General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> More exposure of Lefty slime http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1468284827 Message started by juliar on Jul 12th, 2016 at 10:53am |
Title: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by juliar on Jul 12th, 2016 at 10:53am
The Lefties are gunna start frothing at the mouth because their nemesis Larry is mentioned.
Larry exposes even more Lefty slime tactics they used to lose the election. WAKING UP TO LABOR’S DIRTY TRICKS... this one is a ripper and it cost the Libs seats LARRY PICKERING Mon 11 Jul 2016 01:06:07 pm/634 COMMENTS Forget the Medibank lie that was designed by failed Treasurer Wayne Swan out of Queensland. This one was designed by the Green/union supported GetUp and it awoke tens of thousands of householders from a deep sleep in marginal seats across Australia. Phones were ringing after midnight with robocalls asking the householder for time to carry out a series of polling questions on behalf of the Liberal Party. Well naturally after a quick “get fornicated” the householder struggled back to bed swearing he/she would never vote for those Liberal bastards ever again! The Smarmy well-financed Green National Director of GetUp, Paul Oosting, says,‘”We zoned in on the hard-right for dragging Australia in the wrong direction.” Shorten has changed the election game forever with some of the lowest gutter level tactics ever devised, and so far he and his supporters have remained free from prosecution. But what are the chances of either House passing legislation that would impose penal provisions on lying politicians when lying is a tool in trade for both sides of Parliament? It’s incredible that the private sector is restricted from lying to the public due to a comprehensive Trade Practices Act with hefty penal provisions, while these Leftist politician bastards are free to mislead the public in any devious way they wish. Shorten in his CFMEU element The ALP’s Left has tried to justify their lies by comparing them to Abbott’s pre-election promises. That’s bullshit of course because, although his promises eventually did turn out to be broken, they were in no way comparable to the Shorten lies designed to take effect before people voted. Abbott’s promises may have been, in his mind, attainable at the time. That’s doubtful, and they were nonetheless disingenuous. But the type of tactics employed by Shorten, using arms-length organisations like the despicable GetUp, are clearly illegal and morally indefensible. And this is what Cory Bernardi is on about. He is asking, "Where are the conservatives’ arms-length organisations?" But it’s a shame if merely aping the ALP ever becomes the solution. What Bernardi should be about is a conservative Party that speaks for a massively expanding electorate that has finally roared into life. This rotten system that allows for Parties to convolute public opinion using these foul techniques must be stamped out. A Liberal Bill bringing parties, politicians and their proxies under the Trade Practices Act will not pass, but at least we will know who exactly has refused its passage. Then we can know where to expect the worst of all lies to continue from... where the passage was refused. Then there will be many pollies with “lying bastard” pinned to their backs in both Houses. In the meantime both the Medibank lie and the early morning robocalls that lied about who they were from, should be taken to the High Court. A union thug like Shorten can hide behind the likes of GetUp and Swanny when vying for PM. But really, we deserve a better Parliament than that and we need better people leading even the ALP. Pre Shorten and his union/GetUp backing, these type of tactics would never have been entertained, not even by Albo. http://pickeringpost.com/story/waking-up-to-labor-s-dirty-tricks-/6212 |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by LEUT Bigvicfella (RTD) on Jul 12th, 2016 at 11:00am
Pickering.... Really Jules? Pickering?
i mean isn't there a better source for your OP? |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by Kytro on Jul 12th, 2016 at 11:01am
The problem is that emotional techniques work, and the ALP are far from the only party using them.
It's why Brexit worked, for example. Unless you make restrict politicians to statements of facts (rather than speculation) with consequences, this will continue to happen. |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by philperth2010 on Jul 12th, 2016 at 11:07am Quote:
I agree with Pickering....A lie took us into the Iraq war which should never be allowed to happen again!!! >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by juliar on Jul 12th, 2016 at 11:09am
As predicted the Lefty LargeVic is frothing at the mouth and screaming DENIAL DENIAL!!!
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by Wolseley on Jul 12th, 2016 at 1:37pm juliar wrote on Jul 12th, 2016 at 11:09am:
The only one frothing at the mouth here seems to be you. |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by Kat on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:04pm Wolseley wrote on Jul 12th, 2016 at 1:37pm:
Yes, and he's one of the reasons I've virtually given-up on this forum. |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:07pm Kat wrote on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:04pm:
Right wing loonies paid by the Liberal Party to stir up irrational fear & hatred in a bid to cause further division within society? |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by John Smith on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:08pm Kat wrote on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:04pm:
don't give up on his account .... that's what he wants. YOu need to get in there and stick it to them like you used too! ;) |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:21pm John Smith wrote on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:08pm:
Exactly. Little pussies like juliar won't go the distance. |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by philperth2010 on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:27pm Quote:
Can anyone spot the hypocrisy in this statement....Pickering is a dickhead??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by John Smith on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:33pm juliar wrote on Jul 12th, 2016 at 10:53am:
![]() |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by LEUT Bigvicfella (RTD) on Jul 12th, 2016 at 2:56pm juliar wrote on Jul 12th, 2016 at 11:09am:
Not at all Jules - I am concerned that your integrity and honesty may be compromised by using, as a source, a man who has been identified as a liar, a cheat, bankrupt, suspected of fraudulent behaviour and a robber and scammer of old people's savings with bogus schemes. I mean really, can't you find a better source for your OP? Is this how you support your beloved Coalition, by tying them to a liar, bankrupt, fraud, trickster,robber and scammer of elderly people? I mean - if the man is held up in such high esteem by the Coalition - who am I to refute their and your, obvious enrapturement with the man? |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 12th, 2016 at 3:00pm |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by The Grappler on Jul 12th, 2016 at 7:05pm
I'm still chortling...... sorry - get back to me a few minutes.... :P
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by The Grappler on Jul 12th, 2016 at 7:07pm Wolseley wrote on Jul 12th, 2016 at 1:37pm:
That is jule's modus vivandi... |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by juliar on Jul 12th, 2016 at 8:50pm
Gee the Lefty sprung frothing at the mouth and screaming DENIAL DENIAL is now trying to DENY it all.
But to no avail as everyone knows that the TRUTH and Lefties very rarely cross paths. The fact that Lefties instantly start frothing at the mouth and screaming DENIAL as soon as their nemesis Larry is mentioned clearly shows the Lefties are scared stiff of Larry who very effectively tells the TRUTH without fear of favor. Larry is indeed the friend of the fair dinkum normal straight Australians and, using his inside info about the slime and corruption of the Socialist Lefties, tells them without fear or favor just how low and lousy the Lefty Socialists really are. You know, just like Labor's Medicare fraud and the slimy GetUp ringing people up in the middle of the night. Larry helped bring Gillard and Krudd down and he is working on Shorty but he is going easy as the LNP want the hopelessly incompetent Shorty to stay there. Shorty and Gillard - like peas in a pod both union brown nosers promoted to beyond their ability. Things is looking good for Mal to repair the colossal damage done to Australia and reduce the GIGANTIC UNSUSTAINABLE FOREIGN DEBT inflicted by the Krudd/Gillard/Krudd abortion, the worst ever "govt" in Australia's history whose legacy has put Australia's AAA credit rating at risk. If Shorty had got in then Australia's AAA credit rating would have been immediately reduced. |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by The Grappler on Jul 13th, 2016 at 1:56am
.. and silence is golden... soon the real posters here will stop even opening anything with your name on it....
Thanks for coming...... |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by juliar on Jul 13th, 2016 at 7:45am
Standard defeated Lefty response, forget the topic, just get stuck into the damned poster!!!
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by Wolseley on Jul 13th, 2016 at 9:06am juliar wrote on Jul 13th, 2016 at 7:45am:
If you want to be taken seriously, rather than being seen as one of our village idiots, maybe you should: [list bull-blackball] |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by juliar on Jul 13th, 2016 at 9:15am
Wolseley,
it seems you are doing precisely what you are complaining about. Ignoring the topic and getting stuck into the poster. Your motto:- Do as I say not what I do. If you disagree with the TOPIC then complain to whoever wrote it, not the poster who is merely bringing the article to the readers' attention. |
Title: Re: More exposure of Lefty slime Post by Wolseley on Jul 13th, 2016 at 9:26am juliar wrote on Jul 13th, 2016 at 9:15am:
In my first post, I was referring to a comment you made at the beginning of the thread and, in my last post I was giving you what I see as reasons for people treating your posts the way they do. I do not see that this could be said to be an attack on you as an individual. Also I see no need to complain to Larry Pickering about the fact that you have posted some of his sensationalist garbage here - after all, I doubt very much that he asked you to do it. |