General Discussion >> General Board >> Sudanese Crime Stats
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516184517

Message started by Gordon on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:21pm

Title: Sudanese Crime Stats
Post by Gordon on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:21pm
By ABC 730 Report

Ages 10-18, counting Sudanese born only. Not 2nd or 3rd gen Sudanese.

3%  serious assaults
2% non agrivated I burglaries
5% motor vehicle theft
8.6% agrivated burglaries

20180117_211545-800x450.jpg (88 KB | 36 )

Title: Re: Sudanese Crime Stats
Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:30pm
Get a rope.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:31pm
Far out. I never imagined it would be that high.

Post by Gordon on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:32pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:30pm:
Get a rope.

Imagine what those stats would look like if they included above 18s and 2nd and 3rd gen.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:33pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:32pm:

Bobby. wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:30pm:
Get a rope.

Imagine what those stats would look like if they included above 18s and 2nd and 3rd gen.

Get more rope.

Post by Mistress Nicole on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:35pm
I saw the story on ABC TV.

They tried their best to paint the stats as insignificant.

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:38pm
90%+ of the rest are you wankers!!!

:) :) :)

Post by Gordon on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:39pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:35pm:

Leigh did a good job asserting the gang terminology.   The Victorian Police guy was pissweak not wanting to call them gangs because it strokes their egos. Fail.

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:03pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 8:39pm:

Leigh did a good job asserting the gang terminology.   The Victorian Police guy was pissweak not wanting to call them gangs because it strokes their egos. Fail.

Are they gangs because the media gives them names or are they organised crime organisations that have structure???

Until the root cause of poverty, unemployment and disenfranchisement from society due to social stigma is addressed we will continue to alienate the youth who see no future!!!

:( :( :(

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:05pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:03pm:

Are they gangs because the media gives them names or are they organised crime organisations that have structure???

Until the root cause of poverty, unemployment and disenfranchisement from society due to social stigma is addressed we will continue to alienate the youth who see no future!!!

So it's our fault they are bashing and robbing people? ;D

Post by Grendel on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:09pm
I like the way they try like some morons to say that there are more Australian born criminals...
Really ?
There are Australian Criminals in Australia?  Wow...

We are discussing over-representation people.   Not the stupidity of that other argument.  That flies in the face of a rational argument.

gee...  the sky is blue...  really? ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)

I wonder if there are Japanese criminals in Japan?  Or Turkish criminals in Turkey?  Or American criminals in the US of A?

Post by Gordon on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:17pm
Lets drill down on one stat.

8.6% agrivated burglaries (home invasions) are being perpetrated by OS born Sudanese between the ages of 10 to 18 years, and probably mostly males.

So of the 1% of Sudanese in Victoria,  what % of those would be male and between 10 and 18 years of age?

So that makes the over representation even worse!

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:25pm

Just simply deport them back to where they'll feel more comfortable, among their own kind

If we can deport Kiwis, we can deport these darkie thugs

Post by Grendel on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:27pm
Phil has lost the plot just ignore him...

Gordon I think they said it was 0.1%...  no matter how you do the maths its appalling over-representation.

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:32pm
I would rather work on solutions that propose we deport all darkies....You racist wankers are so transparent you are not noticed!!!

::) ::) ::)

Never try to reason the prejudice out of a man. It was not reasoned into him, and cannot be reasoned out.
Sydney Smith (1771 - 1845)

Post by Gordon on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:37pm

Grendel wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:27pm:

Gordon I think they said it was 0.1%...  no matter how you do the maths its appalling over-representation.

Yup typo. I wish they included in the stats the above 18s and 2nd gen, we'd have like 25% of agrivated burglaries done by Sudanese.

Post by Setanta on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:37pm

The 2011 census recorded 19,369 people born in Sudan. Of these, the largest number were living in the state of Victoria, (6,085), followed by New South Wales (5,629), Western Australia (2,722) and then Queensland (2,582).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sudanese_Australians
https://www.dss.gov.au/sites/default/files/documents/02_2014/sudan.pdf

Post by miketrees on Jan 17th, 2018 at 10:04pm

Its only a matter of time until registering crimes against minority groups is outlawed.

Very Orwellian

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 17th, 2018 at 10:09pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:37pm:

Yup typo. I wish they included in the stats the above 18s and 2nd gen, we'd have like 25% of agrivated burglaries done by Sudanese.

How about providing the stats for all Australia instead of just Victoria you racist dickhead???

:-? :-? :-?

Post by miketrees on Jan 17th, 2018 at 10:13pm

How about providing the stats for all Australia instead of just Victoria you racist dickhead???

To be fair, I dont believe pointing out the stats as long as its correct can be racist.
It may be impolite but not racist

Post by Gordon on Jan 17th, 2018 at 10:15pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 10:09pm:

ABC 730 report is a racist dickhead? Their stats buddy.

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 17th, 2018 at 10:23pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 10:15pm:

ABC 730 report is a racist dickhead? Their stats buddy.

The source is credible....It is the misrepresentation that is bullshit....Post the Australian wide crime statistics to prove this is not an isolated problem being exploited....Immigration and deportation are a Federal issue and affect all Australia not just Victoria....You have an agenda which is as shallow as your argument!!!

>:( >:( >:(

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:08am
Struggling again Phil? The opening post is clearly about Victoria, there's no need to discuss Australia wide crime, you're off topic if you keep insisting

Perhaps Victoria should send all there Sudanese to WA where you can look after them, how would you like that? Vic would be free of Sudanese crime then, and we wouldn't have to discuss the Vic problem anymore. We'll just turn our attention to WA

Post by Valkie on Jan 18th, 2018 at 4:05am
THE BLACK PLAGUE

Post by cods on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:30am

goodness if its that appalling here...

then they wont mind going home will they??>.

everyones happy!

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:32am

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:08am:
Struggling again Phil? The opening post is clearly about Victoria, there's no need to discuss Australia wide crime, you're off topic if you keep insisting

Perhaps Victoria should send all there Sudanese to WA where you can look after them, how would you like that? Vic would be free of Sudanese crime then, and we wouldn't have to discuss the Vic problem anymore. We'll just turn our attention to WA

How old are you mate about 10....Dickhead???

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:38am

Alleged offenders in Victoria by country of birth, 2016-2017:

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

Source: Victorian Crime Statistics Agency

Post by Gnads on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:49am

You're the only wanker ... the demographic in question here haven't been disenfranchised due to social stigma here.

They've come here to escape that.

They have more money now than they ever had in Sudan & it's not enough according to them, they want more.

They take the easy way out, make no effort but to spend what CentreLink(the taxpayer)gives them on drugs & alcohol, then resort to crime to get more money or to have a car to drive around in.

So what you're saying is that the problems they bought with them from Sudan are now our problems.

Naff off .... the ingrates can be sent back to Sudan ...

& you can go with them.

You've got nothing except hiding behind playing the racist card.

Post by Gnads on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:51am

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:32am:

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:08am:

How old are you mate about 10....Dickhead???

Sounds like you're about the same age then? ::)

Post by Gnads on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:52am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:38am:

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

Irrelevant to the stats for this minority demographic.

For their numbers their crime stats are too high.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:53am

Victoria's total crime rate last year fell by about 6 per cent, the biggest drop in 12 years.

Post by Captain Caveman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:00am
So let me get this straight.....just because a country has crime it's then okay for refugees to come here and run amuck too even though their crimes are impacting inocent people alot more than the current crime is.
A stolen car vs a home invasion by 15 armed men. You've got to be joking?
I think we need to ship the wankers that think like this off with the refugees.

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:10am

If they didn't have a high rate of crime when young and then older, perhaps they'd get more opportunity.  Did anyone ever tell them that for every one of them, there are likely 20 others who are in the same boat, but who don't do crime?  :o

Back to the good old days of the chain gang.... re-education working in the hot sun never hurt nobody..

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:11am

Victoria's got the biggest problem with them...... that's why.

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:11am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:53am:
Victoria's total crime rate last year fell by about 6 per cent, the biggest drop in 12 years.

Irrelevant....

Post by Grendel on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:11am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:53am:

yet Sudanese Crime rates have been going up and they are over-represented.  is that your point?

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:13am

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

We're talking per capita of ethnic/social group, greg - as you well know.  The classical over-representation argument....

And that's all I have to say to you about that.

Post by Grendel on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:19am

hello TROLL...  ignorant flaming again tsk, tsk, tsk.'
I answered the question with the stats provided in the report.  That is what was asked for. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:20am
On a brighter note - I'm waiting for the headline:-

"Home Owner Blasts Fifteen Home Invaders With Shotgun!"

......................... in breaking news on KRUD - your News Network ... a Malbun home owner is being counselled after defending her home with a fully licenced shotgun, after a gang of fifteen armed thugs attempted to break down the door and frighten her dog.............. 87 year old grandmother of ten Wyatta Earp, a former Olympic class skeet shooter ..... first ordered them to leave the home alone, and when the group continued and then entered the front door, she opened fire at close range, killing all fifteen..... a police spokesman says it is unlikely charges will be laid, but the victim needs counselling and support...... a spokeperson for the Sudanese community says they were just innocent little boys on a lark and the Sudanese community is outraged and in mourning ..... Mullah Abdel-Mallaka says that such things do not happen in Sudan, a peaceful and feminist nation .......a report is being prepared for the coroner once the bodies are fully examined... the local community says it will chip in for the week-long cleanup bill ................... meanwhile in other news, applications for shotgun licences have risen in the Greater Malbun Area........<<<<

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:38am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:13am:

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

We're talking per capita of ethnic/social group, greg - as you well know.  The classical over-representation argument....

Which is completely irrelevant.

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

Post by Gnads on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:39am

Setanta wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:37pm:

The 2011 census recorded 19,369 people born in Sudan. Of these, the largest number were living in the state of Victoria, (6,085), followed by New South Wales (5,629), Western Australia (2,722) and then Queensland (2,582).

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sudanese_Australians
https://www.dss.gov.au/sites/default/files/documents/02_2014/sudan.pdf

Those stats are 7 yrs old Set.

There are more plus Somalis now.

Post by Grendel on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:43am
Oh and Set...

Gordon wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:17pm:
Lets drill down on one stat.

8.6% agrivated burglaries (home invasions) are being perpetrated by OS born Sudanese between the ages of 10 to 18 years, and probably mostly males.

So of the 1% of Sudanese in Victoria,  what % of those would be male and between 10 and 18 years of age?

So that makes the over representation even worse!

That was the question.

Post by Gnads on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:46am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:38am:

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

There are more Aussies & Kiwis ...... so what?

Spread that over the total numbers for a percentage of the demographic.

That's what has been done with the Sudanese & their rates for their total population is way higher.

Apologist.

btw Kiwi crims are being sent home.

The same should happen to these Sudanese crims.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:31am

Gnads wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:46am:

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:38am:

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

There are more Aussies & Kiwis ...... so what?

Spread that over the total numbers for a percentage of the demographic.

That's what has been done with the Sudanese & their rates for their total population is way higher.

Apologist.

Irrelevant.

Most crime is committed by Australians and Kiwis.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:35am

All foreign criminals automatically have their visas cancelled under section 501 of the Migration Act if they are sentenced to a jail term of a year or more, and also if they are a member of a bikie gang and suspected of criminal activity.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:44am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:35am:

All foreign criminals automatically have their visas cancelled under section 501 of the Migration Act if they are sentenced to a jail term of a year or more, and also if they are a member of a bikie gang and suspected of criminal activity.

It's a bit more technical if the country they are going back to a country is dangerous . That's why so few Sudanese are being deported.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:48am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:44am:

It's a bit more technical if the country they are going back to a country is dangerous . That's why so few Sudanese are being deported.

How do you know who's being deported?

Does the Immigration Department publish a list every week/month?

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:53am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:48am:

I read that only 17 have had their visas revoked. The courts are unwilling to send back people into danger and poverty so these decisions are being held up in court.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:58am

1. Australian
2. New Zealand

"over-representation"?

Ah.

Men are 4 times more likely to commit crime than women.

How's that for over-representation?

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:02am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:53am:

I read that only 17 have had their visas revoked. The courts are unwilling to send back people into danger and poverty so these decisions are being held up in court.

17?

Hundreds of criminals have had their visas cancelled.

There were almost 600 between 2011 and 2015.

Post by Gordon on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:02am
Just days ago it was being argued that reporting on Sudanese crime was all just a media beat up.

The over-representation of Sudanese in violent crime is breathtaking, particularly in a climate over overall falling crime, yet it's increasing exponentially among Sudanese.

0.1% of the population is responsible for 8.6% of aggravated burglaries and 5% of motor vehicle thefts.

To ignore this is reckless for the victims of their crime but also to the Sudanese, as an intervention proportional to the over-representation is obviously required.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:04am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:02am:

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:53am:

17?

Hundreds of criminals have had their visas cancelled.

There were almost 600 between 2011 and 2015.

Mostly Maoris. Look it up. Hardly and Sudanese are being removed. Only 2 from Apex were removed.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:04am

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:06am

Gordon wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:02am:
Just days ago it was being argued that reporting on Sudanese crime was all just a media beat up.

The over-representation of Sudanese in violent crime is breathtaking, particularly in a climate over overall falling crime, yet it's increasing exponentially among Sudanese.

0.1% of the population is responsible for 8.6% of aggravated burglaries and 5% of motor vehicle thefts.

To ignore this is reckless for the victims of their crime but also to the Sudanese, as an intervention proportional to the over-representation is obviously required.

Ah, more over-representation.

According to Victorian Police crime stats for 2014:

87% of homicides were committed by men.
98% of sexual assaults were committed by men.
83% of non-sexual assaults were committed by men.
90% of robberies were committed by men.
92% of abductions were committed by men.

Are men over-represented in those figures?

I'm curious.

Post by Gordon on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:07am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:06am:

I'm curious.

Are Sudanese over-represented in Victorian crime stats?

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:08am

Gordon wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:07am:

I'm curious.

Why doesn't this bother you, Gordon?

Post by Gordon on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:12am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:08am:

Gordon wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:07am:

I'm curious.

Why doesn't this bother you, Gordon?

Why doesn't this bother you, Greggy?

People born in Sudan make up just 0.1 per cent of the state's total population. In the year to September 2017, that 0.1 per cent of the population made up 1.4 per cent of all alleged offenders in Victoria

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:14am

Now that's what I call over-representation!

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:15am
How many other criminals would get together in a gang of 14
and raid a house - a violent home invasion - against 1 defenceless woman?

Answer - a Sudanese crime gang.

Ask Hammer - he would hang the lot of them if it was legal.
And he would do it at no charge.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:16am
January 2 2018
South Sudanese man jailed for armed robbery spared deportation - for now

Adam Cooper, Nino Bucci

​A young South Sudanese man jailed for violent offending won a reprieve from deportation to his homeland because authorities failed to consider the impact on his family and his mental health problems.
The 25-year-man, whose identity is redacted, was jailed in 2012 for armed robbery and other offences that a sentencing judge described as "dangerous, frightening and extremely violent".

Such was his offending that the federal government cancelled his humanitarian visa – issued when he came to Australia as a refugee, aged 14 – to have him sent back to South Sudan once released from prison.
Amid the scrutiny on recent crimes in Melbourne involving young men of African background, state Police Minister Lisa Neville confirmed on Tuesday that some of the 18 people last year referred by Victoria Police to the federal government for visa cancellation were from Sudan.
People who are not Australian citizens can be deported to their homelands once they have completed jail terms because they fail a test of "good character".

But in a ruling made last month, a Federal Court judge gave the 25-year-old South Sudanese man a reprieve by ruling that the Administrative Appeals Tribunal had not considered the impact a possible deportation would have on his younger siblings and his nieces and nephews, who are all children.
Advertisement

Justice Debra Mortimer ruled there were doubts over whether deportation was in the best interests of the man's young relatives. The man also requires treatment for post-traumatic stress disorder.
Justice Mortimer said the tribunal's failure to consider those factors deprived the man of the possibility of a successful review of the government's original deportation decision. She ordered that the case be reviewed again.

The man's ultimate fate is likely to be determined when his case goes back before the tribunal again.
In a similar ruling, another Federal Court judge ruled last month that a Sudanese man who was jailed in South Australia in 2014 wasn't given adequate notice that his visa was to be cancelled.
That man's reprieve means the federal government must lodge another notice to cancel his visa if he is to be deported once he has served his time in jail.
Meanwhile, an analysis of the sentences imposed on some of the young Sudanese and South Sudanese men in Victorian courts last year showed almost all were repeat offenders.
The analysis of the cases of a dozen men aged between 18 and 25 found all but two had prior criminal convictions before they were sentenced for offences including armed robbery, aggravated burglary, intentionally causing serious injury, theft and affray. Their sentences ranged from four years in prison to community corrections orders.
One of the men who did not have a criminal past when sentenced had his sentence deferred for a year to see if he could continue his good behaviour.
In several cases, County Court judges told offenders they could not overlook criminal histories and had to impose jail terms, even when acknowledging the trauma most had experienced as children, having fled civil war, endured poverty and witnessed violence in refugee camps.
Problems with alcohol and drugs were also common among the 12 men. In one case, in which an 18-year-old was jailed for an armed robbery at a service station, Judge Paul Grant raised concerns about the teenager's recidivism despite efforts to support his rehabilitation away from a life of crime.
"You have been the beneficiary of orders in the Children's Court designed to facilitate your rehabilitation. Those orders have not been successful," Judge Grant said.
"The ongoing support of your family has not stopped your offending. Nor has the ongoing support of the education system. It appears that your peers have been able to easily persuade you to participate in their serious offending. These are matters of concern."

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:17am

Post by Gordon on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:17am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:14am:

Cool, start a thread about the over representation of men in crime stats and I'll comment there.

This thread is about over representation of Sudanese in Victorian crime stats, eagerly awaiting your on-topic comments.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:18am

Strange how this doesn't bother some "men" here.

I wonder why.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:19am

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:15am:

I'd make a public hanging mobile out of their bodies for all to enjoy Bobby. ;D

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:20am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:18am:

I wonder why.

It's biological pecca. Blame it on testosterone.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:25am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:20am:

I wonder why.

You're not making excuses for them, are you?

I've got testosterone, yet I've never committed any of those crimes.

Post by bwood1946 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:28am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:25am:

I wonder why.

Testostone  my arse you sit down to PISS

;)

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:32am
Have you taken the age proportion into account with these stats?

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:33am

bwood1946 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:28am:

I wonder why.

;)

You do realise that women make testosterone too. Just as men make oestrogen.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:33am

I wonder why.

;)

And you don't muppet? Do you hop off the toilet in the middle of your s hit?

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:35am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:33am:

I wonder why.

;)

I know that. You lefties males are chocka full of oestrogan.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:38am

I wonder why.

;)

Have you ever committed one of those crimes?

Hammer: what about you?

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:39am

I wonder why.

Well you tell me why males are more violent then?

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:40am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:38am:

I wonder why.

;)

It isn't a crime if you've never been caught Pecca. I've have a clean rap sheet.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:41am
:D

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:42am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:40am:

I wonder why.

;)

It isn't a crime if you've never been caught Pecca. I've have a clean rap sheet.

Yes it is.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:42am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:39am:

I wonder why.

I'm not violent, Homo.

Can you tell us, from experience?

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:46am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:42am:

I wonder why.

;)

Yes it is.

So you've gone your whole life without doing anything that's against the law? Bullcrap.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:47am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:35am:

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:33am:

I wonder why.

;)

I know that. You lefties males are chocka full of oestrogan.

Clearly you don't otherwise you wouldnt make such an idiotic statement.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:49am

I wonder why.

I'm not violent, Homo.

I've been in plenty of fights. I grew up in a hard working class area. I never started them. Do you suggest I let myself get pummelled Pecca.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:50am

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:51am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:49am:

I wonder why.

I'm not violent, Homo.

I've been in plenty of fights. I grew up in a hard working class area. I never started them. Do you suggest I let myself get pummelled Pecca.

Were you bullied Mr Hammer? Its ok, you can admit it.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:51am

I wonder why.

I'm not violent, Homo.

It appears you don't know the difference between self defense and crime.

Doesn't this over-representation alarm you?

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:53am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:46am:

I wonder why.

;)

Yes it is.

So you've gone your whole life without doing anything that's against the law? Bullcrap.

No. When did I say that?

I broke the law this morning.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:54am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:51am:

I wonder why.

I'm not violent, Homo.

Were you bullied Mr Hammer? Its ok, you can admit it.

At first. I'm 6'2 and 110kgs and used to box as a kid. So I didn't lose many fights. When I kicked some bullies ass I never let them forget it. I hate bullies. I had a fight 2 months ago and opened a blokes head up with the first punch. His wife begged and I let him go. he started it and he made a mistake.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:55am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:53am:

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:46am:

I wonder why.

;)

Yes it is.

No. When did I say that?

I broke the law this morning.

Over charged some poor bloke getting victimised at work?

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:56am
Much in the same way Trump is overweight and not obese. PLus if you don't use you lose. SO I'm guessing muscly as a kid, faat as bugger now.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:08am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:56am:
Much in the same way Trump is overweight and not obese. PLus if you don't use you lose. SO I'm guessing muscly as a kid, faat as bugger now.

Hammer has a BMI of 31.12

"A BMI of 31.12 is within the obese category. It is recommended that you visit a health professional to discuss the impacts this may have on your health."

No more Maccas, Homo.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:14am

Nope. Still big and strong . I hardly drink and eat well.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:15am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:14am:
I hardly drink and eat well.

So you drink and eat poorly then. Since you hardly drink or eat well.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:15am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:08am:

"A BMI of 31.12 is within the obese category. It is recommended that you visit a health professional to discuss the impacts this may have on your health."

No more Maccas, Homo.
You professional oestragen guys always get jealous of big men.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:16am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:15am:

You got it muppet.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:18am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:15am:

No more Maccas, Homo.

Well the thing is those big guys always tend to have more oestrogen, physiologically speaking anyway.

Manboobs anyone? Or on the other testicular atrophy?

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:18am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:16am:

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:15am:

You got it muppet.

Not my problem that although you may be big, your ability to type an unambiguous sentence is one way or the other

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:20am

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:18am:

No more Maccas, Homo.

Well the thing is those big guys always tend to have more oestrogen, physiologically speaking anyway.

My bet is you are 75kg, 5'7  and as weak as piss.

Post by Bojack Horseman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:21am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:20am:

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:18am:

No more Maccas, Homo.

My bet is you are 75kg, 5'7  and as weak as piss.

6', 88 kg and I'm not sure really how to quantify the other.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:52am

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:55am

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:52am:

A bikie gang.

Post by Grendel on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:00pm
Still farting around with other people's posts eh gweggy...  tsk, tsk, tsk...

Post by Grendel on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:04pm
Repeating facts for the braindead...  you know who you are.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:13pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:55am:

A bikie gang.

No bikie gang has ever done that.
This is all new for us here in Melbourne.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:14pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:13pm:

A bikie gang.

They most certainly have, Booby.

Post by Gnads on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:14pm
Peccar the ultimate apologist.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:25pm

Gnads wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:14pm:

I don't like bikies at all.

I'd hardly apologise for them.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:34pm
When they get the deportations under way at a full scale I'll be satisfied. I couldn't imagine being given refuge from a good country and then s hitting all over it. It's an absolute sign of biting the hand that feeds you. Total disrespect and ungratefulness.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:34pm

Post by Captain Caveman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:40pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:14pm:

A bikie gang.

Not to innocent people that they don't know.
If you get your door kicked in by a bikie then you've made that bed yourself. Lay with dogs, expect to get fleas.

This one was just up the road yesterday. Still waiting on descriptions to be available. I would guess they were drugos because that area is renowned for drug use.
https://mypolice.qld.gov.au/blog/2018/01/18/armed-robbery-burglary-eagleby/

Post by Captain Caveman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:44pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:34pm:
When they get the deportations under way at a full scale I'll be satisfied. I couldn't imagine being given refuge from a good country and then s hitting all over it. It's an absolute sign of biting the hand that feeds you. Total disrespect and ungratefulness.

These kids have no idea what respect and being greatful means. That's the problem along with our braindead gov basically making an enclave of them in one area so they "feel okay". Yeah screw how the local taxpayers feel, as long as the refugee feels good. 

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 2:33pm

I won't be satisfied until I see 100s of them swinging from lamp posts.

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 2:48pm

Captain Caveman wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:40pm:

A bikie gang.

If you get your door kicked in by a bikie then you've made that bed yourself. Lay with dogs, expect to get fleas.

This one was just up the road yesterday. Still waiting on descriptions to be available. I would guess they were drugos because that area is renowned for drug use.

"Just under an hour later the three offenders returned to the same home and used the stolen keys to gain entry to the garage where they took a second vehicle, a red Toyota sedan."

Where were the cops?

Post by Captain Caveman on Jan 18th, 2018 at 2:56pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 2:48pm:

A bikie gang.

"Just under an hour later the three offenders returned to the same home and used the stolen keys to gain entry to the garage where they took a second vehicle, a red Toyota sedan."

Where were the cops?

That's why I am waiting on specifics.
Me thinks it is a drug debt. Could be wrong but it would give reason as to why the smurfs weren't around, they were never called.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 3:02pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 2:33pm:

;D ;D

Post by Valkie on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:25pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:20am:
On a brighter note - I'm waiting for the headline:-

"Home Owner Blasts Fifteen Home Invaders With Shotgun!"

......................... in breaking news on KRUD - your News Network ... a Malbun home owner is being counselled after defending her home with a fully licenced shotgun, after a gang of fifteen armed thugs attempted to break down the door and frighten her dog.............. 87 year old grandmother of ten Wyatta Earp, a former Olympic class skeet shooter ..... first ordered them to leave the home alone, and when the group continued and then entered the front door, she opened fire at close range, killing all fifteen..... a police spokesman says it is unlikely charges will be laid, but the victim needs counselling and support...... a spokeperson for the Sudanese community says they were just innocent little boys on a lark and the Sudanese community is outraged and in mourning ..... Mullah Abdel-Mallaka says that such things do not happen in Sudan, a peaceful and feminist nation .......a report is being prepared for the coroner once the bodies are fully examined... the local community says it will chip in for the week-long cleanup bill ................... meanwhile in other news, applications for shotgun licences have risen in the Greater Malbun Area........<<<<

Woukd you be happy with

"Home owner eviscerated home invaders, home invaders trying to hold in their own intestines"

Break into my home, this will be the result.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:26pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 3:02pm:

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 2:33pm:

;D ;D

dear Hammer,
this country was founded on swift, brutal, British justice.
We have let our guard down and now the riff-raff have taken over -
law and order is no more.
A catastrophe has been foisted upon us by left wing,
progressive thinking, limp wristed, bed wetting lunatics.
Only a leader like Rodrigo Duterte would know what to do.

Post by Valkie on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:29pm

A bikie gang.

Muzzo bike gang, Australian bikes don't attack women in their homes.

Post by Valkie on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:31pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:25pm:

Bikeophobe coward

Post by Valkie on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:34pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 2:48pm:

A bikie gang.

Where were the cops?

The cops were hiding and being politically correct

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:38pm

Valkie wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:29pm:

A bikie gang.

Muzzo bike gang,
Australian bikes don't attack women in their homes.

That's right -

we've never seen this before.

That woman was 59 years old & brutally beaten by 14 Sudanese gang members
in her own home.

Post by Gnads on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:39pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 1:25pm:

So why apologise/make excuses for home invading, car jacking, robbery with violence, sexual assaulting & public rioting Africans?

Post by Gnads on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:43pm

Valkie wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 5:29pm:

A bikie gang.

Muzzo bike gang, Australian bikes don't attack women in their homes.

Yeah a Muzzo bike gang that doesn't ride bikes.  ;D ;D

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:43pm
Teen thug released despite being on bail when sexually assaulting two women.

Rebekah Cavanagh, Exclusive, Herald Sun
January 17, 2018 6:30pm

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/law-order/teen-thug-released-despite-being-on-bail-when-sexually-assaulting-two-women/news-story/8539b38c3a45d71f0c9607841b604dbc

A TEEN thug on bail over a vicious street assault has been cut loose again, despite sexually assaulting two women in Melbourne’s CBD.

Luka Luka, 18, was released on bail after he beat a young man for his phone in September. He was ordered to be on his best behaviour, but police are investigating him over a series of other crimes.

And on Sunday, he terrorised two women within 30 minutes by grabbing their vaginas “forcefully” as he passed them in the city.

One was an on-duty bus driver ushering passengers on to her bus at Flinders St about 10.50pm. The other was crossing the intersection at Flinders and Swanston streets about half an hour earlier when he put his hand up her dress.

The victims were so terrified they reported it to police immediately.

Police swooped on the drunken Hampton Park youth and arrested him on the bus soon after. He was found carrying cannabis and had to be given time to sober up before being questioned.

But two days later, when facing Melbourne magistrate David Starvaggi, Luka admitted his vile offending and was freed without conviction on a two-year community correction order.

Mr Starvaggi noted Luka’s young age, the fact he was about to start year 12, and had pleaded guilty to the sexual assaults at the earliest opportunity as reasons for his sentence.

Before telling Luka he was free to leave, Mr Starvaggi warned him: “These two ladies were free to go about their business without being sexually harassed by you. If you do this sort of thing there’s only one place you are going to end up and that’s jail.”

Police had told Mr Starvaggi, who has only been a magistrate since July, that Luka had two other pending matters before the court.

He is accused of punching a young man multiple times to the back of the head in September, causing injury, after making demands for the victim’s phone.

He is also expected to face Ringwood Magistrates’ Court next week on a charge of drink-driving.

Police added Luka was being investigated for his involvement in a fight in June last year where he and four others allegedly ganged up on three victims, saying they had a gun. When the victims ran away, they were chased and beaten with a stick, and a wallet was stolen.

Mr Starvaggi ordered Luka complete just 20 hours of unpaid community work, as well as the sex offenders’ program, and drug and alcohol treatment.

Luka_Luka.jpg (108 KB | 24 )

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:43pm
20 hours of unpaid community work,

how lenient can our system be?

Post by Gordon on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:05pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 7:43pm:

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/news/law-order/teen-thug-released-despite-being-on-bail-when-sexually-assaulting-two-women/news-story/8539b38c3a45d71f0c9607841b604dbc

A TEEN thug on bail over a vicious street assault has been cut loose again, despite sexually assaulting two women in Melbourne’s CBD.

Luka Luka, 18, was released on bail after he beat a young man for his phone in September. He was ordered to be on his best behaviour, but police are investigating him over a series of other crimes.

And on Sunday, he terrorised two women within 30 minutes by grabbing their vaginas “forcefully” as he passed them in the city.

One was an on-duty bus driver ushering passengers on to her bus at Flinders St about 10.50pm. The other was crossing the intersection at Flinders and Swanston streets about half an hour earlier when he put his hand up her dress.

Police swooped on the drunken Hampton Park youth and arrested him on the bus soon after. He was found carrying cannabis and had to be given time to sober up before being questioned.

But two days later, when facing Melbourne magistrate David Starvaggi, Luka admitted his vile offending and was freed without conviction on a two-year community correction order.

Mr Starvaggi noted Luka’s young age, the fact he was about to start year 12, and had pleaded guilty to the sexual assaults at the earliest opportunity as reasons for his sentence.

Before telling Luka he was free to leave, Mr Starvaggi warned him: “These two ladies were free to go about their business without being sexually harassed by you. If you do this sort of thing there’s only one place you are going to end up and that’s jail.”

Police had told Mr Starvaggi, who has only been a magistrate since July, that Luka had two other pending matters before the court.

He is accused of punching a young man multiple times to the back of the head in September, causing injury, after making demands for the victim’s phone.

He is also expected to face Ringwood Magistrates’ Court next week on a charge of drink-driving.

Police added Luka was being investigated for his involvement in a fight in June last year where he and four others allegedly ganged up on three victims, saying they had a gun. When the victims ran away, they were chased and beaten with a stick, and a wallet was stolen.

Mr Starvaggi ordered Luka complete just 20 hours of unpaid community work, as well as the sex offenders’ program, and drug and alcohol treatment.

My name is Luka Luka
I live on the second floor
I live upstairs from you
Yes I've grabbed your vagina before
If you feel something late at night
Some kind of finger, some kind of fight
Just don't ask me what it was

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:09pm
There's only one sensible avenue for that darkie - Deportation

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:14pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:09pm:

Imagine what would have happened to him in the wild west?

Post by Sir lastnail on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:23pm

dirty dan will get the boot at the next election and the libbos will walk right in.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:31pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:23pm:

dirty dan will get the boot at the next election and the libbos will walk right in.

Yes Nail,
you'd get more of sentence for a minor speeding ticket - a few ks over.

Post by Sir lastnail on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:41pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:09pm:

or send him around to groggaries house to mow his lawn.

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:50pm
I wonder if that darkie was the one who did this slashing ....

Cyclist 'scarred for life' after her face is slashed by gang of thieves in ruthless street attack

https://au.news.yahoo.com/vic/a/33629595/melbourne-cyclist-scarred-for-life-after-her-face-is-slashed-by-gang-of-thieves/

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:59pm

"A woman with special needs, whose only means of communication is through her iPad, has been robbed by two men in Perth."

Oh dear.

What else do we know?

"They are described as fair skinned, of medium height and with slim builds. They were wearing black hoodies and sunglasses."

Ah.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:59pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:50pm:
I wonder if that darkie was the one who did this slashing ....

Cyclist 'scarred for life' after her face is slashed by gang of thieves in ruthless street attack

https://au.news.yahoo.com/vic/a/33629595/melbourne-cyclist-scarred-for-life-after-her-face-is-slashed-by-gang-of-thieves/

Who knows?
The fact is that Daniel Andrews has a weak justice system that
puts dangerous criminals back on streets -
maybe a street near you or me.

Dan has to act fast or he'll lose the next election in November.

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:05pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:59pm:
"A woman with special needs, whose only means of communication is through her iPad, has been robbed by two men in Perth."

Oh dear.

What else do we know?

"They are described as fair skinned, of medium height and with slim builds. They were wearing black hoodies and sunglasses."

Ah.

No point trying to reason with White Supremacists Greg....To them everything is black versus white!!!

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:12pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:05pm:

Oh dear.

What else do we know?

Ah.

No point trying to reason with White Supremacists Greg....To them everything is black versus white!!!

Indeed.

Despite the fact that white people commit the vast majority of crimes in Australia, the white supremacists here still run for cover whenever they see someone with so much as a dark tan.

What a horrible way to live.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:16pm

Oh dear.

What else do we know?

Ah.

many abos are fair skinned muppet.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:18pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:12pm:

Oh dear.

What else do we know?

Ah.

Indeed.

Despite the fact that white people commit the vast majority of crimes in Australia, the white supremacists here still run for cover whenever they see someone with so much as a dark tan.

Greggy,
progressive thinking, limp wristed, bed wetting lunatics

like you.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:19pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:18pm:

Oh dear.

What else do we know?

Ah.

Indeed.

Greggy,

like you.

Turn off your TV, Booby.

Post by mozzaok on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:20pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 17th, 2018 at 9:32pm:
I would rather work on solutions that propose we deport all darkies....You racist wankers are so transparent you are not noticed!!!

Never try to reason the prejudice out of a man. It was not reasoned into him, and cannot be reasoned out.

Yeah we've noticed your solution, it comes in two parts, first you say it's not real, it's just a racist beatup, then you sayit's not their fault, if we'd all visited and given them hugs and cups of tea they would be visiting nrsing homes to care for the elderly, instead of bashing and robbing them.

We get it, it is OUR fault.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:32pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:19pm:

Oh dear.

What else do we know?

Ah.

Indeed.

Greggy,

like you.

Turn off your TV, Bobby.

Greggy,
I will have to turn it off - it makes me depressed -
every night -
stories of African gangs robbing, raping & looting , home invasions.
I can't watch channel 7 or 9 anymore - it makes me too upset.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:33pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:32pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:19pm:

Oh dear.

What else do we know?

Ah.

Indeed.

Greggy,

like you.

Turn off your TV, Bobby.

Greggy,
I will have to turn it off - it makes me depressed -
every night -
stories of African gangs robbing, raping & looting , home invasions.
I can't watch channel 7 or 9 anymore - it makes me too upset.

Good.

Turn it off, and see how your life improves.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:41pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:33pm:
Good.

OK - I'll try that.
I'm living in fear because of African gangs &
the evidence I see on the TV and read in newspapers.
I'm losing sleep because of it.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:45pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:41pm:

Good.

OK - I'll try that.

Don't watch the news at night.

Watch porn instead, and jerk off before you go to bed.

You'll sleep like a baby.

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:50pm

mozzaok wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:20pm:

Yeah we've noticed your solution, it comes in two parts, first you say it's not real, it's just a racist beatup, then you sayit's not their fault, if we'd all visited and given them hugs and cups of tea they would be visiting nrsing homes to care for the elderly, instead of bashing and robbing them.

I see my point went way over your head....Still trying to appropriate blame instead of considering workable solutions (reply #8)....No hope for some is there???

Post by Gordon on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:58pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:50pm:

I see my point went way over your head....Still trying to appropriate blame instead of considering workable solutions (reply #8)....No hope for some is there???

Do you think these stats are important to reveal  serious issues of criminality within the Sudanese community so moving forward something can be done to prevent it?

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:06pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:58pm:

Do you think these stats are important to reveal  serious issues of criminality within the Sudanese community so moving forward something can be done to prevent it?

The media is not interested in working for solutions they are only interested in sensationalising every story to maximise coverage....Outrage does that....You will always get troubled youth who feel they are rejected by society and act accordingly....It is a social problem not a racial one and should be treated as such especially by politicians!!!

Post by Grendel on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:10pm

it is always OUR fault Mozz according to the PC LW Progs.

Post by Gordon on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:15pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:06pm:

The media is not interested in working for solutions they are only interested in sensationalising every story to maximise coverage....Outrage does that....You will always get troubled youth who feel they are rejected by society and act accordingly....It is a social problem not a racial one and should be treated as such especially by politicians!!!

Did you see 730rpt?  They really pressed home to Vic Pol the figures and over again representation of this group in crime stats. Are you suggesting the ABC is motivated by sensationalism?

Remember over all crime stats are falling yet rising among this particular group. Surely this must be troubling to you?

Don't you think it's possible the state Govt has totally dropped the ball and the media, including the ABC is taking them to task?

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:25pm

You will always get troubled youth who feel they are rejected by society and act accordingly....It is a social problem not a racial one and should be treated as such especially by politicians!!!

Daniel Andrews doesn't treat it as racial problem, yet he still has no answers, in the meantime the crime continues and magistrates let the crims back on the streets. Is that how you fix a social problem?

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:27pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:15pm:

Did you see 730rpt?  They really pressed home to Vic Pol the figures and over again representation of this group in crime stats. Are you suggesting the ABC is motivated by sensationalism?

Remember over all crime stats are falling yet rising among this particular group. Surely this must be troubling to you?

Don't you think it's possible the state Govt has totally dropped the ball and the media, including the ABC is taking them to task?

No I didn't....Did the ABC take the Government to task for cutting services against advice???

http://www.heraldsun.com.au/leader/north-west/glenroy-legal-service-expects-to-lose-72000-in-federal-government-funding-and-turn-away-50-troubled-youth/news-story/55c268512e37fc96ad519290fcac4fde

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:28pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:25pm:

You will always get troubled youth who feel they are rejected by society and act accordingly....It is a social problem not a racial one and should be treated as such especially by politicians!!!

Daniel Andrews doesn't treat it as racial problem, yet he still has no answers, in the meantime the crime continues and magistrates let the crims back on the streets. Is that how you fix a social problem?

Piss off the adults are talking!!!

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:35pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 10:28pm:

Well how about being an adult and offer a solution

Post by Setanta on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:54pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:35pm:

He did two posts up. It needs more money and "services" thrown at it.

Post by Valkie on Jan 19th, 2018 at 4:44am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:45pm:

Bobby. wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 9:41pm:

Good.

OK - I'll try that.

Don't watch the news at night.

Watch porn instead, and jerk off before you go to bed.

You'll sleep like a baby.

The voice of experience

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 19th, 2018 at 5:48am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCnSIZ07QHg

Does Melbourne Australia Have an African Gang Problem? (2018)

After a violent home invasion by a gang of Sudanese youths last night the hot topic in Australia is what to do about the problem and some members of the community are saying there is no problem at all... 3 panel members with different views discuss the issue. Leave your thoughts in the comments section below...

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 19th, 2018 at 6:20am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h3WpezEn5Es

ACA. African Gang Mother Blames Centrelink Benefits.(Apex/MTS)(Multicultural Nightmare)

The LGBTP community and other Marxists are decrying that there aren't any gangs and that the Government and News Corp are conspiring to create hatred against Africans and ethnics. Others living in areas of heavy multiculturalism, feel the brunt and are voicing their pain and anger over gang crime. Who is telling the truth? A Muslim mother of African Gang members blames not enough Centrelink(Social Security) benefits and failures of free arranged employment, as the reason behind her community's criminal actions. She say her family threatens to start stealing Australian's property if she doesn't get more benefits. Her Muslim husband sits unemployed. ACA. African Gang Mother Blames Centrelink Benefits.(Apex/MTS)(Multicultural Nightmare)

Post by Grendel on Jan 19th, 2018 at 6:28am
Oh yeah its all our fault for not throwing enough money at the problem. :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D ::)

These are idiots.
they are out of control.
Their community leaders are in denial and embarrassed.
Well tough.
Some of these people shouldn't be here, it is too late for them, they should be incarcerated then deported if they cannot turn it around.  We don't need to import more criminals.
They start young over there, with child soldiers etc...  those older teenagers should not be brought here unaccompanied, we are importing a problem nothing more.  The smaller Children have a chance.
Greater focus, better vetting and yes a discriminatory policy is necessary for the safety and harmony in our society.

Post by Grendel on Jan 19th, 2018 at 6:52am
Southern and Western Sudan is where most of the crime occurs in the "Sudan".  This is where we are bringing our migrants from.

Most crimes reported are property crimes (motor vehicle theft, burglary, larceny-theft, arson). Pickpocketing, bag snatches, smash-and-grabs, and car break-ins have also been reported. Double-edged knives and machetes continue to be the weapons of choice in violent assaults.

Carjackings by gangs and militia groups continue to be a common occurrence throughout the Darfur region. The threat of other violent crimes (home invasions, armed robberies, kidnappings) is particularly high in Darfur, as the government has limited capacity and resources to combat crime there. In addition, government-supported militias and other heavily-armed Darfuri rebel groups are known to have carried out criminal attacks against internally displaced persons, vulnerable migrants, and other foreigners.

In the eastern region, organized crime networks are engaged in smuggling and trafficking activities through the porous borders with Eritrea and Ethiopia. The government is attempting to address this problem with an intensive focus on anti-trafficking efforts; however, authorities often do not have the resources to confront these groups.

Post by Gnads on Jan 19th, 2018 at 7:05am

Gordon wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:05pm:

My name is Luka Luka
I live on the second floor
I live upstairs from you
Yes I've grabbed your vagina before
If you feel something late at night
Some kind of finger, some kind of fight

;D but it's not funny Gordy

Post by Gnads on Jan 19th, 2018 at 7:07am

Sir lastnail wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 8:23pm:

And they will be as equally softcork with this

It was John Howard & side kick Amanda Vanstone who opened the door to all this shyte.

Post by Gnads on Jan 19th, 2018 at 7:22am

Setanta wrote on Jan 18th, 2018 at 11:54pm:

;D Of course that would be his response.

The same as no answer/solution at all.

He's got absolutely nothing except endless race card throwing & it's all Australias fault.

Although I must say that throwing over $32 bilion dollars a year at our Indigenous citizens has done something remarkable.....besides a faster population growth, it changed their colour ... from black to white.

You think that could happen with with the Sudanese?   ;)

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 19th, 2018 at 9:42am

Gnads wrote on Jan 19th, 2018 at 7:22am:

He's got absolutely nothing except endless race card throwing & it's all Australias fault.

Although I must say that throwing over $32 bilion dollars a year at our Indigenous citizens has done something remarkable.....besides a faster population growth, it changed their colour ... from black to white.

I have no problem trying to educate and help people who are accepted by our Government....You wankers only worry about the colour of someone's skin not the problems they face you would never understand....I would rather help than hinder you racist prick???

Post by philperth2010 on Jan 19th, 2018 at 9:43am

The Government brought them here....They should provide the support instead of cutting services and vilifying minorities for political gain....Typical of the Coalition mantra of us and them you support???

[smiley=thumbdown.gif] [smiley=thumbdown.gif] [smiley=thumbdown.gif]

Post by Grendel on Jan 19th, 2018 at 9:47am
The point is phil...
The government should not be bringing many of them here at all. :D :D :D :D :D
90% want to go back HOME phil.
Well good for them I say, help build YOUR country.
I just hope that we don't get stuck with all the undesirables.

Post by Mr Hammer on Jan 19th, 2018 at 11:01am

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 19th, 2018 at 9:42am:

I have no problem trying to educate and help people who are accepted by our Government....You wankers only worry about the colour of someone's skin not the problems they face you would never understand....I would rather help than hinder you racist prick???

Everybody faces problems Phil. Doesn't mean you have the right to bash and rob people.

Post by Captain Caveman on Jan 19th, 2018 at 11:04am
Well go and sell all your sh1t phill and pull ya finger out and help these poor soles. Stop fkking around playing the race card in every second post, and abusing people in every second post, and do something pro active for a change. You're the one that wants to help them.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 19th, 2018 at 11:52am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jan 19th, 2018 at 11:01am:

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 19th, 2018 at 9:42am:

Everybody faces problems Phil. Doesn't mean you have the right to bash and rob people.

Phil and Greggy should get together -

2 liked minded progessives who would throw us to the wolves.

Post by Black Orchid on Jan 19th, 2018 at 11:59am
When the authorities do not step in immediately to stop these idiot gangs because they don't want to step on the PC brigade's toes it just causes more problems down the line.

Now nice law abiding people are copping flack because they are black.

My son has a black friend at Uni who is smart, honest and very nice and they recently went to a club for a drink.  5 minutes later a bouncer came up and said someone accused my son's friend of stealing and kicked him out.  It was untrue and ridiculous but someone in that club saw his very black skin, freaked out and wanted him gone.

This is what pandering to the PC brigade ends up doing.   It stops the authorities from rounding up the scum initially and by the time the population is all up in arms and in a frenzy about it poor unsuspecting innocent people end up copping the flack.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 19th, 2018 at 1:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 19th, 2018 at 11:52am:

What do you mean by "throw us to the wolves"?

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 19th, 2018 at 3:12pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 19th, 2018 at 1:16pm:

Bobby. wrote on Jan 19th, 2018 at 11:52am:

What do you mean by "throw us to the wolves"?

A metaphor for Sudanese gangs.

Post by Valkie on Jan 20th, 2018 at 6:25pm
THE BLACK PLAGUE

Post by red baron on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:29am
There is no end in sight for the Sudanese gang problems in Victoria

Premier Daniel Andrews has promised 3000 more Police. It takes time to train Police, years...His statement is laughable in regards to a solution

The weakened Victorian Police cannot contain the problem. Andrews needs to ask for Federal Assistance

If it means bringing in the Army to round these more emboldened gangs up then so be it

Now Victorian citizens can't even go to the Tennis without being robbed and bashed

It is time for ANDREWS AND THE PISS WEAK Victorian judiciary TO GET REAL

Post by red baron on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:30am
#

Post by red baron on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:30am
$

Post by Frank on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:38am

philperth2010 wrote on Jan 19th, 2018 at 9:43am:

The Government brought them here....They should provide the support instead of cutting services and vilifying minorities for political gain....Typical of the Coalition mantra of us and them you support???

[smiley=thumbdown.gif] [smiley=thumbdown.gif] [smiley=thumbdown.gif]

What  government support IS NOT given to these African refugees?.?   What lack of support drives tem to home invasions, carjacking, riotous behaviour?

Your stupid mantra about us needing to give them more otherwise they cant help it is moronic and offensive to everyone, including Africans.

Post by Gordon on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:41am
Darkies?

http://www.theage.com.au/victoria/teenagers-accused-of-bashing-and-robbing-australian-open-tourists-face-court-20180119-p4yyng.html

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:42am

red baron wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:29am:

Premier Daniel Andrews has promised 3000 more Police. It takes time to train Police, years...His statement is laughable in regards to a solution

The weakened Victorian Police cannot contain the problem. Andrews needs to ask for Federal Assistance

If it means bringing in the Army to round these more emboldened gangs up then so be it

Now Victorian citizens can't even go to the Tennis without being robbed and bashed

Hi Baron,
There might be some martial law provision which
would allow the army to sort out riots such
as the one we saw in St Kilda not long ago when
200 Africans went on a rampage.

The cops did nothing as they were outnumbered.

I doubt Daniel Andrews would introduce martial law -
he's very weak when it comes to law and order.

Post by Captain Caveman on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:55am

Bobby. wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:42am:

Hi Baron,

They would if it were white kids.
Martial law is coming. I believe they will use this situation, and others to further the legislation while they throw out a few canaries for the idiots to chase along the way....

Post by red baron on Jan 21st, 2018 at 8:02am
You are freaking joking Frank, these refugees are given an income without having work for it, housing, medical and you are bloody well whingeing about them not getting support

They get more support.... way more than many Australians struggling to make ends meet

The Government need to get hold of these arses creating mayhem in the streets and kick their sorry arses back to Sudan where their talents with the machete can be put to better use

Post by red baron on Jan 21st, 2018 at 8:03am
#

Post by red baron on Jan 21st, 2018 at 8:04am
%

Post by Grendel on Jan 21st, 2018 at 8:17am

red baron wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 8:02am:
You are freaking joking Frank, these refugees are given an income without having work for it, housing, medical and you are bloody well whingeing about them not getting support

They get more support.... way more than many Australians struggling to make ends meet

The Government need to get hold of these arses creating mayhem in the streets and kick their sorry arses back to Sudan where their talents with the machete can be put to better use

Frank?

What  government support IS NOT given to these African refugees?.?   What lack of support drives tem to home invasions, carjacking, riotous behaviour?

Your stupid mantra about us needing to give them more otherwise they cant help it is moronic and offensive to everyone, including Africans.

looks to me like Frank agree with you RB.

Post by Gnads on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:21am

You got the wrong bloke.

You should have directed that to Philspurt.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:26am

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:27am

Nope.

That's another lie, red.

Tsk tsk   ::)

Post by Gnads on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:35am
No it's not.

Post by BigOl64 on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:56am

Hi Baron,

Since Mr Andrews is not the prime minister of Australia he would find it very difficult to inflict martial law without the army in which to impose it.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 21st, 2018 at 11:47am

Gnads wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:35am:
No it's not.

Oh, it most certainly is.

"The Australian Government provides basic income support to eligible asylum seekers. Those eligible for support receive a maximum of 89 per cent of the Centrelink unemployment benefit.

"The Government also provides limited assistance to this group to meet their basic needs, such as assisting people to access health and social services.

"Not every asylum seeker in the community is eligible for support under these programs.

"Those who are not eligible do not receive any Government financial assistance or support whatsoever."

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 21st, 2018 at 11:55am

Nope.

"Refugees—that is, people who have been granted a Protection visa—do not receive higher benefits than other social security recipients.

"In general, Australian Government payments are only available to people who reside in Australia and are either Australian citizens or holders of permanent visas.

"When an asylum seeker is granted refugee status they become permanent residents of Australia.

"They have the same entitlements as all other permanent residents.

"There are no special refugee payments or special rates of payments for refugees."

Parliament of Australia

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 21st, 2018 at 12:20pm

BigOl64 wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:56am:

Hi Baron,

Since Mr Andrews is not the prime minister of Australia he would find it very difficult to inflict martial law without the army in which to impose it.

Dirty Dan could admit the truth that
it's all out of control and ask Malcolm for help.

Post by BigOl64 on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:07pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 11:47am:

Gnads wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:35am:
No it's not.

Oh, it most certainly is.

"The Australian Government provides basic income support to eligible asylum seekers. Those eligible for support receive a maximum of 89 per cent of the Centrelink unemployment benefit.

"The Government also provides limited assistance to this group to meet their basic needs, such as assisting people to access health and social services.

"Not every asylum seeker in the community is eligible for support under these programs.

"Those who are not eligible do not receive any Government financial assistance or support whatsoever."

It's like they would have to commit a sh1t load of crime to support themselves, but that can't be true can it?

Yep totally worth having them here.

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:18pm
Just simply deport them, problem solved, then Melbourne can get back to living in peace again

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:43pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:18pm:
Just simply deport them, problem solved, then Melbourne can get back to living in peace again

But the cops do nothing -
they let those 200 Africans continue on their rampage -
they were ruling the streets - mugging people
& they smashed up the McDonald's store.

Some victims lost everything they had on them and were left on the ground
in only their underpants.
They lost their watches, jewellery, mobile phones, handbags wallets & even their shirts, shoes,  trousers or dresses.
They also got bashed too.

It's ridiculous.

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:46pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 12:20pm:

BigOl64 wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 10:56am:

Hi Baron,

Dirty Dan could admit the truth that
it's all out of control and ask Malcolm for help.

The civil authority may request intervention by the armed forces of the nation in the event there is a situation out of control of that civil authority.  The Federal Government may then determine the best course for that situation.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:54pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:46pm:
The civil authority may request intervention by the armed forces of the nation in the event there is a situation out of control of that civil authority.  The Federal Government may then determine the best course for that situation.

Well it has quietened down for now -
no more massive riots since Xmas.

There should be martial law the next time it happens.

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 21st, 2018 at 2:13pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:43pm:

They lost their watches, jewellery, mobile phones, handbags wallets & even their shirts, shoes,  trousers or dresses.

It's ridiculous.

We know .... but there's some very thick skulls the message is not able to penetrate, like 100mm armor on a ww2 tank, artillery rounds bounced off

Deport them and admit we made a mistake bringing them here - the only solution. African darkies like those don't change unless you throw great handfuls of food in front of them, just as loins are tamed with tasty Wildebeest carcasses

BTW they haven't caught that darkie who slashed the woman cyclist's face, she is scarred for life unless someone pays for plastic surgery. Who will pay?

Post by Valkie on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:03pm
Find all the BLACK PLAGUE and have some fun with them.

Take them for a ride in a boat out to sea, 10 miles should be enough, and let them swim back.

Oh, and throw some pigs blood in the water, just for fun.

Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:04pm

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:25pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 2:13pm:

Bobby. wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 1:43pm:

It's ridiculous.

We know .... but there's some very thick skulls the message is not able to penetrate, like 100mm armor on a ww2 tank, artillery rounds bounced off

Deport them and admit we made a mistake bringing them here - the only solution. African darkies like those don't change unless you throw great handfuls of food in front of them, just as loins are tamed with tasty Wildebeest carcasses

BTW they haven't caught that darkie who slashed the woman cyclist's face, she is scarred for life unless someone pays for plastic surgery. Who will pay?

But it's not politically correct to say that nowadays -

all the progressives like Greggy get too upset.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:26pm

Valkie wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:03pm:

Take them for a ride in a boat out to sea, 10 miles should be enough, and let them swim back.

Hammer offered to hang them all for free if it was legal -

isn't that enough?

Post by red baron on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 12:25pm
Anyone note that when the story of American Tourists being assaulted and robbed at the Australian Tennis Open in Victoria that the word gangs was used but the term 'African' or 'Sudanese' didn't appear anywhere

It was only when the jungle drum of the net got going that the truth came out that indeed it was Sudanese African gangs who were rolling tourists at the Open

Donald Trump got it dead right when he said the networks manufacture FAKE NEWS

They are not to be trusted. If you want the truth go to sites like this

%

#

Post by Valkie on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 4:11pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:26pm:

Valkie wrote on Jan 21st, 2018 at 7:03pm:

Hammer offered to hang them all for free if it was legal -

isn't that enough?

Now where is the good in that?

Much better to feed the fish and watch the action.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 9:41pm

red baron wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 12:25pm:
Anyone note that when the story of American Tourists being assaulted and robbed at the Australian Tennis Open in Victoria that the word gangs was used but the term 'African' or 'Sudanese' didn't appear anywhere

It was only when the jungle drum of the net got going that the truth came out that indeed it was Sudanese African gangs who were rolling tourists at the Open

Donald Trump got it dead right when he said the networks manufacture FAKE NEWS

They are not to be trusted. If you want the truth go to sites like this

You're right - there's nothing in the news about any Sudanese.

https://thenewdaily.com.au/sport/tennis/australian-open/2018/01/19/australian-open-2018-teenagers-arrested/

Nine said the 52-year-old American, who they named as highly acclaimed physician Edmond Pribitkin, was placed into an induced coma, while his son suffered a broken nose and concussion.

Three 17-year-old boys were charged with a number of offences, including intentionally causing serious injury with gross violence and affray, and were remanded to appear in court on February 8.

Two girls, both 16, were charged with attempted affray, robbery and assault and were bailed to appear in court, also on February 8

Post by Captain Caveman on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 9:43pm
Shame on the media. Shame.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 9:45pm
I went out with a lady once who was a journalist on a radio show.

She told me that in order to be an announcer she had to go on a special course
which told her what she was and wasn't permitted to say.
Anything with the slightest racist undertone was forbidden.

The rules are very strict and it proves that our media is highly controlled by the Government.

Post by Gordon on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 9:53pm
On this occasion they're not being identified because they're under 18. Still animals.  One was out on bail too.

http://www.theage.com.au/victoria/my-face-was-broken-into-pieces-us-doctor-on-being-bashed-outside-australian-open-20180122-p4yyql.html
1516615490390.jpg (11 KB | 23 )

Post by Cu Chullain on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:01pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 9:45pm:

The rules are very strict and it proves that our media is highly controlled by the Government.

You should see the onus on nurses to toe the line. My youngest son was referred to the nurses registration board because he laughed at something considered inappropriate while at UNI. If it had come through against him he would not have been able to be the registered nurse he is now.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:10pm

Cu Chulainn wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:01pm:

You should see the onus on nurses to toe the line. My youngest son was referred to the nurses registration board because he laughed at something considered inappropriate while at UNI. If it had come through against him he would not have been able to be the registered nurse he is now.

It happens.

A journalist lives every day in fear of losing their job for saying one wrong word.

The only place we find the truth is on the internet - on forums.

Post by Gordon on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:12pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:10pm:

It happens.

A journalist lives every day in fear of losing their job for saying one wrong word.

I worked at the ABC once Bobby, should have read their code of practice.  Oh my.

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:16pm

Gordon wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:12pm:

Bobby. wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:10pm:

It happens.

I worked at the ABC once Bobby, should have read their code of practice.  Oh my.

I can just imagine -
the journalist in question that I knew went on for hours about
what she couldn't say.
She ended up just playing songs on her radio show for fear
of losing her job.

Big Brother - our Govt. was watching her.

The Govt. must be terrified of a race war to
act so harshly on freedom of speech.
A delicate balance is maintained at all times.

There is not one page on this thread that would pass the test.

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:47pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:16pm:
There is not one page on this thread that would pass the test

That's why we all should agree that deportation is the only way to solve the Sudanese thugs problem

The Immigration Department deports people, that's their job

So, it's quite ok to suggest "Deportation"

Post by Sir Bobby on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:50pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:47pm:

That's why we all should agree that deportation is the only way to solve the Sudanese thugs problem

What about the ones who were born here?

It's too late - we're stuck with them.

We're gunna have to build giant jails.

Post by Bias_2012 on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 11:41pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 10:50pm:

Encourage them to emigrate to a country where they'd be more comfortable among people of their own kind

Inform them that African cities have skyscrapers, parks, schools, healthcare, motor vehicles etc - which they do have, they have all those things. The important thing is they'd be with their black African folk. We could give them some inducements to make the move, pay for the plane ticket and keep them well fed for a week after they arrive, and a free phone

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 23rd, 2018 at 1:17am

That's what happens when sheilas run the show, Son - if it feels right it is the only reality in town....

Been warning you all for nearly forty years now not to let that kind of thing take over..... might be too late now .... they hold all the tops spots in what is left of our national produce..... nursing is more important than building something now... after all - it's the only game we have left ......and they hold all the cards....

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 23rd, 2018 at 1:18am

We're gunna need bigger sharks......

Post by Ye Grappler on Jan 23rd, 2018 at 1:20am

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 22nd, 2018 at 11:41pm:

Encourage them to emigrate to a country where they'd be more comfortable among people of their own kind

Inform them that African cities have skyscrapers, parks, schools, healthcare, motor vehicles etc - which they do have, they have all those things. The important thing is they'd be with their black African folk. We could give them some inducements to make the move, pay for the plane ticket and keep them well fed for a week after they arrive, and a free phone

They could go to Somalia and earn a good living as pirates.....

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tpNpDM-enLw

Post by Valkie on Jan 23rd, 2018 at 4:02am
THE only real answer is vigilantism.

When the grubberment fails the people, the people must stand up.

Vigilantism goes on, every day, groups who have had enough do get together and do justice.
We just don't get enough and it's not publicized.

Post by Grendel on Jan 24th, 2018 at 1:34am
https://www.theaustralian.com.au/national-affairs/state-politics/melbourne-street-attack-turns-dream-new-life-to-fear/news-story/d56490abb2a9e0fda7279be88f2507eb

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.