General Discussion >> Chat >> Marla Tries The White Window http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1665604572 Message started by Marla on Oct 13th, 2022 at 5:56am |
Title: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 13th, 2022 at 5:56am
Finally found this mythological strain and it totally f - ked me right up.
"Legendary for its off-the-charts resin production, White Widow is a staple sativa-dominant hybrid with powerful energizing effects. It was produced by Dutch veterans Green House Seeds in the 1990s as a cross between Brazilian indica and South Indian sativa landraces. At the time, the underground cannabis market consisted mostly of early hybrids like Northern Lights and Haze, but White Widow has since joined the ranks of these legendary strains, winning an early High Times Cannabis Cup in 1995 and several awards since. Bred specifically for a high trichome count, White Widow is especially valued in the production of hash. This strain has an average THC composition of 20%, with some phenotypes exceeding that amount. :D |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 13th, 2022 at 6:10am
It will open portals to demonic entities and you risk satanic possession.
It could even turn you into a raving lesbian unable to control your desires. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Redmond Neck on Oct 13th, 2022 at 7:23am
I think Marla tells porkies, I dont think she is a dope head at all!
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 13th, 2022 at 7:29am Redmond Neck wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 7:23am:
I think it's all true and explains her bizarre behaviour. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Yadda on Oct 13th, 2022 at 8:40am "I really hate you" [the sig message, underneath 'her' motif pic ] marla, You are addicted to psychotropic drugs, AND, you 'present' as psychotic in your hatred of some specific groups of persons. You 'present' here, as someone who [unreasonably] hates women and who [unreasonably] hates all white people. IMO, you are simply a really, really, really 'confused' person marla. +++ Suggest to a drug addict, that they stop taking psychotropic drugs. [in their own head, they will answer....] "Why should i ?!!!" All [emotional] addictions are difficult to gain release from, especially chemically based ones. Those persons will, rarely escape what they have become [emotionally] addicted to. marla, your psychotic 'dance' [if it continues], only ends one way. You should realise that by now. ??? psychosis = = a severe mental disorder in which thought and emotions are so impaired that contact is lost with external reality. marla, You need to ask someone for help. Someone bigger than your puny, sick self. Do it today. There is still time. There is still hope - for you. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:35am Bobby. wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 6:10am:
I sure hope so. This is a "high tier" strain. So it better be worth the money |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:37am Yadda wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 8:40am:
Look who's back from his jizz mop Bible study group. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 13th, 2022 at 5:34pm Marla wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:35am:
Marla is using hallucinogenic substances to try and become a lesbian. :o |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by random on Oct 13th, 2022 at 6:06pm
Looks like bait to flush out the users.
And I don't have a problem with Lesbians, as long as I can watch and both chicks are hot. EDIT: and if I lived in Colorado I would want to the wasted all the time to cope with all the Americans. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by MeisterEckhart on Oct 13th, 2022 at 6:09pm
Ah, white window.
I read white widow. Thought it might be a toxic weed she'd put in the coffee of the cousin she was forced to marry at 13. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by greggerypeccary on Oct 13th, 2022 at 6:51pm Yadda wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 8:40am:
It isn't addictive. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by MeisterEckhart on Oct 13th, 2022 at 7:18pm greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 6:51pm:
It can sure be psychologically addictive; plenty of evidence for that. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by The Grappler on Oct 13th, 2022 at 9:54pm Marla wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:37am:
You're starting to show age early, Marla.... you can do better... consider your life choices. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Baronvonrort on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:21pm
Hemp was an important agricultural product.
The arrival of synthetic fibres by Dupont resulted in Hemp being outlawed. Lots of lies racism and bullshit with demonising hemp to make it illegal. Dupont is now a very wealth company. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d3rolyiTPr0 |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by greggerypeccary on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:32pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 7:18pm:
It's not addictive. Not sure what part of that you don't understand. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by MeisterEckhart on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:41pm greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:32pm:
Don't try an FTLW. Google addiction first and focus on its two facets. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 14th, 2022 at 1:28am
It's fun.
No question. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by The Grappler on Oct 14th, 2022 at 1:42am |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 14th, 2022 at 1:48am
Tokers are jokers, right kids?
https://youtu.be/qzOC8fp-GjY |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by random on Oct 14th, 2022 at 5:07am greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 10:32pm:
Surely you should have that in purple font? I used to think it was not, but after seeing what it has done to friends and family, hooter is definitely addictive. Worse, for those who have smoked it for decades, lung damage that has been fatal. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 14th, 2022 at 6:24am Bobby. wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 5:34pm:
here's some waiting for Marla: |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by MeisterEckhart on Oct 14th, 2022 at 6:45am random wrote on Oct 14th, 2022 at 5:07am:
Those who make the now-debunked claim that it's not addictive will, invariably, have ulterior motives for making it. There was a time when a narrow definition of addiction was plugged to differentiate between the likes of opioids (where the brain manufactures an excess of opioid receptors due to opioid abuse) and those drugs that do not appear to cause that phenomenon - such as the THC/CBD in marijuana. But addiction is the result of complex neurochemical interactions - primarily with dopamine and the so-called dopamine cycle. And the dopamine cycle doesn't necessarily require the ingestion of a chemical, as anyone will confirm who has seen the agitated, high-anxiety state of a compulsive gambler who' s trying to quit gambling 'cold turkey'. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by random on Oct 14th, 2022 at 7:52am
I gave up smoking tobacco and anything else at 25. Since then, everyone I know who smokes weed regularly is either dead or has lung damage. One close to me now is on daily steroid puffers after being admitted to hospital a few years ago after almost dying from fluid in his lungs. His lungs are rooted, permanently. If he stops daily treatment he will drown slowly. His best mate is already dead.
When I was young, lung damage was something that 'could' happen to you. Now I have learned that it is 'will' happen. So weed is just like tobacco, it's a drug, you can learn to depend on it, it will probably kill you, as it did my father. The worst case is when they mix tobacco with the hooter, while claiming that they have given up smoking. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by MeisterEckhart on Oct 14th, 2022 at 7:59am random wrote on Oct 14th, 2022 at 7:52am:
Yes. The capacity to lie to ourselves to satisfy a dopaminergic motivation is potentially limitless. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 15th, 2022 at 5:48am
Hi Marla. :)
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 16th, 2022 at 1:08pm
https://youtu.be/ovFFBBmbyA4
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 16th, 2022 at 1:12pm
"Sometimes when I'm wasted, I need to touch a dick."
https://youtu.be/_rl9m7y5UGE |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Widow Post by MeisterEckhart on Oct 16th, 2022 at 1:44pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Oct 13th, 2022 at 6:09pm:
So it's not White Window, it's White Widow https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/White_Widow_(Cannabis) |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by The Grappler on Oct 16th, 2022 at 3:03pm
Ski-ing down the mountain on the White Powder Trail....
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by greggerypeccary on Oct 16th, 2022 at 4:06pm Marla wrote on Oct 16th, 2022 at 1:12pm:
Is that a quote from Bobby? |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by random on Oct 16th, 2022 at 5:05pm greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 16th, 2022 at 4:06pm:
No. He's a failed poof. If it was a quote from booby it would have been "Sometime when I wasted I have to touch my dick." |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 16th, 2022 at 5:09pm greggerypeccary wrote on Oct 16th, 2022 at 4:06pm:
Hi Readers, that's another homosexual fantasy from our resident poof - Greggy. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Widow Post by Marla on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:20am MeisterEckhart wrote on Oct 16th, 2022 at 1:44pm:
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Widow Post by The Grappler on Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:08pm Marla wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:20am:
:) :) :) |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Widow Post by MeisterEckhart on Oct 17th, 2022 at 10:21pm Marla wrote on Oct 17th, 2022 at 1:20am:
A cousin? |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by The Grappler on Oct 18th, 2022 at 7:33pm
A Great White ....
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by The Grappler on Oct 19th, 2022 at 3:29pm
...... slaloming down the White Powder Trail at breakneck speed, our world's champion looks like taking another Acapulco Gold .................
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Xavier on Oct 20th, 2022 at 8:13pm
When Marla can't get her drugs and the effects wear off.
She slowly fades back to her true self as Anne of Green Gables. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 20th, 2022 at 8:47pm Jasin wrote on Oct 20th, 2022 at 8:13pm:
The drugs have opened portals for demons to possess her. Signs You Opened a Demonic Portal [And How to Close It] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCsE0_iD3oY |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 21st, 2022 at 4:49pm
Oh FFS!
Demons were invented to justify persecution of women said to be witches. These were just women living alone—not under the control of a male—and some knew of herbs that could cause an abortion, grounds enough to persecute and kill them in the minds of some misogynists. Demons are not real, Booby. Nor are witches. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2022 at 4:57pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 21st, 2022 at 4:49pm:
Demons can also be responsible for ASPD. Watch that video above. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 21st, 2022 at 4:58pm
YOU are the psychopath, Booby!
Don’t blame demons for that but seek help soon! And no such things as demons. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2022 at 5:59pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 21st, 2022 at 4:58pm:
Jesus cast out demons - are you calling Jesus a liar? |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 21st, 2022 at 6:01pm
The bible is a crock of crap.
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2022 at 6:10pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 21st, 2022 at 6:01pm:
Blasphemy :o |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 21st, 2022 at 6:12pm
Fact.
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2022 at 6:17pm Jasin wrote on Oct 20th, 2022 at 8:13pm:
The drugs have opened portals for demons to possess her. Signs You Opened a Demonic Portal [And How to Close It] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCsE0_iD3oY |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 21st, 2022 at 7:07pm
Demons don’t exist, Booby.
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2022 at 7:10pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 21st, 2022 at 7:07pm:
Did you watch the video? No .................. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 21st, 2022 at 7:13pm
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 21st, 2022 at 7:22pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 21st, 2022 at 7:13pm:
You are calling Jesus a liar. In the days of the Spanish Inquisition you would have had to run for your life. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3g76LwvbBEI |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 21st, 2022 at 7:27pm
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 5:17am Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 21st, 2022 at 7:27pm:
But they do - your hand is guided by more than one of them: https://www.blueletterbible.org/faq/don_stewart/don_stewart_48.cfm Are there such personages as "demons" or "unclean spirits?" Can we really believe in their existence? The Bible is clear that such creatures do indeed exist. On fifty-two separate occasions in the New Testament we have references to demons, and there are another twenty-three references to unclean spirits. They Do Exist We find throughout the Bible the testimony that demons do exist. The fact that they influence the destinies of individuals and nations is well-documented. The biblical teaching on the subject is widespread - not limited to one place and time. With Scripture as the final authority, the existence of these spiritual beings is beyond question. 1. Old Testament Authors The Old Testament writers accepted the existence of demons though not much is said about them. They sacrificed to demons, not God, to deities they had never known, to new ones recently arrived, whom your ancestors had not feared (Deuteronomy 32:17). These evil spirits are not called "demons" in the Old Testament since "demon" is a Greek term. However some translations do use the term "demon" when they translate certain Old Testament terms (as in the above example). 2. Recognized By Jesus The fact that demons do exist was recognized by the Lord Jesus. We find Him speaking about them and to them. When Jesus was engaged in a conversation with the religious leaders He said the following. If I cast out demons by Beelzebul, by whom do your own exorcists cast them out? Therefore they will be your judges. But if it is by the Spirit of God that I cast out demons, then the kingdom of God has come to you (Matthew 12:27,28). |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 6:51am
Just nonsense. Demons don’t exist and the bible is not a good source for any info.
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 8:28am Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2022 at 6:17pm:
Anyone else here think Blooby spends way too much time on the internet? |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 8:42am Bobby. wrote on Oct 21st, 2022 at 5:59pm:
Calling you a dipshit. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Redmond Neck on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 8:47am Marla wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 8:42am:
Yeah he is a fruitcake! ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 8:51am
Soon, weed will be EVERYWHERE in America
https://youtu.be/twlmUXOrYZ0 Except the corrupt red states with the Republican filth lives. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:05am Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 6:51am:
Monk you're just a dilettante on such topics. You know nothing - leave it to the experts. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by The Grappler on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:12am
The greatest trick the Devil ever pulled was to convince the world he didn't exist.... then he got into Kevin Spacey it seems.
Marla taking the piste at record speed today, streaks down the White Powder Trail towards the finish line... a new world's record is coming up in the Colorado Widow Olympics ... |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:19am Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:12am:
Marla doesn't know. ::) |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:51am Bobby. wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:05am:
YOU are no expert on anything except land speed record bullshit. An “expert” doesn’t fall for the spiel of a cheap conman like Dubyne. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:55am Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:51am:
Off topic - this thread is about Marla's demonic drug habits. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:56am The drugs have opened portals for demons to possess Marla. Signs You Opened a Demonic Portal [And How to Close It] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCsE0_iD3oY |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:57am
You have to prove demons exist, you are failing in that.
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 12:27pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 11:57am:
Monk you're a dill. You're not very bright. :-[ |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 12:36pm
AHAHAHAH listen to the drongo!
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 12:54pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 12:36pm:
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 1:12pm
No Booby, no amount of science I posted ever convinced you that Dubyne was talking ripe old bullshit, did it?
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 1:27pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 1:12pm:
OFF TOPIC posts by Monk. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 1:31pm
Not off topic you mental midget, just showing you are a gullible little numpty. Not that OzPol really needs that pointed out.
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 1:46pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 1:31pm:
Silence - you nattering ninny: |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 2:37pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 12:27pm:
Monk you're a dill. You're not very bright. :-[/quote] Speak for yourself, Blooby |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 4:01pm Marla wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 2:37pm:
I pray that Marla will be able to resist the White Widow pot and defeat the demons driving her. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 4:43pm
Demons don’t exist, Booby!
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 5:03pm Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 4:43pm:
Monk, I cast out your demons in the name of Jesus - leave his body and keep him safe from the demon drink. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 5:04pm Marla wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 2:37pm:
I pray that Marla will be able to resist the White Widow pot and defeat the demons driving her. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 5:08pm
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 23rd, 2022 at 5:28am
Hi Marla,
did my prayer work? |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Marla on Oct 23rd, 2022 at 7:28am
Prayers are for fascist.
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 23rd, 2022 at 9:44pm Bobby. wrote on Oct 22nd, 2022 at 5:03pm:
Demons don’t exist, Booby. |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Bobby. on Oct 24th, 2022 at 5:32am Marla wrote on Oct 23rd, 2022 at 7:28am:
Were you cured? |
Title: Re: Marla Tries The White Window Post by Jovial Monk on Oct 24th, 2022 at 8:32am
You REALLY are an idiot, right?
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |