General Discussion >> General Board >> The difference between negros and aborigines????
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1462349791

Message started by Mr Hammer on May 4th, 2016 at 6:16pm

Title: The difference between negros and aborigines????
Post by Mr Hammer on May 4th, 2016 at 6:16pm
Australia and America have their own blackies. What's the difference between the 2. Are negros more motivated than aborigines? Do negros do more crime than aborigines? These questions need to be resolved for the sake of humanity!! ;) ;)

Title: Re: The difference between negros and aborigines????
Post by Mr Hammer on May 4th, 2016 at 6:23pm
Negros do more different sorts of crime from pimping, to selling crack, car jacking and murders. Aborigines rape their children, steal cars and do break and enters. You'd have to say that negros are more dangerous and more adventurous when it comes to crime.

Post by BigOl64 on May 4th, 2016 at 6:31pm
clothing?
56795303.jpg (90 KB | 27 )

Post by Mr Hammer on May 4th, 2016 at 6:34pm

BigOl64 wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 6:31pm:
clothing?
Yes. Well done Big. You'd never catch a hoodrat in a pair of thongs, a pair of stubbies and a Yothu Yindi t shirt. Then again aborigines don't walk around with their pants hanging down either. ;D ;D

Post by Valkie on May 4th, 2016 at 7:22pm
A much more relevant subject would be to ask what the difference between other indigenous people and Aboriginals?

From my observations.
Aboriginals are primitive in that they had not even started using true stone tools and weapons.
They had no concept of bow and arrow technology.
They did not have shelter other than lean tos and wore little clothing, indicating a primitive inability to manufacture.
Many Aboriginal tribes had no concept of fire making, but rather carried around the embers to enable them to start a fire at their next camp.
No written language and stories were simply passed down from mouth to mouth.

Almost every other indigenous people in the world were more advanced in both culture, weapon manufacture and shelter.

Considering Australia is a virtual gold mine of material for almost every possible industry, what do our Aboriginals do?
They set fire to everything and have done so for many thousands of years, primarily to save them the trouble of actually hunting, they simply pick up the dead bodies of the game.

As a race they have proven themselves lazy and inept in virtually every venture, it is amazing that they even survived at all.

Their genes are so weak that you do not get throwbacks, they have a recessive gene.
Basically even God recognizes that they have reached the apex of their existence and now need to be bred out.

Post by Honky on May 4th, 2016 at 7:27pm
There's no people on earth like our aborigines. 

Post by GordyL on May 4th, 2016 at 7:33pm
Jazz.

Post by Aussie on May 4th, 2016 at 7:52pm

Valkie wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 7:22pm:
A much more relevant subject would be to ask what the difference between other indigenous people and Aboriginals?

From my observations.
Aboriginals are primitive in that they had not even started using true stone tools and weapons.
They did not have shelter other than lean tos and wore little clothing, indicating a primitive inability to manufacture.
Many Aboriginal tribes had no concept of fire making, but rather carried around the embers to enable them to start a fire at their next camp.

Almost every other indigenous people in the world were more advanced in both culture, weapon manufacture and shelter.

Considering Australia is a virtual gold mine of material for almost every possible industry, what do our Aboriginals do?
They set fire to everything and have done so for many thousands of years, primarily to save them the trouble of actually hunting, they simply pick up the dead bodies of the game.

As a race they have proven themselves lazy and inept in virtually every venture, it is amazing that they even survived at all.

Their genes are so weak that you do not get throwbacks, they have a recessive gene.
Basically even God recognizes that they have reached the apex of their existence and now need to be bred out.

I was going to do a bit by bit response to all that crap...but....nah.  It is crap.  That is all.

Post by issuevoter on May 4th, 2016 at 9:46pm
I am not going to dignify the OP with a comment, because a person who has no idea of the different histories and attributes of the two cultures, really needs to do some study.

Post by greggerypeccary on May 4th, 2016 at 9:53pm

issuevoter wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 9:46pm:
I am not going to dignify the OP with a comment, because a person who has no idea of the different histories and attributes of the two cultures, really needs to do some study.

I would be surprised if Mr Hammer actually finished year 10.

I'd bet a year's pay that he failed most subjects in school, except woodwork, and abandoned his education the day he turned 15.

He has all the hallmarks of an uneducated, ignorant high-school drop-out.

As harsh as that sounds, I actually feel sorry for him.

It's a parent's responsibility to make sure their children are well-educated.

In this century, Mr Hammer's level of education is totally unacceptable.

I just hope that he decides to make some effort to rectify the situation.

It's never too late to go back to school.

Post by Valkie on May 4th, 2016 at 9:56pm

I was going to do a bit by bit response to all that crap...but....nah.  It is crap.  That is all.

Yeah, I guess arguing against logic is an effort.

Post by Aussie on May 4th, 2016 at 9:59pm

Valkie wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 9:56pm:

Yeah, I guess arguing against logic is an effort.

Why would anyone bother picking up one piece of crap among a sea of it?  What you posted was a sea of crap.

How about you put up your items one by one, and then I'll bother.

Post by greggerypeccary on May 4th, 2016 at 9:59pm

Valkie wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 7:22pm:

From my observations.

And yet, every single one of them is smarter than you, based on that ridiculous post.

Talk about an own goal.

Post by AiA on May 4th, 2016 at 10:06pm

GordyL wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 7:33pm:
Jazz.

American blacks have enriched the entire world with their art forms. Aborigines, not so much.

Post by GordyL on May 4th, 2016 at 10:07pm

greggerypeccary wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 9:53pm:

I'd bet a year's pay that he failed most subjects in school, except woodwork, and abandoned his education the day he turned 15.

Why do you always belittle people who are less educated than yourself?  Do you have a list of what kind of bigotry is acceptable or do you make it up on the run?

Post by Karnal on May 4th, 2016 at 10:11pm
They’re genetically predisposed to different tools.. Your Aborigine has a spear and a boomerang. Your negroid uses a gun or a bazooka.

Chalk and cheese, innit.

Post by GordyL on May 4th, 2016 at 10:13pm

Karnal wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:11pm:
They’re genetically predisposed to different tools.. Your Aborigine has a spear and a boomerang. Your negroid uses a gun or a bazooka.

Chalk and cheese, innit.

You disappointed me, Karnal. I though you were going to comment on penis size.

Post by Karnal on May 4th, 2016 at 10:17pm

GordyL wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:07pm:

Why do you always belittle people who are less educated than yourself?  Do you have a list of what kind of bigotry is acceptable or do you make it up on the run?

There’s a definite list. Yids are okay. Canadians, Brits, Krauts - fine.

You get put further down the list the more tinted you are.

Post by Ashley on May 4th, 2016 at 10:18pm
I wonder why that is.

Post by The Grappler on May 4th, 2016 at 10:35pm
Goin' git me an ABRO, Bro!

Ey, mete, ya godda smork?

Post by Ashley on May 4th, 2016 at 10:45pm

GordyL wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:13pm:

Karnal wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:11pm:

Chalk and cheese, innit.

You disappointed me, Karnal. I though you were going to comment on penis size.

Personally I was expecting a "Ban Them or castrate Them in a Jolly World, No ?" ;D

I Blame Islam. ;D

Post by Mr Hammer on May 4th, 2016 at 10:47pm
Isn't it funny how a few of the local do-gooders didn't like this thread but didn't have a problem with the same type of thread about white people ( differences between rednecks)?? I show the truth about these people every time. It's too easy.

Post by The Grappler on May 4th, 2016 at 10:55pm
Rednecks?  What rednecks?  The best  thing about being a Redneck is introducing your sister and your mama in one.... not hard to keep track of family genealogy.... Uncle Paw and Auntie Maw is jest kissin' cousins.... the Preacher.. mah Uncle Jed.. says so... an' he should know since he porks 'em both!

Now go'on an' git Young Jethro down off'n thet bridge.... ain't no future in gittin' them tourists in canoes tossin' coins t' listen t' thet boy's banjo!  An' Ellie May and Mayie Elle.. git thet boy yo' brother down t' thet school - he needin' at least a third grade eddication t' stand f' Mayor o' these parts.... fourth grade an' he might even make State Guv'nah! Now git off'n you fat asses an' split thet fahr wood afore ye go....

Post by Mr Hammer on May 4th, 2016 at 10:56pm

AiA wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:06pm:

Jazz.

American blacks have enriched the entire world with their art forms. Aborigines, not so much.
graffiti??

Post by Mr Hammer on May 4th, 2016 at 10:59pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:55pm:
Rednecks?  What rednecks?  The best  thing about being a Redneck is introducing your sister and your mama in one.... not hard to keep track of family genealogy.... Uncle Paw and Auntie Maw is jest kissin' cousins.... the Preacher.. mah Uncle Jed.. says so... an' he should know since he porks 'em both!

Now go'on an' git Young Jethro down off'n thet bridge.... ain't no future in gittin' them tourists in canoes tossin' coins t' listen t' thet boy's banjo!  An' Ellie May and Mayie Elle.. git thet boy yo' brother down t' thet school - he needin' at least a third grade eddication t' stand f' Mayor o' these parts.... fourth grade an' he might even make State Guv'nah! Now git off'n you fat asses an' split thet fahr wood afore ye go....
Why is it that you hipsters and do-gooders mimic hood rats? Do you all wish you had a big black penis instead of a tiny little do-gooder one.

Post by Ashley on May 4th, 2016 at 11:03pm

Mr Hammer wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:56pm:

Jazz.

graffiti??

;D ;D ;D

Thats how the real estate agent rates the crappy neighborhoods. How much graffiti they have. He had a chart lol, and I asked him. That was his answer. If you think about it ....

Post by Mr Hammer on May 4th, 2016 at 11:08pm

Ashley wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 11:03pm:

Mr Hammer wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:56pm:

Jazz.

graffiti??

;D ;D ;D

Thats how the real estate agent rates the crappy neighborhoods. How much graffiti they have. He had a chart lol, and I asked him. That was his answer. If you think about it ....
Yep. Grafiiti means a neighbourhood has  wiggers or  blackie gang members . That chart is very smart.

Post by Ashley on May 4th, 2016 at 11:12pm
True story, I was buying land in a new suburb. I asked him the best spot.

He pointed to his chart on the wall with shaded areas and told me what the color range meant. I asked how he graded them and that was his honest answer. I burst out laughing then thought for a minute. That's bloody smart. So now when I go to new towns maybe looking for a place to stay I have a little drive around first near the local shops and take note before making a decision.

Post by John Smith on May 4th, 2016 at 11:24pm

Mr Hammer wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:47pm:
Isn't it funny how a few of the local do-gooders didn't like this thread but didn't have a problem with the same type of thread about white people ( differences between rednecks)?? I show the truth about these people every time. It's too easy.

do you understand what racism is at all?

:D :D :D

Post by The Grappler on May 5th, 2016 at 12:15am

Mr Hammer wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:59pm:

Why is it that you hipsters and do-gooders mimic hood rats? Do you all wish you had a big black penis instead of a tiny little do-gooder one.

Son.. I HAVE a big white penis..... and a life record of achievements that you will never approach....

People meet me and see a combination of sublime confidence in achievement, along with a humble and non-pushy style... ex-Paras take one look at me and nod knowingly and even comment .... I can walk into an ex-Service op and be noticed.... but you have to earn the right..... sorry 'bout that....

'hipster'?  'do-gooder'?

Son - you is jest flyin' in mah shadow... an' allus will be.... until you make the grade and can actually see what things really are... yo ain't nothing but a swamp-runnin', mouth-runnin' NEGGRAH (that's a negative lowest life, son)....

Post by Ashley on May 5th, 2016 at 12:16am

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 12:15am:

Mr Hammer wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 10:59pm:

Son.. I HAVE a big white penis..... and a life record of achievements that you will never approach....

People meet me and see a combination of sublime confidence in achievement, along with a humble and non-pushy style... ex-Paras take one look at me and nod knowingly and even comment .... I can walk into an ex-Service op and be noticed.... but you have to earn the right..... sorry 'bout that....

'hipster'?  'do-gooder'?

Son - you is jest flyin' in mah shadow... an' allus will be.... until you make the grade and can actually see what things really are... yo ain't nothing but a swamp-runnin', mouth-runnin' NEGGRAH (that's a negative lowest life, son)....

All whilst holding a schooner in one hand and a durry in the other. ;D ;D ;D

Post by The Grappler on May 5th, 2016 at 12:24am
Schooner only, kid....  I don't smoke - it takes the edge off you....

Post by Ashley on May 5th, 2016 at 12:25am

Post by The Grappler on May 5th, 2016 at 12:27am
Not quite...

Post by Ashley on May 5th, 2016 at 12:34am

Post by The Grappler on May 5th, 2016 at 12:37am

Ashley wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 12:34am:

Nice piccie.. what is it intended to mean?

You're SOOO tough

Post by The Grappler on May 5th, 2016 at 1:46am
** throws the bucket of petrol on the fire **

**joke** N1ggers and Coons?  No difference.... 'boong' is the sound they make when they bounce off your bull-bar....

** as for this kind of ridiculous strand - it matters not who is right.. but who is left**

Fer Chrissake - can some of you make some solid comments instead of wanting to be 'right' by having the last say ( *kicks self in shin* ).. Jayzus - if I wanted that I could compete with 'He (hee-hee) Man' all farken night, as I have done, since SIMPLETONS assume that 'having the last word' means the last poster 'wins'.... what utter garbage.....

Far easier to just stick to the issues and argue the points....

And do try to read back on some of the past comments - you might actually learning something....

Post by Ashley on May 5th, 2016 at 9:42am
Having the last word like you ;D .

Post by teddybear on May 5th, 2016 at 9:59am

Ashley wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 9:42am:
Having the last word like you ;D .

Negro's know how to pick cotton!  >:(

Post by Svengali on May 5th, 2016 at 10:02am

Jazz.

That's a lie. Poms and closet poms wouldn't even know how to spell art if it wasn't in the word fart. Poms and closet poms are racists and are not art lovers and it took the arrival of Europeans to appreciate Aboriginal art.

Post by Lisa Jones on May 5th, 2016 at 11:02am
What a strange topic.

Ahh well, I suppose it blends in lol.

Post by Karnal on May 5th, 2016 at 11:14am

John Smith wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 11:24pm:

do you understand what racism is at all?

:D :D :D

We most certainly do, JS.

It's when people say mean things about Whitey.

Post by cods on May 5th, 2016 at 11:19am

Lisa Jones wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 11:02am:
What a strange topic.

I am waiting for someone to explain "closet poms" to me....I cant make up my mind if its racist or not.. I appreciate its only words.. but in this day and age when abo and neegha is a no no... I just want to be politically correct...thats all..

Post by Secret Wars on May 5th, 2016 at 11:30am

Exactly, I noted the same inchorence in the other thread. 

Secret Wars wrote on May 4th, 2016 at 5:37pm:
Rednecks and bogans are unsophisticated and undereducated and the luvvies will denigrate them all day long. 

But unsophisticated and undereducated with a deep tan?  Luvvies will fawn all over them and not hear a bad word said. 

I can't figure it out, I don't reckon luvvies could if they ever bothered to think about the contradictions they happily embrace. 

Post by greggerypeccary on May 5th, 2016 at 11:38am

You need to read every word, Gordy.

"I actually feel sorry for him".

"It's never too late to go back to school."

I'm encouraging him to get an education.

Surely he doesn't want to go through the rest of his life sounding like an ignorant buffoon.

Post by Svengali on May 5th, 2016 at 11:59am

cods wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 11:19am:

What a strange topic.

I am waiting for someone to explain "closet poms" to me....I cant make up my mind if its racist or not.. I appreciate its only words.. but in this day and age when abo and neegha is a no no... I just want to be politically correct...thats all..

Get a large box of tissues and take a long hard look in the mirror at a closet pom. You will cry for a week.

Post by Karnal on May 5th, 2016 at 12:10pm

Svengali wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 11:59am:

What a strange topic.

Get a large box of tissues and take a long hard look in the mirror at a closet pom. You will cry for a week.

Cods does that anyway, Sven. She's quite jolly about it.

Post by Svengali on May 5th, 2016 at 12:46pm

Karnal wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 12:10pm:

What a strange topic.

Her joy comes from draining a wine cask before the sun is over the yardarm.

Post by greggerypeccary on May 5th, 2016 at 12:51pm

Svengali wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 12:46pm:

What a strange topic.

Then it's time for a little nap.

Post by Karnal on May 5th, 2016 at 3:18pm

What a strange topic.

That's true. As I always say to poor Cods, "a glass of wine, a piece of cheese, and thee".

My life would be complete.

Post by mothra on May 5th, 2016 at 9:15pm
What a disgusting, stupid thread filled with disgusting and stupid replies.

... but the tone was set at the OP.

Post by Valkie on May 5th, 2016 at 9:17pm

And yet, every single one of them is smarter than you, based on that ridiculous post.

Talk about an own goal.

Again with the cryptic, nonsense, obtuse statement where you attempt to prove your obvious superiority envy.

Try again, better still, actually post something that requires you to actually come up with something, anything other than pointless derogatory statements.

Do you actually think or simply regurgitate statements and thoughts spewed into the small cavity where your mind should be?

Post by Lisa Jones on May 5th, 2016 at 9:19pm

What a strange topic.

Closet Pom?

Don't know what that is I'm afraid.

Remember....I'm just a wog lol :P

Post by Lisa Jones on May 5th, 2016 at 9:22pm

Karnal wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 3:18pm:

What a strange topic.

That's true. As I always say to poor Cods, "a glass of wine, a piece of cheese, and thee".

My life would be complete.

Just tell me what a Closet Pom is....then MY life would be complete too  :)

Post by Valkie on May 5th, 2016 at 9:26pm
Negros......Many are well off, have nice houses they actually purchased themselves and are highly educated.

Aboriginals.... very few are well off, unless one considers living off the government well off.
                    Most live in public housing that they destroy
                    Very few are educated, unless they are part cast and see an opportunity to get some more out of
                    govco.

Face it guys,
The Average Australian Aboriginal lives off handouts and still wants more.
They cant get off their collective asses and actually do anything.

At least Negros and other indigenous races actually try to progress, not just live off handouts and bludge.

Post by ian on May 5th, 2016 at 9:29pm

Life gives a person real education, Greggary has little of this, hence his need to denigrate those without bits of paper telling the world they had a formal education.

Post by mothra on May 5th, 2016 at 9:30pm

Valkie wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 9:26pm:
Negros......Many are well off, have nice houses they actually purchased themselves and are highly educated.

Aboriginals.... very few are well off, unless one considers living off the government well off.
                    Very few are educated, unless they are part cast and see an opportunity to get some more out of
                    govco.

Face it guys,

At least Negros and other indigenous races actually try to progress, not just live off handouts and bludge.

Just wrong. Over 50% of our Indigenous are employed ..

Post by Svengali on May 5th, 2016 at 9:34pm

ian wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 9:29pm:
Life gives a person real education, Greggary has little of this, hence his need to denigrate those without bits of paper telling the world they had a formal education.

Denizen ian has just confessed that he is uneducated by denigrating formal education as bits of paper.

The only 'bits of paper' denizen ian has are the flushing kind.

Post by Yadda on May 5th, 2016 at 10:01pm

govco.

Face it guys,

Valkie,

That is not true!

Many native Australians, given half a chance, have proven that they can do embezzlement quite competently [and enthusiastically], it would seem!         :)

[Not that many 'whities' are any purer, in that regard,    ....given an opportunity!]

Dictionary;
embezzle = = steal or misappropriate (money placed in one’s trust or under one’s control).

Post by Svengali on May 5th, 2016 at 11:47pm

Yadda wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 10:01pm:
Many native Australians, given half a chance, have proven that they can do embezzlement quite competently [and enthusiastically], it would seem!

Resident race hate blatherskite Yaddda digs the boots in.

Yadda's hate is pure unadulterated venom.

Post by ian on May 5th, 2016 at 11:59pm

mothra wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 9:30pm:

govco.

Face it guys,

50 percent? Given the fact  that any Abo can walk into any government job at any time unqualified and untested and they have a 50 percent employment rate. Just proves the point.

Post by mothra on May 6th, 2016 at 12:02am

ian wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 11:59pm:

mothra wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 9:30pm:

govco.

Face it guys,

50 percent? Given the fact  that any Abo can walk into any government job at any time unqualified and untested and they have a 50 percent employment rate. Just proves the point.

No it doesn't. It just proves that you're a sad little racist.

Post by ian on May 6th, 2016 at 12:04am
im not sad at all.

Post by Svengali on May 6th, 2016 at 12:04am

ian wrote on May 5th, 2016 at 11:59pm:
Given the fact  that any Abo can walk into any government job at any time unqualified and untested and they have a 50 percent employment rate. Just proves the point.

Denizen ian has just exposed his gripe that he has to compete for jobs with Aboriginals and it seems that Aboriginals are beating him to the job.

Post by Svengali on May 6th, 2016 at 12:06am

ian wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 12:04am:
im not sad at all.

No. My diagnosis; denizen ian is wretched.

Post by ian on May 6th, 2016 at 12:06am
i dont need to compete with anyone. My work is secure.

Post by Svengali on May 6th, 2016 at 12:08am

ian wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 12:06am:
i dont need to compete with anyone. My work is secure.

Horse semen harvester?

Post by ian on May 6th, 2016 at 12:09am
this is the truth, any Abo can walk into gainful employment with the government , almost no questions asked because of quotas. yet few choose to do so.

Post by mothra on May 6th, 2016 at 12:10am

ian wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 12:09am:
this is the truth, any Abo can walk into gainful employment with the government , almost no questions asked because of quotas. yet few choose to do so.

Bollocks. Link?

Post by The Grappler on May 6th, 2016 at 12:15am
Unfortunately, ian and mothra, the same applies to women..... when your local Centrelink office has 23 women and 2 men..... 3 if you count the security guard.... well... let's just be real for a moment here, can we?  About quotas and affirmative action?

You really going to try to persuade me that men cannot do simple clerical tasks and client contact?  Been doing it for centuries....... how come they are suddenly so bad at it?

I state this in the spirit of saying that ALL affirmative action by any name is false and wrong to the many.....

Post by Svengali on May 6th, 2016 at 12:24am

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 12:15am:
Unfortunately, ian and mothra, the same applies to women..... when your local Centrelink office has 23 women and 2 men..... 3 if you count the security guard.... well... let's just be real for a moment here, can we?  About quotas and affirmative action?

You really going to try to persuade me that men cannot do simple clerical tasks and client contact?  Been doing it for centuries....... how come they are suddenly so bad at it?

I state this in the spirit of saying that ALL affirmative action by any name is false and wrong to the many.....

The situation could be righted if they located the offices closer to pubs and gay bars.

Post by The Grappler on May 6th, 2016 at 12:26am

Svengali wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 12:24am:

The situation could be righted if they located the offices closer to pubs and gay bars.

Occasionally your clock strikes the correct hour.. at least twice a day.... that is a good thought....

Post by Lisa Jones on May 6th, 2016 at 7:12am

Some already are....

Post by Svengali on May 6th, 2016 at 9:00am

Lisa Jones wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 7:12am:

Some already are....

Please send the addresses of those offices to Grappler.

Post by The Grappler on May 6th, 2016 at 10:39am

Lisa Jones wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 7:12am:

Some already are....

Colonel C'Link down here is across the road from a pub..... well, it was the rough-house pub until the Thai restaurant took it over.... now it's civilised and serves good food as well as providing pretty hostesses....

Post by Raven on May 6th, 2016 at 3:52pm

Incorrect, while there are indeed jobs open only to indigenous people , they still have to address the selection criteria of the job and go through interviews the same as everyone else.

They are not just handed the job as you mistakenly believe.

Post by Gnads on May 6th, 2016 at 7:58pm
Ever heard of one getting knocked back straight up?

Post by Raven on May 6th, 2016 at 8:42pm
Yes in fact Raven has knocked plenty back because they were unqualified for the job.

Post by Svengali on May 6th, 2016 at 9:12pm
It is absolutely not credible that any employer, even the government would employ people who could not perform the job they were recruited for.

Denizen ian is a known, cunning and practiced liar.

Post by ian on May 6th, 2016 at 9:35pm

Raven wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 3:52pm:

Incorrect, while there are indeed jobs open only to indigenous people , they still have to address the selection criteria of the job and go through interviews the same as everyone else.

No. Im not mistaken, you are. They do not have to go through the same selection process.

Post by mothra on May 6th, 2016 at 9:43pm

ian wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 9:35pm:

No. Im not mistaken, you are. They do not have to go through the same selection process.

Bollocks. Link?

Post by ian on May 6th, 2016 at 10:00pm
read the  act. Its quite legall for the government to waive requirements for aboriginal people and in fact they do it all the time.
https://publicsector.wa.gov.au/document/sections-50d-and-51-equal-opportunity-act-1984

Post by mothra on May 6th, 2016 at 10:03pm
Nothing in that link validates your assertion.

Post by ian on May 6th, 2016 at 10:07pm
You didnt read it. Im not going to enter into a retarded argument because you are too lazy to read the link you requested. Thats why you dont learn anything mothra and why your intellect doesnt advance. Game over.

Post by mothra on May 6th, 2016 at 10:15pm

ian wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 10:07pm:
You didnt read it. Im not going to enter into a retarded argument because you are too lazy to read the link you requested. Thats why you dont learn anything mothra and why your intellect doesnt advance. Game over.

I read it. There is nothing in there to support your assertion.

Post by Karnal on May 6th, 2016 at 10:44pm

mothra wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 10:15pm:

A new cunning ruse. Ian is learning the tricks of the trade.

Can you prove him wrong?

Post by mothra on May 6th, 2016 at 10:50pm

Karnal wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 10:44pm:

Can you prove him wrong?

I think reality does that for me.

Post by Setanta on May 6th, 2016 at 11:12pm

mothra wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 10:50pm:

Karnal wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 10:44pm:

Can you prove him wrong?

I think reality does that for me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e69wQsfrbSU

Post by The Grappler on May 6th, 2016 at 11:23pm
Vun iss ein Kaffir and zer uzzer iss ein Kaffir?  Ve do nod disgriminate 'ere....

Post by Setanta on May 6th, 2016 at 11:25pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 11:23pm:
Vun iss ein Kaffir and zer uzzer iss ein Kaffir?  Ve do nod disgriminate 'ere....

Even I can't read that accent Grap.

Post by The Grappler on May 6th, 2016 at 11:27pm
Lea' me alone... I gotta write a segment for a book..... it's a kind of beer hall Sud Afrikaan accint.... sind a Bleck!

Post by Setanta on May 6th, 2016 at 11:43pm

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 11:27pm:
Lea' me alone... I gotta write a segment for a book..... it's a kind of beer hall Sud Afrikaan accint.... sind a Bleck!

Yep, kick back on the lounge and and drink Aussie beer. I got that. Taking your advice. U are not bleck. I'm gonna get my last Matilda Bay Lazy yak, courtesy of Coles and my money.

Post by The Grappler on May 6th, 2016 at 11:54pm

Setanta wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 11:43pm:

Yep, kick back on the lounge and and drink Aussie beer. I got that. Taking your advice. U are not bleck. I'm gonna get my last Matilda Bay Lazy yak, courtesy of Coles and my money.

I have a terrible burden as a writer... I do my best work when totally inspired.. so when the Muse is upon me like a leech, I need to get it out.....

I have a series to fill out... done Book 1 and Books 7 & 8 - now for the middle.... yarg....

Post by Setanta on May 7th, 2016 at 12:03am

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQkBeOisNM0

Post by Svengali on May 7th, 2016 at 12:51am

mothra wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 10:03pm:

ian is a practiced, professional and cunning liar.

Post by mothra on May 7th, 2016 at 12:52am

Svengali wrote on May 7th, 2016 at 12:51am:

mothra wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 10:03pm:

ian is a practiced, professional and cunning liar.

I beg to differ. He's not all that cunning.

Post by Raven on May 11th, 2016 at 1:13pm

ian wrote on May 6th, 2016 at 9:35pm:

Yes they do.

The Government will place a vacancy ad inviting Aboriginal people to apply for a position.

The position will come with essential and sometimes desirable selection criteria.

In order to secure an interview they must address the essential selection criteria. Those that do and impress the interview board are granted an interview. Those that don't are told better luck next time.

Those that get the interview are then brought in and interviewed by a panel who select the most qualified individual.

If no one interviewed is up to snuff the position remains vacant and is advertised again down the line.

Aboriginal people are not just handed the job.

Raven knows this because he has been on a number of selection panels and has knocked back plenty of Aboriginal people because they were not right for the job. 

Your claim that they can just walk into a job is wrong

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.