Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1636342350 Message started by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:32pm |
Title: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:32pm
Aussie posted a screen shot at Monk's forum
from the secret Sparta forum at the real Polanimal. https://www.polanimal.com/forum/index.php I believe he used a program such as Paint which is available as part of Windows 7 or Windows 10 to put Lisa's name at the bottom of that screenshot with white text. He therefore has forged Lisa's name to try and get her into trouble for taking screenshots at Sparta - which he has now posted on a public forum. Lisa has said that it's not her who took that screenshot. When asked where he got it he replied Aussie, Quote:
but failed to say how that white text appeared. How could an ex lawyer be involved in such subterfuge? I took a screenshot of his post from Monk's place as evidence here: |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:37pm
I have a lot of trouble putting up pics and even YouTube clips.
I think everyone knows that. (I'm pretty sure it's this Apple Iphone). Mind you ... I do not have these issues with Facebook. And I most certainly do not know how my name appeared in what you've posted there Bobby. PS I'm banned at Monk's so I can't even see the site now. |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:40pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:37pm:
I know how it appeared - Aussie put it there. |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:42pm
Bobby a quick question : Apart from my name magically appearing there... what's the big deal with the CONTENTS of that actual post?
Fair dinkum it's beyond common knowledge now that the id Red is behind wanting Aussie et al permanently banned. The id Red has been posting that .... everywhere on PA. So what? |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:51pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:42pm:
Yes - all that was posted in the open forum and Aussie later gives screenshots of that too. Since then Red has changed his mind so it's all out of date anyway. It's not a big secret. |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:03pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:51pm:
No. The ID Red hasn't changed. The ID Red has at all times been vocal (even recently) about not wanting Aussie et al back at PA. And THAT is no secret. Anyway I'm listening to some lovely music which I've posted down this page. (I can't get the link to show up properly but at least I have some link there 🥺) |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:07pm
Much ado about nothing.
Bobby and Lisa are indulging in a game of mental ping-pong, a game where both players lose, a game for losers. |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:09pm
Ohhh hello hello hello.
Look what the cat dragged in. Jealous much? |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:12pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:09pm:
Bobby is grooming Lisa as a vessel in a birth reversal for Bobby. |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:28pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:07pm:
Do you trust Aussie? |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Aussie on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:42pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 1:40pm:
No he did not. Carry on. |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:45pm Aussie wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 2:42pm:
Aussie, How did that white text appear on the screenshot? You dodged that one at Monk's dump - are you going to dodge it here too? |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Aussie on Nov 8th, 2021 at 3:22pm
I have no idea how it got there Bubby, (and I don't care as it means SFA to the main issue.) I know I did not put it there. I would not know how to do it. Gawd knows how many hands it passed through before it fell off that truck and into mine.
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 3:32pm Aussie wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 3:22pm:
Hi Aussie, In the bottom left hand corner in the task bar of Win10 all you do is type Paint - then press enter - and the program will appear. It's easy to do. A 10 year old could do it. So are you saying it wasn't you who forged it but one of your mates? |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Aussie on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:02pm
What is a 'task bar?'
I have no 'mates,' Bubby. |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Aussie on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:05pm
Bubby, you better produce some real evidence that I am a guilty party in that screen shot or see your Tread Title be edited.
Title: Re: Aussie's mate used deception by forgery. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:17pm Aussie wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:05pm:
OK - edit it to - Aussie's mate used deception by forgery. |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Agnes on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:23pm
back to bashing Lisa- it never gets old- not for the cab driver who has still holds onto that!
Title: Re: Aussie's mate used deception by forgery. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:23pm Aussie wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:02pm:
https://www.computerhope.com/jargon/t/taskbar.htm |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by John Smith on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:34pm
is this goobers way of deflecting from his abject failure at the sewer? deflect onto irrelevant crap ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
way to go goober ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Aussie's mate used deception by forgery. Post by Aussie on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:53pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:17pm:
No. It will be 'Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck.' |
Title: Re: Aussie's mate used deception by forgery. Post by Aussie on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:54pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 4:23pm:
Clear as mud. In any event, I have no interest in creating forgeries, Bubby. That was the forte of SN. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 8th, 2021 at 5:19pm
do you think goober is this pathetic in real life? :o :o
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 5:40pm John Smith wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 5:19pm:
Hi Loser - do you have things at your place that fell off the back of a truck? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 5:48pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 5:40pm:
I HAVE NEVER LAUGHED THIS HARD IN MY LIFE 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 8th, 2021 at 6:17pm
Does Lisa have an alibi that can be substantiated by a "credible" witness?
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 8th, 2021 at 6:42pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 5:40pm:
no, i already told you, your boyfriends dildo isn't here. I've never even met the bloke. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 7:16pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 6:17pm:
I promise to tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. So help me Mod. All I know is : 1. I don't have a truck. 2. I don't have a licence to drive a truck. 3. I would never use what fell off a truck. 4. I'm struggling enough just trying to post pics on this trucked up site. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 8:34pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 7:16pm:
Hi Lisa, do you think that Aussie has shown any remorse for what he did? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:06pm
What did I do that I am supposed to have shown remorse for, Bubby?
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:15pm Aussie wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:06pm:
Charge 1: Being knowingly concerned with the publication of a screenshot that falsely impugned the reputation of Lisa using forgery. Charge 2: breaking the rules of Sparta while being a suspended member. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:34pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 8:34pm:
Aussie is denying all charges. What makes all this pretty tricky is this : Even if he was guilty .... you can't ban him. Why? He's already banned. In short: you can't ban someone who's banned. You can only ban someone who's not banned. This is what inevitably happens with pressing the ban button too much. Eventually over time ....there'll be no one left to ban. And those who are banned will continue to commit bannable offences for which your ban button won't work. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:41pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:34pm:
Hi Lisa, I didn't ban Aussie - there was a vote in Sparta and I followed that request. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by freediver on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:46pm
When I was real young I saw a bag of something, dog food I think, fall of the back of a truck. I was thinking about how to get it safely (too heavy) when the truck came back and the driver picked it up. For many years after that whenever someone said something fell off the back of a truck, I was like yeah, that nearly happened to me too, but I wasn't quick enough.
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:48pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:41pm:
I see. A few questions then. 1. Who put forward that vote? 2. Who voted for it? 3. Was it you? 4. Are you saying you have no say in who gets banned? It's starting to sound like it. You don't have to answer these questions of course. One wonders if Aussie will come back with more stuff which fell off the back of some truck lol |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:50pm freediver wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:46pm:
One member here is faster than a speeding bullet - he would have had free dog food for 2 years. ;D |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:51pm freediver wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:46pm:
😂🤣😆 Aussie appears to have the opposite problem. When something falls off some truck it falls on his head lol. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:52pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:50pm:
😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:52pm
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:55pm Quote:
Hi Lisa, You'll find out the answers to your questions very soon. ;) He's got more - he said Aussie, Quote:
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:59pm
This topic has made me laugh so hard that my sides are still hurting.
Thank you Bobby for putting it up. It's just what we all needed. A good laugh. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:02pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:55pm:
How many trucks go past his taxi cab rank ffs lol??? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:03pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:59pm:
It is funny - I caught out Mr Perfect with a beauty. He ran off sulking. ;D |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:06pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:03pm:
😂🤣😆 And even Freediver dropped by for a special visit. That hardly ever happens down here you know 😎 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:10pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:06pm:
We all gained grace with FD's presence. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:17pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 9:15pm:
Denied. Produce your evidence. Quote:
Denied. The Rules of Sparta say nothing about stuff in Dungeon and/or Archives. Don't be a total fuqwit Bubby. There are some charges you are yet to address. When will you do that Bubby? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:18pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:10pm:
I think it's nice to have him join in when we're just chatting. Well good night Bobby. I'm seriously exhausted. This topic was a corker! We should probably laugh more and fight less I reckon. Night now. Just can't keep my eyes open anymore. 😴 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:20pm Aussie wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:17pm:
😮 Court is in session. Night court even. I'm watching with 1 eye open. The other is sleeping 💤. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:25pm Aussie wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 10:17pm:
Denied. Produce your evidence. The first page of this thread has all the evidence that everyone can see with their own eyes. Denied. The Rules of Sparta say nothing about stuff in Dungeon and/or Archives. That screenshot was from Sparta. Rules of Sparta: End-User License Agreement. - EULA. Quote:
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:11am Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 7:16pm:
Truck off! |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by rhino on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:20am
Lol. Battle of the micro minds.
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:29am
Dear Lord! What's this?
Everybody is denying everything. Not one person has admitted to being the registered owner of said truck even! This case is well and truly trucked! |
Title: Re: Aussie used deception by forgery. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:17pm Aussie wrote on Nov 8th, 2021 at 3:22pm:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=kccONko4xYE |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:24pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:29am:
Aussie has denied all charges - that was to be expected regardless of the overwhelming evidence that I posted. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:28pm
Overwhelming evidence (where) of what?
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:30pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:28pm:
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:47pm rhino wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:20am:
Nahh. It's a battle to see who has the bigger truck. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:54pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:30pm:
Bobby ....I'm thinking of a certain colour right now. That colour is also the same colour in the manipulative mind game driven id who goes into other people's PA accounts and changes their id, accesses their PMs and even posts from their accounts. Any idea who that might be Bobby? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:59pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:54pm:
I have no evidence of any such activity. The only way someone could do that is if they were given a password and account name by an existing member. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:08pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 12:59pm:
I see. Freediver addresses this very event on this website in Feedback. "4) If ..... anyone else asks you for your login details here, at PA, or anywhere else, do not give it to him. It puts yours and everyone else's privacy at risk. I'm not sure if we have an explicit rule against this, but you will both be banned if you get caught. Be very sceptical of an admin or moderator who asks for your password to fix a technical problem with your account, or for any other reason." Now....you have admitted that the only way Red could have done what he/she/it could have done is by being given log in password details. Could you now explain to me why you as PA Admin ...have not permanently banned Red as per Freediver's rules and regulations pertaining to both Ozpol and PA on this very important matter? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:16pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:08pm:
That's correct Lisa, even as Admin I don't have access to anyone's password. I can only reset a password for a member. If an admin reset a password and then used that members account they would know as when they logged in they could see activity such as PMs falsely sent out or messages read when they had no notifications. I would never betray anyone like that. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:18pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:08pm:
Dear Lisa, it would be better to discuss this at the real PA. AGAIN: I have no evidence of any wrong doing by a member. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:29pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:16pm:
Exactly. Bobby do you realise that in the past I myself had issues trying to log into PA. I went straight to Freediver about that. He sorted it out by rebooting/resetting my password so I could jump in and then customise said password. I didn't go to a PA GMod or even the PA Admin. I went straight to the owner of PA. Cods (for whatever reason and that's irrelevant now) allowed Red to do that. They shared login password details. It's a serious forum breach and at the time it took place .... you were there reading Red posting through COD's account. My question again is why have you as PA Admin not addressed this breach as per forum rules pertaining to OzPol and PA sites? I could ask a few more questions like : Why were you sitting in that topic as it was happening and why didn't you immediately stop this from happening? The only person who did speak up was ....Aussie. And the very person who perpetrated said breach ie Red trolled Aussie for speaking up AND even threatened to have Aussie banned AGAIN and gloated that they had indeed succeeded in banning Aussie before by stating words to the effect ...like they did last time. And all the while you were there and you stood back and ALLOWED this to proceed. Bobby ...why? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:37pm
Do you want to see the evidence that:
1. A sewer GMod you support, acting under and with the authority of an EL you support; 2. Went to a sewer control panel, accessed a Members profile; 3. Having entered the profile, changed the password to that Member's account; 4. Logged out of their own account: 5. Logged back in...to that Member's account, using the new password, and: 6. Used that account. Further: Would you like evidence that: 1. A former EL and a current GMod appointed by you; 2. Using the ACP, entered a Member's profile; 3. Changed that Member's password; 4. Then handed that new password to a person who was not even a Member of the sewer; 5. Thus stealing the account and giving it, access to PMs included, to an outsider. If I give you that evidence, what action will you take against the perpetrators and that activity? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:43pm
Lisa,
That is absolute nonsense. How could you say such a thing? How could you prove that? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:46pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:37pm:
Hi Aussie, please PM me with all the details and evidence. I would act very strongly if that was true. I really doubt that though - I trust the Mods around me. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:52pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:29pm:
Lisa, AGAIN - please take this to PA - not here - it's embarrassing and it's not true. You are slinging mud at the real PA hoping some will stick. Why are you doing this? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:57pm
I have no idea Bobby why you're asking for evidence. You were there! It happened while you were logged in and posting in the very topic this serious forum breach took place.
You were an eye witness to it all. If this was a real court hearing Bobby ... I would be issuing you with a subpoena post haste. Why? YOU would be MY no 1 witness. I have to this very date not been able to understand why you allowed it to happen and why you've not gone to Freediver about it. Do you feel like you can't do this for some reason? Do you feel beholden to the ids Red and Black Orchid? Why???? That's what has me confused Bobby. I'm seriously upset with you over this. And please don't tell me to go over to the REAL PA because there's nothing REAL there now. It's effectively dead and is being held to ransom by a number of multi FAKE ids. You have lost control of that site. I can't stress this more emphatically but here goes: you are the Admin of PA in name only. That's not right. And I'll tell you another thing that's not right there which you've yet to wake up to: you recall from Yahoo how I lover numbers and mathematics and how I taught it for a few years? Well the first clue I got that something was terribly not right was when my eyes looked at the magic number. 4. It's never ever been so low. That was the RED flag for me just there Bobby. The number 4. I then immediately started reading back to see which ids had been trying to change the Constitution. I was looking for WHY that number was so low. Lo and behold....I saw another RED flag. It was REDmond. The very person gloating about who IT can ban for speaking up about forum breaches and the very person who got into and posted from another member's account. Any idea how angry I got when I realised this? I don't like what's happening there and I don't like how you've been manipulated and your good nature has been taken advantage of. It's vexing for me as your friend to sit back and let this go. That's why I'm speaking up like this. I actually care for you. And you already know that anyway. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:59pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:43pm:
I read the entire topic and there you were. Encouraging it ffs! IF said topic has now been conveniently deleted then you have a lot of explaining to do. I really mean it Bobby. I'm not afraid to stand up and tell the truth here Bobby. If I were you I'd do the same. Tell the truth. That's not mud slinging. It's mud cleaning! |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:02pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:59pm:
I honestly have no idea of what you're talking about. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:17pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:02pm:
You were there. In that topic. Posting away in it. Are you now attempting to rescript history by saying that none of this happened? At all? Look up gaslighting Bobby. It's what you're doing! Is that what you've been told to say by Black Orchid/Redmond? Think carefully before you answer. I have screenshots. They will be going to Freediver after your next response. Those screenshots will tell the story. In its entirety. If I were you I'd come clean now. Tell the truth. It's all you have left. Question : Are you saying that there is no topic there at PA now which clearly evidenced the forum breach which has been clearly outlined here? Yes or no? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:20pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:17pm:
I don't know what you're talking about. This thread was started by me to defend you from Aussie impugning your reputation with a screenshot from Sparta and adding your name to it - it's not about me or PA. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:29pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:17pm:
Topics change course. As an Admin you should know that. Please stop deflecting. Is the topic in which all this Red login sharing BS took place still there at PA or has it been deleted? Bobby? What is your answer? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:32pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 1:46pm:
Be very specific. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:34pm
Lisa,
Lisa, I don't know - what do you want me to do? search through 29,000 posts chasing a red herring? Come back to PA - and deal with it there showing links. Why are you are at Ozpolitic putting rubbish on PA? What sort of loyal PA member would do that? You are you so argumentative and quarrelsome - did you get out of the wrong side of bed this morning? God help me. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:38pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:32pm:
Aussie, supply me with some evidence via PM. I made allegations against you in this thread - at least I had a screenshot posted by you as evidence. You just pull allegations out of thin air with nothing to back it up. Do you want me to act on "Aussie's unsupported rumor" ? Anyway - this thread is about you - not me. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:49pm
Freediver has all the relevant screenshots regarding the breach you suddenly can't remember. I've emailed them to him. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:55pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:49pm:
You never PMed me with any evidence. Why not? Don't answer here - there's a PM waiting for you at PA. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 3:23pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:55pm:
Finally I know what it's about after information from Lisa. I've endured months of bullshit over this. It's here out in the open: https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=74&t=18204&p=312978#p312978 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2021 at 3:33pm
See....you knew all about it as Jones was saying.
So...what are you going to do. Wield the wet lettuce for your toe suckers? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:01pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 3:33pm:
And I just replied to that thread: https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=74&t=18204&p=312981#p312981 Bobby Quote:
I just checked and Cods had not changed her password to something more complicated as I had asked her to do. I have now changed it to a difficult password and let her know via PM at Ozpolitic. Because of the security situation and the fact that I wasn't sure if Cods had made a more secure password I moved this thread to Archives. I didn't want people trying to guess it. I have now moved it back here and the password is difficult. All this fuss over nothing and my name turned into mud when I was trying to help Cods. I am sure that Redneck was doing the same.[/quote] |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:13pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 3:33pm:
Of course I was telling the truth about a serious forum breach at PA. I'm just relieved it hasn't been deleted! I read the topic and gave a few scathing responses before taking a screenshot of it all to send off to Freediver. https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=74&t=18204&p=312983#p312983 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:15pm
Cods was in hospital and Red was trying to help her out.
I overlooked that Red was using her password due to the unforeseen bad situation." - Bobby What are you talking about? • YOU Bobby are not in ANY position to create exemptions to forum rules. • You can't overlook stuff like this Bobby. It's not subject to overlooking. • This sort of stuff is subject to you ensuring it doesn't happen in the first place. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:20pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:15pm:
It happened because Cods gave her password to Red as she couldn't log in. It was soon changed by me to a simple password so that Cods could get into her account by herself. It is now a difficult password. If Cods wasn't in hospital I wouldn't have accepted it but as she was under stress I overlooked it applying moderator discretion owing to a terrible circumstance. How would it have looked if I banned Cods while she was in hospital getting help from Red? Be honest Lisa - this is a storm in a teacup and I have endured so much nonsense over it - it's not fair on me. How much more crap must I put up with? This could have all been dealt with in private. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:34pm
So in your mind .... the forum rule below which was enforced by Freediver and which pertains to both OzPol and PA is subject to Red and through Red ...to you to be overruled.
Let's read that forum rule no 4 once more: If .... anyone else asks you for your login details here, at PA, or anywhere else, do not give it to him. It puts yours and everyone else's privacy at risk. I'm not sure if we have an explicit rule against this, but you will both be banned if you get caught. Be very sceptical of an admin or moderator who asks for your password to fix a technical problem with your account, or for any other reason Tell me Bobby as Admin for PA....what is your role wrt the above forum rule? a. Is it to follow it? b. Is it to circumvent it? c. Is it to breach it? d. Is it to decide if exemptions exist to avoid it? Hint: The correct answer is a. You seem to think it's b, c and d 😳 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:39pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:34pm:
Red started a thread called Testing Cods new password. Nothing was done in secret - it was all openly declared. It's none of your business. You pretend to be my friend but now look at what you've done. How would it have looked if I banned Cods while she was in hospital getting help from Red? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:41pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:01pm:
cods was NOT in Hospital at all. That is bullshit. You just made that up. She did not give Redneck her password. If she did, she was in breach of FD's Rules about that as was Redneck. I say what happened is that Redneck went to her profile, changed the password, logged out as Redneck, and then logged in as cods using the new password, and he used her account. That is fact. And now....you are breaking another of FD's Rules about posting the contents of PMs. Fuq me, is there no end to your complete incompetence? As I said in the relevant Thread, I did what Redneck did when I was EL and I did it with the express permission of Mantra, account holder. I too then tested the account by making a single post which was one word....'Test.' People bitched, FD asked me if I had done that. I told him I had, and BANG.......sacked as EL. What are you going to do Bubby? And what about the other account issues where EL actually not only changed an account password, she then gave that Members account to a person who was not even a Member of the sewer, thus not only stealing the account, allowing that stranger total and complete access to all PMs sent and received by that account EL stole. Just corrupt, and you are trying to whitewash it. Fuq you. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:44pm
OMG!
Not only were you as PA Admin in that topic Bobby....you were in there asking Red about it all because you had no idea! You as Admin were relying on Red to tell you about Cods after he had been in Cod's account ffs! Anyway I've answered your cluelessness over at PA. Here it is also: Re: Testing cods new password Post Tue Nov 09, 2021 5:39 pm Bobby wrote: So - where is Cods? Was she able to log in? lisa jones wrote : You as Admin should have known the answer to that question. But you were clueless 😩 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:46pm
Bubby...the very first post in that Thread you have not made public after hiding it is this...by Redneck.
See...that is Redneck...already having the NEW password, using the cods account after having logged in as CODS!!!!!!!! Jayzuz. You are not only incompetent, you are fuqqing blatantly patently lying! |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:48pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:46pm:
All done in the open - no subterfuge - not like you getting screenshots falling off the back of a truck. :-[ |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:50pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 2:02pm:
that's alright, neither does she |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:53pm
Bobby
The topic was hidden. It's now been brought out. You have not managed this situation as you should have. I must say this however : you'd make a wonderful politician because you used every device they use to get out of coming clean. You couldn't remember You denied everything You were reminded that evidence existed and that caused you to suddenly remember everything You're now shopping for excuses to cover your arse Unfortunately the excuses you need right now will only ever fall off a truck if Aussie is standing nearby 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:55pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:01pm:
You went into her account and changed her password WITHOUT her permission? tut tut goober, that's a no no. Who told you to change her password? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:56pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:46pm:
Bobby can you see this? He's right! Freediver has been sent all this now. So anyway ...what are you going to do about it Bobby? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:58pm John Smith wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:55pm:
No! Red went inside. Bobby was too scared so he stayed outside and watched Red go in. Oh and Bobby kept asking Red for progress updates on the whole sordid affair 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:04pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:58pm:
No, Red went in originally and goober went in later and changed it to something more difficult. He admitted it above. It's not for him to decide if her password is to simple or not. She's ill, She probably prefer to keep it simple as she has other things to worry about. Who asked goober to go in and replace it with something more difficult? He has no authority to do that. In over ten years on here never once has anyone changed my password for me. It's an absolute abuse of his position and proves he should never have been given control of the buttons at the sewer (or anywhere else). |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:07pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:56pm:
All done in the open. Not a secret - if Red thought he was doing something wrong then why would he make a whole new thread declaring he's testing Cod's new password? Lisa, you've come back after how long - 5 years - 10 years? I don't know - and without asking questions to check the facts you've made wild accusations without any links on another forum - this forum - where's it's none of anyone's business - and it's not any of your business. I didn't know what you were talking about until you sent me that screenshot - even then I had to go searching. I don't deserve to be treated like that - it's unfair of you - and on a thread where I was defending you from a false allegation. It's not even on topic. Instead of thanking me you changed the topic to something where there's a completely innocent explanation for everything - yet you still continue with your attack. I want an apology from you. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:11pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:07pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D cry me a river. you're pathetic |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:13pm John Smith wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:04pm:
Actually I think you'll find 1. Red went inside Cod's account 2. Bobby then went inside Cod's account 3. Cods went inside or at least tried to get into her own account 4. Bobby went inside again to make sure Red had gone inside properly and to double check on Cods going inside her own account Meantime Freediver who owns PA and has specific rules wrt to all this so as to prevent security abuse issues ....was completely ignored. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:17pm
If Red thought he was doing something wrong then
why would he make a whole new thread declaring he's testing Cod's new password? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:22pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:34pm:
Ok so tell me now why I need to apologise to you Bobby? Is it because I'm telling the brutal truth? Did you expect anything different from me? Now....what's done is done. No one can go back and change the past. Not even God can. So what will you do now Bobby with all this mess? As Admin of PA what do you think you should do about all this? The ball is in your court Bobby. What will you do now? No excuses Bobby, it's decision time. What do you think a PA Admin should do about this serious forum breach? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:26pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:13pm:
FFS ... I don't know why you even bother arguing. All you have to do is READ what Goober himself said Quote:
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:32pm
Is Goober Bobby?
I thought Bubby was Bobby? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:33pm
Copy of my post at the fake PA (in case the topic is hidden again I've also taken screenshots)
Re: Testing cods new password Edit Delete post Report this post Quote Post Tue Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm Bobby - Why are you speaking on behalf of a global cyber shared multi troll id? A troll id that's always online in some way shape or form? That cyber multi troll is more than capable of speaking for itself. And the fact remains you were here in the topic. You ... the Admin of PA. You knew it was wrong. Yet you went along with it even when Aussie tried to speak up about it. Any idea how angry and upset I am right now? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:34pm Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:32pm:
Yes, Goober is Bobby goober. noun (2) Definition of goober (Entry 2 of 2) slang. : a naive, ignorant, or foolish person. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:35pm John Smith wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:34pm:
😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Agnes on Nov 9th, 2021 at 6:49pm John Smith wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:34pm:
sounds like you are describing yourself idiot- but then - sounds so much like that other one you have made your own -stupid SO ridiculously stupid !!! Shut your mouth and give your brain a chance to repair itself for a minute! farkwit |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 9th, 2021 at 7:18pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:17pm:
I did it all in open as well Bubby......did not matter. FD moved in, removed my buttons, and sacked me for it. Redneck and yourself have compounded it far worse, you in particular, even revealing PMs now. Resign before FD boots you. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 9th, 2021 at 7:21pm Agnes wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 6:49pm:
Ohh, fungus is feeling left out. Don't worry, goober isn't the only idiot on these boards. You're right up there with him :D :D |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 9th, 2021 at 7:23pm Quote:
don't be angry goober. After all, with your stupidity you were bound to screw it up. It was a foregone conclusion |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 9th, 2021 at 7:56pm Aussie wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 7:18pm:
Or before FD closes the PA site down you mean 🥺😳😩 |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 10th, 2021 at 6:50am Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 5:22pm:
Bobby ... what are you doing? I certainly hope you're not STILL RELYING on that dangerous cyber troll for information. I mean you can't be that stupid! |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 10th, 2021 at 7:22am https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=71&t=18810 What a shame and a disgrace that petitions like this need to even be made in the first place. Yet this is where the sad and sorry state of PA is right now. Petition for PA Admin Bobby to do his job and enforce forum rules Post Wed Nov 10, 2021 8:15 am Namely this rule (as expounded by Freediver himself who owns both OzPol and THIS site). Rule no 4 : If .... anyone else asks you for your login details here, at PA, or anywhere else, do not give it to him. It puts yours and everyone else's privacy at risk. I'm not sure if we have an explicit rule against this, but you will both be banned if you get caught. Be very sceptical of an admin or moderator who asks for your password to fix a technical problem with your account, OR FOR ANY OTHER REASON. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 10th, 2021 at 4:41pm John Smith wrote on Nov 9th, 2021 at 4:55pm:
Bump for goober |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:31am
Still no proper explanation after nearly a week:
A close up: |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 14th, 2021 at 8:03am Bobby. wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:31am:
I agree goober You went into Cods account and changed her password WITHOUT her permission? That's a no no. Who told you to change her password? \ |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 14th, 2021 at 8:10am John Smith wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 8:03am:
Admin can change passwords when there is a security issue. :D |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 14th, 2021 at 8:17am Bobby. wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 8:10am:
rubbish. Who said there was a security issue? If she wanted a simple password it's not up to you to say otherwise. At least not without discussing it with her first. She's got health issues and might prefer simple right now. You have no right to access her account and change her password just because you felt like it . You should be permanently banned. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 14th, 2021 at 8:24am John Smith wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 8:17am:
Her password was too simple just to allow her to get into her account then change it. It was only supposed to last for a few hours otherwise it was a security problem having such a simple password. Butt out of issues that have nothing to do with you - you nosey parker. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 14th, 2021 at 10:04am
Who gave cods the simple password, Bubby? Did cods, or did someone else, Bubby?
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 14th, 2021 at 10:06am Bobby. wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 8:24am:
her password has nothing to do with you. It's up to her how simple she wants it. Others have been banned for changing passwords after they were ASKED to do so....... you did it without even being asked. You should be banned permanently |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 14th, 2021 at 10:54am Aussie wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 10:04am:
I did so Cods could get into her account then change the password. Who sent you that screenshot? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:22pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 10:54am:
Why would you give her a simple password and then later...decide that it needed to be changed, Bubby? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:30pm Aussie wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:22pm:
Because she was having so much trouble trying to get into her account. I answer your questions so - Who sent you that screenshot? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:33pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:30pm:
That's a lie. You said she posted from the account using the new 'simple' password, one you PM'd her with here at OzPol. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:42pm Aussie wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:33pm:
No lie. Because the simple password worked. ::) Who sent you that screenshot? |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Setanta on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:34pm John Smith wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 10:06am:
Um, no it's not. It's up to whoever is security/admin for the site. Did you complain to the ATO, MyGov, etc for requiring passwords of a certain strength and 2fa? It's up to you to fit in with policy. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:37pm Setanta wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:34pm:
Goober isn't responsible for sh1t. If the site had a minimum requirement for the password to be a certain strength then that should have applied when the password was originally changed. you and goober make this sh1t up as you go. BTW, no one at the ATO has EVER changed my password without my knowing. EVER. And I've been on their sites far longer than I have here. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:38pm Bobby. wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:42pm:
I did, god you're a moron ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Setanta on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:42pm John Smith wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:37pm:
Even though it may have been made 10 years ago when things were not as security conscious? If policy for web sites change, and they do all the time, the user is required to keep up or stop using the services. I'm not here to debate about PA or how and why things are as they are there, I don't care. My only point here is about your stunad claim that people can have whatever password they like, including none I presume. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Jim Lahey on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:59pm
Poor old Bobby, you sleep with a man once and everyone thinks you're gay....
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Setanta on Nov 14th, 2021 at 6:04pm Jim Lahey wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:59pm:
Yeah, I've noticed that. Gregg got caught for drunk driving once, that he's told us, and people still call him a crim. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 14th, 2021 at 6:07pm Setanta wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:42pm:
You not here to debate the sewer yet here you are running cover for corrupt activity. Fact is.....Redneck entered the cods account, changed the password and then posted as cods. Later, Bubby had a look at the account and decided to change what Redneck had done. You should shut up until you know the facts. Further, there is no Rule at the sewer about passwords. Finally, when will the penny drop? Have a look at my profile here, Wanker. You will not see my password. Bubby had no way of seeing cods password. He is lying like a pig in schit. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Setanta on Nov 14th, 2021 at 6:09pm Aussie wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 6:07pm:
No, I'm telling you web site policy regarding logons changes, that's all. Now you have this handy bit of info, go snap at the heels of someone that cares about PA politics. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:19pm Setanta wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:42pm:
You cared enough to make a fool of yourself but good to see that you're already running away from your dumb claim. That didn't take long. ;D ;D ;D And my comment was correct if you keep it in the context it was made in. My comment was referring to the sewer not the ATO or my gov. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by John Smith on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:20pm Setanta wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 6:09pm:
he was ...... and sent you running in the process ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Aussie on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:23pm Setanta wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 6:09pm:
Nothing to do with 'politics,' and all to do with lying corrupt arseholes running thee sewer. It is not a safe place to be. Go on....have a look at my profile here, and tell us all if the software allows you to see whether my password is strong or otherwise. |
Title: Re: Aussie used what fell off the back of a truck. Post by Bobby. on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:43pm
Still no proper explanation after one week -
Aussie posted it - who did the screenshot and who forged it? A close up: |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |