General Discussion >> General Board >> White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1636509518 Message started by Laugh till you cry on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:58am |
Title: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:58am
White people have been kidnapping Aboriginal children since 1788.
Is it surprising that Aboriginals learned this lesson? Its ok for a white person to kidnap an Aboriginal child but its not ok for an Aboriginal to kidnap a white child. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 10th, 2021 at 12:04pm
It's alright, Barf. Snatch that little girl from the playground. It's only fair.
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 10th, 2021 at 12:22pm
I don't think the abbos needed any instruction.
After all, they have the highest child abuse and Pedophelia count of ANYKULTCHA anywhere on earth. And when that is worse than the muzzos, that's saying something. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 10th, 2021 at 12:52pm
It is a long standing 'tradition' in the Aboriginal Culture of Isolationism (Anti-Rest-of-the-World) to 'abduct' young women from other distant tribes as wives (usually with a club to the head to drag them off).
Abducting Children has been a part of EVERY culture, race and part of the world. Afterall, it was the West Africans (Bantu) who taught the Brownies of the Middle-East all about the empowerment of SLAVERY and the Brownies taught the 4 European Races and all of Asia too. Alas, the so-called 'African-Americans' blame the last Customers (the White Confederates) for their Slavery, but they won't 'own it' and blame their fellow Africans in West African who were basically the DEALERS of Slavery and it still continues in Africa today. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 10th, 2021 at 12:58pm Valkie wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 12:22pm:
Back in your dark, putrid, mephitic hole you disgusting varlet. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:01pm
Little white girls (and boys) are abducted and sold to rich 'filth' all around the world. A lot are bought by rich Saudi's and Indians.
It's a practice that will never be extinguished from human culture. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:18pm
g
Jasin wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:01pm:
And even with that. The abbos STILL hold the record for Pedophelia and child abuse. Sad, sad kultcha |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Gordon on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:23pm
How did this ghastly man (the op) become so full of hate and self loathing, and why does he hate children and applaud child abductors?
YUCK. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:24pm
Barf wants to starr his very own Bacha Bazi dance troupe.
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:27pm Gordon wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:23pm:
1) it's not a man, it's a sock. 2) it's only purpose is to create discord, insult and abuse posters who it's sock master is too scared to attack openly. 3) this sock is a manifestation of a Truely sick mind, in need of serious psychiatric help.. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:37pm Valkie wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:18pm:
The 'percentage' from 400,000 Aboriginals that abduct in Australia don't even come close to the 'percentage' from over 1 BILLION Indians that do it. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:40pm
Koo
Jasin wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:37pm:
So what you are saying is that it's a tinted thing? That I believe, they just can't keep it in their pants. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:44pm
Well they can't help it Valkie if White Men like yourself are Gay and just can't root around with the darkie girls and breed your white seed into em.
The fastest breeding races always have a higher percentage of paedophilia in their ranks as they 'outbreed' the oppressive minority Race that subjugates them. The Yankee Unionists always want a another pay rise from their Employers, while the grateful Scab Confederates just root their wives and female co-workers. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 10th, 2021 at 6:15pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 12:58pm:
No room, Laugh. I'm in that hole. Mephitic old Matty's going to have to go slops. You? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 10th, 2021 at 6:23pm Gordon wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:23pm:
Gordon's hosting a card night over in the Chez, Laugh. He's got Matty in the hole. Bring your own spit - Gordon's hired a Curry to play Mother. Miam miam, no? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 10th, 2021 at 6:30pm Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 12:04pm:
It's for her own protection, Homo. You can't have them mincing about, arousing the men-folk, it wouldn't be right. You know as well as I how horny they get. They bring red-blooded chaps to their ruin. Best to keep these temptresses out of public view, it's for their own good. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 10th, 2021 at 6:33pm
I prefer the sight of a sub-continental MILF defecating in public. You?
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 10th, 2021 at 6:58pm Jasin wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:44pm:
Nup , never liked tinted. They have a smell to them. Don't like their features ( noses and lips should not make up half the face) And they always seem to be sweating, all the DAMN time. Many years ago, before I was married, I had a African American girl. Just couldn't make it work. She was nice, just not for me. As for gay, if you haven't picked up yet, slow. I think homosexuality is sick and a mental illness. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 10th, 2021 at 7:20pm Gordon wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 1:23pm:
What happens behind the sheds at Bondi stays in Bondi. How many Ozpolitic denizens have been lured there by Banana-fingers Haji Gordon? Banana-fingers Haji Gordon is the master of self-loathing and projection. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 10th, 2021 at 8:03pm
This is like the sign down at a local park near the lake -"Do not feed kookaburras. They may become aggressive and steal food."
The kookas don't need any encouragement... they've had it sewn up for a long time now... take a sandwich right out of your hand. Same here... |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 10th, 2021 at 8:05pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:58am:
No proof then? No link? Why would a starving convict want to steal a child? Breakfast or lunch? White meat or dark? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:11pm
WELL! .... that cleared the board, Igor... let's go get ourselves a beer and a babe at some bar.... let's split this joint... no fun here... Danny's Palm Bar and Grill do? Talk some dreadful shop with some SEALS or something....
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:18pm Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 6:33pm:
You'll have to perview him smearing it on the turrets of Chez Gordon, Homo. They say it attracts the flies. How divine, no? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:24pm Valkie wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 6:58pm:
Gordon tried that too, Jasin. She turned out to have a beard - on the inside of her face. Still, they're all pink inside, no? Hear that, Gordon? Sick and a mental illness, dear. Not that there's anything wrong with it, ya? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:26pm Karnal wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:24pm:
Karnal's on a tear. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:28pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 7:20pm:
Gordon's had more cut lunches than you've had hot breakfasts, dear. Rich pickings over lockdown too. Masks only, gents. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:32pm Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:26pm:
Now now, I've had more tears than you've had hot dosas. If Gordon's intact, dear, so am I. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:37pm Karnal wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:32pm:
A tear as an an anal tear. We gave you Kipling. Still f.u.c.k.e.d. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by AiA on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:44pm Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:37pm:
You said Karnal's anal area was "stunning." Have you changed your mind again? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:46pm AiA wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:44pm:
S/he was stunned. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:46pm
Mr. Hammer is all thumbs and bashing himself wildly. No brain, no pain.
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by AiA on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:48pm
I can understand the tears - odors can make your eyes water.
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:56pm
Odours don't bother me.
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 11th, 2021 at 12:16am Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:56pm:
That is evident by Mr. Hammer's continued existence. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 11th, 2021 at 12:31am Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 12:16am:
To think we gave you Shakespeare. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by AiA on Nov 11th, 2021 at 1:34am Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 12:31am:
Pearls before swine. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by AiA on Nov 11th, 2021 at 1:41am Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:56pm:
I could only imagine what your own profoundly prolapsed, and acrid-smelling man-hole is like. Thanks for filling me in! |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Hammer on Nov 11th, 2021 at 2:41am
I've never filled you in.
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Gnads on Nov 11th, 2021 at 6:58am Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:58am:
You complete imbecile. Making bs excuses for a child kidnapper. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 11th, 2021 at 9:40am Gnads wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 6:58am:
Gnads' ancestors were child kidnappers. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Mr Bundy on Nov 11th, 2021 at 7:16pm
Abbos can not be taught anything because most of them are lazy inbreds sitting in the dirt with their hand out drinking VB without an education and can't be rooted sending their kids to school, they should be out there picking fruit or whatever to help Oz out by showing the way but nah, leave the kids in skips to sleep and get pizzed. Round em up.
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 11th, 2021 at 7:24pm Johnnie wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 7:16pm:
The one thing abbos excell at........laziness. Too lazy to take advantage of the plethora of free opportunities they get. Too lazy to even consider getting a job Even those who can do something, never do it for long, they simply go walkabout. Every abbo sportsman or woman revert to the superlazy well before their time. Few achieve any long standing results. It is a very rare abbo who actually sticks with anything they start. They refuse to use the opportunities available. Preferring to sit on their arses, complaining about everything and begging. Truely the most worthless race on earth. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:10pm Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:37pm:
Oh? If it wasn't for us, you'd have no raging Savannah, no khaki, and no pink gin. At least we know how to colour coordinate. You? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:14pm Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:46pm:
Only after receiving cuttings from Mother's vine. Quite the specimen. Rich pickings, no? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by AiA on Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:17pm
^^^ Hammer stiffens and hardens ...
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:17pm AiA wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 1:41am:
We all do, A, we all do. Food for thought, innit. You gotta have a dream, no? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:20pm Valkie wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 7:24pm:
I say, dear, what's your jolly profession again? Forgive my curiosity, but what work do you do? You haven't said. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:24pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 9:40am:
Gonads keeps a couple in a sack. One never knows when one might find a use for them, you see. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 11th, 2021 at 11:49pm Karnal wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:24pm:
Gnads is past his use-by date and it's just stubbornness and devilry that's keeping him upright and uptight. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 12th, 2021 at 7:48am
Just for the idiot sock.
After 47 years or working and paying taxes that have been wasted on abbos and parasites. I have retired comfortably on my self funded pension, 5 years before the grubberment mandated for all workers, other than grubberment that is. I have more than paid my way and I am no drain on the sytem. Unlike abbos and bludgers who live off the dole like the one asking the question. What is your work...tee hee...analk? Have you ever worked? Will you be able to ever retire, other than on a grubberment pension, that is? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Frank on Nov 12th, 2021 at 8:40am Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:58am:
But indeed the women are in all respects treated with savage barbarity Condemned not only to carry the children but all other burthens, they meet in return for submission only with blows, kicks and every other mark of brutality. When an Indian (is Aborigine) is provoked by a woman, he either spears her or knocks her down on the spot. On this occasion he always strikes on the head, using indiscriminately a hatchet, a club or any other weapon which may chance to be in his hand. The heads of the women are always consequently seen in the state which I found that of Gooreedeeana. Colbee, who was certainly, in other respects a good tempered merry fellow, made no scruple of treating Daringa, who was a gentle creature, thus. Baneelon did the same to Barangaroo, but she was a scold and a vixen, and nobody pitied her. It must nevertheless be confessed that the women often artfully study to irritate and inflame the passions of the men, although sensible that the consequence will alight on themselves. https://gutenberg.net.au/ebooks/e00084.html |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:04pm Valkie wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 7:24pm:
And yet they are SMART ENOUGH to keep this part of the world a best kept secret like a nice fishing spot away from the Tourists, live off the land with less working hours than a White Colony who needed passing Whaling Ships to feed them. They are also SMART ENOUGH to make the Media promote a majority of mixed-race relationships have the 'Darkie Male' seeding a Whitey female over the whitey male and darkie female relationship which hardly has a sex scene together. They are also SMART ENOUGH to have Whitey's pay them heaps of $$$$ in benefits, etc while still not needing to be part of your Whitey Political culture. They are SMART ENOUGH to exploit the African-American Media Agenda to condemn Whitey Australians like an extension of the Southern Confederates during the Civil War. They are SMART ENOUGH to STEAL the European 'Dot' style in Art and turn it into a big $$$ money earner and 'culturally appropriated' style now claimed as their own. They are SMART ENOUGH to rule the Media over any Whitey who speaks out against them and is condemned and banished as a racist. They might be 'physically' lazy when it comes to doing Whitey's work for him, but they are SMART ENOUGH to have their decendents inherit and take-over the country that they Whitey Slave has built for them due to their superior 'Dominant Gene' breeding. When Whitey American goes to war with Yellow Asia overseas. Black African goes into his house to seed his Whitey Wife. Black Groom White Bride (Valkie) :D |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:14pm Valkie wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 7:48am:
I see, you're of working age, but you refuse to contribute your labour to our jolly common wheal. You'd prefer to sit at home and groan. Paying your way? No - that would mean living off your savings. But no worries, we respect your choice to do so. This is your right in a free society, no? Why earn an income when we can support you ourselves? No worries at all. But I'm curious. How many socks do you currently post under? We'll forget all the past ones, as I'm sure have you. No need for names, dear, a numerical figure will do. Just for the idiot sock if you dont mind. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:15pm Frank wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 8:40am:
Frank's ancestors were child kidnappers. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:20pm Jasin wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:04pm:
White bride? Valkie's more of a white mistress. We pay her to sit at home and wait for Hubby. She's paid her way alright. While you're down there, Valkie... |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:27pm
But I will say that Blacks are the most Racist people, especially the Bantu in Africa.
Blacks invented Slavery and racism via Hinduism. They also invented AIDS. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:53pm Jasin wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:27pm:
You evidently need an urgent formal introduction to Valkie. By your argument, Valkie must be black. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 12th, 2021 at 3:32pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:53pm:
Oh hell no. But lets face it LTYC. Black North Americans or so-called 'African-Americans' are extremely 'Racist'. The fact that they couldn't accept a White Woman, born in Africa and living in the USA as an 'African-American' too - just shows how 'racist' they are, because the term 'African-American' basically states that Africa is ONLY for Black people. Also the fact that those very Black North Americans still blame the White (Confederate) Customer of Slavery, rather than 'own it' and take action against West African 'Dealers' who innovated the concept of Slavery and infected the rest of the world with it. Even today, they still conduct 'Slavery' in West Africa. Also, the Bantu are currently still conducting Genocide against the other African peoples like the East Africans and Southern Africans like the Xhoi-San and Hottentots. Hell, the Bantu are killing off 'Albino' Bantu because they look white and sell their body parts to Witch Doctors at Markets. Throw in the Hindu 'Caste' system and there's the purist form of Racism there is in an 'official' and culturally accepted way. Just ask Aboriginal cricketer Andrew 'Monkey' Symonds. Throw in the fact that the Boers of South Africa were integrating into the local culture of Farming with the Xhoi-Sans and Hottentots and never called them 'Black'. It was the British, during the Boer war that 'bought' the 'Blacks' as they called them, after the Coloureds to fight on their side - while the Xhoi-Sans and other local tribes 'volunteered' to fight with the Boers. So yes, the Boers didn't like those bought 'British Blacks'. So what do you have to say about that? :-? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 12th, 2021 at 4:18pm Jasin wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:27pm:
That's right, son. The Nig Nogs invented cotton and tobacco plantations, the Deep South and the biggest slave trade since the Roman Empire. While you're down there, love... |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 12th, 2021 at 4:19pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:53pm:
We've got a customer for you, Valkie. Purse up, love. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by issuevoter on Nov 12th, 2021 at 4:39pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:58am:
This is deliberate trolling. Laughing boy was wrong about Chloe's kidnapper's ethnicity, and instead of admitting he was wrong and bigoted, he takes several days to come up with this, his latest attack on everyone who doesn't fit his ethnic profile. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 12th, 2021 at 6:29pm issuevoter wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 4:39pm:
Issue has a point here. The Boongs are stealing our kids. Give them an inch and they take a mile. We don't want them here. BACK TO WHERE THEY CAME FROM. Backward, tribal, inferior ethnicity. Colonialism ended far too soon. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Frank on Nov 12th, 2021 at 10:50pm Karnal wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 6:29pm:
You are still feeling the after-effects of your sphincterotomy. There, there. It will abate in time. Continue with the uncture you have been applying to your sores. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 12th, 2021 at 11:37pm Frank wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 10:50pm:
There there. You flew here, we punctured you. Feel free to float back, old boy. Carried by the foam. Ask Matty for a lolly on your way out. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 13th, 2021 at 1:38pm
The North American Indians kidnapped, rapped and murdered the religious 'unarmed' first settlers from Europe. When other Europeans came and couldn't find them, they knew 'hostilities' were in action - so out came the guns against any Indian hostilities and it was on for young and old.
Of course, back then - North American Indians didn't have horses and had to steal them and culturally appropriate them so big Apache Chief could get his painting of him sitting on a painted horse looking all 'traditional-like' ::) |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 13th, 2021 at 2:17pm Jasin wrote on Nov 13th, 2021 at 1:38pm:
Similarly, poms wouldn't exist if Vikings or Romans had guns and we would be speaking Italian today. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 13th, 2021 at 6:48pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 13th, 2021 at 2:17pm:
The indigenous Sapiens that replaced the Neanderthals were systematically 'genocided' violently beyond just a handful of females kept as concubines. They were all hunted down by those from the mainland that came to be known as Britons, who were 'peacefully' displaced by incoming Anglos and Saxons via migration. Over 6 thousand graves excavated during the Briton - Anglo/Saxon period, none showed signs of death by violence. The Britons who exterminated the indigenous population (who also mixed with Neanderthal), excavations showed the Indigenous died by violence and DNA in the modern British population shows just a scratch of Indigenous Sapiens via only the female line with mostly Welsh and Cornwallians having a majority of Briton before the Anglo-Saxon immigration. There is more Neanderthal DNA than the Indigenous (thousands of years of occupation - wiped out in a few generations) gene in modern British. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 13th, 2021 at 8:27pm
Well... good to see we've taught the continueds something...... not like they pick it up in school or anything...
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by JaSin. on Nov 13th, 2021 at 8:37pm
high price for little blonde white girls
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 14th, 2021 at 1:49am Jasin wrote on Nov 13th, 2021 at 8:37pm:
Oh, they enjoy it, JaSin. Just as much as you do, dear. Take one for the team, no? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by AiA on Nov 14th, 2021 at 2:39am
The sexual tension between Karnal and Jasin is OFF THE CHARTS!
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by mothra on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:35am issuevoter wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 4:39pm:
You mean like absolutely every thime something gets reported, the howling mob on here claim it to be the fault of Muslims, African-Australians or Aboriginals? You mean like that? And how they always apologise when they're wrong? Pardon me, on this forum, we rely of Valkie and Gordon for the news. We should all just become accustomed to the fact they're presenting. Heaven forfend one goes awry the other way. Then boys, we've got us a problem. Racism, innit. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:56am mothra wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 5:35am:
Well, its not really. Its just that most crime is perpetrated by Muzzos, African monkeys and Abbos. And considering how few of them there are in comparison to white Anglo Saxon people, its rather sad that they cannot learn to be more civilized. |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 14th, 2021 at 10:22am
Amazing how some cling to their delusions that all groups are the same when it comes to crime and disregard the facts that show endlessly that they are not.
Aboriginal woman sixteen times more likely to be killed than all others.... 45 times more likely to attend an emergency room for injury.... yet we are supposed to believe that all this violence is the province of All Men, and attack All Men as a result. Talk about A Short History Of Stupid... in which the authors, while lambasting this kind of stupid non-thinking, carefully skirt around the edges of the facts themselves so as to not 'make waves' over the current false and violent against innocents narrative, and carefully avoid coming to the hard facts themselves. Not PC to adhere to specific groups specific crimes that are over-represented in those groups. Mussos shoot one another in the streets.....the Kaffir bash one another up and do property damage with gay abandon ... drug importation and distribution is Mussos and Slopes and the occasional Whartey ... but don't you say that .... 'scrimination, innit? Lack o' respeck!! |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Valkie on Nov 14th, 2021 at 12:39pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 10:22am:
Can't have the truth getting out, that's not PC. As for wommenk, where is the equal opportunity for men in women dominated industries like the public serve us and the education system????? |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 14th, 2021 at 1:43pm
There is no genuine equal opportunity - there is only preference, hive-mindedness, and discrimination.
Women 70% public service - who do YOU think they'll prefer given the endless lies about women and incomes and super etc? Women 62% of of tertiary places - still 'need' special scholarships and artificial boosts to 'make them equal. Their idea of equality is - what's mine is mine, and what's yours is mine. The big question is why stupid politicians etc went along with this insanity, and why they persist, when the realities are stark in front of them, with any lie that supports it. Over twenty years ago I sat and thought this one through - the ONLY reason was to seek to actively disempower men in society in every possible way - since Men have always been the mainstay of opposition to overweaning control and power, and have always been the ones who sought and fought for ever upward changes in social and economic conditions for all. You see the likes of a Howard with his pissy little philosophy dedicated to ruining the primarily male-driven Union movement so as to ensure power and control by his mates and his own political groups, and, by osmosis, ensure that 'Betas' like himself could rise and prosper at the top ... you see the likes of Carr, Rudd, Albanese - all 'Betas' - and so forth tied by the balls to a stacked branch female vote within the party, and a never-ending ascension of women into positions of power and control - and all dedicated to the same end... as near absolute control over men as possible by any means, so as to ensure that their own pet little ideas are never challenged and they can just go through life feeling their way along regardless of the icebergs in the way and the destruction they bring to everyone else. Feminism is NOT for all women - it is for a self-appointed elite who feel they know best for everyone, and in the true paternalistic way, set about shoving their madness on everyone else while getting fat on the proceeds. Facts must never be permitted to get in the way of a fine ideological stance... |
Title: Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children Post by Karnal on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:21pm Valkie wrote on Nov 14th, 2021 at 7:56am:
Mother, I trust this puts the matter to rest. Matty's not racist, it's just that Abbos, Muzzos and Tree Monkeys do all the crime. They also scab more off the public purse. Many, if you please, are on the invalid pension. Despicable. They take our hard-earned welfare handouts off of Matty. He deserves it. He's not tinted, you see. Oh - and not racist. Just between you and I, he's not even that sick. Ever get the feeling you've been cheated? |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |