General Discussion >> Federal Politics >> Former Senator Fraser Anning Is Facing Bankruptcy
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1564784910

Message started by whiteknight on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:28am

Title: Former Senator Fraser Anning Is Facing Bankruptcy
Post by whiteknight on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:28am
Fraser Anning is facing bankruptcy, three months after being turfed out of the Senate by voters

news.com.au August 2, 2019

Controversial former politician Fraser Anning is facing a new blow, three months after failing to secure re-election to the Senate.   :) 

The far right-wing figure reportedly owes $185,000 to Bendigo Bank in relation to his investment in a defunct agriculture business.

The bank’s subsidiary ABL Nominees has filed an application with the Federal Court to have Mr Anning placed into bankruptcy.

Bendigo Bank has launched bankruptcy proceedings against Fraser Anning.

The ABC reports that he is currently in the United States visiting family — his two daughters live there — and it’s unclear whether he will return to Australia to face court.

A hearing is set down for September 17.

Mr Anning rose to prominence as a One Nation candidate and wrangled a Senate spot after the abrupt exit of Malcolm Roberts during the Section 44 dual citizen saga.

He quit the party on his first day in parliament and then joined Bob Katter’s Party.

Fraser Anning’s brief time in politics was marred by constant controversy.

Mr Anning attracted controversy for his roundly condemned maiden speech, which referenced a “final solution” in regards to Muslim immigration.

Mr Katter later dumped him from his party for alleged racist conduct and Mr Anning sat as an independent, before forming his own party.

He again courted controversy by releasing a statement just hours after the Christchurch mosque massacres, blaming Muslims for the terrorist attacks that were carried out by an Australian right-wing extremist.

At the May 18 poll, he failed in a bid to be re-elected to the Senate and has largely disappeared from public life.   :)

The action by Bendigo Bank is the second it has taken over debts held by Mr Anning.

In late 2017, the bank reportedly settled a dispute with him just before he entered the Senate, which cleared the way for him to be eligible.

The Constitution prevents undischarged bankrupts from sitting.

Title: Re: Former Senator Fraser Anning Is Facing Bankruptcy
Post by John Smith on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:39am
he'll blame abos, muslims and gays.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:43am

Excellent news.

With a bit of luck, he'll become homeless.

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 9:59am
It's inevitable, eh?

Bit harsh - he blamed excessive Muslim immigration to the West and the never-ending stories of atrocities worldwide for the inevitable reaction of someone to these things - in kind - since most of the atrocities carried out by Muslims worldwide are against innocents, as occurred in Christchurch in the reverse.

Try to maintain some perspective here, people... it's inevitable that such a comment would evoke emotive responses not based on the facts, but wiser heads should prevail and emotion be put aside...

From Sri Lanka With Love, eh?  Everybody feasts on 50 killed in Christchurch (we're civilised, you see, in Nu Zulland), whereas 259 murdered in Sri Lanka (where they're Third World and know no better and they aren't worth as much) and in churches hardly merits a word here.

I'm frankly appalled at some of you one-eyed wankers.

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 10:20am

John Smith wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:39am:

But they're all guilty anyway.....

Post by Sir lastnail on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 11:08am
See what I mean about the pay packets of these pollies. Most of them would never get payed the same amount in private enterprise ;)

Post by John Smith on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 11:10am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 10:20am:

John Smith wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:39am:

But they're all guilty anyway.....

yeah, it's their fault anning is a moron

Post by xeej on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 12:22pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 9:59am:
It's inevitable, eh?

Bit harsh - he blamed excessive Muslim immigration to the West and the never-ending stories of atrocities worldwide for the inevitable reaction of someone to these things - in kind - since most of the atrocities carried out by Muslims worldwide are against innocents, as occurred in Christchurch in the reverse.

Try to maintain some perspective here, people... it's inevitable that such a comment would evoke emotive responses not based on the facts, but wiser heads should prevail and emotion be put aside...

From Sri Lanka With Love, eh?  Everybody feasts on 50 killed in Christchurch (we're civilised, you see, in Nu Zulland), whereas 259 murdered in Sri Lanka (where they're Third World and know no better and they aren't worth as much) and in churches hardly merits a word here.

I'm frankly appalled at some of you one-eyed wankers.

Anyone in Australia who dares to tell it like it is will be immediately hunted down and burned at the stake.

Post by Bobby. on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 1:17pm
Poor Anning.
He was only saying what most people think.
I feel we should pass the hat around.

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 1:28pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 1:17pm:
Poor Anning.

Blaming Muslims for the Christchurch mosque massacres....Is that what you are thinking???

:-? :-? :-?

Post by Bobby. on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 1:40pm

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 1:28pm:

Poor Anning.

Blaming Muslims for the Christchurch mosque massacres....Is that what you are thinking???

No - I was thinking of the final
solution of the Muslim question.

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 2:11pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 1:40pm:

Poor Anning.

I haven't had any trouble with Muslims and over the last several thousand years Muslims have mostly managed to keep to themselves....What is the question mate???

Post by Sir lastnail on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 3:20pm

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 2:11pm:

Poor Anning.

I haven't had any trouble with Muslims and over the last several thousand years Muslims have mostly managed to keep to themselves....What is the question mate???

wait till they are here in numbers and they will start to run the joint like they do in Malaysia which is now considered one of the most racist nations on the planet !

Post by Bam on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 3:23pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 3:20pm:

Poor Anning.

wait till they are here in numbers and they will start to run the joint like they do in Malaysia which is now considered one of the most racist nations on the planet !

We're already been oppressed by religion. Look who's in charge of the country.

Post by Bobby. on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 3:41pm

Poor Anning.

Terrorism, Sharia law, Hijabs, Burkas  -

crazy violent religious indoctrination.

What should we do?

Post by Sir lastnail on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 3:46pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 3:41pm:

Poor Anning.

Terrorism, Sharia law, Hijabs, Burkas  -

crazy violent religious indoctrination.

What should we do?

Treat religious institutions like any other business and make them pay tax on their takings. No gov money for private schools especially ones run by religious insitutions !

Post by Bobby. on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 7:56pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 3:46pm:
Treat religious institutions like any other business and make them pay tax on their takings. No gov money for private schools especially ones run by religious institutions !

hear hear sir Nail,
why should they be tax free?

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:07pm

No gov money for private schools especially ones run by religious insitutions !

So, if the private schools have to close down - due to a lack of government funding - where will the students go?

Post by John Smith on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:10pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:07pm:

So, if the private schools have to close down - due to a lack of government funding - where will the students go?

to learn .....

you think snobs would send their kids to mix with the working class? Many of them would still go private

with the money saved reinvested into public schools, everyone benefits.

Post by Bobby. on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:11pm

Nationalize the religious schools & teach atheism instead.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:12pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:10pm:

to learn .....

you think snobs would send their kids to mix with the working class? Many of them would still go private

There's no money saved.

If private schools close down, the kids have to go somewhere else.

i.e. public schools.

More public schools will need to be be built.

If anything, it will cost us more.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:15pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:11pm:

Nationalize the religious schools & teach atheism instead.

What do you mean by "teach atheism"?

Teach the kids to be atheists, or teach them that atheism is a thing?

Post by John Smith on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:15pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:12pm:

just buy the private ones on a firesale ....  :D :D

i doubt it.

Post by Bobby. on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:16pm

to learn .....

There's no money saved.

i.e. public schools.

No - just take the schools & property away from the church by law -
it would be a part payment to society for all the arse reaming they did.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:17pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:15pm:

i doubt it.

Of course it will cost more.

Even in a fire-sale, there's still a cost.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:18pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:16pm:

to learn .....

There's no money saved.

i.e. public schools.

Who will pay the teachers and maintain the schools?

Post by John Smith on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:18pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:17pm:

i doubt it.

there's a cost now

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:19pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:18pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:17pm:

i doubt it.

there's a cost now

Yes.

So why cut funding to private schools?

Post by Bobby. on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:19pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:18pm:

to learn .....

There's no money saved.

i.e. public schools.

We pay them heaps of money already.
No extra cost.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:20pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:19pm:

to learn .....

There's no money saved.

i.e. public schools.

No extra cost.

Post by John Smith on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:23pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:20pm:

to learn .....

There's no money saved.

i.e. public schools.

No extra cost.

so that the money goes to kids in need, not people scamming the system

Post by Bobby. on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:23pm

to learn .....

There's no money saved.

i.e. public schools.

No extra cost.

Because the Muslim ones will turn out brainwashed terrorists.
The Catholic ones will turn out pedophiles & poofters.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:26pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:23pm:

to learn .....

There's no money saved.

i.e. public schools.

No extra cost.

so that the money goes to kids in need, not people scamming the system

They're educating our kids.

How is that a scam?

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:26pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 3rd, 2019 at 8:23pm:

to learn .....

There's no money saved.

i.e. public schools.

No extra cost.

Because the Muslim ones will turn out brainwashed terrorists.
The Catholic ones will turn out pedophiles & poofters.

Has anyone told you today that you're a smacking idiot?

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 4th, 2019 at 1:51am

Poor Anning.

He didn't blame "Muslims" as a group - he said it was inevitable that, given the extremes to which some Muslims have gone, and the mass immigration of Muslims into the West, it was inevitable that someone would respond in like manner to the massacres BY other Muslims against innocents.

When Muslims kill hundreds of innocents for no real reason - it is inevitable that someone will kill Muslims for no real reason.

I've said many times that the NZ Muslims haven't done one thing - but when the 'other' Muslims preach world war against innocents and kill innocents as a  means to an end - someone will take up the gauntlet and do the same to Muslims.

It was inevitable that at some time this would happen.... and it will happen again.

SAYING so is not 'blaming the entire Muslim community' for the attacks of the few, any more than blaming the entire Muslim community for the attacks of the few on innocents worldwide that prompt such a response.

Get a grip, man - there are people watching!

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 4th, 2019 at 1:54am
You people baying for his blood are the same as the Muslim mass murderers and Brenton Tarrant... you're happy to see blood spilled as long as it suits your silly, emotion-based thinking.

Product of a feminised society, you lot...

I despair of you all, and mostly of you, Peccary - you KNOW better.

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 4th, 2019 at 10:49am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 1:51am:

Poor Anning.

He didn't blame "Muslims" as a group - he said it was inevitable that, given the extremes to which some Muslims have gone, and the mass immigration of Muslims into the West, it was inevitable that someone would respond in like manner to the massacres BY other Muslims against innocents.

When Muslims kill hundreds of innocents for no real reason - it is inevitable that someone will kill Muslims for no real reason.

I've said many times that the NZ Muslims haven't done one thing - but when the 'other' Muslims preach world war against innocents and kill innocents as a  means to an end - someone will take up the gauntlet and do the same to Muslims.

It was inevitable that at some time this would happen.... and it will happen again.

SAYING so is not 'blaming the entire Muslim community' for the attacks of the few, any more than blaming the entire Muslim community for the attacks of the few on innocents worldwide that prompt such a response.

Your as bad as Anning....Blaming Muslims for their inevitable massacre based on one sided bigotry....What about the hundreds of thousands of Muslims who have died and suffered because of the bullshit weapons of mass destruction lies....Should these Muslims accept the attacks on innocents as collateral damage and not retaliate....The attacks by Tarrant were prompted by hatred not some heroic defence of Western Civilisation....You base your whole argument on the bullshit premise that Muslims deserved it and brought it on themselves!!!

Get a grip, man - there are (authorities) people watching???

::) ::) ::)

Post by xeej on Aug 4th, 2019 at 3:37pm

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 10:49am:

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 1:51am:

Poor Anning.

Your as bad as Anning....Blaming Muslims for their inevitable massacre based on one sided bigotry....What about the hundreds of thousands of Muslims who have died and suffered because of the bullshit weapons of mass destruction lies....Should these Muslims accept the attacks on innocents as collateral damage and not retaliate....The attacks by Tarrant were prompted by hatred not some heroic defence of Western Civilisation....You base your whole argument on the bullshit premise that Muslims deserved it and brought it on themselves!!!

Get a grip, man - there are (authorities) people watching???

War is hell and hindsight is a beautiful thing.

Muslims are killing everywhere in the name of an ancient book written in ancient times for ancient people, Manchester for example.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 3:42pm

Johnnie wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 3:37pm:
Muslims are killing everywhere in the name of an ancient book written in ancient times for ancient people, Manchester for example.

Last two terrorist attacks in the USA?

White supremacists, urged on by Trump.

Right-wing white nationalists remain the number one threat.

Post by juliar on Aug 4th, 2019 at 3:56pm
And Gweggy wants to bring in unlimited terrorists on Labors leaky boats.

Bankruptcy is an easy way out.  Have you ever been bankrupt Gweggy ?

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:00pm

juliar wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 3:56pm:
And Gweggy wants to bring in unlimited terrorists on Labors leaky boats.

Bankruptcy is an easy way out.  Have you ever been bankrupt Gweggy ?

The terrorists are already here.

They're Australian born, white supremacists.

Are you a white nationalist, juliar?

Do you condone the latest Trump-inspired terrorist attacks in the US?

Post by Bam on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:01pm

The lessons of Goulburn resonate in schools 50 years later

August 21, 2012

It's just gone 50 years since what is now called the Goulburn Schools Strike. On Friday July 13, 1962, six Catholic schools in the Goulburn diocese closed and instructed their pupils to enrol the following Monday in the government school system. Some 2000 Catholic pupils applied for entry into the public school system, which had only 640 vacancies.

The immediate cause of the protest was the refusal of NSW health authorities to install additional toilet facilities at Our Lady of Mercy Preparatory School in Goulburn. It was driven by members of the Catholic laity who were frustrated that they received no government support for the funding of the Catholic school system, which had been formed at the end of the 19th century.

The story of the Goulburn School Strike is documented in Michael Hogan's book The Catholic Campaign for State Aid (1978) and in the Commonwealth Education Department's publication entitled A History of State Aid (2006). The incident attracted widescale national media attention. Yet it was not successful, and within a couple of weeks, the Catholic school children returned to their original schools.

The Catholic church wanted government funding yet didn't pay tax. They still don't pay tax.

Post by xeej on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:01pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 3:42pm:

Have a look at the middle east, the religious nutters are at it everyday in the name of Allah, Yemen two days ago.

Post by juliar on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:02pm
Gee Gweggy is still alive and kicking.

But he sadly misses Labor RESTARTING the BOATS.

Actually here in Australia the ISLAMICS are pretty quiet these days and their place has been taken by the extremely violent Black Terrorists from Darkest African Jungles.

Down in Melbourne the imposter Labor "Govt" is sponsoring the Black Ghettos there where Whities are afraid to go into.

Gweggy what do you reckon about the new Black Terrorists ?

If Shorty had gotten in, then by now, there would be about 1000 of these new Black Terrorists terrorizing Australia.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:13pm

juliar wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:02pm:

Actually here in Australia the ISLAMICS are pretty quiet these days and their place has been taken by the extremely violent Black Terrorists from Darkest African Jungles.

Down in Melbourne the imposter Labor "Govt" is sponsoring the Black Ghettos there where Whities are afraid to go into.

If Shorty had gotten in, then by now, there would be about 1000 of these new Black Terrorists terrorizing Australia.

Do you condone the latest Trump-inspired terrorist attacks in the US?

Are you a terrorist in waiting, juliar?

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:14pm

Johnnie wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:01pm:

Have a look at the middle east...

I took your advice, and had a look.

Turns out the middle east isn't in the US.

Post by juliar on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:17pm
How long can Gweggy keep trying to act normal ? it is just SO unnatural.

Gweggy your fans want to see the real you with lots of OF TOPIC SPAM and that lovely stain picture again taken after you had your Hemorrhoids operation.

Post by xeej on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:18pm

The Muslims here haven't been quiet they have been silenced, there were a couple of potential Muslims mass murderers locked up just recently.

The AFP are fighting an uphill battle as the floodgates remain open to undesirables.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:22pm

Johnnie wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:18pm:

The Muslims here haven't been quiet they have been silenced, there were a couple of potential Muslims mass murderers locked up just recently.

The AFP are fighting an uphill battle as the floodgates remain open to undesirables.

Potential?  Lol   ;D

The right-wing white supremacists are actually doing it.

And people like juliar are making excuses for them.

Is juliar a terrorist in waiting?

Post by juliar on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:27pm
I think that most of the Muslims here just want to have a peaceful life here in safe Australia away from the bombs and killing.

There will always be a few crazies but these are being watched by the mosques and reported to the police for surveillance.

It is the Black African Terrorists that are the new menace as they make the Muslims look like well respected church goers.

There is a huge danger that the Greenies will get in and organize these Black African Terrorists into their Black Power Movement.

The Black Ghettos down in Melbourne are so dangerous that Whities won't go there.

Post by xeej on Aug 4th, 2019 at 5:43pm

juliar wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:27pm:
I think that most of the Muslims here just want to have a peaceful life here in safe Australia away from the bombs and killing.

There will always be a few crazies but these are being watched by the mosques and reported to the police for surveillance.

It is the Black African Terrorists that are the new menace as they make the Muslims look like well respected church goers.

There is a huge danger that the Greenies will get in and organize these Black African Terrorists into their Black Power Movement.

The Black Ghettos down in Melbourne are so dangerous that Whities won't go there.

Most people do want to live in peace and have a good time but there is a crazy religion on the loose, why else would we have installed millions of bollards and live under a constant terrorist alert, currently at probable. the religion is the problem here.

The blacks are a different kettle of fish and pose their own threats but not usually mass murder, phew.

Discriminatory immigration is needed, others do it.

Post by xeej on Aug 4th, 2019 at 5:50pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 4:14pm:

Was this white supremacist only killing non whites!

Trump told him to do it, its all becoming clear now.

Don't worry about Yemen, its just religious stuff, happens all the time.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:08pm

Johnnie wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 5:50pm:

No.

He's a terrorist (and a Trump supporter).

Nothing he does makes sense.

Post by xeej on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:25pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:08pm:

No.

The thousands of Muslim terrorists are Allah supporters.

What makes this unit a terrorist and not just a crazy, did he have a cause?

Post by Mr Hammer on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:29pm

Johnnie wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:25pm:

No.

Pecca doesn't know because nobody knows. The cops haven't released any into yet. Pecca is just guessing at the moment.

Post by John Smith on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:39pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:29pm:
The cops haven't released any into yet

El Paso Police Chief Greg Allen said a manifesto possibly written by the suspect indicated the shooting may have "a nexus to a hate crime".

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2019-08-04/suspect-arrested-after-fatal-shooting-at-el-paso-texas-walmart/11381598

::)

Post by Mr Hammer on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:43pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:39pm:

El Paso Police Chief Greg Allen said a manifesto possibly written by the suspect indicated the shooting may have "a nexus to a hate crime".

https://www.abc.net.au/news/2019-08-04/suspect-arrested-after-fatal-shooting-at-el-paso-texas-walmart/11381598

Possibly written ? The guy is still being interrogated. It looks like a far right shooting but nobody is 100% sure yet. You lefties hate it when we jump to conclusions. don't do it yourselves.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:50pm

No.

Yes.

He's a white supremacist, spurred on by Trump's push for white nationalism.

I'll add you to the list of apologists, though.

Post by xeej on Aug 4th, 2019 at 8:23pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:50pm:

No.

Yes.

He's a white supremacist, spurred on by Trump's push for white nationalism.

I'll add you to the list of apologists, though.

Being an apologist is your forte, where have I been an apologist for anything.

Post by John Smith on Aug 4th, 2019 at 8:39pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 6:43pm:

Possibly written ? The guy is still being interrogated. It looks like a far right shooting but nobody is 100% sure yet. You lefties hate it when we jump to conclusions. don't do it yourselves.

for police to make that statement they're pretty confident .... they just haven't got the evidence to prove it yet.

Thats very different to when some journo hints at a muslim terrorist and you jump on it.

Post by Mr Hammer on Aug 4th, 2019 at 8:46pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 8:39pm:

for police to make that statement they're pretty confident .... they just haven't got the evidence to prove it yet.

Thats very different to when some journo hints at a muslim terrorist and you jump on it.

I don't jump at them. Allah akbarring usually gives it away. This guy killed white people. White supremacists don't usually do that. I'll wait to see what the cops say rather than listening to the leftist mass media. I'm swaying towards a far right shooting but none of us know that yet.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 8:58pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 8:46pm:

I don't jump at them. Allah akbarring usually gives it away.

Usually?

No dear.

Most terrorist attacks have absolutely nothing to do with Muslims.

It's usually people like you - uneducated, right-wing white supremacists.

Have you condemned the latest terrorist attacks in America?

I'm curious.

Post by Mr Hammer on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:02pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 8:58pm:

Usually?

No dear.

I'm curious.

I did it today regarding the Texas shooting. Look who's uneducated. You can't even read.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:05pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:02pm:

Usually?

No dear.

I'm curious.

I did it today regarding the Texas shooting. Look who's uneducated. You can't even read.

No you didn't.

Why do you continue to defend the racist-in-chief?

Post by Frank on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:18pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:05pm:

Usually?

No dear.

I'm curious.

No you didn't.

Turd in chief has kvestions.....

Post by Mr Hammer on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:18pm

Usually?

No dear.

I'm curious.

No you didn't.

I can't for wait to see you lefties jizz all over yourselves when Trump gets in for another term!

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:33pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:18pm:

Usually?

No dear.

I'm curious.

No you didn't.

I can't for wait to see you lefties jizz all over yourselves when Trump gets in for another term!

So, you're enjoying these terrorist attacks?

You like seeing innocent children murdered?

Is that what you're saying?

Post by xeej on Aug 4th, 2019 at 11:50pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:33pm:

Usually?

No dear.

I'm curious.

No you didn't.

I don't think he was saying that, you like to dramatize a bit don't you Greg.

Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 5th, 2019 at 12:03am
No need to import Mad Muslims for mass murders - already enough nut cases running around....

Once again - what is this 'white supremacist' thing?  One guy says he wanted to stop the Wetback invasion of Texas by shooting locals (a true genius this boy) - is that 'supremacist' or just some misguided idea of defending his own turf?

What was the other guy's thing?  Anyone?

Nine dead in Ohio... as usual the innocents, just like Christchurch...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YX95QSKBODo

Post by Valkie on Aug 5th, 2019 at 5:35am
Islam
The CULT of DEATH is nothing but a piss and bunch of retarded nutcases worshiping a sociopath, lying, cowardly self confessed pedophile murderer.

It's followers all support and willingly participate in the murder of any who question or do not hold this CULT of DEATH  followings as gospel.

More people are murdered every single day in the name of this CULT than for any other reason, but still, some twisted fools want to spread lies about the CULT being predominantly peaceful and not involved in the majority of terrorist attacks.

These are simply lies, lies that are propagated and spread by traitors to the human race.

Terrorism, true terrorism as practiced by the CULT of DEATH involves the murder of innocent people, something the CULT of DEATH does every single day somewhere in the world.

The bull shite terrorism the fools of Islam spread as propaganda is painting on walls, and carefully constructed statements such as "in such and such a place no terrorists have ever done any terrorism" even though there are few if any muzzo nutcases there.
And always, these fools of Islam ignore the daily terrorism in Muslim countries, knowing that to even consider them will destroy any of the straw man arguments they have so carefully constructed.

They point to mass murder as white terrorism.
When in fact it is simply murder by a nutcase, a mentally ill individual,acting on his own.
But Islam is a CULT of DEATH, praising and encouraging the murder of innocents by people indoctrinated into the CULT of DEATH.

Every single civilized country on earth has felt the pain of association with the CULT of DEATH.
The people of these countries, once comfortable and reasonably safe in their countries, not are controlled by laws implemented to control the sick CULT of DEATH.
And muzzos are predominantly involved in criminal activities.
Every country they infect has to deal with extremes in welfare fraud, murder, rape, and accelerated crime, just for the privilege of having the CULT of DEATH in their country.

If you support this CULT of DEATH you are one of three things
1) a nutcase with no idea about healthy thought
2) a traitor to your country and the human race
3) a muzzo plant, set to convince people that the horrors of Islam are nothing.

In all three cases, you are worthless scum.

Post by mothra on Aug 5th, 2019 at 5:58am

I sincerely read this comment several times, cross referencing it against the poster that made it, just to believe for true that it was actually said.

I don't think there is a single poster on this forum (except maybe Gordon) who has jumped in "Bet it was a Muslim" faster than Mr. Hammer.

My head has spun from how quickly Hammer has levelled that accusation to pretty much anything horrid i've heard on the news since i joined this forum.

Swear to god, no one worse for it. Except maybe Gordon.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:13am

Johnnie wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 11:50pm:

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 4th, 2019 at 9:33pm:

Usually?

No dear.

I'm curious.

No you didn't.

I don't think he was saying that, you like to dramatize a bit don't you Greg.

He didn't answer though, did he?

He's never condemned a terrorist attack from right-wing, white supremacist extremists.

What does that tell you?

Post by Bobby. on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:18am
I wonder if Anning will start a Go Fund Me page?

https://www.gofundme.com/

I'd put some money in the hat.

Post by mothra on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:27am

Bobby. wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:18am:

www.gofundme.scaredlittlewhiteguys.com

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:31am

Because you're a racist too?

Post by Bobby. on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:41am

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:31am:

I'd like to help a man who tried to help us.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:45am

Bobby. wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:41am:

Okay, I'll bite.

How did he try to help us?

Post by juliar on Aug 5th, 2019 at 7:41am
Sounds like the aging ailing Gweggy is hungry.

Post by Bobby. on Aug 5th, 2019 at 1:33pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 6:45am:

Okay, I'll bite.

Anning wanted to stop the immigration
of millions of the world's undesirables
from living here.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 5th, 2019 at 1:47pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 1:33pm:

Okay, I'll bite.

from living here.

Queenslanders?

Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Aug 5th, 2019 at 1:50pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 1:47pm:

Okay, I'll bite.

from living here.

Queenslanders?

Oi!

Post by Bobby. on Aug 5th, 2019 at 2:35pm

Okay, I'll bite.

from living here.

Queenslanders?

Gypsies, sub Saharan Africans, Pacific Islanders,
and just any feral people who
have little or no chance of assimilating.
Those who set up ghettos where
we can't go and become a burden on society.
We don't want them here. - we have too many already.

Post by greggerypeccary on Aug 5th, 2019 at 2:47pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 2:35pm:

Okay, I'll bite.

from living here.

Queenslanders?

... any feral people who

Bogans from Sydney's western suburbs?   :-/

Post by juliar on Aug 5th, 2019 at 3:05pm
Gweggy is a bogan from the backward bankrupt WA with an imposter Labor "Govt". How many times have you been bankrupt Gweggy ?

Post by Bobby. on Aug 6th, 2019 at 7:11am

juliar wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 3:05pm:
Gweggy is a bogan from the backward bankrupt WA with an imposter Labor "Govt". How many times have you been bankrupt Gweggy ?

Are you saying that Greggy is part of the feral population?

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 8th, 2019 at 10:55am

Bobby. wrote on Aug 5th, 2019 at 2:35pm:

Okay, I'll bite.

from living here.

Queenslanders?

What a load of bullshit mate....Do you believe every migrant should assimilate to what exactly....Did the poms and wogs assimilate when they came here or did they bring their culture and customs with them....Are all migrant supposed to conform to some image you believe is Australian and if so what is it you want them to do....What do migrants assimilate too Bobby and were do they start....Should they all assimilate to Aboriginal culture???

Post by Bobby. on Aug 8th, 2019 at 12:39pm
Dear Phil,
It's all about education.
They need an education to assimilate.

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 8th, 2019 at 12:51pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 12:39pm:
Dear Phil,

Assimilate too what exactly....Do you believe no one else is worthy of pursuing their own identity unless they look and act the same as you....I doubt you even know any Aboriginal people and are making your judgement based on bigotry not knowledge???

Post by Bobby. on Aug 8th, 2019 at 12:56pm

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 12:51pm:

Dear Phil,

Assimilate too what exactly....Do you believe no one else is worthy of pursuing their own identity unless they look and act the same as you....I doubt you even know any Aboriginal people and are making your judgement based on bigotry not knowledge???

It's got nothing to do with skin color-

its about education.

Now - apologise.

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 8th, 2019 at 1:19pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 12:56pm:

Dear Phil,

its about education.

Now - apologise.

Bobby ranted....

have little or no chance of assimilating

Apologise for what....You were the one who mentioned skin colour and failed to answer what you want these people to assimilate too....Why should anyone have to assimilate to accommodate the prejudices of someone else mate???

Now you - apologise!!!

Post by Bobby. on Aug 8th, 2019 at 2:18pm

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 1:19pm:

Dear Phil,

its about education.

Now - apologise.

Bobby ranted....

Apologise for what....You were the one who mentioned skin colour and failed to answer what you want these people to assimilate too....Why should anyone have to assimilate to accommodate the prejudices of someone else mate???

Now you - apologise!!!

What's the skin color of Gypsies?

Now - apologise.

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 8th, 2019 at 3:43pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 2:18pm:

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 1:19pm:

Dear Phil,

its about education.

Now - apologise.

Bobby ranted....

Now you - apologise!!!

What's the skin color of Gypsies?

Now - apologise.

Olive....Now what do you want these people to assimilate too and why should anyone have to assimilate to accommodate the prejudices of someone else....You failed to answer???

Post by Bobby. on Aug 8th, 2019 at 6:40pm

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 3:43pm:
Olive....Now what do you want these people to assimilate too and why should anyone have to assimilate to accommodate the prejudices of someone else....You failed to answer???

I am not prejudiced.
I am not racist.
You're making up labels for me.
People with no education can't assimilate into our society.
That's why 457 visas are so popular to sponsor skilled
overseas workers to work temporarily in Australia.

Now - I'm still waiting for an apology.
It seems I can't have an opinion on this website without being given an objectionable label.

What if I called you a left wing progressive
who doesn't mind wasting my tax payers money
and is irresponsible for bringing criminals here?

Post by John Smith on Aug 8th, 2019 at 7:38pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 6:40pm:
I am not prejudiced.
I am not racist.

yes you are, to both. You're also an idiot.

Post by Bobby. on Aug 8th, 2019 at 7:42pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 7:38pm:

I am not prejudiced.
I am not racist.

yes you are, to both. You're also an idiot.

ad hominem

http://www.ozpolitic.com/articles/logical-fallacies.html#ad%20hominem

"You are an idiot, therefore you are wrong."

An ad hominem (short for argumentum ad hominem) is a personal attack. It is by far the most common logical fallacy encountered in online forums. It carries the assumption that by discrediting your opponent, you are also discrediting their argument. However, this would lead to the absurd situation that an argument is correct if one person uses it, and false if another uses it. Inexperienced debaters often fall for this and feel the need to defend their reputation against a troll, otherwise it will invalidate the point they are trying to make in the eyes of others.

An ad hominem is not always a logical fallacy. For example, if someone claims that their point of view on a technical issue carries more weight because they are a scientist then it would be reasonable to point out that they did not complete their PhD. It would not be reasonable to point out that they are divorced, or a socialist.

Merely insulting someone is not technically an ad hominem unless it is done in a way that discredits their argument – however, it is still inappropriate.

The opposite fallacy to ad hominem is ‘appeal to authority,’ claiming that the good qualities of a person making an argument support that argument.

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 8th, 2019 at 8:56pm

I am not prejudiced.
I am not racist.

It seems I can't have an opinion on this website without being given an objectionable label.

I never called you a racist....You were the one who specified certain minorities who you deem unworthy and called them feral so don't accuse me of anything for calling you out....Now apologise!!!

>:( >:( >:(

Post by Bobby. on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:03pm

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 8:56pm:

I am not prejudiced.
I am not racist.

I never called you a racist....You were the one who specified certain minorities who you deem unworthy and called them feral so don't accuse me of anything for calling you out....Now apologise!!!

Phil,
Do you really want people from war torn Somalia & Sudan who have no education
and suffered from brain damage due to malnutrition when they were kids
to come here - commit crimes and be a burden forever on our welfare & prison systems?

What about the victims of their crimes?

You're not living in touch with reality.

Post by John Smith on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:06pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 7:42pm:

wrong. You are wrong 'because' you are an idiot

Post by philperth2010 on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:19pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:03pm:

I am not prejudiced.
I am not racist.

Phil,
to come here - commit crimes and be a burden forever on our welfare & prison systems?

I work with a bloke from Sudan and he is someone I highly respect....You should not judge everyone by the actions of a few....You appear to be misinformed about most migrants who are working and supporting their families....Do you really believe what you write....Now apologise!!!

Post by Bobby. on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:22pm

John Smith wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:06pm:

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 7:42pm:

wrong. You are wrong 'because' you are an idiot

You're an idiot because you don't understand
what ad hominem abuse is.

Post by Bobby. on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:23pm

philperth2010 wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:19pm:

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2019 at 9:03pm:

I am not prejudiced.
I am not racist.

Phil,

I work with a bloke from Sudan and he is someone I highly respect....You should not judge everyone by the actions of a few....You appear to be misinformed about most migrants who are working and supporting their families....Do you really believe what you write....Now apologise!!!

I have met many very nice people from Sudan as well.
They are not all like that.

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.