General Discussion >> General Board >> How to get the dole forever.
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1504873792

Message started by Sir Bobby on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:29pm

Title: How to get the dole forever.
Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:29pm
A lifetime of public support is available from your local tattoo parlor.
Get you Centerlink payments guaranteed for life!

Best Examples of Job-Stopping Tattoos

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mE6LIIF3Hzs

Title: Re: How to get the dole forever.
Post by John Smith on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:34pm
he's got a job you knob.

Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:36pm
paint yourself black and practise chanting 'racist, racist, racist

Post by Agnes on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:39pm
Some beautiful intricate examples of tatts there Bobby- but inking  the eyeballs is going a bit too far- why would you deface yourself this way- a cleanskin is much more beautiful

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:40pm

John Smith wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:34pm:
he's got a job you knob.

Only the tattoo parlor artist has a job - you jerk.

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:40pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:39pm:
Some beautiful intricate examples of tatts there Bobby- but inking  the eyeballs is going a bit too far- why would you deface yourself this way- a cleanskin is much more beautiful

tatts look ugly - yuck.

Post by Agnes on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:44pm

Bobby. wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:40pm:

tatts look ugly - yuck.

I think some look very creative- I can appreciate art in any form- but not for me

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:47pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:44pm:

tatts look ugly - yuck.

I think some look very creative- I can appreciate art in any form- but not for me

But do you think it's right that people should
be allowed to make themselves unemployable?

Should we have to work & pay our taxes for them?

Post by The Mechanic on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:50pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:36pm:

Stan Grant?

Post by Agnes on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:51pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:50pm:

Stan Grant?

;D ;D ;D

Post by Agnes on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:52pm

Bobby. wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:47pm:

tatts look ugly - yuck.

no of course not- I guess some do it for that reason as well

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 8th, 2017 at 11:01pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:52pm:

Bobby. wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:47pm:

tatts look ugly - yuck.

no of course not- I guess some do it for that reason as well

I was in a dole queue once in 2013 -
I never got a cent because I had too much money
but some idiot in the same line with tattoos all over his
face got the red carpet treatment.

It still annoys me to this day.

Post by Ye Grappler on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:56am
Sounds good to me - where do I apply?

Post by BigOl64 on Sep 9th, 2017 at 6:59am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:29pm:

You don't need tattoos for a life time of taxpayer funded welfare.

1. Be born a lazy useless piece of sh1t, usually this will come from you lazy useless piece of sh1t parents

2. Go to school, don't go to school, remain illiterate & innumerate just like your parents

3. Go to the dole office and have someone fill out your dole application, just like your parents did

4. Have some idiot socilaist provide you with a list of ready made excuse on why after 30 years you have never had a job.

5. Have lots of future dole bludging children to increase your dole payments, just like your parents did.

6. Get old retire on a pension after a life-time of being a filthy dole bludger

And repeat.

Tattoos have noting to do with being a dole bludger you attitude has everything to do with it.

Post by Karnal on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:04am

At freeloading country-shopping New Zealanders who really are racist?

Good heavens, Sprint, that would be offensive.

Post by Karnal on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:09am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 6:59am:

Bobby. wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:29pm:

You don't need tattoos for a life time of taxpayer funded welfare.

1. Be born a lazy useless piece of sh1t, usually this will come from you lazy useless piece of sh1t parents

2. Go to school, don't go to school, remain illiterate & innumerate just like your parents

3. Go to the dole office and have someone fill out your dole application, just like your parents did

4. Have some idiot socilaist provide you with a list of ready made excuse on why after 30 years you have never had a job.

5. Have lots of future dole bludging children to increase your dole payments, just like your parents did.

6. Get old retire on a pension after a life-time of being a filthy dole bludger

And repeat.

Tattoos have noting to do with being a dole bludger you attitude has everything to do with it.

Either that, or pop over the Tasman or on the ten pound ticket a la Sprint and Herbie.

How do you justify your Centrelink benefits, Hole?

Oh, that's right. You put in a stint refuelling B52s back in the 70s.

If that's what it takes, you can tattoo my face any day.

Post by Dr Mengele on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:46am
Simply answer yes to the loaded "Are you aboriginal or torres strait islander" question and bam, dole for life with no obligations.

Post by BigOl64 on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:05am

Karnal wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:09am:
Either that, or pop over the Tasman or on the ten pound ticket a la Sprint and Herbie.

How do you justify your Centrelink benefits, Hole?

Oh, that's right. You put in a stint refuelling B52s back in the 70s.

If that's what it takes, you can tattoo my face any day.

Every day you reinforce the fact you are an impostor with your ignorance .  ;D  ;D ;D

Strutting around with your false tin, telling anyone stupid enough how you used to 'kill the gooks' in 'Nam'.

Fkken loser.  ;D ;D ;D ;D

Karnal_005.jpg (64 KB | 21 )

Post by thecuriousmail on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:16am

Dr Mengele wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:46am:
Simply answer yes to the loaded "Are you aboriginal or torres strait islander" question and bam, dole for life with no obligations.

What's your point, other than gratuitous racism??
If you're a WHITE bogan woman dropping babies to a different father each time:

Example of parenting payments

Here’s an example of how Australian Government parenting payments work.

A single mother with no income, no assets and dependent children should be eligible for:

Child Care Benefit, if using approved or registered care
Family Tax Benefit (A and B)
Newborn Upfront Payment and Newborn Supplement
Parenting Payment.
Depending on other circumstances, she might also be eligible for payments like Rent Assistance.

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:16am
Karnal is a decorated war veteran with medals on his jacket.

He's entitled to a pension.

Post by BigOl64 on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:21am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:16am:

Karnal is a ignorant military impostor with false tin on his jacket

His is entitle to every actual serving and ex-service member's total contempt.  :) :) :)

Only civilians make the amount of basic mistakes he does, and that happens for a very good reason, they were never there.

Post by Fireball on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:22am
Convert to Islam; have 5 wives and 25 children...........you've cracked it......a taxpayer funded mansion and an income from the taxpayer that most hard working taxpayers will only dream about......

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:25am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:21am:

His is entitle to every actual serving and ex-service member's total contempt.  :) :) :)

Only civilians make the amount of basic mistakes he does, and that happens for a very good reason, they were never there.

Isn't it a criminal offence to falsely claim military duty?

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:26am

Fuzzball wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:22am:
Convert to Islam; have 5 wives and 25 children...........you've cracked it......a taxpayer funded mansion and an income from the taxpayer that most hard working taxpayers will only dream about......

Deport them to Iran.

Post by Valkie on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:36am
Five guaranteed ways to get paid for doing stuff all.

1) Be  or pretend to be an abbo.
2) Be or pretend to be a muzzo
3) be a public servant, they go to work.....but.......
4) be a politivian.......and retire after a short while.......big pay
5) be an unmarried whore and keep churning out kids

How never to get the dole
1) have a job at one time
2) work and save up money
3) have a spouse who has worked

You see, if you havevdemonstrated that you can andvarevwilling to work
They never let you get out of the habit, and will hound you and make it impossible to do anything but work

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:40am

Valkie wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:36am:

4) be a politician.......and retire after a short while.......big pay

They never let you get out of the habit, and will hound you and make it impossible to do anything but work

I met a woman like that twice -
both had 5 kids from 5 different blokes -
they were getting more money than many workers & a state house to live in.
The  blokes never paid a cent towards the maintenance of the brats.
In both cases their kids were always in trouble with police.

Australia has encouraged ferals & we pick up the tab.

Post by BigOl64 on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:06am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:25am:

For want of a better description, yes.

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:10am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:06am:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Military_imposter

Under the Australia's Defence Act, 1903, as amended, it is a federal crime to falsely claim to be a returned soldier, sailor or airman. It is also a crime to wear any service decoration one has not earned.

However - Karnal does have brave stories of front line action against the Viet Cong.

Post by BigOl64 on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:14am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:10am:

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:06am:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Military_imposter

Under the Australia's Defence Act, 1903, as amended, it is a federal crime to falsely claim to be a returned soldier, sailor or airman. It is also a crime to wear any service decoration one has not earned.

However - Karnal does have brave stories of front line action against the Viet Cong.

They all do.  :) :) :)

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:42am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:14am:
They all do.  :) :) :)

Karnal has a lot to answer for.

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:45am

Is peeling potatoes in the Army military duty?

Post by Dnarever on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:45am
Funny enough most of the people I have met who are fully tattooed are fully employed. The few I know well have never been unemployed a day in their lives.

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:47am

Dnarever wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:45am:
Funny enough most of the people I have met who are fully tattooed are fully employed. The few I know well have never been unemployed a day in their lives.

Really?

What sort of jobs did they do?

Post by Gordon on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:52am

Face tattoos?

Post by Dnarever on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:58am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:47am:

Really?

One young guy want from being assistant manager is a retail outlet in a major shopping centre to running his own business.

Another works in a specialist area of IT.

A girl I know is currently working at a chain supermarket, rotating through some responsible positions.

Others work in kitchen refurbishment, building industry etc.

It isn't ideal but it isn't the problem it was 20 years ago.

I remember recently talking to a girl in a shoe store about her tattoos.

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:00am

Dnarever wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:58am:

Really?

One young guy want from being assistant manager is a retail outlet in a major shopping centre to running his own business.

A girl I know is currently working at a chain supermarket, rotating through some responsible positions.

Did you watch the video in the OP?

Post by Gordon on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:08am
Don't you need a full sleeve of tats to get a job at JB HiFI?

Post by cods on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:12am

Gordon wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:52am:

Face tattoos?

ugh   a young man pushed his child around a fruit market in Canberra  his whole face was covered   I felt confronted I really did...he was young I couldnt take my eyes off his face... why would you want people staring at you in stunned silence...

as for employing someone tattooed like that.... no way......no way in  hell.

Post by cods on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:14am

Gordon wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:08am:

you know when I see David Beckham  I think wow what a dude......when he takes his short off.. I want him to put it back on again....how sad is that?>.I can handle one or two...but!!!!!!! after that...

Post by Dnarever on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:15am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:00am:

Dnarever wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:58am:

Really?

Did you watch the video in the OP?

Yes.

Of the people I listed only one has face tattoos and one other neck. the rest pretty much full sleeve plus others at a minimum.

Obviously some of those in the slide show would need to be self employed, in the tattoo industry or other tattoo friendly work.

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:16am

Gordon wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:08am:

Yes, as well as a stud through the nose and an earring in the eyebrow.

Having no knowledge of the existence of music before 2005 would help as well, as would an annoying habit of asking people every 5 minutes if you can help them (and then not actually being able to help).

Post by cods on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:19am
if a tradie turned up at my house with his face covered in =tatts... I think I would slam the door...god I hope I never have to face something like that.

Post by Dnarever on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:37am
Funny but the first image I checked out from the slide show, Mark Kropp with the "Devast8" tattoo on his face works on building sites ?

Post by The Heartless Felon on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:00pm
Just saw on the news that Schappelle has applied for the dole...

Post by Gordon on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:34pm

Dnarever wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:37am:
Funny but the first image I checked out from the slide show, Mark Kropp with the "Devast8" tattoo on his face works on building sites ?

Are you really arguing that face tattoos don't limit employment options?

Post by Valkie on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:38pm

I have a family member whi is virtually coverd in tattoos.

He is also a university professor.
A professional medical practitioner and a really nice guy.
He just likes tattoos.

At least he aint a pooftah.

Post by Dnarever on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:51pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:34pm:

No just pointing out that it seems that people who have them also have jobs ????

Post by Ye Grappler on Sep 9th, 2017 at 3:38pm

Gordon wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:34pm:

Benefiting from crime by not being employable...... sad, innit?

Post by Ye Grappler on Sep 9th, 2017 at 3:39pm
The ex's daughter's bloke has tattoos - he's a wandering bakery manager at Coles - goes from store to store fixing up problems with the bakeries.  His boss said to him - "You look like a criminal, but you're my best manager."

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 9th, 2017 at 5:12pm

Valkie wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:38pm:

He just likes tattoos.

"Individuals whose sexual identity was at odds with their implicit sexual attraction were much more frequently raised by parents perceived to be controlling, less accepting and more prejudiced against homosexuals."

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:27pm
I wonder if there are any posters here who have their faces covered in tattoos
& live off the dole?

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:07pm
Here's a new recruit for your business:

Post by Ye Grappler on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:18pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 5:12pm:

Valkie wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 1:38pm:

He just likes tattoos.

"Individuals whose sexual identity was at odds with their implicit sexual attraction were much more frequently raised by parents perceived to be controlling, less accepting and more prejudiced against homosexuals."

What has this gay propaganda got to do with living off the dole for life?

For every one such who had that curious dichotomy, there are and were countless more who did not have that problem.

So we should accept the failures as being the norm now?

Damn - you know how to solidify a negative response, don't you?  You must be a schill for the anti-gay marriage groups.....

I'm definitely voting NO!   ;D ;D

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:22pm

I'm definitely voting NO!   

All real men & sane women will vote no.

Homosexuals like Greggy will vote yes.

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:22pm:

"Put simply; it looks likely that a closeted gay man is more likely to be anti-gay. Surprising very few people."

Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:37pm

Well we're all voting NO.

Actually everyone in our extended family and all our neighbours and friends are voting NO also.

Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:40pm

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:27pm:
I wonder if there are any posters here who have their faces covered in tattoos
& live off the dole?

Not sure about the tatts but I could name a few grubs  who live online compliments of the tax payer!

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 9th, 2017 at 11:08pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:37pm:

Actually everyone in our extended family and all our neighbours and friends are voting NO also.

"voting"    ;D

Post by Ye Grappler on Sep 10th, 2017 at 12:14am

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:25pm:

"Put simply; it looks likely that a closeted gay man is more likely to be anti-gay. Surprising very few people."

Utter nonsense.... what have these researchers been smoking?  Tibetan Loco Weed?

I tell you truly, three times, my friend Faisal - do not smoking of this Tibetan Loco weed when you are smuggling it... it make your mind rot and you think the mountain laughs.... we must behave as business people and not as addicts.... no more smoking on the job!!

Post by Ye Grappler on Sep 10th, 2017 at 12:20am

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 11:08pm:

"voting"    ;D

Aye - as much as they are allowed to in this burgeoning Neo-Fascist society with its government of two parties supported by state instrumentalities, all intent on as near absolute control over the populace and their aims and ambitions as possible....

You'll get there in one life or another, Peccorovich....

The next phase in the upward mobility of social values for the total society will be the abolition of the Divine Right Of Elected Government..... and the future holds one of two possible scenarios - either the People will rule.. or they will be ruled........... until the next round of revolution begins......

No Mandate!!  The ONLY 'mandate' is to fulfill promises made to gain election, and on this basis, Shorten has no right to say a Labor government, once elected, will arbitrarily vote in SSM.... regardless of the will of the people....

I see no resolution coming from any of this......  :-?

Post by Dnarever on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:15am

Didn't know there was a vote on tattoos ?

Post by Dnarever on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:17am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 10:07pm:
Here's a new recruit for your business:

Is that Scoot, apparently the Horses don't care ?

Post by Valkie on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:19am

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Sep 10th, 2017 at 12:20am:

"voting"    ;D

Aye - as much as they are allowed to in this burgeoning Neo-Fascist society with its government of two parties supported by state instrumentalities, all intent on as near absolute control over the populace and their aims and ambitions as possible....

The next phase in the upward mobility of social values for the total society will be the abolition of the Divine Right Of Elected Government..... and the future holds one of two possible scenarios - either the People will rule.. or they will be ruled........... until the next round of revolution begins......

No Mandate!!  The ONLY 'mandate' is to fulfill promises made to gain election, and on this basis, Shorten has no right to say a Labor government, once elected, will arbitrarily vote in SSM.... regardless of the will of the people....

Interestingly.
A recent survey among gays found that many would be voting NO.
Why you ask?
Apparently they believe it would be a worthless and futile move.
Resulting in even more distrust of gays and that it woukd bring on even more gay hate.

Perhaps they have something there??????

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:27am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:40am:

Valkie wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:36am:

4) be a politician.......and retire after a short while.......big pay

I met a woman like that twice -
both had 5 kids from 5 different blokes -
they were getting more money than many workers & a state house to live in.
The  blokes never paid a cent towards the maintenance of the brats.
In both cases their kids were always in trouble with police.

Australia has encouraged ferals & we pick up the tab.

..but you only met two women like that  ::)

Post by Sir Bobby on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:32am

TheFunPolice wrote on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:27am:

Only two - are there many more?

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:40am

Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Sep 10th, 2017 at 12:20am:

"voting"    ;D

Are you saying a two party system is next to a one party system?

This country has been sick for a long time... this gay marriage stuff is global  :o

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:45am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:32am:

TheFunPolice wrote on Sep 10th, 2017 at 9:27am:

Only two - are there many more?

I was living in this flat once and this young bloke comes up to my place and was pissing himself saying his friend wanted him to r*** his missus because he couldn't get it up.... like: it's just so sad!

This girl- who was a bit fat to be honest- was a nightmare.... you have to be civil to your neighbours but jebus... she told me her plans were basically just to have a few kids with different men and get government housing and never work and she was like not even 25!

I would guess she grew out of that phase and actually has a well paid job now because it's too boring doing nothing. I dunno... who cares really!

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.