General Discussion >> Europe >> Terrorist attack I'm Barcelona: which religion????
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1502986385

Message started by matty on Aug 18th, 2017 at 2:13am

Title: Terrorist attack I'm Barcelona: which religion????
Post by matty on Aug 18th, 2017 at 2:13am
There has been a terrorist attack in Barcelona, a van has ploughed into a crowd. Which relogion do you think might have caused it? They haven't said yet. It could be any one of Judaism, Christianity, Islam, Buddhism, Hinduism or other. I am going to go out on a limb and predict Islam. Do I have about a 1/6 shot of being right?

Title: Re: Terrorist attack I'm Barcelona: which religion????
Post by Lastone on Aug 18th, 2017 at 2:35am

The 1996 Manchester bombing was an attack carried out by the Provisional Irish Republican Army (IRA) on Saturday 15 June 1996. The IRA detonated a 1,500-kilogram (3,300 lb) truck bomb on Corporation Street in the centre of Manchester, England. The biggest bomb detonated in Great Britain since World War II,[2] it targeted the city's infrastructure and economy and caused devastating damage, estimated by insurers at £700 million (equivalent to £1.2 billion in 2015) – only surpassed by the 2001 September 11 Attacks and 1993 Bishopsgate bombing in terms of financial cost.

So according to you all Catholics are responsible for this and Catholicism is a religion of violence

Post by The Mechanic on Aug 18th, 2017 at 5:30am

matty wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 2:13am:
There has been a terrorist attack in Barcelona, a van has ploughed into a crowd. Which relogion do you think might have caused it? They haven't said yet. It could be any one of Judaism, Christianity, Islam, Buddhism, Hinduism or other. I am going to go out on a limb and predict Islam. Do I have about a 1/6 shot of being right?

they say his passport reveals a Muslim Name..

Post by juliar on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:19am
And when Bull S. gets in and RESTARTS the BOATS this will probably start happening right here in Australia!!!!!

Post by The Mechanic on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:29am

juliar wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:19am:
And when Bull S. gets in and RESTARTS the BOATS this will probably start happening right here in Australia!!!!!

That's 💯 % right ....

He'll have to make an alliance with the greens to form government and will take on greens policy... we are already seeing this now..

Post by Leftwinger on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:32am
Poor rtards , they will make anything up when they're on their bloody knees  ;D

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:48am
Another terrorist attack.

When will it end?

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:55am
http://edition.cnn.com/2017/08/17/europe/barcelona-spain-van-latest/index.html

What we know so far

The attack: A van plowed into a crowd of people in Barcelona near Las Ramblas, an area popular with tourists.

The victims: At least 13 people were killed, and at least 80 more were injured.

The arrests: Catalan President Carles Puigdemont said two suspects have been arrested. Police are treating the incident as an act of terrorism.

And ISIS: The terror group claims attackers as "soldiers of the Islamic state" — but it has not explicitly claim responsibility for attack.

Post by Leftwinger on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:05am
I sympathize with the victims and their families because of western interference in the ME

Post by issuevoter on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:08am
Muzlims. When they cannot kill infidel Westerners, they butcher each other. But, hey, let's bring more of them here so we can get all sanctimonious about saving refugees.

Post by aquascoot on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:16am

issuevoter wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:08am:
Muzlims. When they cannot kill infidel Westerners, they butcher each other. But, hey, let's bring more of them here so we can get all sanctimonious about saving refugees.

the leftard is stuck in subconscious self loathing and he vibes with these sort of intentions.
he self loathes because he sees the rightards moving up and crushing it in life and he has 2 options

1  work his ass off and copy the rightard
2  reject the rightard and all the rightard stands for (success, power , influence, awesomeness).

because he is too lazy to do step 1  he MUST do step 2.

and if you reject awesomeness, you , by default , love mediocrity
if you reject success, you, by default, love failure.

thats you now...you vibe with as much failure as you can .

palestine, the middle east, failed religions, failed cults, failed methods of power generation, failed workers on welfare, failed superannuants on the pension, you vibe with everything that is mediocre, unhappy, dysfucntional and pitiful.   

Post by juliar on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:21am
aqua,

you have described the pour despairing Lefties to a tee.

Their plaintive cries for help are deafening as Centrelink closes early.

Post by Armchair_Politician on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:26am

Its time wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:05am:
I sympathize with the victims and their families because of western interference in the ME

They blow up Muslim sites. They kill other Muslims deliberately, during what is supposed to be one of the most holy time for Muslims - Ramadan. They use religion as an excuse to justify their murderous behaviour. The fact that there are Coalition forces in the Middle East taking the fight to these terrorists isn't going to stop them killing innocent people. It's our way of life that they find offensive and want everyone to adhere to their own brutal interpretation of the Koran. Your ignorance on this topic is noted.

http://www.news.com.au/world/middle-east/islamic-state-have-blown-up-world-famous-mosul-mosque/news-story/cfbda7491993dfd1d8779b35d1ae6431

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/may/30/baghdad-ice-cream-shop-isis-car-bomb-attack

Post by aquascoot on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:34am

juliar wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:21am:
aqua,

depair , misery, shame, humiliation, guilt, hopelessness, apathy, grief, anxiety, fear, withdrawal, disappointment...

these are the emotions that one associates with the leftie narrative.

it has gotten into them so deeply that it is now part of their neurology. they have run these patterns so often, it is part of their software.
like a computer virus , like a cancer, they seek to spread the illness . they indocrinate the children with these emotions, they support those who perform acts which make the public feel these emotions as well.

no terrorism in singapore
no self loathing narrative being taught to children

just an awesome patriotism and awesome business ethic.

and so a little country with no natural resources has a standard of living that is twice ours.

the leftie socialist is a scourge and a cancer and we need to quaratine our children from their influence.

Post by juliar on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:41am
Aqua,

well they were indoctrinated with Socialism instead of being educated with the essential STEM subjects when they wasted their time at skool.

And as the Lefties have probably never heard of STEM subjects they are Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics, all Greek to the Lefties.

No surprise they are unable to see thru the Global Warming HOAX.

Education is the ENEMY of Socialist Propaganda.

Post by skippy. on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:06am
Terrorists are scum.
What has been conformed is none of the terrorists were wearing burkas, that f,,wit Hanson will be disappointed.

Post by Armchair_Politician on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:09am

skippy. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:06am:
Terrorists are scum.
What has been conformed is none of the terrorists were wearing burkas, that f,,wit Hanson will be disappointed.

Men don't wear them, skipforbrains.

Post by Fireball on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:15am
errrrrrrrr.....stab in the dark here......Islam.

Post by Lastone on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:18am

Armchair_Politician wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:26am:

They blow up Muslim sites. They kill other Muslims deliberately, during what is supposed to be one of the most holy time for Muslims - Ramadan. They use religion as an excuse to justify their murderous behaviour. The fact that there are Coalition forces in the Middle East taking the fight to these terrorists isn't going to stop them killing innocent people. It's our way of life that they find offensive and want everyone to adhere to their own brutal interpretation of the Koran. Your ignorance on this topic is noted.

Wars of Religion, (1562–98) conflicts in France between Protestants and Roman Catholics. The spread of French Calvinism persuaded the French ruler Catherine de Médicis to show more tolerance for the Huguenots, which angered the powerful Roman Catholic Guise family. Its partisans massacred a Huguenot congregation at Vassy (1562), causing an uprising in the provinces. Many inconclusive skirmishes followed, and compromises were reached in 1563, 1568, and 1570. After the murder of the Huguenot leader Gaspard II de Coligny in the Massacre of Saint Bartholomew’s Day (1572), the civil war resumed. A peace compromise in 1576 allowed the Huguenots freedom of worship. An uneasy peace existed until 1584, when the Huguenot leader Henry of Navarre (later Henry IV) became heir to the French throne. This led to the War of the Three Henrys and later brought Spain to the aid the Roman Catholics. The wars ended with Henry’s embrace of Roman Catholicism and the religious toleration of the Huguenots guaranteed by the Edict of Nantes (1598).

History shows us that such things are not unique to the Islamic faith

Post by Dr Mengele on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:19am
The truck of peace strikes again. Will the lefties be as outraged with this as they were when a white nationalist mowed down some antifa?

Post by Armchair_Politician on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:22am

Lastone wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:18am:

Wars of Religion, (1562–98) conflicts in France between Protestants and Roman Catholics. The spread of French Calvinism persuaded the French ruler Catherine de Médicis to show more tolerance for the Huguenots, which angered the powerful Roman Catholic Guise family. Its partisans massacred a Huguenot congregation at Vassy (1562), causing an uprising in the provinces. Many inconclusive skirmishes followed, and compromises were reached in 1563, 1568, and 1570. After the murder of the Huguenot leader Gaspard II de Coligny in the Massacre of Saint Bartholomew’s Day (1572), the civil war resumed. A peace compromise in 1576 allowed the Huguenots freedom of worship. An uneasy peace existed until 1584, when the Huguenot leader Henry of Navarre (later Henry IV) became heir to the French throne. This led to the War of the Three Henrys and later brought Spain to the aid the Roman Catholics. The wars ended with Henry’s embrace of Roman Catholicism and the religious toleration of the Huguenots guaranteed by the Edict of Nantes (1598).

Catholics wised-up and got with the times. Islam is still stuck in the 5th century.

Post by cods on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:47am

Post by cods on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:49am

Its time wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:32am:
Poor rtards , they will make anything up when they're on their bloody knees  ;D

seriously!   >:( >:( you are one sick dude!

Post by John Smith on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:50am
did matty blow his load early, again?

They said that one of the two men arrested was Moroccan and the other was from the Spanish enclave of Melilla in North Africa. ::) ::)

Post by skippy. on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:22am

Armchair_Politician wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:09am:

Terrorists are scum.

But according to extremist f wits they will to commit terror acts, armpits. ::)

Post by cods on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:27am

skippy. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:22am:

Terrorists are scum.

ahhhh so this is amusing   lets make jokes about it....

no worries it didnt happen in OZ.. were laughing mate >:( >:(

Post by Gordon on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:30am
I wonder what mosque they went to?

Updated: A manhunt is under way for the driver of a van that ploughed through crowds of tourists on Barcelona's most famous avenue on Thursday, killing at least 16 in an attack that was claimed by Islamic State.

Post by capitosinora on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:36am
Again the religion of peace.

Post by skippy. on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:44am

cods wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:27am:

Terrorists are scum.

Who is laughing? Wake up to yourself. Blame Hanson she is the f wit that thinks it's ok.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:46am
Well at least its not an anti-SSM rant from matty.

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:05am

Gordon wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:30am:

Updated: A manhunt is under way for the driver of a van that ploughed through crowds of tourists on Barcelona's most famous avenue on Thursday, killing at least 16 in an attack that was claimed by Islamic State.

I hope they string him up.

Post by capitosinora on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:10am
Very sad

Post by matty on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:22am

http://www.news.com.au/world/middle-east/islamic-state-have-blown-up-world-famous-mosul-mosque/news-story/cfbda7491993dfd1d8779b35d1ae6431

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/may/30/baghdad-ice-cream-shop-isis-car-bomb-attack

Don't give it attention, that is what it wants. Better to just ignore it.

Post by matty on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:23am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:46am:

1. So attack the messenger?
2. So when someone opposes ssm it's a rant, but when someone supports it then what is it?

Post by matty on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:24am
I was right, it was Islam. What were the odds eh? I mean after all, the left keeps saying that there are extremists in every religion. Then why is it only one that goes around the world killing people?

Post by Bojack Horseman on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:28am

matty wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:23am:

2. So when someone opposes ssm it's a rant, but when someone supports it then what is it?

1. Because its like a broken record.
2. Not every opposition is a rant, just again when you post.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:29am

matty wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:24am:
I was right, it was Islam. What were the odds eh? I mean after all, the left keeps saying that there are extremists in every religion. Then why is it only one that goes around the world killing people?

Lol, I'm pretty sure the guy at Chancellorsville was Christian.

Post by Sprintcyclist on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:35am

Bobby. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:05am:

and all his family and fellow mosque attendees

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 4:30pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:35am:

Let 10 Muslims be strung up for every person killed or injured.
Start with all the family & friends of the terrorists.

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:15pm
Mexican?

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:17pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:29am:

matty wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:24am:

Lol, I'm pretty sure the guy at Chancellorsville was Christian.

Wow - that's one....................... bin a long time coming.... some bloke in London ran into a crowd outside a mosque recently - that's two.....

Post by cods on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:19pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 4:30pm:

sorry to say this but you sound worse than them.....

they dont care and neither do you by the sounds of things always wanting an eye for and eye..

most people have worked out that doesnt solve anything....

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:51pm
Aye - a stint on the road gang in the re-education camp complex with pick and shovel and rake to spread gravel would give every man, woman and child of a jihadist family a good taste of rehabilitation.... the grannies can make the tea.....

Why does not the claim that Sharia law, as shown in that clip on here somewhere, should replace secular law HERE, be viewed as being sufficient to NOT permit citizenship or longer than a short stay here?

That is blatant refusal to assimilate into this nation.  A list of all those who raise their hands at a meeting that says:- 'Do you want Sharia law with its death penalties, stonings and such to replace law here?", should be made and those participating listed for deportation, or at the very least a stint in the re-education camps on Faroff Island..... where they can't do anyone harm but each other.

It'll only get worse as time goes by - it sure ain't getting any better, and these guys sure aren't self-educating and self-regulating themselves out of their dark age religious quagmire.

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:08pm

skippy. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:44am:

cods wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:27am:

Terrorists are scum.

Who is laughing? Wake up to yourself. Blame Hanson she is the f wit that thinks it's ok.

It's a symbol, dullard ;D

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:10pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:28am:

matty wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:23am:

1. Because its like a broken record.
2. Not every opposition is a rant, just again when you post.

...but not every opposition is not a rant!

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:11pm

Terrorists are scum.

You have no brains: it's symbolic of_______________  ;D

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:13pm

Lastone wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:18am:

Lol- history in a paragraph: how expedient  :o

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:15pm

Lastone wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 2:35am:

The 1996 Manchester bombing was an attack carried out by the Provisional Irish Republican Army (IRA) on Saturday 15 June 1996. The IRA detonated a 1,500-kilogram (3,300 lb) truck bomb on Corporation Street in the centre of Manchester, England. The biggest bomb detonated in Great Britain since World War II,[2] it targeted the city's infrastructure and economy and caused devastating damage, estimated by insurers at £700 million (equivalent to £1.2 billion in 2015) – only surpassed by the 2001 September 11 Attacks and 1993 Bishopsgate bombing in terms of financial cost.

So according to you all Catholics are responsible for this and Catholicism is a religion of violence

Source: thanks!

;)

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:15pm

Lol, so lets just keep plane people  ;D

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:16pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:29am:

That's 💯 % right ....

He'll have to make an alliance with the greens to form government and will take on greens policy... we are already seeing this now..

So lets just keep plane people!

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:17pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:48am:
Another terrorist attack.

When will it end?

When the people start leading!

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:19pm

level headed comment but the story is long!

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:19pm

TheFunPolice wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:16pm:

That's 💯 % right ....

Yes - that's where all our mall muj and jihadis and criminals are coming from - they're offspring of people who probably decently and honestly came here to seek refuge and a better life.  Many such got it, and it is their offspring who seem to be the problem.

we've had Lebanese here for many decades, and most of them are honest citizens... as an example... but when you transplant a totally foreign culture into self-established ghettoes.. you are asking for trouble.

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:20pm

aquascoot wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:16am:

issuevoter wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:08am:

the leftard is stuck in subconscious self loathing and he vibes with these sort of intentions.
he self loathes because he sees the rightards moving up and crushing it in life and he has 2 options

1  work his ass off and copy the rightard
2  reject the rightard and all the rightard stands for (success, power , influence, awesomeness).

because he is too lazy to do step 1  he MUST do step 2.

and if you reject awesomeness, you , by default , love mediocrity
if you reject success, you, by default, love failure.

thats you now...you vibe with as much failure as you can .

palestine, the middle east, failed religions, failed cults, failed methods of power generation, failed workers on welfare, failed superannuants on the pension, you vibe with everything that is mediocre, unhappy, dysfucntional and pitiful.   

Aqua has no idea who hates muslim invasion!

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:21pm

aqua,

Juliar is an extremist  ;D

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:22pm

aquascoot wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:34am:

aqua,

depair , misery, shame, humiliation, guilt, hopelessness, apathy, grief, anxiety, fear, withdrawal, disappointment...

these are the emotions that one associates with the leftie narrative.

it has gotten into them so deeply that it is now part of their neurology. they have run these patterns so often, it is part of their software.
like a computer virus , like a cancer, they seek to spread the illness . they indocrinate the children with these emotions, they support those who perform acts which make the public feel these emotions as well.

no terrorism in singapore
no self loathing narrative being taught to children

just an awesome patriotism and awesome business ethic.

and so a little country with no natural resources has a standard of living that is twice ours.

the leftie socialist is a scourge and a cancer and we need to quaratine our children from their influence.

Aqua has no idea and seeks to simplify  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:23pm

juliar wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:41am:
Aqua,

well they were indoctrinated with Socialism instead of being educated with the essential STEM subjects when they wasted their time at skool.

And as the Lefties have probably never heard of STEM subjects they are Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics, all Greek to the Lefties.

No surprise they are unable to see thru the Global Warming HOAX.

Education is the ENEMY of Socialist Propaganda.

Aqua and Juliar both have no idea: that is why they seek to simplify!   ;D

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:27pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:19pm:

TheFunPolice wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:16pm:

That's 💯 % right ....

Yes - that's where all our mall muj and jihadis and criminals are coming from - they're offspring of people who probably decently and honestly came here to seek refuge and a better life.  Many such got it, and it is their offspring who seem to be the problem.

we've had Lebanese here for many decades, and most of them are honest citizens... as an example... but when you transplant a totally foreign culture into self-established ghettoes.. you are asking for trouble.

!!exactly: globalisation is a blunt tool that just brings others peoples problems to other peoples shores!

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:52pm

cods wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 6:19pm:

Bobby. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 4:30pm:

sorry to say this but you sound worse than them.....

they dont care and neither do you by the sounds of things always wanting an eye for and eye..

most people have worked out that doesnt solve anything....

dear Cods,
violence is the only thing they understand.
How do you think Saddam kept a lid on them in Iraq?
- giving them a cup of tea & a good talking to?

Look at Iraq now that Saddam is gone.

Post by John Smith on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:54pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:52pm:
dear Cods,

i thought getting rid of saddam was going to make everyone better  :D :D :D :D

Post by cods on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:58pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:54pm:

dear Cods,

bobby hasnt read the thread title.. ::) ::) ::)

he hasnt worked out the only way violence will solv e anything is when we are all dead....and I mean ALL...

cant blame the other side when you are just as bad can you?. >:( >:( >:(

Post by John Smith on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:00pm

cods wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:58pm:
cant blame the other side when you are just as bad can you?

what they're refusing to acknowledge is that whilst we whinge they're bombing us in our cities, we're over there bombing their cities and have been in one form or another for over a century :D :D :D

Post by Mr Hammer on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:02pm

dear Cods,

It's always been bad over there. The Shia and Sunni hate each others guts.

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:05pm

cods wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 7:58pm:

dear Cods,

bobby hasnt read the thread title.. ::) ::) ::)

he hasnt worked out the only way violence will solv e anything is when we are all dead....and I mean ALL...

cant blame the other side when you are just as bad can you?. >:( >:( >:(

Cods,
You have to fight fire with fire &
terrorism with terrorism.
How do you think the Jews have survived so long in Israel?

Post by John Smith on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:08pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:02pm:

dear Cods,

yes, and when Howard bush and blair were warned that ousting saddam could open a pandoras box, they ignored it. :D :D

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:09pm

dear Cods,

Why did you think that?

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:10pm
How many Muslims were slaughtering people in Spain when
the Spanish Inquisition was running the pace?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3g76LwvbBEI

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:11pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:08pm:

dear Cods,

yes, and when Howard bush and blair were warned that ousting saddam could open a pandoras box, they ignored it. :D :D

9-11 really did the job!!

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:12pm

dear Cods,

I remember on TV -
Tariq Aziz told them what would happen & he was right.

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:14pm
...better get off the fossil fuels quick smart then!

Post by Mr Hammer on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:14pm

dear Cods,

You do know that Saddam only had control because he slaughtered anybody who opposed him. Plus he waged war on the Kurds, Iranians and Kuwaitis. Saddam was leader in the war with Iran that killed over a million people. It's never been good over there.

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:21pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:14pm:
You do know that Saddam only had control because he slaughtered anybody who opposed him. Plus he waged war on the Kurds, Iranians and Kuwaitis. Saddam was leader in the war with Iran that killed over a million people. It's never been good over there.

But under the despot called Saddam - they had law & order.

Post by sir prince duke alevine on Aug 18th, 2017 at 9:23pm

So sad to see your irrationality in full bloom.  I'm surprised you haven't yet told us it's all the Jews fault.

Post by Moriaty on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:21pm:

The Jews also had Law and Order under Hitler. But I doubt any of them thought it was a good idea...  :(

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 19th, 2017 at 2:53am

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:14pm:

dear Cods,

Good for us until we imported it.

Just saying......

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Aug 19th, 2017 at 4:14am

Moriaty wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 10:16pm:

Bobby. wrote on Aug 18th, 2017 at 8:21pm:

The Jews also had Law and Order under Hitler. But I doubt any of them thought it was a good idea...  :(

Are you saying the holocaust was officially sanctioned by law?

Post by Secret Wars on Aug 19th, 2017 at 4:35pm
Were the forum apologists having a bit of a chortle and high fiving each other whilst joking about plastic swords?

I guess in the apologist mind this just counts as a road toll which is a good to go distraction from a cultist body count.  >:(

Post by Sir Bobby on Aug 19th, 2017 at 5:24pm
How many Muslims were slaughtering people in Spain when
the Spanish Inquisition was running the pace?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3g76LwvbBEI

Only fear can win in this war on terrorism.

Some souls have turned so far from God that
pain is the only way to call them back.

Post by The Mechanic on Aug 22nd, 2017 at 5:35am
Shot Dead...

Good riddance...

but who's been harbouring him in all these days??

who knew where he was and said nothing...??

Post by issuevoter on Aug 22nd, 2017 at 1:40pm
Shouted his last ali-akbah near a sewerage plant. How fitting for him and his Holy Cause.

Post by Sprintcyclist on Aug 22nd, 2017 at 1:44pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Aug 22nd, 2017 at 5:35am:
Shot Dead...

Good riddance...

but who's been harbouring him in all these days??

who knew where he was and said nothing...??

his mosque and whole family are guilty by association

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.