Member Run Boards >> Extremism Exposed >> the original perp http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1621885868 Message started by AiA on May 25th, 2021 at 5:51am |
Title: the original perp Post by AiA on May 25th, 2021 at 5:51am
What Aussie is proposing is punishing the innocent. Now we better understand his disgrace in the legal profession.
Aussie wrote on May 24th, 2021 at 6:45pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 25th, 2021 at 7:06am
What is Arsie on about now?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 25th, 2021 at 7:13am
It's here Nef:
https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1621841350/5#5 but AiA could have replied there as he's no longer banned from Aussie's MRB. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 25th, 2021 at 7:18am Bobby. wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 7:13am:
Ah, "doxxing". I haven't seen any "doxxing". :-/ |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 25th, 2021 at 8:05am
Isn't Monk THE original doxxer, according to FD?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 25th, 2021 at 8:06am Gordon wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 8:05am:
https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1604221056 FD, Quote:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 25th, 2021 at 8:10am Bobby. wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 8:06am:
Does this mean Mong will be gone for a whole year? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 25th, 2021 at 8:35am Gordon wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 8:05am:
Fair point, Gordon ... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 8:36am
how can you call someone for doxing when there is no evidence ...aussie has done this in the past he is always the only one who allegedly sees the so called doxing... it strikes me as his paranoia is taking hold again...and all he is looking for is the banning of ozpol members....if he had his way only mongs would be listed here.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 25th, 2021 at 12:10pm AiA wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 5:51am:
I might have to start reporting certain people for harassment!!! Maybe he should get 12 months every time he accuses me of "doxxing" when I haven't? Why should I take the blame for everything? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 4:23pm Neferti wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 12:10pm:
shows how his mind works...thank god even Qld laws do not agree with him.. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 4:27pm
It is the fault of Neferti...100%.....directly....and she pays for it while it continues. None of this would be happening if she had not doxxed me AND Members of my Family (which the latest doxxing related to) and then.....spread the harvest far and wide both here and at the sewer.
There would be very few thieves if there were no fencers. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 25th, 2021 at 4:33pm AiA wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 5:51am:
no he's not. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 25th, 2021 at 4:37pm John Smith wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 4:33pm:
Here is Smith with his dick up Aussies arse. No show with out Punch eh? ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 25th, 2021 at 4:38pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 4:37pm:
shut up petticoat and go and learn the defn. of innocent |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 25th, 2021 at 4:47pm Neferti wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 12:10pm:
Yeah report him! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 25th, 2021 at 4:52pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 4:47pm:
someones feeling guilty ... aussie didn't say who the original perp was and yet nef thinks its about her is that an admission? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 4:54pm Quote:
Yeah, go for it. Reckon FD and the GMods will be very sympathetic to the very person who has fertilised this Forum with a cancer from which, in the long term, it might not recover. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 25th, 2021 at 5:15pm
!
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 5:25pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 4:27pm:
does the same go for RAPISTS ... what if a rapist who has escaped jail thanks to a "good" legal but is then later found to be guilty pf many rapes ....should his legal also go to jail for lying for him in the first instance thereby putting other women in line to be RAPED by this same wicked person... or does it only imply to people you dislike... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 5:28pm cods wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 5:25pm:
I'll try another oldie. There would be no drug pushers if there were no drug users. Do you get it now cods? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 25th, 2021 at 5:40pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 4:27pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 6:09pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 5:28pm:
and that makes sense to you!!!!! seriously you need help.. you really think a little backward outer-space forum like ozpol should have super powers like Judge and Jury and even death sentencing rights...to individuals you dislike...trouble is one thing always leads to another and next week it could be someone who takes a dislike to you who wants to bring in draconian rules.. I think people who tell lies about others are just as bad and as dangerous as doxers...they start smear campaigns that actually drives people away... have you ever asked yourself WHY IS IT ONLY YOU THAT GETS DOXED on ozpol?.... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 6:24pm
Have you doxxed me cods? If not, why not? Was it a sense of common decency?
Gawd, I could easily dox you, even Neferti and many more. How many ex public servants, divorcees, single women in their late 60s+ living alone in Canberra, with one daughter and who needs oxygen on a daily basis are there? It would take a nano second...if anyone could be arsed. There will not be many suppliers of oxygen cylinders in Canberra. I am not like that, cods. Most people aren't. Only arseholes are. No-one need fear me or 99.9% of Forum members. There is always one bad apple and we have the 'baddest' of them all right here. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 25th, 2021 at 6:26pm
Aussie likes to arbitrarily hand out punishments, just like the time he pinned a kid to a tree.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 25th, 2021 at 6:28pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:24pm:
You put a lot of thought into that veiled threat, hey Aussie? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 25th, 2021 at 6:38pm Gordon wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:28pm:
It sounds like a veiled threat. :-[ |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 6:38pm
No threat at all. Neferti (or anyone for that matter) has no need to be concerned. I am merely replying to what cods has posted on this issue in various threads.
People do talk about their own lives, including you, and that is fair enough. It is not an invitation to arseholes to go searching and then, post the harvest. Cods blames me for what Neferti did. I am demonstrating the other side of that same coin. That is doxxing and likely criminal stalking. I will never do that. Neferti has. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 6:39pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:24pm:
neither is nef... you fail to mention the reasons she was driven to doing what she did??????....you forget or pretend too just how bad you always were back im those days not just here but mainly PA where I was not a member during those days..but I have heard enough and I am sure so has everyone else how bad you were... you are bad enough now...yet I understand back when you were admin at PA you were the pits and everyone fought with you...to the point where you were sacked twice by fd...so why would nef pick on you all of a sudden to dox???....shes never been driven to dox me......so why you???... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 6:42pm Bobby. wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:38pm:
It sounds like a veiled threat. :-[/quote] it certainly doesnt sound like a healthy person does it?...he has obviously given it some serious thought she is not the only single women living alone in Canberra... >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 25th, 2021 at 6:42pm Bobby. wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:38pm:
It sounds like a veiled threat. :-[/quote] Aussie just told us all explicitly how to find dear old Cods. I had no idea she was on oxy :( Aussie sounded a mafia boss warns someone about something happening to their family, then goes on to mention places and times they go. VERY CREEPY. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 6:43pm cods wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:39pm:
It is self evident she is exactly that. It is equally self evident that despite the worst of all provocation she has put my way....I have NOT responded with a doxxing of her. It is not in my nature and she is not worth the minimal effort which would be needed. It is time you stopped excusing her cods. She is an arsehole. What you have 'heard' 'understand' ey. Typical. Hearsay crap and you believe it because it suits you to. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 25th, 2021 at 6:45pm cods wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:42pm:
It sounds like the Mafia telling you - "that's a nice business shop front you have - it would be a pity if the windows got broken." |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 6:49pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:38pm:
now that is getting dodgy... when has she done any criminal stalking?...if anything she tried to stay away from you...even she has a right of reply to your constant attacks...either on her or on me... which you are well known for so no denying it.. Gordon wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:42pm:
gordy he is talking about nef..and I am sure he has done her health a world of good talking like that.. hes demented its time fd took a good look at what he brings to ozpol..... he has basically doxed nef giving out her personal details that she has maybe told others not him on here...he is so paranoid about what he claims is being done to him he doesnt know when hes doing it to others... >:( >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 6:54pm Quote:
No cods. Every bit is what she has posted herself in open, every bit. Shall you now blame her if anyone doxxes her, as you blame me for her doxxing of me? It is time you stopped excusing her appalling conduct. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 6:54pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:43pm:
I can read newspaper as well as ozpol posts aussie... I havent forgotten how you were going to meet up with a certain gmod to discuss me after I had passed my usefulness to you....so I know full well what you are capable of doing.. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 25th, 2021 at 6:57pm
Aussie had basically doxxed someone in this very thread.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 6:58pm cods wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:54pm:
Unbelievable! Vic invited me...AND I DECLINED!!!!!! I turned him down cods, ferfuxsake! Blaaady Hell! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 6:59pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:54pm:
exactly the same as what you did.... only you seem to think you should be allowed to bring that up but not nef....I have never excused her shes been punished and she knows full well I did not approve but I do understand what pushed her to that level...something you dont seem to want to acknowledge we know know you believe a person should be punished continuously ...but you are alone on that one havent you noticed? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 7:02pm Quote:
You have always excused her...just like you did in that post. Describe exactly how I 'pushed' her, cods? Over how many years and posts? Show me. Come on. Let's see proof. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 25th, 2021 at 7:03pm
Doxxing is OK, as long as it's just a little bit.
According to Monk and Aussi. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 7:06pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:58pm:
no you did not not on the forum at any rate I remember you had supported me through all that crap he dished out all because I had an opinion different to his....and then bang he was in town for a court case and he mentioned how bad and awful he thought i was and you were in like flynn I remember being blindsided and then out came a few PA members who had warned me about how you turn once you have used someone and it all fell into place...and we have been at odds ever since then...I dont wish to discuss that it was just reminding you how I woke up to your craftyness and the way you used people... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 7:08pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 7:02pm:
stupid man thats what I asked you????.. I wasnt there.....I do know some of it though does this remind you of anything or anyone I HOPE YOU TOP YOURSELF>> |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 7:12pm
ONE post.
Stop making excuses for her cods. Only in the last couple of days, Setanta posted about what he described as my 'welcome death.' Did you get all antsy about that? Should I now go to Lismore, easily locate him and dox him here? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 7:15pm cods wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 7:06pm:
Ask Vic. He will tell you. I declined his invitation. Does that fact impact on you at all? I bet not as you have your agenda well set for you by others. Stop making excuses cods, especially those based on myth. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 25th, 2021 at 7:26pm Bobby. wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:38pm:
It sounds like a veiled threat. :-[/quote] it does to an idiot |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 25th, 2021 at 7:26pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 7:12pm:
what are you going on about??? you are positively losing the plot...what has set got to do with anything I havent seen him for weeks......you always bring in some slight you claim has been made to you...anyting to get the topic onto you....think what you like I couldnt careless its what I think and believe in that works for me....you have told so many lies over the years you are looking in the wrong place if you expect support from me.. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 25th, 2021 at 7:28pm cods wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:59pm:
Aussie put up his facebook page? interesting ::) ::) are you drunk again cods? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 25th, 2021 at 7:29pm John Smith wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 7:26pm:
It sounds like the Mafia telling you - "that's a nice business shop front you have - it would be a pity if the windows got broken. Now - if you were to pay some protection money - we could protect you from those threats" |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 25th, 2021 at 7:30pm Bobby. wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 7:29pm:
only to an idiot |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 7:31pm cods wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 7:26pm:
Name them. I bet you can't. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 25th, 2021 at 7:33pm
Cods, you excuse Neferti because of one post I made about 'topping' yet you have zero interest in a post made by Setanta that my death would be welcome.
Seriously, are you pissed? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 25th, 2021 at 9:14pm John Smith wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 4:33pm:
Yes he is, that is if the "original perp" isn't the culprit. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by The Credible Poster on May 25th, 2021 at 9:19pm Bobby. wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:38pm:
It sounds like a veiled threat. :-[/quote] It sounds like a threat to me, and given his form on this forum, the old D&R and the original PA... I would hope that FD will take action... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 25th, 2021 at 10:00pm Nom de Plume wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 9:19pm:
Will you take action FD? Setanta? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by mothra on May 26th, 2021 at 3:26am Nom de Plume wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 9:19pm:
Oh don't be ridiculous. Of cousrse it wasn't a threat. He qualifies that immediately. It was a demonstration of the kinds of bits of information that were collated about Aussie that led to his doxxing. People openly brag about it; taunt Aussie with what he has revealed about himself ... as though he deserves this. Nobody deserves this. His granddaughter certainly didn't. Stop blaming the victim just because you've a personal beef with him. Bad form is bad form, even when it's directed at someone you don't like. Seriously, you people are just toxic. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 26th, 2021 at 7:18am
No Mothra,
He should know better being a lawyer. That was unacceptable. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 26th, 2021 at 8:07am Bobby. wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:18am:
nobody collated aussies tell all stories about himself..they didnt have too he raved about his deeds on a weekly basis... which of course is fine but its no good whinging for years on end when someone puts it all together and due to animosity on the forum it becomes explosive!! what aussie has done is appalling considering how he goes on and on about what happened to him......it doesnt matter what he was trying to highlight he has put all he has collected over the years into one post..how bloody convenient...aussie doesnt do anything without an agenda.. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 26th, 2021 at 8:51am cods wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 8:07am:
Hi Cods, I think Aussie should apologise to you and Neferti. He can't make a thinly veiled threat and then qualify it in some way. A threat is a threat. It's not acceptable. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 9:02am
Fair dinkum you people love to beat up and contrive the drama when there is none.
Cods you and Neferti often assert that because I have posted stuff about my life here, it is my fault that an arsehole has put it all together, then gone searching for who I might be and then posted the harvest (including members of my Family) here. The relevance of my post is that you have not pointed out (to yourself and) to Neferti that she (you too) has posted stuff about herself (and yourself) here at OzPol, more than enough for an arsehole to go looking, find her and then post the harvest here by way of doxxing. If that happened, would you blame Neferti? No, you would not because you are pally with her. You would rightly sheet the blame home to the arsehole and not make excuses for their appalling conduct. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 26th, 2021 at 9:04am Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:02am:
Aussie, are you going to apologise to Cods and Neferti for this? Aussie, Quote:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 26th, 2021 at 9:10am mothra wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 3:26am:
We're toxic? What about you Mothra. Where's your apology for calling Cods a whore? I'd say that you're toxic and a hypocrite. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 26th, 2021 at 9:17am Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:02am:
how do you know what anyone would do in a hypothetical?.....seriously stop trying to justify what you have done....if nef put up all the crap on you in one post here WHAT WOULD YOU DO ABOUT IT???....thats right you would have her banned for life...dont pretend otherwise.... you bring up all the time about people mentioning your personal business and your family...yet when we look around there you are bragging again about your amazing family..yet if someone dares mention it you have a mental....and now mothra is telling you what a good boy you are and what bad people we are....of course we are fd has told you over and over dont post your private business because it will come back and bite you.....yet over and over you do it...and thats what pisses me off.. I HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE if someone puts anything I have said out there if its true and factual I can live with it....I have nothing to be ashamed of.......... YOU! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 9:48am Quote:
So can I. I have no problem with people repeating what I have said here, none whatsoever. That is not doxxing. Of course I have put in one post stuff Neferti has posted in open here. How else can I demonstrate that she has done exactly the same as what I have done...over the years, posted things about her life here. You have done the same, as have many Members here. For example, Valkie has just about posted his actual address, so has AiA, Aquascoot, Gordon and Mr Peccerry etc etc. I could go on and on. You have told us what Canberra suburb you live in. That is not the problem. The problem arises when an arsehole uses that information to go looking, identifies and then posts the harvest here. Don't you get that? It is a very simple concept. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 26th, 2021 at 10:10am Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:48am:
That is just what Jovial Monk did to Deepthought, but he called it "tiny doxxing." |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 26th, 2021 at 12:32pm
No reply?
Aussie, are you going to apologise to Cods and Neferti for this? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 12:38pm AiA wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 10:10am:
What is your view of it given you too have been guilty of what you would want to call a 'tiny piece of doxxing? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 26th, 2021 at 4:35pm AiA wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 9:14pm:
you do understand what original PERP means, right? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 26th, 2021 at 4:37pm
[quote author=bobbythebat1 link=1621885868/60#60 date=1621983883]
Aussie, are you going to apologise to Cods and Neferti for this? God you are an IDIOT |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 26th, 2021 at 4:39pm cods wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:17am:
and if someone uses what you have put out there to find your social media pages and then makes them public cods ...that is acceptable to you? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 26th, 2021 at 5:22pm Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:48am:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 26th, 2021 at 6:52pm John Smith wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 4:39pm:
I am not hiding anything why would I want someone hung drawn and Qtd over it as far as i am concerned no one gives a toss about aussies real name most wouldnt know it happened if he didnt keep reminding everyone in his obsession to kill nef....its ridiculous he has a very common name...so do I...I bet if he googled it he and I would have just as many name sakes....who the hell cares.......maybe a serial murderer I guess. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 7:01pm
How about simply answering the question you were asked cods?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 26th, 2021 at 7:04pm Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:01pm:
when you do the same... I might give it some thought.. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Black Orchid on May 26th, 2021 at 7:06pm Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:48am:
Another lie. I remember when you talked about decking Nef and how you knew how to pull back just enough so as not to kill her. Not only did those posts mysteriously disappear ANYONE who repeated the words "deck" or "decking" was threatened with a ban and/or was banned for repeating it. I'm sure I'm not the only one who remembers that. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 7:06pm cods wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:04pm:
Go right ahead. What question? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 26th, 2021 at 7:24pm Black Orchid wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:06pm:
he has definitely said some very questionable things..I also remember him complaining and trying to get people banned from using a name that happened to be the same as someone he knows he was beside himself.......hes never ever tried to get John Smith banned yet I am sure many of us have known a John Smith through the years....some how he likes to make everything about him or is it anything to get rid of someone he doesnt like..?????? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 26th, 2021 at 7:24pm Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:06pm:
I cant be bothered |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 7:30pm cods wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:24pm:
Okay. Then...answer the question Mr Smith asked of you. Courtesy, you know. This is the question Mr Smith asked of you. and if someone uses what you have put out there to find your social media pages and then makes them public cods ...that is acceptable to you? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 7:36pm Black Orchid wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:06pm:
Absolute rubbish. That is a lie of yours. If you reckon otherwise, post where I said it. Further, I did say I would 'deck' Neferti...and I can assure you I have never ever asked a GMod to ban anyone for repeating what I said about that. I would have decked her if she said what she posted to my face. Women arseholes do not get a trump card simply because they are female. You are a liar. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Super Nova on May 26th, 2021 at 7:44pm Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:36pm:
I would have decked her if she said what she posted to my face. Women arseholes do not get a trump card simply because they are female. I have to say Aussie while I understand your position on this i personally disagree with it. I will not, not matter what words are said, no matter how bad, no matter how offensive, even if to denigrates your best mate and coworker (I think who pasted away, cannot remember0., can justify decking a women. No words will do it. If words that lead to actions that threaten my family or life, then I would consider it. Not because they were being an arsehole. Never in the moment will I just react to words said with violence to women. Have done it with men.. There is no justification for a man to attack a women over words said. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Black Orchid on May 26th, 2021 at 7:45pm Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:36pm:
No you are the liar. You have a twisted and selective memory but you are also displaying dementia. This was BEFORE the 'doxxing' and I obviously can't show the posts because as I said they mysteriously 'disappeared'. You are such a disingenuous revolting grub. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 7:52pm Black Orchid wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:45pm:
If it was said at all it will be at your Forum. That is where I said I would deck the arsehole. You post proof, or apologise for your lie. I know you can't. I never said it. I have no skill in knowing when to pull back....I would have given her full force, everything I had. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 7:57pm Super Nova wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 7:44pm:
Women get no free card merely because of gender. Gender has SFA to do with it. The arsehole posted the most obnoxious appaling comment about the death of an aged Cabbie who may or may not have been related to me, and she meant every word. Arsehole. He was the Parent, Grandfather etc of many people and the arsehole was an arsehole. I make no apology or withdrawal. She is an arsehole. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Super Nova on May 26th, 2021 at 8:14pm
I was just expressing my view on how I view violence against women just because they piss me off with only words.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 8:29pm Super Nova wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 8:14pm:
I get that. But, there is no female immunity trump card. (There are a zillion posts here to that very effect.) If a male said it in front of me, I'd whack. Simple as that. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Black Orchid on May 26th, 2021 at 8:45pm
You are a disgusting piece of filth and it was posted HERE! Set will probably remember if he ever comes back.
SN I will never understand why you suck up to this POS. It's embarrassing. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 8:51pm Black Orchid wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 8:45pm:
Gee, you watch. Bobby will be asking you to apologise for your very intemperate comments. They are way beyond, eg...'whore.' But, I don't care. You don't matter....at all. You are a failure and about to be history. Post proof or slink off. Speaking of Setanta. Is it true, as people have alleged, that you as Admin at that place, shared IP information around? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Black Orchid on May 26th, 2021 at 8:56pm
Are you going to revive PA with these old timers from more than a decade ago or just make socks pretending to be them? :D
Like I said, you are not only a compulsive liar you are an amoral POS. Dismissed. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by ADFINSIDER on May 26th, 2021 at 9:00pm
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 9:01pm Black Orchid wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 8:56pm:
No. I am not a contender for Admin there. You failed the place. Simple as that. Quote:
Post the proof, failure. Quote:
You might like to think so, but I am not dismissed. I am quite happy to stand up to pissy bullies like you. Far better ones than you. Now tell us...Is it true, as people have alleged, that you as Admin at that place, shared IP information around? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 26th, 2021 at 9:18pm Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 12:38pm:
There is nothing tiny about Jovial Drunk posting Deepthought's full name and employer. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 26th, 2021 at 9:21pm
Okay...so what is your view of your doxxing? Just a tiny bit was it?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Super Nova on May 26th, 2021 at 11:53pm Black Orchid wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 8:45pm:
Hey BO, Why is engaging in the opinion raised, sucking up? I am tied of BS fights based on history and vendetta. If I don't agree with aussie, I will just tell him. i don't need to call him names or shite unless he really pisses me off. I think his attitude is wrong, and is not how I run my life or handle women. I expressed my view. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 27th, 2021 at 12:03am Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:21pm:
Who has judged me "guilty" of doxxing? Not FD. I received no suspension for doxxing. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 27th, 2021 at 12:04am Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:01pm:
Aussie himself shared IP information and indeed posted members' IP addresses. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 7:43am AiA wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 12:03am:
I have and i gave you a ban for it. Ask SN. He can trigger your memory. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 7:43am AiA wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 12:04am:
Horseshit. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by ChrisP on May 27th, 2021 at 8:02am AiA wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 12:04am:
I heard that he wrote all the IP numbers in a little book when he was EL at PA. :o |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 27th, 2021 at 8:07am Aussie wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 9:01pm:
Wrong again fvvckwit! I did! I identified your IP from my little forum was the same as the one used by the fake Setanta trying to join PA |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 8:26am ChrisP wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 8:02am:
Wrong. I had to manually record them in the version of PA which preceded FD's version. That was the only was (then) to keep abreast of the socks. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 8:28am Redmond Neck wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 8:07am:
Impossible. It could not have been my IP. But....is that you confessing that somehow you got into a conversation with BO and Setanta to discuss IPs and to disclose IP details inter-forum??????? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 8:29am Redmond Neck wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 8:07am:
So it was Aussie who made out that he was Setanta. That was so sneaky. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 27th, 2021 at 8:36am Bobby. wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 8:29am:
True to form though isnt it! ::) ::) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 27th, 2021 at 8:38am Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 7:43am:
You pointing the finger means ʞɔnɟ-all. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 8:43am Redmond Neck wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 8:36am:
But he didn't get away with it. :) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 8:46am
I have told you many times Bobby. It was not me. Redneck is incorrect. What he asserts is simply physically impossible. However, it shows that he as Admin on a strange Forum shared IP information with BO at the sewer and Setanta here.
That should rule him out of being elected this time as sewer Admin in the current election. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 8:49am Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 8:46am:
Are you calling Redmond a liar? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 8:53am Bobby. wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 8:49am:
I am saying he is totally wrong. What he asserts is physically impossible, apart from what I have already said.....i.e. ~ 'Setanta' was not me. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 8:54am
Redmond - comment?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 27th, 2021 at 9:23am Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 8:53am:
Maybe god intervened and created a miracle! Or Aussie is a liar as usual! ;) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 9:28am Redmond Neck wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 9:23am:
Thanks Redmond, Aussie needs to apologise to Setanta for using his good name without permission to falsely join and enter the real Polanimal. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 27th, 2021 at 9:34am Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 7:43am:
You did, well more than a decade ago. In your dotage, you simply forgot. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 27th, 2021 at 10:08am
why did fd sack him twice then?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 10:18am Bobby. wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 9:28am:
Nope. When I posted at Mr Neck's failed Forum, we were living at place A. That was some years ago. The "Setanta" incident was within the last 18 months IIRC and we were living at Place B, many miles from place A and on a totally different provider. Mr Neck is wrong. Mr Neck...answer my question about sharing IP information interforum and with BO/Setanta. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 27th, 2021 at 10:19am cods wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 10:08am:
Just to "Be sure to be sure!" as Paddy the Irishman would say! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 10:20am Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 10:18am:
So are you saying that Redmond needs to apologise for a false allegation based on a lie? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 10:21am AiA wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 9:34am:
Describe the incident. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 10:22am Bobby. wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 10:20am:
What he asserts is a physical impossibility. Mr Neck...answer my question about sharing IP information interforum and with BO/Setanta. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 10:23am cods wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 10:08am:
Ask FD. Only he would know. It likely had to do with the fact that I refused to 'lick his envelopes' to use his expression. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 27th, 2021 at 11:16am Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 10:18am:
It was around the end of 2018 or early 2019 A correction is required after a bit of research, seems it wasnt the same Ip it was the same email address. So still guilty Aussie regardless. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 11:30am Redmond Neck wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 11:16am:
So - Aussie, where's your apology to Setanta and to BO? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 11:59am Redmond Neck wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 11:16am:
Did you not read Mr Neck's correction. NOT the same IP number. He was wrong as I said he was. Mr Neck...answer the question......did you share IP information privy to you at some foreign Forum with BO at the sewer and Setanta here? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 27th, 2021 at 1:31pm Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 11:59am:
Cant you read what I just said above, it wasnt the IP it was the email address that was the same, I had just forgotten the finer details EMAIL ADDRESS NOTE!! Who shared it whom and from where is none of your business |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 27th, 2021 at 1:54pm
Suffice to say you used information obtained from this board to gain access while banned to PA.
This required an investigation. Subject ended. No further correspondence on this subject will be entered into. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 2:10pm
Aussie,
Did you register a username at www.polanimal.com/forum/ using the same email address that you used at Ozpol to register a new username? Yes or No? Did you register a username at www.polanimal.com/forum/ containing the following letters (not including quotation marks) "Setanta"? Yes or no? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 3:07pm
well Aussie?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 3:12pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 1:31pm:
The email address I used to register at your failed Forum was not connected in any way with the name Setanta. You are now lying. You are changing your story by the minute. What will be the next version? Quote:
It is the business of people who vote in the coming election. You are now revealed/outed/disgraced as a person who will use information they are privy to because of their position as Admin at a Forum and you will share that information with people who have no right to have that information. Demonstrate some integrity now and withdraw from that election! If you don't, and you win, the sewer will become known as a Forum where the private information of Member is not safe! I might just add. This is a very recent concoction of yours. You said nothing when the finger of accusation of misconduct was pointed at BO at the time of the incident. Why did you not then admit that it was you who acted dishonourably? Why did you then allow her to be thrown under the bus? Disgraceful. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Black Orchid on May 27th, 2021 at 3:50pm
Everyone should just tell Aussie to far cough. He's toxic.
His own sub-forum is full of hate, vengeance and personal abuse towards members using and allowing their names to be used in the headings which isn't even allowed at OP in general. It's where the trash is kicked and he can't even sort that. Then he takes over other topics here always trying to make them personal and about him. Then he persists in telling everyone else how things should be done to his great (gag) standards of which he has none. He has absolutely no integrity and lies continually through his dentures. My advice to everyone here is to ignore this malignant narcissist. For God's sake would anyone here stand around all day arguing with this obvious loon or would they just let it rave to itself and cross the street? Just my 2 cents don't bother with a reply. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 3:53pm
But BO,
I've got Aussie on the ropes and there's got to be a bit of sport in this for all of us. :) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 4:02pm Black Orchid wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 3:50pm:
Get stuffed. Quote:
Liar. Show me the FD Rule about that. Just bullshit from you as usual. Quote:
For example? Prove this allegation. Quote:
Where is the proof? Quote:
Mere allegation from a wanker failed Admin means zero. Quote:
Your advice and ignorant diagnosis of me (or anyone for that matter) is not worth a pinch of goatshit on a windy hill. Quote:
Get stuffed. It is so bizarre that you reckon you can just stride in here, belch crap and then assert that no-one should reply. What a wanker! You now have your reply to your passive aggressive garbage. You'd be better served spending your time considering your own major inadequate capacities given your have presided over the demise of what was once a great thriving Forum. Congratulations, failure. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 27th, 2021 at 4:13pm
Far Cough, Arsie.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 27th, 2021 at 4:13pm cods wrote on May 26th, 2021 at 6:52pm:
stop deflecting and answer the question cods, is sharing your social media pages with members on here acceptable or not? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 27th, 2021 at 4:15pm John Smith wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:13pm:
Who did that? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Black Orchid on May 27th, 2021 at 4:19pm
You puffed yourself up for that? Nothing 'passive' at all in what I said. :D
Get a life Aussie. Take up knitting or something you're better suited to. Now I have things to attend to. In case you don't know ... it's called a life. You obviously have no-one in your life and I'd feel sorry for you for that if you weren't such a lying, obnoxious dickhead. Ta ta. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 4:24pm Black Orchid wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:19pm:
See, that is how completely ignorant you are. You just post contrived crap and expect people to believe it. You are dumb and lash out when you have absolutely nothing else to use as a decent argument. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 27th, 2021 at 4:24pm Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 3:12pm:
I'll get my popcorn ready ;D ;D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 27th, 2021 at 4:25pm Bobby. wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 3:53pm:
you're stupid enough to believe that ;D ;D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 27th, 2021 at 4:25pm John Smith wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:24pm:
Well that suits most children! ;) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 27th, 2021 at 4:27pm Neferti wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:15pm:
some moron with no life of their own and a permanently damaged brain |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 27th, 2021 at 4:27pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:25pm:
whats the next version of your story petticoat? ;D ;D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 27th, 2021 at 4:29pm John Smith wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:27pm:
Neferti did. Not only to my FaceBook page but also to the page of a Family Member. I am gobsmacked she would even ask. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 27th, 2021 at 4:31pm Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:29pm:
hence my reply ;) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 27th, 2021 at 4:34pm |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 6:16pm John Smith wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:25pm:
But Aussie is shaking in his boots. ;D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 27th, 2021 at 6:22pm Bobby. wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 6:16pm:
thats your boyfriends boots sticking out from under your bed |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 27th, 2021 at 6:33pm John Smith wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 6:22pm:
Come on dopey - go back to Monk's dump. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 27th, 2021 at 7:53pm Bobby. wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 6:33pm:
why? you'll just follow me there anyway |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 27th, 2021 at 10:55pm Aussie wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:29pm:
and you keep talking about it as if its anything to be proud of... >:( >:( >:( >:( if I had so much I wanted to keep a secret I sure as hell wouldnt bring it up constantly on the forum where its alleged to have started...make no mistake about that.. its you that keep it on the front page. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 28th, 2021 at 4:58am John Smith wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 7:53pm:
I suspect John is used to strange men following him into the loo ... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 9:52am cods wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 10:55pm:
You keep ranting about 'so much I wanted to keep secret.' I have no unique wish to keep things secret. It is simply a matter of privacy and respect. I will decide what I wish to share on places like this, not some arsehole doxxer. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 10:57am Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 7:12pm:
You don't think welcoming someone's demise is quite a as bad as wishing/hoping someone tops themselves, do you? One is welcoming what is inevitable, no malice, while the other is illegal in some places and full of malice. There is no equivalence. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by mothra on May 28th, 2021 at 11:05am Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 10:57am:
Coward. You intended plenty of malice. Anyway, i've lost track of how many people have told me to off myself or die on some other way on here. Neither you or Aussie are Robinson Crusoe in that. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 28th, 2021 at 12:04pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:52am:
I have never mentioned secret before strewth you love twisting dont you..... if you are nothing to hide why keep on about your name.. if your looking for respect and privacy you dont spill all your business on a website we have been warned about that for years....no good talking to you you have your head in the sand and nothing wil make you understand you are your own worst enemy..in other words you brought it on yourself call them names scream and holler no one is listening.. yes you do like to share.. aussie we all know that... even your toilet habits and mussings over step daughters...... and by doing so means you are looking for replies and interestmmmmmmmmm.... trouble is in a place like this its not always the ones you desire and yes you have to suck that up if you only attract the ones you dont want.....its called "risk" .. you know the forum you are posting in why not stick to monks place where you would get a better reception...... who knows even the one you want... :-/ |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 12:08pm
Who the fuq do you think you are ~ I'll post where I decide and not where you suggest I ought. You rant on and on about what I have posted here at OzPol. Would you like me to provide a comprehensive post detailing all the personal facts you have posted about yourself?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 28th, 2021 at 12:08pm mothra wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 11:05am:
never seen that ever... how dare you put everyone on here under a cloud like that jeeeesus seriously unless you can show one post thats ever suggested that I think you should remove this comment.. >:( >:( >:( setanta is that you back???.. I hope all is well... do you think that comment should be removed. it does tarnish us all as far as I am concerned. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 28th, 2021 at 12:14pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 12:08pm:
what a MORON....the stop whinging about it when it comes back to bite you.... stop trying to get someone banned who has already served her sentence... stop drawing attention to yourself with your never ending IVE BEEN DOXXD threads... we dont care you are the only one who cares....if you didnt make an announcement in relationships no one would be any the wiser....how thick are you? I dont care what you post I dont want to know your toilet habits or anyone elses... >:( >:( >:( >:( but I get sick of you whinging and I will comment on that.. >:( >:( >:( >:( |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 12:25pm
Says the worst whinger at OzPol and perhaps at any site. I have never posted about my toilet habits. See, there you go, just like the other creeps, totally misrepresenting what I did post to further your bullying agenda.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 28th, 2021 at 12:28pm
Aussie,
Are you going to apologise to Cods and Neferti for this veiled threat? Aussie, Quote:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 12:59pm Bobby. wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 12:28pm:
There is no veiled threat, and that you keep repeating that bullshit does not make it fact. No apology. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by mothra on May 28th, 2021 at 1:05pm cods wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 12:14pm:
I care that Aussie has been doxxed again, Cods. I find it utterly unacceptable. Why don't you? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Valkie on May 28th, 2021 at 2:11pm mothra wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 11:05am:
And of course you would never do anything of the sort would you moth? You just called me Stupid. And while that is probably a reasonable, and sometimes just, assumption, you have hurt my feelings. I thought you, at least would be better than that. I must go away and cry some more..............boo........hooo. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Agnes on May 28th, 2021 at 2:15pm
BECAUSE HE DESERVES IT THAT IS WHY- A GREAT REASON I THINK-
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 28th, 2021 at 2:46pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 12:59pm:
dear Aussie, I am still requiring you to apologise for making what could have been taken as a threat. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 4:27pm
Stick your requirement up yer clacker.....if there is any room.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 28th, 2021 at 4:34pm mothra wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 1:05pm:
lucky you you saw the item or he told you the details.....all I have heard is him claiming he was doxxed no post no details no anything why on earth do you care about something unseen ? I find under the circumstances where by! he all but claims nef should be punished for it... ::) ::)... which you dont seem to mind...... if you want sympathy then you show me the facts....if you think after all this time I am taking aussies word for anything you will be disappointed...you believe what you like pet but dont expect me too follow you.. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 28th, 2021 at 4:48pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 12:25pm:
::) ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) would you like to make a bet on that aussie......mothra I do hope you are paying attention.... relationships... ::) ::) ::) ::) So.....which way is preferred??? Feb 21st, 2021 at 5:15pmQuote Link. As I do have a penis. I am a back to front dude. Very careful in the scrotum area. Always have been. I have no idea how, physically, you can go front to back. Link. 4 pages long :-/ https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1613891757/52 now what was you saying about whinging???? :-/ :-/ :-/MR LIAR |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 4:57pm Quote:
It is still there for you to see it cods. The reason you don't recognise it is because I have not identified exactly where to find it. To do so would default the purpose. Quote:
I am not saying she is a paedophile...I am simply using that as an analogy. If a convicted paedophile emerges from prison having served their time, and after having entered a neighbourhood, complaints of paedophile activity emerge, it is hardly surprising that the locals point the finger at the proven paedo. Neferti is an unrepentant gloating doxxer who has served the time FD gave her. Since her 'release,' the doxxing has continued. It is either her, or an arsehole using the information she posted as part of her disgraceful activity. She fenced it around, and she cannot deny it. Quote:
Noone gives a flying fuq about your sympathy. What pisses me off is your continued excuses for her conduct, that combined with posts on the issue which are blindingly absurd. Worse, you don't show any evidence of criticism of the appropriate kind that she also doxxed Members of my family and even close friends. It's about time you did take what I say as truth as not once have you ever shown that I have lied. All you do is repeat garbage fed to you by arseholes, including doxxers. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 5:10pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 10:57am:
;D ;D ;D he even lies to himself, let alone the other members. You're a coward who refuses to own your own words choo choo |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 5:11pm AiA wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 4:58am:
you're projecting again ::) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 28th, 2021 at 5:19pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 12:08pm:
Stop whinging and ..... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 5:20pm mothra wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 1:05pm:
cods only cares when it's certain people .... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 28th, 2021 at 5:21pm Bobby. wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 2:46pm:
Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 4:27pm:
What more proof do we need that Aussie also has anti-social personality disorder. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 5:25pm cods wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 4:34pm:
one can condemn the doxing behavior without having to see it cods .... whats your next pathetic excuse? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 5:26pm Bobby. wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 5:21pm:
god you're an idiot ...and that's being kind next to you most idiots look like geniuses. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 28th, 2021 at 5:31pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 4:57pm:
I am not saying she is a paedophile...I am simply using that as an analogy. If a convicted paedophile emerges from prison having served their time, and after having entered a neighbourhood, complaints of paedophile activity emerge, it is hardly surprising that the locals point the finger at the proven paedo. Neferti is an unrepentant gloating doxxer who has served the time FD gave her. Since her 'release,' the doxxing has continued. It is either her, or an arsehole using the information she posted as part of her disgraceful activity. She fenced it around, and she cannot deny it. Quote:
Noone gives a flying fuq about your sympathy. What pisses me off is your continued excuses for her conduct, that combined with posts on the issue which are blindingly absurd. Worse, you don't show any evidence of criticism of the appropriate kind that she also doxxed Members of my family and even close friends. It's about time you did take what I say as truth as not once have you ever shown that I have lied. All you do is repeat garbage fed to you by arseholes, including doxxers. [/quote] I have NOT, repeat NOT, posted anything that could be called "doxxing". If other people have it is because they had done some further "research" since you continue to tell everybody your business. Do NOT refer to me as a paedophile. or I will report you! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 28th, 2021 at 5:41pm cods wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 4:48pm:
Arsie is a LIAR! He posted his own toilet habits and expected others to do the same. Was he trying to do a bit of "doxxing"? He also started a thread about Period Parties, or something. He's a very odd bod. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 28th, 2021 at 5:53pm John Smith wrote on May 27th, 2021 at 4:24pm:
Yappy Little Doggy, aren't you? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 28th, 2021 at 5:56pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 5:26pm:
But now you're also on the expanding list of those who suffer from anti-social personality disorder: Aussie, Monk, Smith & Mothra. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 28th, 2021 at 5:56pm Aussie wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 6:24pm:
I consider this a threat and ask that the GMods take note! ..... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 5:57pm mothra wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 11:05am:
Coward? ;D Anyway, I didn't see you here admonishing and calling cowards those, like Gregg, that were wishing politicians dead or to contract covid. You also have very little to say about Aussie telling someone to commit suicide. You have no moral high ground to hold on this one. Even someone as one eyed as you must be able to see the difference between welcoming the death, which I did address with an edit after reading my post, of an individual and actually wishing it on them or telling them to top themselves. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 28th, 2021 at 5:57pm Neferti wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 5:53pm:
And a scaredy cat: https://i.imgur.com/O9wHgLF.mp4 |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 28th, 2021 at 5:59pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 5:26pm:
But now you're also on the expanding list of those who suffer from anti-social personality disorder: Aussie, Monk, Smith & Mothra. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 28th, 2021 at 5:59pm Neferti wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 5:31pm:
Noone gives a flying fuq about your sympathy. What pisses me off is your continued excuses for her conduct, that combined with posts on the issue which are blindingly absurd. Worse, you don't show any evidence of criticism of the appropriate kind that she also doxxed Members of my family and even close friends. It's about time you did take what I say as truth as not once have you ever shown that I have lied. All you do is repeat garbage fed to you by arseholes, including doxxers. [/quote] I have NOT, repeat NOT, posted anything that could be called "doxxing". If other people have it is because they had done some further "research" since you continue to tell everybody your business. Do NOT refer to me as a paedophile. or I will report you! [/quote] |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 28th, 2021 at 6:00pm Neferti wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 5:56pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by freediver on May 28th, 2021 at 6:03pm
Aussie pretty much doxxed himself.
Originally. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 6:15pm freediver wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:03pm:
'Pretty much?' |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 6:17pm freediver wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:03pm:
I find it hilarious that Aussie defends Monk's doxxing because Monk says it was necessary and only a "little bit of doxxing". So it depends on whether Aussie believes the perp on whether it was "necessary". I wonder if Aussie has asked or considered why anyone would think it "necessary" to dox him. You never know he might forgive and forget as he has done with Monk. It seems all doxxing is not equal in his eyes or is it a case of "the enemy of my enemy is my friend and I shall have his back!" So why, Aussie, continually bring up your woes with doxxing whilst being in league with a self professed doxxer? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 6:20pm
I have never defended any doxxing by Monk. Further, I have no control over what he does or did on some foreign Forum.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 6:21pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:20pm:
So it depends on "where" they dox not on who? You've accepted a doxxer as a mate yet you vilify doxxers. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 6:28pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:21pm:
Show where I have, as you alleged, defended Monk? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 6:33pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:28pm:
So are you saying you know he's a doxxer yet still have no problem backing him up and being his associate? You were happy for a doxxer to become a mod here and supported that. Why can't you do the same for other doxxers? Are not all doxxers as bad as each other? The funny thing is, doxxing is not Mong's worst trait. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 6:37pm
I am saying....Show me where I have, as you alleged, defended Monk? Let's start with your retraction of that crap.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 6:39pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:37pm:
You defend him by not demanding the same for all doxxers. You are happy for doxxers to be punished life long like paedos and apparently this doesn't apply to your doxxer mate. Should Mong be treated like a paedo? I do find it appalling that you would equate the two though. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 6:46pm
Show me where I have made a demand about a doxxer? It is trite to say that not all persons guilty of the same offence get the same punishment. Circumstances are also very relevant.
You and I both know that Neferti is an unrepentant gloating doxxer and the doxxing still continues to this very day. Your late edit: Quote:
Are you illiterate. I did not equate the two. I specifically said that I was not. I was making an analogy. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 6:51pm Bobby. wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 5:56pm:
given that you're the biggest idiot on here and across multiple other forums, why would anyone be concerned about what list you put them on? Ya moron |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 6:54pm freediver wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:03pm:
you would have to be the biggest idiot on here, even more so than bobby ... all you are doing is encouraging the morons that keep doxing aussie. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 6:54pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:46pm:
You demanded that Nef never be allowed back, does that count? If circumstances are all of a sudden up for considering, have you considered Nef's? If you did, is your judgement enough? I'm guessing that the circumstances you were talking about all fit in with what is in your favour. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 6:57pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:54pm:
You know, when you level this at everyone you have a beef with, it loses any impact. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 6:58pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:57pm:
it's not my fault this place is full of idiots. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 7:00pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:54pm:
Show me where I did that. Mind you, it is my view. That she is here, unrepentant and gloating, and the fact that the doxxing she was the catalyst for continues even as I type is a condemnation of poor judgement not on my part. It reflects on the Forum. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 7:01pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:58pm:
As you just proved? You know what biggest means, don't you? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 7:02pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:01pm:
they keep outdoing each other ...... your point? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 7:04pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:00pm:
I really shouldn't need to, you make it apparent almost every day but I'm sure I could go through my PMs for you but I'm not going to. You also reflect on this forum and it ain't pretty. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 7:07pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:02pm:
You've outdone yourself. ;) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 7:18pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:04pm:
Oh...you are referring to PM content? I am not. I am referring to what I post in open. I have the view Neferti should be banned permanently, and nothing anyone has posted has changed my mind. She went well out of her way to dox me AND Members of my Family as well as close friends. I'll give you an early example....see the member list...Mayor of Maroochy. Yes, I reflect on this place as the only person who has been made victim of arsehole doxxing (which is becomming notoriously infamous in other places given what is happening as we type) where the perpetrator is excused and is allowed to gloat unapologetically. Tell me about my 'welcome death' again. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 7:18pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:07pm:
I've outdone you as well ... again, your point? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 7:27pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:18pm:
So, again, it's the circumstances not the offence? You've made it abundantly clear and circumstance is very subjective, as you yourself display. You asked me where you demanded, why should PMs be out of the question? I have the view you should be banned permanently and nothing you have posted recently or in this thread has changed my mind. Look at your post history, where do you contribute anything but this thread's kind of cancer. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 7:37pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:27pm:
gee ... you claim aussie used your name to sign into the sewer so you want him permanently banned aussie was doxed by nef and wants her permanently banned notice the common denominator? that you refuse to recognise that the 'victims' (and I use the term loosely in your case) want harsher penalties shows just how either stupid, or biased, you are. Especially given that you are doing the same thing. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 7:40pm Quote:
Yes, you have said you have that view. Yet, you have nothing to justify it. I will never lick envelopes, and I will never be a passive victim to poor administration and of doxxing, which is going again right now...and you do not even ask me about it. Blame the victim Setanta. Sure, that's the easy way out. If you want to debate 'circumstances' in the event of doxxing, sure, I am happy to do so. But, I want to deal in facts known to the Members, not your personal and pathetically biased view of them. As for a contribution to the Forum at large...I'll wager mine against yours every day. The only thing that happens when you are here is that controversy is heightened and someone gets banned. Never you. It is like clockwork. Almost like a roster...Monk, me or Mr Smith. Tell me about my 'welcome death' again. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 28th, 2021 at 7:44pm
So lets get this straight, you willingly place your personal information on a public internet forum and cry foul when someone passes on this publically available information (still publically available). Its attention you are looking for Ozzie, nothing else but to be the centre of attention.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 7:47pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:37pm:
Always believe the "victim", Mimo. I do acknowledge Nef's sins, I also acknowledge Mong's and Aussie's, there is no failure in being human. The problem is when humans hold others to different rules. I've had to look at it from a far more objective view than you do in your unqualified and self confessed "victim |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 7:48pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:44pm:
You are welcome to post anything I have said on Forum. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 28th, 2021 at 7:50pm
Can I post the publically available information on the internet which i found after doing a simple google based on your statements here??
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 7:50pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:40pm:
I have more than enough reason to hold that view. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 7:55pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:47pm:
Tell me about them. Especially tell me why whatever they are ought warrant a permanent ban. Tell me how (with proof) I hold 'others to different rules.' Tell us about you having to look at whatever from a far more objective view that others do. Tell my why you believe an unapologetic, unrepentant gloating doxxer is still here.....in your objective view. Quote:
So...tell us. What are those reasons you have the view I should get a permanent ban. Tell me about my 'welcome death' again. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 7:56pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:47pm:
it's not about what I believe. I understand where Aussie's coming from even if I might not necessarily agree with him. You feel you are a victim and I can sort of understand why you might feel the way you feel, even if I don't agree with it.............. (imagine how ridiculous I would sound if I got that upset every time a john smith joined up at another site ).... nevertheless, and ridiculous as it is, as the 'victim' your position is understandable ... yet for some reason you seem to think aussie shouldn't be upset with the person who spread his private details, and that of his family members, all over multiple forums. Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:47pm:
you mean like when someone attacks someone for a lack of integrity for not doing what they said, whilst they themselves failed to do what they said? Your problem choo choo is that you are holding aussie to a higher standard than you do others because you don't like him. But I guess that's just another example of your integrity shining through, right? ::) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 7:58pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:50pm:
See...that would be doxxing. Why did you even bother with a 'simple google?' |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 8:00pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:44pm:
Don't be so ridiculous all the time. It's against the rules of this (and every other forum I've ever been on) to post private information about a member (or their family members) found elsewhere on the internet. It's up to Aussie what private info. he cares to share, not YOU. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:02pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:00pm:
Precisely, but there are people who seem unable to comprehend such a simple concept. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 28th, 2021 at 8:09pm freediver wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 6:03pm:
Yes, yes, and he did that by 1) constantly big-noting himself and 2) egging people on by playing the name game |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 28th, 2021 at 8:13pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:00pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:13pm AiA wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:09pm:
Let's assume that to be true (which is not the case)...but let's make the assumption. So...describe step by step what happens next. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:14pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:13pm:
Why did you 'google?' |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:14pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:02pm:
So if a member shares they are a Lawyer who represents some group and people go and read up on that representation then respond here... DOXXERS! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:15pm
Yes.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 28th, 2021 at 8:15pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:58pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:16pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:15pm:
Why do you google if you are not looking to identify a Member. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 28th, 2021 at 8:17pm
You want to come on here, be a big man, brag about personal stuff, thems the consequences. What do you know about me?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:17pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:14pm:
Why not? I believe you to be a curious man. I'm kinda interested in your object of curiosity, your nieces clit, was it. At least I'm not related. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 28th, 2021 at 8:18pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:16pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:19pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:17pm:
Nothing. I have never bothered to look. Why would I? I have never claimed to be a 'big man.' I have lived a life. You? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:22pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:17pm:
What you 'believe' and what is fact has little in common. What are you saying? What is your point? I have asked you several direct questions and not one have you referred to. Tell me about my 'welcome death' again. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:24pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:22pm:
What would you like me to illuminate? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:26pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 7:55pm:
Here Setanta. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 8:26pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:14pm:
so now you want to play the idiot? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:27pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:26pm:
Sorry, I'm not a dog, that won't work. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 8:28pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:13pm:
shared what? I've never seen aussie share his facebook page ... have you? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:30pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:26pm:
Perhaps you should call Gregg an idiot when he plays the pedant. Just making sure the i is dotted. Do you have a dog in this? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 8:30pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:17pm:
you can google whatever you want ... you just can't share the result of your googling on this forum. Are you really that stupid or are you just pretending because you want to get aussie? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 8:31pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:27pm:
to right ................ any dog that acted like you would be put down |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 28th, 2021 at 8:34pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:30pm:
Ok, So you weren't playing. .. you really are an idiot. And of course I have a dog in this .... as a member of this forum I want to make sure members privacy here is protected. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:35pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:30pm:
Let me guess, I'm the biggest idiot here now. ::) Get him? Nope. Show him for what he is. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 28th, 2021 at 8:41pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:31pm:
More evidence of John's condition: anti-social personality disorder. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:42pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:27pm:
Cute, and exposes exactly what you are. A barking blowhard making noises they are unwilling to back up. Tell me about my 'welcome death' again. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 28th, 2021 at 8:43pm John Smith wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:28pm:
No one mentioned facebook. Try and focus. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 28th, 2021 at 8:47pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:19pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:52pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:47pm:
That was my ooops. It seems I edited Aussies post rather than quote. I'll fix that. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:52pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:47pm:
I don't have a small hand. I have played some sports and was okay at them. Where is the 'big man' in any of that. Did you vegetate and waste your life? Why did you go out of your way to identify me? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:55pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:52pm:
The big man is pinning the retard to the tree. Do you mind if I edit that post to fix it? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 8:57pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:19pm:
Way to go "not small hand man". |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 8:59pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:55pm:
Nothing 'big man' about that? How absurd. I was attacked, my property was damaged, I neutralised the threat, released them, reported the event and the 'retard' (he was not a 'retard'...he was part of the general school population) was dealt with by the School. What is 'big man' about that? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 9:04pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:59pm:
You never proved you were attacked! All you gave us was a plastic drink bottle hit your cab and you hit the meth over it. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 28th, 2021 at 9:06pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:59pm:
There was no threat to neutralise because you had to ask the other kids who threw the bottle (WHICH RETARD). Being a school with special needs kids he could have very well been one of them, but you just stomped up to him on the say so of children and pinned him to a tree. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 9:10pm Gordon wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:06pm:
And out of everyone there, Aussie thought he was the special one that was the target rather than one of the many dozens of others there the "retard" has to deal with every day. The only evidence we have that Aussie was the target is his belief he was. The more likely explanation is that he copped some "friendly fire" and spat the dummy. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 9:14pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:04pm:
What plastic drink bottle? Further, I described what happened. I was not looking to provide 'proof.' It was an anecdote, something that occurred in the life of a Cabbie, and I related the tale as something of interest. That interest lingers even to this very day with your post. How boring is the life of people like you? Does nothing ever happen? Live in some bubble, do you? Where is the 'big man' about any of that? It simply happened. A non event, but of interest. There was no movie involved. Nothing. Just an incident, the likes of which is not rare in Taxi Land. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 28th, 2021 at 9:17pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:13pm:
It is true, and was witnessed by many of us, but, no, I will not play your game. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 9:20pm
Okay. I am out of here. Logging out. Setanta has not got the nerve to answer my relevant questions. He does not have the sense of responsibility to contact me privately and ask about the doxxing going on right now.
This is a waste of time. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 28th, 2021 at 9:21pm AiA wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:17pm:
Because you are talking crap. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 9:49pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:20pm:
If I don't have the nerve does that mean I'm nerveless which would mean the opposite of what you intend which would be nervous? Just for the record whichever way you look at it, my nerves are fine. Have you given up on demanding to know where you demanded a perm ban? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 28th, 2021 at 9:51pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:21pm:
Not interested in your Chinese finger trap, Aussie. Same reason I block your PMs. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Mjölnir on May 28th, 2021 at 10:00pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:20pm:
If I refuse to answer any questions you think are relevant in the future, will you take the same course of action, please? For that matter, just assume I will and stay logged out. You set the standard. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 28th, 2021 at 10:53pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 4:57pm:
no one has accused you of calling her a paedophile stop deflecting.. I am not saying she is a paedophile...I am simply using that as an analogy. If a convicted paedophile emerges from prison having served their time, and after having entered a neighbourhood, complaints of paedophile activity emerge, it is hardly surprising that the locals point the finger at the proven paedo. Neferti is an unrepentant gloating doxxer who has served the time FD gave her. Since her 'release,' the doxxing has continued. It is either her, or an arsehole using the information she posted as part of her disgraceful activity. She fenced it around, and she cannot deny it. Quote:
Noone gives a flying fuq about your sympathy. What pisses me off is your continued excuses for her conduct, that combined with posts on the issue which are blindingly absurd. Worse, you don't show any evidence of criticism of the appropriate kind that she also doxxed Members of my family and even close friends. I WASNT TALKING TO YOU SWEETHEART ::)TELL YOUR FUG MATE TO STOP ASKING ME IF I CARE.... >:( >:( It's about time you did take what I say as truth as not once have you ever shown that I have lied. All you do is repeat garbage fed to you by arseholes, including doxxers. [/quote] I would rather rely on arseholes than a person of your caliber .. LIAR LIAR PANTS OF FIRE...we even show you proof of your lies and still you deny...if you told me it was raining outside I would have to check for myself.. :-/ :-/ |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 28th, 2021 at 11:00pm
aussie seems to be suffering memory loss has anybody else noticed this??...seems to me he hasnt forgotten how he likes to talk about himself or big note himself...he now claims he doesnt get the attention he demands from the gmods even though he doesnt have a good word to say about them...lolol...... time to see your doctor aussie...
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Agnes on May 29th, 2021 at 12:45am cods wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 11:00pm:
its all too stupid in my mind- he runs every single person down- he is ridiculous-!!!! love the comment about chinese finger trap directed to aussie- lol lol ;D he has rubbed everyone up the wrong way in here- go away dickhead- get a life |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 29th, 2021 at 7:25am Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:20pm:
Aussie, you're a doxxer: |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 29th, 2021 at 10:04am Agnes wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 12:45am:
if only....hes been saying the same things for years...it lives in his head I am sure he thinks he knows everyone here and they are all out to get him because they are jealous or something that festers in his brain....imagine going around all day thinking about cods. and agnes and bobby as if we live down the road....lolololol and are highly dangerous... ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Agnes on May 29th, 2021 at 10:53am cods wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 10:04am:
too bloody funny cods- he must be banned atm- its a safe bet he has met with silly old monk though- |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 29th, 2021 at 3:44pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:35pm:
who am I to argue if thats how you feel. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 29th, 2021 at 3:46pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:43pm:
given that was part of the information that was shared about Aussie why did you claim he shared it? Have you comprehension issues? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 29th, 2021 at 3:48pm rhino wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 8:47pm:
Sure you do ... it's just that given the usual posts, no one takes what you say seriously when you do brag |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 29th, 2021 at 3:49pm Setanta wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:04pm:
he never proved he pinned anyone to a tree either .... ::) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 29th, 2021 at 5:05pm John Smith wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 3:49pm:
Bullsh1t he was skiting about it... Big man with big hand skiting about attacking a school kid! No wonder he was sacked by the law firm he worked for! ;) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 29th, 2021 at 5:05pm John Smith wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 3:48pm:
then show it. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 29th, 2021 at 5:09pm John Smith wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 3:49pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 29th, 2021 at 5:11pm Aussie wrote on May 28th, 2021 at 9:20pm:
Arsie threw a wobbly because he didn't get his own way. Boo Hoo. There hasn't been any "doxxing", it is all in his mind! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by rhino on May 29th, 2021 at 5:20pm rhino wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 5:05pm:
John? Oh,. look he ran away. (again) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 29th, 2021 at 5:25pm
You and Mr Neck failed to get the nuance of what Mr Smith said about 'proof.'
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 29th, 2021 at 5:35pm Neferti wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 5:11pm:
I think he faked the so called doxing himself. Was it an avatar on one of his socks? ;) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 29th, 2021 at 5:53pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 5:35pm:
What are you dribbling about now Cupcake? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 29th, 2021 at 6:41pm Neferti wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 5:11pm:
when you go on and on and on for years about what you feel is persecution...... it does send you bonkers...so I am told....and so many signs are showing :-/ :-/ the rot has set in I fear! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 29th, 2021 at 7:24pm rhino wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 5:09pm:
I didn't need to ... proving I have more than you was enough |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 29th, 2021 at 7:30pm rhino wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 5:05pm:
you think i have nothing better to do then search through old comments of yours? You've on more than one occasion boasted about how mere mortals crumble in fear when you tell them to, about how your experiences in speaking and working in Indonesia means you know more about Indonesia and what happens there than anyone else here and a whole heap of other crap that no one in their right mind gives a sh1t about ...... you always talk yourself up so don't pretend you don't, you even put up your photo FFS ... the difference is that because I'm not a stalker, I don't go saving comments you make in the hope that I might one day have enough to lead to your real identity |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 29th, 2021 at 7:31pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 5:05pm:
sorry, I don't speak idiot ... WTF is skiting? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 29th, 2021 at 7:33pm rhino wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 5:20pm:
or you're just an idiot. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 30th, 2021 at 7:36am John Smith wrote on May 29th, 2021 at 7:31pm:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 30th, 2021 at 7:37am
bump
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 30th, 2021 at 10:07am Neferti wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 7:36am:
do you think hes checked out what IDIOT means it also refer to him.... idiot /ˈɪdɪət/ Learn to pronounce noun INFORMAL a stupid person. Similar: fool halfwit nincompoop theres a whole heap more but I am in a nice mood today so wont put them up....but the all fit him.. :) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 11:28am
drunk
/drʌŋk/ Learn to pronounce Filter definitions by topic See definitions in: All Alcoholic · Informal Horticulture · Informal Wine verb past participle of drink. adjective affected by alcohol to the extent of losing control of one's faculties or behaviour. "he was so drunk he lurched from wall to wall" Similar: Cods intoxicated inebriated drunken befuddled incapable tipsy the worse for drink under the influence maudlin blind drunk cods dead drunk rolling drunk roaring drunk (as) drunk as a lord (as) drunk as a skunk sottish tippling toping gin-soaked tight merry the worse for wear woozy pie-eyed two/three sheets to the wind under the table plastered smashed wrecked sloshed soused well oiled sozzled blotto blitzed canned stewed pickled tanked (up) soaked bombed hammered blasted off one's face out of/off one's head out of one's skull wasted wired in one's cups reeling cock-eyed zonked guttered fuddled stinko ratted legless steaming bevvied paralytic Brahms and Liszt half cut out of it having had a skinful bladdered trolleyed well away squiffy tiddly out of one's box having had one over the eight cut steamed mullered slaughtered lashed fou loaded trashed crock juiced sauced cods squiffed swacked strung out liquored up out of one's gourd in the bag zoned ripped turnt full shickered shot grogged up as full as a goog inked munted lekker tired and emotional stoned lit up as tight as a tick half seas over pixilated sotted besotted foxed screwed crapulent crapulous inebriate bibulous ebrious ebriose ebriate vulgar slangpissed as pissed as a newt/fart rat-arsed arseholed cods Opposite: sober noun a person who is drunk or who habitually drinks to excess. "we staggered up the path like a couple of drunks" |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 30th, 2021 at 11:41am
;D ;D look what diddums did..
if thats meant for me you have no clue whatever about anything.... where as we have multiple posts of you being a complete idiot or moron whichever the case may be here in black and white....... once a baby always a baby ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 11:43am cods wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 11:41am:
If? you're the very definition of Drunk John Smith wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 11:28am:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 30th, 2021 at 11:48am
is that the best you have got.. run along little pitty patty.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 11:50am cods wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 11:48am:
Just learn to be patient ...All in good time. I've got heaps more for you so you don't need to worry about it. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 30th, 2021 at 1:52pm John Smith wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 11:50am:
John, cods' drinking habit has best been described as "steady" ... |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 1:53pm AiA wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 1:52pm:
I hear she's developed a new way to connect her cask wine directly to her intravenous drip |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by AiA on May 30th, 2021 at 1:57pm John Smith wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 1:53pm:
Yes, a steady drip. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 30th, 2021 at 3:42pm AiA wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 1:52pm:
how would you know pet???.... I DONT DRINK.. so what gives you the right to stick your oar in???... why dont you old blokes stick to your porn sites and leave this one which still has a few decent members alone |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 30th, 2021 at 3:51pm cods wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 3:42pm:
Okay, so what is the explanation for your absurd, stupid and hypocritical posts? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 30th, 2021 at 3:55pm Aussie wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 3:51pm:
No Aussie - Cods doesn't drink so you and Smith have a lot of apologising to do for her. Your time starts now. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 30th, 2021 at 3:58pm Aussie wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 3:51pm:
which one pet... and if they are that bad how come you never miss one????...... show me what you are talking about...like I showed you your thread and posts on your toilet habits... ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 30th, 2021 at 4:01pm
oh look the MONGS are on the warpath all I need is mothra ::) I know monks unavailable....but seriously didnt she say no ganging up by mongs she thinks you are all perfect :D :D
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 30th, 2021 at 4:02pm
That had nothing to do with my 'toilet habits,' and all to do with what method people use to wipe their arse. Which is your preferred method, cods?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 30th, 2021 at 4:04pm cods wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 4:01pm:
No, she did not, cods ~ contrary to your admission that you engage in bullying by 'ganging up.' |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 30th, 2021 at 4:05pm
oh bobs an apology from any of them wouldnt be worth a pile of dogs poo.....so dont both...just had a thought perhaps they will be allowed back into PA when the election is over and as I am locked out anyway I will get a break from them... it wont last long if they are allowed back we know that but it will be interesting to watch all the same..
Title: Re: the original perp Post by cods on May 30th, 2021 at 4:06pm Aussie wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 4:04pm:
in the past dickhead she has.. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 30th, 2021 at 4:19pm cods wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 4:05pm:
No you are not. Mr Neck and/or BO entered your account, gave it a new password, tested it by posting as you...and (I assume) gave you the new password, yes? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 4:39pm cods wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 3:42pm:
It's obvious in your posts |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 4:42pm Bobby. wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 3:55pm:
cods isn't a drunk like you're not gay ... right goober. :D :D :D it's time you both came out of that closet |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 30th, 2021 at 4:45pm Aussie wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 4:19pm:
Assume as they say makes an Ass out of u and me! Suits Aussie to a t !! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 30th, 2021 at 4:48pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 4:45pm:
If she was not given the new password which was set by BO/you, how will she ever be able to log in, Cup Cake? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 30th, 2021 at 5:02pm John Smith wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 4:42pm:
It's time you and your mates all apologised for the wrong doings you have made. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 5:10pm Bobby. wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 5:02pm:
OK 'I apologise, to the whole forum, for everyone having to put up with goobers stupidity.' Happy now goober? I still think that would have worked better if you apologised for your stupidity. Sounds more convincing that way. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 30th, 2021 at 5:20pm John Smith wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 5:10pm:
Go back to Monk's dump, LTYC just made a homo talk post - you'll like it. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 30th, 2021 at 5:34pm
John Smith isn't even an Aussie, he didn't know what skiting meant. He's a wog. Don't they drink Grappa?
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Redmond Neck on May 30th, 2021 at 5:53pm Neferti wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 5:34pm:
Yeah he is a dago! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Brian Ross on May 30th, 2021 at 6:08pm Neferti wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 5:34pm:
What does it mean, Neferti? I am fourth generation Australian and never heard the term before... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 30th, 2021 at 6:13pm
bump
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 30th, 2021 at 6:15pm Quote:
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gordon on May 30th, 2021 at 6:21pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 5:53pm:
He's a slippery gypsy https://youtu.be/tufpWefL8X4 |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 30th, 2021 at 6:21pm Brian Ross wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 6:08pm:
The arsehole doxxer will be referring to an American definition/spelling. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Neferti on May 30th, 2021 at 6:32pm Aussie wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 6:21pm:
OXFORD BRITISH DICTIONARY!!!! Nothing to do with the Yanks! |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Bobby. on May 30th, 2021 at 6:37pm Aussie wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 6:21pm:
Aussie - are you a hypocrite? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Aussie on May 30th, 2021 at 6:38pm
No. FD misrepresents as is usual for him.
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 7:45pm Bobby. wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 6:37pm:
please ... fd's almost as big a moron as you. He doesn't even know the difference between liking pork and exterminating jews FFS. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 7:47pm Bobby. wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 5:20pm:
it's like your gaydar isn't it? As soon as someone mentions homo's anywhere bobbys brain gets an alert and he's on the prowl in seconds. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 7:49pm Neferti wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 5:34pm:
is this where you pretend you knew it before you googled it after I asked Petticoat? :D :D |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 7:50pm Redmond Neck wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 5:53pm:
did you get help with that one? ::) |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by John Smith on May 30th, 2021 at 7:50pm Brian Ross wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 6:08pm:
no one has ...except petticoat. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 23rd, 2021 at 9:53pm Nom de Plume wrote on May 25th, 2021 at 9:19pm:
Oh dear 😩 |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 23rd, 2021 at 9:55pm Brian Ross wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 6:08pm:
Yeah you're Croatian aren't you Brian? |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Lisa Jones on Sep 23rd, 2021 at 9:56pm
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gnads on Oct 10th, 2021 at 3:41pm Brian Ross wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 6:08pm:
;D You lead a closeted life. Skiting is bragging ... something you're good at. e.g. "he would skite how educated he was and how much he knew about everything". We had a serial skiter at primary school whose nickname was Skitebox. |
Title: Re: the original perp Post by Gnads on Oct 10th, 2021 at 3:45pm John Smith wrote on May 30th, 2021 at 7:50pm:
wrong Smithy .. it actually is a common term. Has been in use my whole life time. |