Member Run Boards >> Coronavirus >> What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1584704726 Message started by Sir lastnail on Mar 20th, 2020 at 9:45pm |
Title: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 20th, 2020 at 9:45pm
Check it out :(
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OOJqHPfG7pA |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 21st, 2020 at 9:57am
51 new cases in Victoria ! Get ready for it !!
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Ajax on Mar 21st, 2020 at 10:46am
If it keeps on increasing especially through community transmission instead of overseas arrivals then everything will go into lock down for about 30 days.
Going by the China experience their uphill and downhill transmission curve was over a 4 month period leading into their summer. We on the other hand are on the uphill gradient of the curve and are going into winter so could be a 6 month period for us. This is going to cost most countries lots of money and more and more debt to trillions of dollars. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by chimera on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:09am
The first known case of the novel coronavirus was traced back to 1 December 2019 in Wuhan, Hubei, China.
Mar 1, 2020 - Australia has recorded its first coronavirus fatality . China is downwards after 3 1/2 months. So that's mid-June here. It may just get in before the cold starts. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Lols on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:32am chimera wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:09am:
There is an unprecedented rise with people seeking the flu jab. This may lessen the amount of people getting the yearly flu, and yes, Covid-19 can be caught on top of the flu which truly increases risk factors, which may be why such an increase with flu jab? |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Gordon on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:37am Sophia wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:32am:
I had mine yesterday. The doctor said an influenza/Corona co-infection could take out a healthy adult. The Govt should bring forward it's flu vaccination program to NOW. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Gordon on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:41am chimera wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:09am:
Yes, no, maybe, swings and roundabouts. China has been welding people inside their houses and enforcing social distancing at the point of a gun. Unlikely that will happen here. To our advantage our Govt isn't lying to us about it but people are also being very blasι about social distancing. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:43am Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 9:57am:
Get ready for what? Trump told the world it's fake news, and that it would "miraculously disappear" when the weather gets warmer anyway. Surely you're not suggesting that Mr Trump doesn't know what he's talking about or, that he's lying. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 21st, 2020 at 12:25pm Gordon wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:37am:
I prefer tackling the immune system with heaps of iodine and vitamin-C ;) That flu jab never did me any good ! https://techstartups.com/2020/03/12/mit-biologist-says-fear-mongering-coronavirus-will-go-biggest-fraud-manipulate-economies/?fbclid=IwAR0b2BzvWboYOM9BHeJ-90d88kUfQPjXb_Y3HaoLSnUayxfD7JOKziUKrlc#https://techstartups.com/2020/03/12/mit-biologist-says-fear-mongering-coronavirus-will-go-biggest-fraud-manipulate-economies/?fbclid=IwAR0b2BzvWboYOM9BHeJ-90d88kUfQPjXb_Y3HaoLSnUayxfD7JOKziUKrlc https://youtu.be/lzC59WiW_Fs |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:01pm
I didn't fully realise until today just how many folk are so down on their luck that they'll shill a blatantly obvious HOAX virus for pennies in an obscure forum
collecting used soft drink can pays better, surely and looking for used cans is out in the open air, at least, instead of being cooped up indoors in misery There IS no coronavirus but there will be hell to pay literally for those who contributed to the LIE (and to fear and panic) in order to raise shekels to pay their ISP account or simply to masturbate over their anonymous powah to make others as miserable as they |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by John_Taverner on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:06pm PZ547 wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:01pm:
I'll nominate you for a Darwin award when you catch it. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:13pm John_Taverner wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:06pm:
You'll be waiting a long time unknown shill |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Bobby. on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:17pm PZ547 wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:01pm:
dear PZ547 - write an email to the doctors in this video and tell them that it's not real: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LSAmSPi-t-M |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by John Smith on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:29pm PZ547 wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:01pm:
Is it possible that you can get even more stupid? I doubt it. I bet that someone could remove whats left of your brain completely, and no one would notice. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:36pm John Smith wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:29pm:
zero to contribute to even the weakest thread as usual why aren't you in self isolation, smith? did you hear you can catch the HOAX virus from stolen wifi? and you know what they are saying, surely? your lungs will turn to GLASS your tiny testes will be DESTROYED it will remain inside you, should you live, for the rest of your LIFE, returning every YEAH you'll DROWN in your own mucuus and because you're an Eyetie you'll be ABANDONED to suffer and die alone, afterwards to be tossed in landfill by Eyetye soldiers while your family is forced 'to grieve alone' and then worse your beloved kin folk will STARVE and WAIL as one by one, they too DIE from a HOAX virus while just around the corner, millions are living their lives, unaffected Gee. How can that be? Your flagging grey matter struggles to deal with meanwhile, you stagger to type a line or two of your usual empty content carp in . of ALL places . a tiny, abandoned forum in the middle of nowhere where the denizens are SO broke that they'll peddle a failed hoax as they TRY to garner some atom of power and control for once in their miserable failed lives enjoy your misery smith but remember your misery will NEVER become my misery |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by John Smith on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:40pm PZ547 wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:36pm:
calling everything a hoax(you) isn't contributing.. Calling you out for your stupidity (me), is a community service. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:11pm John Smith wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:40pm:
that took long enough, even though you had to run to mum for help and as usual, you're so wrong it's funny Some day, psychiatrists will delve into exactly what a certain type derives from a hoped-for skerrick of power and control when attempting to promote fake news intended to scare the less aware in societies and what they'll find are loser individuals who have always felt insignificant and as result of that are trapped in resentment against all those they regard as normal Now, some insignificant types attempt to bolster their starved self worth by joining organisations. Doesn't really matter what the organisation is, as long as it grants them a semblance of 'belonging', which they swiftly grow (in the own minds) to mean 'important' they're everywhere freemasonic chapters, for example. They turn up and try to make sure people notice them as they stride from the house. They lap up the idiotic rituals. It's enough to keep them plodding on in life which in their case has been a complete waste by most people's reckoning others join the scouts or volunteer firefighters or meals on wheels or residents' committees, knitters' guilds, etc but then there are those who can't even summon what it takes to join the most pointless little orgs and they spend their lives online, trying to be 'important'. But the only way they're able to gain a speck of recognition is by being objectionable. These are they who were the class jokes, they're the ones who deliver off colour jokes at mixed company dinners. They're the charity cases who're reluctantly included in invitations because otherwise they'll sneak around at night and poison the family dog in revenge they're always the outliers, the misfits, the ones that no one picks for their side in backyard cricket and footy and they're in online fora trying to be relevant trying for recognition The psychiatrists might as well pack in the study before it begins because the types we're speaking about here, smith, are incurable. There's no hope for them. They hate their lives and they hate the entire world and always will their mothers should have chosen abortion all they produced were long faced misery guts who're never happy unless they're making someone else unhappy be a great thing if this hoax virus was selective and wiped out all their type ...before they have the chance to breed |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Bobby. on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:13pm John Smith wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 2:40pm:
PZ547 is in a state of denial. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:16pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:13pm:
You're a poor salesman, lower case bob must be something in it for you anyway, be sure to post in here from your oxygen tent please tell us about your glassed lungs and your shrivelled little testes and as you gag on your own fluids be sure to post your last and be sure to donate your precious money to an animal shelter adios and after all that you still didn't get to see anyone hanged high and all your panic about your savings were for nought seeya bob you can join Light somewhere over the rainbow, huh |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by John Smith on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:19pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:13pm:
PZ is a moron. Sometimes, like now, he even makes you look semi smart. That's no mean feat. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by chimera on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:19pm
He had a fearful child hood. It becomes internalised and then repeated at maturity.
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Bobby. on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:21pm John Smith wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:19pm:
PZ547 is suffering from the Coronavirus bad news and is now in a state of denial to try and cope. This is normal for some people and it will pass with time as the reality sets in. He needs to keep his chin up and try to be strong. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:23pm
You guys sound sour ;D ;D ;D chimera --- you need to read your own post just now a fearful childhood SHOULD result in my being the most fearful of all, if you're correct yet here I am, repeatedly, fighting off swarms of those who hope to instill fear by claiming, as is true, that corona is a HOAX guess logic isn't your forte Now again corona is a HOAX media driven it has an agenda but none of you geniuses have bothered pondering what lies behind the last feeble headline re corona get to work work it out and maybe . maybe ...the aftermath of the HOAX virus might actually affect you where it hurts |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:27pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:21pm:
PZ is still stuck at Stage 1. There is no helping him now :D LOL |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:34pm
Shriek horror !!!! the GLASS LUNGS !!!! the shrivelled TESTES !!!! drowning in bodily FLUIDS !!!! shoved in a body bag !!!!! mass cremations !!!!! except Italy has already said that 99% of its dead did NOT die from corona !!!!! what's a tiny forum crisis seller to DO !!! it's OVER !!!! Gladys has given the trucks to unload stock around the CLOCK !!!! the media's already moving ON to its next manufactured crisis !!! but in Ozpol they don't give in that easily because they imagine the half dozen who come to this place are still good to be drained of a drop or two of fear and they deeply RESENT that fact that people are being informed that it's all been a HOAX so they repeatedly spam with stupid looking full page pictures why? well obviously it's because they have nothing else left as usual |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Bobby. on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:39pm
PZ547 has a severe case of
Coronavirus denial syndrome. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by chimera on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:43pm
The Italian doctors are Mafia massacre maestros who shrivel testes and lungs with fake Chinese bat vaccine . They are as drunk with power as PZ638
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:58pm chimera wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:43pm:
ah chimera you almost had me fooled for a week or two there I was, thinking you were one of the more intelligent I was wrong you've gone DOWN So, in your franticity you've first described me as someone inherently fearful at the same time I'm working to DISPELL others fears and having failed in that and with ego smarting you've switched to describing me as 'power drunk' ;D ;D I was right. Logic really isn't your forte and you appear to be clueless about people generally The HOAX is over just a bit of mopping up and rrrse covering to do before the media drops it and moves to something else try as you might to restore fear and panic from the non too influential pages of this unknown forum you'll soon be forced to drop the HOAX virus carp too and as far as deriving 'power' from this HOAX that is the province of those who repeatedly spam with the same stupid picture (obviously he hasn't been what he'd regard as suitably applauded for it yet, so the spam continues at the cost of bandwidth) those who've been droning on about 'death lists' etc. are they who seek power while I, on the other hand, seek only to RESTORE power to all those who've been abused and deliberately terrified by the HOAX virus or maybe you imagine I have something to gain personally for dispelling the HOAX? like what? the pleasure of sparring online with dimwits who'll sell their own mother for a packet of cheap noodles? My theme is this: let the people be FREED from the fake terror and lies to which they've been subjected and may hell stoke its fires in preparation for the promoters of the HOAX |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by chimera on Mar 21st, 2020 at 4:04pm
power drunk poor chap
Power alcohol is a mixture of 80% Petrol + 20% Ethanol + Small quantity of Benzene. It is used for the generation of power. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 4:07pm chimera wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 4:04pm:
socky name your owner and then tell it for me that you fail to pass muster and need to be stabled for another five years |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 21st, 2020 at 4:10pm chimera wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 3:43pm:
It's all staged by the fake news channels :D LOL |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by PZ547 on Mar 21st, 2020 at 4:47pm
Here's what corona virus symptoms look like day by day first it's a facial expression of dawning awareness that the victim has been scammed by a HOAX next a facial expression of sheer ANGER about being conned by the whore media and compromised politicians and a cadre of paid-to-lie fearmongering 'experts' next, a facial expression of sheer FURY about being conned and about all the chaos inflicted on entire countries next, a facial expression of DISBELIEF that the world's media and fake 'experts' and compromised politicians would all conspire to create a HOAX then COLD FURY when the credit card bills start arriving on people whose jobs and livlihoods and futures were STOLEN from them under the covers of a HOAX pandemic followed by HATRED of ALL those who were part of the conspiracy then total DISTRUST of any politician or 'expert' or scarmongering lies then they watch as the LIAR conspiracists claim to know how to FIX the destruction caused by the HOAX then the retaliation at the polling booths then the weak, ineffectual claims to know how to mop up after the HOAX has finally shut its gob then the millions who have been left out of pocket then despair then avowals to never trust the whore media and lying hoaxer politicians again but too late the politicians will have seat-changed again then the apologies about 'getting it so wrong' and admissions by the media of 'over stating the situation' then the mass suicides which will VASTLY exceed the numbers who might die from ordinary flu and other conditions then the breakdown of even more families the murders the break ins and robberies Meanwhile, the hoaxing media and its accomplices will have moved on to something else and the HOAX virus will become OLD NEWS like the bushfires the media, like the shark, has to keep moving, keep feeding, to stay afloat and politicians not worth a damn follow the media's lead and where was Albo and the mythical 'opposition' for which we're paying? Where is he now? where are the supposed good and strong who can never be heard above the media lies and political scrambling for photo ops? If we'd had a few of the good and strong to tap the bullshite on the head while the media was stoking supermarket fights over toilet paper and while politicians were standing around like ninnies bleating, 'Stop it, Stop this hoarding' . we might have had things in perspective and might have laughed in the face of the lying whore media and the lie that was the HOAX virus pandemic The corona virus symptom you're likely to note in days and weeks to come will be an expression of sheer DISGUST |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Black Orchid on Mar 21st, 2020 at 4:53pm Gordon wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:37am:
A double whammy of pneumonia could too which is why it might be a good idea to have one of those jabs as well. I only found out about the pneumonia jab this week. Morrison said this week that the flu jabs were being rolled out early. |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Black Orchid on Mar 21st, 2020 at 4:54pm
Oh and by the way, lots of people are showing up positive that were sick for a few days and never even had a fever.
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by chimera on Mar 21st, 2020 at 5:17pm
fever
fever pz494 |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by Lols on Mar 21st, 2020 at 11:38pm
Interesting article but not peer reviewed.
Your blood type and covid-19. https://www.sciencealert.com/paper-suggests-certain-blood-types-might-be-slightly-more-susceptible-to-covid-19/amp |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 22nd, 2020 at 9:05am chimera wrote on Mar 21st, 2020 at 5:17pm:
You'd find if you look at that dickheads PZ547 links, you'll see that his claim of 99% didn't die from Coronavirus is wrong. It says that those who got it, died from it, because they had pre-existing conditions. The logic seems to be, if they didn't have these conditions, they wouldn't have died, therefore the virus didn't kill them. What!? The virus still killed them, there is no hoax, it killed them because they had pre-existing conditions. PZ547 is using the opinion of the blogger who comments on the Bloomberg report and both the blogger and PZ547's conclusions are not supported by the facts. The victims were killed by the virus, not by their pre-existing conditions. And this is what the medical experts have been saying all along, those with pre-existing conditions or compromised immune systems are at the greatest risk no matter their age. It's just bullshit from a useless troll who denies everything, including the bushfires. Since his lies and deceitful posting is allowed to stay up on here, I implore everything to ignore it. Continue being responsible with social distancing and if you have symptoms contact the relevant health authorities and self isolate even more. You can apply for food delivery via woolies and coles if you have to self isolate and don't have any friends you can rely on to shop for you (that's mainly aimed at you PZ547). |
Title: Re: What Coronavirus Symptoms Look Like, Day By Day Post by chimera on Mar 22nd, 2020 at 9:20am
I'm ignoring PZ547.
Forgotten already. Gone. What's his name. Covid cop out. Corona clown. Ignore. |