Member Run Boards >> Coronavirus >> Covid19 test results http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1647567319 Message started by Lisa Ross on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:35am |
Title: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:35am
Taken just now by my hubby and myself.
![]() |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Gordon on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:42am
Check tomorrow, lots of false +s happen.
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:52am
Hey Gordy
I just took another shot of my result. Not sure if it will come up as I'm on my iPhone. Hubby has now left the house very upset because he's symptomless and triple jabbed. He was annoyed/angry with me because I'm totally unvaccinated. Both of my lungs are scarred from double pneumonia in my early 20's (I ignored a cough and kept working 2 jobs). I was then left with bronchitis and asthma. Having said that my asthma and bronchitis has been pretty much fine since Covid19 and lockdown. He's off to get a proper test done because he's symptomless and triple jabbed and supposedly positive whereas I'm totally unjabbed and negative. It really doesn't make sense hey. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:58am Gordon wrote on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:42am:
Yep that's probably it. Hubby has a false positive. Just took the shot now. Am trying to find 2 lines on mine but can't. ![]() |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jim Lahey on Mar 18th, 2022 at 3:32pm
If there was a dumb test you would pass with flying colours
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 18th, 2022 at 4:06pm
From memory, he's fully vaccinated and you've not had any jabs due to claimed health exemptions.
Good luck, look after yourself. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jim Lahey on Mar 18th, 2022 at 5:29pm
Spastic Jones probably fished them out of the bin so she could get some attention.
piss off larry you flog Hows the election going? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:22am Gordon wrote on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:42am:
Overnight hubby received this text : ![]() |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:28am Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:58am:
Hubby is triple vaxxed and symptomless. I'm totally unvaccinated and symptomless. He's (confirmed) positive. I'm negative. Is it possible that I've got a false negative result? Mind you I've never heard of such a thing |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:34am
LOL!
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:39am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:34am:
^^^ Wrong fake shared id Drunk. It's too early in the day .... even for a drunk like you. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:44am Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:28am:
No. Just took another in home test. I'm still negative. You gotta wonder about this virus and about the jabs people have been forced to take to keep their jobs. Hubby is on the phone calling his sister about it. The way he's carrying on you'd think he's just received a positive diagnosis for cancer ffs! He's totally symptomless! He's triple jabbed ffs! Meantime I'm puzzled as to why I'm completely symptomless AND negative. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:48am Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:39am:
I only have the JM account here, Larry. You can ask FD or Vic to confirm. Your “fake shared multi id” nonsense makes you a figure of fun here. Has your domiciallry care worker given you your weekly shower yet? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:56am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:48am:
Unlike you Drunk...I've never heard of such a worker. That's because unlike you Drunk I've never needed one. You see only old lonely Drunks qualify for that level care. That's why you know the specific terms used to describe such workers and I don't. Far out your alcohol pickled brain isn't doing well these days. Oh well. Karma. 😎 |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:59am
What do you reckon Gordy?
I'm only asking because I'm about to hit Facebook with this. I've got a few thousand people in a certain group there who will start taking all my screenshots worldwide as the members in my group are not just from Australia. Gordon wrote on Mar 18th, 2022 at 11:42am:
Overnight hubby received this text : ![]() |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 19th, 2022 at 9:28am
Actually, did you not pretend to have told Health SA I needed domiciliary/aged care?
I think your answer shows you DO have a domiciliary care worker. I suggest, Larry, that you ask for more frequent help with showers. Maybe a referral to a drug rehab service? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:52pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:44am:
Perhaps his triple vaccination has meant he's less contagious doing exactly what it should, protecting you who isn't vaccinated? I know you're proud you've not taken the jab but it doesn't mean you get to redefine the vaccine working to protect your hubby and you as the virus is nothing to worry about. It's like lockdowns all over again. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 19th, 2022 at 10:07pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:52pm:
The scary thing about the highlighted part of your comment? My hubby basically stated that to me this evening. He also reckons the variant that he's got (no idea what it is at this stage) is probably the variant that doesn't show much in the way of symptoms. I've told him to stop wearing a mask all the time and he won't. He's also been living downstairs since his diagnosis with minimal physical contact. If he enters the kitchen or bathroom then no one else is in there until 5 minutes after he's gone back downstairs. Then I go in and spray n wipe and bleach everything I can and change all the towels/tea towels etc. We're all checking our temperatures now twice a day. Nothing to report. No coughing, no gastro no vomiting no nothing. Taste sensations are fine. It's pretty much a non event really. Tomorrow another round of home tests will take place for the whole family. I don't expect to see anything unusual or different. Anyway...we'll see. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 19th, 2022 at 10:16pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 8:52pm:
Being vaccinated doesn't make her husband less contagious it's a myth being vaccinated protects others sad skip is spreading more lies and misinformation. Sad Skip ignores the science on this because he is an idiot. Quote:
The CDC said last July vaccines cannot prevent transmission the idiots are slow to accept this reality they continue to post bullshit claiming the vaccine does things science has shown they don't do. Interesting article Quote:
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 19th, 2022 at 10:37pm Quote:
https://www.cnbc.com/2022/02/03/why-do-some-people-get-covid-while-others-dont.h... FINALLY ... a possible explanation. Thank you Baron!!! The situation has us stumped. Our friends and neighbours can't figure it out either. I'll pass that article on to hubby, family and friends and neighbours. To be honest the thought had crossed my mind that I might have had some form of natural immunity because I've had double pneumonia. I then discounted that idea as I was 22 yrs old when that happened. Maybe I'll test positive for Covid19 tomorrow? It will be interesting to see what, if anything, happens.i |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Dnarever on Mar 19th, 2022 at 10:51pm
My wife tested positive today as well. She came home from work sick on Thursday. Friday had a test that was either positive or a failed test not conclusive. Got some new test kits today and she was positive. The rest of us are fine. I have no symptoms.
She is a bit better today. Daughter and granddaughter both have a cold but test clear for covid. I hope anyone else with it is ok. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 19th, 2022 at 11:08pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 10:37pm:
I have friends who have tested negative despite their partners and everyone else in household being positive. As you can see it's not unprecedented. As for how and why this happens there is currently no conclusive answer at present. Dr Ai Fen from Wuhan who was the first to recognise this Kung Flu never caught it despite being surrounded by people with it. She has asthma and thought her puffer might have offered some protection. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 20th, 2022 at 10:45pm Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 10:16pm:
[/quote] So you'll just ignore all the other research that says the exact opposite? You have this bad habit of picking and choosing what is relevant based on what you believe rather than what is true. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 20th, 2022 at 10:47pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 10:37pm:
You're doing it to, shopping around for information that confirms what you already believe rather than letting the facts guide your opinions. Either way, for whatever reason you choose to accept, I hope you avoid infection and your husband makes a quick recovery. If he wants to wear a mask to help protect you just let him, don't push against it and possibly Herman Cain yourself. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 20th, 2022 at 10:50pm Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 19th, 2022 at 11:08pm:
Kung flu, lol, you're still doing that? You really are a piece of poo haha... |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by wombatwoody on Mar 20th, 2022 at 11:32pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 20th, 2022 at 10:45pm:
So you'll just ignore all the other research that says the exact opposite? [/quote] And who funded that 'research'? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by aquascoot on Mar 21st, 2022 at 5:18am wombatwoody wrote on Mar 20th, 2022 at 11:32pm:
And who funded that 'research'?[/quote] he's been told this many times wombat. the ceo of pfizer made 20 million last year just in bonuses. if he didnt recommend a 6 monthly booster he would be removed by his board and rightly so. his duty is to shareholders, not to patients he is better off employing lawyers to apply for 75 year delays in releasing the data from the original vaccine trials. the marsupial should stick to eating grass and let the thinking people expose this scam |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Carl D on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:59am
Aqua's still going on about Pfizer and its CEO making money from Covid vaccines. Surpised he hasn't mentioned those mythical mistresses and yachts again. ::)
(Clue4U: Making money is what all companies do, even pharmaceutical companies). How about concentrating on the fact that Pfizer (and AstraZeneca and Moderna) have developed Covid vaccines in record time that are saving millions of lives worldwide? 2 years ago no-one was even sure that a Covid vaccine would ever become available. And, several 'variant proof' Covid vaccines are already being developed right now. https://www.arabnews.com/node/2039206/world Quote:
Maybe aqua should go back to using his horse paste? By the way... it still doesn't work for treating Covid. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 21st, 2022 at 8:50am SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 20th, 2022 at 10:45pm:
So you'll just ignore all the other research that says the exact opposite? You have this bad habit of picking and choosing what is relevant based on what you believe rather than what is true. [/quote] Larry’s bad habit is being an attention whore. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 21st, 2022 at 12:06pm wombatwoody wrote on Mar 20th, 2022 at 11:32pm:
And who funded that 'research'?[/quote] Ask youself why do you have to resort to conspiracy theories to protect your opinions? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 21st, 2022 at 5:53pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 20th, 2022 at 10:45pm:
So you'll just ignore all the other research that says the exact opposite? You have this bad habit of picking and choosing what is relevant based on what you believe rather than what is true. [/quote] Sad Skip showing he doesn't understand the basic fundamentals of science. With science when a theory is proved to be wrong it's thrown in the garbage and the truth is embraced. All recent studies show the vaccine doesn't prevent transmission the CDC admitted this last July There were idiots who assumed vaccine would prevent transmission yet all the experts said this cannot happen with non sterilising vaccines. History shows the experts who were ignored were 100% correct when they said these non sterilising vaccines cannot prevent transmission. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:00pm
Waffle as usual with the obligatory goal post change.
Nobody is saying that the vaccine prevents transmission. The claim was, and is supported by much research, those who are vaccinated and suffering from very few synptoms are less contagious than those who are unvaccinated and suffering from a severe infection. And you're rewriting that to mean "vaccinations prevent transmission" which is an entirely different claim and not one that I made. Then on top of the goal post change, when you ignore the results of studies that don't suit your narrative then make general statements of "fact" based on only what finding you like, you don't get to be judgy about others and their understanding of science... As usual you're running with opinion based evidence rather than evidence based opinion. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:37pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:00pm:
More bullshit from you and you move the goal posts again. Many idiots claim vaccine prevents transmission that's why we had vaccine mandates. Teachers, nurses and police have been fired for not taking the vaccine because of a myth vaccine prevents transmission The studies show no difference with viral load in nose between vaxxed and unvaxxed symptomatic or asymptomatic.A vaxxed person who is asymptomatic will be spreading this virus without even realising it. When the vaccines were released many idiots claimed they would prevent transmission when all the experts said this cannot happen with non sterlising vaccine. The experts who were ignored were 100% correct. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:42pm Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:37pm:
But "hubby" isn't unknowing spreading the virus, he knows his positive status and if you don't ignore the research that doesn't support your dogmatic beliefs, one possible explanation as to why Lisa has yet to test positive could be "hubby's" vaccinated and boosted status that is contributing to him being less contagious than if he were unvaccinated. That was all I said before you had your meltdown. You can try to twist it into something else all you like, but as usual you're only making yourself look like a colossal tit. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 21st, 2022 at 8:42pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:42pm:
Hey multi troll .. why are you using "hubby" instead of hubby? Explain that then bugger off out of my topic. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 21st, 2022 at 8:48pm
It is NOT your topic. This thread is “public property.”
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:03pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:00pm:
Well Sad Monk Here's some more lived experience which is evidence : Hubby is showing more symptoms today (more than yesterday even). He's got what looks like a serious man flu now. Have I been busy taking care of him? Hell yeah! I'm absolutely over it. He's no longer using his face mask at all as he's finally worked out he needs to breathe oxygen as much as the next person. To be brutally honest I have now reached the stage where I don't care if I catch Covid19. In fact I just want it over with. I get I'm totally unvaccinated but I think the strains out there are not as dangerous these days. Yet this afternoon after my Woolworths shopping was delivered I packed everything away and got to the Covid19 home tests. So I sat hubby down and sat myself down and we both took the test (it's the spit test not the nasal one). Results? He's tested positive to Covid19 again (and now he looks bloody sick so the reading fits the situation). I bloody tested negative! And I'm supposed to be totally unvaccinated too! My neighbours all know now. They know his car's in the driveway so they have been asking about why he's home. Well they know I'm caring for him, changing all his sheets pillows towels and making him cups of tea and prepping his 3 meals a day and checking his temperature and making sure he's hydrated with water and lemonade. And today the kids and I did all the lawnmowing and gardening (in time for this week's council collection) and there he was peering through the window very upset that he wasn't outside with us. I don't get why the only person in the family who is triple jabbed (hubby had to for work purposes) is the only person who's consistently testing +'ve for Covid19 whereas the rest of us are fine. We look fine we are fine and we don't have Covid19. Perhaps we'll finally contract this very contagious virus tomorrow ? I had better order more Covid19 tests I suppose. Test the whole family once more. Edit : I just saw on the news that a little boy from Sydney died of Covid19 today. I think this virus IS hit and miss. Irrespective of who's vaccinated. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:05pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 8:48pm:
Oh look who's suddenly logged in to come to answer on behalf of his multi id? Sad Drunk FULLOFPOO! Idiot! |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:10pm
I do not have a sock here. Ask FD or Vic to confirm.
I do not share others’ accounts—that would get me banned. Am I banned right now Larry? No I am not. I have been logged on all day tho not always here. Look in Critters and Gardens for conformation of that. And anyone can post in a thread on a public board. You owe Sad Kangaroo an apology. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:13pm
Drunk you are an unhinged multi FRAUD.
Get out of my face you incel POS! |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:18pm
Sounds like you overdid the speed, Larry!
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:19pm
Ok getting back to my topic.....
Any more off topic abuse by Drunk will be directly reported to Freediver as those off topic posts appear. Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:03pm:
WTF?? A 2 yr old perfectly healthy kid (with no underlying health issues) from one of the safest age cohorts suddenly tests positive for Covid19 (that in itself is unusual for that age range) and dies the next day. Like I keep saying .. it's hit and miss. https://www.9news.com.au/national/nsw-covid-19-update-14970-new-cases-four-more-deaths/fa45a4d2-2ad0-4e82-98c2-cc392d794fb9 |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:27pm
From the above link (apologies it didn't happen today but a few days ago):
A two-year-old Sydney child is among the four people who died after testing positive to COVID-19 in New South Wales overnight. NSW Health said the "previously well" child died at the The Children's Hospital at Westmead due to a COVID-19 infection. The little boy became seriously ill on Wednesday night and was taken to hospital in the early hours of Thursday. The toddler died on Friday evening. He had no underlying health conditions and his cause of death has been determined to be COVID-19. Speechless 😶 🌹 Poor little thing 🥺😢 |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 21st, 2022 at 10:41pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 8:42pm:
Sorry, I didn't mean it like that at all, but I see why you'd think so. I was using "hubby" because I don't know his name and he's not my husband. If my intention to point out he's your husband has been drowned out by my poor choice of grammar that's on me. I'll take the troll accusations on the chin since I understand your point of view here, but it wasn't my intention. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 21st, 2022 at 10:52pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:03pm:
I don't know why you've not tested positive, especially if you're that active in his care at the moment and he's progressed to manflu levels of symptoms. It was just a suggestion that he may be less contagious due to his vaccination status, but that's unlikely if that's his condition now, but I'm not an expert and even if I was, I've not examined him etc so I couldn't tell anyway. Unlike some "Dr Google only the answers I want" types who were so triggered by my comments earlier, it's ok not to know rather than pretend to. And as for Monk, I'm unwilling to share the sort of personal information needed to prove we are not one in the same, you'll just have to believe me that we aren't, or not, it really doesn't matter. I still stand by my wishes for your husband to make a quick recovery and you to avoid an infection yourself, especially since the reasons you've given us in the past for you not getting the vaccine puts you at a greater risk of poorer outcomes. Quote:
You'll have to forgive me for not looking that up, I really don't want to know more about something so tragic, especially right before calling it a night. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by aquascoot on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 4:30pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 10:52pm:
thank god its so much milder then influenza (which nobody bothered reporting about ) Influenza killed a record number of children this past season, the CDC says. It reports 172 pediatric flu deaths for the 2017-2018 flu |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by wombatwoody on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 5:42pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 12:06pm:
Explain how this is a conspiracy theory: “The medical profession is being bought by the pharmaceutical industry, not only in terms of the practice of medicine, but also in terms of teaching and research. The academic institutions of this country are allowing themselves to be the paid agents of the pharmaceutical industry. I think it’s disgraceful.” Arnold S. Relman, former editor of the New England Journal of Medicine https://www.sciencealert.com/how-much-top-journal-editors-get-paid-by-big-pharma-corrupt |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 7:13pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 9:03pm:
I am not Sad I am Jovial. Are you so drug fukked right now you mix that up in the remains of your addled brain? “Hubby” ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by John Smith on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 7:32pm
I see Larry has no trouble posting photos when he wants to :D :D :D
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 7:55pm
And those photos were OH SO CONVINCING! Not.
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:07pm
F@rk off Cyber Junkie Drunk! Go sh1.t in your own boring sub forum and/or monotonous monologue. Either way I don't like a 75 yr old ugly incel virgin like you licking my arse.
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:11pm wombatwoody wrote on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 5:42pm:
Wombat ... Sad Kangaroo is just another shared fake id which 75 yr old Drunk Incel Monk lives in. He has HEAPS of ids in cyberspace despite his ridiculous claims that he only has 1 id. <-- 😂🤣😆 Oh and all his accounts have passwords protected by his alcohol driven dementia. 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:17pm Baronvonrort wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 5:53pm:
Sad Skip showing he doesn't understand the basic fundamentals of science. With science when a theory is proved to be wrong it's thrown in the garbage and the truth is embraced. All recent studies show the vaccine doesn't prevent transmission the CDC admitted this last July [/quote] Today's update : Hubby has had 3 jabs and he tested positive for Covid19 yet again. The rest of us are totally unjabbed. And have tested negative today. Yet again. I'm over this nonsense! |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:17pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:07pm:
What would you prefer him to lick? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:23pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:17pm:
Trust you of all trolls to turn up behind my @rse within seconds of you seeing such a well known European phrase! Seriously Greg Na Pas sto thialo! |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:37pm
As of this afternoon I've put a stop to being masked and everyone being separated from each other.
It's caused a lot of stress and so much work for me that I'm beyond exhausted. We're eating together ( I've got the hubby eating at the head of the sun room table and we're on the other end of it but at least we're eating at the same time on the same table. I'm boiling jugs of water and sterilising everything I can that we use to eat ie cutlery and crockery etc. I'm bleaching everything possible in the bathrooms and kitchen and laundry. Hand sanitizer stations are in every room. All towels and tea towels are used once and once only. Bed linen is being washed/changed every 2 days. No items of clothing are worn more than once. My 10 kilo front loader does not stop. Oh and our Sydney Water bill is due soon. I'm hoping it won't be over $1000. 🥺 Anyway we've stopped masking. We need to breathe oxygen thanks very much. I had better order more testing kits. And Panadol Rapid. Night 😩 |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:41pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:37pm:
That's what she said. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:43pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 22nd, 2022 at 8:41pm:
Yep. My brand new and hard working Bosch 10 kilo Front Loader washing machine. What's your problem Mr Trelos? You know Greg I think I prefer you when you're sitting in the Brian Ross or Jim Lackey ids. Just saying. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jim Lahey on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 5:16am
Lisa's husband is as fake as everything else. obviously another dero she found at centerlink.
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 7:39am
^^^ Drunk sitting his unemployed cyber junkie barge arse in yet another fake troll id.
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jim Lahey on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 7:53am Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 7:39am:
Did you and dero Jones steal the black merc while off your head on meth? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 8:50am
I am retired not unemployed. I do not have any socks here and I do not share in any “multi ids” you stupid old fart! Get off the drugs, get off the computer, get some exercise!
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 8:54am
Yep .... like I said ..please bring the fake multi shared nic Jim Lahey out please. It makes me laugh watching the various unemployed dole bludging cyber junkie trolls from Drunk's Dump jumping up and down after my every post 😂🤣😆
Actually it absolutely delights my heart knowing that I have ardent admirers in some 4 MEN who jump into a fake id trying to PM me every day as Jim Lackey only to be ignored. And just knowing I have 4 MEN on standby day and night refreshing their screens every minute waiting to see if I've posted. No other female on OzPol has ever managed to keep 4 unhinged male cyber junkie nutters off the street and keep them superglued to their squalid cyber junkie urinated chairs. And that makes my day! 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jim Lahey on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 8:56am
Lisa Jones loses pol animal election...again LOL
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:00am Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 8:54am:
Don't lump me in with them, I was actually supportive of you offering the notion that his vaccinated status may have been the reason he was less contagious and you've been able to avoid contracting it. I even, and still do, hope you don't get it (given the reasons why you've told us you can't be vaccinated in the past) and wish him a quick and full recovery. I don't understand why that's triggering you so much into hating on me, but whatever. At least I know your true colours now. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:04am
Yep and here they are ... the 2 fake multi shared nics. And the numpty poo roo is NOW trying to rescript his own pathetic online image now ffs!
It makes me laugh watching the various unemployed dole bludging cyber junkie trolls from Drunk's Dump jumping up and down after my every post 😂🤣😆 Actually it absolutely delights my heart knowing that I have ardent admirers in some 4 MEN who jump into a fake id trying to PM me every day as Jim Lackey only to be ignored. And just knowing I have 4 MEN on standby day and night refreshing their screens every minute waiting to see if I've posted. No other female on OzPol has ever managed to keep 4 unhinged male cyber junkie nutters off the street and keep them superglued to their squalid cyber junkie urinated chairs. And that makes my day! 😂🤣😆 Thanks for coming out. It was fun laughing AT YOU! |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:05am
Ok then.
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:10am SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:05am:
Good. Now jump up and down for me. And make sure you don't stop. Ta. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Jim Lahey on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:10am
I feel sorry for Lisa's imaginary kids....
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by SadKangaroo on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:23am Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:10am:
Funny, no I mean that I now hold zero respect for you and will no longer give you the benefit of the doubt that you're acting in good faith. I should have given that up long ago, but I believed that when you boasting about bypassing vaccine requirements didn't mean you were anti-vaxx, you were just proud to have a win or whatever silly reason I tried to justify it, but it's clear, especially now that you're deciding to put your family at risk to own those who've chosen to be vaccinated, it's clear what you are. I genuinely hope they don't need to suffer for your choices. You can bitch and moan all your like about socks and the employment status of others, which it seems you've been doing for over 10 years now, but you're hurting your family to win brownie points against randoms online? What the actual smack..!? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Lisa Ross on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:30am
Zip it Bwian/Gwoggy!
You're no longer good at hiding behind a fake shared id. You've become such a cringeworthy boomer! Now be a good multi troll and hop into Jim Slackey for me. He's more fun to make fun off. Go on...try not to confuse your screens this time. That ruins the floor show you normally put on! OzPol has become an OzPit thanks to you and your multi cyber junkie trolling! Oh well thank God we who are real and don't use fake shared troll ids meet up on other forums now hey 😎 |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 27th, 2022 at 9:37pm SadKangaroo wrote on Mar 21st, 2022 at 6:00pm:
:) ![]() |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 27th, 2022 at 9:44pm Jim Lahey wrote on Mar 23rd, 2022 at 9:10am:
I'm calling imaginary Child Welfare. |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by Baronvonrort on Mar 27th, 2022 at 9:45pm Quote:
Are you still negative for Kung Flu Lisa? |
Title: Re: Covid19 test results Post by UnSubRocky on Mar 27th, 2022 at 10:20pm
I was going to call up for a covid test tomorrow. Then I realised that I would have to isolate for the time until I get the results back. Decided to put the test back to next Monday, where if I get a positive result or not, I can skip a meeting with a legitimate excuse. I can also cash in on my extensive leave.