Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> I will Leave the Forum Forever..
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1535712136

Message started by The Mechanic on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:42pm

Title: I will Leave the Forum Forever..
Post by The Mechanic on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:42pm
[This was moved here by Freediver on the evening of the 31st August, 2018.  Mod.]

remember when Greggorypeccary said this??

and he didnt leave...  :(

Now it gets worse...

Peccahead now says that he didn't say this at all...

can you believe the dishonesty of this loser?

:-/

Title: Re: I will Leave the Forum Forever..
Post by Bobby on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:43pm
But it's amusing to make fun of him so I don't mind.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:44pm

When did I say I didn't say it?  I'm curious.

I said it, alright.

I said I would leave the forum if Trump won the election.

Where's the problem?

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:47pm

Cat got your tongue, boy?

Post by The Mechanic on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:48pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:44pm:

I said it, alright.

Where's the problem?

1. you are still here

2. on the American forum you are saying that you didnt say it at all

you are a liar and a cheat.. its just embarrassing..  :-[

Post by Frank on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:49pm

I said it, alright.

Where's the problem?

You are a lying shithead, Turd. A clown. Bwianesque. Like the Paki Stan and gandalf the Mohammedan.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:51pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:48pm:
[quote author=greggerypeccary link=1535712135/2#2 date=1535712274]

I said it, alright.

Where's the problem?

1. you are still here

2. on the American forum you are saying that you didnt say it at all

you are a liar and a cheat.. its just embarrassing..  :-[/quote]

I said I didn't say when I would leave.

And that's because I didn't.

I said I would leave if Trump won - not when Trump won.

Do you understand the difference?

No, I don't think you do.

I don't think you even know what day it is.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:52pm

Frank wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:49pm:

I said it, alright.

Where's the problem?

You are a lying shithead, Turd. A clown. Bwianesque. Like the Paki Stan and gandalf the Mohammedan.

Show me the lie.

If you can do that, I will ask FD to delete my account immediately.

Here's your chance.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:54pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:52pm:

Frank wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:49pm:

I said it, alright.

Where's the problem?

Show me the lie.

Here's your chance.

Cat got your tongue?

Post by Frank on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:01pm

All you ever say is a lie.  That is your role in this world, to be the lying shithead.  Look at any and all your posts - all lies. All.  That is all you ever do. That is the only reason for your existence, to lie.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:05pm

Frank wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:01pm:

All you ever say is a lie.  That is your role in this world, to be the lying shithead.  Look at any and all your posts - all lies. All.  That is all you ever do. That is the only reason for your existence, to lie.

Show me the lie.

Here's your chance.

Post by The Mechanic on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:10pm

oh dear..

he's got you on that one Gweggy..  :-/

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:11pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:10pm:

oh dear..

Show me the lie.

Here's your chance.

Post by Dnarever on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:12pm
(Mechanic) I will Leave the Forum Forever..

I will feel sad for about 2 minutes Mech.

Bye. catch you when the mud dries.

Post by Aussie on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:12pm

oh dear..

Indeed.....if he produces the lie.

Post by Bobby on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:15pm
Greggy - you're crazy -

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfej5XI9v7A

Post by Frank on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:15pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:05pm:
Show me the lie.

All your posts, Turd. Every single one of them is a lie because you are yourself, to your essence, core, a lie.  YOU are the lie so everything you utter is thereby and therefore a lie. Your post in response to this will be lies, your posts before this were lies.  YOU ARE the lie, Turd.  But being Bwian, you have turd for bwains and so you comprehend nothing, see nothing, learn nothing. You are Turd and lies.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:15pm

Aussie wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:12pm:

oh dear..

And I urge everyone to send a PM to FD demanding that my account be deleted if that alleged lie is produced.

Over to you, scumbags ...

Post by Aussie on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:17pm

Frank wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:15pm:

Show me the lie.

All your posts, Turd. Every single one of them is a lie because you are yourself, to your essence, core, a lie.  YOU are the lie so everything you utter is thereby and therefore a lie. Your post in response to this will be lies, your posts before this were lies.  YOU ARE the lie, Turd.  But being Bwian, you have turd for bwains and so you comprehend nothing, see nothing, learn nothing. You are Turd and lies.

Post by Frank on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:38pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:15pm:

oh dear..

And I urge everyone to send a PM to FD demanding that my account be deleted if that alleged lie is produced.

We are not like you, shitehead. We don't want to shut you up. We are not pretend- social justice runts like you.

We just want to reiterate that you are a lying, dishonest, despicable turd and everything you say is a lie. This is a discussion board, not a 'shut up' board, Turd.

Post by Secret Wars on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:46pm

Contrary to Greggs desperate dissembling he did give a time frame when he was to go forever,  it was when Trump was elected. The time for him to go, remember he declared no reneging, was when Trump won the election.

Everyday he remains he confirms his lack of integrity, the worth of his word and what a deceitful, dishonest piece of crap he is. 

wrote on Oct 30th, 2016 at 2:26pm:

bogarde73 wrote on Oct 30th, 2016 at 11:57am:
Got your bags packed mate? Sent for Uber?

Yes, you all need to pack your bags.

When Hillary wins, you're all out of here.

That was the deal, remember.

Trump wins, I go; Hillary wins, you go.

I hope none of you are going to renege.

"no reneging"  he said.   ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by AiA on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:51pm
Aussie is salivating over this thread while waiting for it to be flushed into Relationshits where he can eat the peanuts out of it ...

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:51pm

Secret Wars wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:46pm:
Contrary to Greggs desperate dissembling he did give a time frame when he was to go forever,  it was when Trump was elected. The time for him to go, remember he declared no reneging, was when Trump won the election.

Everyday he remains he confirms his lack of integrity, the worth of his word and what a deceitful, dishonest piece of crap he is. 

"no reneging"  he said. 
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Really?

Can you provide the quote?

If you can, I'll ask FD to delete my account immediately.

Over to you, scumbag ...

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:53pm

"no reneging"  he said. 
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Show me that quote from me, and I'll ask FD to delete my account this very minute.

Over to you, scumbag ...

Post by Cu Chullain on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:54pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:15pm:

oh dear..

You, like Leftwinger are both men of your words. I detest the ill repute for the left you both give to the right.

If you can't or don't want to match your words with deeds, don't open your mouths. If you do open your mouths, stand by what you said.

Post by Secret Wars on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:04pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:53pm:

"no reneging"  he said. 
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Show me that quote from me, and I'll ask FD to delete my account this very minute.

Over to you, scumbag ...

No reneging remember.  You are a lying turd, you know it, everyone knows it.  Time to go was when Trump won.  Trump won.

But you will stay anyway, you are the most prolific poster on this forum, it's your entire social existence, how sad is that unflushable?

And you cannot be shamed, you have no integrity and you are dishonest, your lack of character is clear, you own your reputation, sucks to be you turdy.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:06pm

Secret Wars wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:04pm:

"no reneging"  he said. 
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Over to you, scumbag ...

No reneging remember.  You are a lying turd, you know it, everyone knows it.  Time to go was when Trump won.  Trump won.

But you will stay anyway, you are the most prolific poster on this forum, it's your entire social existence, how sad is that unflushable?

And you cannot be shamed, you have no integrity and you are dishonest, your lack of character is clear, you own your reputation, sucks to be you turdy.

Provide the quote of me saying that, and I will ask FD to delete my account immediately.

It's that simple.

Over to you ...

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:07pm
I have no doubt he will leave the forum forever - one day....

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:08pm

Frank wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 9:15pm:

Show me the lie.

The Fine and Exquisite Art of Immaculate Trolling...

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:08pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:07pm:

Indeed.

I said I would leave the forum forever if Trump won the election.

Trump won, and I will keep my word.

I don't see the problem here.

Post by Secret Wars on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:11pm

Yep, we all will. Wouldn't mind betting turdy will be the last one in turning out the lights.  By then he would have got everyone else banned and resorted to talking to himself.

This forum is all the sad sack of poo has got.

Post by Cu Chullain on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:12pm

When those that put themselves forward as ambassadors of the left behave like Greg and Lefty, where does that leave the left that values a man's word?

Post by Frank on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:26pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:08pm:

Indeed.

I said I would leave the forum forever if Trump won the election.

Trump won, and I will keep my word.

I don't see the problem here.

This is why you are a turd, poo-o, right there. You pretend not to know. We all see the turd, we all smell your stink - but you will forever pretend that you don't  get it - the essence of your poo-hood, Turd.

Is it your Croatian birth, your essentialy Nazi/chetnic genes that make you such an unpleasant, revolting piece of Turd?

Post by Baronvonrort on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:38pm

You made a bet with Bias the terms of that bet were if Trump won you would leave, if Hillary won Bias would have to leave.

It had nothing to do with you saying you would leave the terms of the bet were very clear.

The fact you are still here and didn't honour your bet show your word isn't worth pissing on.

You were certain Hillary would win everyone here knows you're wrong about everything.

Don't bet with a leftist they never honour their bets they try to weasel out when they lose

Post by Bias_2012 on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:48pm

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:42pm:

Now it gets worse...

When the reneging turd first posted about leaving if Trump won, his demeanor was somber and tentative about it, with an expectation that if he lost he would have to leave straight after a Trump win. Being honest about losing a bet is part of the Aussie culture but the turd plus all other progressives are intent on destroying the Aussie culture - hence the "I didn't say when I'd leave". We all know that a bet is to be honored as soon as possible after the event. On a message board, "as soon as possible" is right away

As the Trump threads continued, the turd realized that honoring a bet as soon as possible is "unwritten law" and it's taken for granted by both parties. After about four posts of "I'll leave the forum", the turd then decided he'd use that "unwritten law" to his own advantage by silently breaking the rule, keeping it to himself, playing on the fact that we'd be expecting him to leave as soon as the election was decided. His posts "I'll leave the forum" while remaining unchanged after his first four, had a secret covert intent of breaking the rule and having no intention of leaving. It took a few of his posts before he decided to do that

So breaking rules is probably what the turd has done all it's life, especially if it's a rule within the Aussie culture

Post by Gordon on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:53pm
Don't forget, Leftwinger made a bet to pay $1000 to the Australian Cancer Council if Liberals won the election.

Reckon he paid? A pattern is emerging here

Post by Bias_2012 on Aug 31st, 2018 at 11:13pm

"no reneging"  he said.   ;D ;D ;D ;D

Re: Trump wins says Prof
Reply #43 - Oct 30th, 2016 at 3:26pm

[i]"I hope none of you are going to renege".
[/i] - the reneging turd

Link
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1477701054/30 - post #43

Post by Bias_2012 on Aug 31st, 2018 at 11:34pm

Gordon wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:53pm:
Don't forget, Leftwinger made a bet to pay $1000 to the Australian Cancer Council if Liberals won the election.

Reckon he paid? A pattern is emerging here

Re: Trump wins says Prof
Reply #9 - Oct 29th, 2016 at 12:07pm

Gordon wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 12:07pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 12:03pm:
Gordon wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 12:01pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 11:58am:
Gordon wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 11:57am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 11:48am:
bogarde73 wrote on Oct 29th, 2016 at 11:46am:
Who would be mad enough to bet on such a close thing as this is likely to be?
But I know who is making a terrific run down the outside.

It's not close at all.

Hillary will win ... comfortably.

Wanna make a bet?

Haven't you already made a big bet on it?

Nope.

Do you want to accept my "leave the forum forever" challenge?

Yes, or no.  I have no time for your childish games.

$1000 to Cancer Council.

That's not my challenge.

My challenge is this:

- if Trump wins, I leave this forum forever

- if Hillary wins, you leave this forum forever

No socks.

Do you accept, or not?

Not accepted, happy for a donation to Australian most regarded charity tho. No worries.

Chicken.

Okay, but let's make it $10,000.

Post by Ye Grappler on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:10am

Cu Chulainn wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:12pm:

When those that put themselves forward as ambassadors of the left behave like Greg and Lefty, where does that leave the left that values a man's word?

The word of a Man is of no value today - a Man and all men are subservient to every other ethos that has arrived in this nation.... whether it be Rightist Theft or Leftist Obeisance To The Greater Good Of Humankind ..... the Left  and the Right.... those vested interests who only really pursue self-interest ....  but not those of the left... have ensured that.

Perhaps it is only with those of the left - the ones who actually give a damn.. that any possible future lies for the human race....

That is one reason why I see cods as an ambassador... despite her serious shortcomings in thought and reason... and her often vapid leanings towards the 'Right' - much like Pauline Hanson ....

In every well meaning person lies a small kernel of Truth... and at least some small hope for Humanity in the future....

If only we could bring them all together on the same page ....

Post by Ye Grappler on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:17am

Secret Wars wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:11pm:

Yep, we all will. Wouldn't mind betting turdy will be the last one in turning out the lights.  By then he would have got everyone else banned and resorted to talking to himself.

This forum is all the sad sack of poo has got.

Yee-uzzz.. but that means the content of his promise is still upheld in the keeping......... semantics 101.....

Post by Bias_2012 on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:43am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:10am:
Perhaps it is only with those of the left - the ones who actually give a damn.. that any possible future lies for the human race....

Deary deary tsk tsk, please explain

Post by Bias_2012 on Sep 1st, 2018 at 2:11am

Baronvonrort wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:38pm:

You made a bet with Bias the terms of that bet were if Trump won you would leave, if Hillary won Bias would have to leave.

It had nothing to do with you saying you would leave the terms of the bet were very clear.

The fact you are still here and didn't honour your bet show your word isn't worth pissing on.

You were certain Hillary would win everyone here knows you're wrong about everything.

Don't bet with a leftist they never honour their bets they try to weasel out when they lose

The terms of my bet was a 12 months absence from Ozpolitic. If the reneging turd had honored that bet, I would have said nothing more. But considering that that 12 months has past already, it's too late, he's done his dash, reneged, failed to honor the bet, when everybody knows to honor a bet straight after the event

He's just a piece of turd fungus

My bet here ...

Re: The U.S.of A. arrives at its Destiny
Reply #97 - Nov 9th, 2016 at 11:09am Quote
I'll go off Ozpolitics for a year if Clinton wins, Peccary must do the same if Trump wins. I'll honor the bet

Link
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1478573881/97#97 - post #97

The turd called this a "pussy bet" in another thread. The slimy turd doesn't even honor pussy bets

Post by Agnes on Sep 1st, 2018 at 2:12am
one of those short threads of 40 replies 40 extra points for aussie and all the posters that follow the thread here because they were already replying-

THIS IS HOW AUSSIES MRB IS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL!!!! GIVEN FREE HITS CONSTANTLY_ AND YET MODS ARE TAKING AWAY BOARDS THAT HAVE NOT HAD THIS KIND OF SUPPORT

Post by The Mechanic on Sep 1st, 2018 at 6:44am
Case Closed...

Bye Bye Gweggy..

we'll miss you.. as you are a man of your word and all.. a credible man..  :)

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 1st, 2018 at 6:45am

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:06pm:

Secret Wars wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:04pm:

"no reneging"  he said. 
 ;D ;D ;D ;D

Over to you, scumbag ...

Provide the quote of me saying that, and I will ask FD to delete my account immediately.

It's that simple.

Over to you ...

Still can't find a quote of me saying I'd leave the forum forever when Trump won the election, huh?

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Sep 1st, 2018 at 7:11am
What the heck.

Post by Fuzzball on Sep 1st, 2018 at 7:57am

President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 8:42pm:

Now it gets worse...

You cannot expect anything else from a maggot with absolutely no integrity.......

Post by Secret Wars on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:17am
Can Gregg explain away what he meant when he said "When Hilary wins, you're all out of here".

Post by Dnarever on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:29am
Anyone recall that we have had several topics recently condemning the opening of topics for the purpose of abusing members ?

Post by Valkie on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:35am

Dnarever wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:29am:
Anyone recall that we have had several topics recently condemning the opening topics for the purpose of abusing members ?

It's not abusing to point out that a lie has been told.

Regardless of the weasel words "if" or "when" the plain simple and unalterable fact is that it stated that the Trump WIN would save us all from the trolls insidiously boring and inane posts.

It stated that it would leave.
It has not left.

It has tried so many ways to twist and squirm.
But it is simply a LIAR

Post by Dnarever on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:51am

Valkie wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:35am:

Anyone recall that we have had several topics recently condemning the opening topics for the purpose of abusing members ?

Regardless of the weasel words "if" or "when" the plain simple and unalterable fact is that it stated that the Trump WIN would save us all from the trolls insidiously boring and inane posts.

It has not left.

But it is simply a LIAR

I recall when these rather embarrassing topics were in discussion and I thought at the time if it being a question of semantics, there was never a closing date in the agreement if there was ever an agreement.

With the expectation that Gregory will leave one day there is no lie.

I would have been disappointed to see Gregory or any member leave for such a stupid reason and glad that he is still consistently contributing value to the discussion.

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:58am

It has not left.

But it is simply a LIAR

Have you read this thread? Of course its abuse.

Post by Baronvonrort on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:09am

Dnarever wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:51am:
I recall when these rather embarrassing topics were in discussion and I thought at the time if it being a question of semantics, there was never a closing date in the agreement if there was ever an agreement.

If you make a bet with someone on who will win you're expected to pay up when the result is known.

Are the lefties suggesting you could bet on who will win the Rubgy league grand final and delay paying up if you lose by saying one day you will pay up?

Post by Secret Wars on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:12am

It has not left.

But it is simply a LIAR

I would have been disappointed to see Gregory or any member leave for such a stupid reason and glad that he is still consistently contributing value to the discussion.

What a surprise, support for a fellow luvvie.  Of course you do know that Gregg and Aussie and very probably yourself, if the cookie had crumbled the other way would be demanding others leave.

The way of the left, flexible principles, outrage dependent on the side. 

As for value he is the most prolific poster on the forum and his value consists of memes and repetitive posting of Trump rape allegations.

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:21am

Secret Wars wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:12am:

It has not left.

But it is simply a LIAR

What a surprise, support for a fellow luvvie.  Of course you do know that Gregg and Aussie and very probably yourself, if the cookie had crumbled the other way would be demanding others leave.

As for value he is the most prolific poster on the forum and his value consists of memes and repetitive posting of Trump rape allegations.

Well, Trump IS an alleged child rapist, isn't he?

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:23am

It has not left.

But it is simply a LIAR

No lie, Valkie.

I said I'd leave the forum forever if Trump won the election.

Trump did win the election, therefore, I will leave the forum forever.

Which part is a lie - are you saying Trump didn't win the election?

Post by Secret Wars on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:30am

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:21am:

It has not left.

But it is simply a LIAR

Focus dopey, I never said he hadn't been, I was addressing another posters statement of value and disagreeing that your posting those allegations repetitively and compulsively in every thread and multiple times a day constitutes value. 

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:31am

Secret Wars wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:30am:

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:21am:

It has not left.

But it is simply a LIAR

Focus dopey, I never said he hadn't been, I was addressing another posters statement of value and disagreeing that your posting those allegations repetitively and compulsively in every thread and multiple times a day constitutes value. 

Do you think he did it?

Post by Secret Wars on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:31am

Secret Wars wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 9:17am:
Can Gregg explain away what he meant when he said "When Hilary wins, you're all out of here".

What did you mean by this Gregg, and the no reneging?

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:35am

Secret Wars wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:31am:

Seems fairly straight forward.

So, did Trump do it?

Post by Secret Wars on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:39am

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:35am:

So, did Trump do it?

Hahahah, you got nuffin, can't explain it, not with any coherence to your continuing presence on the forum you pledged to leave when Trump won and expected others to leave if Hillary won.  You are a liar, dishonest and deceitful, pure and simple.   

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:41am

Secret Wars wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:39am:

So, did Trump do it?

Hahahah, you got nuffin, can't explain it, not with any coherence to your continuing presence on the forum you pledged to leave when Trump won.  You are a liar, dishonest and deceitful, pure and simple.   

Show me that quote, and I'll leave today.

Over to you ...

Post by PZ547 on Sep 1st, 2018 at 11:52am
It's my belief that if the current 'greggerypeccery' does leave the forum

he will be replaced by yet another incarnation of greggerypeccery, posted by his replacement of the same ID

by my reckoning, the current greggerypeccery is about the seventh individual posting under that ID

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 1st, 2018 at 12:03pm

PZ547 wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 11:52am:

he will be replaced by yet another incarnation of greggerypeccery, posted by his replacement of the same ID

by my reckoning, the current greggerypeccery is about the seventh individual posting under that ID

Nope, it's always been me, as far as I'm aware.

SW: found that quote yet?

Post by Agnes on Sep 1st, 2018 at 12:18pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 2:12am:
one of those short threads of 40 replies ( HAS JUST BEEN DUMPED HERE AGAIN) 40 extra post count for aussie and counting and all the posters that follow the thread here because they were already replying-

THIS IS HOW AUSSIES MRB IS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL!!!!ITS BEEN GIVEN FREE HITS CONSTANTLY AND HAS BEEN FOR YEARS_ AND YET MODS ARE TAKING AWAY BOARDS THAT HAVE NOT HAD THIS KIND OF SUPPORT- NO SUPPORT FROM ADMIN

Post by Aussie on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:53pm

Agnes wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 12:18pm:

Agnes wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 2:12am:
one of those short threads of 40 replies ( HAS JUST BEEN DUMPED HERE AGAIN) 40 extra post count for aussie and counting and all the posters that follow the thread here because they were already replying-

THIS IS HOW AUSSIES MRB IS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL!!!!ITS BEEN GIVEN FREE HITS CONSTANTLY AND HAS BEEN FOR YEARS_ AND YET MODS ARE TAKING AWAY BOARDS THAT HAVE NOT HAD THIS KIND OF SUPPORT- NO SUPPORT FROM ADMIN

40 posts......gee whizz!!!

::)

Post by Aussie on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:55pm

Who are they all??????

:o

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:56pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:55pm:

Who are they all??????

I'm curious too   :)

Post by AnotherJourneyByTrain on Sep 1st, 2018 at 2:05pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 1:55pm:

Who are they all??????

I bet they all live in the same flat in vico park  :D

Post by Baronvonrort on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:17pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 2:11am:

Baronvonrort wrote on Aug 31st, 2018 at 10:38pm:

The terms of my bet was a 12 months absence from Ozpolitic. If the reneging turd had honored that bet, I would have said nothing more. But considering that that 12 months has past already, it's too late, he's done his dash, reneged, failed to honor the bet, when everybody knows to honor a bet straight after the event

He's just a piece of turd fungus

My bet here ...

Reply #97 - Nov 9th, 2016 at 11:09am Quote
I'll go off Ozpolitics for a year if Clinton wins, Peccary must do the same if Trump wins. I'll honor the bet

Link
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1478573881/97#97 - post #97

The turd called this a "pussy bet" in another thread. The slimy turd doesn't even honor pussy bets

The pathetic pissant wants to weasel out of honouring his bet, he is not worth pissing on.

He is a houso on welfare he doesn't have a life outside of this forum.

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:35pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:41am:

So, did Trump do it?

Hahahah, you got nuffin, can't explain it, not with any coherence to your continuing presence on the forum you pledged to leave when Trump won.  You are a liar, dishonest and deceitful, pure and simple.   

Over to you ...

Still waiting ...

Post by Bias_2012 on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 12:45am

Bias_2012 wrote on Nov 9th, 2016 at 11:09am:

Reply #98 - Nov 9th, 2016 at 11:12am

No problem.

Post by Bias_2012 on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 12:52am
Reply #96 - Nov 9th, 2016 at 11:04am

mothra wrote on Nov 9th, 2016 at 9:59am:

Did anyone take Greg up on his bet?

Cowards. Every last one of them.

issuevoter wrote on Nov 9th, 2016 at 10:43am:

So what are you going to do, brave guy?

greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 9th, 2016 at 10:06am:

Nothing.

I'll just remember that they're cowards, and remind them of it every now and then.

I'll be rubbing Hillary's win in their face for quite some time yet.

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 22nd, 2018 at 9:07am

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 21st, 2018 at 11:35pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 1st, 2018 at 10:41am:

So, did Trump do it?

Over to you ...

Still waiting ...

Post by Baronvonrort on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 10:07am
We are waiting for you to be a man and honour your bet with Bias and leave this forum.

The terms of the bet were the loser had to leave this forum, you lost.

Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 10:10am

Baronvonrort wrote on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 10:07am:
We are waiting for you to be a man and honour your bet with Bias and leave this forum.

The terms of the bet were the loser had to leave this forum, you lost.

Correct, and that exactly what I intend to do.

Post by Dnarever on Sep 23rd, 2018 at 7:54pm

The Mechanic:

Re: I will Leave the Forum Forever..

You seem to still be here ?

Did you say when you were leaving ?

I support your choice.

Post by Bias_2012 on Sep 24th, 2018 at 2:29am
"To detach yourself from a troll, simply don't reply to their posts, this has the affect of saying "No" to them, it denies the "Yes" that they crave, they don't know they crave it, it's a subconscious part of their makeup. Regard yourself as the better person, and of course you are the better person because after all, you are not the troll"

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.