General Discussion >> Chat >> What is it with these white girls that they
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1485227927

Message started by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:18pm

Title: What is it with these white girls that they
Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:18pm
want to be the sex toy of Negroes?

Here we see Issy alone with a gang of Negroes with not a white male in sight or a black girlfriend of the others.

What is it with these skanky-ho sluts?

link

Title: Re: What is it with these white girls that they
Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:19pm
Bit jealous, you can't find a woman?

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:25pm
low self esteem.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:27pm

Iggy who?

Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:37pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:25pm:
low self esteem.

Is that it? You might be right.

I'm fairly certain the Negroes feel it's a great morale-booster and step-up in social status to be seen escorting a white woman around.

You'll notice Ice-T and Coco Austin are never seen with whites as friends - always Negroes.

Post by Agnes on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:39pm
ok I have to say it..jelly butt..and cellulite, and that's ok since the OP is objectifying females yet again.. ;)

Post by Unforgiven on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:39pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:18pm:

Here we see Issy alone with a gang of Negroes with not a white male in sight or a black girlfriend of the others.

link

The answer is Herr Bert and its ilk turns white women away from white men.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:41pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:37pm:

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:25pm:
low self esteem.

Is that it? You might be right.

I'm fairly certain the Negroes feel it's a great morale-booster and step-up in social status to be seen escorting a white woman around.

You'll notice Ice-T and Coco Austin are never seen with whites as friends - always Negroes.

Lol,

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:42pm

Does Herr Bert have any black chooks?

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:42pm
She looks negro.

No need to be jealous Herbie. Sweet talk your right hand and it will come back.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:47pm
And then we have Amber Rose only running around with boyz from de Hood like she's a full-on Negro.

Give me a break.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:48pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:47pm:
And then we have Amber Rose only running around with with boyz from de Hood like she's a full-on Negro.

Give me a break.

OK maybe your left hand

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:49pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:42pm:
She looks negro.

I've never heard of her, so I did some Googling.

She's an Aussie gal, from Mullumbimby.

According to Azalea, she has some Aboriginal ancestry.

However, she raps with a Southern American accent    :-/

She's had a boob job.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 2:23pm
There's a lot been made of our new female NSW Premier for her never being married, living alone, and not having any children. They've been given her a rough time over this.

Perhaps she would get them all off her back if she took up with an ENOOOORMOUS Negro off one of the visiting American warships?

It's quite the fashion nowadays.

I believe even Marla is contemplating taking up with a HUUUUGE well-hung Negro in her weed-saturated neighbourhood.

Post by Gordon on Jan 24th, 2017 at 3:50pm
Iggy Azalea. Mullum girl who made the big time, good on her.

Crap rap/hop hop music, first successful recipient of a black womans booty onto a white woman.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 24th, 2017 at 4:00pm
Look at that disgusting cellulite arse:

Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 5:21pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 3:50pm:
...  first successful recipient of a black womans booty onto a white woman.

She should be going out with Greek men then.

What really caught my eye on this little Ship of Fools is that these nigras have no white male friends with them, and have chosen not to bring their black 'bitches' with them. This silly Iggy creature doesn't know it but she's being made a fool and a token of. There'd be a lot of giggling and nudging and high-fives going on that this pathetic and ignorant country-girl is not aware of.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 24th, 2017 at 5:23pm

Did she?

I've never heard of her.

Does she make a decent living out of impersonating Americans?

Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 5:30pm
This is the sort of carry-on that I would expect of dope-head Marla, but not one of our girls.  8-)

Post by Raven on Jan 24th, 2017 at 5:36pm
Raven doesn't see anything wrong with it. You can't help who you are attracted to. As long as you are two consenting adults be who you want to be with.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 24th, 2017 at 5:38pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 5:21pm:

...  first successful recipient of a black womans booty onto a white woman.

She should be going out with Greek men then.

What really caught my eye on this little Ship of Fools is that these nigras have no white male friends with them, and have chosen not to bring their black 'bitches' with them. This silly Iggy creature doesn't know it but she's being made a fool and a token of. There'd be a lot of giggling and nudging and high-fives going on that this pathetic and ignorant country-girl is not aware of.

And how is that any of your concern?

Do we mock you for pissing on your chooks?

Post by Gordon on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:03pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 5:23pm:

Did she?

I've never heard of her.

Commercial success and popularity, yes.

She could buy and sell every member on these boards with the spare change she's lost in her arse crack

Post by Gordon on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:08pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:03pm:

Did she?

I've never heard of her.

She could buy and sell every member on these boards with the spare change she's lost in her arse crack

Just Googled it, only  $10m but obviously doing impersonations of black women pays well.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:09pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:03pm:

Did she?

I've never heard of her.

Well, there you go.

When I get home I might check her out on youtube and see what all the fuss is about.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:48pm

Jesus, she's crap!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-zpOMYRi0w

There's not even a guitar in that "song".

Post by Rhino on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:56pm
Re: President Donald J Trump
Reply #2897 - Sep 9th, 2016 at 8:36pm

Mark this in your diary.

Trump will never become POTUS.

To show you how sure I am, I extend a challenge to you.

If Trump becomes POTUS, I will leave this forum forever.

I will never return, under any other name or sock. Ever.

Do you have the guts to make the same declaration

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:56pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:48pm:
Jesus, she's crap!

- she's really really bad: like, so bad it's not even funny bad!

Post by Gordon on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:05pm

Jesus, she's crap!

There's just nothing there,  just a combination of lyrics and a look that just happens to catch a given audience.

Hip hop really is a genre that's lacking real talent.
Google best all time hip hop songs and I reckon 5% has any musical integrity and I usually I no problems critiquing and respecting music which happens to fall outside my particular taste.

Post by Alinta on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:05pm

Jesus, she's crap!

Yes, even at its most eclectic, my music appreciation simply doesn't extend to this....

Post by Gordon on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:08pm

TheFunPolice wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 6:56pm:

Jesus, she's crap!

This with better production values.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfVsfOSbJY0

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:11pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:08pm:

Jesus, she's crap!

Oh dear   :(

Post by Gordon on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:15pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:11pm:

Gordon wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:08pm:

Jesus, she's crap!

Oh dear   :(

I've worked with talented audio sweeting guys who just roll their eyes at that Iggy crap and could churn better stuff during their smoko break.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:29pm
She's not bad for that style of 'music'. Good production values in that clip. A lot of work and detail went into setting that all up.

Post by Rhino on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:32pm
ugly talentless skank.

Post by Gordon on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:52pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:29pm:
She's not bad for that style of 'music'. Good production values in that clip. A lot of work and detail went into setting that all up.

Tehehe. Herb likes black person music.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 24th, 2017 at 8:03pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:52pm:

I hate it, but standing aside from my own feelings about it, I can acknowledge that the clip was well done.

Some black music I like a lot.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-diB65scQU

8-)

Post by Gordon on Jan 24th, 2017 at 8:48pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 8:03pm:

Gordon wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 7:52pm:

I hate it, but standing aside from my own feelings about it, I can acknowledge that the clip was well done.

Some black music I like a lot.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d-diB65scQU

8-)

This?

https://youtu.be/IFYOHrwi-W8

Post by The Grappler on Jan 24th, 2017 at 11:19pm
Just the delusion that Negroes have bigger black c0cks... like this...
black_rooster.jpg (4 KB | 43 )

Post by UnSubRocky on Jan 25th, 2017 at 2:48am

She looks negro.

She is caucasian, with some Asian admixture, I assume.

She is trying to get in with the urban scene. If she is not dating a black guy, her album sales and concerts will not sell to her target audience. I think she is overcompensating.

Post by Lord Herbert on Jan 25th, 2017 at 5:33am

UnSubRocky wrote on Jan 25th, 2017 at 2:48am:

She looks negro.

She is caucasian, with some Asian admixture, I assume.

She is trying to get in with the urban scene. If she is not dating a black guy, her album sales and concerts will not sell to her target audience. I think she is overcompensating.

That's very plausible.

Her agent could have told her to be seen skanky-ho-ing herself to the home boys because that's where the money is, and also to develop buttocks that stick out enough for the porch monkeys to be able to sniff up a line of coke off her arse with a rolled-up $100 bill.

It all makes sense to me now.

Post by mortdooley on Jan 25th, 2017 at 6:22am
Once you go black you can never go back. Not that there is anything wrong  with  that.

Post by aquascoot on Jan 25th, 2017 at 6:55am
women arent attracted by looks and the idea that penis size is the reason is also wrong.

many women are bisexual and if they can have super erotic sex with another woman who doesnt even have a penis, then it isnt the size that is doing it for them.

women are attracted by certain behaviours...confidence, swagger, a touch of indifference, a guy who is free, a guy who is not seeking their validation, a guy who is not bragging and trying to qualify himself to them (these are low status behaviours).

most white men have brought into western group think and social conditioning.
they think if they get a good job, a nice watch, a nice car, act like a gentleman, buy flowers, pay for drinks...this is attractive.

WRONG.

relying on having "things" is just trying to self qualify...low status.
buying drinks and gifts is putting her on a pedestal...it makes you seem low status.

and there is something even more going on here.
women (at their core) find these beta male behaviours of most white guys, this supplicating and pandering to them absolutely repulsive. and what better way to show the white guys who act like beta males that you find them putzs then to be with a black guy, a weed dealer, a bar tender or a DJ who doesnt supplicate and pander to you.

Post by miketrees on Jan 25th, 2017 at 7:18am

Once you go black you can never go back. Not that there is anything wrong  with  that.

Thats because your knob rots off!

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 25th, 2017 at 8:54am

aquascoot wrote on Jan 25th, 2017 at 6:55am:
women arent attracted by looks and the idea that penis size is the reason is also wrong.

many women are bisexual and if they can have super erotic sex with another woman who doesnt even have a penis, then it isnt the size that is doing it for them.

women are attracted by certain behaviours...confidence, swagger, a touch of indifference, a guy who is free, a guy who is not seeking their validation, a guy who is not bragging and trying to qualify himself to them (these are low status behaviours).

most white men have brought into western group think and social conditioning.
they think if they get a good job, a nice watch, a nice car, act like a gentleman, buy flowers, pay for drinks...this is attractive.

WRONG.

relying on having "things" is just trying to self qualify...low status.
buying drinks and gifts is putting her on a pedestal...it makes you seem low status.

and there is something even more going on here.
women (at their core) find these beta male behaviours of most white guys, this supplicating and pandering to them absolutely repulsive. and what better way to show the white guys who act like beta males that you find them putzs then to be with a black guy, a weed dealer, a bar tender or a DJ who doesnt supplicate and pander to you.

And yet still a virgin

Post by Vic on Jan 25th, 2017 at 8:55am

miketrees wrote on Jan 25th, 2017 at 7:18am:

Geez Mike!

Post by Rhino on Jan 25th, 2017 at 10:23am

miketrees wrote on Jan 25th, 2017 at 7:18am:

:-[

Post by UnSubRocky on Jan 25th, 2017 at 11:32pm

Mortdooley wrote on Jan 25th, 2017 at 6:22am:

Once you go black, they don't want you back.

Post by The_Barnacle on Jan 29th, 2017 at 10:29am

Lord Herbert wrote on Jan 24th, 2017 at 1:18pm:

link

It's no different to the way white men are attracted to Asian women.
It's your own double standard which is the issue

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.