General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> Jacqui Lambie http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1486992477 Message started by Sprintcyclist on Feb 13th, 2017 at 11:27pm |
Title: Jacqui Lambie Post by Sprintcyclist on Feb 13th, 2017 at 11:27pm Quote:
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4219528/Jacqui-Lambie-says-Sharia-Law-Muslims-deported.html |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 13th, 2017 at 11:37pm Nobody here wants sharia law, Sprint. Your attempt to spread irrational fear has been shot down. What's next? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Yadda on Feb 14th, 2017 at 6:55am greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 13th, 2017 at 11:37pm:
THAT IS A FILTHY STINKING LIE. Google; how muslims try to normalise sharia in the west IMAGE..... "O Prophet, tell your wives and your daughters and the women of the believers to bring down over themselves of their outer garments. That is more suitable that they will be known and not be abused." Koran 33.59) [the implication being, 'uncovered meat' CAN LAWFULLY BE ABUSED - because it is not a moslem - every moslem is taught this 'social consideration'. i.e. NOT A MOSLEM ??? ......then 'she' is a unbelieving whore who is 'available'.] Quote:
Sharia law for Australia ? Under Sharia law, it is not unlawful for a moslem man to marry [and have sex with] a 9 year old 'bride'. Under Sharia law, it is not unlawful for a moslem kill those who are not moslems [because such rejection of ISLAM is an offence against Allah's dignity]. Under Sharia law, it is NOT lawful for a person who is not a moslem, to marry a woman who is a moslem. Under Sharia law, it is NOT lawful for any moslem to have a friendship with a person who is not a moslem. Under Sharia law, it is NOT lawful for any moslem to obey the laws of a secular nation, where the laws of that secular nation are in conflict with Sharia law. [Allah's law, and Allah's authority, ALWAYS, ALWAYS, ALWAYS, trumps, and has more authority, than the laws which any men have made.] |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by whiteknight on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:30am
Think I might put a vote in for Jacqui Lambie, at the next election. Thanks Senator Lambie, for supporting a pension age of 65. [smiley=thumbsup.gif]
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:35am
I liked when she called Christensen a 'big fat oxygen thief' ;D ;D ;D ;D
if she were in my electorate that would be worth a vote on it's own |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:47am Yadda wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 6:55am:
Nobody here in this forum wants sharia law, Yadda. As far as the few nutters out there in the real world who do want it goes, we just tell them 'no'. Are you aware of any politicians or judges who are considering implementing Sharia law? Are you aware of any who are even seriously discussing it? No, of course not. Calm your little Islamophobic farm and don't worry about things which are never gonna happen. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Sprintcyclist on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:56am whiteknight wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:30am:
X 2 |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by philperth2010 on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:59am
Yadda ranted....
You have edited a quote from the Koran to suit your own bullshit mate....The comment about uncovered meat does not appear in the Koran and is a reference to modesty not a call to rape anyone....Liars can never be believed!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Yadda on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:05am greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:47am:
Nothing which greggery says in this forum, can be believed. Credibility, you don't have any. You're a &^%$#@! liar. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1485834862/181#181 http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1486445155/104#104 |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Yadda on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:11am philperth2010 wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:59am:
:) philperth, What i stated along with that Koran quote, were my comments. Here is the full Koran quote, with 3 different translations to English..... 033.059 YUSUFALI: O Prophet! Tell thy wives and daughters, and the believing women, that they should cast their outer garments over their persons (when abroad): that is most convenient, that they should be known (as such) and not molested. And Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful. PICKTHAL: O Prophet! Tell thy wives and thy daughters and the women of the believers to draw their cloaks close round them (when they go abroad). That will be better, so that they may be recognised and not annoyed. Allah is ever Forgiving, Merciful. SHAKIR: O Prophet! say to your wives and your daughters and the women of the believers that they let down upon them their over-garments; this will be more proper, that they may be known, and thus they will not be given trouble; and Allah is Forgiving, Merciful. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:22am Yadda wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:11am:
so where does it say 'uncovered meat' can be lawfully abused? :D :D you're so full of sh1t |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Gordon on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:26am
As for Abdel-Magied shouting down Lambie that under sharia, Muslims must follow the laws of the country they reside.
Yes that's true, but as with everything Islam, there's a catch. Muslims are generally obliged to abide by the laws of the land and the country they live in, whether it is a Islamic state (al-khilafa), Muslim countries, or non-Muslim countries such as those in the west, as long as they are not ordered to practice something that is against Shariah. If they are forced by the law to commit a sin, then in such a case, it will not just be unnecessary to abide by the law, rather impermissible. So as long as the law of the land dovetails with Sharia, we're all hunky dory. http://www.daruliftaa.com/node/5852 |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Yadda on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:41am Yadda wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:11am:
The Koran states very plainly, that moslem women should "draw their cloaks close round them". Oh. Really ???? To what purpose ? Is there actually a purpose to "drawing their cloaks close round them" ? Those Koran verses state very plainly that there IS A PURPOSE. #1.......that they should be known (as such) and not molested. #2.......so that they may be recognised and not annoyed. #3.......that they may be known, and thus they will not be given trouble; And i repeat my accusation against ISLAM and the moslem..... "the implication being, 'uncovered meat' CAN LAWFULLY BE ABUSED - because it is not a moslem - every moslem is taught this 'social consideration'. i.e. NOT A MOSLEM ??? ......then 'she' is a unbelieving whore who is 'available'." The moslem women are told that they MUST seek to differentiate themselves from women who were not moslems..... #1.......that they should be known (as such) and not molested. #2.......so that they may be recognised and not annoyed. #3.......that they may be known, and thus they will not be given trouble; Google; europe, muslim rape crisis |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Leftwinger on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:47am
I got the impression she despises the Libs :)
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by cods on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:54am Sprintcyclist wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 7:56am:
HILARIOUS. youi both missed the bit where she says she was on WELFARE FOR 10 YEARS.. and it wasnt enough... so who will pay all this welfare that wasnt enough and never is.... support all you like......but really!!!!.. ask yourself who is paying???... how do we sustain what we have now.. let-alone whats ahead of us. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Leftwinger on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:55am cods wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:54am:
Are you on a pension Cods ? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by cods on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:59am Its time wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:55am:
why? are you? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Grappler on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:14am Its time wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:47am:
SIR! One does not waste time 'despising' those kinds - one simply kicks them to the gutter and moves on... beneath contempt.... |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by philperth2010 on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:17am cods wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:54am:
It was the Howard Government that introduced family tax benefits the private health care rebate as well as many other unsustainable policies that the Coalition are trying to wind back....Howard and Costello brought elections and the public don't want to give up what they where promised!!! :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Grappler on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:19am cods wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:54am:
Well - she was on social security as an entitlement - it certainly wasn't enough so she moved on and did an aquascoot and went onwards and upwards. We sustain what is and what is to be in social security by trimming the FAT parts of it, then overhauling the revenue system by taxing where it counts, and by ensuring the future prosperity of the nation as a whole, and not just of well-heeled individuals, by developing positive infrastructure and a solid industrial base - and by getting as far away as possible from the idea that machines and systems and services are all better than employing people in sufficient numbers to USE the outcomes of those things and generate economic activity by doing so, rather than by artificially propping up usage by importing more and more people, who will use the same quantity of those things but at a steadily reducing prosperity level for most. No charge for settling that right for you.... |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:20am Yadda wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:41am:
You've never told your daughter, granddaughter, wife etc to dress more modestly? Why ? What was the purpose? were you really saying they deserved to be raped if they didn't? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:22am Yadda wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:05am:
Stay on topic, and refrain from personal abuse. Nobody in power is considering introducing Sharia law in this country. You need to tone down your irrational Islamophobic hysteria. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Grappler on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:28am John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:20am:
I recall Daughter saying she was going out for schoolies on the Gold Coast dressed like a vamp or strumpet - mother and father were appalled.... but she was fine... she has a gay friend who watches her back....... and her brother is 6.5 feet of Rugby forward. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Grendel on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:42am Its time wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:47am:
She does... she is an "independent" Labor Senator. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by juliar on Feb 14th, 2017 at 10:16am
The Taswegian Bogan is competing with the Qld Bogan for the best ISLAM hater. Good to see.
Jacqui had the ISLAMIST nailed to the wall as the lies flowed like heated honey. When will Jacqui join One Nation ? But back to the chase as the REAL fair dinkum blood thirsty ISLAMICS show their hand. Australian Muslim preachers targeted by Islamic State 5:41am, Feb 14, 2017 Updated: 6:28am, Feb 14 His Eminence, Dr Ibrahim Abu Mohamed, Mufti of Australia, is one of three Muslim leaders under threat. Photo: AAP/Dean Lewins Three prominent Australian Islamic scholars have been named as “apostates” in a new video by Islamic State. The Sydney Morning Herald reports youth leader Sheikh Shady Alsuleiman, NSW Police Force chaplain Sheikh Ahmed Abdo and the Grand Mufti of Australia, Ibrahim Abu Mohamed are mentioned in a new propaganda video by the radical group. The video calls on followers to kill the three men, and mentions other leaders from across the Islamic world, saying they’re “collaborators, informers and apostates” for discouraging violence. The 25-minute video, titled ‘Fight the leaders of disbelief’, calls on followers to kill the three men, and mentions other leaders from across the Islamic world, saying they’re “collaborators, informers and apostates”, News Corp reported. Fairfax said the the three Australians were attacked for calling on Muslims to follow the laws of the countries in which they live and discouraging violence in the name of Islam. “Those traitors are sitting in airconditioned rooms attacking the mujahideen and supporting the polytheists,” the video said. “Put an end to their evilness and kill them.” The video, spoken in Arabic, has reportedly since been removed by YouTube. http://thenewdaily.com.au/news/national/2017/02/14/australian-muslim-preachers-targeted-islamic-state/ |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 10:20am "For security reasons it's now time to ban the burqa". "security reasons" |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by juliar on Feb 14th, 2017 at 10:49am
Gecko,
I'm glad you agree. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:05am juliar wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 10:49am:
If what you're saying is, people who want the burqa banned for 'security reasons' are either lying or incredibly stupid, then yes - I agree with you. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Yadda on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:48am greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:22am:
Yeah, sorry. Being deceived and continually lied to, .....is no excuse for getting angry with you, is it. :P |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:49am Yadda wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:48am:
Stop the hysterics, Yadda. I've never lied to you. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Yadda on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:55am greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:49am:
You just cannot stop, can you!!!! What is it with you ? .......a pathological tic ? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:59am Yadda wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:55am:
I've never lied to you, Yadda. You know that as well as I do. Your petulant frenzy is both undignified and uncalled for. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Mechanic on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:00pm
did you see the attitude on that stupid snot nosed rag head..
trying to be like a Black American... had that Wobbling head going.. the hand movements.. and the talk.. "when people dis ma religion" what a load of poo in front of a leftist stacked Q&A show.. pack ya bags and **** off traitor.. and take your dirty sharia law with you... |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:02pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:00pm:
Here you go, Yadda. Here's a real liar for you. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Grendel on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:48pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 10:20am:
Really? yet we already had one MAN escape the country whilst wearing a Burqa... :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Vic on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:49pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:00pm:
I must admit the lady's attempts to become a Woopie Goldberg or one of those awful ladies on American Chat shows like "The View" didn't add to her cause or credibility - in my opinion anyway |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Rhino on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:51pm
This is war, a war declared against the West by Islamic fundamentalists and all Muslims should be considered as potential enemy combatants.
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:53pm rhino wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:51pm:
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:58pm
Not a fan of Lambie but she does stand on principle a lot of the time, rather than just on obstructionism like the Greens.
On this she's dead right. And lol at that cloth head that Islam is a feminist religion. Is that why in the Muslim countries in the Middle East women can't attend school, drive, vote or even go out shopping without a man? Is that why women who are actually raped can be beheaded while nothing happens to their accuser? Is that why women are forced to cover themselves against their will? Also, it's strange how the lefties carrying on about this temporary ban from these countries don't have anything to say about the fact that these very same countries don't allow people to come in from Israel? I don't actually expect any lefties to answer any of these questions. Just avoid them like you usually do because it doesn't suit your narrative. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:02pm John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:20am:
What is true is that many Muslim men have actually said that if a woman dresses immodestly then it's her fault if she gets raped. Not the fault of the man who actually does the rape, of course. No, her fault. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:08pm matty wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:02pm:
I instruct my daughters to dress modestly because I want them to be recognised for their skills, intelligence and personality and not the least important of all the attributes; physical attractiveness. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Bojack Horseman on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:15pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:08pm:
You've reproduced? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Grendel on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:16pm
Speaking of Sharia law...
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by juliar on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:16pm
Jacqui had that ISLAMIC pinned to the wall and the ISLAMIC was ducking and weaving trying to evade Jacqui who was having the time of her life ripping the ISLAMIC to shreds.
The ISLAMIC was petrified of agreeing with Jacqui in case she gets beheaded when she returns home. Pauline would have been really jealous of Jacqui's performance. The politically correct Socialists in the Q&A audience would have been totally shocked. Wonder if Triggsy will get on the case. The sham politically correctness smokescreen is really taking a hammering these days. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:19pm Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:15pm:
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:59pm matty wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:02pm:
ohh please ... how many times have white judges made similar comments and you didn't cry. In fact, I'd bet you defended their comments. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:00pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:08pm:
according to yadda the only reason you can ask them to dress modestly is that they aren't asking to be raped. :D :D |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:02pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:19pm:
how many goes on the arsehole before you worked it out? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Rhino on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:02pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:19pm:
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:02pm John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:59pm:
What? Where have white judges said the same and where have I defended it? Do you or do you not support these comments? It's weird how you have so much to say about paedophile Catholic Priests but don't condemn these comments and actions by Muslims. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:03pm John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:02pm:
Why are you asking a question when you already know the answer and are an expert in the field? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:07pm matty wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:03pm:
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:09pm matty wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:03pm:
A field? how many arseholes do you do at any one time that you need an entire field? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by aquascoot on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:13pm John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 1:59pm:
link? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:18pm matty wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:02pm:
In 2007, Philadelphia Municipal Court judge Teresa Carr Deni ruled that the rape of a sex worker was not actually rape, but rather “theft of services.” http://www.opposingviews.com/i/society/crime/activists-rally-against-reelection-judge-who-ruled-sex-worker-rape-was-only-theft A TEXAS judge has sentenced a confessed rapist to just five years’ probation, implying his 14-year-old victim was promiscuous and “wasn’t the victim she claimed to be”. http://www.news.com.au/world/judge-jeanine-howard-sparks-outrage-for-saying-sexually-assaulted-14yearold-not-the-victim-she-claimed-to-be/news-story/c6d3e5950e04ae06979ba5d58f5b6bef A TOP judge has been slammed for labelling a drunken woman who was sexually assaulted and almost kidnapped “foolish” for drinking so much she left herself open to attack. https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/2311845/top-judge-brands-sex-assault-victim-foolish-for-getting-drunk-on-night-out-claiming-it-left-her-open-to-attack/ SCOTTISH RAPE CRISIS has expressed anger over comments made by a High Court judge when sentencing a man found guilty of the offence of rape, including claims of one of the victims "condoning" her own rape. https://www.commonspace.scot/articles/3017/outrageous-anger-over-high-court-judge-claims-victims-condoning-their-rape plenty more example out there matty :D :D ..... how many times have you cried about it ? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:21pm
A judge is a bit different to the Australian Muslim leader(mufti Hilali) say. In fact the current mufti is on record saying similar things.
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:24pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:21pm:
yes, he's white and not muslim .... he can say what he likes :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Mr Hammer on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:26pm John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:24pm:
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:31pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:26pm:
a judge represent the LAW. Far more important in my view than a bible basher. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by augcaesarustus on Feb 14th, 2017 at 6:37pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Feb 13th, 2017 at 11:27pm:
She also stated that 'people who believe in Sharia law should be deported.' Do you support this? For e.g. if it is an Australian-born Muslim, or a person who has naturalized (and has no other citizenship), should they be deported based on that belief? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by augcaesarustus on Feb 14th, 2017 at 6:39pm John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:31pm:
Well said, John Smith. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Mechanic on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:30pm Auggie wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 6:37pm:
yes.. and send their entire family with them back to the Hell hole from which they came.. check out Lamby's 6 points on Sharia Law.. you don't have to be an expert to know that it doesn't belong in australia.. https://www.facebook.com/senatorlambie/?hc_ref=NEWSFEED |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Leftwinger on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:33pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:30pm:
Did you agree with her other points ? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Mechanic on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:37pm Its time wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:33pm:
there's only one law in australia and thats Australian Law.. anything/anyone else can **** off.. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by augcaesarustus on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:53pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:30pm:
So, based on your logic then, should a person be deported for believing in Nazism? That Australia should adopt Nazi laws and legal institutions? Or what about Stalinist laws? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:55pm Auggie wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:53pm:
It'll depend on whether or not they are white and christian |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by greggerypeccary on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:58pm Auggie wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:53pm:
"logic" ? ;D The Mechanic doesn't do 'logic'. His opinions are based on ignorance, irrational fear, bigotry, and a deep-seated hatred of anything 'different'. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Leftwinger on Feb 14th, 2017 at 9:02pm greggerypeccary wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 8:58pm:
Sounds like a shoe in at team libtard |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Grappler on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:35pm Vic wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 12:49pm:
Jerry Springer... 'dat gal she dis mah 'ligion an' ah goin' cut her tits orf.. YOU BEACH...' (fight breaks out, security guys run in, Jerry pontificates... "You know, we all make mistakes at times and sometimes say things we don't really mean, like that someone's religion is a bucket of pestilential pus overflowing with rabid bacteria that rot the brain or similar... but at the end of the day we can all live in the light of God and love for one another, so take care and enjoy life, until next time..." (audience loves it - watchers quietly grab barf bag).... Dr Phil:- Well, as we say down Texas way - if you want ter skin a skunk, you have to smell him first and make sure he's not your neighbour's cat... that's why so many old Texan ladies have that sour puss look and smell so bad... 'til next time, God Bless and Take Care y'all... from Dr Phil..." |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:36pm Mr Hammer wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:07pm:
Lol too true Mr Hammer, but they try to disguise it as affection. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:38pm John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:09pm:
Come on now, don't sell yourself short. We all know of your fine expertise. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:40pm John Smith wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 2:18pm:
I hadn't seen those, John. Now that I have, yes I do totally condemn such comments. One thing about me is that I am always fair and honest. Just look at this thread for example, I have critcised Lambie before but I support her on this. As big a fan of Abbott as I am I condemned him when I thought he deserved it too. I always stand on principle. Now, again could you please state whether you support the comments by Muslim men that girls who dress immodestly deserve to be assaulted? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Grappler on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:44pm
Not me - I'm just sitting around watching the usual bun fight.....
Take a Sharia viewpoint - if a Muslim is accused, send them to Allah and he will make it right..... no problemo..... |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 15th, 2017 at 9:12am matty wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:38pm:
yes, I've always had a knack at spotting closet fags..... you can deny it all you like, but everyone knows you're a poof. Time you stepped out of that closet. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 15th, 2017 at 9:14am matty wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:40pm:
funny that .... you islamaphobes have all the time in the world to troll inconspicuous websites from all over the world looking for anything you can use to spread your hate, but you always miss all the stories about non muslims that have at some point made the front pages on all the major websites :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 15th, 2017 at 9:15am matty wrote on Feb 14th, 2017 at 11:36pm:
says the guy who sleeps with his Bernardi doll :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 15th, 2017 at 12:06pm John Smith wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 9:12am:
It takes one to know one. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 15th, 2017 at 12:47pm John Smith wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 9:14am:
I haven't spread hate, everything that I said in my first post in this thread was true and as I predicted no lefties had the guts to reply. You trying to turn every legitimate complaint about Islam into Islamopbobia doesn't work, BREXIT, Trump and Pauline should have shown that. And why won't you answer the question? You've avoided it more than twice now. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Mechanic on Feb 15th, 2017 at 1:38pm Quote:
can someone show this smart mouthed bitch and the rest of the Muzzies where the front door is.. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 15th, 2017 at 1:39pm matty wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 12:06pm:
really? so you don't know what a cat is unless you're a cat? :D :D :D you fkkn idiot |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 15th, 2017 at 1:41pm matty wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 12:47pm:
not even close |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 15th, 2017 at 1:42pm matty wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 12:47pm:
why should I answer anything just to please you? Your opinion means less than sh1t to me so you'll have to excuse me if trying to convince you of my intentions is not very high on my list of things to care about. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Sprintcyclist on Feb 15th, 2017 at 4:27pm
Jacqui just go 10,000 more votes, thanks to the oppressive cultists
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by red baron on Feb 15th, 2017 at 4:40pm
How about the Islamists demanding an apology, apologize themselves for treating all Muslim women like dopey cattle. They have to walk behind their husband. They are treated like goods and chattels. Their duty in life is to stupidly obey their husbands no matter how bloody dumb their husbands are. These women are prisoners without chains.
Jacqui Lambie is on the money. Look if the Islamists want to live here then let them take up the Australian way of life and for a start treat their women like they count for something. If not then smack off!! |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by John Smith on Feb 15th, 2017 at 6:01pm red baron wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 4:40pm:
apart from the odd exception, and you'll find that with any group, who says they don't? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Grappler on Feb 15th, 2017 at 10:56pm John Smith wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 9:14am:
So a pot calling a kettle black makes it white? OK..... Nicola - you've got to do better than that....... |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by buzzanddidj on Feb 16th, 2017 at 7:44am Sprintcyclist wrote on Feb 13th, 2017 at 11:27pm:
Jacquie Lambie is about as 'bright' as Pauline Hanson - with 'bull-poo' thrown in to the vocabulary BOTH of them think that the old Vegemite - and the new halal Vegemite are two different formulas (we eagerly await thheir taste test on these new 'halal'apples and oranges that are making their way into our fruiterers and super-markets) Lambie - when asked "What is sharia law" - confidently proclaimed - Ït's about terrorism" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o63FGy3mPWI It's one thing to lose faith in and reject the old, major parties - but for FOOKS SAKE - try and replace them with something SMARTER ! It has beeen reported, Ms Hanson is still "thinking about the question" |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 16th, 2017 at 10:19pm President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 1:38pm:
And what 'racist abuse'? Everything that Lambie said about Islam was factually correct. Everything that the Muzzie said was factually incorrect. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 16th, 2017 at 10:20pm John Smith wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 1:39pm:
I mean specifics. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 16th, 2017 at 10:21pm John Smith wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 1:41pm:
Then prove me wrong. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 16th, 2017 at 10:23pm John Smith wrote on Feb 15th, 2017 at 1:42pm:
And you think that I think any more highly of you? Just pointing out your typical left-wing double standard. Refusing to condemn Muslims at all cost. Happy to lay the boot into Christians though, particularly Catholics, despite Islam being by far the most demonstrably cruel and barbaric religion in existence. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by The Grappler on Feb 16th, 2017 at 10:24pm
Bitch fight.....
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by matty on Feb 16th, 2017 at 10:37pm
Here's a prime example of the religion of peace and religion of women's rights:
http://pamelageller.com/2016/02/shariah-islamic-law-four-rape-victims-stoned-to-death-for-adultery.html/ |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:13pm matty wrote on Feb 16th, 2017 at 10:23pm:
Oh, dear. I think both religions are equally as guilty as each other. Catholics are responsible for the present problems the Royal Commission in Sexual Abuse has detailed. Catholics are responsible for the exploitation and deaths of millions in the New World during and after colonisation. Catholics had their Wars of Religion. Catholics had their reformation/counter-reformation. They had their inquisition. They had their Crusades, both in Europe and the Middle-East. They persecuted Witches and other belief systems. They have exploited children, women, families for their own ends. The Muslims had their wars of conquest. They had slavery. They had exploitation of children, women and families as well. They had their own crusades against the Europeans in the Middle-East. They fought against the Mongols, the Indians, the Africans, the Europeans, etc. Both religions had a bloody history. One that is always and too easily overlooked by groups of supporters. Tsk, tsk. ::) |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Rhino on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:16pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:13pm:
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by jeez on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:26pm
Jaquie is rootable.
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Sprintcyclist on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:30pm rhino wrote on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:16pm:
yes, only islam wants to go back to slavery and oppression. It's a cult for inbred retards. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by jeez on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:34pm
I am glad Jacqui doesn't wear a hijab, that would drive wild.
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Brian Ross on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:33am rhino wrote on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:16pm:
No, you didn't. ::) Quote:
Yeah, but guess which religion advanced and still doesnt live in the dark ages, come on Brian , you can do it. [/quote] Neither has particularly advanced, Rhino. Guess which religious group invented nuclear weapons and used them? Guess which group has perverted science to created other Weapons of Massed Destruction? Why not just admit that both religions are as bad as each other? Christianity likes to paint a rosy picture of it's actions but it still persecutes Gays, Lesbians, Transgender, Black, Asian people. Tsk, tsk. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by jeez on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:36am
Better the west got the upper hand or we would be annihilated.
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:46am Johnnie wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:36am:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charles_Martel? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Umayyad_invasion_of_Gaul? Quite the man Charlie was, threatened with excommunication, stuck to his guns, sold of church property to fund a well trained professional army. The down side was what to do with a militarised people after that. The Church had an idea, crusades. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by jeez on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:51am Setanta wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:46am:
I don't have the time or inclination to read anything which I don't deem necessary to read, you can sum up those links if you like. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:55am Johnnie wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:51am:
Charles Martel drove the Muslim threat to Europe out in the Battle of Tours (732). Read it, it's worth it. History is the great educator. Would I lie to you? |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by jeez on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:03am Setanta wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 12:55am:
Their lies the problem with most of the crap I read here, its related to old day profit scripture scholar jesus 1066 hastings stuff, this is now, we move forward or we wallow in fairys parting waters, 732, strewth, my great great auntie had a wart on her nose so she was burnt at the steak. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:08am
Ping
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:10am Johnnie wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:03am:
It is why we are where we are! If Europe was conquered by the Muslims, the crusades never would have been. The militarisation of Europe that drove them out caused centuries of internal war, the pope found a solution, send the soldiers to reclaim the "Holy Lands". Things do not happen in isolation. Do you mean burnt as a steak? ;D |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Rhino on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:10am Johnnie wrote on Feb 16th, 2017 at 11:26pm:
i was just thinking that. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:12am rhino wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:10am:
Ewww.. Rhino! And you too Jeez! |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by jeez on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:14am rhino wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:10am:
Love her jet black hair and her way, I want her to have her way with me dressed in a miniskirted burka. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Rhino on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:15am Setanta wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:12am:
Shes got a very earthy quality. I dont mind primal. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:17am Johnnie wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:14am:
I hope you're well hung, black and only partially circumcised! ;D |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:23am rhino wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:15am:
While I can see her as be true to what she believes, stand up, a lot like Mothra but on the other end of the pole dance... Nope... I can respect her for her courage and all, whether I agree or not, but I'm a really picky bastard. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by jeez on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:25am rhino wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:15am:
Jacquie is a ravenous irresistible erotic woman with extremely desirable attributes. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:30am Johnnie wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:25am:
;D She's all your's... And Rhino's... |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Rhino on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:34am Johnnie wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:25am:
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:39am rhino wrote on Feb 17th, 2017 at 1:34am:
Perhaps because she hasn't met a rich Arab with a burka clad big one and she's not likely to with her attitude. Anyway you two, have a good night and dream sweetly. |
Title: Re: Jacqui Lambie Post by jeez on Feb 17th, 2017 at 7:15am
Jacqui is the centerfold of the latest penthouse BDSM magazine.
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |