do things differently, you mark my words.. you..well you know.. you cockroaches in the media... well.. you know.. we say things and then you say we've said them.... well.. there's no place for that in Queenslund!  Joh.. JOH for President).... but General Luong Yi has been known to run away from a challenge....

Post by The Grappler on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:14pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 7:35pm:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Published two books and advanced his business by millions since the downing of the Newman Express in Brisbane Town..... not hiding at all.... just using his time for the best.. where's Billy Jack for a comment?

Post by The Grappler on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:16pm

That reminds me

You Charlie Manson, Bro?

How does a quoted man running a multi million dollar business get to have to post his online ravings via a  handjob phone and not from a high class laptop, thus ensuring that he makes fundamental errors in grammar and sppeling...

You Ivan Milat, Bro?

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 26th, 2015 at 9:30pm

cods wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:51pm:

Hi sir Nail,

yeah I have too agree....I thought she had better taste...

I cannot see the point of being rude and offensive in  every post can you???.. it makes me think ..

sad angry bitter person...

why spend all you time on the web.. abusing people you will never meet?...extraordinary!

a difference of opinion.. is valuable..

if we agreed on everything.. there would be no reason for these forums..... we would all be I AGREE people.. how dull..

in fact I find abusive people  DULL..

Hi Cods - you forgot to forgive him.

Post by Karnal on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:28pm

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

I think you should participate in Longy’s challenge, JS, and do a writing.

Longy will worm out of the challenge himself, but at least we can all have a bit of a laugh.

Are you in?

Post by The Grappler on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:08am

Karnal wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 11:28pm:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Longy will worm out of the challenge himself, but at least we can all have a bit of a laugh.

Are you in?

He's that good.... I still think he's Charlie Manson....

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:23am

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Are you in?

Why is it so many guys who never attended university carry this chip on their shoulder about having to prove they can write too?

Post by The Grappler on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:48am
I ken rite..... preddy gud,tpo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MY5_zCbl4eY

I've studied economics, immigrant and refugee issues, Asian Pacific issues, Terrorism and Counter-Terrorism (both kinds - the theory and the practice).. and (god help me) Journalism..... and Fine Arts for three years.....

I gess Im juzt dum.... butt I kan rite good!

Post by Karnal on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:13am

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:23am:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Are you in?

Why is it so many guys who never attended university carry this chip on their shoulder about having to prove they can write too?

I don’t know, Andrei, but the important thing is Longy could have gone to uni if he had wanted to. He could have done a PhD.

He’s that good.

Post by Setanta on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:15am

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Are you in?

Dick fighting isn't gay Andrei.

Post by mothra on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:22am

Setanta wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:15am:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Are you in?

Dick fighting isn't gay Andrei.

Not that that there's anything wrong with that.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 6:51am

Hi sir Nail,

Dear Aussie -

Yep...that's exactly what he's stating Bobby.

Why? Because he thinks others are as pathetic as he is. His reality is to sit around all day, colluding with meat and sock puppets to create online wars and dramas across 2 FD forums.

All very tragic IMO.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:31am

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Are you in?

Why is it that so many university attendants don't understand what they are reading? I've never claimed to be a writer Andrei, that was longstupidone who keeps telling us what a great writer he is.

It's obvious from his many posts on here his writing is no better or worse than most peoples. Why he thinks he some sort of great writer is beyond me.

However, since you went to uni, perhaps you can tell me if 'Want a writing' makes any sort of sense to you?

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:39am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 6:51am:

Hi sir Nail,

Dear Aussie -

Why? Because he thinks others are as pathetic as he is. His reality is to sit around all day, colluding with meat and sock puppets to create online wars and dramas across 2 FD forums.

All very tragic IMO.

So you didn't act in collusion - interesting.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 9:11am

Bobby. wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 8:39am:

Hi sir Nail,

Dear Aussie -

All very tragic IMO.

Stop it. You of all people ought to know better.

Very disappointed here atm  :(

Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:49am

Hi sir Nail,

Dear Aussie -

All very tragic IMO.

Hmmm it sounds like they did. Somehow Maria drives a Camry and hubby owns a merc but at the same time some of the responses from Maria are dead set longlosers writing style.

WTF is going on here ??

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:50am
maria and longstupidone could be sisters .

I'm guessing longstupidone is the younger sister. :D :D :D

Post by Sir lastnail on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:42am

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:50am:
maria and longstupidone could be sisters .

I'm guessing longstupidone is the younger sister. :D :D :D

or as I suggested before that Maria is Norman Bates from Psycho ?

Post by The Grappler on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:52am
I was wondering who was the Cinderella in all this:-

Post by Karnal on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:27pm
Longy has issued the challenge, leftards. The Great Writing Challenge is back on.

I’m not allowed to enter because I’m a retard. Aussie’s banned for being a fake lawyer.

So who will take Longy up on his challenge?

Anyone?

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:36pm

Karnal wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:27pm:
Longy has issued the challenge, leftards. The Great Writing Challenge is back on.

I’m not allowed to enter because I’m a retard. Aussie’s banned for being a fake lawyer.

Anyone?

I can write better than Longy -

his spelling is only at a 10 year old level -

yet he claims to have written a thesis or two.

Longy is forgiven

namaste

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:40pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 10:49am:

Hi sir Nail,

Dear Aussie -

All very tragic IMO.

Hmmm it sounds like they did. Somehow Maria drives a Camry and hubby owns a merc but at the same time some of the responses from Maria are dead set longlosers writing style.

WTF is going on here ??

Ok I fess. I'm Maria.

Happy now?

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:42pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:40pm:
Ok I fess. I'm Maria.

not a chance ... Maria uses to many multi syllable words for it to be you.

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:43pm

That reminds me

Longy,

and I call you a gay simpleton

happy?

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:44pm

Anyone?

Gandalf took it on and did himself justice. Aussie threw a few poorly written paras together while you did nothing.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:45pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:36pm:

Anyone?

Longy is forgiven

namaste

Writing a thesis is no big deal.

In my family, all my brothers and sisters have written one.

One of my cousins has written 2. He has a PhD and is a uni lecturer.

Anyway....

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:47pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:44pm:

Anyone?

Gandalf took it on and did himself justice. Aussie threw a few poorly written paras together while you did nothing.

the only one who ran away was you longy ...  ;D ;D ;D ;D

with permission of course.  :D :D

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:47pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:42pm:

Ok I fess. I'm Maria.

It was all part of the act I'm afraid.

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:48pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:43pm:

That reminds me

Longy,

and I call you a gay simpleton

happy?

Argumentum ad hominem -

you can't argue the point so you come up with silly false names.

Post by John Smith on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:48pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:47pm:

Ok I fess. I'm Maria.

pretending you know multi syllable words? Ohh, OK then. Keep it up. :D :D

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:50pm

Ok I fess. I'm Maria.

Longy, I'm sorry for all the trouble I've caused you with my Maria nic.

Very sorry  :'(

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:50pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:45pm:

Anyone?

Longy is forgiven

namaste

Anyway....

But Lisa - don't believe Longy -

he's been lying to you for years -

he's a nobody living in an old fibro dump in Adelaide.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:53pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:50pm:

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:45pm:

Anyone?

Longy is forgiven

namaste

Anyway....

But Lisa - don't believe Longy -

he's been lying to you for years -

he's a nobody living in an old fibro dump in Adelaide.

Umm no. You've got him confused with a trouble maker who posts as Monk.

Post by Sir Bobby on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:55pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:53pm:
Umm no. You've got him confused with a trouble maker who posts as Monk.

No way - we all know Longy by now.

Post by The Grappler on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:26pm

Anyone?

.. and I, of course, merely continue to confuse you with reality and reasoning... not hard to do... I kan rite, wto...  8-)

Post by Karnal on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:26pm

Anyone?

And you did... ?

It’s a new year, Longy. You’re practically a new member. You’ve come back rich and famous.

How could you possibly not beat idiots like us?

The writing challenge is back ON.

Post by Karnal on Dec 27th, 2015 at 1:28pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:47pm:

Anyone?

the only one who ran away was you longy ...  ;D ;D ;D ;D

with permission of course.  :D :D

PLAGIARIZED WITH PERMISSION.

Post by longweekend58 on Dec 27th, 2015 at 6:50pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:50pm:

Ok I fess. I'm Maria.

are you also quantum lee, gizmo and maqqa?

Post by The Grappler on Dec 27th, 2015 at 6:56pm
**chews popcorn**  ....some of you could make a great living writing mysteries for Hollywood.....

The Unusual Suspects.......

Post by SupositoryofWisdom on Dec 27th, 2015 at 7:42pm
http://thelstop.org/2013/08/how-to-cope-with-transgender-stress/

Post by SupositoryofWisdom on Dec 27th, 2015 at 7:44pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:48pm:

Ok I fess. I'm Maria.

pretending you know multi syllable words? Ohh, OK then. Keep it up. :D :D

Gold  ;D

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:22pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 6:50pm:

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 12:50pm:

Ok I fess. I'm Maria.

are you also quantum lee, gizmo and maqqa?

No.

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:22pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 6:56pm:
**chews popcorn**  ....some of you could make a great living writing mysteries for Hollywood.....

Ya think lol?

Post by Lisa Jones on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:23pm
Anyway....night all.

Post by The Grappler on Dec 28th, 2015 at 1:31am

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 11:22pm:

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Dec 27th, 2015 at 6:56pm:

Ya think lol?

Absolutely!  Some amazing fantasists here..... and some incredible conspiracy seekers.... their intricate and convoluted reasoning leaves even me astounded at their skill in obfuscation... a MUST for Hollywood mystery writers.....

Sock me, baby.. sock me....  :P

Post by Karnal on Dec 28th, 2015 at 6:18pm
Longy is back for the Great Writing Challenge, leftards.

Bring it ON.

Post by sir prince duke alevine on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:17am
I miss Maria.  Longie was much more fun when he was in drag :(

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jan 5th, 2016 at 7:44am
What is this writing challenge?

My forte has always been on the numbers side of things, but I've pulled together some half-decently graded dissertations in my time.

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 7:56am
The writing challenge was nothing more than another Aussie-driven initiative.

Kinda says it all really.

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:03am

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 7:56am:

Oh really.
I might give that one a wide miss then....

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:04am

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:03am:

Oh really.

Yep. Good move.

Post by mothra on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:53am
The writing challenge was all Longy. Hilariously.

Don;t know how Aussie cops the blame.

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:58am

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:04am:

Oh really.

Yep. Good move.

Hmmmm....Andrei.

FYI

Aussie started a few topics re the writing challenge in his lonely little sub forum.

The rot started there and then.

It's infected every other forum since.

Just so you know  :)

Post by mothra on Jan 5th, 2016 at 9:01am
Nope. It was all Longy.

Aussie set up threads in relationshiips for submissions.

The challenge came from Longy.

Post by Agnes on Jan 5th, 2016 at 3:51pm

mothra wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:53am:

That happen's Mothra because some around here are insane vacous dobbing troll's with no life, also shares half a brain cell with an ameoba. ::)

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 5th, 2016 at 3:52pm

No.

It came from Longy.

Post by Aussie on Jan 5th, 2016 at 4:34pm

If I bothered correcting every piece of bullshit posted by Jones concerning me, my post count would be three times what it is.  It is all false, and I ignore it ~ confident people here have now worked out how much they can rely on her crap.

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 4:50pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:58am:

Oh really.

Yep. Good move.

Hmmmm....Andrei.

FYI

Aussie started a few topics re the writing challenge in his lonely little sub forum.

And oh....I saw said topics in his notorious garbage dump, with my very own eyes.

Post by Karnal on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:15pm

I do feel I should accept some of the blame here. I accepted the challenge.

It wasn’t easy either. Longy kept ruling me out. Still, we soldiered on and Longy declared himself the winner and better than Hemmingway.

Anyone up for a rematch? Longy?

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:18pm

Karnal wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:15pm:

It wasn’t easy either. Longy kept ruling me out. Still, we soldiered on and Longy declared himself the winner and better than Hemmingway.

Why don't you ask Aussie. He set it all up.

Post by Karnal on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:29pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:18pm:

Good idea, dear.

Aussie, do you have that we-ll written post by Longy where he issued his challenge? It was in its own thread on the general board.

If we can resurrect that, we’ll draw in the punters. It’s on.

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:36pm

Karnal wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:29pm:

Good idea, dear.

Aussie, do you have that we-ll written post by Longy where he issued his challenge? It was in its own thread on the general board.

I only saw the writing challenge set by Aussie.

Did Longy also do this?

Post by Aussie on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:37pm

Good idea, dear.

Yeas.

Post by Karnal on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:38pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:36pm:

Good idea, dear.

Did Longy also do this?

Oh, yes. It was a jolly hoot, dear.

Post by Aussie on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:42pm

Karnal wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:38pm:

Good idea, dear.

Did Longy also do this?

He did not also do it.  He made the challenge....I provided the venue is all.

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:42pm

Good idea, dear.

Did Longy also do this?

I just saw.

Said topic is STILL in Relationships.

But I have now seen that it was dumped in there by FD.

Hmmmmm  :-[

Post by Karnal on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:42pm

Aussie wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:37pm:

Good idea, dear.

Yeas.

Thanks,.Aussie, do you have the other challenge after no one fell for the Swedish professor trick and he tried to redeem himself by starting a new challenge?

Cheers.

Post by Aussie on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:44pm

Thanks,.Aussie, do you have the other challenge after no one fell for the Swedish professor trick and he tried to redeem himself by starting a new challenge?

Cheers.

Nah.

Post by Karnal on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:49pm

Aussie wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:44pm:

Cheers.

Nah.

That’s a pity. It was actually a very good piece of writing.

Post by Agnes on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:14pm

Don't you get tired of accusing people of things, but then upon finding our you are wrong, don't have the decency to say sorry for all the slur you spread far and wide about your victim- so far I know of at least two. At least 3 pp in here have said you are wrong and yet you just ignore it as you have done on many occasion- dispicable behaviour, not an ounce of integrity in you at all..

You need to say sorry to Aussie Lisa and Mothra while you are at it-

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:16pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 5:42pm:

[quote author=mothra link=1451017609/124#124 date=1451948032]The writing challenge was all Longy. Hilariously.

Good idea, dear.

Did Longy also do this?

I just saw.

Hmmmmm  :-[/quote]

Oh well. In any event, Aussie clearly aided and abetted the whole thing.

Post by Agnes on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:20pm

Agnes wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:14pm:

Don't you get tired of accusing people of things, but then upon finding out you are wrong, don't even have the decency to say sorry for all the slur you spread far and wide about your victim- so far I know of at least two. At least 3 pp in here already have said you are wrong and yet you just ignore it as you have done on many occasion  about other things you have spread- dispicable behaviour, not an ounce of integrity in you at all- none!

You need to say sorry to Aussie Lisa and Mothra too while you are at it-

Post by Karnal on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:45pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:16pm:

[quote author=mothra link=1451017609/124#124 date=1451948032]The writing challenge was all Longy. Hilariously.

Good idea, dear.

Did Longy also do this?

I just saw.

We’ll aid and abet it again, shall we, dear? We’ll aid Longy’s superior writing skills to be proven, once and for all.

Now. I’m on paedophilia, Longy’s doing gay incest. What would you like to write about, dear?

Post by Lisa Jones on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:47pm

Karnal wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:45pm:

Good idea, dear.

Did Longy also do this?

I just saw.

We’ll aid and abet it again, shall we, dear? We’ll aid Longy’s superior writing skills to be proven, once and for all.

Now. I’m on paedophilia, Longy’s doing gay incest. What would you like to write about, dear?

I'm thinking along the lines of discussing Racism in Australia today.

Will that be ok?

Post by Karnal on Jan 5th, 2016 at 7:07pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:47pm:

Karnal wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 6:45pm:

Good idea, dear.

Did Longy also do this?

I just saw.

I'm thinking along the lines of discussing Racism in Australia today.

Will that be ok?

Definitely. Longy will be up.for it for sure.

Longy’s back.

Post by Andrei.Hicks on Jan 5th, 2016 at 7:21pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jan 5th, 2016 at 8:58am:

Oh really.

Yep. Good move

Hmmmm....Andrei.

FYI

Ok got it.
Seems I missed this scuffle. :)

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.