Member Run Boards >> Islam >> ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1460268112 Message started by Mr Hammer on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:01pm |
Title: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:01pm Jail boss suspended after ex-digger attack The manager of a NSW prison has been stood down after a young Islamic State supporter allegedly attacked a former Australian soldier in a jail cell. The 18-year-old allegedly carved "e4e" into his cell mate's head, an apparent reference to the terror group's "eye for an eye, tooth for a tooth" mantra, after lockdown at Kempsey prison on Thursday afternoon. "As a result of that I have decided to suspend the general manager of the correctional centre pending the outcome of this investigation," NSW Corrective Services Commissioner Peter Severin told reporters in Sydney on Sunday. "If you are radicalised and at risk of engaging in violent extremism, you need to be locked up. "You need to be very highly controlled." Mr Severin said the teenager should have been placed in a high-risk management correctional centre and has now been transferred to one. It's alleged the 18-year-old also placed a towel over his cell mate's face and poured boiling water onto him. The 40-year-old former soldier was rushed to hospital with injuries to his head and sternum and burns to his face. The teenager has been charged with causing grievous bodily harm and choking. Mr Severin said the decision to stand down the prison manager was not taken lightly. "We really have to make sure that not only do we have good procedures in place, but they're adhered to." A full investigation into the management of radicalised prisoners will also be launched. Corrections Minister David Elliott said he was outraged by the alleged attack. "I will ask the Inspector of Custodial Services for a full and thorough investigation of the management of radicalised prisoners in the system, including the assault," Mr Elliott said. Public Sector Association spokesman Steve McMahon said the department hadn't taken the alleged attacker's extremist views seriously, and should have placed him in segregation. "The 18-year-old, in our belief, had presented enough information and bad behaviour to have been segregated, or at the very least, been put in a single cell," Mr McMahon said. The charged teenager will face Kempsey Local Court on May 23. Read more at http://www.9news.com.au/national/2016/04/10/08/17/is-supporter-attacks-digger-at-nsw-prison#rXzoAXyHjxUMu8G7.99 |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:06pm
Aww come one, he probaly fell over in his cell and had an Islamophobic related injury :D :D :D :D :D
Muslims are over-represented in Australian prisons, with increasing numbers of inmates undergoing jailhouse conversions to gain the protection of Islamic groups behind bars. http://www.theaustralian.com.au/in-depth/community-under-siege/muslim-jailhouse-converts-on-the-rise/news-story/641a2d8372fb45383fd7de4a8a97d879 |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:09pm The guy he attacked is a convicted criminal, serving time in a prison - is that right? I just want to make sure I get all the facts straight. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:12pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:09pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:15pm Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:12pm:
Two prisoners in a fight. I'm guessing this sort of thing happens a lot, don't you? The name Carl Williams rings a bell. Were you upset when he got bashed, Homo? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:17pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:15pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:17pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:09pm:
He could have just as well been in there for not paying a traffic fine. Are you saying all prisoners deserve to have IS symbols carved into their heads? I thought you were more in the rehab than torture camp. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:20pm GordyL wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:17pm:
No. Did somebody say that? It wasn't me, dear. I'm asking questions. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:21pm GordyL wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:17pm:
That's why I'm asking questions - I want to get the facts straight. So, is he a convicted criminal serving time in a prison? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:22pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:21pm:
I'd hope so, other wise it's been a pretty big miscarriage of justice. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:33pm
The manager of a NSW prison has been stood down after a young Islamic State supporter allegedly attacked a former Australian soldier in a jail cell.
The teenager allegedly used a sharp object to carve "e4e" into the man's head, an apparent reference to the terror group's "eye for an eye, tooth for a tooth" mantra, inside the Mid North Coast Correctional Centre in Kempsey on Thursday afternoon. "As a result of that I have decided to suspend the general manager of the correctional centre pending the outcome of this investigation," NSW Corrective Services Commissioner Peter Severin told reporters in Sydney on Sunday. The 40-year-old victim is said to be fighting for his life. Advertisement The teen, 18, has been charged with causing grievous bodily harm and moved out of the prison's maximum security section. http://www.smh.com.au/nsw/is-supporter-carves-e4e-on-exaustralian-soldiers-head-in-nsw-prison-20160410-go2snz.html |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Honky on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:41pm
Hmm. Do prisoners usually have access to boiling water and carving implements after lockdown?
Do we have the name of this prison manager? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:57pm Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:01pm:
Sounds a lot like the conservatives in here who support capital punishment. Fancy having something in common with terrorists. Dear o dear o dear. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:00pm ... wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:41pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Valkie on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:16pm
Imagine the outcry if someone carved a crucifix into a Muslim mans forehead?
This was a race (Religion) crime. If an Islamist can pull the race card out every time a Muslim is "Vilified" why cant we Christians? It should be tried as a race hate crime and serious punishment handed out to stop this now, otherwise we will have people everywhere walking around with e4e carved into their heads by devil worshipers with the illegal knives they all carry. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:20pm Valkie wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:16pm:
"Ye have heard that it hath been said, An eye for an eye, and a tooth for a tooth". Christian Bible Matthew 5:38 |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:22pm "fracture for fracture, eye for eye, tooth for tooth. The one who has inflicted the injury must suffer the same injury." Christianity |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:34pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:22pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:36pm Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:34pm:
I'm hearing on the grapevine that the guy who was attacked is an Aboriginal chappy. And, he may have converted to Islam in prison. How does that make you feel, Homo? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:44pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:36pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:46pm Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:44pm:
It's not growing, Homo. It's still just 24 inches. http://www.halfords.com/cycling/bikes/kids-bikes/apollo-frenzy-boys-mountain-bike-24 |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Mr Hammer on Apr 10th, 2016 at 6:04pm
The man attacked was a low security inmate. The Islamic torturer actually carved ISIS messages on the back and the front of this poor mans head. What a monster.
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 6:47pm Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 6:04pm:
What was your reaction when Carl Williams was bashed to death by an inmate? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:00pm
ohh get over it .. I like how suddenly the prisoner is referred to as 'a digger' .... is that supposed to evoke some sense of brotherhood?
he was in jail for a reason. Couldn't have been much good as a digger if he let an 18yr old with a big mouth get the better of him |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by freediver on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:05pm Quote:
It is probably why he did it. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:07pm freediver wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:05pm:
no doubt |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by freediver on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:09pm
Perhaps that is why they mentioned it.
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:10pm freediver wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:09pm:
so if he did it because the guy was a 'motherbuggerer', would the story mention it? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:17pm John Smith wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:00pm:
He's inside for breaching an AVO. And yes, how did a skinny little 18 year old punk get the better of a 40 year old soldier who has seen active service? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:21pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:17pm:
probably thought picking on an 18 yr old was the same as picking on his wife. . |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by freediver on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:24pm John Smith wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:10pm:
I imagine they would have mentioned if he was attacked for being gay, Jewish etc. Even the wrong type of Muslim. It is part of the 'who' and 'why' John. Does this seem unusual to you? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Dustwun on Apr 10th, 2016 at 8:05pm
Just deport these monsters
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 10th, 2016 at 8:14pm freediver wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:24pm:
Unusual ? no ... the media often tries to invoke emotion from it's readers. And we don't know why. They haven't told us. They've left that up to your imagination ... which they help along (wrongly or rightly we don't yet know) by using words designed to cause emotion |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 8:46pm
the article states they had an argument over religion shortly before the incident.
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Dustwun on Apr 10th, 2016 at 8:47pm
Just heard a prison spokesman say there is no widespread problem with Islamic radacalisition in NSW prisons.
In English that means there is a huge problem with Islamic radicalisation in NSW prisons |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:12pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 8:46pm:
that could mean anything ... for example, did the digger boast about how many muslim he shot when he was in the army? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:15pm John Smith wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:12pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Honky on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:19pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:15pm:
Yes, and wait for the fretting about this misunderstanding possibly causing a "backlash" against other fine, upstanding Muslim prisoners. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:21pm ... wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 4:41pm:
Maybe this white guy was a real arsehole and the guards put him in with this Muslim after many repeated warnings to cooperate with orders and not be a pain in the arse? In this case, no sympathy from me at all. Especially if he's an Owner/Driver truckie who parks his rig where he lives. 8-) |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:25pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:36pm:
Interesting. The plot thickens. This could make a good television mini-series. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:25pm Seems to be a lot of people coming to the defence of a guy in prison for breaching an AVO. The same people who celebrated when Carl Williams was attacked by another prisoner. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:26pm
Greggarys lying.(again) theres no grapevine which he would be party to which would provide him with this information.
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:27pm Mr Hammer wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 6:04pm:
;D ;D ;D He'll get instant release from jail now and a MASSIVE compensation payout that will set him up for life. Some guys have all the luck. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:27pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:25pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:28pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:27pm:
Here we have ian condoning the actions of a violent offender breaking the law. Hands up who's surprised. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:29pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:26pm:
Exactly. The guys down at his local Gay Bathhouse are an unreliable source for Gregg to be quoting. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:30pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:28pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:32pm Lord Herbert wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:29pm:
Yes, besides with his mouth full concentrating on something else he may have misheard what was being told to him. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:33pm Dustwun wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 8:05pm:
Any government with a backbone would do just that, but unfortunately our Muslim cultural enemies here in Australia comprise a Voting Bloc that our pollies are terrified of upsetting. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:35pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:32pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Dustwun on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:36pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:25pm:
Carl Williams was a know quantity. You'd have to be an odd individual indeed to shed a tear for Mr Williams. Despite that he should have been kept safe in prison. Do we have the full story on what the guy was in jail for? An AVO based on lies are not actually unheard of. We just don't know yet. Someone has been stood down because they flapped up. The guy didn't desirve this. Nobody desirve this. Why would you care what he was in jail for, so you can decide if he desired it or not? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:42pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:27pm:
So, you admit to condoning the actions of violent thugs who breach AVOs. What other crimes do you excuse, ian? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:44pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:42pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:46pm Dustwun wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:36pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:47pm ian is defending the actions of a thug who breached an AVO. What other criminals does he support - pedos, murderers, thieves? Is there something ian isn't telling us? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:48pm
White flag accepted Gweggawy. You are used to being on your knees it seems.
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:55pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:47pm:
What was the AVO granted for? Do you know he was a thug? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:57pm GordyL wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:55pm:
It doesn't matter to ian. He'll support any criminal. I think there's something he's not telling us. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 10th, 2016 at 10:01pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:57pm:
Isn't the main issue here that Islamic radicalisation in NSW prisons isn't being adequately addressed? I though that would be the central aspect of the debate |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 10:02pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:57pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by ian on Apr 10th, 2016 at 10:05pm GordyL wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:55pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 10th, 2016 at 11:41pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 5:20pm:
Love Your Enemies 38"You have heard that it was said, 'AN EYE FOR AN EYE, AND A TOOTH FOR A TOOTH.' 39"But I say to you, do not resist an evil person; but whoever slaps you on your right cheek, turn the other to him also.… Quote it warmly and in context next time turd. One day you will stand before Him before you are sent to burn in hell for eternity along with all your widdle muslim bum buddies. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Karnal on Apr 10th, 2016 at 11:47pm
Good to see you’ve finally given your heart and your life to Jesus, Matty. You won’t regret this.
You can join Y and myself in Bible quotes now. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 10th, 2016 at 11:54pm Karnal wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 11:47pm:
Awe your butt hurt again. Bew Hew Call me Matty all you want troll it just shows your clutching at straws and butt hurt. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 10th, 2016 at 11:57pm Don't let me hold you back of course. I reckon you do a great job of helping readers have even more disdain for muslims judging by the posts you make. Keep up the great work. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:37am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:42pm:
And you are more than happy to supply the court finding that support your accusation that he was convicted as a violent thug. Otherwise you are once again full of sh1t |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Karnal on Apr 11th, 2016 at 10:10am
Thanks, Matthew. And thanks for hurting my butt. Miam miam, no?
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 10:16am BigOl64 wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:37am:
You don't know what AVO stands for, do you? ;D |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Lord Herbert on Apr 11th, 2016 at 11:32am Sir James wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 11:41pm:
;D ;D ;D So there you are, Gregg! It's going to be 'Global Warming' for you in HELL for all eternity! ;D |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 11:33am Sir James wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 11:41pm:
How will I recognise Him? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 12:05pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 10:16am:
So that would be a no, you have no evidence whatsoever that he is violent thug, it's just something you decided based on ignorance and personal bias. And a three letter acronym is not a recorded conviction now is it, you dolt? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Bojack Horseman on Apr 11th, 2016 at 12:16pm
It seems to be a story far deeper and more convoluted than ISIS scum attacks digger.
More likely is ISIS scum and digger have various gos at one another, prison staff dont separate them, inevitable result occurs. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 12:24pm BigOl64 wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 12:05pm:
You're hellbent on defending this violent prisoner, aren't you? I wonder why that is. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Redneck on Apr 11th, 2016 at 12:40pm
Put the bloody Muso in with a couple of hardened crims that hate Musos.
Tell them he is a kiddy fiddlers as well! Teach the bastard a lesson! |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:13pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 12:24pm:
I'm hell bent on holding you to the same level of accountability as you hold the rest of us. Now show us his conviction for being a violent thug, you were the one who made the statement, please provide the evidence. Unless of course you are lying about what you said, you can always apologise for being a lying little scumbag and move on. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:17pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:15pm:
Who's defending the Muslim? were you dropped on your head as a baby perchance? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:18pm BigOl64 wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:13pm:
Keep up the good work. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:19pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:27pm:
given that nearly two women a week are killed by people usually breaching their AVO, it could very well be. Of course, you seem to have all the facts, so let us know ... what were the circumstances that led to his being jailed? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:20pm John Smith wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:17pm:
Not a single person. I'm not sure where these rightards get this stuff from. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:20pm ian wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 9:30pm:
how is that any different from your claim that I was defending the muslim in this? :D :D :D |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:27pm John Smith wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:17pm:
You were clearly. Maybe you were dropped on your head. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:29pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:27pm:
you must be used to coming second and getting the slops |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:45pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:27pm:
Which post number? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:47pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:45pm:
now you're going to scare him away |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:49pm John Smith wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:47pm:
No he just encourages the bubbleheads to respond to him. Like minds n all dat. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:52pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:49pm:
speaking of bubble heads .... have you found that post number yet? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:53pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:49pm:
In which post does someone defend the 18 yer old who bashed the other inmate? Can you find one, or are you conceding defeat? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:53pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 10:16am:
You do know what a recorded conviction and evidence is numpty? It is not a three letter acronym. Now what was he convicted for, rather than what YOU personally have accused him of. Prove to us all that you aren't just a loud-mouthed numpty, show us the evidence that you made your accusations from. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:55pm John Smith wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:19pm:
Greggy is about to show us all, since he seems to know, just need to stop him squirming long enough to show us. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:57pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:18pm:
Stop being a lying little POS, show us the evidence. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:57pm BigOl64 wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:55pm:
no bigol, I'm asking Ian. He says it's not serious so he must be aware of more than the newspaper reported. I'm sure he'll enlighten us as soon as he finishes grinding his toe nails down |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:57pm John Smith wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:52pm:
Since you are so thick as to not understand what I was referring too clearly you would be too thick to understand your very own post. I don't pander to bubbleheads. If you want a mature debate then by all means. Let me know when you can have one. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:58pm BigOl64 wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:57pm:
AVO Look it up. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:58pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:57pm:
White flag accepted. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:58pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:57pm:
so you couldn't find it either ::) ::) .... perhaps you should stick to playing with your cabbage patch kids instead. At least they won't notice your lies. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:00pm John Smith wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:58pm:
See what I mean. I was right. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:03pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:00pm:
You were completely wrong. Nobody in here is defending the 18 year old who assaulted the other prisoner. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:08pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:03pm:
I was completely right. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:11pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 1:58pm:
Where is your evidence that he is a convicted violent thug as you personally have accused him of? You are liar, as three letter acronyms are not evidence of a conviction, you fraud. You can squirm all you like, you have been caught in a lie and you are looking every inch the numpty king of this board. ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:14pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:08pm:
You were completely wrong. Nobody in here is defending the 18 year old who assaulted the other prisoner. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:17pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:14pm:
I was completely right as stated before. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:17pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:17pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:20pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:17pm:
I was right troll why spam the thread with your nonsense ? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:24pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:20pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:25pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:24pm:
Why ruin threads you sad little man by spamming them with your nonsense ? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:26pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:25pm:
Why ruin threads you sad little man by spamming them with your lies? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:48pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:25pm:
So he can avoid showing the 'evidence' he used to prove that the digger was a convicted violent thug, rather that stupidly assert that using his own ignorance and bias as well as his ability to interpret a stupid littyle three letter acronym. He will avoid this thread now that he has been caught in a lie, it's his usual modus operandi. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:50pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:25pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:51pm BigOl64 wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:48pm:
GFY ? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:52pm BigOl64 wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:48pm:
What a sad little coward of a man he is. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:54pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:52pm:
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:59pm
People like greg are lonely people. They abuse and act like cowards to get replies because to them the replies are their friends. Sorta sad really. The only way he can get companionship is for people to get sick and tired of him and wish he would bubblehead away.
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 4:01pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:59pm:
Impossible. You reply to every single post I make. I can never be lonely while I have you. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by BigOl64 on Apr 11th, 2016 at 4:02pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:51pm:
Still nothing to prove your accusation I see, just give up, you have been caught out in yet another lie. It has not been a good trolling day for you has it numpty boy? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 4:06pm BigOl64 wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 3:48pm:
TLA ? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 4:30pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:00pm:
no one see's what you mean. I know you are upset that you were made to look a fool, but you really should stop to think about what you've written before hitting the post message icon |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 4:32pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:25pm:
are you over 13 yrs of age? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:06pm
NSW Corrections Minister David Elliott told 2GB he had no evidence to support initial reports the victim was a former Australian soldier.
"I don't want to cast aspersions but my preliminary inquiries are I can't find how anybody believes that this victim is a veteran," he said. "I don't know who told the media that this guy is a veteran because I've got no evidence that he was." :D :D :D :D freediver wrote on Apr 10th, 2016 at 7:09pm:
appears not FD! Any new theories? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:15pm John Smith wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 4:32pm:
Get lost troll. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:51pm |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Karnal on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:53pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 2:25pm:
Exactly. Let Matty crash the board in his own time, you sad little man. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:55pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:51pm:
Doesn't change a thing, it was still an example of muslim scummage. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:56pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:55pm:
Lies change everything. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:57pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:56pm:
Why does the status of the victim diminish the barbarity of the offender ? Do you blame women wearing mini skirts for being raped? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by James on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:58pm Karnal wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:53pm:
Now we have two matty's inside his widdle head. You certainly are a damaged unit. I blame matty LOL. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Secret Wars on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:00pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:58pm:
Aussie thinks, it at least thought I was matty as well. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:01pm GordyL wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:57pm:
The story is based on a lie. How much of it can we believe? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:04pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:01pm:
Some got new Islamic body art. Prison official stood down Issues with radicalisation in prisons That's all I care about |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Karnal on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:09pm Secret Wars wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:00pm:
There's only one Mattywisk, Secret. When is a whisk not a whisk? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by John Smith on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:10pm Sir James wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 5:15pm:
Is this you? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Karnal on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:10pm GordyL wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:04pm:
Are you sure you don't mean tintedness? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:16pm GordyL wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:04pm:
How do you know any of that is true? |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Karnal on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:19pm
Gordy said he doesn't care if it is true, Greggery.
He's interested in other things. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:22pm Karnal wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:19pm:
Ah. |
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by Karnal on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:23pm
Nudge-nudge, wink-wink, say no more.
Title: Re: ISIS Muslim Scum Attacks Digger Post by GordyL on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:40pm Karnal wrote on Apr 11th, 2016 at 6:23pm:
Stop thinking about my penis, Karnal. Your husband will throw acid in your face ;D |