General Discussion >> Chat >> Women with "emotional support" dogs http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1539962365 Message started by AiA on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:19am |
Title: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:19am
This is a thing. And these women are looking to date and marry ... men.
Who are these men? Let's be honest here: the dog wasn't the only animal whose balls were cut off. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Oct 20th, 2018 at 5:58am
What is your problem?
Spot |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Oct 20th, 2018 at 6:02am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 5:58am:
That is the very question every man should ask a woman with an emotional support dog on the first date. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Oct 20th, 2018 at 6:28am
https://www.abc.net.au/life/men-and-dogs-why-mans-best-friend-can-be-support-network/10302152
I dont understand what your problem with emotional support dogs is Spot |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by cods on Oct 20th, 2018 at 7:43am
I think AiA has a problem with women in general...
and like all men with those issues they try to pass the buck.... :) :) it isnt me.......its the dog if only she didnt have the dog.. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Oct 20th, 2018 at 8:04am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 6:28am:
I don't have a problem with emotional support dogs. Read the OP again. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Term Dog on Oct 20th, 2018 at 11:26am
Better than the crazy cat lady stereotype.
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Oct 20th, 2018 at 11:50am Term Dog wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 11:26am:
Crazy cat ladies meow now and then. They will also rub you with their head. I'm okay with that. It's the smell of piss from 15 cats that gets me ... |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Term Dog on Oct 20th, 2018 at 11:58am AiA wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 11:50am:
I hate it when they eat your pet birds and feel they are entitled to. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Oct 20th, 2018 at 12:01pm Term Dog wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 11:58am:
Yes, there is such a thing as too much pussy. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Term Dog on Oct 20th, 2018 at 12:09pm
:D
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Agnes on Oct 20th, 2018 at 12:51pm AiA wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:19am:
I think all animals are support animlas- regardless if they be dogs or cats- why do we have pets- if not for support? Pets stick with you mostly- they arent fickle- and their love isnt dependent on if you get fat/insane/ and why just pick on women- men have dogs too- |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Term Dog on Oct 20th, 2018 at 12:56pm Agnes wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 12:51pm:
Historically men kept animals for food or work tools. It's a feminine trait to make them fur babies etc. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Valkie on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:11pm
I prefer to carry my karambit as my emotional support
It makes me all warm and fuzzy as I play with it every time I see a muzzo. Because if he goes all terrorist, I'll get to use it. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by cods on Oct 20th, 2018 at 3:19pm Valkie wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:11pm:
I feel the same when I see a ltard.... its creepy! :) |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Cu Chullain on Oct 20th, 2018 at 5:28pm AiA wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 11:50am:
Nyan, nyan... Konichiwa atama ga okashii neko-chan! |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Oct 21st, 2018 at 5:13am Term Dog wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 12:56pm:
Wow. Did anyone follow my link? Spot |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Oct 21st, 2018 at 8:15am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Oct 21st, 2018 at 5:13am:
Are you a "furry" Spot? I have heard about adults who enjoy dressing up as animals and having sex. A fetish like any other ... |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Oct 22nd, 2018 at 5:24am AiA wrote on Oct 21st, 2018 at 8:15am:
What has that got to do with anything? Spot |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by tickleandrose on Oct 22nd, 2018 at 9:52am
I think you are talking about service dogs - for people esp veterans with PTSD. I think majority who owns that are males in Australia.
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Oct 22nd, 2018 at 7:46pm tickleandrose wrote on Oct 22nd, 2018 at 9:52am:
I am not talking about "service dogs" for male veterans with PTSD. In fact, it is no longer limited to just dogs anymore. Remember the mental woman who tried to bring the incontinent pig on an airplane as her "emotional support animal?" The airlines have started to crack down on emotional snakes, alpacas, and turkeys too. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Cu Chullain on Oct 22nd, 2018 at 8:11pm AiA wrote on Oct 22nd, 2018 at 7:46pm:
Perhaps they should crack down on emotional people. |
Title: Ozpolitic anti-terror watch list candidate Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 15th, 2019 at 7:32pm Valkie wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:11pm:
Valkie will appear on the news one day. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by BigP on Mar 16th, 2019 at 12:25pm AiA wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:19am:
Were They told to bring their own licker |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic anti-terror watch list candidate Post by BigP on Mar 16th, 2019 at 12:26pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 7:32pm:
Hes full of poo lol I like his thinking, but hes full of it 8-) |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic anti-terror watch list candidate Post by BigP on Mar 16th, 2019 at 12:30pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 15th, 2019 at 7:32pm:
I have a rural property and I use a knife a lot on the prop , I carry it around in my pocket , its in a rigid scabbard , I forget I have it on me sometimes , I have ended up at the bottle shop and the bank with the handle of the knife sticking out of my pocket, One of these days ill get a the smack down lol |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by PZ547 on Mar 16th, 2019 at 1:05pm
I have a knife next to my bed
and it will go through anyone who invades my home if I had a gun, I'd probably dispense with the knife or maybe I'd use both before tossing the invader/s over the top and into the deep stairwell I'll be making sure the police have ample DNA to work with |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 16th, 2019 at 1:29pm
Being armed with a knife in a public place is illegal in most of Australia.
Ozpolitic denizen Valkie has publicly admitted to committing criminal acts. https://www.lifehacker.com.au/2016/10/is-it-legal-to-carry-a-knife-in-public/ Quote:
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by PZ547 on Mar 16th, 2019 at 1:30pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Mar 16th, 2019 at 1:29pm:
You'll have to let me know when they make knives illegal in people's homes until then, anyone who comes in here gets it and gets it more than once |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Fuzzball on Mar 16th, 2019 at 2:27pm
Mothball has a few 'emotional support' dogs.........pessary, smith, aussie.......... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 16th, 2019 at 2:54pm PZ547 wrote on Mar 16th, 2019 at 1:30pm:
"Anyone"? Where do you stack the cadavers? Are you a disciple of Valkie? |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Valkie on Mar 16th, 2019 at 2:57pm
I have dispensed with knives in public places, most times.
Now I simply have my walking stick 6 foot long, hard wood With a rubber foot on the bottom end. Completely legal Devastating when used by someone trained in boe staff fighting. Which 18 years of martial arts probably qualifies. Other simple, yet legal means include Bunch of keys 6 inches of broom handle Metal pen Stainless steel drink container The list is endless And with a little training, it's surprising what you can do. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Aussie on Mar 16th, 2019 at 3:03pm Valkie wrote on Mar 16th, 2019 at 2:57pm:
So, whenever you are out of your car and out of the Home, you have a six foot stick in your hands? |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by .JaSin. on Mar 16th, 2019 at 7:15pm
What about Emotional Support Horses.
It's the in thing now. People feel so much better with Horses, than Cats or Dogs. Horses have rights now too! All a Horse has to do is wear the 'Emotional Support' vest or blanket and they get to follow their owners into Shopping Centres, Public Toilets at Airports and into Taxis. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Setanta on Mar 16th, 2019 at 8:17pm PZ547 wrote on Mar 16th, 2019 at 1:05pm:
Necrophilia? I have so many sharp things I don't know if I or the home invader would get them first. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Mar 17th, 2019 at 6:37am Aussie wrote on Mar 16th, 2019 at 3:03pm:
Not everyone has "BIG HANDS" like you Aussie to pin the evil-doers against the nearest tree with ... |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by aquascoot on Mar 17th, 2019 at 7:07am
i have actually seen demonstations where certain horses (often who have been abused and then resuced) will go up to people seated in an arena and will "vibe" with people who have been identified as suffering abuse.
so there is an "energy" that we are all giving off based on our emotional state and prey animals can vibe with a person who is stuck in a "flight or fright" state and behaving like a prey animal. re people using emotional support animals. most people have minds that operate in the lower vibrations.....anxiety, self pity, depression, nihilism, shame, guilt, frustration, anger, envy, jealousy, being butt hurt, being a cry baby and generally "reacting " to a situation and being at the effect and not the cause. when i walk down the street or round the mall, most people look dead in the pupils, beaten down . do you see lots of awesome people buzzing off their own awesomness? thats not what i see. and then they try to numb their painful ADDICTION TO NEGATIVE NEUROTICISM by eating sugar and fat, distracting themselves on facebook or oz pol, alcohol, drugs, porn, pokies, gossiping, sh*t talking, hating and ruminating self talk on "me,me,me and my sad little story". so is having a pet a bad thing? no its a good thing. is using it as a crutch to stop you going on the journey of self discovery (refered to by aquascoot as the "narrow road to success") a good thing? probably not. its still being stuck at the level of vibing with an animal because you arent willing to do the brutal training and assume the ultimate personal responsibility to climb. but their are much worse vices. if mr brendon tarrant had a loving border collie he walked every day he may not have descended into mental hell |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Aussie on Mar 17th, 2019 at 8:18am AiA wrote on Mar 17th, 2019 at 6:37am:
Can you imagine how probable it is that a grown adult would be walking around in public places with a six foot long wooden staff in his hands? It is hardly likely to be regarded as a walking stick/aid to assist in walking. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by AiA on Mar 17th, 2019 at 9:09am Aussie wrote on Mar 17th, 2019 at 8:18am:
I will admit it would look strange for a grown man to be walking around carrying a staff .. |
Title: Happily married man online 24/7 Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 17th, 2019 at 9:32am AiA wrote on Mar 17th, 2019 at 9:09am:
A grown man walking around with another grown man in his pcket is not strange? |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by .JaSin. on Mar 17th, 2019 at 6:43pm aquascoot wrote on Mar 17th, 2019 at 7:07am:
Isn't that how most Australians feel because of being the 'bad' Convicts of financially peed off Britain who dispensed their poverty off to Australia. Isn't that how most Australians feel because of being the 'bad' Racists of sexually peed off USA who condemns Australian's for any self-sufficient population growth. Yep - UK & USA. Telling us how bad we are as Convicts and Racists if we step out of line beyond their control. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Valkie on Mar 22nd, 2019 at 4:25am AiA wrote on Mar 17th, 2019 at 9:09am:
It's a great deal more comfortable than a walking stick when your back is damaged. You can literally hang off it, use it to get up and assist you in getting down as well. I first started using it when I broke my back 15vyears ago. Found it a godsend. Even the doctors thought it was a great idea. I have never once been questioned about it or even asked about it. But you lot prefer to judge before thinking. Sad bunch you are. And the best bit is, it makes a very effective weapon You can simply stop, warn, injure or disable with it depending on the situation And very very few people would know how to counter a boe staff. And for your information. It's not just a stick It has been carved with a wood spirit at the top, has patterns for it's full length and is fully laquered. It is quite attractive and has a nice comfortable grip. When I went to the UK, I had to put it in baggage And they even wrapped it in bubble wrap for me. But apart from that, not one question. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by BigP on Mar 22nd, 2019 at 5:38am Agnes wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 12:51pm:
My pig truffle is my support pig , when things get tough I head down and share a banana with her, I take the first bite lol |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by .JaSin. on Mar 22nd, 2019 at 9:43pm
I have a long walking stick.
It's light weight wood and long, with the right bend in it to give good angle when going up slopes. It's been with me for many year, found it in the bush. I'm thinking about getting it an 'emotional support' flag to hang on it, so I can take it into Banks, Opera's, night-clubs... ...nothing like going night 'clubbing' with a length of wood ;) I feel more emotionally secure at the thought of it right now. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Rhino on Mar 22nd, 2019 at 10:29pm Valkie wrote on Mar 16th, 2019 at 2:57pm:
You really do make up some absolute bulldust. 6 ft walking stick, Lol. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Rhino on Mar 22nd, 2019 at 10:31pm Aussie wrote on Mar 16th, 2019 at 3:03pm:
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by BigP on Mar 23rd, 2019 at 5:08am Aussie wrote on Mar 17th, 2019 at 8:18am:
Best of luck explaining that to the first cop that comes across you lol |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Laugh till you cry on Mar 23rd, 2019 at 2:26pm BigP wrote on Mar 23rd, 2019 at 5:08am:
Might have to be the second cop. The first cop might have a 6 foot stick jammed in his sphincter. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by .JaSin. on Mar 23rd, 2019 at 6:25pm rhino wrote on Mar 22nd, 2019 at 10:29pm:
Mine is 5ft 11 inches. Where's the big deal? :-? |
Title: Ozpolitic denizen has a murderous concealed knife Post by Laugh till you cry on Jun 5th, 2021 at 12:12pm Valkie wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:11pm:
Valkie carries a concealed knife in the hope that one day he will be able to stab someone with it. Valkie is the most hate-filled right-wing extremist on this forum. The only thing that Valkie loves is hate. A knife like the karambit is not associated with food unless the bearer is a cannibal. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Valkie on Jun 6th, 2021 at 4:21pm Valkie wrote on Mar 16th, 2019 at 2:57pm:
I have added another staff to my collection. 5 foot 4 inches, with a hook at the top. Leather wrapped handgrip 3/4 up from the base. Classically carved from the bottom to the handle. Picked it up in an antique shop called a "Hammacher Schlemmer" Scottish late 18th century. Beautiful piece of work, if a little dented. I plan to refurbish it as my new stick. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Ye Grappler on Jun 6th, 2021 at 5:46pm
Credit card works wonders... nasty cuts... but I'm getting old and can only look to a fast takedown and serious hurt so they don't keep coming.
Nerve damage is causing steady onset of 'claw hand' when I'm not using my left... buggar... my options get fewer by the day... |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Ye Grappler on Jun 6th, 2021 at 5:49pm Valkie wrote on Jun 6th, 2021 at 4:21pm:
I've got a hand-made one given to me by a Major in the Scots Guards - it was engraved but the writing has worn off... |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Gordon on Jun 6th, 2021 at 6:34pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Jun 6th, 2021 at 5:46pm:
A car key used to be a good at hand item, now I've got a silly little plastic box ;D |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Valkie on Jun 6th, 2021 at 7:32pm Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Jun 6th, 2021 at 5:49pm:
That would be one to have laddie. I bought several canes and walking sticks when I travelled to England and the US. Thumb sticks are quite common in the US, named for the "v" on the handle to rest the thumb. Never once questioned, although one was taken for irradiation as they said it wasn't treated. Cost a bit, and it isn't even my favourite. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic denizen has a murderous concealed knife Post by Mr Hammer on Jun 7th, 2021 at 6:15am Laugh till you cry wrote on Jun 5th, 2021 at 12:12pm:
Laff doesn't want his rape victims to have any form of self defence. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic denizen has a murderous concealed knife Post by AiA on Jun 7th, 2021 at 7:57am Mr Hammer wrote on Jun 7th, 2021 at 6:15am:
Necrophilia is the new black ... |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic denizen has a murderous concealed knife Post by Karnal on Jun 7th, 2021 at 8:38am Mr Hammer wrote on Jun 7th, 2021 at 6:15am:
Nonsense. It's not rape if they beg you for it, dear, you should know that. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Karnal on Jun 7th, 2021 at 8:39am Gordon wrote on Jun 6th, 2021 at 6:34pm:
We all do, dear, we all do. Perhaps it's time to upgrade to a purse. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Ye Grappler on Jun 7th, 2021 at 10:07am |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 6th, 2024 at 7:20pm Valkie wrote on Oct 20th, 2018 at 1:11pm:
Have you traveled to Queensland recently? In drag? |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Feb 6th, 2024 at 7:56pm
Still chasing old white women with emotional support animals as your choice of rape victims Laff?
Do you cry "Free Palestine" like you cry "Free Sex!"?? AiA went 'dat-away' > We know you want to follow. Don't know about the old white women? But the emotional support animals are pressing charges against you. |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by JC Denton on Feb 7th, 2024 at 12:26am
for those wondering what the real reason women have these kinds of pets is, feast your eyes about the truth at last
https://incels.wiki/w/Dogpill |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Laugh till you cry on Feb 7th, 2024 at 12:30am Jasin wrote on Feb 6th, 2024 at 7:56pm:
Jasin, is that peanut butter on your upper lip? Jasin, do you maintain a stiff upper lip? |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Feb 7th, 2024 at 10:11am
I'd prefer a dog to an old Australian woman any day - unless they are a widow they all have this enormous bag of grievance that they carry around while they spend the old man's money..... meanwhile all the old blokes get a sweet young Asian thing... some say it's a business arrangement and the Asian lasses are just out to get their money when they cark it - well - what's the difference?
At least the old guys get a bit of young stuff until Der Tag.... I wouldn't touch any of those bitter old Aussie sheilas with a barge pole... |
Title: Re: Women with "emotional support" dogs Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Feb 7th, 2024 at 12:07pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Feb 7th, 2024 at 12:30am:
Well that's a really crap and lame comeback. That's why I put the 'Peanut Butter' there in the first place. Sucks in the 'wannabes' like you all the time, who can't think of anything really witty and original to say. ;D You need to stay away from animals Laffy. And stop spanking those monkeys too! |