Member Run Boards >> The Tavern >> bannings http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1571049325 Message started by Agnes on Oct 14th, 2019 at 8:35pm |
Title: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 14th, 2019 at 8:35pm
John Smith was banned from the forum recently and I heard it was for an indefinite time period - hoping for forever- [smiley=2vrolijk_08.gif] [smiley=vrolijk_26.gif]
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 15th, 2019 at 7:13am
wow now you come to mention it ::) ::) it has been quiet
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 15th, 2019 at 5:59pm
JOHN SMITH can get himself banned from anywhere- Im telling you he is banned and resting up at Monks- he cant come here and his ban is indefinite- i read this yesterday- its true - hopefully he is never allowed back here !!!
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 15th, 2019 at 6:11pm Agnes wrote on Oct 15th, 2019 at 5:59pm:
I just checked out Monk's dump and John isn't posting there either. Maybe he's banned there too? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 15th, 2019 at 7:36pm
No one should be banned for ever, makes Ozpol boring.
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 15th, 2019 at 10:17pm barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 15th, 2019 at 7:36pm:
I tend to agree...its ok if they learn from their mistakes....if they persist in agro and abuse.. then .......... |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 16th, 2019 at 4:05am cods wrote on Oct 15th, 2019 at 10:17pm:
socks should be banned. some ppl also need to be given a short holiday to reflect on their actions |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 16th, 2019 at 5:49am Cliff48 wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 4:05am:
no system is perfect cliff....and many do get banned but they are not always told WHY.. we have had many discussion on that...its how it is....you cant expect fd to to track everyone its a stoopid little forum open to everyone....and we had to put up with the nuts.... dont like then dont engage...I get followed around the place by a fool! I am sure every post I make is consumed in the hope I make a very big mistake and get banned hopefully for life.... ::) ::)...its the way it is....I have never once asked for this person to be banned for life....yet their paranoia has gone on for years...... it could be flattering :-/ :-/ :-/ but every once in a while I have had enough and hit back.....then I move away as all you do is fight like cats in a bag.......as long as there are one or two people I can converse with in a proper manner I hang around.. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Oct 16th, 2019 at 6:12am Cliff48 wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 4:05am:
The people who get a short holiday dont reflect on their actions because they arent told why they are banned Spot |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 16th, 2019 at 9:18am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 6:12am:
Title: Re: bannings Post by Nom De Plume on Oct 16th, 2019 at 10:28am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 6:12am:
Are people here so stupid that they cant work that out for themselves? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 16th, 2019 at 10:34am
well barryfromthebush is that stupid, so iguess others are too, however i would put bftb very low on the scale of evolution
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:09am Cliff48 wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 10:34am:
WAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH somebody call Clifford the dog the wammmmbulance. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:10am
Should Clifford the dog go though with his threat and quitting AND NEVER COMING BACK?
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:29am barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:10am:
go for it barry.... make a bigger fool of yourself than you already have. go barry go ... oi, oi, oi |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:35am Cliff48 wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 4:05am:
how the hell would that be acheived- I want to know- that means most of the forum woud be banned if it could be done !!! Boredom woud rule and the place would die a very quick death |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:37am Agnes wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:35am:
Socks like Clifford the dog would be first to go... |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:42am barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:37am:
listen socko.... give proof i am a sock. btw, in your wild fantasies... who am i a sock for? c'mon barry, you made the claim... now back it up |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:44am
I think you might go first Barry- Cliff is only ever polite
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:46am Cliff48 wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:42am:
On the contrary, you called me a sock. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:47am Agnes wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:44am:
I'm not leaving. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:49am barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:47am:
maybe not by choice.... but probably |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:49am Cliff48 wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:49am:
OOOOH friends in high places have you? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 16th, 2019 at 3:48pm
cliff is reading the likes of mothra greg and aussie..
he may be having a rethink .... this is how they are cliff with anyone who dares to post in ozpol or the real PA... it has been like this for years...if you havent been involved its probably passed you by.... be thankful....and remember whatever you say that disagrees with aussie he will store it away until he can use it against you for his pleasure.. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by .JaSin. on Oct 16th, 2019 at 5:06pm
I was banned indefinitely by Annie Anthrax due to my 'issues' with a member known as FreeDumb (now Reboot) many years ago. Even after 3 years, I still couldn't get back in.
I deserved it and learnt my lesson and am as nice as pie to 'Reboot' and we get on fine now. I respect her personal space, so to speak. I'm not afraid to admit to being wrong and even make 'public' apologies for my actions on this Forum. Sometimes we need to make mistakes to learn a few things. I support permanent or 'lengthy' bans of over a year. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 16th, 2019 at 10:08pm
I also apologise when I believe I am in the wrong...but I cant recall anyone ever apologising to me....and sometimes it never stops....I come here to chat to people some days I dont see or talk to anyone so this is a bit of company for me....but why some people have to make me angry or uncomfortable all the time I dont know...they must derive some nasty pleasure from it...
I am sure agnes feel the same.. constant picking on we should be able to have them banned when it becomes all they do...not forever but long enough to fix them |
Title: Re: bannings Post by .JaSin. on Oct 16th, 2019 at 10:38pm
Just think.
If the Monkey Maniacs were banned for a year - think of all the New Members we would get! Of course, the Monkey Maniacs would try to get back in like a bunch of dirty socks that haven't been washed. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:09pm
i always adjust my writing now when i believe i have been too harsh- even to idiots like longy- but apart from that im not worried too much to be honest- i can find a way too get my point across in one way or another
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:13pm Jasin wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 10:38pm:
but they always float to the top of the wash so are easily picked up and sorted out again ;D |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 19th, 2019 at 9:02pm
Aussie looks like he is going to be banned soon- that would be so good- the rels frum needs a new mod ?
Title: Re: bannings Post by xeej on Oct 19th, 2019 at 9:56pm
This is getting very interesting.
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 19th, 2019 at 11:17pm
it really is jeeze but aussie is trying to find out about having someone banned- I would say Mary Black or who ever it might be- might even be me- not that I care anymore tbh- anyway aussie has gone to mow his grass- now Set is talking to himself again- poor Set- could take a while
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:32am
I have just had a read of aussie and sets exchange....omg.....I have thought for a while his mania for trying to get members banned is escalating to extreme and that tirade is ridiculous ...
if he didnt draw attention to certain people and posts no one would be any the wiser.....yet he shoots himself in the foot every time.. bizarre!!!! I think the forum is taking its toll on him to be honest...why set puts up with him I do not know.....no good having him banned on PM when it goes on for days on end on the forum....... aussie will never ever be reasonable his obsession wont allow him to be.......he has a need to control and a need to ban all those he sees as his enemies.....real or imagined he doesnt care... get rid of them. :( :( :( sad init? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 20th, 2019 at 9:39am cods wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:32am:
this is aussie answering my above post....sorry if this goes against your rules here agnes.... let me know. Quote:
can I put it this way.... you sent me what I thought was a rather unpleasant PM.... you basically accused me of supporting someone abusing your family or a member of.. I had no idea what the hell you were talking about....I do not know any of you family members... >:( >:(. I have never spoken about any of your family members.. >:( >:( >:(.. the person you referred to did not have a picture of anyone for an avatar....I am sick to death of you accusing me of doxxing which is more or less what it comes down too......if I support neferti therefore I am a doxxer....now its mary black...whom I have replied to about twice >:( >:( >:( I dont give a stuff about your family I couldnt be less interested and if you expect me to go to war with someone over your family then you are thicker than I gave you credit for... I am with set on this... you accuse me of so many things it is complete unfunny... and then you demand help from me..to get some one banned.. ::) go to hell mate....I fight my own battles you do the same..... this forum isnt about what YOU want or what I want.. I didnt reply to your PM because for one thing I was gobsmacked...and another you wouldnt accept my reply if I did... >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( and NO I havent banned you from PM...but mercifully you dont PM me like you do setanta.. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 20th, 2019 at 9:52am
I agree mothra one of the reasons I rarely read relationships and its many personal thread.....and never go to monks pond...where nasty is the call of the day every day...
at least when I unload it usually stays in the one thread...aussie brought his PM to myself up....and I am still wondering what he expects me to do??/ he just seems to scream abuse and then demands I do something about someone he dislikes... ::) ::) ::) your fine with that i guess. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:31pm Quote:
you must go to a monk's site i dont know about. the one i go to is friendly, and far less profanity than here. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:45pm Cliff48 wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:31pm:
lucky you cliff.... do you post there much?? oh wait your a lefty and may I say anti ozpol you will fit in great no worries pet.. if you pop into archives there you will find a few threads dedicated to myself.....I agree a bit ancient now and I have moved on for the most part... its just I still get the odd slap down here at ozpol from my old...enemies no lets call them foes... we seem to disagree on everything....and of course I am always wrong....its a given... but I wish you joy cliff...I am sure we wil s ee less and less of you here as you warm their hearts over there. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:05pm cods wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:45pm:
anti-ozpol ????????????????? wtf are you talking about?? there is only one reason you will see less of me here... its because i dont bow down to little hitlers. setanta is an a'hole and deserves no respect regardless how much he winges and sooks about his 'thankless' job. he accepted (volunteered?) the job, and is now being a sook, a crybaby. aaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh poor tidums. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:23pm
you will see cliff- it matters not what you experience there- as long as they do not give you the rubbish that they usually reserve for popular members from here
Title: Re: bannings Post by Cliff48 on Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:33pm Agnes wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:23pm:
i will do my best to remain unpopular... thank you. i can see why setanta also doesnt get attention :) |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 20th, 2019 at 4:53pm Cliff48 wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:33pm:
he used too cliff...he was very very popular among monks guests at one stage even here believe it or not....up all hours chatting the night away... its ok not to like someone I cant believe your hate for set is because he moved a thread of yours though!......what about me cliff fd wont allow me to post in feedback.... no explanation just bombed out.... I certainly dont blame set for it though....and I wouldnt dream of asking set to fix it for me... big problems like one or two seem to have with ozpol... should imo be directed to fd....if he doesnt respond keep sending pushing a button isnt hard... fd doesnt care if you leave.... simples.....why the hell should set care????... ::) you are pretty anti ozpol cliff..... thats the way you come across to me anyway... you havent said one nice word about the place but heaps of nice words about monks place... you bitch about the only gmod that takes an interest in the running of the joint.... no it isnt run the way EVERYONE would like but at least he is there he replies to you and he talks to you.. when did you last get a response from fd or gandalf.. or anne anthrax or vic???????/ all listed gmods... if you are not interested in Islam you will never see gandalf and or fd... ... as for the others.... ::) ::).. they may as well be the secret service.. so as much as those from monks site claim set is a waste of space... I give him credit for sticking around..... I believe setanta was nominated for the gmodship... and he accepted... I wont swear to that... he doesnt get much support if any.......what he says in the thread in relationships is quite true he has done a lot for aussie over time... and when he doesnt spring to attention when aussie calls he gets dumped on..... yep the same thing has happened to myself....I speak from experience. some people have very short memories... some people use others! especially those with buttons... |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:45pm
that is a long but very good post cods- there is no ryhme or reason for things that happen here sometimes and the management are always counting on a very large membership ( which is never backed up by the actual numbers in here )- the aggro over feedback is very frustrating- I was locked out for such a long time ( years)-now that Im not it doesnt bother me anymore- its ridiculous really-
The memeber ship should be cleaned out to bring it down to an actual size that is manageable- but i dont think that will ever happen in the life of this place- |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:52pm
I suggest we all boycott Aussie's relationship forum.
Aussie allows his MRB to be used as a platform to: defame other people, to abuse posters, create false rumors, to post disgusting photos. I would like to see a new moderator voted on for this MRB - perhaps Cods could do a much better job? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Gordon on Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:56pm
I prefer Bunnings.
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:05pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:52pm:
Are you starting rumors again? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:14pm
a pretty good rumour yes?
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:17pm
I suggest we all boycott Aussie's relationship forum.
Aussie allows his MRB to be used as a platform to: defame other people, to abuse posters, create false rumors, to post disgusting photos. I would like to see a new moderator voted on for this MRB - perhaps Cods could do a much better job? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:19pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:17pm:
Is your bum a bit sore this morning Bobby? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Setanta on Oct 20th, 2019 at 7:53pm cods wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 4:53pm:
It's laughable, init? Here's a link the the PMs I got for that evil Hitleresque deed. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1570576068/28#28 |
Title: Re: bannings Post by .JaSin. on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:15pm
Maybe we should have a Gay Male section for all the weirdos like Barry Bushrash to frollick in?
Oh yeah - there's PA Monkey Mania where they all hang out anyway. ::) |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:19pm Jasin wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:15pm:
Did you want to join in Gaysin? I'm sure Booby will be happy to give you a rub and tug. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by .JaSin. on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:22pm barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:19pm:
You're a 'boring'. ::) Longweekend is more 'stimulating' with his post, than you. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:40pm Jasin wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:15pm:
I've been saying that for 9 years here. Poofters like Barry should only be allowed to post in a specific poofter forum MRB. Someone like Greggy could be the mod. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 20th, 2019 at 10:54pm Setanta wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 7:53pm:
funny hearing cliffs side of this he was Mr nice guy and you Mr Basher.....funny how the PMs dont add up to that isnt it??>........we all know cliff can post his PMs if you had worked any funny business.....why you would do that is anyones guess... what do you think you and I for that matter have seriously done to these members from monks site????? I wish I knew....I dont agree with them at all i admit that it isnt a crime as far as I know and from what I read not many here do agree with any of them so we are not alone set.! so what is it?? aussies claims over and over I talk crap or tell lies.... ::) ::) others tell me its a waste of time talking to me because I always cause drama... ::) ::) always.... you dont follow their orders set.. so we know why you are always in the poo......I disagree with many here and many at PA.. yet do not suffer the abuse I get from this group...... :-/ :-/ :-/ :-/ :-/ I just wish I knew WHY?... just about everything aussie accuses me of is a figment of his imagination...no matter what I say or deny... he refuses to believe me.... so stay away from me stop haunting me...I neither want to talk about them or too them cliff is welcome to them....you have my blessing cliff to join in the fun when they start.. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 21st, 2019 at 12:41am
So there we have it- bye bye Cliff dear- have fun- it was nice knowing you - take care over there
Title: Re: bannings Post by xeej on Oct 21st, 2019 at 12:55am
This is getting very interesting indeed.
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:21am Bobby. wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:40pm:
What have you got against poofters bobby? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 7:38am
Greggy - you're busted.
Barry is your sock puppet. Get a life. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Dnarever on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:33am
If John Smith was banned I can't see why. It seems that any number of the immune right brigade can post whatever they like with no repercussions.
I see posts much worse than anything JS posten in his last day online go through to the keeper on a daily basis. It looked to me that the mod who likely banned him was equally culpable |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 21st, 2019 at 10:56am Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 7:38am:
Do you have any proof of this Booby? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:20am Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 7:38am:
you know you're winning and over the target when you get flak from the socks .. well done for banning disgusting losers from your forum Brave Knight ! namaste ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯ |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:42am it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:20am:
Yes - the filthy, depraved troll got booted from my Environment forum. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:51am Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:42am:
it is good, may that be a lesson to all debauched sodomites ! |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 12:12pm it_is_the_light wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:51am:
And so it is - They can only hide for so long before they are outed for their evil deeds. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 21st, 2019 at 12:24pm Dnarever wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:33am:
I have been told he went to war with a gmod.....its what js is well known for...I dont think even he would deny that...he loves a stoush do you get banned for upsetting a gmod.... ::) I guess anything is possible... |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Dnarever on Oct 21st, 2019 at 12:28pm cods wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 12:24pm:
The Gmod involved contributed a good 50% to the issue which is the reason I don't think that would be it. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 21st, 2019 at 12:54pm Dnarever wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 12:28pm:
I am not sure you can ban a gmod.. would another g mod ban the only g mod that bothers with the forum????>.. ::) I have been assured by one of js' mates that is the reason....I didnt even know he was banned until agnes said he was..... as far as i can work out when it comes to being banned .. you have more or less asked for it.. mainly by upsetting someone.. ::)and or a gmod...its not rocket science.. what may upset you wouldnt upset me....and the same goes for gmods..... everyone knows set is the g mod here......sometimes he is treated with no respect whatever.....if he implies enough is enough then members need to take the hint.... the gmod can only take so much just the same as the rest of us..... dont twist the tail of the tiger in other words. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Setanta on Oct 21st, 2019 at 5:51pm barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:21am:
Don't ask, don't tell. :-X |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 5:52pm Setanta wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 5:51pm:
You realise that you're replying to Greggy? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Setanta on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:08pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 5:52pm:
Probably not Bobby, but best not to hold anything against a homo if you are homophobic. He might get the wrong idea. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:13pm Setanta wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:08pm:
Well - Film, Television and Radio is now the homo forum MRB. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by .JaSin. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:36pm
Thank God for Celibacy, because 'Science' is obviously teaching the way of 'Gay Sex'. I mean, really? ::) Why even bother?! :P As Isaac Asimov once said "We are 'hermaphroditing' towards a future relationship with 'Androids' on the planet."
Title: Re: bannings Post by Setanta on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:40pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:13pm:
Well... That's the Arts for you, full of homos. Just be careful of what you hold against them if you're homophobic is all I'm saying. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 21st, 2019 at 8:50pm
YE GODS
everywhere bobby goes "poofters" seem to follow what on earth is wrong with you bobby???....have you been accosted by a gay man?? you seem paranoid or is that my imagination?? and no I dont think it is... you manage to bring it into every thread everywhere.. to tell you truth bobby I pizzes me off....I have no problems whatever with gay men... none at all the ones I know and have known have always been charming and looked out for me... why you have your nasty little hooks into them I do not know all i know it isnt Christian to belittle others and it certainly isnt amusing.... its rather ugly to be honest... >:( >:(.. you I am sorry to say bobby are the worst offender.. you do it at the other forum as well... >:( it isnt nice I would suggest you grow up but I know thats a waste of time....you are in fact behaving worse than those you complain about.... if someone is a sock its no one business its their problem not yours... it is not against the rules which has been pointed out a million times..... therefore its none of your business.. stop tittle tattling...grow up! am I in a bad mood? YES I BLOODY AM! this place is like a broken record....for 10 bloody years the same people arguing about the same bloody crap.. >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Dnarever on Oct 21st, 2019 at 8:59pm cods wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 8:50pm:
And socks - don't forget the socks. Could be a case of online FOWS syndrome. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:01pm Setanta wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 6:40pm:
Just make sure you clench your butt cheeks tightly when you pick up that soap. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:16pm
banning
Marla has been banned- reason known to me and her at this stage- she attacks people in this forum ( cods ) so I have been advised to ban her now- so its done- Marla needs to beware mods are aware |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Setanta on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:25pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:01pm:
I'll just lock the bathroom door so you can't get in. ;D |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:26pm
marla has a mouth worse than a wharfie.... why is that allowed I wonder?
its the same with being called a liar all the time I am thinking the new mod here wont think like you do agnes..... but who knows!!!! not right to judge without cause.. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:51pm Setanta wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:25pm:
It's Greggy you have to worry about - not me. ;D |
Title: Re: bannings Post by .JaSin. on Oct 21st, 2019 at 10:01pm
WTF!?
MARLA WAS MY ONLY CHANCE OF GETTING LAID ON THIS FORUM AND YOU 'SCREWED ME' INSTEAD AGNES! >:( WTF!? WTF!? WTF!? WTF!? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:09pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:51pm:
yes we know about barryfromthe bush- he has been in here and acting effed up for a while now- not to worry Bobby |
Title: Re: bannings Post by it_is_the_light on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 7:39am Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 9:01pm:
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:00am
Dear master Light,
Don't encourage them. :-[ |
Title: Re: bannings Post by .JaSin. on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:13am
You Bobby and It_is_the_Light
are coming across more and more like John Smith and GregarryPeccary with each day. Is there something going on with you Fab Four that the vast majority of this Membership don't know about? :-? Something smells bad about this?! About you Fab Four. Makes me wanna roll up in Faecal Position like a Stool in the Forest, but nah - I'm not really interested. :P ::) |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:30am
at least I am not the only one who has had enough of "smutty /giggly " talk....
I tell you its more like the locker room for the under 12s boys rowing team.. than an adult debate forum.... >:( >:( |
Title: Re: bannings Post by .JaSin. on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:34am cods wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:30am:
You're right CODSY. But I've only heard about things like this from others. My Locker-Room was the odd punch on with the Rednecks and I was most empowered in the Local Pool Lockeroom... deadly underwater. ;) |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:52am
how was the graffiti on the toilet doors???.. :D
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:58am Agnes wrote on Oct 21st, 2019 at 11:09pm:
What have you got against homosexuals? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 10:43am barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:58am:
Greggy - I don't feel comfortable talking to you - people could get the wrong idea. :-[ |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 10:58am Bobby. wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 10:43am:
Greggy - I don't feel comfortable talking to you - people could get the wrong idea. :-[/quote] It can be a hard thing coming out of the closet Bobby, but remember you are among friends here and we wont judge you. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 11:06am
I think barry is mary black..
>:( >:( I have got a very serious question for mary black... >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Green Hornet on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 11:43am barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 16th, 2019 at 11:10am:
of course only if you do asshole? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 6:23pm barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 10:58am:
Greggy - I don't feel comfortable talking to you - people could get the wrong idea. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 7:52pm cods wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 11:06am:
A few of us have cods but she wont be coming back now so- |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Dnarever on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:11pm barryfromthebush wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 10:58am:
Speak for yourself GreggyFTB. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:23pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 6:23pm:
dont worry about pple Bobby- they dont pay your rent |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 5:39am babs wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 11:43am:
Do you kiss your mother with that mouth? |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 5:40am Agnes wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:23pm:
Don't worry Bobby, Agnes will make you feel special for being gay. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 5:45am Agnes wrote on Oct 22nd, 2019 at 9:23pm:
Greggy aka Barry posted again even though he was told to cease posting! |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 5:48am Bobby. wrote on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 5:45am:
Good on you Bobby the homo. maybe Agnes will let you have that gay porn magazine back now. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by barryfromthebush on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 5:57am
Is Bobby lying under a glass table while Light drops one?
Title: Re: bannings Post by Bobby. on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 2:45pm
Greggy aka Barry posted again even though he was told to cease posting!
Title: Re: bannings Post by cods on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 4:31pm
bobby you have reported him
why not leave it there.. this tit for tat between two or three members gets a tad boring.. |
Title: Re: bannings Post by Agnes on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 4:48pm It_Is_The_Blight wrote on Oct 23rd, 2019 at 4:47pm:
go away blight- |