General Discussion >> Chat >> 14.
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1497728330

Message started by AiA on Jun 18th, 2017 at 5:38am

Title: 14.
Post by AiA on Jun 18th, 2017 at 5:38am

The number of times in 2017 I adjusted my path only slightly so someone would plow into me and drop all their schitt because they were staring at a screen instead of their own path.

Aiming for 30+ total this year.

Title: Re: 14.
Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 8:02am
oh dear  you actually waste time counting 

why not scream at them....

Look Where you are F.n goin..

the worst are crossing the road I reckon..the other day stopped at a Ped crossing...and a mother walks across about a metre from the white lines.. on her phone the whole time  and her son who was about 9ish  didnt know whether to follow her or not.he hesitated then ran full belt  mum never even looked back just kept walking and texting...

I dont think they are even aware of what they are doing to be honest...it wont be long and they will invent a name for it..

stoooooopid might work.. >:( >:(

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:00am
The number of times I've had to take evasive action on the road when a taxi driver, in a curry induced sleep deprived haze as pulled in front or change lanes on me.

UNCOUNTABLE.

Post by freediver on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:33am
That's only happened to me once.

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:33am

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:00am:
The number of times I've had to take evasive action on the road when a taxi driver, in a curry induced sleep deprived haze as pulled in front or change lanes on me.

UNCOUNTABLE.

not while on his mobile I trust.. ::) ::)

some folks will just not take their eyes off their phones

we are fast developing into a rude bunch of neanderthals... APES in other words.

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:36am

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:33am:

UNCOUNTABLE.

we are fast developing into a rude bunch of neanderthals... APES in other words.

Yeah, I had one in the Cab, remember?

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:40am

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:36am:

UNCOUNTABLE.

sitting in the back of a cab   is hardly harmful ignorant or rude.

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:43am

UNCOUNTABLE.

In Sydney traffic when the light turns green there's always one car that doesn't notice the change and holds up traffic. Pre mobile phones it used to be women adjusting their makeup, now it's people posting to Facebook.

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:45am

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:40am:

UNCOUNTABLE.

Remember the Soup Nazi from Seinfeld? Maybe it's a similar situation.

Sit in back of cab.
No talk on phone.
Get out cab, no ride for you.

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:47am

UNCOUNTABLE.

No-one said it was,  But, you did say:

Yet when I first mentioned that incident in the Cab, you were all praise for the phone user.  Now you say he is someone who will just not take their eyes off their phone, and one of a rude bunch of neanderthals... APES in other words.

Make your mind up, cods.

:D

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:47am

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:45am:

UNCOUNTABLE.

Sit in back of cab.
No talk on phone.

dont tell me you missed aussies version of what you can and cant do in the back of his cab.. ::) ::)..

if you use cabs beware of using a phone thats all I can say.

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:49am

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:47am:

UNCOUNTABLE.

No-one said it was,  But, you did say:

Yet when I first mentioned that incident in the Cab, you were all praise for the phone user.  Now you say he is someone who will just not take their eyes off their phone, and one of a rude bunch of neanderthals... APES in other words.

Make your mind up, cods.

:D

can you show me where I mentioned being in the back of a cab in that remark????.....

in fact I know you like every thread turning to yourself.. but I dont see where

ANYONE MENTIONED A CAB..

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:50am

dont tell me you missed aussies version of what you can and cant do in the back of his cab.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..

There you go again, making crap up.  Why do you constantly do that rubbish, cods?  I simply described the incident and offered no condemnation.

Edit:  I did say it was 'pretty rude.'

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:50am
ANYONE OTHER THAN AUSSIE MENTION 'CABS' IN THIS THREAD?..

please stand up!

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:51am

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:50am:

dont tell me you missed aussies version of what you can and cant do in the back of his cab.. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes..

There you go again, making crap up.  Why dio you constantly do that rubbish, cods?  I simply described the incident and offered no condemnation.

get back to where I mentioned cabs here  then we will deal with what you called John Hird.

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:52am

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:50am:

please stand up!

UNCOUNTABLE.

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:52am
some folks have tickets on themselves and believe all we do is talk about them

nothing could be further from the truth.. >:( >:(

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:53am

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:52am:

please stand up!

UNCOUNTABLE.

OK so whats that got to do with ME?

have a go at him not me..

Post by freediver on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:55am
Perhaps taxis should be the new taboo. If you mention them three times, Aussie will suddenly appear.

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:57am

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:53am:

please stand up!

UNCOUNTABLE.

It was you who made the comment about people, nay APES...who used their phones.  I then reminded you of the incident in my Cab and you have been unraveling  since then.

;D :D ;D

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:59am

freediver wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:55am:
Perhaps taxis should be the new taboo. If you mention them three times, Aussie will suddenly appear.

Only three times?????  Gawd Effendi, if anyone condemns a Jew, they only need to do it once and you are on your broom!

8-)

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:59am

I swear I never used the word on this thread.....

on my cats life I didnt fd honest..

hes a bloody drama attention seeker......

do we know of anyone else who directs threads to his own direction like he does....   it never fails.

can you put the taxi word in with the swear word checker....maybe uber can come up instead.. ;D ;D

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:01am

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:57am:

please stand up!

UNCOUNTABLE.

It was you who made the comment about people, nay APES...who used their phones.  I then reminded you of the incident in my Cab and you have been unraveling  since then.

oh so APES means CAB DRIVERS NOW>..

what a dill you are.. go away..

go and abuse a customer for using the back of your cab like an office instead of  speaking to you.... >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:05am

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:47am:

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 9:45am:

UNCOUNTABLE.

Sit in back of cab.
No talk on phone.

dont tell me you missed aussies version of what you can and cant do in the back of his cab.. ::) ::)..

As the person paying the fare, I do what I damn well like in a cab, not that I catch them very often as Uber is so much better. They tend not to reek of stale  butter chicken and such.

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:10am
;D ;D ;D

Is Mohamad Tohme the worst cab driver in Sydney?

MEET Mohamad Tohme. Despite tough competition, he might just be Sydney's worst taxi driver.

In 12 years on the road for four major cab companies, he has been accused of slapping, abusing and swearing at customers, refusing short fares and deliberately taking the longest possible route.

He once took a passenger from the airport to Annandale via Oxford St - during Mardi Gras. Last year, he was accused of exposing his genitals after a lewd suggestion to a dissatisfied customer.

Mr Tohme says he's just misunderstood, adding "I've got maybe bad people skills."

The Administrative Decisions Tribunal last week found those bad people skills include convictions for domestic violence and assaulting police and a business associate.During the Mardi Gras incident in 1998, he allegedly also demanded $50 - instead of the $32 on the meter - "because the trip had taken over 15 minutes". This, five other complaints and a 1999 conviction for bashing his wife with a shoe led the Department of Transport to ask him to show cause why his licence should not be revoked.

He asked for another chance and got a final warning. Then in 2004, he allegedly slapped a female passenger.

Fortunately for Mr Tohme, the charge of assault was withdrawn. However, two charges of resisting police and assaulting an officer were not.

Mr Tohme's taxi licence was suspended while he was ordered to undergo an anger- management course. When this was completed, he resumed driving. Between 2006 and 2008 there were another five complaints. In 2008, Mr Tohme was convicted of punching and kicking a "business associate" during a dispute at a service station.

His authority was cancelled but again he pleaded for mercy and it was reinstated for six months. Five months and one week later, in February 2009, a customer asked to be taken to Surry Hills.

According to a subsequent complaint, Mr Tohme refused, got out and "slammed the door so hard, something broke. He opened the door and started screaming".

Inexplicably, he kept driving. In May last year a Westin Hotel doorman complained that, when asked to take a short fare to King St Wharf, Mr Tohme told a passenger to "f ... off". At Darling Harbour in July last year, he allegedly refused fares to Glebe and Leichhardt, telling a passenger to "suck my penis" while exposing himself. The next month the department cancelled his authority.

Mr Tohme denied abusing customers or exposing himself, but tribunal member Peter Molony was "satisfied that he is not a fit and proper person to drive a taxi cab".

http://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/news/nsw/is-mohamad-tohme-the-worst-cab-driver-in-sydney/news-story/d43484fa4c367131dd212405ac7b7417?sv=1aa62c709f010cf61aa8480afd1d550d

Post by Black Orchid on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:16am

AiA wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 5:38am:

The number of times in 2017 I adjusted my path only slightly so someone would plow into me and drop all their schitt because they were staring at a screen instead of their own path.

I ram into them now especially when they are walking 2, 3 or 4 abreast.   

Post by AiA on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:20am

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:10am:
  "I've got maybe bad people skills."

"suck my penis"

GOLD

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:24am

AiA wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:20am:

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:10am:
  "I've got maybe bad people skills."

"suck my penis"

GOLD

And people wonder why we need Uber. Sigh.

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:25am

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:16am:

Hey, I thought of you while I was having a shower yesterday.
http://www.chemistwarehouse.com.au/buy/72201/Palmolive-Shower-Gel-Naturals-Black-Orchird-And-Milk-500ml?gclid=CjwKEAjwppPKBRCGwrSpqK7Y5jcSJACHYbWYEbFRj0yYNDFxHI5T4HRqArzGd6M2cxkkq5gjgLm_bRoC_9Tw_wcB

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:29am

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:01am:

please stand up!

UNCOUNTABLE.

go and abuse a customer for using the back of your cab like an office instead of  speaking to you.... >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

No....according to you, cods, a person using their mobile phone is an APE.

:D ;D :D

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:56am

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:29am:

please stand up!

UNCOUNTABLE.

I think what Cods meant is that all depends on the situation.

For example, when someone is walking down the street eyes glued to their device and causing pedestrian collisions, they're an ape.

When you're in a situation where you can reasonably expect the attention of someone and they're paying more attention to the phone than the person in front of you, they're an ape.

When you're in a taxi, the driver has no right to make any claims on your time other than communications about your destination.

Thus if the taxi driver has issues with a passenger being on the phone, the taxi driver is the ape....and most are.

Did I just about cover that, Cods?

Post by Black Orchid on Jun 18th, 2017 at 11:13am

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:25am:

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:16am:

Hey, I thought of you while I was having a shower yesterday.
http://www.chemistwarehouse.com.au/buy/72201/Palmolive-Shower-Gel-Naturals-Black-Orchird-And-Milk-500ml?gclid=CjwKEAjwppPKBRCGwrSpqK7Y5jcSJACHYbWYEbFRj0yYNDFxHI5T4HRqArzGd6M2cxkkq5gjgLm_bRoC_9Tw_wcB

Post by Black Orchid on Jun 18th, 2017 at 11:14am

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:56am:

please stand up!

UNCOUNTABLE.

For example, when someone is walking down the street eyes glued to their device and causing pedestrian collisions, they're an ape.

When you're in a situation where you can reasonably expect the attention of someone and they're paying more attention to the phone than the person in front of you, they're an ape.

When you're in a taxi, the driver has no right to make any claims on your time other than communications about your destination.

Thus if the taxi driver has issues with a passenger being on the phone, the taxi driver is the ape....and most are.

Quite adequately I would say.

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 11:18am

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 10:56am:

please stand up!

UNCOUNTABLE.

no pet aussie  is the forum seerer   he can read fortunes and minds...he knows exactly what every one is  thinking and or means when they post...

I dont even know what hes talking about.. I do know what he said about James Hird though he is now denying  he whingeing and bellyached.. like a big baby..

I dislike people like that and he does it all the time   denies denies denies.....

ye has no problems bringing up something others =have done..that he disapproves of.....

he is so one dimensional...all he focuses on is himself..

its all ABOUT MEEEEEEEE.....

why I am even bothering I dont know....so once again I am bowing out and let him rage to his hearts content...

I usually go the other way when I see him posting...

whatever was I thinking this morning..

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 11:47am

I do know what he said about James Hird though he is now denying  he whingeing and bellyached.. like a big baby..

Good, I'm all eyes.  Show us.

8-)

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:03pm

Former Essendon player and coach James Hird has reportedly been taken to hospital in a major health scare.

Hird is said to have been taken to Cabrini Hospital last night before being transferred elsewhere.

Other news links say it was a deliberate poison overdose.

I dunno whether to feel sorry or otherwise for this bloke.  I had him as the sole passenger in the cab some years ago, after he retired from playing.

He was constantly on the mobile and the discussion seemed all high flying business deals going on in which he was the centre of success.

Pretty rude of him actually.

[/quote]

but someone doesnt wish to talk to the driver..REALLY!!!!!

sorry mate that sounds like someone with tickets on themselves....

Cods, can you show me where I said anything about about my having a need or wish that Hird talk to me?

the back seat IS an office as if the tax driver were not there - because he isnt.

Fact is....he is, and it is rude to not excuse yourself while you are in his Cab with a simple polite, "Apologies, mate, I need to take/make this call

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

is that enough for now there are more...?????

you really didnt want him to talk to you did you.... ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)

nah you dont have tickets on yourself... :D :D

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:07pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 11:47am:

I do know what he said about James Hird though he is now denying  he whingeing and bellyached.. like a big baby..

Good, I'm all eyes.  Show us.

8-)

Pervy eyes?
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1466349279/7

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:09pm

More please, especially where I was whingeing and bellyaching.

Go fetch, cods.

Post by freediver on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:23pm
Aussie do you seriously expect people to excuse themselves to you in your taxi before taking a phone call?

Post by miketrees on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:34pm

I only opened this thread because I thought 14 may have been the meaning to everything.

I am 1) disapointed
2) Terrified that the meaning of life is all about humans squabbling like chooks in the chookyard

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:45pm

miketrees wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:34pm:
I only opened this thread because I thought 14 may have been the meaning to everything.

I am 1) disapointed
2) Terrified that the meaning of life is all about humans squabbling like chooks in the chookyard

I thought it was about the age when Muslim women are considered to be on the shelf

Post by miketrees on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:48pm

I thought it was about the age when Muslim women are considered to be on the shelf

14 could be the number of times Bill Shorten will lose federal elections

Post by miketrees on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:48pm

More likely lefties IQ tho

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:55pm

freediver wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:23pm:
Aussie do you seriously expect people to excuse themselves to you in your taxi before taking a phone call?

It would be courteous, according to my deceased parents.  Contrary to belief, including that of the ignoramus in this Thread, a Cab is not where you get to do what you please.  You are entitled to be taken safely, expeditiously and without aggravation from A to B, and nothing else.  In all other respects, the Cabbie decides the circumstances in which that occurs.  If you don't like that, ask him to stop, pay the meter, and get out.

Simple as that.

8-)

Post by Fireball on Jun 18th, 2017 at 1:15pm
Or in your case, if the potential passenger knows who you are.........don't get in your cab in the first place.

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 1:19pm

Fuzzball wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 1:15pm:
Or in your case, if the potential passenger knows who you are.........don't get in your cab in the first place.

Now I feel unloved.  Whatever shall I do.

:-/

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 5:37pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 12:09pm:

More please, especially where I was whingeing and bellyaching.

Go fetch, cods.

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

this is the only person left in thje world   

who will never see his own faults..

you must be hell to live with..

and YES FD he does expect people to bow and scrape to him

in fact he gives people ORDERS on here... demanding they do or say what he wants..

and when they dont he threatens them....in a very polite way of course... in his usual

"I was only asking a question way".....

but harm/damage done

and thats all he wants to do   its his sole  intention....

wait now and he will bring up vic post on myself...

he does it when he is backed into a corner..

btw aussie     you made the same excuses on the original thread... hilarious...

example with  my reply...

the back seat IS an office as if the tax driver were not there - because he isnt.

Fact is....he is, and it is rude to not excuse yourself while you are in his Cab with a simple polite, "Apologies, mate, I need to take/make this call."

you mean this one I am guessing and its appalling...I think I have said so..

sorry mate a taxi is a service it is not a luxury... its a bloody service get over yourself..

it btw goes on for pages...so rather than see another EPIC its all abouti aussie   thread...

dont ask for any more aussie  go look for yourself..

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 5:50pm
Cods....I checked the original Thread......I found it with no help, unlike you.

No it is not.  If the Cabbie does not want what is happening.....he stops the Cab, pauses the Meter.....asks for co-operation, and if he does not get it....he stops the Meter, the passenger pays, (or the Cops are summonsed at the push of one secret button in the Cab) and the passenger is ordered out, to make their own arrangements.......after paying while Cops are there.

And good luck then getting a Cab, because Cabbie would have immediately informed the Base that passenger was an arsehole...and other Cabs would have advance advice of what to expect if they took a job from the dick head who mistakenly thought the Cab was his to do what he liked in, despite a request from the Cabbie that they desist.

Simple as that.

:)

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:30pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 5:50pm:
Cods....I checked the original Thread......I found it with no help, unlike you.

No it is not.  If the Cabbie does not want what is happening.....he stops the Cab, pauses the Meter.....asks for co-operation, and if he does not get it....he stops the Meter, the passenger pays, (or the Cops are summonsed at the push of one secret button in the Cab) and the passenger is ordered out, to make their own arrangements.......after paying while Cops are there.

And good luck then getting a Cab, because Cabbie would have immediately informed the Base that passenger was an arsehole...and other Cabs would have advance advice of what to expect if they took a job from the dick head who mistakenly thought the Cab was his to do what he liked in, despite a request from the Cabbie that they desist.

Simple as that.

and the passenger can always call the base and inform them  their driver was an arsehole....

you have tickets on yourself cabbie you really do..

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:35pm

and the passenger can always call the base and inform them  their driver was an arsehole....

Totally correct, cods.  Problem is....everything inside the Cab is filmed....every second.  Therefore........Very easy to work out who the arsehole is, cods.

you have tickets on yourself cabbie you really do..

You've been trying that line without success for ages, cods.

The facts speak for themselves cods, especially in your case.

;)

Post by JaSin on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:55pm
A young female was doing such along the narrow corridor when I was exiting the toilets further down.
I couldn't resist, I went for the kiss.
He reflexes were good though and I didn't succeed.
She shot me a filthy stare but couldn't say anything at my sneaky smile back at her "Nearly got ya!"  ;)

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:55pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:35pm:

Totally correct, cods.  Problem is....everything inside the Cab is filmed....every second.  Therefore........Very easy to work out who the arsehole is, cods.

[quote]you have tickets on yourself cabbie you really do..

;)

[/quote]
only a wanker would whinge about someone not speaking to the cabbie....

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:57pm

Jasin wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:55pm:
A young female was doing such along the narrow corridor when I was exiting the toilets further down.
She shot me a filthy stare but couldn't say anything at my sneaky smile back at her "Nearly got ya!"  ;)

jasin.... what the.!. is that all about....

that sounds like assault..or are you allowed to do that where you live?

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:03pm

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:55pm:

;)

[/quote]

Is there a 'wanker' Cabbie here who whinged because they were not spoken to, cods?

Post by JaSin on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:06pm
I prefer to have sex with myself than with another man any day  ;)

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:13pm

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 6:55pm:

;)

[/quote]

That's one good thing about the cabbies in Sydney, they speak English so they don't annoy you .

Post by Black Orchid on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:15pm

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:13pm:
That's one good thing about the cabbies in Sydney, they speak English so they don't annoy you .

Speak English?   Barely you mean?

Post by Black Orchid on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:16pm

Ummm that's not so good JaSin!

Probably lucky she didn't stick a pen into your carotid.

Post by JaSin on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:19pm

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:16pm:

My way of teaching her to 'watch where you're going' sweety.
I'm sick of idiots, even in cars - doing this.
I must admit, now that I no longer live in the city of Shitney - I hardly see this happen. But in Sydney - nearly every street has someone looking at their little 'technology' gizmo.  ::)

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:21pm

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:15pm:

Good pick up Black Orchid.  There are posts here made by that racist ignoramus where he whinges that they do not understand English, and there he is....with a complete flip.

Post by Gordon on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:22pm

Zactly.

Where you go? Where that? Where Opera House?

Post by Black Orchid on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:48pm

Gordon wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:22pm:

Zactly.

And the music they sometimes have playing should be banned.  Hideous ME or Ind stuff.

And let's not forget how most of them have ear buds in and talk in foreign languages on their phone for the whole trip.  It's extremely annoying when you just want to sit and gaze out the window.

Post by Aussie on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:53pm

when you just want to sit and gaze out the window.

What stops you doing that?  Do you need to concentrate, without distraction....on gazing out the window, as in .... make an effort?

Post by Black Orchid on Jun 18th, 2017 at 8:34pm

Jasin wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:19pm:

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:16pm:

My way of teaching her to 'watch where you're going' sweety.
I'm sick of idiots, even in cars - doing this.
I must admit, now that I no longer live in the city of Shitney - I hardly see this happen. But in Sydney - nearly every street has someone looking at their little 'technology' gizmo.  ::)

She may have given you girl germs   ;)

Post by cods on Jun 18th, 2017 at 11:49pm

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:48pm:

Zactly.

And the music they sometimes have playing should be banned.  Hideous ME or Ind stuff.

And let's not forget how most of them have ear buds in and talk in foreign languages on their phone for the whole trip.  It's extremely annoying when you just want to sit and gaze out the window.

next time ring the base and tell them what an arsehole of a cabbie you just had BO...

thats the way to go...

Post by AiA on Jun 19th, 2017 at 12:12am
Cabbies are a problem all around the world it would seem. Aussie would know. Years back he got into trouble (I heard) over rubbing his crotch against a female passenger's backside.  I understand it made the news and the link was passed around to everybody ...

I think women passengers should have dedicated female taxi drivers - for their own safety. And if I were a woman using Uber I would prefer another woman to do the driving.

Post by AiA on Jun 19th, 2017 at 12:25am
Another danger for women using taxis:  they make cab bookings with the taxi company using a phone number and drivers have been known to text women they think are hot. Given Aussie's proven reputation for harvesting IP addresses, I can well imagine he has used women's' phone numbers as well ...

Post by The Mechanic on Jun 19th, 2017 at 6:36am

AiA wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 12:12am:
Cabbies are a problem all around the world it would seem. Aussie would know. Years back he got into trouble (I heard) over rubbing his crotch against a female passenger's backside.  I understand it made the news and the link was passed around to everybody ...

I think women passengers should have dedicated female taxi drivers - for their own safety. And if I were a woman using Uber I would prefer another woman to do the driving.

I have found that just about everything you have said on this forum has been either a Lie, made up or just incorrect..

and your latest garbage without proof proves this..

ou seem to be one of those people constantly "slinking" around the forum and most likely using multiple names..

slimy little grub..

Post by AiA on Jun 19th, 2017 at 8:34am

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 6:36am:

AiA wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 12:12am:

I have found that just about everything you have said on this forum has been either a Lie, made up or just incorrect..

and your latest garbage without proof proves this..

ou seem to be one of those people constantly "slinking" around the forum and most likely using multiple names..

slimy little grub..

You might want to consider you don't have all the facts, friend. PM Setanta about this post. He can tell you all about it. In the meantime, walk away from the bottle. Get your hand off the pipe.

Post by Gordon on Jun 19th, 2017 at 8:45am

cods wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 11:49pm:

Black Orchid wrote on Jun 18th, 2017 at 7:48pm:

Zactly.

next time ring the base and tell them what an arsehole of a cabbie you just had BO...

thats the way to go...

Maybe some time in the very distant future we'll all have handheld communication devices which can connect to some kind of network, and when you need a ride somewhere you could use the device to select a driver who has a high rating for being courteous,  a safe driver, having a clean cab etc.

I know I'm wishing for Jetsons flying car stuff here but we can always hope.

Post by cods on Jun 19th, 2017 at 8:57am
I do believe a women alone is more vulnerable than a man alone..... not that that mean  men are safe anywhere because they are not... we are becoming more and more violent 

its nothing to be proud of  we constantly lash out as if thats the answer to everything 

look at this family of thugs just been sentenced to more than a 100 years jail between them.. the whole bunch rotten right through....having just one rotten apple would enough for me.. but all 3....whos whole lives were driven by violence.. >:( >:(

maybe its time for a brainwashing machine in jail for these types.. ::) ::) ::)

Post by Aussie on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:06pm
I have referred those defamatory posts of AiA to the GMods.  They are typical of the disgraceful lies posted by AiA.  Despicable and intolerable, malicious conduct.

Post by Neferti on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:13pm
You still have a disgusting avatar of a TOAD without his underwear. That's just plain rude.

Post by Mistress Nicole on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:21pm

Neferti wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:13pm:
You still have a disgusting avatar of a TOAD without his underwear. That's just plain rude.

A toad playing hockey? Ugly avatar that it is.

Post by Gordon on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:26pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:21pm:

I'd have thought the animal rights activists here would take issue with that, I guess he gets a pass. Hmmm.

Post by Aussie on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:29pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:21pm:

Beats the crap out of yours 'Nicole.'  And by the way it is a Cane Toad playing golf.  The relevance must have been way too deep for you.

Still want every Muslim Man Woman and Child slaughtered, 'Nicole?'

Post by Mistress Nicole on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:33pm
Go stir the vindaloo, there's a good fellow.

Post by Aussie on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:35pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:33pm:
Go stir the vindaloo, there's a good fellow.

Better it is that I again ask of you:

Do you still want every Muslim Man Woman and Child slaughtered, 'Nicole?'

Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:45pm

;D ;D ;D

Post by Sir Bobby on Jun 19th, 2017 at 8:01pm
Leave Aussie alone - he's an intelligent mannnnnnnnn.   :'( :'( :'( :'(

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LBHN7aJGogY

Post by AiA on Jun 19th, 2017 at 9:30pm
Some of you are traveling through another dimension. A dimension not only of sight and sound but of mind...

Post by AiA on Jun 19th, 2017 at 9:32pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:06pm:
I have referred those defamatory posts of AiA to the GMods.  They are typical of the disgraceful lies posted by AiA.  Despicable and intolerable, malicious conduct.

And I have referred your lies and defamatory posts in Relationshits to the same GMods. In fact, softcock, my posts are in response to your lies and defamatory posts. Ask Setanta. He knows.

Post by AiA on Jun 19th, 2017 at 9:52pm

AiA wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 9:32pm:

Aussie wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 7:06pm:

And I have referred your lies and defamatory posts in Relationshits to the same GMods. In fact, softcock, my posts are in response to your lies and defamatory posts. Ask Setanta. He knows.

There is a genuine problem here at OP:  you, Aussie, have impunity to lie and defame anyone in Relationshits because it is your subforum but the rest of us get the stick if we get out of line.

Post by Ye Grappler on Jun 19th, 2017 at 11:31pm
Oh, fer Chrissake.. can you guys just drop this garbage?  Not worth the time to keyboard up...  chees!
trolland.jpg (65 KB | 43 )

Post by AiA on Jun 19th, 2017 at 11:46pm
Aussie's lies and schitt stirring in Relationships are a matter for the GMods, Grap, not you ... :)

Post by The Mechanic on Jun 20th, 2017 at 6:39am

AiA wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 11:46pm:
Aussie's lies and schitt stirring in Relationships are a matter for the GMods, Grap, not you ... :)

so now you are telling grap what he can and can;'t say ??

how about YOU shut YOUR lying hole...

ya slimy little grub...  >:(

Post by AiA on Jun 20th, 2017 at 11:19pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jun 20th, 2017 at 6:39am:

Aussie asked you stick your beak in this thread, right? That much is obvious.

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:30am

AiA wrote on Jun 20th, 2017 at 11:19pm:

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jun 20th, 2017 at 6:39am:

Aussie asked you stick your beak in this thread, right? That much is obvious.

More smear and lies.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:44am
^^^ So says the man who received his doctorate in megalomania studies at the University of the Sunshine Coast

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:54am

AiA wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:44am:
^^^ So says the man who received his doctorate in megalomania studies at the University of the Sunshine Coast

More smear and lies.

Keep it up, AiA.  You've had more than enough rope.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:57am

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:54am:

AiA wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:44am:

More smear and lies.

Keep it up, AiA.  You've had more than enough rope.

Are you proclaiming that in the same heavy, lugubrious voice that you do your smears and lies in Relationshits?

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:59am
Not at all, and there are no lies and smears of you or any Member here by me anywhere.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:00am

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 9:59am:
Not at all, and there are no lies and smears of you or any Member here by me anywhere.

Setanta is well aware of your smears and lies in Relationships - every one of them have been pointed out to him by various members.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:03am
Aussie, the Giant of Relationshits -  the laughter will never die down

Post by Lord Herbert on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:08am
What I see as a pedestrian is a lot of tail-gating going on past me, and then when I've recently been given lifts by my neighbours there's always that pig cruising along at a modest clip in the far right fast lane.

How you people maintain such a cool temper is a thing of wonder to me ~ especially you, Aussie.

The conceited arrogance of some of the drivers makes me want to belt them one at the traffic lights. I believe the Russians are good at fisticuffs at traffic lights.  ;D

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:12am
I skip meals to read Ozpol

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:16am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jun 19th, 2017 at 11:31pm:
Oh, fer Chrissake.. can you guys just drop this garbage?  Not worth the time to keyboard up...  chees!

its about lying grap......

some people think if they word it in a special way...they are not doing any harm at all..they are not spreading lies about someone....

which is fine if you dont happen to be on the end of it..

take myself for instance.. oh here comes that VICTIM bit... but it will help explain..

someone suggested many moons ago I was an alcoholic .. so amusing!!!!! pictures the works..

.now several people find the need, when they wish to payback..also refer to my so called drinking problems...its so amusing!

if I called them a paedophile I would be binned...yet calling someone an alcoholic is ok...and so the lie persists..... >:( >:(.. very handy for the nasty people of course....

if you say it often enough  it becomes real in some peoples minds....

now yes as you can see its getting DIRTIER....I wonder who starts all this dirt throwing????>...

have you ever noticed how some people will deny whats placed in front of them 

some folks on here never matured from the age of 5   its something we have to live with grap...

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:17am

AiA wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:00am:

Setanta is well aware of your smears and lies in Relationships - every one of them have been pointed out to him by various members.

Is that so?  Odd that he has never mentioned any to me then, isn't it.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:23am
Aussie's lady parts are starting to tingle uncomfortably.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:28am

AiA wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:23am:
Aussie's lady parts are starting to tingle uncomfortably.

because FD and the GMods haven't flushed any turds down to Relationshits for him to sort so he has had to go stirring the schitt again with his lies about PA members ...

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:28am

AiA wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:03am:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

he does struggle doesnt he?.....I did think for a while setanta was a friend    but I have since changed my mind..

sorry to say aussie  I dont see too many members  in your corner  !.. and those who do jump in to aid your cause.

usually its to get at the person you are targeting 

at some stage you will put people offside.....and somehow thats where they end up staying..

you cannot possibly win ever time..you are not always right......

and yes you do lie often.

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:30am

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:28am:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

he does struggle doesnt he?.....I did think for a while setanta was a friend    but I have since changed my mind..

sorry to say aussie  I dont see too many members  in your corner  !.. and those who do jump in to aid your cause.

at some stage you will put people offside.....and somehow thats where they end up staying..

Link us to examples.  Can't be too hard given you say it happens 'often.'

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:31am

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

this is what I mean... no lies or smears... really!!!

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:32am

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:31am:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Produce example cods.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:33am
brings tears of laffter to the eyes

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:55am

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:30am:

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:28am:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Link us to examples.  Can't be too hard given you say it happens 'often.'

why!   so you can twist your way out of them   

as you love doing...

a dot here. a question mark there.....look at your lies about PA    ::) ::) ::)..

in your tiny little world called PAYBACK..  you claim your telling the truth...

so many of us know differently.. but its useless to argue with someone like you..

ooops heres one

The only times Membership there increased occurred was when I asked people I knew (like Cabbies) to register.  They did in their dozens only to be told by AiA that they were not welcome, because they might be people who would vote or support me.

you asked me to join and vote for you.....via PM..

someone did join me up.. without my knowledge   I was informed by it could have been pansi...I was a new member there...

I was told fd cancelled all those new members..

AiA never told me I was unwelcome.....

it was a fix  the dumbest of people would have seen through that..

its ok!I do not expect you to believe that...

you only believe what you have made your mind up is the truth. >:( >:(

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:56am

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:32am:

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 10:31am:

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Produce example cods.

I will just say..

VIC...smearing!   yes you do it very well. >:(

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 11:09am
I said:

The only times Membership there increased occurred was when I asked people I knew (like Cabbies) to register.  They did in their dozens only to be told by AiA that they were not welcome, because they might be people who would vote or support me.

Read what I said cods.  I asked people to join.  Even you.

you asked me to join and vote for you.....via PM..

True, as I did with other OzPols and they registered.  Also voted for me....and their votes were rejected by AiA/SN etc.

someone did join me up.. without my knowledge   I was informed by it could have been pansi...I was a new member there...

It would have been either NOIQ or AiA.  They had a little falling out after one election (the one for which genuine OzPols registered) and one outcome of that was this: 

NOIQ went public and disclosed in open that he and AiA had hatched a plan to discredit the genuine OzPol Members who had registered by registering ID of OzPol as their socks.  The hew and cry was obvious as those people who saw that they had become PA Members would reveal it was not them.....but....that put into question the validity of the genuine OzPols who had joined.  That is the sort of grubby stuff they get up to.

No.  It was the work of SN and or AiA.

Okay.  Just you wait.  You will be dumped upon.

Correct but that was the whole point......to put suspicion on the genuine OzPols so their vote could easily be ignored.

I will just say..

VIC...smearing!   yes you do it very well.

Vic is responsible for what he posts, not me.  I have merely quoted him, just like you quote me, cods.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 11:19am

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 11:09am:
I said:

[quote]you asked me to join and vote for you.....via PM..

True, as I did with other OzPols and they registered.  Also voted for me....and their votes were rejected by AiA/SN etc.

It would have been either NOIQ or AiA.  They had a little falling out after one election (the one for which genuine OzPols registered) and one outcome of that was this: 

NOIQ went public and disclosed in open that he and AiA had hatched a plan to discredit the genuine OzPol Members who had registered by registering ID of OzPol as their socks.  The hew and cry was obvious as those people who saw that they had become PA Members would reveal it was not them.....but....that put into question the validity of the genuine OzPols who had joined.  That is the sort of grubby stuff they get up to.

Correct but that was the whole point......to put suspicion on the genuine OzPols so their vote could easily be ignored.

I will just say..

Vic is responsible for what he posts, not me.  I have merely quoted him, just like you quote me, cods.

[/quote]

Shock treatments are the answer Aussie!

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 11:21am

I said:

I will just say..

[/quote]

Freediver, GMods, Ladies and Gentlemen, may I present Aussie, the Lying Liar and the Lies he tells ^^^

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 11:43am

I said:

YOU ASKED ME TO VOTE FOR YOU

THEY WERE REJECTED BY FD.. BECAUSE IT WAS A FIX

SO YOU KEEP SAYING   WHERE IS YOUR PROOF

AND YOU HAVENT DUMPED ON ME ON HERE?

I will just say..

[/quote]
[color=#000000]YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THROWING IT AT ME  WHEN YOU HAVE NOTHING ELSE....

YOU ARE A BAD PERSON VINDICTIVE AND SPITEFUL...DONT BLAME VIC...IT IS NOT YOUR POST TO USE AS YOU WANT TOO...  ONLY A BAD PERSON WOULD DO THAT.

"I QUOTE YOU"!

THANK YOU FOR POINTING THAT OUT.. >:(

YOU ARE QUOTING "VIC"....

WHY!!!

BECAUSE IT SUITS YOUR AGENDA THATS WHY  SPITEFUL AND MEAN...AND DOING YOUR BEST TO HURT A PERSON..

THAT WAS A VERY SERIOUSLY BAD TIME FOR ME...I WENT THROUGH A VERY BAD PATCH 

AND YOU ENJOY REMINDING ME OF IT ALL..

AND YOU WONDER WHY ALL I WANT IS THE TRUTH..

NOT YOUR VERSION OF THE TRUTH[/color]

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 11:57am
Cods, go to Sparta, and ask the simple question of NOIQ ~

Did he and AiA create bogus accounts at PA using the IDs of OzPol Members and vote with them in an election Aussie was a candidate.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:04pm
Get Aussie a straitjacket!

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:05pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 11:57am:

Did he and AiA create bogus accounts at PA using the IDs of OzPol Members and vote with them in an election Aussie was a candidate.

NO..... what about all the other red things I have said..

NO ANSWERS to those??.. ::) ::) ::)

I donmt wish to know about who joined PA....its a non event.. you are the one making an issue about it.. and you did try to rig the election..

by asking ozpolians to join up and vote....

so whoever or whatever!!!

it was all BAD...and you were part of it...

why are you missing that part.... ::) ::).. branch stacking its called..

its BAD... ye gods   just like you quoting VIC its BAD..

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:09pm

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:05pm:

I donmt wish to know about who joined PA....its a non event.. you are the one making an issue about it.. and you did try to rig the election..

I have already said that I have asked people to join PA and support me in elections.  They did.  I did not create bogus accounts using the IDs of OzPols like AiA and NOIQ did with the deliberate intent of corrupting the election outcome.

If you have other questions you want me to answer, make it easy in format for me to reply.

Ask them again.

Post by AiA on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:21pm
Aussie is finally getting the chance to put his doctorate in Megalomania Studies to good use here at Ozpol, cods. He never laughs but oh how we laf at the ridiculousness of his conceit.

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:58pm
Cods:

branch stacking its called

Indeed it is, cods.  That is the only way one can oust a control freak regime where the power is concentrated in the hands of a very few.  Politics is a numbers game cods.  Simple mathematics.

Anything else, cods?

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:32pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:09pm:

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:05pm:

I have already said that I have asked people to join PA and support me in elections. 

and you dont think that is as bad as what you clima IQ and AiA did..thats the point I am making you seem to think branch stacking is OK>.

this isnt about what other people did or didnt do'

its about what YOU did..

They did.  I did not create bogus accounts using the IDs of OzPols like AiA and NOIQ did with the deliberate intent of corrupting the election outcome.

If you have other questions you want me to answer, make it easy in format for me to reply.

Ask them again.

so in your opinion BOGUS is worse than STACKING..
::) ::)

you also believe quoting someone elses posts..

is the same as quoting a persons OWN posts...

is that right???

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:36pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:58pm:
Cods:

branch stacking its called

Indeed it is, cods.  That is the only way one can oust a control freak regime where the power is concentrated in the hands of a very few.  Politics is a numbers game cods.  Simple mathematics.

Anything else, cods?

CONTROL FREAK.....   ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

who says they are control freaks.?????.

OH YOU???????

.......OF COURSE AUSSIE  CLAIMS PA IS IN THE HANDS OF CONTROL FREAKS..

SO ITS GOTTA BE THE TRUTH! AINT IT?..

its the truth as you see it........no one else.

aussie   this may come as a shock to you...

but when it comes to driving people away... have a look at who posts and doesnt post anymore in  relationships...???????????????????????????????...

there is no "group" of control freaks in there....

only one person........and he has all the control....in the driving people away.. I know because I am one of them.

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:43pm

The more the merrier, but if people choose not to post there, that's fine as well.  But, cods, be honest:

Is there or is there not a decision made at The Tavern and in Sparta that it would nark Aussie if we don't post in Relationships or similar whatever?

You know I already know the answer, but here is your opportunity to demonstrate your honesty.

8-)

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:46pm

AiA wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 12:21pm:
Aussie is finally getting the chance to put his doctorate in Megalomania Studies to good use here at Ozpol, cods. He never laughs but oh how we laf at the ridiculousness of his conceit.

its more than conceit

conceit is when a [cabbie] expects a passenger paying for a service to actually speak to you and if they dont  they say hurtful negative things about the person on a public forum..

its noticeable there is no comment regarding the misuse of someone elses post .. to make themselves look powerful...and someone else look bad...

selective answering... it happens all the time in the hope we can in fact change the subject... >:(

its now about a control freak management... ::) ::)..

in a place he has no interest in...  :o

Post by Neferti on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:55pm
;D ;D ;D ;D

Everybody's talking about poor Ozzie.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2AzEY6ZqkuE

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:11pm

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:46pm:

its more than conceit

conceit is when a [cabbie] expects a passenger paying for a service to actually speak to you and if they dont  they say hurtful negative things about the person on a public forum..

its noticeable there is no comment regarding the misuse of someone elses post .. to make themselves look powerful...and someone else look bad...

selective answering... it happens all the time in the hope we can in fact change the subject... >:(

Again cods, you have it wrong.  I said it was "pretty rude" of Hird to do what he did.  I made no suggestion that he had to talk to me.  This is why you get into so much strife.  You falsely represent what is posted.

Next point:  You are referring to what Vic posted concerning you being, so far as he is concerned, the most abusive Poster at OzPol.  I quoted it when you were in full flight going nuts over some petty issue.  I think it may have been with Mothra, but not certain of that.

Well, take it up with him, because that is exactly what he said, and he even gave the reasons.

Anything else pissing you off about 'Aussie?'

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:12pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:43pm:

The more the merrier, but if people choose not to post there, that's fine as well.  But, cods, be honest:

Is there or is there not a decision made at The Tavern and in Sparta that it would nark Aussie if we don't post in Relationships or similar whatever?

You know I already know the answer, but here is your opportunity to demonstrate your honesty.

8-)

, what about those vic posts you made???? ... they werent my posts or yours   they were someone elses...

you want answers so do I. >:(

there is no more the merrier in relationships  its another titanic like PUP...only you cant blame anyone else....

my HONESTY isnt in question....I dont need to answer rubbish questions for you to deflect  this..

we all know your "friends" are reading this I just hope they take on board how many times you have tried to deflect away from answering important [to me]questions... 

I am not interested in titaltattling on PA members....just to massage your ego....

no body tells me what to do.. even you have tried that and got nowhere..

its got  not a thing to do with what we are discussing...

we were discussing smearing    you claimed you didnt do that  I claimed otherwise...

you blamed vic... ::) ::)and your still doing it.

like most people on here I prefer to believe my own eyes  before I believe you..

your really angry because you have no control

simple as that..

but the way you go about paying out people for remaining at PA  is beyond anything I have encountered ever before..

you sir are OUT of control...take a good look at yourself  and the way you try to manipulate .

as nef has correctly pointed out this is now all about YOU>.defending yourself and deflecting this with trivia at PA.... ::) ::)...

this is about people barging into people bullying them to get out of the way..

and thats you sir....you bully until people walk away...

I know I have done it more than once....

you tie everything up until we are all talking about  meaningless gaff.....like who said what at PA>.. ::) ::)...oh but dont worry I already know the answer.. because I have a spy that works for me....

of course you do... >:( >:(

guess what no one cares.no one gives a toss about your relationship with PA...

we were talking about your relationship with myself..

which you have no answers for do you?.

Post by Gordon on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:17pm

Neferti wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:55pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D

Everybody's talking about poor Ozzie.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2AzEY6ZqkuE

https://youtu.be/B4Asqq78nBE

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:17pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:11pm:

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:46pm:

its more than conceit

Again cods, you have it wrong.  I said it was "pretty rude" of Hird to do what he did.  I made no suggestion that he had to talk to me.  This is why you get into so much strife.  You falsely represent what is posted.

oh yes you did...see a petty thing like this you wont even own that..

Next point:  You are referring to what Vic posted concerning you being, so far as he is concerned, the most abusive Poster at OzPol.  I quoted it when you were in full flight going nuts over some petty issue.  I think it may have been with Mothra, but not certain of that.

SO NOW ITS DIDNT EVEN HAVE A THING TO DO WITH YOU.. SHOWS HOW YOUR REVENGE AND TACTICS WORK DOESNT IT?..

FULL FLIGHT... WHAT ABOUT THOSE AGAINST ME....LIKE NOW..IS IT ALRIGHT FOR YOU TO DO WHAT YOU DO.. BUT NO ONE CAN HIT BACK?.

Well, take it up with him, because that is exactly what he said, and he even gave the reasons.

like I said  its got not a thing to do with vic... its your behaviour I am questioning....

Anything else pissing you off about 'Aussie?'

dont start me off... >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:19pm
wheres all ozzies matyes   come on gweg  I am sure you are lapping all this up..

maybe I should shout ALLAHU AKBAR to get his attention..

if only...  :D :D :D :D

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:25pm

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:12pm:

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 2:43pm:

8-)

, what about those vic posts you made???? ... they werent my posts or yours   they were someone elses...

you want answers so do I. >:(

there is no more the merrier in relationships  its another titanic like PUP...only you cant blame anyone else....

my HONESTY isnt in question....I dont need to answer rubbish questions for you to deflect  this..

we all know your "friends" are reading this I just hope they take on board how many times you have tried to deflect away from answering important [to me]questions... 

I am not interested in titaltattling on PA members....just to massage your ego....

no body tells me what to do.. even you have tried that and got nowhere..

its got  not a thing to do with what we are discussing...

we were discussing smearing    you claimed you didnt do that  I claimed otherwise...

you blamed vic... ::) ::)and your still doing it.

like most people on here I prefer to believe my own eyes  before I believe you..

simple as that..

but the way you go about paying out people for remaining at PA  is beyond anything I have encountered ever before..

you sir are OUT of control...take a good look at yourself  and the way you try to manipulate .

as nef has correctly pointed out this is now all about YOU>.defending yourself and deflecting this with trivia at PA.... ::) ::)...

this is about people barging into people bullying them to get out of the way..

and thats you sir....you bully until people walk away...

I know I have done it more than once....

you tie everything up until we are all talking about  meaningless gaff.....like who said what at PA>.. ::) ::)...oh but dont worry I already know the answer.. because I have a spy that works for me....

of course you do... >:( >:(

guess what no one cares.no one gives a toss about your relationship with PA...

we were talking about your relationship with myself..

which you have no answers for do you?.

Well, there you go with yet another broadside which makes it impossible to respond adequately to.

First, as you well know, I am right that a Relationships boycott has, in Sparta, been urged on Sewer dwellers, and you are complying.

What do you want to know about my relationship with you, and why don't you ask about that in the relevant place......Relationships?

I don't pay out on people for being at the Sewer at all.  I have never raised the matter with anyone.  Redneck and Leftwinger are there as is Bigol.  Ask them if I have cared less about it.

I have all the control I want which is 100% over what I post here.

There you go with the Vic thing again.  Take it up with him.  That is what he said, and I am not here to accept responsibility for anything other than that I quoted it in an attempt to get you to back off when you were going totally apeshit in your posts over a minor issue.

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:29pm
exactly   blame the pied piper you do all the time...

its never anythign about what you do >:(.. you always have a whiney little miserable excuse for doing. what you do..

go away.. you are so childishly  ridiculous   its almost amusing.. >:( >:(

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:33pm

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 3:29pm:
exactly   blame the pied piper you do all the time...

its never anythign about what you do >:(.. you always have a whiney little miserable excuse for doing. what you do..

go away.. you are so childishly  ridiculous   its almost amusing.. >:( >:(

So.....you have no issue.  If you do, just ask, but take it in small steps not an avalanche of badly formatted vomitous.

Post by Neferti on Jun 21st, 2017 at 4:03pm

James Hird
Jan 5th, 2017 at 7:01pm 

[quote]Former Essendon player and coach James Hird has reportedly been taken to hospital in a major health scare.

Hird is said to have been taken to Cabrini Hospital last night before being transferred elsewhere.

I dunno whether to feel sorry or otherwise for this bloke.  I had him as the sole passenger in the cab some years ago, after he retired from playing.

He was constantly on the mobile and the discussion seemed all high flying business deals going on in which he was the centre of success.

Pretty rude of him actually. [/quote]

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 4:05pm

Neferti wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 4:03pm:

James Hird

[quote]Former Essendon player and coach James Hird has reportedly been taken to hospital in a major health scare.

[/quote]

Yeas Nappy, that's exactly what I said.  So ask cods why she is misrepresenting what I said as she did:

I did not say that, did I Nappy.

8-)

Post by Neferti on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:25pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 4:05pm:

Neferti wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 4:03pm:

James Hird

Yeas Nappy, that's exactly what I said.  So ask cods why she is misrepresenting what I said as she did:

I did not say that, did I Nappy.[/quote]

You insinuated that James Hird IGNORED you and was doing deals on his mobile phone.  EVERYBODY in that thread told you that he was THE passenger and you were ONLY the taxi driver and should shut your gob.

Try it and you might learn something. NOBODY cares about what you think or do on a Forum.  Get used to it.

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:29pm
Oh....so now it is insinuation which means what you think what I posted meant.

Nah.....I post what I mean, literally.

I thought what Hird did was 'pretty rude.'

Post by Neferti on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:43pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:29pm:
Oh....so now it is insinuation which means what you think what I posted meant.

Nah.....I post what I mean, literally.

I thought what Hird did was 'pretty rude.'

It is this bit that indicates your annoyance that James Hird (a Very Important Person) IGNORED you, the Cabbie.  So he should.

You thought that since you were such a Jolly Nice Person as a Cabbie, that James Hird should have at least acknowledged you with a "Gidday mate" or something.  He didn't so you considered him "pretty rude".  He wasn't rude, you expect that EVERYBODY who catches your cab should at least say "Gidday Mate". Nope.  Doesn't work like that.

You really come across as SO Full of Yourself. You are VERY small potatoes in the scheme of things.

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:56pm

You thought that since you were such a Jolly Nice Person as a Cabbie, that James Hird should have at least acknowledged you with a "Gidday mate" or something.  He didn't so you considered him "pretty rude".  He wasn't rude, you expect that EVERYBODY who catches your cab should at least say "Gidday Mate". Nope.  Doesn't work like that.

You really come across as SO Full of Yourself. You are VERY small potatoes in the scheme of things.

Hird was the only person I have ever had in the Cab who behaved like he did.  As I said, 'pretty rude' but I could not care less that he did not say 'G'day.'  That is down to him and not me, and guess what?  He has fallen from grace, and I'm still here without the smear he has on him......(one I disagree with, but it is there.  He obviously pissed people off.)

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:58pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 4:05pm:
eas Nappy, that's exactly what I said.  So ask cods why she is misrepresenting what I said as she did

A pleb to drive me to a destination of my choice in silence if I wish. After all I AM THE CUSTOMER and the customer is always right in any service industry.
Happy new year mate, I hope you enjoy it. Exclaim Smiley Smiley

With an attitude like that, you'd be left at the side of the road.  But......at least we agree......the service you hire is to be transported from A to B, not to be provided with an Office in which to conduct your business as if no-one else
[/quote]was there.

[quote]the back seat IS an office as if the tax driver were not there - because he isnt.

Fact is....he is, and it is rude to not excuse yourself while you are in his Cab with a simple polite, "Apologies, mate, I need to take/make this call."

very noticable how you havent answered my reply to you regarding James Hird... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

however you are a business....you earn your money giving people a service.....of course its your cab  you can ask peoplenotto eat or drink or get up to other stuff..

but you would need to put a sign up outside your cab about using the back seat like it was an "office" because this miserable driver wont have a bar of it..

whats the betting you havent got a sign up aussie???

your cab your rules.. I love it..

Who needs a sign to ask that manners, a Mother normally teaches anyone when they are a kid, apply ~ even in Cabs.

I
f your conduct is distracting me, placing your safety, the safety of others, and my safety at risk, I'll tell you to desist and if your don't, you'll be on the side of the road quick smart.

When you get in a Cab, don't leave your manners on the footpath.

James wasnt rude he was using a service

Yeas he was, and just like anyone using a service, an introductory greeting like 'G'day,' at the start, and a polite "thanks" at the end of delivery of the service is simply good manners, is it not, cods

Alinta wrote on Jan 9th, 2017 at 8:46pm:
Did he say anything at all on entry and/or exit ????????

On entry....just the bare destination.  Even then, he was on the phone.  Nothing.  On exit, no words, still on the phone, and paid without a syllable.  Rude

if you want to read the  rest please do your own research  the James Hird thread...there is about 8 to 10 pages of aussie bluster....

oh btw read the last post I have put up..

James did actually speak.... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

it just wasnt good enough for Mr Tickets on himself.. >:(

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:59pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:56pm:

Hird was the only person I have ever had in the Cab who behaved like he did.  As I said, 'pretty rude' but I could not care less that he did not say 'G'day.'  That is down to him and not me, and guess what?  He has fallen from grace, and I'm still here without the smear he has on him......(one I disagree with, but it is there.  He obviously pissed people off.)

you do have something in common with him then. >:(

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:03pm

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 5:59pm:

The people, like you, I piss off (and you are yet to tell me why) are irrelevant.  You have zero impact on me in my real life.  Hird is in the schit in real life.  Do you get the distinction cods?  Ozpol and the Sewer are not real life.

Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:05pm
Oh look.....yet ANOTHER OzPol topic inflicted by an Aussie driven drama ::)

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:09pm

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:03pm:

The people, like you, I piss off (and you are yet to tell me why) are irrelevant.  You have zero impact on me in my real life.  Hird is in the schit in real life.  Do you get the distinction cods?  Ozpol and the Sewer are not real life.

ditto from me.

Post by cods on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:12pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:05pm:

now now lisa  its all about getting to the TRUTH... some folks have difficulty with it...

do you have trouble with people barging into your trolley down at the local supermarket lisa???

this is about RUDE people   whom we all meet in this journey through life we are on..

funny how we can always find one on this forum as well..

Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:27pm

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:12pm:

Lisa Jones wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:05pm:

now now lisa  its all about getting to the TRUTH... some folks have difficulty with it...

do you have trouble with people barging into your trolley down at the local supermarket lisa???

this is about RUDE people   whom we all meet in this journey through life we are on..

funny how we can always find one on this forum as well..

;D ;D ;D

Post by Aussie on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:32pm

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:09pm:

Aussie wrote on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:03pm:

ditto from me.

No, cods ~ face it.  In your case, you do think this is real life.

BECAUSE IT SUITS YOUR AGENDA THATS WHY  SPITEFUL AND MEAN...AND DOING YOUR BEST TO HURT A PERSON..

THAT WAS A VERY SERIOUSLY BAD TIME FOR ME...I WENT THROUGH A VERY BAD PATCH

AND YOU ENJOY REMINDING ME OF IT ALL..

Post by Lisa Jones on Jun 21st, 2017 at 6:38pm
Oh look.....it's Mr I♡DRAMALONGTIME....again ::)

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.