General Discussion >> General Board >> Aussies are lazy
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1637106121

Message started by JaSin. on Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:42am

Title: Aussies are lazy
Post by JaSin. on Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:42am
Aussies, like Valkie, are lazy.

They sponge off the British and America for protection, entitlement and anything they can get by playing 'victimhood' of being down-trodden convicts surviving on a loaf of bread. They rely on a Gov-General from the UK and a Prime Minister for the USA to run their country.
Aussies are so lazy. :D

Title: Re: Aussies are lazy
Post by Frank on Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:54am

Jasin wrote on Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:42am:

They sponge off the British and America for protection, entitlement and anything they can get by playing 'victimhood' of being down-trodden convicts surviving on a loaf of bread. They rely on a Gov-General from the UK and a Prime Minister for the USA to run their country.

That's (Raro)tonga in cheek, shurely.

Post by JaSin. on Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:58am
Aussies like Valkie :D
Need hand-outs like Submarines from the British and USA ;D

Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 17th, 2021 at 10:10am
You've been reading the bits of my book-in-waiting, Austrochine, in which the New Chinese Masters consider the 'Indigenous Australians' to be lazy, drunken, woman-beating layabouts unworthy of a place in the New Imperial Sun......... Originals are, of course, being 're-educated' like Ughirs as we speak... too independent and unwilling to accept authority and too ready to go walkabout and such ...

A murder mystery about the death of a Chinese overseer on a state farm in Australia, with serious social ramifications coming into the plot... not least the Chinese Occupation and what it actually means to Australians.  Who Dun It?  Was it the Original?  The Aussie treated with contempt? Was it one of his own wanting to take over? Was it a state-sanctioned assassination for a given purpose? Our fearless detective, in company with the Chinese detective, must follow the trails to the bottom of the sewer.... and somehow find his own salvation from the mess of collaboration with the new Overlords of Australia....

Pre-pay your copy now for the small sum of $19.95.... receive your signed copy once the book is out..

Post by Valkie on Nov 17th, 2021 at 12:13pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 17th, 2021 at 9:58am:
Aussies like Valkie :D
Need hand-outs like Submarines from the British and USA ;D

Sad dropkick.

You are projecting your own inadequacies again.

I'm a self funded retiree.
Living off money I have put away from years of working and saving.

You will never know what that's like, so just go away and think of who is the real idiot needing handouts.

Not me buddy,

What's the dole these days, you should know.

Post by Karnal on Nov 18th, 2021 at 10:52pm
Poor old Valkie takes his self-funds out of Mother's purse. Not self-retired, "early" retired. Invalid pension. Mental health. Chronic fatigue, bad back, etc. So sad, too bad, so unfair.

And that's okay. We don't mind paying. One in, all in, tinted and tanned alike, ya?

If you prick him does he not bleed? If you victimise him does he not shriek wacist? If you breed him does he not produce your offspring?

I think he does. Matty, you see, is one of us. He's a little Aussie breeder, looking for love. Matty wants our praise so badly, and why not? He makes marvellous little stools, all he has to do is take a dump.

Oh, Matty, that's a nice one, can you make another?

Ooh-er, I like that. It looks like an Aboriginal bark painting. Can I take a picture?

Matty's not retired, boys, he keeps on putting out, day after day after day.

Post by Karnal on Nov 18th, 2021 at 11:07pm

We won't have that, dear. Matty makes himself ever so busy choking darkies. It's a tough job. Somebody has to do it, no?

Matty takes his money from the public purse. He earns it, just like everybody else. Every five years, Matty has to get a signature off his doctor. You won't see teachers doing that, or public servants, or the leftards. Matty works for a living. It's just the chap he is, no?

Hey Matty, give the quacks a stool sample next time, okay? Make them work for it. Show them what you're made of.

Years of working and saving and this is the thanks you get? Typical.

Make sure to leave some on the walls of the medical centre disabled toilet.

Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 18th, 2021 at 11:17pm
Aussies are lazy...

Too right, mate, no bloody use workin' yer guts out t' pay fer a bunch of lazy, useless layabouts that the government keeps bringin' in.. god knows why ... but fair crack of the whip - if them bludgers can get a free ride, no point me busting me gut t' feed 'em all while they rip the system off, have a million kids with a bunch of stupid sheilas an' cop it sweet fer life while I sweat all bloody day t' keep 'em....

Anyway - I'm working for the electoral office come this local election - fer those of yez who imagine yerselves great detectives an' figure yez know all about me... that should raise some questions with ya.... no time fer playin' spiders over a pack o' losers .... some of yez reckon I've done all these things... but the govumint still trusts me.... wonder why?

Post by Gnads on Nov 19th, 2021 at 7:37am

Says a scab who takes the benefits without contributing. ::)

Post by Valkie on Nov 19th, 2021 at 8:29am

Gnads wrote on Nov 19th, 2021 at 7:37am:

It would be interesting to know how many years he has worked, how much tax he has paid, if he works at all.

Post by Karnal on Nov 20th, 2021 at 1:01am

Valkie wrote on Nov 19th, 2021 at 8:29am:

It would be interesting to know how many years he has worked, how much tax he has paid, if he works at all.

We don't need to see your timesheet, son, we know.

You put in a good eight hours here, ya?

Post by Gnads on Nov 20th, 2021 at 7:35am
2 old queers Karamel & Aye-I-Aye are strolling past a mortuary....

Karamel says to his mate - "How about we go in and slip into a couple of coldies?"

Post by Karnal on Nov 20th, 2021 at 1:34pm

Gnads wrote on Nov 20th, 2021 at 7:35am:

Karamel says to his mate - "How about we go in and slip into a couple of coldies?"

Been there, done that.

Karamel and A walk past Gonads. How about...

Nah, forget it. He's a squealer.

Post by JaSin. on Nov 20th, 2021 at 8:48pm

Unionists take the money.
Scabs take Uniionists wives and daughters and keep the population ticking ;)

Post by JaSin. on Nov 20th, 2021 at 8:56pm
Aussies play victimhood about being mistreated by Britain and go grovelling to the USA for protection and a job as Mercenaries to fight for them against bull-crap Weapons of Mass Destruction.
Australian Actors all need Hollywood to feel like they've succeeded in life.

Australians are the biggest bludgers on the planet.
Grovellers to the USA and whingers about the British looking after them and providing the Welfare.

For a moment, it looked like the Premiers could help run the Australian country 'self-sufficiently' and 'independently' from the PM's of the USA and the Gov-Gens of the UK - but nah, they're capitulating and Australia goes back depending on other countries - even China still.
Half the Australian Economy a few years back was dependent on just x3 Asian nations. ;D

Australians are lazy - too lazy to run their own country.
Need the UK and USA to look after them.

...just like their first year of colonisation where the British had to teach them how to 'work' for a living and American Whaling Ships had to feed them.

Valkie is the laziest of them all.  ;D :D

Post by Frank on Nov 21st, 2021 at 12:54am
From the Stone Age in 1787, Australians built one of the most successful, richest, friendliest, most humane  countries on Earth in 200 years flat.

Some laziness. Tsk, tsk  ::) ::)

Post by Karnal on Nov 21st, 2021 at 1:05am

Frank wrote on Nov 21st, 2021 at 12:54am:
From the Stone Age in 1787, Australians built one of the most successful, richest, friendliest, most humane  countries on Earth in 200 years flat.

Just so. And then, old boy, we let in you. You?

Yes, you. A goose-stepping, thigh-slapping country-shopper.

You.

Post by Ye Grappler on Nov 21st, 2021 at 6:55am
We work hard at it..... earned it, too ....

Post by JaSin. on Nov 21st, 2021 at 8:13am

Frank wrote on Nov 21st, 2021 at 12:54am:

Australians didn't - the British and the Americans did.

Post by Valkie on Nov 21st, 2021 at 8:17am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Nov 21st, 2021 at 6:55am:

Those that actually work, work hard.

And retire early for their efforts.

And the jealous lazy bludgers......complain, whine and plea for more money for doing nothing.

The dole should be for 12 months.
After 12 months its gone...get a job.

There are plenty of jobs out there, they are bringing in people from overseas to do them, should be dole bludgers first.

Post by JaSin. on Nov 21st, 2021 at 8:20am
Work hard at being looked after by the British or sucking up to the USA for a Mercenary job.

Post by Karnal on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 6:50pm

Valkie wrote on Nov 21st, 2021 at 8:17am:

And the jealous lazy bludgers......complain, whine and plea for more money for doing nothing.

There are plenty of jobs out there, they are bringing in people from overseas to do them, should be dole bludgers first.

Yes, but what about the invalid pension?

You didn't say.

Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 6:57pm
Valkie spent his life working hard to avoid hard work while giving the appearance of working hard. However, working hard to avoid hard work is harder work than doing the work that was avoided. Valkie wants recognition for this.

Valkie has worked harder on Ozpolitic bashing his keyboard than he ever did in industry.

In fact, Valkie has had a second job 'professing' and publishing false statements claiming he has a truckload of academic credentials. This is evidently hard work for Valkie.

Post by Karnal on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 7:53pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 6:57pm:
Valkie spent his life working hard to avoid hard work while giving the appearance of working hard. However, working hard to avoid hard work is harder work than doing the work that was avoided. Valkie wants recognition for this.

Valkie has worked harder on Ozpolitic bashing his keyboard than he ever did in industry.

In fact, Valkie has had a second job 'professing' and publishing false statements claiming he has a truckload of academic credentials. This is evidently hard work for Valkie.

Just so. It's not easy applying for the DSP. There's tests, doctors to convince, Centrelink officials, the list is endless.

Nor is he "self-funded". If he was, he wouldn't meet the criteria.

Matty has gone to a lot of trouble to get the pension - much harder than a simple "early retirement".

I think he should get a bonus. You?

Post by Frank on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 8:14pm

Karnal wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 7:53pm:

Just so. It's not easy applying for the DSP. There's tests, doctors to convince, Centrelink officials, the list is endless.

Matty has gone to a lot of trouble to get the pension - much harder than a simple "early retirement".

You two are just the match:  Laff until the paki cries. Perfect match.

Post by Karnal on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 9:46pm

Frank wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 8:14pm:

I say, dear boy, do you have any advice for Matty?

Something from Freud On Man's Stool might help.

Any jolly symptoms he could try?

Post by mothra on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 9:48pm

Meanwhile, you have Lisa Jones.

Post by Karnal on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 10:01pm

mothra wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 9:48pm:

Meanwhile, you have Lisa Jones.

Shurely shome mishtake.

Who he?

Post by Lisa Jones on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 10:14pm

Precisely!

I don't understand why the unemployed (esp those multi trolls who sit on OzPol whinging about how low their dole payments are) can't humble themselves and accept a simple job like washing dishes for $90 an hr?

https://www.google.com.au/amp/s/amp.smh.com.au/national/dishwashers-on-90-an-hour-as-staff-shortages-smash-hospitality-sector-20211119-p59a9x.html

Post by Karnal on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 11:25pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Nov 22nd, 2021 at 10:14pm:

Precisely!

I don't understand why the unemployed (esp those multi trolls who sit on OzPol whinging about how low their dole payments are) can't humble themselves and accept a simple job like washing dishes for $90 an hr?

https://www.google.com.au/amp/s/amp.smh.com.au/national/dishwashers-on-90-an-hour-as-staff-shortages-smash-hospitality-sector-20211119-p59a9x.html

Because Matty's disabled, dear, he's already said.

Why do you keep asking the same things?

If Matty needs our help, he just has to ask. The same goes for you. We don't want you slaving away to an early grave in the work house. If you're too sick to work, we'll help you out.

It's just the kind of folk we are. You?

Post by Gnads on Nov 23rd, 2021 at 9:15am

Jasin wrote on Nov 20th, 2021 at 8:48pm:

Unionists take the money.
Scabs take Uniionists wives and daughters and keep the population ticking ;)

What ever you take it supposed to keep you lucid not fanciful ..........

it's not working.

Post by Gnads on Nov 23rd, 2021 at 9:17am

Karnal wrote on Nov 20th, 2021 at 1:34pm:

Gnads wrote on Nov 20th, 2021 at 7:35am:

Been there, done that.

Karamel and A walk past Gonads. How about...

Nah, forget it. He's a squealer.

Really?  ;D

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved.