Member Run Boards >> Relationships >> Sister forum - PA Election 2023 http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1678154866 Message started by Lisa Jones on Mar 7th, 2023 at 12:07pm |
Title: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 7th, 2023 at 12:07pm
Nominations are (apparently) officially open over yonder.
I’ve nominated 3 regulars who have had prior experience in the role. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by The Heartless Felon on Mar 8th, 2023 at 8:17am
Given that there are so few posters there, Aussie won't have to drag out so many of his "friends" this time...
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 8th, 2023 at 2:49pm
LOL! Personally—FD should just wipe it off his site. It has no value.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Agness on Mar 8th, 2023 at 3:13pm The Heartless Felon wrote on Mar 8th, 2023 at 8:17am:
;) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Agness on Mar 8th, 2023 at 3:15pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 7th, 2023 at 12:07pm:
they will be ecstatic -bound to be ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 8th, 2023 at 3:25pm Agnes. wrote on Mar 8th, 2023 at 3:15pm:
G'day A.G. Good to see you. i am excited, how about you. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Agness on Mar 8th, 2023 at 3:36pm
why is that Supernova?
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 8th, 2023 at 4:34pm Agnes. wrote on Mar 8th, 2023 at 3:36pm:
The PA election. It is so exciting. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 8th, 2023 at 4:43pm The Heartless Felon wrote on Mar 8th, 2023 at 8:17am:
the ones that only make an appearance when there is an election :D :D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 8th, 2023 at 5:00pm
Aussie’s army of sock puppets. Trying to keep a tight hold on a dead forum. You have to seriously question Aussie’s sanity.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Agness on Mar 8th, 2023 at 5:51pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 8th, 2023 at 5:00pm:
Aussie will be very busy right now- just so he has his puppets all performing well- so happy i cannot get into that place- its bloody awful I say!!! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Agness on Mar 8th, 2023 at 5:53pm
Super Nova wrote on Mar 8th, 2023 at 3:25pm:
the 2nd one in a week to call me AG!! there you go freediver everyone here knows who I am!! but freediver and the mods dont know who i am ?- i think they do, they are all playing ignorant! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 8th, 2023 at 6:58pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 8th, 2023 at 5:00pm:
Are they the same Army that got you the Moderator of C&C? ;D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 8th, 2023 at 6:59pm
“playing?”
Nah, they are pretty dumb. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 8th, 2023 at 6:59pm Agnes. wrote on Mar 8th, 2023 at 5:53pm:
Onya Oceanz. :D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 7:19pm
Voting is open.
https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=93&p=331419#p331419 Voting ends Friday, 5.00 pm, 24th March, 2023 (Qld time.) Anything other than a vote will be deleted. Choose...post either Redneck or Aussie. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 7:25pm
Red or Aussie isn't an option. Reds idea of modding a forum is to ban everyone who he disagrees with. Not that he has much of a chance anyway given how Aussie rigs elections
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:05pm
Red is not an option. He's already stabbed that Forum in the back by running to Monk's PA... then when they treated him like crap after faking to be his friend. He came crying back.
Now no-one much talks to him and he keeps to himself playing Wordles, Quordles, Waffles and noni-no-friends. Redneck should not be allowed to run. Is that Forum so desperate as to have only Redmond-Neck the traitor and Aussie the Dictator? Who would have thought that the Trolls would control both PA's? Once Aussie has total control - you watch him kiss and make up with Monk and Smith, etc. Sorry Supernova - but it seems you have lost your, Black Orchids and FD's PA forum to the Trolls. Aussie or Redmond?? Sheesh. ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:21pm
Well, pick your poison and stop whingeing!
I'll bet that if Redneck is Admin there, you will have you arse banned every time you turn up. That's his schtick! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:26pm
So two people are running who will keep that place dead as Centennial Park cemetery!
Yay! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:27pm
The Election isn't over and I've put my hand up for myself as VULCAN - so by right, I reserve the 'late entry' right to be invoked.
Members can vote for me or even recaste their previous vote. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:48pm Jasin wrote on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:27pm:
Don't see you in the nomination thread or a manifesto. So how can you be a candidate? You missed the boat mate. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:51pm
Well then - your PA Forum is screwed both ways.
Maybe call God (FD) to make a Great Reset for the Election? Just trying to help you all out over there. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:59pm Jasin wrote on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:51pm:
It is not mine, I am a member as you are. I just provided an observation that you didn't run. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 9:08pm
Oh well.
You do realise that once Aussie has cemented his place there - he'll let those Monkey Trolls in and they'll take it to a new low. If Aussie is Darth Vader, then Monk is his Master the Emperor. Well this is the best I can do Supernova. Only divine intervention from FD can save that Forum now. Aussie is smart - but he will always be evil. Redmond isn't evil - just stupid with an IQ of 42. He will unwittingly stuff that Forum up - just like he did before. I rest my case. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 9:14pm Jasin wrote on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 9:08pm:
Forget about PA - it's dead. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZw35VUBdzo |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 9:16pm Jasin wrote on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 9:08pm:
You do realise that I have been Admin there for the last 12 months? And you do realise that the so called trolls have not posted there in many, many months? Yes? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 9:17pm
So Smith and Monk are banned from there?
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:06am
No, Mr/s Village Idiot, we see no point in posting in a dead forum.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:16am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:06am:
There ya go! Mr Smith is Monk's good boy, *woof woof* Ubu! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:46pm
Why redneck do you withdraw? You should see it through.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:48pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:46pm:
Sorry mate but wasnt any point playing his silly game! Confirms he is still a crook! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:49pm
From what i see the election is being run within the rules. If you are a member you can vote.
There is no longer any discussions or conditions stated before the election about posting regularity. Considering nearly no-one posted in the last year that wouldn't make sense. So you ran, you should see it out and if you do not win so be it. You are letting down those that voted for you or who intended to. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:49pm Listen guys - it doesn't matter - no one goes there anyway - people only seem to get fired up when there's an election - and then they never turn up to post anything. PA should be deleted. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:50pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:49pm:
It should not be deleted. There is a long history of posts there. Delete it when we all die. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:55pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:50pm:
Most of the best posts are hidden away in Sparta - no one can read them anyway - except the moderators. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:57pm
Maybe Aussie could open it up to all like releasing archives after a period of time.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:58pm Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:48pm:
No, it confirms I can muster up support from real people when needed. Why can't you do that Redneck? Anyone with real people in their life can do it. If it was necessary, and it dd not come close, there were many more votes I could have lobbied for and likely obtained. You have to put some credentials down, not mere words. Put up, do what you said you would do in your Manifesto, and...well.......if you do.....I will support your election with just one provisor, which I will disclose should you ever ..... put up with performance. Talk is cheap. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:59pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:57pm:
Maybe I will. Bobby, what do you reckon? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:00pm
It was close until the end.
6 to 10 is the final count |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:01pm Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:59pm:
Well it may create some interest and it is all old news anyway. Release the archive . :D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:01pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:57pm:
Well he didn't - Aussie closed off access to Sparta and made a new section to replace it called: Moaning, Bitching, and Whingeing. Aussie didn't want 10 year old problems dragged back up again - he wanted a fresh start for PA - that was the idea. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:04pm Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:59pm:
I dunno - people wrote rather personal and secret stuff in Sparta that they didn't want the whole world to see - only trusted members. That's how I know all about Monk's doxxing - it's all revealed in Sparta. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:05pm Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:58pm:
There is only one thing cheap here..... its you mate! But you do have a criminal history so I guess we couldnt expect any thing else! -------------------------------------- No I shall let it die as Bobby proposed! ::) ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:07pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:04pm:
Honestly, who cares... let it all out. Aussie, unleash the Kraken. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:07pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:04pm:
That is true, and there are posts there made by people many thought were trustworthy which demonstrate just how much of a bastard they really were, and how much they supported and encouraged atrocious behaviour, including doxxing. So...NO. It stays archived to protect the very guilty. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:11pm Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:07pm:
You misread my post - I meant - That's how I know all about Monk's doxxing activities - how many people he doxxed and how he did it. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:15pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:49pm:
Well said and proof why I didn't think Redmond Neck would be a fitting Admin, considering his last attempt. Sadly for the PA. Aussie is equally not fit to Admin the PA. Poor PA - damned if does and damned if it doesn't. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:16pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:50pm:
No it should not be deleted Bobby. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:16pm
Hi Aussie,
why not give Redneck my Global moderator job at PA as a consolation prize? - let's see if he can do some good for the place - or will he just piss off and do nothing? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:18pm
PA should be deleted immediately. It is a pointless drain on bandwidth for OzPol.
PA no longer has any worth. That is down to Aussie. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:19pm
Well there you go Aussie.
Even Bobby doesn't have faith in your ability to Admin and would rather distance himself from you and 'your' PA now. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:20pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:16pm:
No I wouldnt accept it if offered! Aussie has shown he is dishonest and I cant work with that type of person! Not surprised he had to front a RC ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:20pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:16pm:
Well, he has already said he wants nothing to to do me, so.....he has ruled himself out. Silly tantrums from the loser. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:21pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:18pm:
Hi Monk, Sparta at PA is how I know all about your doxxing activities - how many people you doxxed and how you did it. Aussie hid it all away. :) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:24pm
I have learned one thing. I do believe that Aussie does care about PA and its longevity.
If you run Red and aussie will support it, take up his offer. Let's get things moving. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:26pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:24pm:
Aussie cares only for himself and his longevity. Not much will move under Aussie. Because Aussie loves Members being 'under' him. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:42pm Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:26pm:
Aussie has so many socks that he can never be removed - he's there for life. ;D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:51pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:42pm:
Only because FD allows him to be there. Aussie couldn't exist there of his own accord. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:53pm Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:51pm:
Suck it up JaSin - life is full of injustices. ;D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:03pm
Oh don't you worry Bobby.
I've been sucking it up for years as a Member here. But I'll spit it back out and as Derryn Hinch would say "SHAME, SHAME, SHAME" |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:06pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:11pm:
HM people did I doxx, Booby? As many as you did? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:10pm Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:03pm:
Well who knows - just ride the wave - maybe you could even apply to be Aussie's global moderator? - you'd get to read all those stories in Sparta that no one else can read - you'd find out about what Monk and IQ did. You might even get to tell about it here on Ozpolitic to win friends. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:11pm
For a moment I thought Aussie had whiskers as if growing a new beard.
But on closer inspection - I saw that they were actually Cactus Needles. The things people do to get 'ahead'. ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:12pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:06pm:
I never doxxed anyone - however you doxxed IQ and Deepthought - it's all there in Sparta - all the grubby stories. ;D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:27pm
Funnily I never really had a decent look in Sparta !
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:29pm Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:16am:
How so? Because Monk is more observant than you? I said pretty much the same thing when you cheated with the poll the last time ya moron :D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:31pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:50pm:
Most of that history is archived where most can't even read. Fd is better of deleting it and donating his money to the kkk |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:33pm John Smith wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:31pm:
You understand now - that is power - Aussie controls the flow of information. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:34pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:24pm:
;D ;D ;D You fool. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:43pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:10pm:
Aussie's Global 'b*itch'? I've felt the likes of Aussie's slimy BIG HANDS on my shoulders from behind once. Er, no thanks. I'm not into serving Aussie 'Melkor'. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:47pm
So - let's have a look at those votes:
by The Heartless Felon » Thu Mar 23, 2023 7:17 am Redneck. by Redneck » Thu Mar 23, 2023 8:10 am Redneck by Super Nova » Thu Mar 23, 2023 4:14 pm Redneck by Wally Raffles » Fri Mar 24, 2023 8:39 am Aussie. sock puppet vote Post by lisa jones » Fri Mar 24, 2023 10:42 am Aussie Post by Jovial Monk » Fri Mar 24, 2023 2:13 pm Redneck by Nom De Plume » Fri Mar 24, 2023 2:48 pm Redneck. Post by Achmed » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:01 pm Aussie. sock puppet vote Post by Mohawk » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:07 pm Aussie sock puppet vote Post by Buster Scruggs » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:16 pm Aussie! sock puppet vote by Rio » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:28 pm Aussie sock puppet vote Post by TIB » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:43 pm Aussie. sock puppet vote by brian ross » Fri Mar 24, 2023 4:31 pm Redneck Post by Donnie Darko » Fri Mar 24, 2023 4:55 pm Aussie. sock puppet vote Post by Groot » Fri Mar 24, 2023 5:29 pm Aussie! sock puppet vote by Aussie » Fri Mar 24, 2023 5:45 pm Just to be complete, I'll vote. Aussie. Conclusion: Aussie got 10 votes but 8 of them are sock puppets - so Aussie has only 2 genuine votes. Redneck has 6 genuine votes. therefore Redneck actually won the election. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:54pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:12pm:
I doxxed Deepthought, after warning the idiot. That is it. You doxxed me to Dubyne, you distributed a photo of me to four people here. You doxxed twice, once to get praise from a cheap conman whose snake oil you believec in unreservedly and uncritically. Second time a photo that Nails was silly enough to post in open and copped a mere 4 week ban for. Doxxer Booby. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:57pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:54pm:
Lets not forget that he told everyone here about your mums passing. Private information he found elsewhere on the internet at the time. The very definition of doxing |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:59pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:47pm:
If freediver was at all interested he would act on that! But he is as useless as tits on a bull! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:05pm Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:59pm:
Give him time - it's only just happened. ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:14pm John Smith wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:57pm:
Never asked me if I wanted him to crosspost that notice—just did it, never a thought about my feelings on that matter! FD never bothered to give his condolences. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:27pm
It will be interesting in what FD would do about this?
Would be more interesting if FD did anything at all? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:33pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:47pm:
Rubbish! For starters voting hasn’t finished and Heartless Fhead IS a sock of Red! Bwian Ross is a notorious multi troll who only posts once a year to vote. And that’s it! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:35pm
Heartless Felon has too much brains to be Redmond Neck.
C'mon Lisa! :D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:37pm Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:35pm:
It’s a shared fake id. It’s not a REAL bona fide single person. Oh and it’s a delusional cyber junkie POS filled ID too. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:42pm
Anyway it’s Friday night. Who else is watching the game tonight?
The Dolphins are a good team but the Broncos are winning 4 nil. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:59pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:33pm:
Voting has finished. Heartless felon has made genuine posts. Brian is a genuine poster. So you reckon Aussie won fair and square? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:04pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:59pm:
Voting finished BEFORE all posters had a chance to vote. Heartless Felon ONLY TROLLS and is Redback’s multi id. Bwian is a genuine multi troll who only turns up to vote. What you have here Bobby is called a bona fide freaking mess! In any event ....the fact remains that Redback has pulled out. That means Aussie wins by default. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:11pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:04pm:
No it ended at 5.00pm Queensland time as stated by Aussie. Red only pulled out due to the mountain of Sock puppets he was up against - he acted on emotion. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:24pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:11pm:
Most of us girls tend to act on emotion. Why should Redback be different? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Black Orchid on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:28pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:24pm:
Brian had a right to vote imo. Heartless Felon is NOT a sock of Red's although I see a great many socks belonging to a certain member that I had previously banned. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:30pm Black Orchid wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:28pm:
1. Heartless Felon is a sock. Fact! 2. Would you have voted for Red? Just curious. 3. IDs which only turn up to PA to vote are bona fide monkeys. Not valid members! Edit : The issues I’ve been raising aren’t new. It’s a shame and a disgrace that these issues have been allowed to fester. No one is happy as a result. And that’s what’s killing PA! Firm leadership giving everyone a fair go is all we regulars are asking for. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:37pm
Redmond set the PA on course for Ruin.
FD has killed it by giving control of it to Aussie. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Black Orchid on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:40pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:30pm:
Lisa, Heartless Felon may be a sock of a long ago member but he's not a sock of Red's and he isn't a sock of any contributing member whilst I've been there. That's the fact of it. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:44pm Black Orchid wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:40pm:
Ok. ✅ |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 9:53pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:05pm:
Guys, just for balance. How can he act when Red withdrew. If Red stayed in the race maybe he had a winning point with FD. But to withdraw means he cannot complain. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 9:55pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 9:53pm:
He acted on immature emotion out of the raw injustice of what he was seeing. He's only human after all. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 9:57pm
Maybe but others had not voted yet.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Super Nova on Mar 24th, 2023 at 10:03pm John Smith wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:34pm:
Thanks John :P |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 6:58am
burp
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:35am
Forget the Lib/Lab Election today!
The REAL election struggle is right here! On OzPol. OzPol’s sister forum PA is experiencing the same pain. Funnily enough one can draw many parallels btwn the online feuding on PA that’s taken decades to NOT sort out. The 2 most competitive and competent members who are fit for the Premier’s position ooops sorry meant to say Admin position are Aussie and Black Orchid and these 2 have always positioned themselves against each other. Let’s take a closer look at each candidate : Aussie : A male baby boomer representing the Labor Party and QLD with many years of online moderating experience. Black Orchid : A female Gen X representing the Liberal Party and NSW with many years of online moderating experience. The PA community is essentially like the state of NSW RIGHT NOW! Wishing they could grab a democracy sausage without the need to vote. Alas if you don’t vote then you’ll be hit with consequences. Oh and you’ll be forever shunned by those who don’t agree with the outcome. Note 1 : I’m merely part of the commentary team. Along with Super Nova and Bobby. Note 2 : John Smith is the guy you need to speak to if you want to place a bet. Note 3 : Freediver is the State Governor who is referred to in extreme cases eg constitutional crisis. Note 4 : Redback represents the insignificant and bothersome Green gay/trans vote. Why? Because he is a she and/or a he and identifies as a they/them. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:24pm
Is Aussie feeling the heat of disbelief in the parade of sock puppets?
Aussie? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:26pm |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:51pm
Is Aussie feeling the heat of disbelief in the parade of sock puppets?
Aussie? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:53pm
Like, did not a certain person tell me face to face that his wife really didn’t care about these boards? Now she, allegedly, VOTED?
I declare BULLSHIT! I declare SOCK PUPPET! A new vote needs to be held with FD or Vic screening out sock and meat puppet! Call for a revote Red! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:55pm
Aussie is like a closet gay incel.
He's the type of Member here renowned for bullying Female Members here, but runs away when the boys like Setanta, Gordon and myself come out to play. FD won't life a finger and he'll just say "Well thems the rules". With little disregard of forming a proper Election system. Even an Election for Tavern looks like a pure Wank. ::) Might as well just go around in Parliment and steal seats for the Socks. ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:58pm
Like, did not a certain person tell me face to face that his wife really didn’t care about these boards? Now she, allegedly, VOTED?
I declare BULLSHIT! I declare SOCK PUPPET! A new vote needs to be held with FD or Vic screening out sock and meat puppet! Call for a revote Red! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 2:04pm
https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=93&p=331462#p331462
Aussie, Quote:
Bobby, Quote:
Aussie, Quote:
Bobby, [quote]I still think it's dubious and I wouldn't be surprised if FD makes a comment. :-[/quote] |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 2:11pm
Title: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:03pm
Congratulations Aussie!
The issue/s for Redback who is representing Dumbarse Drunk et al is this : The election ran as per The PA Constitution. Nothing Aussie did went against it. The other little spot of bother is this : Redback disqualified herself when she pulled her arse out of the race. Nope! Aussie has won the election. Just because some people don’t LIKE it does NOT mean it was unconstitutional. Tips for next election: PA regulars need to be careful with petitions. PA regulars need to take a closer look at PA’s Constitution. Cheers |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:09pm
There was a great sock parade!
Now we need the REAL election. Vic or Fd to supervise and knock out the many, many sock votes. It is VERY clear that the real votes from known members overwhelmingly went to Redneck (not that I think he will be great as EL.) I call for a revote and recount by someone who can weed out obvious sock votes! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:15pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:09pm:
Monk - it doesn't matter anymore - the only time people turn up at PA is for elections. PA is dead - even more dead than your forum. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:17pm
You better have a look at my fine forum, troll!
The election was rigged with sockpuppets. I am calling for another, properly supervised election. |
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:18pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:03pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:39pm
The election was rigged with sockpuppets.
I am calling for another, properly supervised election. |
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:40pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:03pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:41pm
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:43pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:03pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:44pm
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:46pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:03pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:47pm
I am calling for another, properly supervised, election. |
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:48pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:03pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:57pm
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:58pm
Aussie told me face to face at that pub in Qld that TIB is NOT interested in these boards.
TIB was JUST one more sockpuppet vote. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:05pm
Well if anyone can get freediver interested in calling and superviing a new no sock puppet election election I am interested!
The constitution needs restoring to the old one as well imo! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:07pm
Yes to both!
YOU need to stir FD up to hold the supervised election tho. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:13pm Super Nova wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 10:03pm:
You're welcome. Aussie doesn't care about the sewer, he only cares that he is in charge when it sinks. In his twisted mind, It's his 'revenge 'for having had his precious taken from him. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:15pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:53pm:
Of course they don't care. I could set up accounts in each of my extended family members names, but I'm not that corrupt. |
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:19pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:48pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:22pm
We saw a parade of sockpuppets.
The real, human members voted for Red, sock puppets voted for Aussie. Aussie and his catfisher voted for Aussie. The rest of Aussie’s votes were from sock puppets. |
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:24pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:19pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:31pm
A parade of sock puppets, Aussie and his catfisher voted for Aussie.
Real members voted for Red Neck. We need a new, properly-supervised election. That or FD just wipes the sewer off his site. |
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:32pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:19pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:32pm
A parade of sock puppets, Aussie and his catfisher voted for Aussie.
Real members voted for Red Neck. We need a new, properly-supervised election. That or FD just wipes the sewer off his site. |
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:36pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:19pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:38pm
Can anyone explain why the $5 hooker keeps quoting herself
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:39pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:19pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:39pm
What a real lack of confidence Aussie has in himself.
It's obvious in his reliance upon loopholes that allow him to 'Sock Up' his vote. God knows how many he made for Monk over C&C? Aussie and his noni-no-friends with just a handfull of posts made each. Yeah right. ::) FD's Forums are looking like a huge Wank at the moment when it comes to Moderators, Gmods and Admins. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by mothra on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:40pm John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:38pm:
It's just spam. All over the forum. All day every day. And most nights too. God knows how he gets away with it. I suspect Fleadriver is into the way Larry keeps blowing him. |
Title: Re: Congrats Aussie on winning the PA election Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:41pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:03pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:48pm mothra wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:40pm:
Totally agree! ::) ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:54pm Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:48pm:
Of course you’d agree with that revolting as well as ethically bankrupt cyber whore of Ozpol! You’re exactly like her! You BOTH stand for all that is perverse and represents bogan driven filth! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:57pm
;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:58pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:54pm:
Hello the old wog slut is back again... must be break time at the brothel! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:00pm Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:58pm:
You swear like Methra too. You hysterically scream like her too Redback. In fact you’re almost identical twins hey! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:02pm
You really don't deserve to win Redmond Neck.
Nor does the corrupt Aussie with no friends. Both of you don't deserve to Admin FD's PA. I guess that's how bad it's got since Black Orchid was booted by the Troll usurpship. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:08pm Jasin wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:02pm:
Redback’s WORSE than this 👇 This is NOTHING when it comes to Redback dishing out abuse! She’s as insane and as unstable as Methra. It’s why they’re so compatible. Their bogan driven filth is what they have in common! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:09pm
Redmond and Aussie are much the same.
One is Ugly, the other is Bad. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:09pm Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:57pm:
Hey everyone ... the above multi troll is laughing. Why? Let me show you why. Look here 👇 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:14pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:09pm:
How dare he. Scurrilous accusations. To have a break time you first need clients desperate enough to pay $5 to roll through your layers of fat. Red should know better |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:21pm John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:14pm:
Frodo stop talking to yourself in the mirror! It’s getting tiresome! Go cyber Methra. Or Red. Same diff! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:21pm John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:14pm:
Shut up Moron. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:24pm John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:14pm:
Yes thats true! Funny she likes dishing it out but not getting a bit back! Gutless old slut it seems! ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:25pm
The real, human members voted for Red, sock puppets voted for Aussie. Aussie and his catfisher voted for Aussie. The rest of Aussie’s votes were from sock puppets. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:29pm Jasin wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:21pm:
And that’s an insult to morons too 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:30pm Jasin wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:02pm:
Regardless of all that ...the election ran as per Constitution and Red pulled out in any event. Technically Aussie did win. Next time those who call themselves “PA regulars” SHOULD be careful when petitions are raised. To get a petition over the line is quite difficult. And yet the petitions Aussie relied upon did help him win. Let THAT be a lesson in politics for us all! A petition is underway right now to create a new Voice. If we agree to it ... we may well be regretting the day we did that. Food for thought! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:30pm
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:33pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:30pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:35pm Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:24pm:
I wasn’t the fraud running for Admin you bogan piece of filth. You were! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:37pm Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:24pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:38pm
Poor diddums do!
Lisa The Hooker bad mouthing one and all all day and most of the nighT ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:40pm Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:38pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:42pm
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:03pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:29pm:
Ohh, the $5 hooker is insulted , you poor diddums . |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:18pm Election result: Aussie wins a cemetery to guard over. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:37pm The place is dead - even Aussie didn't post there for 16 days at one time. https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=93&t=19556&start=30 Bobby Quote:
Redneck, Quote:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:58pm The common links btwn Methra, Frodo and Redback: 1. Ethically bankrupt. 2. Financially bankrupt. 3. Long term dole bludgers. 4. No assets. 5. No job. 6. No brains (all fried by drugs and/or alcohol) 7. No higher education. 8. They suffer with the delusional belief that Google is all you need to fully know about something. 9. Psychiatrically ill. 10. Long term experience in cyber junkie trolling. 11. They are obsessed with sex, sluts, prostitution and a $5 note. It’s always a $5 note! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 8:19pm Aussie, what action did you take to increase the number of posts at PA? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:08pm
I'm disappointed Lisa,
I judged myself and resigned due to not enough traffic at PA. Redneck took over and then proceeded to ban nearly everyone including me - the traffic went to almost nil. He quit too. Aussie took over and the place has never been so dead. Aussie did nothing to increase traffic yet he is like a dog with a bone holding on. why? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:43am Bobby. wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:08pm:
Good question Just a dog in the manger attitude! ::) ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:45am Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:43am:
Did someone mention a dog? Last night we had a dog barking right here on OzPol! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:50am
We cannot trust Aussie to run a fair election.
So—what to do? I suggest—forget about the PA here. It is dead and one day FD will wipe it off his website and the sooner the better. There is a PA that is much more active than Aussie’s graveyard. www.polanimel.com.au |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:52am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:50am:
Yep - your place is more active than Aussie's PA. https://www.polanimel.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=93&t=19588&p=331473#p331473 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:53am Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:43am:
A dog with a bone - no one else can have it. :) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:58am Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:52am:
I dont mind Monk or his place actually, despite all the criticism he gets he runs a fairly easy going ship and doesnt interfer much as far as I can see. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:01am Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:58am:
No - Monk is unfair - If I start a new thread I only make 3 or 4 posts before he puts it in Archives where no one can respond and the public can't see it. Monk covers up the truth - he won't debate anything. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:38am Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:58am:
We have known that for some time. You really should only post there Redback. You’ll blend right in. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:00am Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:01am:
When you deliberately set out to annoy and troll I move posts/threads to archive instead of having a shitfight for weeks like happens here. Post sensibly and your posts will remain. You are not much liked here or my fine forum so whether your posts kickstart a lively debate will very much depend on real intellectual content. “The jigaboos are back” is how you titled one post that got archived. Try being less racist. Try talking less about homosexuals too. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:05am Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:38am:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:11am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:00am:
One thread called - Monk owes Aussie money was sent straight to Archives. tsk tsk ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:14am Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:11am:
I would have put it in Archives too! It should have read : “Monk STILL owes Aussie money and has made it very clear he will not pay it back!” |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 26th, 2023 at 1:55pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:11am:
Was a lot of slanderous crap in there. As I said, you are not liked much here or at my fine forum. You are known as a doxxer and racist. Posts like that that are just slander are archived. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 26th, 2023 at 2:24pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:01am:
You don't start threads to debate, you only try to get reactions. The only threads you start are written so as to offend, or to bitch about others on ozpol. You have two forums for that already. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 2:59pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 1:55pm:
It wasn't slander - you owed Aussie money and you still do. Calling me a doxxer and a racist is slander. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:02pm
I kinda think suck eggs to Aussie now. ;D ;D
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:19pm
I'm disappointed,
I judged myself and resigned due to not enough traffic at PA. Redneck took over and then proceeded to ban nearly everyone including me - the traffic went to almost nil. He quit too. Aussie took over and the place has never been so dead. Aussie did nothing to increase traffic yet he is like a dog with a bone holding on. why? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:27pm
Well maybe you can make ammends by hammering FD with PM's to make me Admin so that I can bring on a renaissance for the place and prove how wrong he was to put Aussie (the flip side of Monk) in.
I reckon you should be patient and stay as Mod. I think you are a good Mod Bobby. ;) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:29pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:27pm:
But PA is fundamentally flawed - it never gets busy enough to compete with here. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:38pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:29pm:
There is your mistake right there. I wouldn't make it to compete with here. I would make it to offer something completely different. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:46pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:29pm:
It has been fundamentally flawed since AiA was Admin. He destroyed the participation of many real people. Sure, they were Cabbie mates of mine, but yet again, they were real people who wanted to talk political schit on a Forum. (You should go to a Taxi Rank and listen to the jibber among Cabbies.) AiA blew them off with the 'flying monkey' horsehit. Then BO allowed arseholes (including the toxic doxxing Neferti) to decide how the place would run and she got rid of anyone her mob told her to get rid of. That is garbage. It became an echo chamber...so much so, those still there had nothing to discuss with each other other than to agree. Bobby was given a hospital pass, and I am now there doing what I said I would do. I'll baby sit the place. It is there for anyone to post at. It is not my job to make people post there, or talk to myself there. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:48pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:38pm:
Go right ahead. It is a blank canvas right now. Go do your thing. You don't need any buttons to do that. Put up, JaSin. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:55pm Aussie wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:48pm:
Ok. Give me the Admin position Aussie. ;) You say you are just baby sitting the place as if just a Steward waiting for a King to come. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:58pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:55pm:
Go there and read the Opening Post in the 'De brief' Thread. You don't need to be Admin to post there JaSin. Go...offer 'something completely different.' Put up! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:01pm
You tell me to 'put up'.
But you 'originally' stated you were just 'baby sitting'. Well 'Put up' and give me the Admin. Let's start right at the top and get it right from the start. So as I've been asking to be Admin from the start - that's where I am asking to start. Don't deviate by telling me to just post under you're regime and stewardship, as you put it (baby sitting). |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:15pm
Come now Aussie
After your condescending words of 'baby sitting' that PA Forum as if you are just 'temporary' until the right Admin comes along. I think it best that you just hand over the reigns to me and be done with it then. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:21pm
*Cricket fans on the hill singing "C'mon Aussie, c'mon, c'mon."
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:34pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:01pm:
No-one has ever been given the Admin job at PA other than Dr Shrink, who first started the Forum. Ever since he left decades ago, and after the Forum was hosted by FD, Admins have been elected. No-one is just handed the position. Go, and do your thing....!!! If I see you are producing results beyond flash in the pan, I'll call for an election (yes I can do that) and you can take your chances against whoever else puts their hand up. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:37pm Aussie wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:34pm:
Then do it ! ;D And only proactive Members can vote. Not 'Socks' with less than 50 posts. ;) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:41pm
Demonstrate you are not a 'flash in the pan' and I will.
Go there....and show us all. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:45pm Aussie wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:41pm:
Your description of me being a Flash in the Pan is YOUR presumption of me Aussie. Just another excuse of yours to deny. What else are you going to come up with? ;D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:53pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:45pm:
No pudding...no proof. Put up or shut up, JaSin. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:58pm
Hi Aussie,
do you deny having an army of sock puppets? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:05pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:58pm:
I have socks. Everyone at PA had socks. But.......I keep them to myself and use sparingly. You can see what I said about not using them in your own screen shot. You would never know if I ever activate one. Setanta might. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:08pm Aussie wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:05pm:
Does your army of sock puppets extend to PA? https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516447881/30 https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516361517/74 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:13pm Aussie wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:53pm:
Why do I have to prove myself upon your 'presumptive' accusation of me being a 'Flash in the Pan'? Are you accusing me of being a Redmond_Neck? It's obvious you are just clutching at straws to delay and deny. What other excuses are you going to put forth to delay and deny. Do I scare you that much Aussie? Scared that I will be right and right for the Admin position and be better than you? I don't need to put up puddings or cakes or muffins for your pleasure of delaying and denying. The table has already been set. So hop to it and do as you said you would. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:14pm Aussie wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:05pm:
I DONT HAVE SOCKS. ;) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:18pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:27pm:
Only a fool would think that swapping one moron for another will save the sewer. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:22pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:14pm:
BO, Redneck and I all became Exalted Leaders at PA without the need of any sock puppet votes. We are honest people. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:25pm
Aussie,
https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516447881/40 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:26pm John Smith wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:18pm:
Yes Bobby. Honesty goes a long way and reaps the greater rewards. Those who are dishonest - well, 'fear is the mindkiller'. ;) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:31pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:26pm:
I gave Aussie my vote as I wanted to give him a chance to rejuvenate the real PA as he promised. He failed so he should have stepped down and not used sock puppets to cling on. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:34pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:31pm:
This is the last time I will say it. No socks were used to cling on. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:38pm Aussie wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:34pm:
When in trouble - deny, deny , deny. :-[ |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:41pm Aussie wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:34pm:
Bullshit |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:45pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:38pm:
When in trouble - deny, deny , deny. :-[/quote] Aussie's a Coward. ;) |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:55pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:45pm:
He got away with it but his reputation has been damaged. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 6:30pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:55pm:
When you have been around these Boards for as long as I have Bobby, you don't care about what the minions say. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 6:30pm
He's one of the biggest b*ullshit artists on this Forum and the PA's.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 6:41pm Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 6:30pm:
He knows I've been gullible at times but there are limits. ;D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:42pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 2:59pm:
Look at this - Monk would like to run the real PA but instead of debating topics at his own PA he sends them to Archives where they are locked and the public can't see them. These are just some of my threads that were scuttled at his place: |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:51pm
FD is organising to flank all Members here with his two Troll PA Forums on either side.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:11pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:42pm:
Gee, all threads you started to bitch or gossip about other members, or denigrate people. bugger off you idiot, it's a politics discussion board not a old womans gossip bar. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:14pm
As to Aussie’s money—I have sent that so no longer owe him a cent.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 27th, 2023 at 6:24am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:14pm:
What do you call an 80 yr old moron who owes people money? A Dumbarse Drunk 🥴 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:08am
Sole traders do not get “wages” they have a drawing account.
And I owe nobody anything and own my house free and clear. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:38am
STFU Drunk and go take your weekly shower and put your monthly load of washing on. And this time put laundry powder in!
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:49am
the skanky street worker is still drug addled after working all night :D
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:51am
Yup, ascribes to me the laundry/[lack of] hygiene he practises and tries to project his failings on to me.
Let us know when you reach the magic 80 mark, Larry! This year is it? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 27th, 2023 at 8:22am John Smith wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:11pm:
No - Monk has to answer for his: lies, slander, swindling and doxxing. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 27th, 2023 at 9:08am
No, you do! But all you do is lie and evade like the slimeball you are.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 27th, 2023 at 11:00am Bobby. wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 8:22am:
most people don't have answers to your wet dreams goober, they're yours and only you can answer to them |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 27th, 2023 at 11:05am John Smith wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:49am:
Why do you keep talking about Methra? 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 27th, 2023 at 11:05am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 9:08am:
Why do you keep talking to yourself...about yourself? 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 27th, 2023 at 3:33pm John Smith wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 11:00am:
Your mate is guilty of all of the above. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 27th, 2023 at 5:05pm
I have decided to try something.
Clean as a Whistle. Very strict Rules about abuse etc the like and will be strictly enforced. Let's see if that works. It will be a point of difference between OzPol and Monk's Joint. It is still a part of PA. Yeah, I know...I stuffed up spelling these, and I cannot fix typos in Forum Titles! Link. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 27th, 2023 at 5:18pm
What is the bloody point? Nobody posts there!
What can you do to get more people to post there? Anything, or is using sock and meat puppets to keep the EL position in a death grip all you can do? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 27th, 2023 at 5:23pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 5:18pm:
The point is that it creates a point of difference between this place and your joint. Nothing ventured, nothing gained. There are people here who often complain about lack of application of Rules. There, at Clean as a Whistle, there are Rules and they WILL be enforced, strictly. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 27th, 2023 at 6:14pm
Pointless.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 27th, 2023 at 6:48pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 3:33pm:
Just how you got to be so stupid is beyond me you weren't just dropped on your head as a baby, you had the crap beaten out of it |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 27th, 2023 at 6:51pm Aussie wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 5:23pm:
Have fun moderating yourself because no one else is going to post there whilst moronic cheaters run the place :D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:03pm Aussie wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 5:23pm:
The rules in that Clean as a Whistle sub forum reminded me of something. Ahh yes .... it was The Australian Constitution (as amended ) 😂🤣😆 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:09pm John Smith wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 6:51pm:
Choking the last life and last shreds of PA out of the PA here. Makes sense to some! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:14pm John Smith wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 6:51pm:
There are no moronic cheaters running the place, so ...no issues, other than in your head. Carry on with the crap. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:20pm Aussie wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 7:14pm:
Sure there are, that your a moron and you're a cheat is not up for debate. No matter how much you pretend otherwise . |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 27th, 2023 at 8:11pm
Carry on Ubu.
*Woof woof* |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 27th, 2023 at 8:14pm
1. Is Vulcan Xavier?
2. Is Vulcan Xavier Mellie? Have I got that right ? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 27th, 2023 at 9:45pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 8:14pm:
Vulcan at PA is JaSin here who now calls himself Xavier here. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 27th, 2023 at 9:50pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 9:45pm:
Correct. Xavier is Vulcan in the PA's. Is Lisa sucking up to Aussie for some reason? Does Lisa realise that Aussie and Monk were siamese twins connected at their arses and separated by them both farting at the same time? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 28th, 2023 at 9:30am Jasin wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 9:50pm:
No not at all! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:25am
It is Aussie sucking up to Lisa. Dunno why. Aussie denies he has been catfished but then again that is what he would say.
Maybe Larry and Aussie are moving the sewer forum here to FaceBook? For their sake I hope they do not transfer my personal details and posts to FaceBook! |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:32am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:25am:
Your personal details are all over Twitter and Facebook already. You put them there. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:34am Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:25am:
Fuq, you post crap, Monk! Sheer garbage. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:39am Aussie wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:34am:
Dumbarse Drunk has advanced dementia and all that comes with it. I think it’s easier to just post over and around him. Think of him as a pot hole in a road. This 👉 🕳 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:04pm
Yes Aussie, deny deny deny.
Why hang on so desperately to a dead forum? Deader than it has been for ages. So—why? Why protect Larry? Larry is a rude and abusive son of a bitch, openly trying to doxx people in the Utilities and Supermarkets threads so he can catfish another vulnerable member. Ask Bobby what that is like. You actually WANTED people to post highly personal information for Larry’s benefit, WHY? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:27pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:39am:
Aussie take a look at anywhere I’ve posted on OzPol today. Then look at which ids come in behind me for a clue as to how deranged Monk is (or his equally deranged flying Mong monkeys are). |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:31pm Aussie wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 11:34am:
I am not the only one to have noticed you are kissing Larry’s arse assiduously. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:33pm
Do you remember the crap I found by Larry about IQ? AiA conveniently banned us for talking about that. During our absence voting for EL happened. Convenient for AiA who was re-elected EL.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:55pm Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:27pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Bobby. on Mar 28th, 2023 at 1:39pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:31pm:
Monk, why are you constantly in a state of hysteria? Could it be demons? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 28th, 2023 at 3:17pm
Demons don’t exist, Booby.
I doubt I am the only one to see Aussie assiduously kissing Larry’s (unwashed) arse. Tell me, how many times a day does Larry ring your cellphone? |
Title: •••More catfishing allegations by Monk here ••• Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 28th, 2023 at 3:37pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 3:17pm:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Aussie on Mar 28th, 2023 at 4:27pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:31pm:
Then you and they are fools. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Xavier on Mar 28th, 2023 at 4:31pm
Monk is a Ghoul for the Grog.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Mar 28th, 2023 at 4:33pm Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 12:31pm:
He must love the taste of crusty poo rolling on his tongue |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 12th, 2023 at 10:37pm
I see Aussie made up a bullshit story that he changed his mind about running dead (AS IF, not with that sock army voting for him) in the election just past but he saw I voted for Red (as obviously I would with Aussie keeping that place a graveyard) and said Red would appoint me as Mod.
Only voted because Red asked me too. Nothing more was discussed. Go see a shrink, Aussie, you are becoming a really weird old man. |
Title: Manic Mad Monk Mutterings Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 12th, 2023 at 11:42pm
👆 The usual self projections by the 80 yr old dementia driven Drunk Dumbarse.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 12th, 2023 at 11:58pm
Aussie’s bullshit comment about me is available for all to see in the sewer.
This is Aussie’s bullshit comment: Quote:
Here is the crap: https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=331447#p331447 I am still just 75, Larry. I take it YOU are pushing 80 and trying to project/transfer that onto me. Won’t work. I will turn 76, you will turn 80. |
Title: Re: Manic Mad Monk Mutterings Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 12th, 2023 at 11:59pm
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 13th, 2023 at 12:01am
You are looking silly now, Larry, sillier than normal.
Title: Re: Manic Mad Monk Mutterings Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 13th, 2023 at 12:02am
Title: Manic Mad Monk Mutterings Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 13th, 2023 at 12:03am Jasin wrote on Mar 28th, 2023 at 4:31pm:
And the forever drunk old boomer makes it too easy to make fun of him. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 |
Title: Re: Manic Mad Monk Mutterings Post by UnSubRocky on Apr 13th, 2023 at 2:39am Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 13th, 2023 at 12:02am:
You repeated yourself 3 minutes later. Hopefully, you have read the post I made about not using our age as reason to excuse our behaviour. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 13th, 2023 at 11:27am
As someone pushing 80 do you think Larry has dementia? Serious question.
I don’t really think so, Larry wants to dominate conversations and always wants the last word, just a shame the last word is often just his first word repeated endlessly and few of his words are worth reading in the first place. Then we have the crap about larry saying a thread is “his” thread or a topic is his topic. Public board, anyone can post anywhere, threads and topics do not belong to anyone. Larry is a control freak, hence the catfishing. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by UnSubRocky on Apr 13th, 2023 at 4:38pm Jovial Monk wrote on Apr 13th, 2023 at 11:27am:
I don't think Lisa is pushing 80. I actually believe that she types with the demeanour of someone in her 50s. I don't believe she is from a rich family, but I could imagine her family's earnings would put her at the lower end of rich. Maybe upper-middle range. And I doubt that she has financial issues. I agree that she seems a bit controlling. But, I figure that she has a lot of free time. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 13th, 2023 at 5:23pm
Not when you cross him.
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 14th, 2023 at 4:53am UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 13th, 2023 at 4:38pm:
Old age pensioners like Larry have a lot of free time. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 14th, 2023 at 9:13am Jovial Monk wrote on Apr 14th, 2023 at 4:53am:
👆 Does anyone know why the 80 yr old drunk tosspot (who was manically posting all night mind you) even bothers turning up these days? Even the dhead himself must be sick to death of his own trolling/flaming/baiting and self projecting 😐 |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 15th, 2023 at 6:19am
I am not nearly 80 and I have never posted all night.
Why do you lie so much, catfisher? |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 15th, 2023 at 10:04am Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 14th, 2023 at 9:13am:
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 15th, 2023 at 12:26pm
I am not nearly 80 and I have never posted all night.
Why do you lie so much, catfisher? The “pushing 80” crap I take to be your usual projection/transfer mechanism. Dunno about the “posting all night” lie. Guess larry lies a lot. |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by John Smith on Apr 15th, 2023 at 12:40pm UnSubRocky wrote on Apr 13th, 2023 at 4:38pm:
You also don't think people work 12 hr days :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Sister forum - PA Election 2023 Post by UnSubRocky on Apr 15th, 2023 at 1:48pm John Smith wrote on Apr 15th, 2023 at 12:40pm:
Oh, I know people work 12 hour days. I think the argument I had was that people won't work 80 hours a week for much longer than a month. |