General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> Pauline Hanson cops a spray. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1468725836 Message started by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:23pm |
Title: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:23pm
Murrrandoo Yanner tells Pauline where to ferk orf to.
https://www.pedestrian.tv/news/arts-and-culture/watch-indigenous-activist-verbally-destroys-paulin/e020b1b1-a6c9-4ce9-97ea-4a17a2138c27.htm Freeeeedom of Speeeeech, Pauline! |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Fireball on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:25pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:23pm:
I'm sure she'll lose sleep over a boong's opinion. ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:46pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:23pm:
Own goal. Murrandoo Yanner has been exposed as a violent racist himself. "A CLASH over tribal boundaries .... " What?! No 'Multicultural Harmony' for Mr Yanner? No 'Diversity' mantras for him? Just division and racist antagonism towards other tribes? "The charges stem from a meeting of the Carpentaria Land Council early last week at Burketown to settle a native title dispute between Mr Yanner's Gangalidda clan and the Lardil, Kaladilt and Yangkaal people". link *** ... dear O dear O dear ... "Justice de Jersey said in his written judgment. "His substantial episode of unprovoked vicious and brutal thuggery involved as many as four innocent victims, people who were thereby both physically injured and emotionally traumatised." Yanner, 27, the chief executive of the Carpentaria Land Council, and his young brother, Bruce Lee Yanner, 21, were involved in the fight outside the Burketown Hotel in May 1997". Own goal, Aussie. I hope you drive more carefully than you post. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:48pm
2008....and I'm well aware of his history. You may only now have heard of him, but he has been at the coal face for many years. He's a leader as you are a leaner.
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Fireball on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:50pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:48pm:
Taxi! |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:58pm "A racist redneck with your red hair" ;D Love it. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:59pm
she looked like she wanted to cry :D :D :D
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:04pm
Murrrandoo Yanner
Wow, just wow. They don't come any bigger than Mr Yanner. Just who the phuk is he by the way? A racist calling someone else a racist. Gotta love black politics :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:05pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:23pm:
Does that extend to Hanson as well? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:05pm
Who on Earth advised Pauline Hanson to attend the Cairns Indigenous Art Fair which celebrates Aboriginal culture....What did she ever hope to accomplish apart from exactly what happened....The red headed racist was never going to be welcome???
:-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:08pm salad in wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:04pm:
He's the guy who totally owned the redneck racist ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:09pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:05pm:
That's exactly what she was told.....'You are not welcome 'ere.' Good on him for standing his ground on her. It is beyond time her serve was returned. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:20pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:09pm:
I look forward to Q & A tomorrow night when she will not doubt face some tough questions....There will be no point crying foul after the fact since she chose to put herself to public scrutiny!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:24pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:20pm:
It is indicative of precisely how stupid she is that she agreed to go on that programme. (Watch her eyes dart around looking for prompts from her advisors who will be there, off camera.) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:30pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:20pm:
Oh yeah, I forgot about that. I'm gonna set the recorder right now. I'm pretty sure I'll be wanting to see her humiliating performance over and over again. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:30pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:24pm:
If Pauline Hanson wants to be taken seriously she needs to articulate her policies and explain her position on how they will be implemented....Somehow I doubt she will succeed but I am prepared to be surprised!!! ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:35pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:48pm:
He's a 'leader' ... yes, I can see that. A fine model for Abos up there to follow. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Lord Herbert on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:36pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:05pm:
It boggles the mind, doesn't it? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:38pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:35pm:
He was merely stating that Pauline Hanson was not welcome in his country....It is nothing Pauline has not articulated against others in the past!!! 8-) 8-) 8-) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:38pm
Can you imaging the clevah dicks going through PHON policies, looking specifically at the PHON 'solutions,' and asking Pauline out of the blue about one. Like, 'Pauline do you agree that it is a good idea to......*and here repeat a PHON solution*.....' Choose a good technical one, and watch her go....'Please explain?'
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:44pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:08pm:
So she'll shrink away now and probably go into rehab. She'll vanish without a trace I'll bet ;) ;) ;) ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:45pm Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:35pm:
Why? When Pauline says the same thing to Abo's and Muslims you can't get enough of her. As soon as an abo says it back to her, it's not on? Why is that Herb? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Bias_2012 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:47pm
We well know the Libs and Labs illustrious record dealing with Aboriginals - pathetic
How many Abos' did the Libs and Labs shoot and how many did they take away from their families Libs and Labs are just a mob of inhuman bastards towards Aboriginals |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:49pm salad in wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:44pm:
Let's wait for Q&A ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:52pm Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:47pm:
unlike one nation, right? :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Bias_2012 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:54pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:52pm:
Clutching at straws there John, One Nation has nothing on the Libs and Labs |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:58pm Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:54pm:
clutching at straws? This thread is about one nations leader, it's not so much clutching as falling into a bathtub full of them. What exactly have labor/libs policies from 50 - 100 yrs ago to do with anything I'm still trying to figure out. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 17th, 2016 at 3:14pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:48pm:
He's not a leader's bootlace. He was in Cairns selling pies and hamburgers when the real movers and leaders were in Melbourne heading up the "Black Lives Matter" movement. Where was this alleged abo leader? Why did he prefer to sell pies and sausage rolls rather than lead the march in Melbourne? He's not a leader. #BlackLivesMatter: Rally held in Melbourne to show 'solidarity' after US racial violence About 3,500 people have gathered in Melbourne to show "solidarity" to the Black Lives Matter movement, following a recent outbreak of racial-fuelled violence in the United States. Crowds gathered on the stairs of the State Library of Victoria about 12:00pm amid a strong police presence, including the riot squad, but the march was peaceful. [...] |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 3:18pm salad in wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 3:14pm:
I can't speak for him, but I doubt he gives a toss about what happens in Melbourne. His Country is up North, not down there. Was Noel Pearson in Melbourne for that occasion? Turdfull? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:21pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:38pm:
He's an egotistical big mouthed idiot.... did he attack Noel Pearson for saying what Hanson has said? Nooooo just shows how ignorant he is. His comments clearly show he knows nothing about what she actually has said. ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:23pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:59pm:
You are such a sad pathetic individual... a racist one day a misogynist the next.... you keep building up the proof TROLL... love your hypocrisy BTW. :D ;D :D ;D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:24pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:05pm:
You do have proof now that she is racist right? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Of course you don't. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:27pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:38pm:
Yes I can imagine them doing that.... lets beat up Hanson night... wouldn't put it past them. :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:27pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:24pm:
I do, and although I've drawn your attention to it many times, you ignore it. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:28pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:45pm:
So what was this SAME THING Phil.... you wouldn't be making something up would you? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:33pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:58pm:
Now now now Johnny they adopted PHON policy and abolished ATSIC a flawed and corrupt body that wasted taxpayers monies. PHON has stated the exact same measures that Noel Pearson has and he was lauded for it whereas Hanson was pilloried for it. No bias there right Johnny. Equal rights for everyone, not one rule for some and another for others.... yeah that's gotta be wrong right Johnny. :D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:36pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:27pm:
Several people have drawn his attention to it, on numerous occasions. He just doesn't want to listen. Pauline is an ignorant racist. Fact. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:38pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:27pm:
I don't ignore anything.... you tell lies... you have no proof... been over all your crap... shotdown every single one... ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:39pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:36pm:
Got nothing... best you say nothing Gwegg Lying just hurts your lack of credibility more If that's possible ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:40pm Quote:
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:42pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:27pm:
You are, of course, 100% correct. What's the bet, though, that he comes back and says he's never seen any proof, and that everyone else is a liar. I predict large fonts, bold type, and lots of smileys. So predictable, so ignorant, and so naive. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:45pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:38pm:
Oh gawd, out come the old stupid photos. Get a life Grendel. Okay....out of the mouth of Pauline came the words......"We are in danger of being swamped by Asians." What was the danger, Grendel? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by miketrees on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:48pm
Where are the cries of misogyny from me well meaning left leaning people?
If the Ranga was Gillard they would be all over it. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:52pm miketrees wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:48pm:
If Gillard had the history of Hanson, I sure would be all over it. But.....she does not have Hanson's appalling history. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:53pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:45pm:
Grendel? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Secret Wars on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:54pm miketrees wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:48pm:
They are hypocrites who's principles are conditional. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:55pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:45pm:
Grendel? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:28pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:23pm:
misogynist? If I don't like pauline I'm a mysogynist? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D Don't cry goose, you have enough love for her for the both off us. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:30pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:28pm:
No, I leave that to you |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:33pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:33pm:
Can you show where I ever applauded Noel Pearson for anything he's said? If not, why are you holding me responsible for what others said? Are you that desperate to try and find something to argue in my posts? I don't give a sh1t what Noel Pearson said. Pauline is a racist cow and deserves to have her sh1t thrown back at her. Don't like it, tough ... go cry to your mother. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:36pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:38pm:
living in denial is not 'shooting down' :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:38pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:40pm:
REPEATING IT DOESN'T HELP YOUR CASE .... IT IS JUST AS STUPID AND IRRELEVANT AS THE FIRST TIME YOU SAID IT |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:39pm miketrees wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:48pm:
You got proof Pauline is a woman? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:39pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:28pm:
Why don't you ask the person who made the comment you dickhead....Why do you continue to troll me Grendel??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:40pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:39pm:
He's so quick to try and defend Pauline that he doesn't even know whether he is Arthur or Martha :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:44pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:24pm:
The Liberal Party dis endorsed her because of her racist comments....Why would they do that Grendel??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Secret Wars on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:44pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:39pm:
What a stupid thing to postulate, you got proof you are not a cretin, cos I think that post proves that you are. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:45pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:40pm:
I think Grendel has a man crush on me John....He can't get me off his tiny mind!!! ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:47pm Secret Wars wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:44pm:
How does not having proof prove anything? At least we now have proof that you are a bona fide i diot. Now, back to Pauline? Got proof or not? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Brian Ross on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:48pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:33pm:
Funny, when she was imprisoned after having been found to have defrauded the AEC who were the first to claim that she shouldn't do the time for her crime? Why, the PHONies of course... Funny that. ::) So, how many members did PHON have when Pauline was found guilty, Grendel? Three or the required five hundred members for registration? Mmmm? ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Secret Wars on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:56pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:47pm:
Nope. I noticed in another thread mention that the forum might be losing members. I can see why as this is the usual level of political debate by a cadre of cretins who live here from first thing in the morning till deep in the evening seven days a week. I will leave you to your "argument", I happily admit I cannot compete with the degree of idiocy your "point" proves. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:57pm |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:02pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:45pm:
LOL.... oh dear been over it Aussie.... we are in danger of getting wet, we are in danger of getting sunburnt.... etc, etc, etc where does the word danger every have a racist connotation? You keep pushing it uphill, but all you prove is your prejudice and bias. ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:03pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:57pm: Self Portrait TROLL...? Is that all you are capable of? Oh yeah... it is. :D ;D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:06pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:03pm:
ohh wow ... Did you think that up on your own or did Secret have to help you? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:07pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:33pm:
LOL you are so pig ignorant Johnny.... Pearson is an aboriginal, yet he can say the same things you call Hanson a racist for... you bigot. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:08pm Quote:
When it appears in a sentence like this one: 'We are in danger of being swamped by Asians." |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:09pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:38pm:
Wassup Johnboy? Just cant handle the truth eh... Crawl back under your rock you small minded abusive TROLL. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:10pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:08pm:
Well I have no idea what YOU think it means but it doesn't cry racist to me how many times do I have to shoot you down before you wake up? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:14pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:10pm:
Yeas, we know. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:16pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:07pm:
When did I say Pearson can say what he likes? Put up a link to it Goose. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:16pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:14pm:
Well come on explain why you are simply not a prejudiced biased bigot. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:16pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:09pm:
![]() |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:17pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:16pm:
explain why you aren't? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:24pm
What does this sentence mean, Grendel?
"We are in danger of being swamped by Asians." |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:25pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:16pm:
Just a PIG IGNORANT TROLL... you just don't get it do you.... in fact you don't get most of what is said here. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by The Mechanic on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:26pm
struth..
did you see that "White" abbo go off like a drunken bogan.. ::) and he's meant to be some sort of "abbo" leader?? for forks sakes.. what a flog.. ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:27pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:24pm:
Been there done that your turn.... you seem to be the one who thinks its racist not me. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:27pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:10pm:
Can you explain what the "danger" is? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:29pm
can you explain why its racist?
Oh right no you cant.... you are making the claim you need to provide the proof. How does it in anyway say one race is superior or inferior to another? I await your proof. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:32pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:29pm:
Where is the "danger"? Be specific. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:43pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:44pm:
Well Grendel!!! :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:45pm
Come on gweggy stop running away...
Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:29pm:
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:46pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:29pm:
Here is the proof. 'We are in danger of being swamped by Asians.' |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:47pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:43pm:
Were they racist? Come on Phil.... stop crapping on and start posting proof... I'm still waiting for you to prove your personal claim right too Phil... lets settle one thing before you start moving the goalposts ok. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:48pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:46pm:
You are just proving how ignorant and biased you are Aussie not anything else. Stop wasting my time. That statement is not racist. The word danger is not a racial or racist term. :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Brian Ross on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:58pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:48pm:
The warning of a non-existent, mythical "danger" to a particular group, on the basis of the concept of "race" is though, Grendel. Are you really so much a wally that you cannot perceive that? ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:02pm
Since when are Asians a race bwian?
Negroid, Mongoloid, Caucasoid.... Since when is that statement racist bwian where does it say directly or indirectly that one race is superior to another. You know it doesn't I know it doesn't. Oh and puhlease don't try to tell me that this is the proof that Hanson is a racist. You people need to get a room. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:03pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:47pm:
The Liberal party dis endorsed her for her racist comments....That is proof!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:18pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:48pm:
Thank you for proving beyond all doubt what everyone here has always suspected: you have absolutely no idea what 'racism' is. It's impossible for you to acknowledge Hanson's racism, because you don't know how to identify it. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:47pm
Grendel, in the year 1989, it seems we had 219122 Asian immigrants.......Guess where many more than that number came from?
When you have done that, can you tell me why Hanson did not say: "We are in danger of being swamped by non-Asian immigrants." Additional comment. Those figures are correct for that year 1989, but I should have been looking for the 1998 figures....which I'll now do. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 17th, 2016 at 8:56pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:08pm:
You sure about that. I watched the Channel 7 news at 6pm and she seemed to be smiling while walking away. From what you said I expected to see her collapse in a heap sobbing uncontrolably. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 17th, 2016 at 8:59pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 3:18pm:
Dunno. You want to inform the debate regarding Mr Pearson and Mr Turnbull attending the rally? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:00pm salad in wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 8:56pm:
Absolutely certain. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:02pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:25pm:
I get it, you earlier said I was a hypocrite because I applauded Pearson's comments while criticise Pauline for the same. Now put up a link proving I applauded Pearson or admit you're just trolling |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:02pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:00pm:
Time to put the crack pipe down. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:04pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:18pm:
BINGO |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:14pm
This'll do me.
Link. 'We are in danger of being swamped by Asians.' Yeas, Grendel? Why did she not say the truth which is: 'We are in danger of being swamped by non-Asians who, in 1998, made up 71.7% of total immigrants.' Nah, she chose to say there was a danger from Asian immigration. What danger is that Grendel? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Brian Ross on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:24pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:02pm:
Gosh you talk bullshit, don't you, Grendel? ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:26pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:02pm:
Now you are making strawmen Johnny... If Hanson is a racist so is Pearson... you pay out on Hanson, I want you to pay out on Pearson or do you agree like the rest of the biased hypocrites that what Pearson said is correct and he's the greatest... if so then guess what? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:27pm Brian Ross wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:24pm:
Victory again eh Bwian.... why don't you just bugger off if you cant add to the debate in any sensible factual way. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:31pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:14pm:
First off it was 1996... you do realize you are so biased you are carrying on like a fruitcake right? Please state where the statement you claim proved Hanson is a racist says anything racist? Does it mention a race? Does she say one race is superior to another race? No? Then what are you on about? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Brian Ross on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:33pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:27pm:
When you add something meaningful, it will be a cold day in hell, Grendel. You really are full of bullshit. ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:45pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:04pm:
oh I actually know what racism is boys... you apparently don't.... so lets not lie about that now too eh ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:46pm
If Pauline Hanson does not believe any race is superior then why is she so concerned about Asian Immigration....Surely we are all equal and deserve to be treated as such???
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:46pm Brian Ross wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:33pm:
LW Progs like you have one big problem bwian intolerance... you cant handle it when someone dissents from your point of view and it doesn't matter how wrong you are and how right everyone else is. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:47pm
Wassup bwian.... cant cope with the truth... ?
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:51pm Quote:
No. The figures I linked were those for 1998. They will be less favourable to Hanson's comment if I dug out those for 1996. Quote:
Yeas. Asian (and don't come back with your usual crap that 'Asians' are not a race in this context.) Quote:
Yes. Asian immigration presents a danger, immigration from other places does not even rate a mention. Ergo, Asians are inferior candidates for immigration to Australia. They represent a danger. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:53pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:26pm:
Are you hoping that by continuing your deflection to Pearson it puts Hanson in a better light? I don't give a sh1t about Pearson. I haven't heard or seen what Pearson said and I really don't care. Why are you so determined to protect Hanson? Did she give you a blow job when you were younger and now you want to repay the favour? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:54pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:46pm:
Right so when Asianisation under Keating and in the early 90s when Asian immigration was high when Asians businesses in Qld were hiring Asian staff and sending money and profits back to Asia and when mahatir said we had to look more Asian before we could be part of Asean when the 90s Asian immigration was high, etc, etc, etc... were issues Hanson decided to highlight she had no right to be concerned and now she is concerned about ISIS and Islam and terrorism and those affects on our society she shouldn't have those concerns... according to you Phil... :D :D :D :D :D Seems to me she has been addressing issues people are concerned about Phil and racism doesn't have anything to do with it. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:54pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:45pm:
You obviously haven't a friggen clue |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by JC Denton on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:55pm
he didnt own sh1t. if anything she seemed amused by it. i would have laughed too.
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:56pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:46pm:
what's the most hilarious about this comment is that you said this ..... the one person most unwilling to listen to anything that doesn't match his own opinions :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:56pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:45pm:
Tell me Grendel. You have two candidates from overseas for employment in Australia in front of you. They are both equally qualified in all respects. One is a white Englishman, the other is a tinted Indian. You choose the Englishman. The Indian asks: 'Why did you choose him and not me?' You reply: "Because Australia is in danger of being swamped by Asians." Was your decision based on 'race' as that word is used in this context? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:57pm JC Denton wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:55pm:
please ... she looked like a deer caught in headlights. Laughter is often used to cover up fear. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:58pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:53pm:
You got nothing eh TROLL... We all know you are ignorant John. I keep telling you stuff, and you ignore it and go into denial.... and get abusive. Then you spout crap in post after post after post ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:58pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:57pm:
John sees things no one else can through his hateful bias coloured sunnies. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:01pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:56pm:
Really.... that's what you've got? You have issues... How many times must I ask you for proof, how many times must I ask you for your interpretation... you know it just might be that YOU are racist and not Hanson or anyone else. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:02pm
Here is a good read about Pauline Hanson Aussie....I posted a quote to get your interest!!!
http://www.smh.com.au/good-weekend/gw-classics/pauline-hansons-bitter-harvest-20140828-109dbf.html ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:06pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:57pm:
Well he looked like a loud mouth ignorant aggressive ratbag and she looked like someone trying to be polite and non-aggressive. She wasn't crying or looking like she wanted to like you said Johnny... |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:07pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:59pm:
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:16pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:02pm:
What a great link! Yay! I've bookmarked it. "Black bastards," ey Grendel. Their money is good, but they are 'bastards.' Bitch! |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:27pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:54pm:
Have we become swamped by Asian's Grendel or was Pauline Hanson wrong again??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:28pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:16pm:
Says a lot about the woman hey Aussie....Glad you liked the link!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:36pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:16pm:
LOL, go taxi lawyer so quick to jump at hearsay. Your bias is showing yet again Arsie. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:02pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:36pm:
Let's assume her second Husband is telling the truth, and that the journalist has faithfully reported it. Given that Hanson has sued neither, it is a fair bet she said it. Is what she said, according to him, racist, Grendel? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:05pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:58pm:
I don't wear blinkers like you goose |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Honest Joe on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:05pm
:-*
Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:23pm:
I hear she has offered an olive branch to aborigines, especially this yanner guy. Aborigines are no longer on her agenda. I reckon she may have received enlightenment during her prison term, otherwise why has she cooled on this issue? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:08pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:58pm:
you keep using 'I keep telling you stuff' as a defense. I'm not sure if you've noticed or not, but I don't give a lot of credence to anything you tell me. And what exactly am I supposed to be denying ? The only crap is the sh1t you come up with. Either provide evidence that I defended Pearson comments or faarrrkkk off. You're getting tiresome with your constant trolling |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:10pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:06pm:
wrong ... she looked exactly like she wanted to cry .. the laughter was her way of hiding it. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:12pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:27pm:
Whats your point phil. She's racist because what she said may happen sometime hasn't happened yet? She's racist because she was hubristic or exaggerated in her speech.... oh dear politicians are never hubristic or exaggerate... hey lets privatize medicare eh... ;D ;D ;D Her position and public support had no affect on policy direction, yet Howard said what? We will decide who comes here etc, etc, etc.... So what is your point Phil? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:12pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:02pm:
That's not proof of racism Phil ... Grendel knows her better then her ex. husband. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:13pm John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:10pm:
Well so far TROLL you seem to be the only one that thinks so... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:13pm Honest Joe wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:05pm:
Indeed she has. Link. If I were she, I would not hold my breath waiting for his call. She ought to be calling him! |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:16pm Quote:
Make your mind up Grendel. Were her comments racist, hubristic or exaggerated? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h4-lKMGII_k |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:18pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:13pm:
That's because I'm more astute than you. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:22pm Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:12pm:
My point is the woman does not base her opinions on facts....Are you Pauline Hanson Grendel??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:24pm philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:22pm:
it would explain a lot .. the lack of understanding, the dress, the crying .... :D :D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Black Orchid on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:40pm
Tried to embed a video but it didn't work. Pauline speaking with Daniel DeBush.
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:55pm Black Orchid wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:40pm:
I could not find that one, but did find this one. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qyk-F_-IIr0 There's those Asians yet again. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Rhino on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:44am
and heres the fine upstanding citizen who "sprayed" hanson. he was more than likely p!ssed on goon at the time.
http://www.theaustralian.com.au/archive/news/aboriginal-elder-on-assault-charges/story-e6frg6oo-1111116388045?sv=dfbd09a26bacc85daefca8134e4443f6 |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by davo on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:02am rhino wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:44am:
And yet Hanson didnt defend herself and walked away LOL |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Culture Warrior on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:30am
He sounded like a retard.
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Culture Warrior on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:34am John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:04pm:
Dumb and dumber. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 7:23am Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 11:55pm:
Why are they a "danger"? I don't believe Grendel answered. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 18th, 2016 at 8:20am Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:34am:
retard and retarded |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:31am
Ms Hanson is not a racist, xenophobe, or bigot.
This morning professional activist and hopeless driver Mr Yanner looks rather small. Queensland senator Pauline Hanson has called on Murrandoo Yanner to join her in tackling key issues affecting Indigenous communities after he launched a blistering attack against her at an arts fair in far north Queensland. [...] http://www.abc.net.au/news/2016-07-17/aboriginal-leader-murrandoo-yanner-yells-at-pauline-hanson/7635506 He looks like a drop kick now. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:34am salad in wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:31am:
She's all those things and more, which has been proved beyond all doubt many times. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:45am
You're wrong GP. She has picked up on the art of hiding all vile views behind religion just like muslims do. That makes her views perfectly acceptable.
Some muslim wants to string some women up by their breasts but he isn't branded a misogynist. It's all very acceptable in our 'modern' Australia. GP, don't be a slow learner. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:57am salad in wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:45am:
No, I'm right: she's a racist, Islamophobe, bigot and xenophobe. And, there's nothing acceptable about Pauline Hanson. Absolutely nothing. salad in wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:45am:
I don't find that acceptable, and I have no problem branding him a misogynist. salad in wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:45am:
I learned 20 years ago that Pauline Hanson was a bigoted, Islamophobic racist who doesn't deserve my respect. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by salad in on Jul 18th, 2016 at 10:11am greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 9:57am:
You're wrong GP. She hides all her views both good and bad behind religion. She gets a pass for that. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 10:12am No free pass from me. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:03am
Actually gweggy you are sounding shrill and demented and not just a bit obsessive and rabid...
The foaming at the mouth gives that away. :D Perhaps you need to see someone about your irrational public behavior. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:06am Grendel wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:03am:
Was she being hubristic and exaggerating in that recent videoed interview, Grendel. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:10am Grendel wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:03am:
Not at all. Merely stating the facts. Pauline Hanson is a bigoted, xenophobic racist and the proof has been provided several times by many different people. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Culture Warrior on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:32am John Smith wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 8:20am:
An adequate description of yourself and peccahead. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:35am Aussie wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:06am:
"I just don't wanna see Australia Asianised, or swamped by Asians". P.Hanson |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:22pm Aussie wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:06am:
never saw it what did she say? You wouldn't be going overboard again would you? ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by John Smith on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:22pm Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:32am:
no prizes for second dopey ... that was you and misty. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:25pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:35am:
I like Australia as it is too... don't you Gwegg... would you prefer to live in China perhaps.... then migrate. So care to provide a link? hmmm. Context and accuracy you know. ::) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:36pm Grendel wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:25pm:
I'd prefer to live in Australia. Moreover, the amount of Asians I share this country with doesn't bother me in the slightest. Here's your link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qyk-F_-IIr0 |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Rhino on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:53pm
Love to see the betas frothing at the mouth over Pauline.
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Rhino on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:55pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:35am:
http://www.abc.net.au/news/2015-03-24/lee-kuan-yew-warned-australia-could-be-the-white-trash-of-asia/6342578 |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by aquascoot on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:09pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 11:35am:
i actually disagree with pauline on this very point. I do want to see australia swamped by asians. they are hard working, they arent cry babies, they are savers , they meditate and do tai chi, they will be very successful here. What surprises me is that the left critcize this aspect of hansens narrative but it is the lazy lefties who are going to be absolutley smashed by the asians. me and my rightie mates will get on well with them, share a meal, discuss wealth creation and financial planning, whilst the lefties who "hate hansen" are going to be working for minimum wage or less for ruthless asian overlords and masters. personally, i just see this as evolutionary pressure disposing of our mediocre scrubs once and for all, but its funny that lefty socialist parties dont agree with Hansen as they are going to be the new underclass cleaning the toilets for our rich , powerful and influential asian migrants ;) |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:21pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:36pm:
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:23pm aquascoot wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:09pm:
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Grendel on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:25pm
A Comedy piece? Really....
So she has a sense of humour and is not racist... well done eh. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Mr Hammer on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:36pm
I doubt Pauline gives a rat ass what that abbo bludger thinks.
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Aussie on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:36pm
Once again, when the evidence (the link) is put before you Grendel, not a word of contrition, retraction or thanks. Was she being hubristic or exaggerating in that link Grendel?
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Mr Hammer on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:36pm
>:(
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:42pm rhino wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 12:55pm:
To a racist, sure. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Mr Hammer on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:47pm aquascoot wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:09pm:
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Mr Hammer on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:50pm
>:(
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Sprintcyclist on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:55pm I love Pauline. So should Turnbull, if he has any common sense |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by greggerypeccary on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:57pm Grendel wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:25pm:
She likes to be on TV. Grendel wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:25pm:
Oh, she's a racist alright. The evidence of that is undeniable. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by philperth2010 on Jul 18th, 2016 at 2:20pm
The problem I see is we must work with Muslims and Aboriginals to fix any problems and keep Australia safe for all....Pauline Hanson has disqualified herself from working with these minorities because of her comments and perception....Banning Muslims is not a workable solution and Pauline Hanson will never be respected by the people she vilifies!!!
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Karnal on Jul 18th, 2016 at 2:23pm Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 1:23pm:
Not at all. This is a cut and dried case of racism - nothing more, nothing less. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Karnal on Jul 18th, 2016 at 2:24pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:57pm:
Now now, Greggery, you take that back. You know as well as I do that Boongs are not a race. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Karnal on Jul 18th, 2016 at 2:26pm aquascoot wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:09pm:
Racism. |
Title: Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray. Post by Karnal on Jul 18th, 2016 at 2:27pm Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 18th, 2016 at 1:47pm:
Not racism. |