Member Run Boards >> Islam >> Waleed wins the gold logie http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1462742459 Message started by Leftwinger on May 9th, 2016 at 7:20am |
Title: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 9th, 2016 at 7:20am
http://m.smh.com.au/entertainment/tv-and-radio/logies/logies-2016-waleed-aly-and-noni-hazlehurst-ride-a-glacier-into-the-21st-century-20160509-gopgcd.html?skin=smart-phone
Will andrew bolt be winning one soon ? Oh thats right he doesn't have a job on telly anymore ;D Looks like the right wing experiment has failed |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Redneck on May 9th, 2016 at 8:30am
What's his show again?
Is he on the ABC? Is it a comedy? All serious questions, I wouldnt know him from a bar of soap, I am obviously not a TV addict. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 9th, 2016 at 9:01am Redmond Neck wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 8:30am:
Ch10 project , i rarely watch it either , demonstrates though that the rwnj experiment of intolerance has failed , dismally :) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 9th, 2016 at 10:13am |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by gandalf on May 9th, 2016 at 11:18am
The best thing about Waleed is how ballistic the knuckleheads are about one of "their" women getting stolen and "forced" into a hijab. They've always been particularly touchy about white women getting embroiled with dirty tinted muslims ;D
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 11:29am
The best thing about Waleed is that he's a sharp, insightful political commentator - one of the best in Australia. Walkley columnist of the year in 2015. He proves that smart people can, indeed, get somewhere, and Logie voters have shown they agree.
I don't know if this is the upside of Muslim immigration or the upside of our education system. We lost Germaine Greer, Clive James, Robert Hughes and others. Waleed Aly shows that academics can still have an important place in Australia. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by gandalf on May 9th, 2016 at 11:41am Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 11:29am:
Well yes, that too. 8-) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 9th, 2016 at 12:50pm polite_gandalf wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 11:18am:
:) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 9th, 2016 at 1:07pm "The best thing about Waleed is that he's a sharp, insightful political commentator - one of the best in Australia. Walkley columnist of the year in 2015. He proves that smart people can, indeed, get somewhere, and Logie voters have shown they agree." "The best thing about Waleed is how ballistic the knuckleheads are about one of "their" women getting stolen and "forced" into a hijab. They've always been particularly touchy about white women getting embroiled with dirty tinted muslims". https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EBQCbPbPS8E |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Ashley on May 9th, 2016 at 1:36pm
Who the hell is wahleed naver heard of him. An imam ?
It must be a muslim thingy. ::) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by gandalf on May 9th, 2016 at 2:14pm
Don't worry Matty, you won't have to sledge him much longer for merely being anonymous - soon we'll be creating terrorist memes about him.
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 9th, 2016 at 2:25pm polite_gandalf wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 11:18am:
It's a pose - it's a moral affectation - it's a snub at convention - and it's currently the fashion for white woman to be seen on the arm of a Negro or Muslim. Fashions come, and fashions go. Such is the way of the world. Where Obama failed miserably was that he settled for a black woman while not dreaming he would ever become the US president - when having a white wife would have bolstered his prestige no end. Waleed has 'made it' - he has 'arrived'. He's ticked all the right boxes that a coloured minority needs to prove he's 'as good as white folk'. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 9th, 2016 at 2:27pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:25pm:
Better, actually. - Gold Logie - Best Personality on Australian Television: Waleed Aly - Best Presenter: Waleed Aly ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by John Smith on May 9th, 2016 at 2:27pm
what does that say about you Herb?
You haven't been able to get any wife, white, black, red or yellow? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 9th, 2016 at 2:27pm polite_gandalf wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 11:41am:
;D ;D ;D (You've just been patted on the head, karnel). |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 9th, 2016 at 2:35pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:27pm:
Well, okay - I admit he presents very well on TV and seems to be a very likable fellow, but I think he would do himself a favour if he didn't see himself as an apologist and pro bono Defence Counsel for Muslims who find themselves under criticism in the media. Is he on TV to be a 'Muslim', or is he there to function only as a 'TV Personality'? I can't think of any TV presenters or 'personalities' who believe it's their job to spruik on behalf of Christians who have fallen foul of media criticism. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 9th, 2016 at 2:38pm John Smith wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:27pm:
Why buy a book when you can join a library? ... (pretend you haven't heard that one before). |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 9th, 2016 at 2:41pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:38pm:
Your library card has expired, though. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 2:41pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:38pm:
Because the Muslims deface all the books, remember? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by John Smith on May 9th, 2016 at 2:41pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:38pm:
book? library? ... no wonder you're not married :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 9th, 2016 at 2:50pm
How would Waleed react if an aussie Christian boy wanted to marry one of his daughters in the future?? What do ya reckon leftards? :-?
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 9th, 2016 at 2:55pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:50pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 9th, 2016 at 2:57pm
His anglo saxon wife looks beautiful in her traditional muslim head attire , very elegant , didn't hear the same outrage when Alf Stewarts Mrs turned up in a beanie .
Ban the beanie |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 2:57pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:55pm:
He married one himself, dear, so I don't see how he could complain. How do you think he'd react if they were tinted? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 9th, 2016 at 3:01pm Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:57pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 9th, 2016 at 3:03pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:55pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 3:08pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 3:01pm:
Not at all. Aly and his lovely wife have written columns, done interviews and had articles written on their marriage. Waleed Aly married a non-Muslim. He was surprised when she converted. And again, I know quite a few Muslims married to non-Muslims, both here and abroad. I've told you this a few times. You always forget. It's easy to see why, Homo. You agree with the hard-core ISIS knuckleheads. You won't accept racial or religious intermarriage. Never ever. You're free to join our team, you know. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 3:09pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 3:03pm:
By non-retarded, do you mean a porkie? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 9th, 2016 at 3:11pm Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 3:08pm:
It is not permissible for a Muslim woman to marry a non-Muslim from any other religion, whether from among the Jews or Christians, or any other kaafir religion. It is not permissible for her to marry a Jew, a Christian, a Magian, a communist, an idol-worshipper, etc. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 9th, 2016 at 3:13pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:41pm:
;D ;D ;D Okay - I'll give you that one as long as you keep it a secret. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 9th, 2016 at 3:20pm Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:41pm:
You've forgotten. They removed all the books on Islam from my local library that were in any way 'controversial' for not being fully and blindly supportive of Islam. That was some years ago. I must drop in there one day soon and see if the library has remedied this unfortunate boko haram situation. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 5:25pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 3:20pm:
That's right. I remember now. You posted the State Library's online database as proof. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 9th, 2016 at 6:44pm
Waleed uni brow won't let his daughters marry a Christian. Fa rking Christianophobic whinger.
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 9th, 2016 at 6:45pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 6:44pm:
Off the meds again, hey Homo? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 9th, 2016 at 6:49pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 6:45pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 9th, 2016 at 6:59pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 6:49pm:
Stick to the topic, Homo. He won Gold! |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 9th, 2016 at 7:23pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 6:49pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Frank on May 9th, 2016 at 7:23pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 6:59pm:
It's like Barrack Hussein winning the Nobel peace prize two minutes after swearing in. It's a PC suckup by the luvvies. Who is Waleed Aly? The guy who said that thousands killed by Islamic terrorism is a mere 'irritant'. What a prat. What a complete prat. This is what he said: In its place is a far more sober, pragmatic recognition that drone strikes |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 9th, 2016 at 8:57pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 6:44pm:
You're dead right there. Tolerance is a One Way street to Muslims. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Ashley on May 9th, 2016 at 9:10pm polite_gandalf wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 2:14pm:
Awe poor diddums got upset and is name calling again. Sorry karnal I still don't know who the little mussey is. Maybe you could call me homo and mix your id's up again. ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 9:13pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 8:57pm:
There is no need to tolerate muslims whatsoever. That is something everyone need to learn. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 9:20pm Ashley wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 9:10pm:
No, Ashley, G mistook Homo for Matty, not you. That was at least a year ago. Is there something you’d like to tell us? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 9:22pm
Gee that post sounds authentic ;D
Better patch it all up before someone notices ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 9:23pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 9:13pm:
You might want to teach Ashley that, Jolly. He’s new here, he’s still learning. Maybe you could send him a PM. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 9:23pm
What did Waleed win the Gold Logie for, "Best Whinging Muslim Monobrow of the Year Award" ?
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 9:25pm Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 9:23pm:
You're still the third wheel in every conversation I see. Sad. Try as you may when your id is rolled out. ::) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 9:33pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 9:23pm:
No, I think it was most popular TV personality, Jolly. Andrew Bolt scooped the whinger Logie. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 9:35pm Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 9:33pm:
Ah its ok he never got the monobrow award, he just got the Award for the best whinging pretend Muslim of the Year. I was pleased to see him also nab the takiya award too. Well done Waleed you're now a legend like mohammed in your own mosque. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 9:38pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 9:25pm:
No worries, Jolly. You’ll be banned by next week. Try to think of a new personality before you go this time, okay? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by GordyL on May 9th, 2016 at 9:40pm Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 9:33pm:
This guy's won the ISIS Logie. Are you proud? Was he one of your students? ![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 9:40pm Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 9:38pm:
Awe someones upset now we have threats. Tissue matey ? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 9th, 2016 at 10:01pm
Threats? I can’t ban anybody. You’ll stay up until.Saturday, crash and burn on Sunday, and in hibernation next week.
You’ve got enough ice for tonight, but your mum should be good for a loan when you run out. You should make it to.Sunday. After that, I can’t predict. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 9th, 2016 at 10:12pm
Congratulations on the gold logie Waleed , cant help but thinking you should thank Bolt to a degree, after all he gave you so much ammunition ;D
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by boxy on May 9th, 2016 at 10:21pm aquascoot wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 8:23am:
Seems that there are plenty of mediocre, beaten down, self pitying bogans who are are plenty offended ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 10:38pm Karnal wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 10:01pm:
Wow a full blown hissy fit. I must have struck another nerve. Another tissue ? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 10:41pm It is pretty sad when they feel that they need to give a logie out to a token muslim to pander to muslims in our society. The logies clearly mean diddly squat. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 9th, 2016 at 10:47pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 10:41pm:
They obviously mean a lot to you. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by boxy on May 9th, 2016 at 10:48pm
The logies have always been a joke.
Guess who the ones are, that are taking it way to seriously, when a brown man wins one 8-) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 10:48pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 10:47pm:
Not really. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 9th, 2016 at 10:49pm boxy wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 10:48pm:
Did a brown man win one ? Now they must come in all flavors. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 10th, 2016 at 9:52am
He should be able to back it up quite easily now the rwnj experiment is dead buried and cremated , always the ALA rwnjs , who wont win a seat ;D
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 10th, 2016 at 9:54am Jolly Roger wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 10:49pm:
Sure did , and he has a white Mrs , who chooses to wear her muslim head gear :) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 10th, 2016 at 10:00am Its time wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 9:54am:
Well done, Waleed. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 10th, 2016 at 10:59am
Wears he head gear voluntarily :) once again well done Waleed :)
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 10th, 2016 at 11:14am Its time wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 10:59am:
Yes, congratulations Waleed. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 10th, 2016 at 11:21am Its time wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 10:59am:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 10th, 2016 at 11:22am
They shouldn't take his picture. :-X
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 10th, 2016 at 11:23am
:(
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 10th, 2016 at 11:27am Mr Hammer wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 11:22am:
You don't like them? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by freediver on May 10th, 2016 at 11:32am
It's another golden age for Islam.
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 10th, 2016 at 11:52am Mr Hammer wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 11:22am:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 10th, 2016 at 12:44pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 11:52am:
Rock n roll star , gold logie winner and stealing our white christian women , way to go Waleed :) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 10th, 2016 at 1:07pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 10:00am:
You really do love the logies, don't you? You seem over joyed that your favorite D List celebrity is Australia's most popular nobody. Well done walleed, all those TV watching losers like greg really think you're popular and great, the win must be as hollow as that statuette you're holding. Jeez you're sad fkk ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 10th, 2016 at 1:14pm Its time wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 10:59am:
I knew he was a closet burqa wearer. Waleed you go GURL... |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 10th, 2016 at 1:22pm BigOl64 wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 1:07pm:
... Waleed getting up your nose? You bet. Congratulations, Waleed. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 10th, 2016 at 1:37pm freediver wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 11:32am:
Touché! |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 10th, 2016 at 1:41pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 1:22pm:
Who wouldnt thought amongst all the muslim hatred Waleed the voice of reason would come out trumps with gold logie , we can all learn a lot from this fine man , well done Waleed , you're a great Australian icon |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 10th, 2016 at 1:55pm Its time wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 1:41pm:
If only there were more Australians like him. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 10th, 2016 at 1:58pm Its time wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 12:44pm:
;D ;D ;D She was no 'Christian woman'. She was on the hunt for a good handbag and she found it in Waleed. She also got to play 'dress-up' every day with exotic finery - which looks good on her, I must say. As a looker she's a world class beauty, not that appearance should matter of course. 8-) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 8:51am greggerypeccary wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 1:55pm:
He is an inspiration to us all |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 11th, 2016 at 9:12am Its time wrote on May 10th, 2016 at 1:41pm:
FFS, the way you numpties carry on, you would have thought he got a Nobel Peace Prize; it is a popularity contest run by a flailing tabloid magazine so that teenagers and and bogan wanna-be's to feel relevant and connected to people they deem important. A logie is the adult equivalent of an elephant stamp for not screaming out in class. It's not that idiot waleed that I have a problem with anymore; it is you dipsh1ts for putting so much relevance of a fkken logie; this amazing award has also been won by Ernie Sigley, Jeannie Little and Craig McLachlan. So he is definitely in good company. ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 11th, 2016 at 9:25am BigOl64 wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 9:12am:
;D ;D ;D Point well made! |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 1:30pm BigOl64 wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 9:12am:
He should be able to back it up with more gold for a few years to come , sure is an intelligent articulate gentleman |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 1:34pm BigOl64 wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 9:12am:
Yes. And it drives you nuts that Waleed won it, instead of Eddie McGuire. Well done, Mr Aly. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 1:38pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 1:34pm:
Dunno but it certainly drives you nuts that most people think he is an absolute joke and just a another token muslim bubblehead rewarded by the media to try and appease the muslim hoards that believe a book that tells them to commit terrorist acts is holy. Yes Wahweed included. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 11th, 2016 at 1:49pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 1:30pm:
His intelligence and ability to articulate are irrelevant, he won a logie; he is slightly more popular than some other celebrity. So well done waleed you won the same accolade as Jeannie Little and you deserve many more for your irrelevance to society as a whole; because you are popular. :) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 1:56pm It is the New Golden Age of Islam like FD said. Our children's children will look back on it and ask "daddy what did muslims do in their latest Golden Age?". The answer will be, "well son they trashed every society they invaded, they invented halal certification to fund terrorists and promote a terrorists handbook as being holy, oh and one last thing. Wahweed Ali got a golden logie handed to him by a bunch of PC nutbars because he was muslim." |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 11th, 2016 at 2:13pm BigOl64 wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 1:49pm:
Did Jeannie win the gold? I thought that was Bert Newton or Daryl Somers. |
Title: WahhhWeed the Muslim Terrorist Supporter Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 2:19pm You know what thought did. Thought his arm was hanging out of bed so he got out to put it back in again. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 2:20pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 1:38pm:
Ah. That must be why he won a 'most popular' award. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:22pm Karnal wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:13pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:22pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:20pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:23pm
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 11th, 2016 at 2:23pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:22pm:
Ee-gad. Did Stan Zemanic ever get one? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 2:24pm BigOl64 wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 1:49pm:
Man, it's really eating you up. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 2:25pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:22pm:
Australians, Homo. |
Title: Re: WahhhWeed the Muslim Terrorist Supporter Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 2:27pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:20pm:
Of course he is popular with all the musseys and PC tards. What planet do you live on. Its a new Islamic Golden Age ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:27pm Karnal wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:23pm:
Title: Re: WahhhWeed the Muslim Terrorist Supporter Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 2:28pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:27pm:
Make up your mind (if you have one). |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:29pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:25pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:29pm
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 2:31pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:29pm:
Ah. The internet. So, people from all over the world. He's more popular than I thought. |
Title: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 2:38pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:29pm:
ROFL so the little man stacked the polls bahahahahahaha. God bless Proxy Servers or he wouldn't even be a legend in gregs mind. ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:41pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:31pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 11th, 2016 at 2:41pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:27pm:
Alan Jones, eh? Miam miam. |
Title: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 2:43pm
Ahhh the fruits of the highly intellectual muslim mind, ;D .
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 2:44pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:41pm:
So, you can only vote if you're a TV Week reader? How does that work, Homo? How do they know if the people voting have read TV Week or not? I'm curious. |
Title: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 2:46pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:44pm:
You certainly are curious when you try and label heterosexuals homo's. I take it TV Week readers are homo's and muslims. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:49pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:44pm:
armed revolution nation wide elections winning battles/war........... a tv week website ::) ::) ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 2:50pm
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Honky on May 11th, 2016 at 2:52pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:44pm:
If they vote through the TV week website, they must have read at least a few words - ie Vote here. |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 2:53pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:46pm:
Yes, but Homo has gone all shy. From what I can see, voting is open to anyone with an internet connection. What's this thing about "TV Week readers"? |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 2:57pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:53pm:
Exactly Wahweed used a proxy server and stacked the votes. As a muslim he lied like the quran tells him too. |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 3:00pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:57pm:
Who else tells him? |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 3:02pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 3:00pm:
Muslims, PC people of various persuasions and just clowns looking for cause. |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 3:04pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 3:02pm:
Ah. A conspiracy. |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 3:08pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 3:04pm:
Probably to a leftard. Just basic fact to anyone else. Much like lefty polls. |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 3:11pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 3:08pm:
Roger that. Good thing you're onto it, Jolly. |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 3:20pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 3:11pm:
I am just answering your question this is common knowledge. Any online poll is vulnerable to very easy stacking. Homosexuals do it all the time. They like to stack their one about 30% in front so it doesn't look too stacked. It just depends on how bad Wahweed wanted to stack his. Maybe an excited PC person did it for him. Dunno one person that doesn't think wahweed is not a tosser. |
Title: Re: WahhhWeed the Muslim Terrorist Supporter Post by Lord Herbert on May 11th, 2016 at 3:38pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:27pm:
It's not every day a Muslim wins a gold butt-plug .. ;D |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 3:42pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 3:20pm:
Now you do, Mr Roger. |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 3:58pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 3:42pm:
Who ? A muppet ? ;D |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 4:01pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 3:58pm:
Don't worry, you're not a racist. Muppets aren't a race. |
Title: Re: Re:Waleed stacked the Polls for Logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 4:05pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:01pm:
No they are not , how true. Is this the new greg we are seeing ? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 4:27pm
Logie are chosen by the public through an online voting survey on the TV Week website
well done waleed. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 4:27pm
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by moses on May 11th, 2016 at 4:31pm
from the tv week website
Circulation// 130,051 (ABC Dec 15) Readership// 765,000 (emma Dec 15) Price// $4.80 Target// All People 14+ Frequency// Weekly Publisher// Bauer Media Content// TV News, Reviews and Gossip So a gossip magazine which is read by less than a million people awards logies. So what, there's still about 23,235,000 people who couldn't care less what the few readers of a gossip magazine do. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 4:36pm Karnal wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 2:23pm:
;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by freediver on May 11th, 2016 at 4:43pm
In response to the boston bombing, Aly tried to downplay the threat of terrorism and blame it on "self-styled American patriots".
http://www.smh.com.au/comment/bomb-response-refreshingly-honest-20130418-2i2tn.html |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 4:46pm
Tell you what , he will be a news anchor in no time on one of the major networks soon, clear , concise and intelligent , congratulations on the new role , i look forward to it , and once again congratulations for being a mouthpiece for the good muslims , all 99.99% of them , and for stealing one of our white christian women .
Way to go mate |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by freediver on May 11th, 2016 at 4:47pm
What makes you think 99.99% of Muslims are 'good'?
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 4:49pm freediver wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:43pm:
All that and he still won the Gold , damn he's good, well done Waleed :) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 4:50pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:46pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 4:51pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:46pm:
Yet they have a mean IQ of < 81 and all believe a book that promotes terrorism and call it holy. I'm not quiet sure where you get the Christian woman from in your rant. Was it an attempt to offend. ;D Yeah way to go clown. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 4:55pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:49pm:
Actually he never won anything I just proved the website that took the votes can be stacked. Go there and take some votes and change your IP clown man. So nice try matey the little Wahweed never WON anything. Musseys always come undone in the end. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Neferti on May 11th, 2016 at 4:55pm
I've never heard of this person. Then, I do not watch TV. I have FOXTEL. ;D
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:01pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:55pm:
He must have a lookalike holding the gold logie , couldve sworn it was Waleed :D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by freediver on May 11th, 2016 at 5:02pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:46pm:
What makes you think 99.99% of Muslims are 'good'? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:04pm Neferti wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:55pm:
Apparently he is a muslim that got on TV that the PC people and muslims gushed about. Bollywood nights. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Yadda on May 11th, 2016 at 5:04pm freediver wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 4:43pm:
Wow! Really ? FD, On a totally different tack, what do you think that the new London mayor, moslem, Sadiq Khan has just had to say, ....about persons who criticise moslems/ISLAM ? Google; The new mayor of London is criticizing Donald Trump's stance on Islam, .....warning it could make both the UK and the U.S. "less safe." Wow, does that sound even remotely, like a veiled threat/warning [to those who would scrutinise ISLAM] ? Surely not! /sarc off |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:05pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:01pm:
Stacked polls, stacked polls typical muslim style ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:05pm freediver wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:02pm:
You think the .99 shouldve been reccuring ? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:07pm
Congratulations Waleed , going to be Australias number one newsreader any day now , oh wait he won the gold logie , he already is
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:09pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:07pm:
Actually he never won anything I just proved the website that took the votes can be stacked. Go there and take some votes and change your IP. So nice try matey the little Wahweed never WON anything. Musseys always come undone in the end. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:16pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:09pm:
Congratulations Waleed , two time winner of a Logie , should run for PM , i would vote for ya |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:18pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:16pm:
A bit slow champ :D Actually he never won anything I just proved the website that took the votes can be stacked. Go there and take some votes and change your IP. So nice try matey little Wahweed never WON anything. Musseys always come undone in the end. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 5:22pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:16pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:32pm Mr Hammer wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:22pm:
He'd vote for the sweat off Bill Shortens Manboobs. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:36pm
I would say he has political aspirations , im a quite confident he will be PM within 15 years
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 5:38pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:32pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:38pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:36pm:
Yes voting will be online by then and he can stack his votes then as well ;D . |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:44pm
They must get desperate when they don't get the attention they crave.
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Mr Hammer on May 11th, 2016 at 5:45pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:38pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 11th, 2016 at 5:48pm ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by mothra on May 11th, 2016 at 8:59pm
Jeeez ... someone set a hive off in the Islamophobes pants didn't they.
Congratulations Waleed. Great to see Australia embrace you. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 11th, 2016 at 9:09pm mothra wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 8:59pm:
It's only a tiny committee of media homosexuals who picked the guy to win the golden butt-plug. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 9:11pm "Election 2016: Sorry Bill and Malcolm, Waleed's got the Google gold" " ... according to online search data. Even with what he called his "unpronounceable" name, Aly rates overwhelmingly higher than Labor leader Bill Shorten and Liberal leader Malcolm Turnbull." Mr Aly |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 9:13pm polite_gandalf wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 11:18am:
;) |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 9:20pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 9:11pm:
I can believe it Greg , he sure is a mover and shaker , wont be long until Waleed has the top job , 15 years tops |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 9:31pm
It's good that the hatred of Muslims has finally subsided , with the exception of a few slowies of course, has been 15 years ..... probably time to move on :D, always the Abo's to fill in a bit of time until the next one comes along that grinds your gears .
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 11th, 2016 at 9:39pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 9:20pm:
He's a fine Australian. aquascoot should throw away his trashy self-help books, and follow Mr Aly instead. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Rhino on May 11th, 2016 at 10:02pm polite_gandalf wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 11:18am:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 10:10pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 9:39pm:
Aqua could sure learn a lot from the GOLD logie winner Waleed but sadly his time is preoccupied trying to get fellow rightards in to some sort of mental state that allows them to string together an intelligent articulate response , it's an uphill battle , but if anyone can do it , it's Scoot , go for gold mate, it wont happen overnight, but it could well happen. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 11th, 2016 at 10:22pm mothra wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 8:59pm:
Absolutely mothra , outstanding effort winning the gold logie Waleed , i think theyre mad he snagged a pretty white christian and she then converted freely , as she dresses as she wishes , freely |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 11th, 2016 at 11:20pm rhino wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 10:02pm:
Strange. Homo.said she was forced to convert to Islam, and Herbie said she was a hottie. If Honky cared about the subject, we’d have a trifecta. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 11th, 2016 at 11:21pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 9:09pm:
Exactly. Who reads TV Week these days? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 12th, 2016 at 5:21am Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 10:10pm:
You forgot a photo of Australia's greatest GOLD logie winner ever and his beautiful white woman. ![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 12th, 2016 at 5:24am Karnal wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 11:21pm:
Well it looks like greg and lefty a solid fans of this national renown publication, they consider its popularity contest on par with getting a Nobel Peace Prize. ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed stacks Voting system for the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 8:24am Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 10:22pm:
Non Christian forced to convert. The truth hurts. ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed stacks Voting system for the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 8:26am Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 5:36pm:
Bill Shorten ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed stacks Voting system for the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 8:28am mothra wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 8:59pm:
Did they ? Where are all the people scared of Islam ? Yes great to see you stack the online voting system Wahweed..... Well Done .. A new Islamic golden age has dawned. ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 8:30am Jolly Roger wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 8:24am:
Voluntarily :) |
Title: Re: Waleed stacks Voting system for the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 8:30am Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 8:30am:
Nope forced ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed stacks Voting system for the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 8:31am Jolly Roger wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 8:26am:
I said Waleed will be PM in 15 years , Bill will be PM until then ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed stacks Voting system for the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 8:32am Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 8:31am:
Wahweed will be PM long before Bill Shorten ever will be ;D After all he knows how to stack the Online Votes at TV Week ;D A new Golden age of Islam has dawned ;D |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 12th, 2016 at 8:56am |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 9:00am
Rock n roll star , tv extroadinaire and stealing the hearts of young beautiful christian women , she even dumped her silly sky fairy in favour of yours , way to go Waleed
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 9:02am greggerypeccary wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 8:56am: Once again , well done Waleed , you're an inspiration to us all and true purveyor of truth |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 9:14am What a shame the voting system used accepts proxy server votes ;D ;D ;D Surely not Wahweed... Muslims always come undone in the end. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 12th, 2016 at 9:15am Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:02am:
aquascoot could learn a thing or two from Mr Aly. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Yadda on May 12th, 2016 at 9:17am Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:02am:
No. Waleed Ali, is not 'a purveyor of truth'. The silence from Waleed Ali regarding the culpability of ISLAM, in inspiring violent and cruel atrocities. is deafening. The silence from people like Waleed Ali.....is deafening. Yadda said..... http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1459978794/38#38 Yadda said..... http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1462577346/84#84 Quote:
EXAMPLE. ----------- > Quote:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 12th, 2016 at 9:18am Yadda could learn a thing or two, too. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Yadda on May 12th, 2016 at 9:18am Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:02am:
No. Waleed Ali, is NOT 'a purveyor of truth'. The silence from Waleed Ali regarding the culpability of ISLAM, in inspiring violent and cruel atrocities. is deafening. The silence from people like Waleed Ali.....is deafening. Yadda said..... http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1459978794/38#38 Yadda said..... http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1462577346/84#84 Quote:
EXAMPLE. ----------- > Quote:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 9:18am greggerypeccary wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:15am:
How to use proxy servers to fake online votes ? |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 12th, 2016 at 9:20am Well done, Mr Aly. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 12th, 2016 at 9:33am Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:02am:
Don't forget Normie and his white woman, another excellent recipient of Australia's most prestigious award. ![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 12th, 2016 at 9:35am BigOl64 wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:33am:
Yes, they could also teach aquascoot a thing or two. However, aqua is being schooled by Mr Aly today: |
Title: Re: Waleed stacks Logie voting system Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 9:55am What a shame the voting system used accepts proxy server votes ;D ;D ;D Surely not Wahweed... Muslims always come undone in the end. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 12th, 2016 at 10:06am greggerypeccary wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:35am:
I wholeheartedly disagree, I think that as recipients of this, Australia's most prestigious award, that we the people have gained more from Mr Norman Gunston and his white woman than we ever will from waleed and his. Norman's interview techniques alone leave waleed nothing more than a shameful wanna-be or dare I say it a never-was. Thanks Norman it is you that make Australia proud, you and your white woman. . ![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Honky on May 12th, 2016 at 10:09am greggerypeccary wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:35am:
Someone needs to school you on using photoshop properly. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 10:10am greggerypeccary wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:15am:
We could ALL learn something from this inspirational man .4 purveyor of the truth , rock and roll star , gold and silver logie and thief of christian girls hearts , well done Waleed . |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 10:11am Yadda wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 9:18am:
[/quote] Incorrect , Waleed IS a purveyor od the truth . |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 12th, 2016 at 10:12am Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 10:10am:
And don't forget Norman, a true inspiration when it come to 'getting' a white woman with his logie. ![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Jolly Roger on May 12th, 2016 at 10:13am Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 10:11am:
Incorrect , Waleed IS a purveyor od the truth .[/quote] Stacking his own votes to win a logie isn't truth dumb dumb. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Rhino on May 12th, 2016 at 10:49am Karnal wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 11:20pm:
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 12th, 2016 at 3:38pm Its time wrote on May 11th, 2016 at 10:22pm:
. ![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 3:47pm Jolly Roger wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 10:13am:
Stacking his own votes to win a logie isn't truth dumb dumb. [/quote] To the victor goes the spoils , well done Waleed on a unaminous victory . The others were never going to get close |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 12th, 2016 at 3:59pm Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 3:47pm:
The Selection Committee was never going to earn moral brownie points by voting for a Whitey while this guy was in the contention. The Committee has learnt its lesson from the recent kerfuffle at the Oscars over racism. A black drover's dog would win the Golden Butt-Plug Award if it was competing against a white mutt. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 12th, 2016 at 4:04pm Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 10:10am:
![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Karnal on May 12th, 2016 at 4:18pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 3:59pm:
You're right there, Herbie. With the exception of Lisa McCune, those Logie winners have gotten progressively darker over the years. Daryl Somers and Burt Newton were nearly sunburnt. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Rhino on May 12th, 2016 at 4:44pm |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 12th, 2016 at 4:50pm Karnal wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 4:18pm:
'Daryl' and 'Burt' who? Did they have any Darkie competition during those years? Guarantee Waleed will get an 'Australian of the Year' award and an Order of Australia, and maybe even another gold butt-plug next year. He's on a roll - especially since the Oscars committee members were dowsed in petrol and set alight for not including any Negroes in the awards. White people patronising minorities is all the rage nowadays. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 12th, 2016 at 4:55pm Lord Herbert wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 4:50pm:
Thanks for the idea, Herbie. I'm nominating right now. Waleed for Australian of the Year |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Lord Herbert on May 12th, 2016 at 6:04pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 4:55pm:
It's rude to patronise the minorities. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 6:33pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 4:55pm:
I nominated Waleed , guitar extroadinaire , purveyor of the facts and truth , sensible , intelligent , articulate , double logie award winner and thief of young christian girls hearts . |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by greggerypeccary on May 12th, 2016 at 6:36pm Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 6:33pm:
What a guy! No wonder Sir Booby is attracted to him. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 12th, 2016 at 7:43pm
Goodness me, the rtards seem to be making all sorts of excuses for Waleeds fair and square victory , well done Waleed
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 12th, 2016 at 8:28pm Its time wrote on May 12th, 2016 at 6:33pm:
Nearly as good as Australia's favourite little Aussie bleeder and his white woman ![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 13th, 2016 at 2:37pm
Waleed just goes from strength to strength , he is the PM Australia needs
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Webtoad on May 14th, 2016 at 11:53am Its time wrote on May 9th, 2016 at 7:20am:
Actually, Bolt has a 1 hour show on tv in prime time (7pm) every weeknight on Sky now. Plus he still has his radio and print commitments. Bolts popularity and reach is increasing. |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by BigOl64 on May 14th, 2016 at 12:06pm Its time wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 2:37pm:
So in your opinion the primary requirement for a great PM is the fact they were a popular celebrity at one point. Mate we missed out with Gunston, he was popular and he knew people in the top job, too ![]() |
Title: Re: Waleed wins the gold logie Post by Leftwinger on May 14th, 2016 at 1:51pm Webtoad wrote on May 14th, 2016 at 11:53am:
Sky ? |