General Discussion >> General Board >> Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1455258535 Message started by Laugh till you cry on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:28pm |
Title: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:28pm
"Australia's population hits 24 million faster than expected". Immigration from third world countries has rescued Australian population from stagnation as closet poms give procreation a miss and third world immigrants enthusiastically rise to the occasion.
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:34pm
Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative
are you surprised? Conservatives traditionally struggle with the most obvious. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Honky on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:36pm
So the "benefit" is more people?
What's great about that? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:37pm ... wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:36pm:
there will be someone to wipe your arse when you are old and decrepit |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by innocentbystander. on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:37pm
Apart from you dole bludgers having more dole bludgers to hang out with what are the benefits?, 9 out of 10 fake reffos are on centrelink for life, how is that going to pay the oldies pensions?
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Honky on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:38pm John Smith wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:37pm:
But really - what's great about it? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:41pm innocentbystander. wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:37pm:
Double plus good and its ilk are pushed further down the social order as the immigrants stand on double plus goods shoulders. Double plus good and its ilk will be consigned to servicing each other in the bottom layer of society. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:42pm ... wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:38pm:
i already told you. We have an ageing population. Someone needs to do the manual work once the current group of 40 - 60's retire |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Honky on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:45pm
That also makes more people whos arses need wiping, and assumes an automated arse-wiping machine wont be invented thus putting the potential arse wipers in the dole queue (if they weren't there already)
Such a one-dimensional analysis, but it is you so - forgiven. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:46pm ... wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:45pm:
they won't need arse wiping for another 40 to 60 yrs ... by then our demographics will be very different. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:48pm ... wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:45pm:
better than the fantasy land you HOPE for |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:01pm
Benefits the likes of Triguboff and his ilk.
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:16pm
The people that love cheap 3rd world scab labour are the big multinationals like Australia Post. Mostly new Labor do-gooders and ethnics. They work for peanuts, kiss management ass and don't join a union. The big end of town would swap your everyday white aussie worker for these people in a second. Actually this is happening. The only problem is 3rd world workers is that they are crap and these businesses are suffering. Australia Post is a basket case now.
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by beer on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:23pm double plus good wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:16pm:
Your great whites are complaining loss of ass wiping jobs? ;D I guess you have never enjoyed any real good services before. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:26pm beer wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:23pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by beer on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:29pm double plus good wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:26pm:
If you can afford to pay, sure I can serve you. How about AUD 100K to wipe once? I can use warm towel to wipe, probably serve with a sausage with well. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:34pm beer wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:29pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:26pm
I wish we had more Latino immigrants in Australia.
One of my mates in Cali gets all his yard work, painting, cleaning etc. done for $10/hr. Plus heaps of hot Latino LBFMs to hook up with. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:28pm GordyL wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:26pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Culture Warrior on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:32pm
What's the immigration rate per year these days, 150,000? That's about 100,000 more jobs required each year.
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Honky on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:38pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:32pm:
More. Much more. http://www.abs.gov.au/ausstats/abs@.nsf/Latestproducts/3412.0Main%20Features52013-14?opendocument&tabname=Summary&prodno=3412.0&issue=2013-14&num=&view= But I'm reliably assured they're all doctors and engineers, and you can never have too many of those, right? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Culture Warrior on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:44pm
200,000-300,000! What a f***ing disgrace.
While I understand the Liberals want a large pool of labor for business, it's criminal that the Labor party - the supposed working man's party - allows such numbers. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by BigOl64 on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:48pm Most immigrants benefit this country, some, most certainly do not. They area burden on the community far exceeding and value, perceived or otherwise. If in the first few years you are shown to be a bit of a free-loading criminal scumbag, you and you entire family get to go somewhere else at the taxpayers expense. Would certainly ensure everyone is approriately motivated to be models citizen after they arrive here. Just like they should. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by red baron on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:49pm
Yes, if there is one thing third world imports are good at it is procreating, the more the better.
Their coffers swell with each new arrival, they are pumping them out like machine gun bullets. ::) |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 12th, 2016 at 10:51pm
The good thing about it is that closet poms will become an ever shrinking minority in the fullness of time and Australia will then become a truly independent nation instead of a cringing shadow colony of UK.
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:31pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 10:51pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by mothra on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:33pm double plus good wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:31pm:
Explain how. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:47pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:44pm:
How many does Turkey let in, Mistie? I’m curious. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:49pm double plus good wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:28pm:
They even named Rooty Hill. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:54pm beer wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:23pm:
Now now, Beer, don’t be mean. If Homo wants to work in aged care, I say good on him. We’ll all need good workers like Homo one day. With all the race traitors selling their country out and moving to the Muslim countries, we’ll be lucky to have anyone left. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 13th, 2016 at 12:12am double plus good wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 11:31pm:
Like your shack? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by miketrees on Feb 13th, 2016 at 10:19am
I always thought that business people (conservatives) were in favor of more population.
I think the original premise that this thread was based on is false. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 13th, 2016 at 12:28pm double plus good wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 6:28pm:
And Indian women aren't exactly LBFMs..yuk. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 13th, 2016 at 1:00pm
This is an opportunity for immigrants to open procreation schools for closet poms where the deficiencies of closet pom life are reinvigorated.
So instead of just talking about it, closet poms could be instructed in how to do it. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by miketrees on Feb 13th, 2016 at 2:42pm
I heard immigrants were like sperm, millions get in , only one works
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Aussie on Feb 13th, 2016 at 2:51pm GordyL wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 12:28pm:
What do you mean? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:01pm miketrees wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 2:42pm:
Two Wongs don't make a closet pom. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:09pm
Aussies are strong people. They have a lot of pride. The high ups don't like that. They want the people under them to be desperate weaklings who are easily pushed around. That's why they are going after the 3rd worlders. The high ups want low wages and no industrial action. Nobody other than high ups really get any benefit from mass 3rd world migration. It doesn't bring unity to Australian communities. All it does is create enclaves and division. That's exactly what the elite want.
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:09pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:01pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Aussie on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:13pm Aussie wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 2:51pm:
GordyL.....what do you mean? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:17pm Aussie wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:13pm:
I think the meaning of this is so subjective it doesn't warrant am explanation |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Redneck on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:21pm ... wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 4:45pm:
It is already here its called a bidet ! |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Redneck on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:30pm miketrees wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 2:42pm:
Good One!! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:31pm Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:21pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:33pm double plus good wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:31pm:
We don't, Homo, we have you. They've taken aged care off the skilled migration list, dear. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:35pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:33pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:37pm double plus good wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:35pm:
Only if they're already here, dear. They took welfare jobs off the list. I remember it well. One of my beloveds got in just in time. To be honest, I don't know why such a "skill" was ever on the list, but that's just me. Cooks and hairdressers were also taken off. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:41pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:37pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:42pm double plus good wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:41pm:
Oh, indeed. I'm not saying aged care is useless either. I just don't think you need to import such skills. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:46pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:42pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:49pm double plus good wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:46pm:
My bet is you're unemployed - hence the Cert IV in aged csre. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:52pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:49pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Redneck on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:52pm
This has always been the case.
The immigrants that have little or no English are always employed as cleaners and this idea of using them in old peoples home is a good idea, I imagine they would be more empathetic to old peoples needs coming from countries where old people were held in high regard. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Aussie on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:59pm GordyL wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:17pm:
What did you mean by it, GordyL? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:03pm
What's your experience, Aussie? Are Indians so obsessed with skin colour that they wouldn't befriend someone with a darker skin tone than themselves?
I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Aussie on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:16pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:03pm:
They definitely would so befriend in my experience, but I seek that GordlyL explain why she posted this: Quote:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Redneck on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:31pm Aussie wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:16pm:
I'd punch him on the nose if he said that about the child bride Aussie! BTW didnt you have a slight slur at the child bride Aussie recently? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Aussie on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:33pm Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:31pm:
I'm still alive, so obviously not. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Redneck on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:34pm Aussie wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:33pm:
Yours was a sneeky slur that I ignored being a lapsed christian but still a man of peace! ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Aussie on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:43pm Aussie wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:59pm:
GordyL. Your answer, please? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:51pm double plus good wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 5:34pm:
Actually Gina reckons $2 a day is a good rate. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:53pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 10:51pm:
No dickhead it will become another 3rd world banana republic .... just as Paul predicted ::) |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:00pm Gnads wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:53pm:
No, dear, Paul predicted we would become a banana republic if we didn't become truly independent from Mother and integrated into our own region. Ever get the feeling you've been cheated? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:00pm Redmond Neck wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 3:52pm:
That's an Oriental Asian cultural norm ... not an Indian sub-continent or ME trait. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:02pm Aussie wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:43pm:
If I don't tell you, will you be up all night wondering? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:02pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:03pm:
So you know nothing of the Indian caste system? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:06pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 4:03pm:
Funny people https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BoKcYIhGzAE |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:06pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:00pm:
No ... and there is more ways than one at becoming a 3rd world country We are well on our way. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Aussie on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:06pm Quote:
Not in the least bit. But, I'll stay on your case until you provide an answer. Quote:
What did you mean by that, GordyL? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Redneck on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:08pm Gnads wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:00pm:
Is that true? I have always thought in those countries that have virtually no social services the elderly were looked after by the younger generation. So I would think they would be well qualified for work in this area! |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Aussie on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:16pm Gnads wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:02pm:
Only as much as I have been told or rarely read. I don't give a poo about it and neither does the Indian Bride (and she is supposedly Brahmin.) |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:18pm Gnads wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:02pm:
But of course. I only stay in India for about a month a year, but I do hear things, dear. The caste system's not racist. Castes aren't a race. But then, if you'll forgive me for saying, you do seem rather keen to have a similar system here. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:42pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:18pm:
I never said it was a race based system .... the whole word caste is the answer & re: being rather keen at having a similar system here .... that would be a weird assumption on your part. Castes/class systems are created by many factors. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:49pm
Very true, Gnads. We agree.
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by ian on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:55pm
the aspiration for white skin is common throughout Asia for whatever reasons, and comparitively quite rare in Australia. we are a much more egalitarian and less racist culture in all ways as compared to any Asian country. These are just facts but they dont fit well with the "white racist" narrative so are denied by the self loathers.
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by ian on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:56pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:49pm:
you finally actually learnt something. Well done. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:03pm ian wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:55pm:
Racism is actually institutionalised in other countries. Standing in a Govt office in Vietnam, I was looking at a map of the Northern Highlands on the border of China. There was an area marked as 'Meo'. I was a bit confused as I know the names of most of the hill tribe people in that region. I asked what does meo mean? Meo in Vietnamese means cat. They call the hill tribe people in that area cats as they consider them scavengers. That hill tribe finds that term particularly offensive. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:08pm ian wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:55pm:
I know, Ian. So why have you made it your goal to spread racism? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:36pm
If you know about the indigenous Ainu of Japan
the many ethnic Hill Tribes of SE Asia e.g Karen, Hmong, Akha, Lisu etc. etc. you know that they(as Asians) are persecuted by the majority Asian culture. same racial backgrounds(except Ainu are lighter skinned) ... so what gives there? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Gnads on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:39pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:08pm:
You're making the accusations of racism whenever someone makes a critique of any group other than white/anglos It is being pointed out to you that not only "whitey" can be a racist. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:43pm Quote:
Not me, dear, Ian. He freely admits he's a racist. Why he's saying Australia isn't racist, I have no idea. Like you, Gnads, he thinks everyone's a racist. Not that there's anything wrong with it, eh? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:46pm Gnads wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:39pm:
It's painful for some when this is pointed out. Shhhhh...Don't mention that iddy biddy sunni/shia schism that's going on in the middle east |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 13th, 2016 at 7:20pm ian wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 5:55pm:
ian, you are one-dimensional, thick. The aspiration for a 'white skin' is the same world wide. A dark skin and-or a red neck identifies you as a farm worker or an outdoor laborer which are low levels in the social spectrum. That is why Asians aspire to lighter skin color and its why you rarely see them sunbathing. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 7:32pm
the best immigrants to this wonderful country arrived under the command of Governor Phillips in 1788.
this was the birth of this wonderful nation we call australia. I. like LTYC, am hoping that these founding fathers, the rum corps etc, can be recognised in the constitution. This would be fitting their place as the founders of our nation |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 7:35pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 7:20pm:
why are there whole streets in Seoul doing surgery to give korean chicks "western eyes". Asia recognises the alphas. Korean chicks all bow down when the western "champ" comes ;) |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 7:52pm GordyL wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:46pm:
Now now, dear, Islamophobia's not racism. Islam is not a race. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by ian on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:01pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 7:20pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by ian on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:03pm Karnal wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 6:08pm:
I call it racial awareness. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:09pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 7:35pm:
why, in the 90's, was everyone getting tribal tattoos? Did Aussies perhaps think Islanders were superior? or perhaps it was just a passing fad? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:24pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:09pm:
yes they did. aussie males are fairly feminised by the feminine intellectual elite. aussie males looked upon the fearsome all blacks etc as the alphas they so badly craved to become. real men do not carry on like Kevin Rudd and the beta male leadership tattoo's should be seen as "alpha worship" |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by ian on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:29pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:09pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:30pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:24pm:
Faarrkkk off ... you need to get your head out of your horses arse. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:33pm ian wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:29pm:
you still making crap up Ian? Have you been taking lessons from Maria? Let's talk about the tribes that invented tribal tattoos. In ancient times, tribal tattoos were used: As a symbol that a person belonged to a certain tribe or social status. To express religious or spiritual belief. For self-protection, as camouflage in the woods. For medicinal purposes (a treatment similar to acupuncture, but leaving behind a pigment) Cultures that used tattoos for these purposes were located all over the world. Now, modern tribal art usually adapts the styles of Aztec, Samoan, Polynesian, Indian, Hawaiian, Egyptian, Mayan, and Maori tattoos. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:34pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:30pm:
;) ;) ;), so weak effeminate beta scrubs, raised by the leftard nancy school system dont think copying Sonny Bill Williams is about trying to rescue a bit of masculine pride. :D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:36pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:34pm:
tell me scoot, do you go to the gym because your an effeminate beta scrub trying to copy Schwarzenegger? :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:36pm
LTYC needs to get a big tattoo of the first fleet sailing into sydney harbour and caption it
"the glorious arrival of the fathers of the nation " |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by innocentbystander. on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:37pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:30pm:
Jonny that is no way to talk to someone that is trying to get you to engage your logical brain, please show a little respect to your intellectual superiors, its no good you having a complete brain fart when confronted by challenging information, instead try thinking before reacting. :) |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:38pm ian wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:03pm:
Oh, I see. That's why you say we're not really very racist. Quote:
You're spreading the word that Australia is surrounded by terribly racist cultures so that we unite as one people to stand up against such vile racism. Then, when we've subdued the awful racists in our region - from Indonesia to China and India - we'll finally be free to live together in racial harmony, no? |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:38pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:36pm:
gyms are for beta males building pretend muscles ride like my missus she has better core strength then any fake gym chode ;) |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:39pm
heres some real men that dont need a sleeve tattoo like the footballers (half of whom seem to suffer depression or be on stress leave or in a permanent state of sookiness)
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:42pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:39pm:
ohh please ... the highest rate of suicide is from horse riding farmers. :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:45pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:42pm:
true that, they dont get as many psychologists and psychiatrists visiting in the bush. They tend to fly straight over us to go give one on one attention to the residents of christmas island and naru |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:47pm
what? according to you, an alpha male doesn't need a psychologists and psychiatrists ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:53pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:47pm:
he needs a life coach ;) psychology and psychiatry focus on what makes people unhappy negative and neurotic. its good to study failure (a bit) but its actually better to study what makes people successful. This is hard work and makes people get out of their cry baby narrative. still , a farmer on a drought ridden property has more reason to write a cry baby narrative then buddy franklin or adam goodes. But, its proof it doesnt work....in this case, feeling sorry for yourself is a fatal illness...thats quite a conseqeunce for negative thinking and a good reason to train the mind in optomism |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:56pm
you keep contradicting yourself scoot ....
I'd suggest get rid of robbins and find another life coach .... Robbins obviously hasn't taught you to lie properly |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Soren on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:57pm John Smith wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:47pm:
Exactly. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by John Smith on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:59pm Soren wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:57pm:
I actually agree Soren, never had the need for one myself but scoot said those alpha MALES ON HORSES NEED THEM . :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 13th, 2016 at 9:11pm Soren wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:57pm:
That's because their response to psychological problems and adversity is alcoholism, suicide and raping other males. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Karnal on Feb 13th, 2016 at 9:19pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 9:11pm:
Not that there's anything wrong with it. Some of our elderly gentlemen appreciate the affection. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 14th, 2016 at 12:02am aquascoot wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:53pm:
Aquascoot's own life is a fine example of failure. Aquascoot's wife desires a big throbbing stallion between her legs instead of a two-legged blatherskite Aquascoot gelding. |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by double plus good on Feb 14th, 2016 at 12:44am aquascoot wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:38pm:
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Culture Warrior on Feb 14th, 2016 at 5:18am aquascoot wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 8:36pm:
lol |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 14th, 2016 at 6:13am double plus good wrote on Feb 14th, 2016 at 12:44am:
yes double, only in nature can one connect with ones true inner "being". one can then become and authentic person. one looks at the green senators and bush people can smell a fake a mile off and are repulsed. this is because the green senators spend so much time in their Jeep Cherokee's looking for a park in the CBD and so little time in nature. one thing nature will teach you is a good sense of the paradoxical ;) |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by aquascoot on Feb 14th, 2016 at 6:21am Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 14th, 2016 at 12:02am:
aquascoot is actually fairly alpha in life. there is a lot of truth in the saying "if youre not doing it right in the boardroom, you wont be doing it right in the bedroom" a woman creates in the world by having a child.(this is her fundamental purpose in life a man cant do this. his fundamental task is to penetrate the world and infuse it with his seed, his vigor, his creativity, his strength, his passion. its why i really dont believe anyone should do a job which does not bring forth great passion and drive and achievement and confidence and "giving it your all" and then the bedroom becomes a reflection of your powers . so many beaten down beta males seem to think they will get sympathy sex or sex for doing the list of chores on the refrigerator . this is such repulsive behaviour to a woman. if you become the woman in a relationship, if you are weak , submissive and passive, your woman will lose attraction for you. David Daeda's excellent book "the way of the superior man" is your friend (or just apply scoots principles and dont be a pussy) |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Black Orchid on Feb 15th, 2016 at 4:23pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 12th, 2016 at 10:51pm:
OMG you have some serious issues going on there :o |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 15th, 2016 at 4:32pm aquascoot wrote on Feb 14th, 2016 at 6:21am:
Another load of blithering from a blatherskite Aquascoot. Aquascoot you are a failure. Nobody who is compelled to perform animal husbandry to horses can possibly consider itself to be a success. Even your charges repay your services with horse farts. The long-winded blitherings of Aquascoot exemplify the onset of dementia. Aquascoot, smell the flowers instead of smelling horses anuses. Stop blithering! |
Title: Re: Benefit of immigration not evident to conservative Post by GordyL on Feb 15th, 2016 at 11:08pm GordyL wrote on Feb 13th, 2016 at 12:28pm:
Good night :-? |