Member Run Boards >> Coronavirus >> Poor widdle diddums http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1588824460 Message started by greggerypeccary on May 7th, 2020 at 2:07pm |
Title: Poor widdle diddums Post by greggerypeccary on May 7th, 2020 at 2:07pm An Australian influencer has broken down in tears fearing she can no longer afford to pay rent after losing subscribers on her raunchy OnlyFans page since the outbreak of the coronavirus pandemic. In a video posted to TikTok, the Gold Coast influencer, who goes by the name Billie Beever, said she had been affected by the widespread job losses after many fans have cancelled their subscriptions. The video was captioned: “I’m an essential worker to.... its a tough time for everyone right now ..... even s3x workers” (sic). https://www.perthnow.com.au/entertainment/confidential/influencer-billie-beever-cries-after-losing-onlyfans-subscribers-during-coronavirus-pandemic-ng-b881540138z Why do women insist on doing that to their lips? She looks hideous. Anyway, I guess she's regretting spending all that time giving blowjobs behind the bike shed and dropping out of school half way through year 10 now. Do some online study and get a real job, sweetheart. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Sir Spot of Borg on May 7th, 2020 at 2:57pm
i dont see what corona has to do with anything online losing subscribers?
Spot |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Setanta on May 7th, 2020 at 3:14pm
WTF is an influencer?
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by greggerypeccary on May 7th, 2020 at 3:17pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 2:57pm:
I guess when people lose their jobs, due to COVID, they cut back on non-essentials. You can get cheap looking skanks doing porn online for free - no need to pay subscriptions. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by greggerypeccary on May 7th, 2020 at 3:21pm Setanta wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 3:14pm:
Apparently it's a thing. From what I've been able to work out, it's what you call yourself when you can't find a job anywhere and you go online everyday and flash your boobs. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by John Smith on May 7th, 2020 at 3:36pm
nice beaver :D :D
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by John Smith on May 7th, 2020 at 3:39pm Setanta wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 3:14pm:
you get yourself 200 000 fans on twitter or facebook and companies will pay you to advertise their products on your page. Restaurants feed you for free, designers give you their clothes etc ... just so you can promote their products. Apparently you can do very well out of it. Sort of the opposite of what FD does on this site. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by The_Barnacle on May 7th, 2020 at 4:09pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 2:07pm:
You may not like her line of work but I do have sympathy for everyone who has lost their job or had reduced hours due to this pandemic. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by greggerypeccary on May 7th, 2020 at 4:11pm The_Barnacle wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 4:09pm:
I couldn't care less what she does for a "job". It's her whining, stupidity, and lips that annoy me. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by chimera on May 7th, 2020 at 4:13pm John Smith wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 3:39pm:
He has man boobs? |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by John Smith on May 7th, 2020 at 4:25pm chimera wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 4:13pm:
maybe he should inject his lips like she does. :D |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by chimera on May 7th, 2020 at 4:32pm
and he smells like fish.
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Captain Caveman on May 7th, 2020 at 5:12pm
Shudddup woman.
I had to stop the vid.....couldn't listen to that shyte. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by JaSin. on May 7th, 2020 at 10:46pm
You sound like Jack the Ripper... Peckerhead.
Do you like China/Chinese/CCP more than 'Working Girls'? Do Working Girls burn pigs alive? It's a 'cultural tradition' don't you know. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by rhino on May 7th, 2020 at 10:52pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 4:11pm:
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by JaSin. on May 7th, 2020 at 11:19pm
Peckerhead is jealous that she whines, is more stupid and has lips unlike him.
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by mothra on May 8th, 2020 at 12:08am Setanta wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 3:14pm:
It's typically someone who pimps stuff on Instagram and has a big enough following to "influence". They can make squillions in advertisement and production placement. I know. Jesus. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by freediver on May 8th, 2020 at 7:34am
So he was an influencer?
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by mothra on May 8th, 2020 at 7:41am freediver wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 7:34am:
Who? |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Ye Grappler on May 8th, 2020 at 7:45am
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Ye Grappler on May 8th, 2020 at 7:45am
I guess that would influence some............... and only slightly demeaning to the human spirit and the essential humanity of women as something over and above a sex object.
Mind you - fair's fair - I still can't find attraction in Gina ... hooman nachure, innit? |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by freediver on May 8th, 2020 at 7:47am mothra wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 7:41am:
Don't make me explain it to you. Jesus. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Ye Grappler on May 8th, 2020 at 7:49am Jasin wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 11:19pm:
Can we once forget the personal snipes - I don't mind peccary... like most here, occasionally he/she has good thoughts... and obviously a good heart in place somewhere... doesn't burn pigs alive... |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by mothra on May 8th, 2020 at 7:50am freediver wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 7:47am:
While Jesus was used as an expression rather that Pronoun, no doubt he was quite the influencer. Not on Instagram though. Unless you know something i don;t. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Bobby. on May 8th, 2020 at 7:50am
Is our economy so bad that a woman can only get a job
flashing her boobs to jerks on the internet? |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Sir Spot of Borg on May 8th, 2020 at 8:51am mothra wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 7:50am:
If jesus gets 50 likes he will cure some kid with cancer Spot |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by mothra on May 8th, 2020 at 8:53am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 8:51am:
Oh yes. Forgot about that. I stand corrected. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by cods on May 8th, 2020 at 9:00am Bobby. wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 7:50am:
its a shock aint it? she was born to flash and just doesnt have the ability to do anything else.... :( :( its tragic when you think about it.... poor girl. maybe a go fund me????..... :-/ :-/ :-/ |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by JaSin. on May 8th, 2020 at 9:31am
Many women are in a position to excel (I enjoyed the movie Intern last night) and still choose to use their bodies to get ahead. Nicole Kidman admits to have done it to climb the Hollywood ladder and $$$. What makes Nicole different to her? Many women are 'well off' but just want to get more. Mariah Carey and Elizabeth Hurley. They've all 'flashed their tits' too in various ways.
Sure, there are many sad women out there that hate doing it, but have to - to get ahead sincerely or to support a drug habit like a Requiem for a Dream. So I do not have any disrespect for this woman, unlike Peccary. I've known many who are really decent beings who just never had the opportunity and support to do better. Some don't mind it and do it for 'fun'. Especially when the Media itself puts on such 'sex orientated' Reality shows. I remember working with one young lass who worked a day job with me, but worked a few hours at night to care for her 3 kids to a husband that ran off to Thailand.She said she just had 5 'Boyfriends' that she regularly had that liked her. One of which was the Boss. So I never messed with her. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Bojack Horseman on May 8th, 2020 at 9:34am
I think the problem I had with it is what someone bought up earlier. Why not do some study? She talked about having no other skills in that video. Well heres your chance to develop new skills.
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by JaSin. on May 8th, 2020 at 9:35am Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 7:49am:
Are you saying I'm 'Trolling' the Trolls? You might think that, but I couldn't possibly comment. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Bobby. on May 8th, 2020 at 10:06am cods wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 9:00am:
I find it very sad Cods. Surely this wealthy country can find proper jobs for people? |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by JaSin. on May 8th, 2020 at 10:12am Bobby. wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 10:06am:
Not when the majority was just serving cafe-lattes and working for Overseas owned Companies. Australia is 79% reliant on 'Overseas'. Self sufficiency here is minimal at the least. We may have beat the Virus easier than everyone else. But Economically, the Isolationism will show us how far behind we are compared to other Nations. But the Virus may bring out the best of us to help change that. The once whinging spoiled pratty Millenials may turn out to be our greatest Innovators of new domestic business booms across the country. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by John Smith on May 8th, 2020 at 10:19am Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 9:34am:
and actually work? not on your life. Her best bet is to nab herself some dumb rich bloke who will treat her like sheat. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by JaSin. on May 8th, 2020 at 10:21am John Smith wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 10:19am:
Oh like Diana Spencer? :-? |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Bobby. on May 8th, 2020 at 10:24am Jasin wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 10:12am:
I always feel sorry for women involved in the sex industry. Many of them end up on drugs - especially heroin - so they can forget the humiliation of what they do. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Sir lastnail on May 8th, 2020 at 10:39am Setanta wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 3:14pm:
someone who influences the fat-boy :D LOL |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Sir Spot of Borg on May 8th, 2020 at 10:40am John Smith wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 10:19am:
Well she couldnt nab bobby because he isnt gay Spot |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by John Smith on May 8th, 2020 at 10:41am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 10:40am:
;D ;D |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Gnads on May 8th, 2020 at 1:02pm chimera wrote on May 7th, 2020 at 4:32pm:
Yeah nah .... he smells like WALRUS A mountain climbing walrus. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by JaSin. on May 8th, 2020 at 2:09pm Bobby. wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 10:24am:
When sex becomes a humiliation like being naked in the garden of Eden and but is empowered by the Levels of Tartarus in Hell. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Lols on May 8th, 2020 at 2:25pm Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 9:34am:
As much as I dislike ... but I have to agree with you on this. It is a chance for her to study and learn new skills. Education is the key. I do not, have any qualms about people using their bodies if they can, to make a living, but they all do need to know, they will age, other younger more good looking ones come along and knock the ‘has beens’ off the band wagon. Then alternatives in earnings need to be sought to survive. If not, they won’t be able to adapt to survive. Reliance on one’s body only seems feeble, because it is a feeble world full of up and coming others doing same. Body industry is ego orientated. It’s about vanity too. Studying to learn different skills is the smart thing to do. I hope this lass takes this quiet phase to consider doing different work. Education helps with confidence and with coping skills too. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by greggerypeccary on May 8th, 2020 at 2:30pm Sophia wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 2:25pm:
Exactly! Stop whinging, use the internet for educational purposes instead of attention whoring, and get yourself a better job. And FFS, stop injecting that stuff into your lips - you look positively hideous! |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Lols on May 8th, 2020 at 2:43pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 2:30pm:
Oh it’s a big ‘normal’ to do that lip pumping amidst the young women. I don’t like it either. But it’s right across the board. Just like putting them gel sacks inside your boobs. It’s not always good either. Magazines and tv shows aiding in all this alteration ... making young women feel they are not good looking enough. They are naturally beautiful but don’t see it. You know, many moons ago, I was once young and beautiful but didn’t know it at the time. Twiggy f k d it for us more voluptuous breasted gals. Miss Universe f k e d it up for any gals shorter than 6 ft tall. So there’s always something aimed at young women to make them feel inadequate. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by JaSin. on May 8th, 2020 at 3:48pm
;D ;D
Lols doesn't like those sort of women. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Bobby. on May 8th, 2020 at 4:02pm Sophia wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 2:25pm:
Vanity is a sin. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Lols on May 8th, 2020 at 4:04pm Jasin wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 3:48pm:
No, I never said I don’t like those sort of women. I don’t like how the beauty industry prey on the young women’s insecurities about themselves to exploit them. Gel boobs and pumped up lips are a fashion fad. I was young female once too, self conscious and I reckon I would’ve done the lip plumping too had it been fashion directive back then. I feel for that young woman in the video, her falling in a heap because of change. This is why they need another skill. In fact, she had already displayed awareness of lacking in skills and that’s the first step for her, to take in that direction she already knows exist. I have a daughter in her mid 30s now, and all her gf too I know and seen grow up. Through so many painful aspects. My son’s best mate, his gf has plumped her lips up that much it looks weird. She says she is hooked on those injections. That insecure outburst by the young woman in this post is temporary. It’s so common now to display emotions on social media, it’s their new normal. My generation don’t do that. Just wasn’t the done thing to share. So the showing of her problem crying, and finding a solution is..... she said it herself. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by cods on May 8th, 2020 at 4:23pm
ahhhhhhhhhhh lols I so remember the days of the CWA I had a terrible time with some of the girls who wilfully showed off their bodies.....it got to the point where the police were called in and they had to be carted away....so embarrassing...I even had posters printed...
there comes a time in everyones life when they have to put it away.. its scary... agnes will tell you it went on weekly...mostly during "happy hour" which did run over time sometimes... some of the police are still in recovery. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Lols on May 8th, 2020 at 5:50pm cods wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 4:23pm:
😆 cods. Sounds like your CWA was more fun than the one around my neck of the woods ::) Ummmmm.... do you still have those....posters? 🤗 |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by rhino on May 8th, 2020 at 6:08pm greggerypeccary wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 2:30pm:
If you dont like it dont look at it. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by chimera on May 8th, 2020 at 6:33pm cods wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 4:23pm:
They were a terrible lot , there was one that had a scones and cream night. Yeah right. Vice squad hit them with a raid about midnight , knickers and tea cosies out the window, paddy wagons filled and the language!!! |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by cods on May 8th, 2020 at 6:49pm Sophia wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 5:50pm:
we had some good times I can tell you..... I have them somewhere might make some money on gumtree.... ::) ::) growing old disgracefully is what its called lols....I am pretty good at it.. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by cods on May 8th, 2020 at 6:54pm chimera wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 6:33pm:
that was only on Thursday nights after Bingo....there was always a punch up when mavis was left sitting on one number when it went off she would throw anything that came to hand.....such a sore loser we sent her for counselling but it never quite worked..... one or two members here remind me so much of my wonderful girls... always looking for a fight its in their genes you know... you wont stamp it out. ahhh such memories.. |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by Lols on May 8th, 2020 at 7:21pm cods wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 6:49pm:
Slogan for Ulysses motorcycle club. Hubby used to be in it when he had his Harley. That’s sold now, but still got the t.shirt 🤗 In days gone by, when Victoria had no pokies, us gals used to go up in a bus over the border to NSW to gamble on them pokies. Staying over the weekend. Was hilarious fun. Miss all that. Now we have pokies everywhere in Vic ::) |
Title: Re: Poor widdle diddums Post by greggerypeccary on May 8th, 2020 at 7:33pm rhino wrote on May 8th, 2020 at 6:08pm:
As long as me looking at her hideous face annoys you, I'll have to keep doing it. Them's the rules. |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |