Member Run Boards >> Extremism Exposed >> wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1608101674 Message started by cods on Dec 16th, 2020 at 4:54pm |
Title: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2020 at 4:54pm
Bring back Jasin....its a demand not a request..
:-* :-* :-* :-* hugs and kisses to jas |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:27pm
Jasin did the crime and now he is doing the time.
I was banned for a month—I did not whinge! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:31pm
Come on Monk, don't be a petty bitter man. We all want JaSin back.
Please request an official pardon for JaSin, it will go a long way towards healing the rift between us all. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:32pm
:P :P :P
a month....blimey! just like the gestapo grrrrrrr |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:34pm Gordon wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:31pm:
Oh grovel away. When you want something, it is Monk....otherwise you et al abuse with Mong. Far cough. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:37pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:34pm:
Piss off Mr Stalky pants, it was a typo. Come on Mong, give Jas a pardon. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:39pm
Do not use a term that might give offence and sadness to a sufferer of Down’s Syndrome or hios family.
Jasin did the crime, he can damn well do the time—he has done nothing but denigrate me since he lost the Cs&Gs election. I have no idea how long he was banned for. He can suck it up like I did. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:43pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:39pm:
I'm not denigrating anybody. Mong is just wordplay on your name. Plus, I've seen the post by Bobby showing where you've called people a retard/mong dozens of times. Hypocrite much? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:49pm
monk we all know Jas got banned thanks to aussie dobbing him in to the gmods because he posted while you were away in C&C... was nothing to do with language.......this thread was a hint to the g mods I for one do not like their tactics....did they GROVEL to aussie
to stay on his good side......does he still have one??.. anyway they way they grovel to aussie makes me puke |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:52pm
Jasin got banned because he blatantly and repeatedly broke his ban from posting in Cs&Gs—that is why he was banned.
Like Gordon Jasin spent a lot of time denigrating me and my board. He can do the time! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:56pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:52pm:
Monk, I just checked your last 25 posts. You've returned and spent a lot of time denigrating everyone. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:56pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:52pm:
but but but the dobber gets rewarded the gmods stay out of his board.....is that fair?...... creepy crawlie g mods.... relationships is dying --- withering on the vine ....time for a new mod.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:08pm
If someone here is in contact with Jasin and that is why they are trying to get me to ask for his holiday to be reduced please be careful: the GMods look askance at members posting stuff at the urging of banned members.
cods knows I intended to ban Jasin from Cs&Gs permanently, I decided that was not fair as he had received a richly earned holiday: that is as far as I will go. This foul “Mong” thing has run its course I hope! It is JASIN earned his holiday! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:17pm cods wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:56pm:
Do you still reckon I was the dobber, cods? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:19pm Gordon wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:31pm:
No, we really don't |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:20pm cods wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:49pm:
We know that do we? I think this is another exaqmple of you pretending you have a clue when in reality you're a clueless big mouth who likes flapping her gums. You don't KNOW sh1eat |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:21pm
The harridan posted in Cs&Gs. I could see it was accidental and did not take any action. Jasin, as well as a long, tedious parade of insults sent my way REPEATEDLY broke his ban!
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:22pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:17pm:
Everyone knows it was you Aussie. You more or less confessed it. Ask for forgiveness and do what you can to reinstate JaSin. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:25pm
God you're an idiot goober
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:26pm
I did a month ban without whinging. Jasin can do a week (probably.)
Don’t break a ban (or other rule) and you won’t get banned. If you do get banned, suck it up! I look on my bans as badges of honor! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:31pm |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:32pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 13th, 2020 at 11:07pm:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:33pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:22pm:
Is that so, Bobby? You think so too, cods. Anyone else? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Super Nova on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:40pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:33pm:
I expect it was enough for ausie to post in the open, a GMod saw this and took action. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:42pm Super Nova wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:40pm:
Dobbing evidence: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1605527671/15 Aussie, Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:43pm Super Nova wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:40pm:
You gonna put your House on that, doxxer? :) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:46pm Super Nova wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:40pm:
So you think Goobers an idiot too? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Super Nova on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:54pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:43pm:
You are such a liar arsehole, I wouldn't place a bet on anything you do. Your lies and games are all part of the game. How's the admin role going. have you read any PMs or requested permission to enter accounts. How about the old accounts, have you changed their passwords and gone in to have a look. Have you threaten any kids lately? Stolen anyone's money? Recorded any IPs? Hows your taxi business going? Got anymore personal identifying stories to share with us? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:57pm
You gonna put your House on it, as I asked, doxxer? Or...is it no balls doxxer?
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Super Nova on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:17pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:57pm:
I asked you arsewipe to clarify if you still request permission to enter members accounts. Answer that first. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:22pm Super Nova wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:17pm:
Pony up doxxer! Okay, maybe you'd like to keep your house, so can that. We'll just settle for your balls, mkay? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:25pm
Mong is the biggest hypocrite..ever.
Bobby. wrote on Nov 13th, 2020 at 11:07pm:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Dnarever on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:36pm Gordon wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:31pm:
You do not think it has been pleasant without his nonsense on every topic. I will be good to see him back but the reduced meaningless dribble is pleasant. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:48pm
I was awarded a month ban. Seemed to be a source of merriment.
I suspect Jasin has contacted cods to act on his behalf—cods could find herself in trouble, suggest she drop the matter so she does not get awarded a holiday. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:49pm
But yes, oh so pleasant not to read his dribble everywhere.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Super Nova on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:50pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:22pm:
Clarify if you still request permission to enter members accounts. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:51pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:36pm:
Yeah but he's funny and has personality. Personality goes a long way. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:51pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:49pm:
Bobby. wrote on Nov 13th, 2020 at 11:07pm:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Super Nova on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:51pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:48pm:
I thought you were on holiday to tassy. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:54pm Super Nova wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:50pm:
Irrelevant. Gonna man up Super Nova. Was I the dobber who triggered the ban of JaSin? Bobby? cods? Gordon? AiA? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 16th, 2020 at 8:16pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:54pm:
What are you ranting about, you bulbous nosed old drunk? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Dnarever on Dec 16th, 2020 at 8:21pm
merry Xmas JaSin.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Super Nova on Dec 16th, 2020 at 8:23pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:54pm:
Irrelevant. Clarify if you still request permission to enter members accounts. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 16th, 2020 at 8:26pm
Nope......this is why two Threads exist here. So......
Was I the dobber who triggered the ban of JaSin? Bobby? cods? Gordon? AiA? I predict you are now going to run away with absurd diversions. Let's see if I am right. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 16th, 2020 at 8:32pm Super Nova wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:51pm:
Guess what! There is internet in Tassie too! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Super Nova on Dec 16th, 2020 at 8:32pm Aussie wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 8:26pm:
Fu.cked if I know. You tell me. I did call you the Hall Monitor. Go re-read the events muppet. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 16th, 2020 at 9:58pm
Every day I always exchanged a few messages
on Ozpolitic with JaSin. This has now been taken away by the actions of Aussie. Aussie - those schoolgirl days of telling tales and biting nails are gone. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTapoA5RQyo |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Super Nova on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:11am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 8:32pm:
Really, when did that happen? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:33am Bobby. wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 9:58pm:
Jasin caused Jasin to be banned by repeatedly defying my ban in Critters and Gardens. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:13am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 7:48pm:
lol you couldnt be more wrong...... ::) ::) just because you and aussie do that sort of thing....get people to act for you when your banned......please dont deny it... :-/ :-/ :-/ :-/ :-/ I am telling the g,mods I am not happy with their actions..aussie spends his life here just dobbing and hoping to get people banned....its his thing....and I am fed up with him being a protected species...he is rude and insufferable and thinks he owns the place.. so dont spread lies about me....and why would I deserve a ban just for sticking up for another member???????????? what the hells wrong with you unless thats what you are trying to do........ >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:17am
Jasin was given a holiday because he repeatedly broke the ban on his posting in Critters and Gardens. Nothing else.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:20am
It is telling that there is whining about a holiday given to a repeat offender but there was not a single protest raised when mothra and JohnSmith were given an indefinite ban that lasted a FULL YEAR and no reason was ever given.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:28am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:20am:
not the same thing at all... aussie is not the mod of C&C so why did the gmods jump when he said jump?... you refuse to acknowledge that dont you?.. >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:34am
It is irrelevant.
The holiday is for clear and repeat actions breaching my ban. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:36am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:34am:
NO IT ISNT....this is ozpol not your joint.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:38am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:20am:
Perhaps everybody likes Jasin and nobody likes you, Mong, Arsie, Smiff or Monstra? Worth a thought? ;) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:38am
It is. Jasin posted more than once in Cats and Critters in defiance of my ban.
That is why he is on a holiday. Nothing else is relevant. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:41am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:38am:
Calm down! It is only an MRB not something important. You and Arsie are so pathetic, carrying on about being a "mod" of a tiny little bit of a Forum. Don't you have a real life out there? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:42am Neferti wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:38am:
Why not get on your besom and fly away, beldam? This has been presented, falsely, as a matter of justice. Nonsense. Break a ban expect a holiday. As to people liking me—I DID win the election for Mod of Critters and Gardens by a clear majority over Jasin who was backed by the sewer. mothra and JohnSmith were victims of injustice. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:22am cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:28am:
What makes you think they do? What makes you think I precipitated the due ban on JaSin? Wanna make a bet? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:27am
Aussie,
ask for forgiveness, and you shall receive, seek and you shall find, knock at the door and it shall be opened to you. For everyone who asks receives; he who seeks finds; and to him who knocks, the door will be opened.… |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:27am
Every day I always exchanged a few messages
on Ozpolitic with JaSin. This has now been taken away by the actions of Aussie. Aussie - those schoolgirl days of telling tales and biting nails are gone. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTapoA5RQyo |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:50am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 5:39pm:
It's Cats & Critters - not Cats & Gardens or Critters & Gardens. you don't even know the name of the board you moderate(not own). ::) ::) Early onset? might explain why you're so prolific at talking/posting to yourself, stubborn & irritable. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:53am Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:50am:
And this MRB is Extremism. All okay with you or do you only have rhubarbs for Monk? Hypocrisy much? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:27am Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:27am:
It is the actions of Jasin—repeatedly posting in Critters and Gardens in defiance of my ban—that got him his suspension NOTHING ELSE! As to telling tales—you are known as a malicious gossip on three forums! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:00am
well off you go then to whatever the name of your board is.....this is a thread about JASIN not you or your mate....so toddle along... and leave jasins admirers to do what I came here to do..
WISH YOU A HAPPY Xmas jasin... |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:17am
The thread started with an appeal to me by Gordon to ask for Jasin’s holiday to be reduced.
It then produced the astounding conclusion that it was “Aussie dobbing” not Jasin posting in defiance of a ban from Cs&Gs that got him his holiday. Jasin got Jasin his holiday! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by AiA on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:31am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:17am:
Aussie dobbed about Jasin posting in your Dick Board. How hard is that for you to grasp, Mong? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:05am AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:31am:
But there's more to it than that. It's possible that Aussie was acting as a proxy for a member who was banned - namely Monk. :-[ |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:20am
Cods is hot to trot and Bobby might have to substitute for Jasin.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:21am Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:20am:
Dear LTYC, go to the secret members room at Monk's place and find out if Aussie was acting on orders from Monk? Report back here. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:39am AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:31am:
If you mean that I made a post in open telling JaSin to get out of the MRB he was banned from...yes, I sure did that. Anything else, doxxer? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:42am Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:21am:
I have just rushed back from "the secret members room" at Polanimal. They informed me to instruct double-agent Bobby not to expose himself to the Ozpolitic public. Cods has been exposed as a sleeper that is under the influence of the fiend Jasin who is a known exploiter of grannies. Please zip-up Bobby to avoid disclosing your predilections. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:45am Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:42am:
Very funny - now - find out the truth about the mongs. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:46am Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:39am:
Aussie, Did you act as a proxy for Monk under his orders? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:49am
You want the truth, Booby?
Jasin posted in Critters & Gardens tho banned from there. Aussie posted to tell him to stop posting in Cs&Gs. If Jasin had I would have overlooked his one post—we all make mistakes. Jasin posted several more times in Cs&Gs and THEN he got banned. All his own work, nothing to do with Aussie. For once, actually consider the evidence that is in front of your eyes. Jasin was not banned until he made several posts after Aussie warned him. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:50am Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:45am:
Bobby darling, if you get up from your knees, raise your trousers, zip up and go to your mirror you will learn all you need to know about "mongs". Bobby, you no-longer need to autonomically drop to your knees in my presence unless explicitly commanded to do so. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:58am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:49am:
I don't think that's true - you can un-hide it so we can check it? :) here: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1605527671/15 |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:58am Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:46am:
Let's make a massive assumption. Assume I did. So what Bobby? I know of no FD Rule about it. Is there one? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:59am Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:50am:
Dear LTYC, real men don't refer to each other as "darling." forgiven namaste |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:01pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:59am:
It's actually creepy as all fff. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:02pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:58am:
It's against your rules: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1500698597 Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:02pm
Hey Mong, you're a dog turd.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:03pm Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:01pm:
and he says "drop to your knees" It all sounds very poofy. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:06pm Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:02pm:
Three-fingers Haji Gordon faces his mirror and addresses itself, zips up and 'rejoins' Bobby in the gumboot rental shack at Chez Gordon. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:09pm
>:(
Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:58am:
That is true and you know it. Aussie or myself had nothing to do with Jasin being banned, that was all his own work. I guess he was marking what he wants to be his territory, my Cs&Gs MRB. Nothing else really explains that self destructive behavior. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:12pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:06pm:
Piss off ya sex tourist. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:15pm Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:12pm:
Is Chez Gordon closed for a hose-down and disinfection? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 1:54pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:17am:
if I told you the east coast is flooded by an el Nino storm you wouldnt believe it.. you would claim it was just showers... you have a thing about always being right.... .aussie dobbed him in he has even said he did....he probably sent a zillion PMs.. because I am not completely sure the g mods actually read his dobbing...... even though fd loves him to death....... did you contact aussie and tell him to what he did.? because it sure looks that way. >:( >:( |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 1:57pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:09pm:
Then un-hide it. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 1:59pm
wouldnt it be something if we could ..un mong the threads... :) :) :)
just a thought. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:00pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 1:59pm:
We just need some honesty. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:04pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 12:02pm:
Yes, indeed it is. That Rule applies in Relationships and nowhere else. So, you can forget that bullshit line you were taking. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:05pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:00pm:
Good. Now tell me Bobby. Did JaSin post in C&C while banned there, and did he do so more than twice, at least? Let's see some of that honesty Bobby. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:10pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:05pm:
oh shock horror......to think some petty minded individuals find that a crime....omg....... see where a top Canberra Legal has been arrested....I will post it in extreme now that is a REAL CRIME> |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:27pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:10pm:
Would you like to try the same question Karen as Bobby seems to find it too hard to touch, given all his requests for honesty 'n all? Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:44pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:05pm:
God you're a goody goody gumdrops wanker! Was it anything to do with you wanker? >:( >:( |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:57pm
That is what some are saying, Aussie dobbed.
Jasin was not given a holiday after Aussie posted. Jasin was given a holiday after he made several more posts. To the intellectually deficient IT WAS AUSSIE! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:00pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:27pm:
I DONT READ THE BLOODYTHING...KEVINel DOBBER! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:01pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:44pm:
because his boss BIG MONG asked him too red..obvious....now big mong owes him .... ;) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:03pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:44pm:
Was what anything to do with me, Cup Cake? Do you want to have a go at the really hard question, this one? Seems beyond the intelligence of Karen and Bobby. Maybe you can come to grips with it. Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:04pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 1:54pm:
Now you are floating away from earth into the realm of “BWAAAAA I want this to be true!” You have no idea whether Aussie sent even ONE PM to a GMod. Better back off cods—you are starting to look a bit unhinged. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:06pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:00pm:
Soooooo.....why are you posting if you have no idea what it is all about? Ooops ~ Hang on........forgot, you do that all the time, don't you Karen. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:13pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:06pm:
reading your carping how could anyone not know what CRIME Jas committed...little narky >:( >:( how much is mong paying you to watch his back.. we know you dont do anything for free.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:13pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:03pm:
Who gives a fvvvck dobber! It was none of your business kid pinning wanker! >:( |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:15pm
Whose business was it Cup Cake?
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:17pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:15pm:
Certainly wasnt yours jerk off! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:17pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:15pm:
BIG MONGS.. and he was BANNED AGAIN>>> you really are that thick. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:23pm
Red comes in late and wins the gold medal in the jumping to conclusions event.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:26pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:04pm:
dear Aussie, OK - so you like to make up rules for other people but you don't follow your own rules? Has anyone ever called you a hypocrite before? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:27pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:05pm:
JaSin posted in C&C but he most likely made a genuine mistake. Without warning he was banned. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:33pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:17pm:
So.....what do you reckon a MRB Mod ought to do if, when the Mod is banned, a Member here breaches a ban imposed by that Mod in his MRB? Got an answer for that one, Karen? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:35pm Quote:
Who has been "doxxed" at OzPol, Braggadocio. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:37pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:26pm:
The Rules in my MRB apply there, and there only, or are you suggesting that I can make a Rule there, it it therefore becomes a Forum wide Rule, Bobby? Is that what you want? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:39pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:37pm:
Don't jump the gun. First of all we need an admission from you that you acted as a proxy for Monk while he was banned? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:42pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:27pm:
If he had just posted once I would have overlooked and so would everybody else. He posted MORE than once, Booby, FFS admit the truth! Jasin posted several times AFTER it had been made clear he would cop a ban for so doing. Why the hell cannot you see that? Jasin’s idiotic behavior got him banned, nothing else! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:42pm Neferti wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:35pm:
Answer the question, Braggadocio! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:44pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:39pm:
Why ought I admit to something you and your idiot mates have already convicted me of? Are you having some doubts Bobby? Is the sphincter jumping a tad? All will be revealed soon enough Bobby. You and your stupid bigoted mates just need to keep digging that hole bigger so that all of you (all from the sewer) are accommodated. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:55pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:42pm:
No - I don't believe that's the truth. It's bit difficult to check now that you hid the evidence. :-[ Hidden evidence:http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1605527671/15 |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:59pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:44pm:
No need to get all anal about it Aussie and no need for veiled threats either. Just a bit of honesty will do. So - did you do it? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:00pm
All will be revealed soon enough Bobby. You and your stupid bigoted mates just need to keep digging that hole bigger so that all of you (all from the sewer) are accommodated.
Patience Grasshopper. Keep digging. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:12pm Neferti wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:35pm:
Answer the question, Braggadocio!!! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:40pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:33pm:
in your tiny little mind ITS THE END OF THE WORLD...and now of course BIG MONG thinks the same way.... GOD HELP YOU IF YOU EVER MEET A REAL LIFE CRIMINIAL THATS ALL I CAN SAY... you are beyond childish.... I WILL ASK A QUESTION.. HAS ANYONE EVER SEEN THS HAPPEN BEFORE??? which other members have taken it upon themselves to dob in another member because he/she did the awful crime of posting in a MRB whilst th mod was banned.... believe me I know how shocking this crime is to you and BIG MONG...... but to seriously think anyone else gives a bugger... ::) ::) ::) like I said your thicker than IK ever gave you credit for. wonder how many dummies they have lost... ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:43pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:40pm:
Goodness gracious me Karen!!! I have been banned for posting in a MRB I had been banned from? Were you shocked and amazed at that? Did you dob on me Karen? Any idea who did? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:45pm
Karen, have you sent a PM to FD and the GMods chiding and berating them for having the absolute hide to enforce the Rules here? After all, one of them, if not more, MUST have banned JaSin, yes?
Did you? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:45pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:43pm:
well we have always known you have mental issues....but if you could explain that rant it might be worth a reply.... at this stage it makes no sense at all.....maybe its drinking hour.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:59pm
PLEASE! Do not use the term that can cause hurt to those with Down’s Syndrome or their families.
REALLY—it diminishes those using that term. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 5:00pm
I'll type more slowly, Karen.
Goodness gracious me Karen!!! I have been banned for posting in a MRB I had been banned from? Were you shocked and amazed at that? Did you dob on me Karen? Any idea who did? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:19pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:53am:
No dipstick twisty shyster my responses in the main have been in Cats & Critters Monks posting his BS in here & calling the board he supposedly mods Cats & Gardens or Criiters & Gardens. Why don't you just pharque off ... your input on his behalf is not helping his case or yours. It's just proving the point that you're both control freaks. I've always been averse to using the term " get a life" ...... but you pair ought. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:21pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:27am:
It's Cats & Critters you pharquehead. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:23pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:20am:
You should just piss off because you have no worthwhile substance. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:27pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:49am:
Listen dipstick if he was banned from Critters & Gardens.... why is he banned from another board called Cats & Critters? You & your proxy doxxie Aussie are FITH F ucked I n T he H ead. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:28pm Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:19pm:
Face it Gnads. You demand one standard from Monk and do not care if the same standard is not met in other MRBs. Inescapable. Wallow away in that hypocrisy custard. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:31pm Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:23pm:
Gnads is aroused and hot to trot as well. Is that a gun in your pocket Gnads? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:32pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 1:54pm:
Even though most of your post is correct about Aussie & Monk El Nino doesn't bring showers ... it brings drought. La Nina your female opposite brings the rain. :P |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:38pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:05pm:
Because you & your mate can't put the facts together & actually agree which forum/MRB Jasin has been banned from then your case is dimissed. Both of you keep quoting Cats & Gardens or Critters & Gardens when it's Cats & Critters. Even a shyster like you should know that if you don't present the facts or truth then it's a mistrial & thrown out of court. You & Monk are a pair of Tnucs Extraordinare. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:41pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:57pm:
Put yourself in the same category - you don't even know the name of the board you moderate. ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:44pm
So Monk posted while he was banned using Aussie as a proxy.
What a pair of douche bags. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:45pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:33pm:
Yeah keep your big nose out of it. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:46pm Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:45pm:
Need room for yours do we? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:48pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:00pm:
Never been in your so called "sewer" but from what I can see here ... you're the turd. And Monk. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:48pm Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:38pm:
Had a big afternoon, have you Gnads? I have only ever referred to 'Monk's MRB' or 'C&C.' If you reckon otherwise, pony up. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:49pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:46pm:
Weak as piss ... & typical of your form. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:53pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:31pm:
Your input is inconsequential tripe. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:55pm Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:44pm:
Correct ... huge followed by that other douche LTYC he must be their ladyboy. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:58pm Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:48pm:
I'd pony up against your shyte reputation any day. ::) You would be surprised who I know. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:00pm
People in low places?
I have only ever referred to 'Monk's MRB' or 'C&C.' If you reckon otherwise, pony up. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by J.D. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:03pm
Where is JaSin?
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:33pm Johnnie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:03pm:
Still sleeping in the back of his ute I presume. Aussie is right though, break the rules and it's on your head. Funnily enough when I temporarily stopped modding, Aussie and his minions attacked me for warning Gregg he was stepping close to a line, as my non-mod persona. It's also interesting Aussie like imposing rules in his board he doesn't want used elsewhere. It's gutless, if he really thought his rules were good rules he would apply them everywhere when he posts. It leaves the taste that his rules are for his benefit, not users, a taste of hypocrisy. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:39pm Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:32pm:
yes I know I did it to give aussie something to bitch about and leave jasin alone ::) ::) fat chance |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:40pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:33pm:
The question is - was Aussie acting as a proxy for Monk while Monk was banned? Aussie's rules: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1500698597 Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:43pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:33pm:
so tell me set./.... why is it ok for a mod to dob a member in when it isnt his board.... but when I complained about the abuse a member here was getting I was told nothing would be done unless the victim reported it.... is that good old double standards because after all it was AUSSIE who did the bobbing..... ::) ::) can you see him doing the same thing for say Bobby if he took a holiday?.. NO neither can I.. double standards they are killing this forum |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:53pm
So far we have an idiot award for Bobby, Cods, Gorden, and Petticoat ... have I missed anyone?
Thick as bricks the lot of you ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:56pm John Smith wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:53pm:
here he comes last but not least......benito the abuser.... you know you are safe though dont you pet....its now a safe haven for MONGS.... |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:59pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:56pm:
You should consider being called an idiot a compliment ... most idiots are WWAAAYYY smarter than you. So Aussie dobbed in Jasin ehhh cods. You still running with that theory? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:59pm John Smith wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:53pm:
Mimo, You're no Einstein. ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by J.D. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:01pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:33pm:
There is nothing wrong with sleeping in the back of a ute, i find it better than sleeping on the ground. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:01pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 16th, 2020 at 6:26pm:
What a load of shyte, you cry like a little girl over at your place when you are banned here, I guess you take crying like a 4yo butterfly princess as a badge of honor too. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:03pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:59pm:
Compared to you I'm Einstein and Hawking rolled into one. And I agree I'm no better than average so thats how stupid you are. What about you idiot? You still running with your theory that Aussie dobbed Jasin in? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:04pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:01pm:
How would you know? Aren't you the liar who always claims you don't read Monks forum? tut tut |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:07pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:01pm:
they dont call him flouncy for nothing.... ;D ;D ;D I bet his baby mongs give him their shoulders to cry on.........pathetic the 3 of them.... tell me set why does aussie get special treatment from the gmods.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:07pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:40pm:
It's not a forum rule as has been pointed out. It's a rule Aussie made up to silence banned members from saying anything via a third party in his MRB. Totally OK as far as MRBs go. The problem comes from his hypocrisy. If the rule was a 'just' one and one he wanted everywhere, he would do it everywhere as a matter of principle. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:09pm John Smith wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:59pm:
yep... and you now so much about IDIOTS we notice its your fav word......it takes one to know one... did you know your namesake Benito was hung upside down.. now theres an idiot for you. aussie is a little bobber... we all know how you like being dobbed on dont we benito? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:11pm cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:09pm:
I've been studying you and goober here for over ten years now ... I certainly should Know something about idiots after all that time |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:13pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:07pm:
I know that. Aussie only follows even his own rules - if it's in his favor. :) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:13pm
So cods, you don't think you're an idiot?
Here, let me help you a little why do you think I keep giving idiot awards to those who claim Aussie dobbed in Jasin? Take you time with your answer, we all know that one brain cell you have left is busy keeping you breathing and your heart pumping ... we don't want to rush it. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:15pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:13pm:
yeah ... cause you follow the rules you enforce in Environment across the whole board, right? God you're an idiot :D :D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:16pm John Smith wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:11pm:
You could have home schooled yourself in the bathroom mirror. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:17pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:16pm:
Sorry but the image in my mirror is different to that in yours! Maybe Bobby can explain to you why that is. ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:19pm John Smith wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:17pm:
See what I mean? That you would think that I didn't know that is all the evidence required, stick with your reflection. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:23pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:19pm:
It's obvious from your comment that you haven't a clue why that is. Just because you see idiots in your mirror, that doesn't mean everyone else does. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:28pm John Smith wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:23pm:
I know you don't and that's not just your problem, we have to put up with you. You see idiots everywhere, as your posts acknowledge but refuse to look at the real problem... what's in your mirror. Now stop trying to drag us all down to your level, you still wouldn't win. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:40pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:28pm:
you don't have to do anything. .. go talk to the idiot in your mirror if this gets to complicated for you. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:44pm
Mjölnir
is the hammer of Thor, the Norse god associated with thunder. Mjölnir is depicted in Norse mythology as one of the most fearsome and powerful weapons in existence. The Prose Edda relates that the hammer has a short handle due to a flaw in its manufacture. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:48pm
Those schoolgirl days of telling tales and biting nails are gone.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTapoA5RQyo |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:54pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:48pm:
you trying for a revival? You do nothing but tell tales |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:58pm John Smith wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:54pm:
Not me but that was what this whole thread was about: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YzpNNu9qPgY |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Mjölnir on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:00pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:44pm:
Don't cock shame me Bobby, people may wonder how you know... ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:06pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:58pm:
Certainly you. You're the local tattle tale .. you run from forum to forum, telling stories and vying for attention |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:07pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:00pm:
Hammer of the Gods - will drive our ships to new lands - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RlNhD0oS5pk |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by AiA on Dec 17th, 2020 at 10:16pm
Jasin got a suspension, big ƃuᴉʞɔnɟ deal - we all get them from time to time. But Aussie made it his business, which it was not. And that is the issue. His hypocrisy is astounding.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 17th, 2020 at 10:46pm AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 10:16pm:
Aussie is trying to take the high ground but what he probably did breached the rules he sets for others in his MRB. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by AiA on Dec 17th, 2020 at 10:58pm Setanta wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 10:46pm:
Of course he breached his own rule in Relationshits. It isn't as if that hasn't happened before. Then there is the matter of him bleating about GMod interference in MRBs yet not only did he interfere in another's MRB, he is actually pleased when a GMod interferes on his behalf ... in fact, he has even requested that interference. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:05pm AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 10:58pm:
Jasin will be back as big, brash and under the influence of nitrogen as he has always been. I'm sure of it. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 18th, 2020 at 5:59am AiA wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 10:58pm:
thats exactly the point I am making AiA he is a prize DOBBER its also noticeable only the mongs support him... ::) ::) they love DOBBERS. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 18th, 2020 at 6:04am John Smith wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 8:13pm:
::) ::) ::) WHY DO YOU SUPPORT SUCH A HYPOCRITCAL DOBBER LIKE AUSSIE>? is it because he reminds you of you? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aurora on Dec 18th, 2020 at 6:34am
Where is Jasin?
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 18th, 2020 at 8:53am Aurora wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 6:34am:
Sleeping in the back of his ute, probability 99.99%. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 18th, 2020 at 9:56am
Looks like I'm back earlier than to be expected.
I got banned by a Banned Moderator and a Moderator from another Board. That's right, I got banned for posting in Kim Jong-Un's North Korea while Kim was banned from posting himself in his own country. A Moderator from the CCP made sure I got banned though - for Kim's (Mong's) sake though. It is what it is. The Gmods obviously agreed that I should be punished for helping other's rejuvenate a Board that usually doesn't get any action when the Mod is in seating and not banned. The Mod of Relationships did say he will be taking action for 'his' Board. But somehow - it has recently been extended to taking action for another's Board when that Mod has been 'banned'. I guess we all know the GMODS will not be getting rid of a faulty Mod from C&C. Instead - they support him, even when he is 'banned'. ;) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by AiA on Dec 18th, 2020 at 10:11am Jasin wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 9:56am:
There has been an outbreak of syphilis since you were last here. Both John and Laugh have reported strange sores on their genitals. There could be more victims. Be careful! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 18th, 2020 at 10:13am
Yes. I've always known Smith carries sores.
Seems LTYC is back like a Corona Virus. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by AiA on Dec 18th, 2020 at 10:15am Jasin wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 10:13am:
Mong has late stage syphilis and the brain damage is irreversible. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 18th, 2020 at 10:38am |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 18th, 2020 at 12:00pm Jasin wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 10:13am:
By Jasin's personal experience as a carrier and propagator of disease? JaSin is spurning Cods' affectionate cries. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 18th, 2020 at 12:12pm
Welcome back JaSin.
Stay away from those fat housebreaker sausages at the Cats & Critters MRB. Better that we embargo that place. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 18th, 2020 at 1:11pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 12:12pm:
JaSin's return has aroused Bobby. Is that a gun in your pocket Bobby? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 18th, 2020 at 1:27pm
well that wasnt too hard was it?...
two days... and your back jasin...well done good to see you and to see a gmod acting for the benefit of the whole membership and not just ONE..or maybe two.. commonsense good old commonsense took over at long last... I am trusting in future members will NOT be allowed to MONITOR others boards while they are indisposed.... I trust too jasin will abide by the mods rules.....only fair jas.. anyway Happy Chrissy. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 18th, 2020 at 1:43pm
its ironic jasin I read where aussie is now banned..... ::) ::)
I dont think it was for dobbing though. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 18th, 2020 at 2:11pm Jasin wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 9:56am:
You were given a holiday because you broke the rules. GMods—Global Moderators—moderate globally. You are lucky I did not make your ban from Critters and Gardens permanent and I will do that on a repetition of your nonsense. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 18th, 2020 at 4:13pm
how could he be banned from a board that doesnt exist?
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 18th, 2020 at 4:25pm cods wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 4:13pm:
Exactly!!! Mong can't even remember the name of the MRB he is supposed to mod. It is called: Cats and Critters Good to see you back Jasin! ;) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 18th, 2020 at 9:00pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 2:11pm:
So says the little man who can hardly last 2 days at a time before he's banned again for abusing everyone with his big potty mouth. ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:11am Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 12:00pm:
No. You're the disease here. Merry Christmas Codsy and thanks for your Support. :-* |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:15am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 2:11pm:
Get stuffed ya Houso grub. You were 'Banned' as a 'Mod', more embarressing for you than a 'Member' like me getting banned. Members only post in C&C when you're 'Banned'. You're a crap Mod. I laughed when I got banned. ;D Pretty sad when another Mod of another Board has to do your dirty work for you. Monk: "I'll never ban, delete, etc - if I become Mod. I promise. " |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:22am Jasin wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:11am:
not a problem......you know I will FIGHT for justice... dont let them get you banned again jas.. they are baiting you...so calm down...... |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Dnarever on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:33am
Wonderful to see JaSin back for X'Mas but a shame that the break from his nonsense is over.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:37am Dnarever wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:33am:
he does rattle on a bit doesnt he.?... sorry jas I cant always make head or tail of your posts. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Carl D on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:38am
Merry Christmas, JaSin.
Wow, you must be quite the celebrity around these parts. I can't recall anyone else having their own Merry Christmas thread, especially one with 14 pages and over 200 replies so far. 8-) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:44am cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:37am:
That's ok. I don't expect my fellow 'down under' Australians to fully understand my 'day ahead' Australianess. Dnarever doesn't understand anything anyone says on this Forum, but even Bobby forgives him. :D Mostly I just post to bring another angle into the discussion. Especially if I can bring something in from outside the box. Western thought is just 1 of 8 different cultural inputs towards the Global issues. It's definitely not the 'only' way. It takes something like x8 spokes in a wheel to make it work. Western thought is only x1 spoke. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:59am Jasin wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:44am:
see.... you're doing it again... :) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:10am
You try translating Global Mythology and Colonisation, etc into something for a Political Forum and its Members to completely understand. ;D
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:44am
So Aussie is banned?
Oh well, when I get banned, I usually take one of the Trolls with me to some extent. ;) Sucked in Aussie! ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 11:32am
I wonder who would the first to whinge if his name was mentioned in a sig...in a not too favorable fashion???.....
::) ::) ::) can anyone guess.. :) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:10pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 11:32am:
My name (and an obvious reference to me) is in the sigs of two Members. I will be asking Setanta how that can be. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:17pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:10pm:
what you mean you havent dobbed them in YET...omg you are slipping..... you did btw mention more than one.... :) :) :) I was under the impression names were not allowed....but maybe that isnt in the rules.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:21pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:10pm:
How childish! Grown up!!! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:24pm Neferti wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:21pm:
its called PAYBACK nef... hes a dab hand at that.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:29pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:17pm:
I was just banned for it but I cannot find any Rule about it. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:44pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:29pm:
Obviously the ban wasn't long enough so now you are here looking for revenge. Does it make you feel big and brave dobbing people in? ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:44pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:29pm:
I believe it came up on feedback a good while ago.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:46pm Neferti wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:44pm:
he doesnt like being singled out.......deflect deflect deflect if that doesnt work wait your time then DOB>. ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:55pm
He is one ugly SOB, that's for sure! ::)
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:59pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:44pm:
Okay...where in Feedback? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gordon on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:11pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:29pm:
Are you looking for evidence, Aussie? https://youtu.be/7lvMNLhJrb0 |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:11pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 5:59pm:
I thought you remembered everything. Next time I'll think about giving you a senility discount. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:19pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:11pm:
Please show me the Rule under which I was just banned, about names in signatures. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:22pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:19pm:
It'll come back to you eventually but I wonder who benefited when we stopped members using members names and quoting them. Any guesses? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:26pm
I guess you can't find the Rule....just like no-one can. So...why are you banning people for a breach of a Rule you cannot find?
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:35pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:26pm:
I know exactly where it is so there are no probs, just trust me. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:44pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:35pm:
So...it is in some private place where no Member, like me, a person banned because of some Rule, which no-one other than YOU, can find. Gee, that's cute. Nah. Show ALL the Members where this Rule is please. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:48pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:44pm:
It's in feedback as was pointed out. You know this rule, you posted in the thread, you gained the most from it. If we overturn the rule we will see a whole new slew of Aussie sigs about clit wondering, kid pinning, etc, etc. The thread even starts with "new rule", go have a look unless you already know and are playing the idiot for some reason known only to yourself. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Dnarever on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:53pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:48pm:
Then there are the real rules ? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/forum-rules.html |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:58pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:48pm:
I cannot find any Thread "new rule.' Can you please post the link. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:00pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:53pm:
FD should probably update that page. If a new user broke the rule I would not do anything but point them to the rule and warn them. Aussie is not a new member here and the whole point of the rule started because there were so many Aussie sigs I thought it unfair that every post some member makes is another thorn. Now he wants to do it and complains about not being able to, I think I might go with Aussie and ask FD to repeal that rule. One less thing for me to worry about, and another hundred for Aussie to deal with. So do you disagree with FD stating Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:01pm Dnarever wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:53pm:
Yes......how anyone, especially a new Member, is supposed to know what ALL the Rules are and where to read them, is way beyond me. I cannot find this Rule I just came back from a 48 hours ban for allegedly breaching. Setanta seems coy about linking us to it. Stuffed if I know why. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:03pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:00pm:
Post a link to that, please. How many times must I ask for a simple Link? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:05pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:01pm:
Because you are playing games, this rule was primarily implemented to stop people using your quotes in sigs. This was to help you, but now that you can't do the same you cry like a little girl. I'm open to lifting that rule, I hope you'll like my new sig when it is. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1502291449/0#0 Nice foot shot clit wonderer. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:11pm
Okay...why not post that right at the start of the discussion and not have all this carry-on rubbish?
So.....why have you allowed Super Nova to retain his signature? Is the sig of AiA okay. Why did you leap at me on my then signature, out of the blue? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:14pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:11pm:
Because you knew all that. You were the one the rule was made for. You discussed this rule. Now when you breach it you want to claim ignorance. I didn't need to tell you, you knew. I acted when I noticed it. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:20pm
So should the rule be rescinded Aussie? I'll make an impassioned plea to FD if you think we can do without it.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:30pm
Signature of Super Nova.
Signature of AiA Quote:
Signature of John Smith. Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:30pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:14pm:
I agree, I breached it. However, I assumed it was no longer in play**, given the sigs of Super Nova and AiA which have been there far longer than mine had been. You did SFA about them...I guess theirs were/are okay with you because they attacked me...and yet when I fire back in kind, you leap in....and I get a ban. Nah. You are targetting me. I am fine with the Rule. It MUST be put in the published Rules where people can see it. I will abide by it. However, I want to know if it is okay to back door it like AiA has done. **For example. The post made by Vic about reference here to other Forums (the sewer and Monk's joint) has obviously been negated, given the numerous times there have been posts here referring to Monk's Forum. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:35pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:30pm:
I instituted the rule to stop people targeting you, you goof. Now you try to use it against me? You are one of a kind, that's for sure and not in a good way. Some rules only need execution when things go too far. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:47pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:35pm:
Oh, goodie, an execution. Can we nominate who we think should be first? :P |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:49pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:35pm:
I have no idea why FD made that Thread in Feedback THREE YEARS ago. I am not privy to whatever discussions you blokes have behind the scenes. My sole interest is very simple....does it only apply when you want to target me, or does it also apply to AiA and Super Nova (whose sigs target me...and you have done nothing....and yes......CODS.......I have never dobbed them for those sigs....but I am now, given Setanta has now targetted me out of the blue) and everyone else. Please detail what these 'exceptions' are. You started this crap with your targetted selective ban on me. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:50pm Neferti wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:47pm:
Well... Since I was talking about rules, not members... You can pick a rule you would like to see executed. No promises on whether it is or not though. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:51pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:49pm:
You will see that AiA's sig meets the requirements, dobber. So for the last three years you have just taken it for granted no-one has even thought of taking one of your asinine quotes as a sig? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:55pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:50pm:
Damn. I was about to create a Poll on who should be executed first. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:57pm Neferti wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:55pm:
Me please! ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:57pm Quote:
Okay. So....if I have this as my new signature...all is well? There are people who have doxxed here at OzPol. One is an Aussie who lives in Atlanta, one is quite stellar in name, and the other is Egyptian like. Their close associate lives on Sydney's north shore. Well? And.....why is the signature of Super Nova still as it has been for quite some time? Why did you target me, Mr GMod Integrity? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:59pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:57pm:
Why not just do away with the rule altogether. I petitioned FD for it, perhaps I can reverse it? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by AiA on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:59pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:57pm:
Yes, according to the precedent, that is fine, Clit Wonderer. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by AiA on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:04pm
I once got a suspension for the following signature - "Aussie to AiA: You are a dead man walking."
I'd like to see the rule go, Clit Wonderer. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:04pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:57pm:
Hi Aussie, you've got a point - ask for your money back - a full refund. ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:06pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:59pm:
Do what you like. Nothing to do with me. You created this drama by targetting me. Why do you reckon you ought not be made to account for such obvious bias and deliberate, specific attack on me when others have been in breach of that 'Rule' far longer than I was. And.....why is the signature of Super Nova still as it has been for quite some time? Why did you specifically and selectively target me, Mr GMod Integrity? No way I will believe that you have never ever previously seen the sigs of Super Nova and AiA before 48 hours (plus a few hours) ago. That is far too incredible. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:13pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:06pm:
You big sook!!! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:14pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:06pm:
You're wrong, I created this drama by protecting you and instituting that rule, I'm also the one that looked after blocking proxies for a while when they were a problem. I have done more than anyone to protect you. All you have done in return is demand more. Now you see a rule instituted to protect you as a weapon against me. I'm fine for it to be gone, I'll talk to FD. If that thread in feedback is removed, you may all go for it and I know who will get the shitpile. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:34pm Quote:
One day you will realise that there is no way you can moderate by dealing with people selectively, or favourably. Everyone MUST get the same treatment, and everyone is subject to the Rules. I don't want to have any special treatment. I have never asked for special treatment. Never will. Just like every Member here, I have a reasonable expectation that the Management here will do all they can to protect the privacy of ALL Members (including me) by doing all they can in that regard, and that they will ensure ALL Rules are applied equally across the board without bigotted, or otherwise, targetting, as you have done with me through my recent ban. I did exactly the same as AiA and Super Nova. Their sigs, as they are even still now, existed way before I made my signature which you banned me for, and which has now been deleted.....deleted not by me, by the way. No way you can credibly claim that you have never seen those sigs of AiA or Super Nova even though they have been there for yonks, yet you just saw mine...out of the blue.....by sheer happenstance. Nah, you have special eyes targetted on me. Nah. Nah. Nah. You specifically targetted me. Undeniable. In those circumstances, how in Earth is your position as a GMod still tenable? How can a GMod be allowed to target a person he does not like and openly attacks, and at the same time, for many weeks and months, allow those who suck his toes to get away with what you banned me for? Nah. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:38pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 8:34pm:
I have learned that. That's why I won't do shyte for you anymore. Which is also the reason you are pissed at me. You were all lovey dovey for a while there and this rule is one of the results of that and now when you can't do the same, you are pissed. You're filthy man Aussie. So should this rule be annulled? You haven't stated categorically yet. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:45pm cods wrote on Dec 18th, 2020 at 6:04am:
bugger you're a moron ... I've given you so many clues but you're still to stupid to figure it out on your own. Aussie didn't dob Jasin in, I did. I was asked if I would pass on a message to a gmod by monk and I did. That you people are to stupid for your own good has nothing to do with aussie. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:48pm Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:30pm:
hilarious....its hard to believe but he is getting more and more immature......what makes you think when I mention Mongs place....it means monks high level institution???......I am sure vic was referring to links to reach these .. places ...oh btw... I do believe I have seen you posting links to a new place created by monk..I bet you even sent one or two PMs...we know you so well pet.. you seem to forget setanta is also a member here as well as a gmod... just the same as you are a member as well as a mod.... just because he doesnt wear a different hat ::)... he can speak as a member just as you can. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:51pm Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:35pm:
in other words, when it suits you? :D :D :D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Setanta on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:52pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:48pm:
We do wear different hats, cods... Aussie's has a dick on it, or at least a hole for the dick on his head to shine through. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:54pm John Smith wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:45pm:
Finally the evidence I have waited for. John Smith is a dobber and he does what Monk tells him. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:56pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:48pm:
Vic is far more coherent than you'll ever be. If Vic meant links to other forums he would have said so. Vic was clear in that he did not want the crap from other forums bought here. For some reason he and the other mods ignore the rule every time you guys do it. But don't worry, one day when they realise someone they don't like has breached it and they can use it to ban someone, then the rule will suddenly become a priority again |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:58pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:54pm:
Evidence you waited for? ;D ;D ;D God you're a moron ... You've spent 5 days telling everyone you had all the evidence that Aussie did it. You didn't wait for anything,. You had already found Aussie guilty and had condemned him like the fool you are. Like I keep telling you, you're an idiot. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:00pm John Smith wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:58pm:
You're an errand boy for Monk. ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:02pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:00pm:
You think your stupidty bother me ? ;D ;D ;D If that was the case I would have left this forum the day I joined because you've been nothing but an absolute idiot from day one. BTW, there is a difference between doing someone a favour if asked, and an errand boy ... but I wouldn't expect an idiot like you to realise that. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:03pm John Smith wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:02pm:
Quiet, errand boy - this forum is for grown-ups. ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:04pm John Smith wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:02pm:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:17pm John Smith wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 9:45pm:
like the little lap dog you are....... btw.. I havent accused aussie of sending PMs he mentioned it on the forum for everyone to see.. MORON perhaps you missed that bit.. but then its a well known fact you are missing a lot of things.... now even aussie doesnt approve of people running errands back and forth do you OZ? ooops does that mean Big Mong will now take a stripe off you... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D.. I saw a post made over at your little boys club and the silly names they all have... johnsmiff moderator staff member aussie ima da sheriff staff member... hilarious... talk about kids games.. now we know why they are so childish.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:18pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:03pm:
so right bobby....next time salute the staff member when you say that..... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D I shall now call mong joint the playpen. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:21pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:17pm:
no one said anything about you mentioning Pms cods,. You did however accuse Aussie of dobbing to the Gmods Don't worry, the idiot award is yours to keep. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:24pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:17pm:
i don't give a rats arse what aussie does and doesn't approve off. I was asked to do someone a favour and I did it. I might even oblige you one day if I you ever have a request that I deem reasonable cods ... I understand the concept of helping others is strange to you, but for most people, it comes naturally |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:24pm John Smith wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:21pm:
WELL WHO ELSE WOULD HE HAVE BEEN HOPING WOULD DO SOMETHING AND BAN JASIN.. I am damn sure he didnt think I would..and you only appear to be important over at mongs place. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:30pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:17pm:
like 'esteemed leader' or 'big kahuna'? :D :D :D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:31pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:24pm:
arrmmm ... possibly the moderator of the forum he was posting in when he shouldn't? that idea never once crossed your mind now did it. :D :D :D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:36pm John Smith wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:31pm:
the moderator of said forum was BANNED AT THE TIME>. I didnt know he had a eunuch running messages for him.. did I? can you explain how anyone here would know you were running errands for the BIG MONG>?... dont worry we will know in future. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:40pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:36pm:
that doesn't mean he should neglect his duties. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:40pm cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:36pm:
you can ask next time instead of accusing someone. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:00am Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 6:26pm:
Because GMODS like Vic, Setanta, Gandalf, Andrei Hicks (ex) are like the C.I.A. It's a need to know basis and you just don't have the authority and power Aussie. Vic might even say "Shut up and get back in line Aussie!" Don't forget to salute. ;) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:08am Setanta wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:14pm:
Sucked in Aussie. ;D You thought you were smart taking me out for posting in another 'BANNED' Mod's Board. Then along comes Setanta and lifts the bar over your head. ;D ;D ;D ;D There's always a bigger fish and I see the pain in those steely piercing blue eyes of yours as you stare at your screen. ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:12am Aussie wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 7:57pm:
Um... because you're an arsehole? :-? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:14am cods wrote on Dec 19th, 2020 at 10:17pm:
Aussie is guilty by Association. Aussie became a Sock Puppet of Monk. Monk has his hand up Aussie's arse calling the shots. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 20th, 2020 at 8:25am
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 8:36am Jasin wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:14am:
aussie the whining sook you mean...the crybaby of the forum... why did you target meeeeeeboo hoo... I want an answer and I want it NOWWWWWWWWWW.. or I will scream and scream and scream and make myself sick... :'( :'( :'( set tell him you hate him and thats why you picked on him....... ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D he cant argue with that can.. and he got an answer.... :D :D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 20th, 2020 at 8:42am
Against stupidity the gods themselves contend in vain.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 20th, 2020 at 8:43am Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 8:42am:
Amen ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Dec 20th, 2020 at 8:54am
poor cods . . . . . .
Spot |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:00am Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 8:54am:
why??... please explain spot of doom and gloom.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:19am
Cods is a tool used by others to spread disinformation and slander.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:56am
Notice that Smith now takes the blame yet
Aussie confessed first? Dobbing evidence: http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1605527671/15 Aussie, Quote:
Note: - of course the link doesn't work now as Monk hid that thread. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by AiA on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:56am Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:19am:
The only tool around here is your anal stretcher ... |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 20th, 2020 at 10:56am Bobby. wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:56am:
Yiss Bobby, I posted that. Guess what....I knew more than you did about who was doing what. We kept that schtum, and predictably, you and your bigotted sewer mates fell right into that hole I urged you to keep digging to accommodate more...remember, Bobby? You lot are so predictable. Hook, line and sinker. ;D ;) ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:06am Aussie wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 10:56am:
good old aussie doing his best to wriggle off the hook he hangs himself on...you are a real joke aussie and the only one that believes that tripe......you havent an honest bone in your body maybe the years of telling,lies in court to get an accused rapists off. is whats done it especially as your work ...... worked... there should be a liars award here... you would win it hands down every year... what a good job it is you are no longer a legal..... >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:06am AiA wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:56am:
:) :) :) :) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:22am cods wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:06am:
You lose yet again Cods. I am still a 'legal.' ;D :D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:30am Aussie wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:22am:
do you have a licence... |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:51am cods wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:30am:
Now, Mong states that he did NOT tell Aussie or Smith to act on his behalf. So, who is lying? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1608413677/20#20 |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 20th, 2020 at 12:36pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:19am:
Where as you're just a tool ... period. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 20th, 2020 at 1:35pm
Smith got Aussie Banned. ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 20th, 2020 at 1:36pm AiA wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 9:56am:
Apologies to AiA for stretching his sphincter into a two-way traffic drive-through. But business must be good at his usual place outside Chez Gordon. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:04pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 1:36pm:
so you have the hots for gordy.....and theres me thinking I had captured your heart.....tsk tsk.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:06pm Neferti wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:51am:
mmmm and aussie claiming he is still a legal which means he is paying his dues each and every year.. yet he told us all he has to do is write a cheque.... ::) ::) it gets weirder and weirder.... |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:17pm
Yes, all I have to do is write a cheque and fill out some routine paper work. Tell me Dr Cods, what do you call a doctor who has retired from active practice? Would it still be 'Dr Cods?'
Fish in a barrel. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:28pm Aussie wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:17pm:
oh know now your comparing yourself to a doctor...well I doubt very much he would do and OPERATION what do you think?? so you dont have a licence.....btw if they take away your driving licence you can still drive a car.......but its unsafe to do so...and you could be in trouble.... just like the doctor if he writes a script or does an operation without a licence......maybe that doesnt apply to legals. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:31pm cods wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:28pm:
That's not what you were asked Dr Cods? Answer the question, don't uselessly drivel on with garbage. Take two: Tell me Dr Cods, what do you call a doctor who has retired from active practice? Would it still be 'Dr Cods?' |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:32pm cods wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:28pm:
Read all about it! Quote:
https://www.qls.com.au/files/2a6cafa4-ac27-40c3-93bd-a51a00e9cecf/doc20150506_Admitted_but_not_holding_a_current_practising_certificate_ Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:33pm
How's it feel Aussie to have banned Monk and Smith get you banned? ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
Ya killing me! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:05pm
I was banned for some unknown reason by some unknown GMod.
You. . .? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:05pm Neferti wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 2:32pm:
thats very interesting nef thank you that.. I wonder if aussie has had a browse.... here ya go oz.. Section 24 of the LPA says that without a practising certificate it is an offence for you to engage in legal practice. Engaging in legal practice is not defined in the LPA but by the common law. It will generally include giving legal advice, so you should not sign anything that involves your giving legal advice. The Society’s view is that you are not permitted, for instance, to act for family or friends, even without payment. Payment is just one of the factors that may be relevant in deciding whether you are engaging in legal practice, it is not conclusive. See Legal Services Commission v Walter [2011] QSC 132. Section 25 of the LPA says that without a practising certificate, it is an offence for you to represent or advertise that you are entitled to engage in legal practice. Accordingly, you need to be careful what you call yourself. In particular you need to take great care in describing yourself as a ‘lawyer’ as, depending on the circumstances, this may be taken to be a representation of an entitlement to engage in le you need to be very very careful its all spelt out for you pet.. better ask a doctor you inane question.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:07pm Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:05pm:
I dont think you care do you jas????...lolol anyone would think its an honor posting in C&C.... ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:08pm cods wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:05pm:
do you think Aussie has been vague in his status as a licensed practitioner? Or is there something about the word 'retired' that you struggle with? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:10pm cods wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:07pm:
Nobody posts at Cats and whatever anyway! He has banned anybody who was at all interested. Cut off his own nose to spite his face! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:11pm cods wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:05pm:
Nah, I am asking you, and I see the question was too hard for you. Maybe Bobby can help you. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:15pm John Smith wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:08pm:
He isn't a "licensed practitioner". He can't call himself a "solicitor" or a "legal practitioner" and has to be careful calling himself a "lawyer". Read the link posted. ;) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:15pm Aussie wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:11pm:
Does that apply to a disgraced lawyer? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:17pm
Solicitor ;D
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:19pm Neferti wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:17pm:
Wanker ? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:32pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:19pm:
Undoubtedly. He is trying to change the subject Doctors. ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:34pm
Disgraced LAWYER?
;) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:37pm Neferti wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:15pm:
No poo Sherlock ... Aussie has always said he's a retired lawyer. ..there is no ambiguity for anyone to get confused over. Retired means he is no longer practicing or if you prefer the dictionaries definition it's 'Withdrawn from ones occupation'. There is nothing to get confused about. Except for cods that is, but she gets confused just turning on her kettle. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:38pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:15pm:
Ask gordie .. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:38pm
Banned Monk got Smith to get Aussie Banned also. ;D ;D ;D
It was well worth it for my part. ;) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:40pm John Smith wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:37pm:
Retired? After he was given the desk near the door! ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:41pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:40pm:
stay off the drugs stupid. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:47pm John Smith wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:38pm:
Waste of time Gordy is a cleanskin knows nothing about the law and RCs and the like. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Redmond Neck on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:48pm John Smith wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:41pm:
MMMMmmm too close for comfort eh! Yep he was given that desk! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:48pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:47pm:
He has contacts ... how else would he profit from these disgraced lawyers? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 20th, 2020 at 4:51pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:48pm:
you were given a labotomy |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:04pm Redmond Neck wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:40pm:
mmmm more like he saw THE WRITING ON THE WALL.. ;D ;D ;D ;D trouble with cods is! she dont forget.....and I can read the newspapers..... and yes he does need a license to give advice even... and to claim he is a solicitor even.... ::) ::) ::) read nef link if you dont believe me..... that way you will at least know something.. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:06pm Neferti wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:32pm:
his usual quick fix DEFLECTION.... he thinks he fools everyone.... did you read the link aussie......did you did you |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:16pm
What link?
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 21st, 2020 at 5:30am Aussie wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:16pm:
Seek and ye shall find! ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 21st, 2020 at 6:21am Aussie wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 6:16pm:
[https://www.qls.com.au/files/2a6cafa4-ac27-40c3-93bd-a51a00e9cecf/doc20150506_Admitted_but_not_holding_a_current_practising_certificate_][/url] this one pet... good old nef found it for you! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 21st, 2020 at 6:53am
I do not read one word of what that doxxing arsehole posts. She does not exist so far as I am concerned, and should not be here.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 21st, 2020 at 6:55am Aussie wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 6:53am:
deflect deflect deflect,... |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 21st, 2020 at 6:58am Aussie wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 11:22am:
if you read the QLD rules... you would find you are not allowed to claim that........it could be a crime.. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 21st, 2020 at 6:58am
I think even you would know ignorance is not an excuse.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:23am
Beat yourself into a frenzy Cods, go for it. I have always said that I am retired, that I have never been struck off as Cup Cake and others like to imply, and all I have to do to return to active practice is fill out the forms and pay the cheque.
Knock yourself out. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:35am Aussie wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:23am:
Dear Aussie, do you know who the person or persons referred to here is? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1604221056/0#0 FD, Quote:
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:40am John Smith wrote on Dec 20th, 2020 at 3:37pm:
And there's no reason for the retirement? It's just ... Iv'e reached my preservation age 60/65.... and I'm calling it a day? ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:51am Bobby. wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:35am:
No. It cannot be a reference to me, as I have no history of abusing a position of authority to defraud vulnerable people. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:59am Aussie wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:51am:
Thanks Aussie, it's good to know - it's not you. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 21st, 2020 at 8:04am Aussie wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:23am:
dunno what thats all about.. they are not my rules but QLDs rules....I dont claim to be anything I am not...legally entitled too claim....yes you keep telling us that but what makes you think they will accept you back into the fraternity..??????? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 21st, 2020 at 8:04am Aussie wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 7:51am:
::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:00am cods wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 6:55am:
Of course he reads my posts ..... checking to see whether he can dob me for anything. ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:10am Neferti wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:00am:
he probably already has a little black book on your nef....he has a BIG black one on me....I was always his pet thorn.....but it looks like you have out shone me...tsk tsk,, |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Neferti on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:15am cods wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:10am:
He sure has tickets on himself. So does the Mong. ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:59am Neferti wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:00am:
If you dont do anything wrong you dont have to feat dobbers Spot |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Bobby. on Dec 21st, 2020 at 12:15pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:59am:
I think what happened is that the banned Monk was monitoring this site and when he saw that JaSin had posted he got his mate Smith to dob him in. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 21st, 2020 at 1:08pm
Bobby, darling, are you done perverting this thread to a state 10x perverse as it started and sitting on Cods' face?
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 21st, 2020 at 1:13pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 11:59am:
I have been trying to get that through some very thick skulls all week. Aussie explained what happened, Booby STILL trying to work out some stupid theory! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Jovial Monk on Dec 21st, 2020 at 1:16pm
Title: where's JASON? ... UK Aboriginal love call Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 1:25pm
Jasin, Cods' desperation and urgent need is greater than your speed.
You have been summoned with the UK Aboriginal love call for conjugal service. Cods has spoken Jasin, and eggs are ready for your consideration. |
Title: Re: where's JASON? ... UK Aboriginal love call Post by AiA on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 1:52pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 1:25pm:
Ovum easy, please |
Title: Re: where's JASON? ... UK Aboriginal love call Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:07pm AiA wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 1:52pm:
Take a number and wait. ... |
Title: Re: where's JASON? ... UK Aboriginal love call Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:16pm
... for the fat lady to sing.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0FhQxZnSqc0 |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:31pm Bobby. wrote on Dec 21st, 2020 at 12:15pm:
When a Mod is 'banned' which is worse than a non-Mod Member being banned, because they should be setting a better example. Monk was banned. Everything standing in the Board is in default. You get banned - you get punished, like a person with 'no rights'. So I joined many to help 'liberate' C&C a bit from Monk's usual doldrum effect. When Monk returned, I would abide by the Mod's previous setting that comes back into effect. When the Landlord is in Gaol. Squatter's Rights. ;) So Monk got Smith to report me and get me Banned. Everyone blames Aussie because reputation preceeds him and he did drag it on a bit about him actually doing it, knowing it was Smith. Both thinking how clever they are to make everyone incorrectly blame Aussie. But like the American Public Vote - Aussie was banned also. So in effect, Monk got Smith to get me banned which resulted in Aussie getting banned. ;D ;D Talk about a backfire. ;D I keep telling you Trolls. When you take me down, I usually take one or two of you down with me in whatever manner. ;) Rosencrantz (Monk) and Guildenstern (Smith) are dead. ;D |
Title: Re: where's JASON? ... UK Aboriginal love call Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:38pm
There goes Jasin changing the subject again. Evidently nonsensical blather is a turn-on to Cods.
Title: Re: where's JASON? ... UK Aboriginal love call Post by JaSin. on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:53pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:38pm:
Aww. No-one paying attention to your silly schoolyard games? You should ring Beyond Blue. Don't be sad. |
Title: Wheres JASON? UK Aboriginal love call ... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:57pm Jasin wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:53pm:
Thanks for sharing your experience. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 3:03pm
The Blue I go to is beyond your understanding.
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:17pm Jasin wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:31pm:
The two incidents are unrelated you moron. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:34pm John Smith wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:17pm:
Ooh. Well I double 'you're a moron' you. Der. :P :P |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:52pm Jasin wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:34pm:
its a bit weird mr smiff appears to like talking to morons and idiots.....yet he doesnt converse with the mechanical gollywog..... who is another one who seriously has not a thing to add to the forum....other than cheap shots... ::) ::)...maybe they went to the same school for English.. and they were short of words at the time. ::) ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:54pm cods wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:52pm:
There you go, dobbing yet again. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:58pm cods wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:52pm:
yes, that's why I also talk to you! |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:58pm Aussie wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:54pm:
It's only dobbing when you do it ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Aussie on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 5:00pm John Smith wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:58pm:
Agh, I see!! |
Title: Re: where's JASON? ... UK Aboriginal love call Post by Gnads on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 6:28pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 2:38pm:
You better look out then ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 6:32pm Aussie wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:54pm:
You have serious problem Bumpole. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 6:33pm Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 6:32pm:
the sewer rats aren't that serious a problem ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 6:40pm John Smith wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 6:33pm:
Lay down with dogs you get fleas... no? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by John Smith on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 7:14pm Gnads wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 6:40pm:
You could wear a flea and tick collar, that might help you. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 6:39am John Smith wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 7:14pm:
I wasn't talking about me. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 6:39am
@@
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 9:12am Gnads wrote on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 6:39am:
Gnads doesn't talk. It bleats, blubbers, and blathers streams of nonsense attempting to imitate human speech. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 9:30am Aussie wrote on Dec 22nd, 2020 at 4:54pm:
its been the same for years no need to dob on mr smiff....hes only got 3 words.. he can remember... a bit like yourself... DOXXER./ FUQ YOU?/ YOUR BANNED....all repeated ad nauseum...the gmods dont need my help on that score....I think they have become immune to it. >:( |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 9:32am Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 9:12am:
you really believe that rant was different dont you???>. :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 4:44pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 9:12am:
Gnads makes perfect sense even if I dissagree, etc with his topical angle. Someone with a brain that isn't fried by homo-erotic thoughts of male members still in the closet of attempted humour like yourself. I would gladly support Gnad's yankee unionism over you LTYC anyday and Gnads knows that's saying a lot. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 6:24pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 9:12am:
You asinine hypocrite |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 6:30pm Jasin wrote on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 4:44pm:
sounds like you are a tad jealous of the attention ltyc pours on to gordy his one secret love....... he dreams of meeting gordy wearing his sexy boardies running down the beach with his surfboard ... gordy probably has mates who keep an eye out for a mad gollywog who shakes with excitement like a massive jelly..in fear of his life... ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 6:36pm Gnads wrote on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 6:24pm:
Is that a gun in your pocket? That is the nicest thing you have ever posted about me. Gnads is evidently hot to trot. Thankfully this is not a dating site. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Gnads on Dec 24th, 2020 at 7:27am Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 23rd, 2020 at 6:36pm:
But you're sure trying hard to make it one right little homo-erotic match maker aren't you? |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by cods on Dec 24th, 2020 at 8:09am Gnads wrote on Dec 24th, 2020 at 7:27am:
its pretty gruesome stuff isnt it?....lowers the tone of this place thats for sure...pity he cant keep it for monks site where they love him for it.. |
Title: JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... run Jasin, Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 24th, 2020 at 9:48am
Advice for Jasin ... run and don't stop.
Cods is a glutton and won't stop until all that is left of Jasin is a husk blown in the wind. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 24th, 2020 at 11:50am
My name is currently Jason.
But I've changed my name 'legally' a number of times from my original. In Victoria, you can do it for free as long as it is 'respectable' and non-offensive. In NSW you have to pay and sit an interview (giving people a job) which is pretty thorough. Both ways are good. I'm due for a new name soon. What can I say, I don't have Tattoos. ;) My original name started with an X. |
Title: Wears JASON? I want ... run and don't stop ... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 24th, 2020 at 12:18pm Jasin wrote on Dec 24th, 2020 at 11:50am:
Was it X XX or X YZ? Shave your head, face, and eyebrows. Buy a suit and black fedora from the Salvos and skip the country. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 25th, 2020 at 11:01am
Y's a crooked letter and Z is no better.
It's just X. I think you need to go contribute to the Monk & Smith 'dick' topic/discussion in C&C. It sounds more like your level of mentality and conversational skills. You're just a little 'boy' afterall. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 25th, 2020 at 11:41am Jasin wrote on Dec 25th, 2020 at 11:01am:
You are evidently fantasizing about me as a "little boy". Please don't pervert your fantasies. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 26th, 2020 at 9:39am Jasin wrote on Dec 25th, 2020 at 11:01am:
Bobby is confronting that issue from the rear and it's become flaccid and shriveled. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 26th, 2020 at 10:47am Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 25th, 2020 at 11:41am:
Nothing perverse about the level of your mentality here by me, except by the perverse nature of your posts as seen just above. You have the mind of a little 'Boy'. That's all. Not that there's anything wrong with that. It is what it is. You're just a 'Boy'. Own it. ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 26th, 2020 at 12:28pm Jasin wrote on Dec 26th, 2020 at 10:47am:
You are an addicted follower of Laugh till You Cry and seek to become a disciple. However, you keep being rejected, dejected, ejected, abashed, and trashed. Is there no end to Jasin? ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by JaSin. on Dec 26th, 2020 at 1:04pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 26th, 2020 at 12:28pm:
Thankfully you get banned consistently. Luckily there is an end to you. |
Title: Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... Post by Laugh till you cry on Dec 26th, 2020 at 1:25pm
Jasin, you are evidently lacking vivacity, vigor, strength, and fortitude lately.
Those qualities have been siphoned out of you. You should have accepted Cods' offer. |