General Discussion >> General Board >> Alice Springs - Let them eat cake http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1659737931 Message started by Boris on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:18am |
Title: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:18am
You people do not care about what is happening in the Alice.
And you call yourself Aussies. Shame on you The only answer is the army with guns and night patrols and shoot on sight |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Redmond Neck on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:22am
Please explain Doris...err Boris!
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:28am
A local disability group are calling for help
End the intimidation and violence. It’s time to welcome the Australian Army to our town to help us!! On behalf of Central Australia‘s most valuable citizens (those living with a disability). We request that the Territory and Commonwealth governments to Work together to implement the following immediately; 1. Provide sufficient resources, which may include the use of the Australian Defence Force to, A, to Police known trouble spots B, To introduce a zero-tolerance approach to crime and criminal behaviour in Alice Springs. C, To implement an immediate nighttime youth curfew for a period of 6 months. 2. We call on both levels of Government to begin discussions in order to create a skills-based Outback boarding school out of Alice Springs for young offenders and at-risk youth. 3. We call on the territory government to immediately instigate a review of the youth justice Act to ensure that the Act institutes the principles of accepting responsibility for one’s actions. People living with a disability in Alice Springs Should no longer have to feel fear just because they live in Alice Springs. Therefore if these urgent requests are not attended to, DAGAS will ask the people of Alice Springs to rally together at 5 pm Monday Evening the 12th of September in order that the much-needed circuit breaker is delivered. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:29am
https://www.news.com.au/news/northern-territory/naked-taxi-ride-in-alice-springs/video/0732637e44a5efe622f5de9db8eb8608
Naked taxi ride in Alice Springs 18 hours ago NewsDNARaw A man was caught on video walking naked into an Alice Springs street and jumping on top of a taxi. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Mustapha_Khunt on Aug 6th, 2022 at 12:47pm Boris wrote on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:29am:
Been there, done that. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Brian Ross on Aug 6th, 2022 at 2:16pm Oh, dearie, dearie, me. One thread not good enough for you, Matty? Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Mustapha_Khunt on Aug 6th, 2022 at 2:55pm Redmond Neck wrote on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:22am:
Matty is saying he'd like the ADF to take out the population of Alice Springs. Sorry, the Boong population. Matty is planning a daylight operation, for obvious reasons. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Bobby. on Aug 6th, 2022 at 3:11pm
Place our wagons in a circle:
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by walker on Aug 6th, 2022 at 3:36pm Boris wrote on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:29am:
What an idiot, nobody stops for a Boong in the territory. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 6th, 2022 at 3:59pm Johnnie wrote on Aug 6th, 2022 at 3:36pm:
... the sound they make when they bounce off your roo bar .... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by walker on Aug 6th, 2022 at 7:50pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 6th, 2022 at 3:59pm:
Roo's are lean and solid and bounce off, Abbos are the opposite and generally go splat. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Ye Grappler on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:04pm Johnnie wrote on Aug 6th, 2022 at 7:50pm:
Someone hit a deer near here - it just got up and trotted off... I suppose a totally relaxed on booze Abo would sort of land soft... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Mustapha_Khunt on Aug 6th, 2022 at 10:48pm
Does anybody second Matty's proposal?
Show of hands, leftards. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Mustbeyakhunt Grappler on Aug 6th, 2022 at 11:05pm
Give 'em a homeland - let 'em duke it out..... build a wall around it, have a hermetically sealed tunnel a la Jurassic Park under a sealed clear roof so visitors can travel on electric cars and observe the wildlife in action..... glass tunnel goes around in a huge circle and ends up back at the car park and restaurant.... perhaps down the track boutique hunting trips could be set up and rich pricks come in to shoot one or two as the bag limit states ......
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 7th, 2022 at 7:37am
Action for Alice 2020
Natasha Fyles “ the honeymoon is over baby “ Stsnnd up and govern for the people ! 9 car windows smashed out side of Oriental Gourmet by 8.30pm. What a shithole this town is. Thanks to non of our leaders. All talk and less action. Everyone talks no one has the balls all intestinal fortitude to make hard decisions to at least try and curb it. Gutless leaders. You all need to unite on this problem Enough Natasha Fyles Can't even ride home in this sh$thole of a town without being targeted by rock throwing cowards, how are you meant to defend yourself when these animals hide as you go past and chase after you throwing rocks at your back. Might have to take up baseball to practice my swing so next time I can give back what they give me I’m it goes Where it stops only Natasha Fyles knows 2 x cars windows smashed out the back of dust bowl at 4pm today, third car had an attempt to smash the window. One bloke had his wallet in the car (taken), was used very soon after at the BP servo and piggly’s down the road ….. F.,,,,I’m over this place !!! Natasha Fyles Kate Worden MLA: Member for Sanderson Senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price Marion Scrymgour MP Paul Murray LIVE Lia Finocchiaro MLA Steve Edgington MLA : Member for Barkly Anthony Albanese Robyn Lambley MLA Bill Yan MLA - Member for Namatjira It’s time to clean up the town of Alice Springs The crime levels are totally out of control Property damage , vehicle thefts and home invasions continue to occur. But what is frightening is the assaults on women and children Pregnant women sexually assaulted on cbd streets Elderly people attacked Disabled people attacked It must stop …. If not now when ? If not now when ? Please read this incident from yesterday 5/8/2022 ( yesterday) A 13 year old female went to Kmart yesterday to buy her friend a birthday present. Whilst in the store an indigenous man approached her , he purposely dropped a cigarette lighter on the floor close to her. He bent over to pick this up….. On his way back up he ran his hand up the girls leg and then played with her private parts. This was captured on store cctv The offender was spoken to by security at the door but was able to leave. Police later captured the man. Now is time for serious change - If not now …….when ? https://www.facebook.com/Action-for-Alice-2020-111304870409274 |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 7th, 2022 at 7:39am Northern Territory Police have charged a man in relation to a domestic violence incident in Tennant Creek earlier this week. Detectives from the Tennant Creek Criminal Investigation Branch have charged the 27-year-old with: ▪️ 10 x Aggravated assault ▪️ 1 x Recklessly endangering life ▪️ 2 x Make threat to kill ▪️ 1 x Deprive personal liberty ▪️ 1 x Choking, strangling or suffocating ▪️ 3 x Armed with offensive weapon ▪️ 1 x Drive speed dangerous to public ▪️ 1 x Drive vehicle manner dangerous ▪️ 1 x Fail to obey direction police officer ▪️ 1 x L Plater drive alcohol in blood ▪️ 1 x Drive without L plates displayed ▪️ 1 x Damage surface of road - public place ▪️ 2 x Fail to stop at stop sign ▪️ 4 x Fail to report crash He was remanded to appear in Alice Springs Local Court on Monday 8 August 2022. Senior Sergeant Crispin Gargan said, “This was abhorrent behaviour that has no place within our community. Police would like to thank the members of the public who contacted police and stopped to assist after witnessing the assault on the highway. The victim was the partner of the offender and she remains in hospital in a stable condition. Anyone experiencing domestic or family violence is urged to reach out on 131 444 or in an emergency call 000. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 7th, 2022 at 10:25pm
People are calling for the army with machine guns
https://www.facebook.com/111304870409274/photos/a.111719010367860/617504633122626/ |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 7th, 2022 at 11:51pm Boris wrote on Aug 7th, 2022 at 7:39am:
Adapting well from the hunter/gatherer style of society.... all those activities are in keeping with the cultural traditions going back 40,000 years.... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by walker on Aug 8th, 2022 at 4:46am Boris wrote on Aug 7th, 2022 at 10:25pm:
This same individual was later photoghaphed breaking into a car outside of the Todd tavern, the Alice locals have been warned not to approach this dangerous non-caucasian because he is out of his tree. There would not be many non Abbos in the Alice or anywhere else where Abbos congregate who will be voting yes to the racist voice. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 8th, 2022 at 3:54pm Johnnie wrote on Aug 8th, 2022 at 4:46am:
Now that's what I mean by a Silverback... the Big Boogalooga who lays down the rules for the lesser beings in the group... by his fists... Outback towns are rife with it... the one with the biggest fists controls the substance supply and the access to young teenaged girls and such.. often in trade ... and someone said the NSW government was like the Corleone family on steroids. (Corleone - lion heart ... heart of a lion .... a carry over from the good old days of the Christian Invasions on their way to the Crusades and their endless pursuit of a kingdom of their own. Ricky the Lion Heart passed that way along with a few others and some set up castles and such in Sicily and Malta and such... converted the heathen to Christianity the Muslim way - take The Cross or take the Sword... ahhhhhh ... the Goode Olde Dayes....) |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 9th, 2022 at 10:25am
Send 'em all out into their enormous freetitled Homeland out there... let them make their own way their way.... without interfering with other people's lives.
Jeez - now that Geoff posted The Map of Aboriginal possession for all to see - Khunt raised the terrible issue that they didn't own all the land where the vast majority of other people live and bought theirs for hard cash over a lifetime of toil .... god, life must be hard when you're a pissy little minority with a big mouth and a bunch of arse-licking politicians and public servants ready to lay down everyone else's rights for you..... won't affect them - they can just piss off and live anywhere they want at your cost for life... It's not like they've been doing much of a job with it for 40,000 years....... We need a revolution in this country... and sadly .. it seems most of the people in it are too dumb or cowed down to realise it.... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by SadKangaroo on Aug 9th, 2022 at 3:07pm Boris wrote on Aug 6th, 2022 at 8:18am:
You're smacking insane. You should meet that fate before them. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 9th, 2022 at 3:24pm
The people of the Alice are calling for the army
The assault on a minor at K-Mart Friday A 26-year-old will appear before court in relation to indecent assault and stealing incidents in Alice Springs last week. It will be alleged on Friday 5 August at 3pm, the man indecently assaulted a female youth inside an Alice Springs business. It will be further alleged the man stole items of clothing from the business before leaving the premises. Police were alerted to the incident and the members of the Southern Alcohol Policing Unit identified the man in the Todd River. The man was arrested and taken to the Alice Springs Watch House where he was charged with one count each of Aggravated Assault and Stealing. Just shocking ….., attacks on the disabled Yesterday around 3pm a disabled man was riding on his electric wheelchair on Undoolya he was unfortunately attacked by two aboriginal teens who took his wallet. The elderly man was soo shaken up as he broke down crying-he did nothing wrong, I guess everyone is not safe around here. Why ? Macca”s this last Sunday arvo. A couple were being assessed by youths inside Mecca's and were followed out to the carpark where the youths surrounded the couple in their vehicle. The youths hit and slapped the vehicle and insisted the husband come out of the car for a show down. One of the youths wore an ankle bracelet. (The husband is a friend of mind....and thankfully he stayed in his car) ...the couple reported it to the NTP Today my husband was at the Alice Springs hospital for a short time. (We are traveling through Alice Springs). I went to ‘check the Ute ’ in the car park while he was waiting. There were 2 boys literally in the back of our Ute and one on the tow bar, another around the back somewhere and another one or too mushing around cars in the car park. I spoke to them and they casually got out of our Ute and walked away to a nearby street. My husbands phone was not working today so I could not ring him. I stayed at our Ute and camper trailer till he come back. I felt unsafe. I rang the police but I could not see any damage so they did not seem concerned. I was to stressed to notice anything gone anyway. We then went to the chemist down the street near Woolworths. A young boy came running out followed by a security guard. The boy gave the security guard ‘the bird ‘ then walked across the road and threw a Rock at him. Absolutely disgusting. 3 hours here and I can’t wait to get out of here. I feel sorry for people having to deal with this crap. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Mustapha_Khunt on Aug 9th, 2022 at 3:43pm
Only on a Facebook group that was taken to the Anti Descrimination Board and forced to apologise for wacism, Matty.
It's possible that they're not even from Alice Springs. You? |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 9th, 2022 at 3:58pm
So its not true?
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by issuevoter on Aug 9th, 2022 at 4:07pm
Its all relative. Alice Springs is a little outback town. If this country had a big population, "a town like Alice" wouldn't even get mention. Its just because there's nothing else and no one around it.
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Mustapha_Khunt on Aug 9th, 2022 at 5:10pm Boris wrote on Aug 9th, 2022 at 3:58pm:
That we should send the ADF to round up and machine gun the Boongs? No, dear, that's not true. You let me know next time you visit the Alice and we'll talk, shall we? FD wanted to visit, but he couldn't be bothered spending three days driving through all that boring scenery. I won't ask you, dear. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 9th, 2022 at 7:34pm
Ship 'em all out to the Homeland - the Noweto - that they own as part of Australia.... or put 'em into re-education... and only when they are minds right are they to get out of the tertiary class for Malcontents... put a tag on 'em and they can always be sent back to where they came from if they wander off the Reservation..
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 9th, 2022 at 7:34pm Karnal wrote on Aug 9th, 2022 at 3:43pm:
Show us where this happened.... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 9th, 2022 at 9:11pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 9th, 2022 at 7:34pm:
**baaarp** time's up.... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Mustapha_Khunt on Aug 9th, 2022 at 9:59pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 9th, 2022 at 7:34pm:
Posted. You go back and have a little look-see. You can report to us. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 10th, 2022 at 9:53am
A local disability group are calling for help
End the intimidation and violence. It’s time to welcome the Australian Army to our town to help us!! On behalf of Central Australia‘s most valuable citizens (those living with a disability). We request that the Territory and Commonwealth governments to Work together to implement the following immediately; 1. Provide sufficient resources, which may include the use of the Australian Defence Force to, A, to Police known trouble spots B, To introduce a zero-tolerance approach to crime and criminal behaviour in Alice Springs. C, To implement an immediate nighttime youth curfew for a period of 6 months. 2. We call on both levels of Government to begin discussions in order to create a skills-based Outback boarding school out of Alice Springs for young offenders and at-risk youth. 3. We call on the territory government to immediately instigate a review of the youth justice Act to ensure that the Act institutes the principles of accepting responsibility for one’s actions. People living with a disability in Alice Springs Should no longer have to feel fear just because they live in Alice Springs. Therefore if these urgent requests are not attended to, DAGAS will ask the people of Alice Springs to rally together at 5 pm Monday Evening the 12th of September in order that the much-needed circuit breaker is delivered. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 10th, 2022 at 10:14am Karnal wrote on Aug 9th, 2022 at 9:59pm:
The Alice is a war zone You invalidate a facebook group that reports what happens there But stuff - really bad stuff is happening there every day - and you just do not mind |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by SadKangaroo on Aug 10th, 2022 at 10:53am Boris wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 10:14am:
It's not that, it's just your solution of ethnic cleansing isn't the answer. When people don't agree with your "final" solution, you accuse them of supporting paedophiles. You're basically trying to shoehorn your racist views into every situation and then adopt a QAnon style "everyone who disagrees with me, or doesn't agree strongly enough with me is a paedophile". You're basically a bigoted piece of poo and should be ignored. It's not to say there aren't issues there, but those issues don't mean there should not be an indigenous voice and the solution is not, as you say, to send the army in and shoot them all you smacking idiot. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 10th, 2022 at 10:58am
The people there are in fear because of the breakdown in law and order and want to call out the army.
You do not live there and would not know. The Voice is a disaster load of lies You are a Commo Bastard A local disability group are calling for help End the intimidation and violence. It’s time to welcome the Australian Army to our town to help us!! On behalf of Central Australia‘s most valuable citizens (those living with a disability). We request that the Territory and Commonwealth governments to Work together to implement the following immediately; 1. Provide sufficient resources, which may include the use of the Australian Defence Force to, A, to Police known trouble spots B, To introduce a zero-tolerance approach to crime and criminal behaviour in Alice Springs. C, To implement an immediate nighttime youth curfew for a period of 6 months. 2. We call on both levels of Government to begin discussions in order to create a skills-based Outback boarding school out of Alice Springs for young offenders and at-risk youth. 3. We call on the territory government to immediately instigate a review of the youth justice Act to ensure that the Act institutes the principles of accepting responsibility for one’s actions. People living with a disability in Alice Springs Should no longer have to feel fear just because they live in Alice Springs. Therefore if these urgent requests are not attended to, DAGAS will ask the people of Alice Springs to rally together at 5 pm Monday Evening the 12th of September in order that the much-needed circuit breaker is delivered. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by SadKangaroo on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:17am Boris wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 10:58am:
Eat a bag of dicks you piece of poo :) |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:24am
The Alice is out of all control
Do you care about there people in terror there? |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by SadKangaroo on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:25am Boris wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:24am:
Even in that group you took it from, did you bother looking at the comments? Very few people support bringing in the Army and nobody is calling for them to start shooting like you are. You've taken a headline and gone full-blown "this means we can finally kill them all!"... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:30am
The assault on a minor at K-Mart Friday
A 26-year-old will appear before court in relation to indecent assault and stealing incidents in Alice Springs last week. It will be alleged on Friday 5 August at 3pm, the man indecently assaulted a female youth inside an Alice Springs business. It will be further alleged the man stole items of clothing from the business before leaving the premises. Police were alerted to the incident and the members of the Southern Alcohol Policing Unit identified the man in the Todd River. The man was arrested and taken to the Alice Springs Watch House where he was charged with one count each of Aggravated Assault and Stealing. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:31am SadKangaroo wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:25am:
Go live there |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by SadKangaroo on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:34am Boris wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:31am:
Can you at least pretend you don't want to kill them all? |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:52am
Go live there
Move there with your wife and children - buy a house - start a business |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Captain Nemo on Aug 10th, 2022 at 1:17pm SadKangaroo wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 10:53am:
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 10th, 2022 at 4:20pm Boris wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:52am:
... light a fire... sing a few songs.... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 10th, 2022 at 4:21pm SadKangaroo wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 11:34am:
Nah - 10% might be worth saving......... |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by walker on Aug 10th, 2022 at 4:46pm
A few tips for any of you city slickers who intend on traveling too or through a place like Alice infested with Boongs, and ther are many:
1) Never look at a Boong, they take that as an offence. 2) Never give a Boong anything, they will all want something and if they don't get it they will damage you and your property. 3) Never stop for a Boong because there are probably more hiding in the bushes waiting to damage you take your money and property. 4) Never think their elders are ok, they are usually the worst. 5) Always have your wits about you. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Bobby. on Aug 10th, 2022 at 4:57pm Place our wagons in a circle: |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by SadKangaroo on Aug 10th, 2022 at 5:09pm Johnnie wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 4:46pm:
You just have to use the racial slur don't you... smacking pathetic. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by walker on Aug 10th, 2022 at 5:23pm SadKangaroo wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 5:09pm:
I forgot to mention watch out for roo's and Gins, especially around this time of day, they aint to smart. |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Boris on Aug 10th, 2022 at 9:51pm SadKangaroo wrote on Aug 10th, 2022 at 5:09pm:
Move to the Alice - you would love it - the Culture is sooooo rich Go live there Move there with your wife and children - buy a house - start a business |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by SadKangaroo on Aug 11th, 2022 at 12:12pm
You smacking idiots are using racial slurs against Indigenous Australians and calling for them to be executed by the army.
Where I do or don't live plays zero part in that. The bugger is wrong with you..?! Where are the mods? Or is this another brown stain on the already poo covered reputation of this place? |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by The Grappler on Aug 11th, 2022 at 2:03pm
As fr as I can see - one person used the term Boongs.... there you go again.. jumping to conclusions and trying to make one word fit everyone and everything... make it into some great big sweeping thing - when all people are doing is seeking solutions..... solutions.. solutions.....
Do you actually understand English? |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by Bobby. on Aug 11th, 2022 at 2:30pm SadKangaroo wrote on Aug 11th, 2022 at 12:12pm:
Don't show your White face in Alice Springs. :-[ |
Title: Re: Alice Springs - Let them eat cake Post by walker on Aug 11th, 2022 at 3:46pm SadKangaroo wrote on Aug 11th, 2022 at 12:12pm:
We are not dealing with civilised human beings here, they are more like wild animals. |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |